steroidsftw.net

  • 0
    score
  • 8.5
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by steroidsftw
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 8.5/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 60
    • Views: 19760

steroidsftw.net Reviews

  • uesverynice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • uesverynice
  • 3 years ago

It has now been 1 month since my packages where sent, not ordered, but sent! I have still not recieved my products, and they wont answer me when i contact them by mail.

At first they answered my email, when i asked if they shipped to my country. But when i ask for where my product is, and it has been 1 month now, what happend? they dont answer...

I have NOT received my order!
  • nirvann's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nirvann
  • 4 years ago

It's been 5 years since I ordered my first goodies. Paul, steroidsftw are here for long years and I really hope they will stay here for a long time. My first order from steroidsftw was : Genesis, Norma Hellas S.A. Pregnyl and Clomid. This review is for brand called " BIONICHE PHARMACEUTICALS ". I'm slowly starting my PCT so I hope I'm not breaking the rules of eroids community!

Communication & Ordering process

There is no communication needed. Paul is very skilled person when it comes to cycles, steroids. He's always there when I need to set up my PCT or cycle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery of my last order took 5 days. Items are packaged very carefuly inside bubble wrap. Sometimes it's hard to get rid of it! I could play a football with it.. no complaints..

Items ordered

Cya-Med Bioniche
Deca-Med Bioniche
PCT items: Clomid, HCG.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is not my first cycle and hopefully not the last one. Effects, sides were as usual. This time I decided to keep on strict diet, make a lot of cardio and sleep in normal time. Sometimes, even the steroids won't bring you the benefits you want if you don't aim on important things around.

I slowly started to look fuller, bigger around 3rd-4th week. Injecting was painless. Thanks god! I really like Deca's effects, strong as bull and if you keep the diet strict, you can still look lean and big. My favorite combo. Totally gained over 17 lbs. Solid mass. Let's see how many lbs I can keep now.

Additional commentary

Thank you guys for taking care of me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RolandC.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • RolandC.
  • 5 years ago

Has been my one stop for everything for a while.now.
This guy will make sure you are happy. Not a fake thats for sure

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely wrapped everything

Items ordered

Alpha pharma induject 250
Alpha Pharma Astralean (clen)
Alpha Pharma Anadrol
March Tren Ace 100

Product effectivenes and experience

All the alpha pharma checked out like always on the authentication system at www.Check-Alpha.com
I use 250ml of the Induject every 7 days now for 6 weeks and i can feel the difference in my workouts.More power and better endurence. Gained 8 solid pounds so far
Plus my skin is getting a little oily!
The Trenbolone By March is by far my fv. one. I used it for 3 cycles now and it gives me all the sides but the pay of is way bigger. The combo of the Inducect 250 and Tren is badboy! It might get you in trouble.lol

Additional commentary

Fast delivery and i have pictures of the gear checking out legit ! So i dont know why people are talking crap.
This is the shop to get your goody's if you want great service and product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stlunatic44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • stlunatic44
  • 5 years ago

Been dealing with these guys for a while and thought it was time to write a review. EVERYTIME I order it all comes and relatively quickly considering the distance. They are what they say they are. I have not been disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. They get back to me quickly and really held my hand on the first order- a long time ago.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As quick as you could expect considering it comes halfway around the world

Items ordered

Test prop - Solid
Test e -solid
Tren ace-solid
Hcg-solid
Clen-solid
Genotropin-best stuff ever
Masteron-solid
Sustanon-solid
Dbol-results in a week

Product effectivenes and experience

I have found a few brands they have are top tier. I would stay away from genesis tho. This is one of the few stops to get US hgh. Their test prop is by far the biggest hit. The test E was great too but I prefer prop. Tren ace worked for sure but it was too hard on my cardio.

Additional commentary

Take it from me. They are good business people and you won't get screwed

I recommend shopping here!
  • RikkuYuna's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RikkuYuna
  • 6 years ago

They are selling fakes! Do not order there and all the other .eu shops are the same scam.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is fine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

decent packed

Items ordered

tamox, test and tren

Product effectivenes and experience

fakes

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • wolfrittner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wolfrittner
  • 6 years ago

I have dealt with Paul now 7 times and I always got everything fast and safe. All his gear is legit. I made some great gains and really can recommend him highly. I know this is my first post her put I would like that Steroidsftw.eu is getting recognized for his great business ethnics.

