EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

steroids-uk.com

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 116
    • Views: 25132
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

steroids-uk.com Reviews

  • Trinitron's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Trinitron
  • 10 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve used steroids-uk.com a number of times now and the whole process couldn’t be more simple. They are have always communicated very well, they have sent exactly what I ordered within 3 to 4 days and the products all passed SIS Labs verification. I’m also seeing results so very confident their products are of a high quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms very good they even added an item to my order after when I wanted to add something after paying. Very helpful team and quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is ambiguous and very well wrapped.

Items ordered

Anavar
Winstrol
Clen
Clomid
Tbol
Arimidex
Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m doing a 6 week cycle of:
test cyp 400mg
Winstrol 50mg
Anavar 40mg
Clen pyramid to 120mcg

Additional commentary

Very reliable will be using again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Loki 8888's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Loki 8888
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've made over a dozen orders of these guys I've the last year and a bit, I've received every single one.
Effective products!!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication for thses guys is fairly good, sometimes you have to wait a day or two for a reply, but they have never ignored me.
I've not had any negative issues with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packed in a plain descret brown envelope.
Never had any damaged items.

Items ordered

Sis test p 100x1
Sis sus 250x1
Sis nnp 100x1
Sis test c 200x1
Bp tamoxifen 20mgx1

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of sis products are very good!
The testerone propanate I did 100mg a day for 10 days straight and within 7,i was holding a bit of water, sex drive up, oily skin and looking fuller with good pumps.. Smooth thin carrier oil.. No pip at all.

Only had a few shots of sus and test c so far.. Little to no pip again, smooth oil a little thicker... I've started to get a few spots on my back and arms, morning wood every morning now lol. Feeling like I'm on cycle 3 weeks in to it. 4kg of weight gain.
Not used nnp yet, but also have some sis decca from a previous order I'm Gona add to it.

Last year I used sis tren A 100mg Ed.. Had the usual sweats, shortness of breath ext.. Great pumps and sold gains.

I will be trying there pharmacon range shortly!

Additional commentary

Very good supplier
Very good service

I recommend shopping here!
  • cullz31415's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cullz31415
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Had never ordered before so was hesitant but read many reviews backing them up so decided to take the plunge

Communication & Ordering process

Had feedback throughout the whole ordering process and updates as to what was happening with delivery and posting.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was a plain brown envelope which was secure and was obvious what it contained.

Items ordered

1x Anavar 10mg from SIS labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Believe it to be of good quality. Am using it on the tail end of a cut, only 2 weeks into using but am definitely noticing a slight increase in strength and a big increase in vascularity.

Additional commentary

When the package arrived i checked the authentication codes against the SIS labs website checker and confirmed it was a legit product. I also purchased a chemical test to confirm that it was actually the correct product which it passed with flying colours.

I was quite suspicious as there are loads of scammers out there . But I am very pleased with this supplier. This was my first order so only made a small one to check the source and i will be making another one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RKMK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RKMK
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome supplier and service. Items arrived as expected within 48 hours. Was hesitant at first and not sure whether this seller was genuine or not. Having made two orders so far and having no issues, Would recommend his seller without any issues. Also all items can be checked online at SiS website to check they are authentic.

Communication & Ordering process

So far no required. All transaction have been straight forward and without any glitches.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All good and no really issues with the sellers T/A. Packaging looks like anything else that you would receive in the post. All looks normal and nothing to worry about.

Items ordered

Deca
Dianabol
Winstrol
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of packaging and item look more than legit. And as mentioned items have a code that you can use to check against the manufacturer's website - in my case it was SiS. All checked out OK.
Started Clen a week ago so it's too early to comment on the item itself.

Additional commentary

Looking to try other items and will be coming back to this seller for more business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Richard G's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Richard G
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

These guys have never let me down yet. I've been using these guys since April last year. Im very happy to ordering from them.
Very happy with all the information provided on the site and had no additions questions to ask.

Communication & Ordering process

Confirmed order and dispatch very quickly.
Confirmation of payment was straight away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was plain and unbranded good wraped and no damage. I get it after few days after order it.

