steroids.to

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by steroids.to
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 10
    • Views: 9096

steroids.to Reviews

  • Titus Mail's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Titus Mail
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Titus Mail's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Titus Mail
  • 4 days ago

finally received...take to long time and thats not the Clenbu brand than i order but the seller send me one extra packet . Im happy with the service but take it tooo long with COVID situation

Communication & Ordering process

Not bad...but have to make it better

Items ordered

clenbu x2

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dom78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dom78
  • 1 year ago

I ordered now more than once by steroids.to.
I was always satisfied with the product themselves and the contact support. When i had a question or an enquiry they have answered me as son as possible.

Communication & Ordering process

helpful and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate and Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is good and it is working

Additional commentary

the authentic check from the product was correct

I recommend shopping here!
  • pete518's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pete518
  • 6 years ago

I invented being nervous and skeptical about buying online, so if u are in doubt, read this.
So far this company has been EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. I am referring them to two very close friends. I don't have many people that I discuss this topic with.

Communication & Ordering process

Good enough

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing was broken. Very discreet and carefully packaged.

Items ordered

BD DECA, GENESIS TEST E, MARCH LABS DBOL, ARIMIDEX

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running for exactly 12 weeks; BD Deca (400w), Gen Test E (500w), and that March Pharm dBol DS (40D), also added Arimidex 1mg EOD 1 week late in the game. This is my 6th cycle in my life but usually run Tren. I am mid 30s in age. This is definitely the fastest I have seen results. The day I started I weighed 209 lbs. I am 6 feet tall at 16 % BF. I am now 224 lbs. I will leave this same post on all three of the products I used because it's hard to know which product gets the most credit. My physical strength, pump size, and Alpha male mental strength in the gym was through the roof after only 4 days. By day 20 I felt like I was ready to smash planets like grapes. I don't track heavy lifts and things like that because that is not how I train. I just know that all my lifts went up in weight. Negatives: I only have one bad thing to say. I have never had so much stomach bloat. My love handles tripled in size. The first two weeks but by week three my core looks normal again. I am not hideous, but my stomach looked way better before I started. My friend said it's the Deca because it's the only product of these that I have never taken before and the others I have taken and never had this issue. But the rest of me looks amazing.

Additional commentary

I'm preparing for the cutting cycle before summer and once I'm finished I will post a next review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • barneyyy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • barneyyy
  • 6 years ago

I have to say that I'm nicely surprised that I finaly found some decent steroid source after my leg injury. Last time I used local seller and I was very disappointed so getting the real gear is not so easy for me. I will be ordering some HGH soon so if this guys keep on good level I will be repeating customer.

Communication & Ordering process

I sent 2 emails, one email was answered within few hours, next one after half day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

it was wrapped under lot of foil and paper, all my gear came came in 90% condition. The box was a bit pushed but I know how postal service works so it's okay. Substances wwere in 100% condition and this matters.

Items ordered

This time it was Alpha Pharma, everything with except of PCT.

I've ordered TestoRapid and Androxine.. my first touch with such a fast acting Tren.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop was working as usual, after 4-5th injection I was feeling that I'm more hungry. I ran 8 week cycle of 100mg every other day. Power, pumps in gym were great, but I'm giving this results to Androxine. I could smell it was real after I broken the first amp, amazing. I couldnt stop in gym, pumps were amazing. I've gained only over 6 kgs but definition I got is extreme. Different body, power, vascularity...I can't wait to repeat this cycle before summer.

Additional commentary

I could verify Alpha products on official website as I were promised

I recommend shopping here!
  • kstepp's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • kstepp
  • 8 years ago

I paid using Bitcoin for some product on 04.26/2013. Four items actually. They answered an email from me Sunday before last because i was asking why I hadn't heard anything.

UPDATE: They got back with me, had a health issue. It has been shipped.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kstepp's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Product came today. I'm happy with it. I do wish it took less than a month to get. But glad it's here. I'd do business with them again in a minute. But I'd be aware of possible delays.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good. He was sick for a few days and lost contact, but overall I'm happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and well done.

Items ordered

HGH - Test

Product effectivenes and experience

Not sure yet, buit others have been very happy, so i'm sure I will be

I recommend shopping here!
  • kstepp's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Received and happy

Communication & Ordering process

Today their website was down, I wanted to ask how much longer but could not.

Items ordered

HGH and Test

I recommend shopping here!
  • P's picture
  • BAN
  • 405
 
  • P
  • 8 years ago

Steroids.to is a genuine person and an overall quality source. I began speaking to this source some time ago now and throughout my contact with steroids.to i have found his information which he provided me with to be on point and efficient. After several private messages, back and forth my faith in this source rose and rightly so. This quality of communication lead onto a provisional sample order - after which, I was speedily given a tracking number.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with this source is great from my experiences. All my issues were dealt with in a timely manner and so to were my questions. After my order, steroids.to quickly provided me with a tracking number without me asking, which i think is a sign of great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 working days T/A time!

Packaging of the oils were spot on! Now i can't give too much information away on this particular subject, but what i can say, once again is that the quality of packaging used was perfectly appropriate and discreet.

Items ordered

2 x 10ml Primal Pharmaceuticals Testosterone Propionate
2 x 10ml Primal Pharmaceuticals Testosterone Enanthate
2 x 10ml Primal Pharmaceuticals Boldenone Undecylenate

Primal Pharmaceuticals - Steroids.to

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone Propionate: I incorporated Primal Pharmaceuticals (supplied by steroids.to) testosterone propionate into my cycle as a kicker and Primal's test prop will also be used at the end of my cycle as a taper. So far i have been using this product for upto 32 days, pinning EOD and i can definitely feel the effects of the test prop. The results and gains are as expected, i have a strong increase in libido and strength has also drastically increased. Overall Primal Pharmaceuticals test prop is a great product, which does exactly what you expect and i will now look forward to using it again at the end of my cycle in a taper.

Testosterone Enanthate: I front-loaded the test e to begin my cycle with at 2x the ran cycle dosage for the first two weeks of my cycle and so far i can honestly say that this product in combination with the test prop have both aided towards my overall sex drive, not to mention the strength increases in the gym. I have been pinning the front-loaded test e in an EOD fashion, which has now changed to a E3.5D fashion or 2x per week post front-load.

Boldenone Undecylenate: Primal EQ is another compound i have enjoyed. I front-loaded this like the test e at 2x the cycle dosage for 2 weeks and can certainly feel the increase in hunger. I also am seeing improved vascularity and leanness.

Pinning:
Since i was pinning both the prop and test e EOD i decided to pin the oils from the same syringe, thus combining the prop and test e. I can certainly say that drawing up the test prop and test e was as expected, very easy and slid right through my drawing needle which was a 23g pin.

I pinned the EQ in a separate syringe and although the oil was a little thicker, once heated up to an adequate temperature it soon slid right through the pin and into my muscles.

Pinning these compounds was easy, i used a 25g pin and i used my quads and delts to administer the oil. The oils slid right into the muscle with no issue at all and i can say that the oil used is very easy to push through a syringe and also dissipates at a controlled rate ideal for the compounds by which the hormone is suspended in.

Additional commentary

I hope this level of communication and customer service is maintained to compliment their product quality, if so, then you can expect to see me more :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBC_Spring's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • EBC_Spring
  • 8 years ago

This supplier is participating as a contributor in our Spring recomp EBC event!