Communication & Ordering process

Always available and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Its safe nothing will brake.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma Androxine Trenbolone susp...
Alpha pharma Masteron
March labs Tren ace.
Deca Durabolin Holland Organon

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca Durabolin 400mg a week. 24 weeks Great gains .overall my favorite of em all

Additional commentary

Im not an easy person to satisfy but this business is good!! Paul is great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • peter0178's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • peter0178
  • 6 years ago

Good and fast delivery. No problems, i got any products i payed for!

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Emails are answerd very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything fine. good and safe packaging.

Items ordered

Testo p and Testo e. Both is wirking very well.

Additional commentary

I got every order i made. till now i got 4 times my stuff without any problems.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dukenukem77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dukenukem77
  • 6 years ago

Very happy once again

Communication & Ordering process

Everything smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything very good

Items ordered

Armidex, BD Andropen, Clenbuterol Genesis

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems to be legit stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dukenukem77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dukenukem77
  • 6 years ago

I have orederd twice..no, three times now but havent written a review yet.

Very good contact, products seem to work. Everything ok.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging, quick delivery

Items ordered

  • Sustanon Organon Karachi
  • Arimidex
  • Clomid
  • British Dragon Andropen

Product effectivenes and experience

6th week now, 4 to go. Have gained muscle and lost body fat

I recommend shopping here!
  • Androgenertyp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Androgenertyp
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered regularly at this site. The products are absolutly original and the work as hell. Everything is fine anytime. My only men where I place my orders.

Fast shipping and absolutly customer friendly

Communication & Ordering process

every time I have a question a few hours later I get my answer!

Items ordered

now 12 different products

Product effectivenes and experience

absolutly top and very good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scarlerette's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scarlerette
  • 7 years ago

found on Fb, Made 2 orders from his website.

both went fine.

on my third order now, haven't recieved the goods yet.. 500 bucks worth.

Communication & Ordering process

First order: Always there, almost like i was his only friend.
Second: As much as i needed.
Third order: communication was spotty, and now that i've paid.. i haven't heard ANYTHING back from him. Its been awhile too. (several days)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small envelope, Very nice protection with the bubble wrap.
at first order I was pissed because some of the vials were wrapped so tightly I didn't find them. He mailed me More just to be on the safe side. (then i found the old vials from the first order.

Items ordered

ABOUT THE PRODUCT:
Test E, Tren, Winstrol, Clen, deca.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • stekas69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • stekas69
  • 7 years ago

this is just an update for my previous review for this site.
im in 100mg tren ace and 100mg test prop injections eod and in first week of cycle i didnt feel nothing so i was worried and communicated with the supplier he told me to wait 3rd - 4th week and as he said i am in now 3rd week and i have seen amazing results.
with clean low calories diet i easily gained 4 kilos of pure lean muscles
my bf dropped to 9% i can easily see my 6 pack abs
all my body is bigger and my skin is drier and all veins popped out
strenght is up to the roof and i am much more stronger in gym
this cycle is going 8 weeks for me and ill update my final results
this cycle is amazing the best cycle ever for me
i reccomen to all eroid users to try these 2 brands from this source
they work like magic!

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Items ordered

10 amps tren ace march
20 amps testolic
winstrol genesis
winstrol genesis oral

Product effectivenes and experience

very good so far

Additional commentary

paul your the best
thanks man

I recommend shopping here!
  • stekas69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • stekas69
  • 7 years ago

paul is the best
he helps you answering within minutes
the best supplier and he doesnt look at us like suckers but like friends
recommend him 100% possitive

Communication & Ordering process

communication is absolute

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and fast shipping

Items ordered

10 amps tren ace march
20 amps testolic
winstrol genesis
winstrol genesis oral

Product effectivenes and experience

these 2 brands tha he recommended to me are the best with great gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robertormcf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Robertormcf
  • 7 years ago

I ordered some gear and definitely theyare legit. Awesome stuff

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Almost always available. ALways answer questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely wrapped and no chance of anything being broken and was discreet

Items ordered

A lot of tamoxifen, tes e galenika, omnadren, thaiger pharma veboldex, akihrin dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

This guy have an excellent stuff. Many orders with him ...never fails! 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • gaz26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gaz26
  • 7 years ago

First order from Steroidsftw.eu and everything went great, will definitely be buying from here again and hope this company sticks around :)

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication as always, i talked to they guy for quite a while before placing my first order and was skeptical because iv'e been stung a few times on line, anytime i had a question it was answered quickly..couldn't of asked for more, really surprised and a really good experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely wrapped and no chance of anything being broken and was discreet

Items ordered

Sustanon 250 Karachi, and Danabol Body research Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used pharma quality sust brought directly from egypt before (nile) and karachi sust around the same time, got great gains and no UG lab has ever come close, the stuff worked, and gains in strength and weight where very similar to the previous times i used it...really happy as iv'e bought a lot of crap UG labs stuff in the last few months and it was a relief to get my hands on something that had the dose it was meant to have. Dbol did what Dbol does so chuffed and am sticking to this brand...9 weeks in and planning my next cycle, well u know what i mean i'm staying on but ordering again to continue the cruise /bulk.

