steroids-uk.com

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 97
    • Views: 22105
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

steroids-uk.com Reviews

  • alexbrazil's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • alexbrazil
  • 5 days ago

Great Supplier. bought with them 4 times all ready, very fast delivery and quality products. they really deserve a review from me.

Communication & Ordering process

they are very good. they reply my msg very fast. i can trust them. i am very with all there support when you need them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packing as very secured, discreet packing.

Items ordered

02 deca durabolin 300 SIS labs
02 Testanon 400 SIS labs
02 Dianabol10mg SIS labs

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality. i have been using there products since middle april of this year. i am very satisfied with the results. i ordered some HGH with them, really good quality. bought 500IU but will order some to make sure i will keep the same quality product during all cycle.

Additional commentary

In the first time i was suspicious because i used another supplier before but they let me down with a loss of £200, they didn't deliver my order but this new supplier never let me down, i can trust them so I DO RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Adam1981's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Adam1981
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I don't normally do reviews, however feel these guys are deserving of such. It's a tricky one to put your faith In a internet source for legit steroids. A lot of fakes and scammers out there. These guys have never let me down yet. I've been using these guys since November last year. In that time I've made 12 orders and every single order has arrived , in good order and on time with the exception of one order which was late ( by one day )

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is brilliant. Every time I have emailed them they have replied within 24 hrs and always polite and friendly. Always seem happy to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My orders have always arrived in excellent time and packaging is always discreet and wrapped well and secure

Items ordered

4 x 10 ml sis labs test propionate 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Loving sis labs at the moment, I started out at 14st 5lbs I'm currently 16st 1lbs after 16 weeks. And this is from simple testosterone. And eating very clean, so the gains are good quality. And not all water and bloat. I actually have abs at moment haha only annoying this is Acne flaring up on upper back however I get the miss to give a good scrub with a decent exfoliater and sorts it out

Additional commentary

As I stated I don't really do reviews and only signed up here to give review to this site. Seriously a top service and I will be using them as my supply. Awesome

I recommend shopping here!
  • Real review's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Real review
  • 1 week ago

Top guys. Great customer service waiting my second order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • richardas's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • richardas
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I like this selller becouse order i make few months ago and always all orders arrive safe and on time. The best labs in market, I can trust 100% and recommend this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and support. Always answer to my question about the product and how to use it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty fast delivery I get it the same week when I order it. And packaging is safe

Items ordered

Test depot 300
Boldenone 300
Turinabol 10mg/100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

product comes in the original box. It includes the code to check that they not are fake.
I use it for 1.5 month. I have great results and I get muscle mass very fast.
Right now Im off but again thinking to order more.
Great products and high quality.

Additional commentary

I like this web site and their products. I will.order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BhigBhoy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BhigBhoy
  • 1 month ago

Been using this site for a while and I have no complaints, good products and the gains keep coming

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, responses are very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packaging is very discreet

Items ordered

Tri Test 400
Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Going into 2nd Test cycle, excellent gains!

I recommend shopping here!
  • FrPat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FrPat
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have ordered multiple times from this website now, they've never disappointed, order has always come swiftly, with correct product and payment has been easy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with these guys is really easy, just a quick email and they always respond quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is discrete, just in a normal brown letter, bubble wrapped inside for protection and without box.

Items ordered

1x Dianabol 100tabs 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good as expected, very happy with results

Additional commentary

Overall very happy and would definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • GCOOMBS01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • GCOOMBS01
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been very pleased with every order I have made with these guys. Super quick next day delivery, great customer service and an excellent process. I recommend this supplier to anyone!

The package arrived at my house, all in tact, neatly wrapped and no broken tabs or anything.

These guys have helped me make gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies, very helpful and understanding.

Items ordered

1 x Clenbuterol 40mg

just ordered again
1 x clenbuterol
1 x stanozol
1 x anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent quality, I am doing my second cycle of clenbuterol in time for my holiday, thought I would advance it bit by adding anavar and Stan,

I recommend shopping here!
  • alexbrazil's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • alexbrazil
  • 2 months ago

i have done few orders with them, quality products, i am very pleased. it is all about quality with me and there prices are not expansive. i do recommend the supplier to everyone.

Communication & Ordering process

as soon as i confirmed my order they replied me straight way with all the payment details, as soon i confirmed the payment got my order in less then 48 hours, super fast delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packing was secure and nothing was missing and broken either.

Items ordered

2 x winstrol 60tabs/50mg
3 x Durabolin 300
3 x Testanon 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using all products from SIS pharm, they are great quality, i have been using them for few months, i am very pleased, getting great results.