Items ordered

Test depo
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I very like product quality. Anavar Im using every day 3 times a day. Test depot every second day. Im very happy with my results. Im using only 3 weeks now but look better and stronger than before. This is just beggining.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this seller to try for everyone ho want quality of product and to see good results. You can trust them and ask them if something is not clear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bullseye's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bullseye
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Used a few times now, great price and variety. Delivered discretely and on time. My go to place for my supplies!

Communication & Ordering process

Answered my questions and confirmed order and dispatch very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed safely and discretely.

Items ordered

SIS Test Enan
SIS Tren Ace
SIS Test Prop
SIS Mast Prop
T3s

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality SIS gear. Used Enan to bulk and the rest to strip for holiday. The weight for the bulk and the sweats for the strip prove it’s legit!

Additional commentary

My go to site for my goodies!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Evaldo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Evaldo
  • 2 months ago

It’s the best lab in the market. I have been using them and it’s reliable with a great quality products which really works.

Communication & Ordering process

They are prompt to answer your questions. Very well explained and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing is delivered shortly , very discreetly packed.

Items ordered

5 Sitropin 100iu
5 Test Depo

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using 0.4iu per day. ( 0.2iu in the morning and 0.2iu in the late afternoon) I am in my 2nd month using it combined with 0.7ml of Test twice per week and I already feel a great improvement , increasing in my energy lever and an amazing difference in my body. I am very pleased with the improvement and want to keep going on.

Additional commentary

I strongly recommend this seller. They have the best product with great value and 5 stars services.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ja96's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ja96
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Orders received

Communication & Ordering process

Confirmation received very quickly. Very happy with all the information provided on the site and had no additions questions to ask.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was plain and unbranded just what i wanted. Arrived two days after order to my plesent surprised

Items ordered

2 x anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the anavar for 10 weeks starting @ 50 mg and working up to 100mg. I noticed good strenght gain while maintaing same cals. By the end of the 10 weeks I looked tighter and the pumps were pretty good! Body fat dropped and strenght grew which is just what i needed, Can't wait to use when on a cut!

Additional commentary

Very nervous as it was my first online purchase but could not be happier with quality and reliability of what i received.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beerye2542's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beerye2542
  • 3 months ago

Order received

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer support, very nice people to deal with. I will be back!

Items ordered

Test prop x 4 vials
Tren x 2 vials
Clomid x 50 tablets
HCG 5000ui

I recommend shopping here!
  • alexbrazil's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • alexbrazil
  • 4 months ago

Great supplier. i have been ordering several times with them all ready. very quality products. i do recommend them to everyone.

Communication & Ordering process

i have been using this supplier for a while now and i am very pleased. once again they really deserve a nice review from me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

they response you in couple of days. they vey efficient. was soon as the payment's done they post my order straight way. they always provide a track information so i know when my order will be delivered. i do trust them.

Items ordered

5 X Sitropin 100iu - sis labs
1 x Te/Citomel 50mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality products. i am doing an 12 months high course, been doing for 6 months now and results are just amazing. it transformed my body. i am very pleased. i need to order some more to complete a 12 months course.

Additional commentary

i do recommend them to everyone. you can trust them. fast delivery and quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lfemalelifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lfemalelifter
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time i've ordered from the site and had a great experience. I was recommended this site by a friend as I was worried about who to order from and who to trust. Glad I did and I will be ordering again.

Communication & Ordering process

Response was really quick, quicker than expected. Confirmation of payment was straight away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

High quality and discreet packaging. Padded packet, box and bottle all intact.

Items ordered

Anavar / Oxandrolone - Sis Labs [100 tabs/10mg]

Product effectivenes and experience

Had an authentication code on it and I checked it and legitimate. First time i've used anything like this. Could feel benefit straight away with more energy and endurance. Can immediately visibly see bigger muscle size. Taking over time it does help with fat los but only with a good diet.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied - I recommend them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ddbaker4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ddbaker4
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • probablyingym's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • probablyingym
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fantastic service and delivered within the time frame specified. Really pleased with the product and I'm seeing great gains 2 weeks in to my cycle.
I'll definitely be a returning customer!
Thanks steroids-uk.com!