Additional commentary

First order and really can't complain about anything, like i said i'm always skeptical when ordering off line from a new source but everything went smoothly and will be ordering again for sure, really happy :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jas_90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jas_90
  • 7 years ago

My first order was a sample order, which I received 5 days after purchase via the dreaded WU. I used the product a kick-start to my cycle and gained a good solid 4kg's using 40mg per day!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt whilst purchasing, support was terrible after I received my product as I did not receive all the goods I emailed them and all I got was was a reply saying (quote) 'please stay patience'. I have now waited nearly 6 weeks and still to communication after several emails. Not at all amused I have just lost just over £73. Lesson learned, buy locally!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well packaged in a jiffy bag and wrapped in bubble wrap, very discrete!

Items ordered

Genesis Dbol - received
Clomid - did not received
Nolvadex - did not receive

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dbol was top notch, I gained 4kg's and that was just a kick-start for my other gear which I had received locally.

Additional commentary

After reading so many positive reviews and feedback i took a chance and went for it but for me i was unlucky to get 1 of the 3 items i ordered I defo will not be buying from again!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BrianC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BrianC
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used this source often. There products are legit and of excellent quality, cost and on time delivery. Paul is very helpful in not just getting your order together; but has provided some good expertise in choosing the right combo of products for whatever goals you set to achieve. I highly recommend this site!

  • cdf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • cdf
  • 7 years ago

Customer for life...I haven't been let down yet..6th order and their products are legit!

  • Michael_Corleone's picture
  • LVL2
  • 178
 
  • Michael_Corleone
  • 7 years ago

Being new here I didnt do my reserach before from this source. Check my pics if you like to see what I recieved. Yea I recieved after 21 days. Big deal! I got my package. So fuckin what. I wanted to know if it works. NOT!!! I had some NOvapor from muscletech that made that made your gear look like horse shit. Website says 100% LEGIT. MAN PLEASE. YOU A SCAM BRO! I want all my people om here to know you aint legit.
SHISTER!

  • baddabingtim's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • baddabingtim
  • 7 years ago

I have been lifting for 30 years and had tremendous gains on anadrol - but I ordered Anadrolic (britosh) from these guys and after 2 weeks at 100mg got 0 gains - Verdict - Fake basement baloney

  • baddabingtim's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • baddabingtim
  • 7 years ago

I ordered from these guys and received a bottle of anadrol - I am going to use it for 3 weeks - If I get no gains, then I know its fake - 20 years ago I used anadrol and got massive gains

  • Ronny85's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Ronny85
  • 7 years ago

Excellent negotiation, quick to respond to emails.But I'm not sure of the quality of Primobolan..I think it's fake!

  • cdf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • cdf
  • 7 years ago

ordered 50 amps of galeinika and received them in 20 days..This is my 5th and biggest order and they came through again. They are a little more expensive then other sources but they have everything you need...Needles and pct..

  • cdf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • cdf
  • 7 years ago

Made 3 orders over the last 4 months, and all received within 2 weeks...The products look legit and will post before and after pics once cycle is completed ..

  • RTS13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RTS13
  • 7 years ago

SCAMMERS!! BEAWARE!! Genesis has not been made in years, and you can look at their own pics of eurochem lab gear and look at the fake pics at eurochem's website. There the same.

  • Xon123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Xon123
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3861
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 7 years ago
  • @Xon123

Only one review per order.

  • Xon123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Xon123
  • 7 years ago

I have used SFTW on a few occasions now and Paul service and communication has always been exceptional. The package arrived in 6 days which is very fast. I can highly recommend SFTW.

  • connors's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • connors
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

brilliant website telling all mates about it..deffo ordering there again.
the testolic propionate is painless and smooth..good job guys

  • tapikoks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tapikoks
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The best site ever. Made 3 orders so far. Soon gonna do another one. Always very fast delivery. Paul is almost always available so feel free to ask him a questions. I do it all the time :)
Recently bought clenbuterol+T3 and lost 10kg in 3 weeks with almost no effort at all.