steroids-direct.co

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by James-SD
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 20
    • Reviews: 8
    • Views: 6651

steroids-direct.co Reviews

  • Big Ian's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • Big Ian
  • 3 years ago

Got some of their generic tren e on a promo going back to about maybe august last year or so?

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick responses to any questions i had, always within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was next day uk donestic, well packaged in a small padded envelope.

Items ordered

80ml of generic tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using at 500mg/wk for the past four weeks and been very pleased with the changes ive seen in that time. Some nice strength and size increases even though im on a cut/recomp, feel wired, an increase in aggression at the gym etc etc

Additional commentary

Decided to take a gamble on these as they were a totally unknown quantity but the peice was so good i decided to take the risk and I'm glad i did. Most definitely the best gear related bargain ive ever had (apart from the odd free product customer appreciation promo ive got in on of course)

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 762
 
  • kibby
  • 4 years ago

This a review for the generic TNE 20ml vial
100mg/ml.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed but was emailed with order updates as my order progressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Next day delivery from donation being made

Items ordered

Generic test prop 20ml jug 100mg/ml

Generic TNE 20ml jug 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop not used yet.

TNE on the other hand is fantastic! Very smooth oil/injection with zero pip on every injection.
(5 injections in total).

Using 1ml roughly 90 minutes before my workout then after my warmup I'm ready to go!
Grate energy,strenght, and stamina but to my disappointment not getting the horny side of things that a lot of the lads are experiencing :(

With this product it makes you feel like when your in the early stages of a cycle (all the positives) good pump when lifting grate sense of well being and the feeling like you own the gym.

Additional commentary

James has been very helpful not just as a source but as a member of the community.
Very impressed so far keep up the good work mate

I recommend shopping here!
  • alwaysmassive78's picture
  • LVL2
  • 150
 
  • alwaysmassive78
  • 4 years ago

2nd Attempt as wouldn't save- Review for the Generic TNE. Was supposed to be an experiment, but started so well ended in 3 orders and now a total of 8 vials. They come in 20ml vials (which appear to be overfilled)- can't say whether dosed correctly as not had this compound before- but it is POTENT.

Some of this review some of you may have seen parts of before as was of great interest to me. I have been a heavy user of stimulants for a long time.

Following a chat with another member (thanks Kibby!) I had a conversation with the source. He then posted a forum discussion off the back of it which impressed me, as he was 1, knowledgeable and 2, gave a shit- was not a sales technique for any product he stocks or has ties to. Not my work but very interesting- link is https://www.eroids.com/forum/general/general-talk/adrenal-fatigue

I was taking usually a Shake (with a Banana) before workout, with 600mg Caffeine, either 40 mcg clen (rarely) or 70/80mg of ephedrine (50mg amp plus 20mg tab usual), 5 or 6 imodium (advised on packet 4mg initially plus 2mg if returns) due to stomach issues though from the stims i would take double (this is apparently not dangerous- probably does very little) 20mg omeprazole I take as I had a stomach ulcer which flares up from time to time, ranitidine (75mg) and a mouthful of pepto-bismol as burping and feel gassy and nauseous. After training I would crash- struggle for breathe and pour sweat for a good hour- miss dinner- then late night raid on snacks. wake up mentally late on and stay up until the early hours, catch colds and get cold-sores which are a sign of a weakened immune system.

Usually I feel faint immediately leaving the Gym, despite head pounding and pulse racing.

I took the advice of another member, Robb (and Kibby) and dropped the stims completely. Kinda shit myself as after 20ish years of training and coming back from a ruptured bicep (out for 4 months), I honestly was expecting it to be decent (as I trust my Eroid's brothers) but not enough to get me through like the crutch Stims had become. I was in for a pleasant surprise with TNE.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent- actually took time out to send me long detailed info about adrenal fatigue which I could expect if it was linked to a product regarding it he sold (ie sales pitch)- nothing was pushed on me- didn't try to say the TNE wouldn't compare so not fair comparison- nothing, just advice. Kept me updated with all orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete- secure and despite the TNE having a distinctive chemical smell, the packaging completely prevented it from coming through. Excellent.

Items ordered

In all 8 vials of TNE- Generic 20 ML- After first experience kept coming back- 3 orders!

Thin oil- pip only once (100mg taken on training days only)

Product effectivenes and experience

First 3 times 100mg. Takes about 1.5-2 hours to really kick in but it's within minutes I became alpha male (bit of a dick to be honest) and was happy with it then... And then it actually kicks in and you feel like superman. For some reason (no knowledge of why) with stims I get bursts of energy- with TNE it's all constant. Plus recovery time between sets sped up- Breathing back to normal in half the time. I was doing supersets on some things as I just could. The last time should have been 50mg but as I was running late (or rather my lift was) I had about 2 hours before lift arrived, so just before I pinned another 50mg- which stung a bit (the others hadn't so I think was was right on top of previous injection site). Didn't seem to 'kick' in the same way (like rush of power) but still awesome workout, breathing regulated and temp back to normal soon after training. Think I like the kick to be honest, but I still plan to drop to 70mg at some point. Although I may do this once natural adrenaline is back in order and I get the 'fight or flight' response naturally!