Communication & Ordering process

The supplier kept me up to date with all stages of my order and were very helpful when I got in touch regarding a specific detail about my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was packaged securely and discreetly.

Items ordered

Sis Dianabol 10mg 100 tablets.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. The item has many anti counterfeit features on the packaging which is reassuring. This is the genuine article. I'm making solid gains off this stuff. 30 mg a day for four weeks. Proving to be a good cycle.

Additional commentary

Really satisfied overall with my order from steroids-uk.com and will shop with them again very soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • badger86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • badger86
  • 5 months ago

first time ive ordered from steroid-uk and i can say im very happy with the supplier and thought id write a review for any one feeling skeptical of ordering online

Communication & Ordering process

responded quickly to any questions i had less than 24 hours and payment confirmation, shipping etc all happened very quickly next thing i know its at my door

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packaged and discreet, nothing broken

Items ordered

2x SIS test depot
1x Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

checked the authentication code on the official site to make sure it was real, only been using for 5 week but the weight and strength gains have been great have went up 15lbs so far and bench press has went up 30kg

I recommend shopping here!
  • test01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • test01
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Modfather497's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Modfather497
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jonnyhez's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jonnyhez
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Athlete_101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Athlete_101
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got into lifting this summer as an injury prevented me from running.
Struggled putting on mass after being an endurance athlete so decided to look for a little assistance. Didn't fancy injecting so went oral.

Ordered some D-bol and anti gyno/pct kit my first order.

Followed this up with an order of Anavar to maintain gains during my cut.

Communication & Ordering process

Great service. Ordering made simple thanks to the detailed explanation given in their first email
Also regular communication regarding the process of my order was excellent. Really quick dispatch and delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and items displayed validation codes to verify legitimacy on SIS site.

Items ordered

D-bol
Anavar
Nolvadex
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality kit from SIS Labs, security sealed.
Working on 6-8 week cycle. No issues and little to no side effects on my dose.
Decided to quit alcohol while on the orals.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ricardo Carvalho's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • Ricardo Carvalho
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • alexbrazil's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • alexbrazil
  • 7 months ago

Great Supplier. bought with them 4 times all ready, very fast delivery and quality products. they really deserve a review from me.

Communication & Ordering process

they are very good. they reply my msg very fast. i can trust them. i am very with all there support when you need them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packing as very secured, discreet packing.

Items ordered

02 deca durabolin 300 SIS labs
02 Testanon 400 SIS labs
02 Dianabol10mg SIS labs

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality. i have been using there products since middle april of this year. i am very satisfied with the results. i ordered some HGH with them, really good quality. bought 500IU but will order some to make sure i will keep the same quality product during all cycle.

Additional commentary

In the first time i was suspicious because i used another supplier before but they let me down with a loss of £200, they didn't deliver my order but this new supplier never let me down, i can trust them so I DO RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Adam1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Adam1981
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I don't normally do reviews, however feel these guys are deserving of such. It's a tricky one to put your faith In a internet source for legit steroids. A lot of fakes and scammers out there. These guys have never let me down yet. I've been using these guys since November last year. In that time I've made 12 orders and every single order has arrived , in good order and on time with the exception of one order which was late ( by one day )

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is brilliant. Every time I have emailed them they have replied within 24 hrs and always polite and friendly. Always seem happy to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My orders have always arrived in excellent time and packaging is always discreet and wrapped well and secure

Items ordered

4 x 10 ml sis labs test propionate 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Loving sis labs at the moment, I started out at 14st 5lbs I'm currently 16st 1lbs after 16 weeks. And this is from simple testosterone. And eating very clean, so the gains are good quality. And not all water and bloat. I actually have abs at moment haha only annoying this is Acne flaring up on upper back however I get the miss to give a good scrub with a decent exfoliater and sorts it out

Additional commentary

As I stated I don't really do reviews and only signed up here to give review to this site. Seriously a top service and I will be using them as my supply. Awesome

I recommend shopping here!
  • Real review's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Real review
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • richardas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • richardas
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I like this selller becouse order i make few months ago and always all orders arrive safe and on time. The best labs in market, I can trust 100% and recommend this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and support. Always answer to my question about the product and how to use it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty fast delivery I get it the same week when I order it. And packaging is safe

Items ordered

Test depot 300
Boldenone 300
Turinabol 10mg/100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

product comes in the original box. It includes the code to check that they not are fake.
I use it for 1.5 month. I have great results and I get muscle mass very fast.
Right now Im off but again thinking to order more.
Great products and high quality.

