steroids-canada.ca

  • 86.23
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 13
    • Views: 1685

steroids-canada.ca Reviews

  • amine's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • amine
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ordered my pct from there and it came quick after dew days

Communication & Ordering process

very good

Items ordered

aromasin
letrazol

I recommend shopping here!
  • JMN89's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JMN89
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jonathanobrien1990's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • jonathanobrien1990
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • solarmachine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • solarmachine
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dwalk 720's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dwalk 720
  • 1 month ago

Steroids-Canada is a great, friendly and reliable company. Emails are answered on a daily basis, orders take 2-3 days to arrive and the packaging is discrete and safely packaged to ensure nothing breaks.

The products offered are amazing, I would recommend the testosterone propionate and enanthate. I look forward to trying the deca on my next cycle.

Great company I highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Steroids-Canada has a great team that communicates very effectively. All of my emails were answered within one business day.

I required a special product that was not listed on the website, I emailed the team, was responded to the same day. They set up the order manually and gave me the coupon discount on the items it could be used for.

I also receive the tracking numbers on the packages in a very timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All of the products I have ordered have been correct, shipped discreetly and packaged to ensure that none of the products are damaged.

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate
T-400
Testosterone Enanthate
Testosterone Cypionate
Nolvadex
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop is great for kickstarting and cutting the other oils with. I started my cycle at 150Lbs.
I started my cycle with 1mL EOD and added the T-400 at 0.5mL EOD with 20mgs Nolvadex daily.
I gained 15Lbs within the first 1.5 months, my weights increased by 1/3. No acne or temper.
I switched to the Test enth after this and ran 0.75mL enth and 0.5mL prop EOD with 20mgs nolvadex daily.
Within 1 month I gained another 20Lbs and my weights doubled at this point.
I am now 185Lbs, I will be stopping the Test enth and running the prop for another 3-4 weeks then discontinue the prop wait 4 days then start my PCT using HCG and nolvadex.

I will let you know how the HCG works in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AJ1313's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AJ1313
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • CanadianKing's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • CanadianKing
  • 2 months ago

i have been using this site for awhile now and i am very satisfied with the service and the products i have received my most recent order was some test 400 and some deca i am nearing the end of the cycle and i am very pleased with the gains i have made the deca is really helping my shoulder it has not felt this good in years

Communication & Ordering process

Great nice and simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete very professional

Items ordered

3 test 400
3 deca

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been running test and deca now more than 13 weeks and i am up 22 lb

Additional commentary

very good Canadian domestic source definitely my go to place

I recommend shopping here!
  • Janes519's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Janes519
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cadaver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Cadaver
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Robb8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Robb8
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • claig's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • claig
  • 2 months ago

Simple PCT after Sust and Primo cycle.
Ordered Clomid and Aromasin for PCT. Arrived within a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast, and helpful. They responded within 12 hours every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small hiccup with shipping, but they were prompt with remedying the situation (within 12 hours). Packaging was simple. It was domestic, so stealth isn't really an issue.

Items ordered

Clomid and Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Price is fair and product seems to be dosed properly since I have not noticed any negative side effects. Mind you, I was only doing 400mg of primobolin and 750 mg of sustanon per week. I know that a lot of people do more. My joints get way too dry no matter what I do if I go higher.
PCT consisted of tudca for liver support, 4 iu somalete black cap HGH, 25mg clomid and 25mg.

Additional commentary

Would recommend for a cost effective PCT. I have not purchased their injectables, as I have a very high quality local source (pharmacy grade).

I recommend shopping here!
  • Metabolite's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Metabolite
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • seomaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • seomaster
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.