Additional commentary

i was suspicious the first bought with them because the prices were cheaper them other websites and didn't about the quality of there stuffs, i didn't even know if i was gonna get my order delivered, but they proved me i was wrong. they are very honest people. you can trust them. i do recommend them to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roma8888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Roma8888
  • 3 months ago

This is legit! And one of the best sources around period!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and quick replies to emails, mostly within an hour and always within a day, had a small issue, and it was quickly and efficiently sorted out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and plain looking

Items ordered

Tren Ace... Tri tren... Test E.. Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Night sweats already!! Oh yeah.. Clen shakes too

Additional commentary

I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lewy170609's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lewy170609
  • 3 months ago

Purchased deca and test 300 last Thursday and was told it was shipped Friday. Package arrived Tuesday with label clearly stating that it was shipped on Monday. No big deal, a little white lie never hurt anybody. Opened up the package to find my deca sitting there all pretty but no test 300 at all.

Multiple emails sent, no response and now the website is offline!

No doubt in my mind I’ve been ripped off.

Mistakes can be made but to completely ignore somebody when you haven’t produced the goods that were paid for is unacceptable.

AVOID!

Communication & Ordering process

Ignores multiple emails and now the site is offline!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Poorly packed

Items ordered

Deca
Test 300

Additional commentary

Really pissed off as was looking to start my cycle his week and now I’m £45 out of pocket and a product down so I’m unable to get going without forking our more money, finding a site I trust and waiting however long to receive.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Swolebuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Swolebuck
  • 3 months ago

Received my package fairly quick considering it was a bank holiday when I ordered it. Emails were frequently sent to give updates. Would highly recommend this source compared to some which I’ve used. Will order more in the future!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great heard back within 48 hours and it was a bank holiday.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and in a bubble wrap envelope.

Items ordered

SIS Labs HGH

I recommend shopping here!
  • peteris882's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • peteris882
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It was first time when I ordered staff using this website . Always when you use first time new place you stress a little bit . But I check some reviews and decided to order . It was cycle : Tren,Test Prop,Proviron and Cabaser.
All staff arrived in time -as was ordered 3 days. Well packed .I check Tren,Test prop using SIS website - all legit.

Communication & Ordering process

It was not necessary as all run smoothly and it was no problem it all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed in bubble wrapped envelope - no damage ,easy to open

Items ordered

Trenbolone enathate
Testosterone propionate
Proviron
Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

It is first time when I am using SIS lab products - so far all good --------- no spots ,injection is not painful.

Additional commentary

Planning to place additional order as run out of TEST :):):)
Plus will ad Stanozolol to dry a little bit by the end of cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • gmoore87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gmoore87
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time I have bought anabolics online and was a little hesitant. However these guys were prompt in their response and even quicker in delivering my order! Very happy with them and will be using them again

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, very responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very secure and good quality goods.

Items ordered

Winstrol - Sis labs [100tabs/10mg]
Clomiphene Citrate - Anfarm Hellas (24 Tabs 1Tab/50mg) x 2
Tamoxifen / Nolvadex - sis labs [50tab/20mg]

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using and delighted SIS have confirmed the authenticity of their products.

Additional commentary

I was very suspicious and was afraid because I have heard so many horror stories but I am very pleased with this supplier. This was my first order to check the source and there will be next for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dtomic777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dtomic777
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great supplier. Used them for a while already and very happy with them. Everything is fast and quality is good.

Communication & Ordering process

They will answer on emails within 2days but usually straight away.
Anything you ask they will give you answer or advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had any issues. Everything was packed well and well secured.

Items ordered

SIS Superbol 400
TEST ENT 300
TRI TEST SIS 400
WINSTROL SIS LABS
SIS PCT TABLETS

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't tried anything but SIS LABS and I can say it is legit gear. It works very well.
I still consider my self as a beginner so I m taking quite small dosages.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend to everyone who needs good quality gear and service as it is so many scam sites on internet.

  • jumpyfrog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jumpyfrog
  • 4 months ago

THIS IS A VERY GOOD SUPPLIER OF GEAR! Fast delivery and original products

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, in a few hours I had my order processed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete package, just a plain envelope, very professional!

Items ordered

HCG 5000iu
Tri test 400 SIS LABS
SIS LABS anavar 50mg x 60

Product effectivenes and experience

The Var started to kick after about 7 days at 50mg per day, the test after about 2 weeks, but its normal for a long ester.

I am running a 10 weeks cycle of test and add Anavar for the first 4 weeks.