Additional commentary

I like this web site and their products. I will.order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BhigBhoy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BhigBhoy
  • 8 months ago

Been using this site for a while and I have no complaints, good products and the gains keep coming

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, responses are very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packaging is very discreet

Items ordered

Tri Test 400
Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Going into 2nd Test cycle, excellent gains!

I recommend shopping here!
  • FrPat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FrPat
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have ordered multiple times from this website now, they've never disappointed, order has always come swiftly, with correct product and payment has been easy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with these guys is really easy, just a quick email and they always respond quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is discrete, just in a normal brown letter, bubble wrapped inside for protection and without box.

Items ordered

1x Dianabol 100tabs 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good as expected, very happy with results

Additional commentary

Overall very happy and would definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • GCOOMBS01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • GCOOMBS01
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been very pleased with every order I have made with these guys. Super quick next day delivery, great customer service and an excellent process. I recommend this supplier to anyone!

The package arrived at my house, all in tact, neatly wrapped and no broken tabs or anything.

These guys have helped me make gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies, very helpful and understanding.

Items ordered

1 x Clenbuterol 40mg

just ordered again
1 x clenbuterol
1 x stanozol
1 x anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent quality, I am doing my second cycle of clenbuterol in time for my holiday, thought I would advance it bit by adding anavar and Stan,

I recommend shopping here!
  • alexbrazil's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • alexbrazil
  • 9 months ago

i have done few orders with them, quality products, i am very pleased. it is all about quality with me and there prices are not expansive. i do recommend the supplier to everyone.

Communication & Ordering process

as soon as i confirmed my order they replied me straight way with all the payment details, as soon i confirmed the payment got my order in less then 48 hours, super fast delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packing was secure and nothing was missing and broken either.

Items ordered

2 x winstrol 60tabs/50mg
3 x Durabolin 300
3 x Testanon 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using all products from SIS pharm, they are great quality, i have been using them for few months, i am very pleased, getting great results.

Additional commentary

i was suspicious the first bought with them because the prices were cheaper them other websites and didn't about the quality of there stuffs, i didn't even know if i was gonna get my order delivered, but they proved me i was wrong. they are very honest people. you can trust them. i do recommend them to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roma8888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Roma8888
  • 10 months ago

This is legit! And one of the best sources around period!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and quick replies to emails, mostly within an hour and always within a day, had a small issue, and it was quickly and efficiently sorted out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and plain looking

Items ordered

Tren Ace... Tri tren... Test E.. Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Night sweats already!! Oh yeah.. Clen shakes too

Additional commentary

I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lewy170609's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lewy170609
  • 10 months ago

Purchased deca and test 300 last Thursday and was told it was shipped Friday. Package arrived Tuesday with label clearly stating that it was shipped on Monday. No big deal, a little white lie never hurt anybody. Opened up the package to find my deca sitting there all pretty but no test 300 at all.

Multiple emails sent, no response and now the website is offline!

No doubt in my mind I’ve been ripped off.

Mistakes can be made but to completely ignore somebody when you haven’t produced the goods that were paid for is unacceptable.

AVOID!

Communication & Ordering process

Ignores multiple emails and now the site is offline!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Poorly packed

Items ordered

Deca
Test 300

Additional commentary

Really pissed off as was looking to start my cycle his week and now I’m £45 out of pocket and a product down so I’m unable to get going without forking our more money, finding a site I trust and waiting however long to receive.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Swolebuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Swolebuck
  • 10 months ago

Received my package fairly quick considering it was a bank holiday when I ordered it. Emails were frequently sent to give updates. Would highly recommend this source compared to some which I’ve used. Will order more in the future!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great heard back within 48 hours and it was a bank holiday.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and in a bubble wrap envelope.

Items ordered

SIS Labs HGH

I recommend shopping here!