Additional commentary

Good points- better focus, stamina, strength, drive- total feeling of being all powerful, No crash off the back of stims, lack of energy or inability to eat!
Bad points- gym semi boners, slight attitude problem (not roid rage but definite arrogance- not my character generally)....

Honestly could not recommend more highly- Stims are a nice high but awful crash. TNE is the best decision I have made for a while- hence why i stocked up during the 20%off promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • ash48
  • 4 years ago

This Is a review for the generic 20ml vial of TNE 100mg per ml,

I've used a couple different labs of tne, all with mixed results and feelings!

On inspection oil was crystal clear and that family glycol smell with oil based tne

After speaking to James I could tell he was a decent guy, very helpful and body building was a hobby as it is for most of us, he is a very knowledgable guy as we can see by a couple of his forum posts to help other members

Website is nice and easy to use and a nice selection of goods available!

So I started with 1ml 60 min pre workout, on weaker body parts (arms and legs) 60 min prior I noticed I was feeling it kick in when session had nearly finished, so I changed injection time and went 120-90min prior to workout and BOOOM sweet spot!

Agression, stamina, general well being all massively increased, pump is great on tne, libido sky high want to penetrate everyone and anything lol

I don't notice much of a come down on tne, luckily!

Pip isn't an issue really! Slightly noticeable if I've rushed the jab but more than good to train and no reason to put you off!

People may expect too much from tne but if used correctly it's a great littler tool

Communication & Ordering process

Great, veery helpful and pleasant guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Next day delivery uk

Items ordered

20ml tne 20ml test Enan

Product effectivenes and experience

C above ^^^^^

Additional commentary

Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 560
 
  • robb
  • 4 years ago

James S-D kindly sent me a 20 ml vial of TNE.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed other than a couple of pm's which were always answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Few days for delivery. The TNE stinks and it was that well wrapped that it totally smell proof.

Items ordered

20 ml TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 8 straight days, including non training days. 60-70 my a shot. I'll take it 2 hours before training, I do it this way so it's in effect be the time I hit the gym. This feels like it's correctly dosed going on my past experience with suspension, TNE and preworkout gear. I'll run this till it's all gone.

Additional commentary

Very easy to deal with, and looks to be another great UK source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago
  • @robb

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Robb, edit this and tell us a little more about what you experience when using it

  • Beigebloke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Beigebloke
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I had been buying elixir from a local source but his range was limited. Found these guys by Google and not looked back.
Currently using elixir tren e, duratest and win 50 as part of my competition rebound, working very effectively.
Shipping can take a few days but always comes without fail.
James is quick to reply to all messages. Won't use anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Good very quick to any messages. Knows his stuff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Although not next day service it's pretty good. Pay and wait 2-4 days and it's there for me.

Items ordered

Hygetropin x 5 kits, lipid incinerate, tren e, various test items, test rejuvenation, anavar, winny, oxys, used a lot of elixir items all have been good.

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently week 4 of tren e, duratest and winny50. Rebounding after comp prep so careful not to use heavy aromatising product. I have grown greatlay, 9lbs so far (excluding the 6lb gain straight after comp from gorging on food) I am very tight, vascular, muscles feel like granite. Sweating too much though. I used oxy as part of my comp 100mg an hour before I stepped on and used nox to pump up, very effective.

Additional commentary

Inwould recommend James at SD, they supply quality items are trustworthy and that's all I want.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kevinquinn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kevinquinn
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from here for over a year now and didn't even know they were on eroids. I have had 5 orders from steroids direct and all have been flawless. Sometimes dispatch time has taken a couple days but I've always been emailed to let me know the latest. Elixir is big up my way but hard to come by unless you know certain people which I don't.

Communication & Ordering process

Always get emails within 24 hours or sooner. Quick replies and updates. They even update when I don't ask for an update lol. Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm in the uk and at times it has taken a couple days to process my order but given they have to process it and stuff that's fine. When sent it's a day or two. So good time frame.

Items ordered

2 cycles ran, one test e and deca by elixir for 10 weeks and I grew like a weed, took a few weeks but worked well and I hit my strength training pbs. Also ran their oxy for good measure at 50mg a day.
Ran their lipid incinerate recently topped with additional test prop and also some anavar. 6 weeks of their lipid, prop and var and I changed shape and dropped fat and gained strength as I expected, as I dieted hard too.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used test e and deca for 10 weeks and their oxy.
Used lipid incinerate and test prop and anavar for just over 6 weeks.
2 cycles complete and results were great. Very smooth oils which creep up on you. They are presented very well too.

Additional commentary

One of the few places to get this line and well worth shopping here. Just hope nowe they are on eroids they keep up the same excellent service and do not change a thing guys!

I recommend shopping here!