Additional commentary

From now on is my favourite supplier, I recommend it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Superset_man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Superset_man
  • 5 months ago

After going well into my 30's and feelng that my gym apetite and strenght decreased it was clearly that the time for another cycle has come (last one nearly 6 years ago). So after a bit of research i have decided to stay local, or at least as the website suggested I went with steriods-uk.com.

The process felt way to easy. I have placed my order on Friday and Monday I have received the payment details. I was going away for a business trip so asked the package to be left at the back of the property. After 3 days upon my return, boom the pakage was there. Simple and discreet. Nice

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication, straight forward.My question were answerd within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good package, bubble wrap and discreet. I was pleased overall.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg/100 tablet (Sis Lab)
Clomiphene Citrate (Anfarm hellas)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very pleased with the products. I have only done a 6 weeks cycle to get me back on track. Good gains in size and strength on 30mg var/day increased to 50mg last 2 weeks. Obviously supplemented with great diet and other stuff like aminos, glutamine, citruline maleate and arginine. I'm caffeine intolerant so cant take any serious workout.
Weight gains, went from 12.1 stones to 13 stones but eating like a bull.
Appprox Strenght gains: squat-from 110kg x 5 rep to 120kg x 10 reps. Bench: from 80kg x 5 reps to 100kgx 8 reps.

Few sides, joint pain and low libido as I didnt included test.

Additional commentary

6 Weeks cycle between 1 Jan mid Feb 2018. Post medical analysis where good, only things was high acid uric.

I recommend shopping here!
  • T2theb2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • T2theb2
  • 5 months ago

I made my first order with them for 2 x Clenbuterol [60tabs/40ug] and 1 x T3 / Citomed.

Packaged arrived the day after payment was sent (UK) however they got my order WRONG. Instead of the Clen they sent me Clomid!

So despite the quick dispatch, they have mixed my order up. Obviously, I have e-mailed but no reply after 8 hours...

I will update tomorrow.

Communication & Ordering process

No reply to email yet after 8 hours after they sent wrong item.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol - Balkan Pharma [60tabs/40ug] x 2 £39.98
T3 / Citomed - Balkan Pharma [40tab/50mcg] x 1 £21.99

  • T2theb2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

UPDATE: fair play to them - correct order arrived yesterday. I never got any email from them to acknowledge the problem, but I am happy.

Communication & Ordering process

could be better

Items ordered

as above

I recommend shopping here!
  • ktroll's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ktroll
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I recently ordered via this site and was surprised how easy and fast the service was.

Im definitely going to place another order for the 50mg SIS labs Anavar.

Order was shipped and received within a week.

Currently using 10mg SIS Labs Anavar and have noticed small gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not have to contact or ask for support, the website is very easy and fast to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order arrived undamaged, the product did look very genuine, however the code on the box did not validate with the SIS labs website however I have heard it doesn't always work.

Items ordered

10mg 100Tabs SIS Labs Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

As mentioned before product does look very genuine compared to the image on the SIS Labs website.

Im currently dosing 20mg every 9 hours which will last 25days and then order 50mg 60Tabs Anavar this week to carry on with dosage.

Additional commentary

None.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Adampsturman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Adampsturman
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • steman_2ks's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • steman_2ks
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • otterboy26's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • otterboy26
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Leblant's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Leblant
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sideways's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • Sideways
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • daniel.kolaszt's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • daniel.kolaszt
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mtav.fr's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • mtav.fr
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Badr1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Badr1980
  • 6 months ago

My first shot so I was suspicious but I got good advice and I placed my order VERY late on the Thursday night and was shocked when it arrived on Saturday morning. You can't get better than that. I go testobal 100 and T3 and is working and not that I was out of shape but the wife's liking what she sees as my mood is better and my face looks healthier and that's before talking about body gains which I noticed fast. I not a bodybuilder but a martial artist and it's helps in energy and strength. All round recommend especially for 1st timers who just want to see but I've seen and my next order will be larger and with a bigger variety. I can't thank the guys enough for helping me out especially since I'm a paranoid person at the best of times but I went for it and they exceeded my expectations and I've told a couple of mates about them as well as they were paying more than double off of 'a boy at my work'

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant guys and they get back to any questions super fast and with it being my first time they had allot from me 10/10 though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just a normal package. Everything just looked normal.

Items ordered

Testobal 100
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

There both working great, me and the wife noticed differences before 3 weeks.

Additional commentary

I recommend these guys to anyone that ain't stupid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JimJones87's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • JimJones87
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RWB's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • RWB
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • smiladj1's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • smiladj1
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.