steroids-canada.ca

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 18
    • Views: 3579

steroids-canada.ca Reviews

  • kyot33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kyot33
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I'm a very happy customer. This site has quickly become my favorite source and I exclusively buy my gear here now. My goal this cycle was to bulk up and make huge gains but still remain lean which I was able to achieve with the bulking cycle that I ordered this time.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. I've ordered from this site a couple of times now and I've never reached out until placing my most recent order and they responded fast. They were very knowledgeable and happy to help me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products I ordered were shipped in an ordinary bubble pack envelope and labeled discreetly. The products we all accounted for as usual and themselves were packaged/labeled very nicely too. Nothing has ever arrived damaged either. Like I said, I have ordered from this site multiple times now and it's always consistent with the labeling, packaging, shipping, product qualtiy, etc. At this point I feel 100% secure when placing an order

Items ordered

Test E, Tren E, Anadrol, Armidex, Clomid, Nolvadex (For my last order)

Product effectivenes and experience

Their gear and PCT is always amazing and I always make solid, quality gains while on it and have never experienced any adverse side effects .This time I noticed far more drastic changes and I've broken my personal gains record. I gained close to 30 pounds!! I tried Tren E for the first time so I know this new combo is most likely to thank. I ran the Tren, Test and Anadrol for 11 weeks and I'm almost done my PCT now. I started the Test at only 400mg for week one and then ran it at 600mg for the rest of the cycle.. The Tren I ran at 200mg the entire cycle . For the anadrol I took 50mg/day for the first 2 weeks and then bumped it up to 100mg for the rest of the cycle. Like I said I made the most gains this cycle then I ever have before so I'm really impressed as per usual.

Additional commentary

Can't emphasize how happy I am with the overall experience in dealing with this source, thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Janes519's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Janes519
  • 4 months ago

My experience with this supplier has been very good. I have no complaints about the products I have ordered. The customer service I required has been very helpful and very pleasant. One thing that stands out to me about these products is the quality in both the packaging and the contents. I have not experienced any side effects and the product did what it stated. I highly recommend this supplier and I highly recommend their products. I will be a repeat customer that's for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is good and communication is professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Response time with emails is within 24 hours and have had all my questions answered very professionally.

Items ordered

Test E
DBol
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I gained 30lbs on this
Test E 500mg/week 12 weeks
Dbol 50mg/daily 6 weeks
Nolvadex daily 4 weeks post

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonathanobrien19900's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jonathanobrien19900
  • 4 months ago

liked them at first but not anymore

Communication & Ordering process

horrible wrote to them about 20 times different ways email and on site cant get any answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

got my order but last one they lost in the system so took about a week to send out.also doesnt tell you the dose for the alpha shred asked a few times and still no answer

Items ordered

alpha shred, tnt400 ,test 250 and tren 100 and anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

still using them mostly found stomach got a little smaller but only been taking for 3 weeks havent seen much difference in size yet

Additional commentary

i think they can be a very good site but really need to learn to start answering questions and emails back and have someone on there site to answer questions instead of it always saying someone will get back to you and never does.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Uphere44's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Uphere44
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great Quality product. The gains are as advertised very happy with the results. Wouldn't go anywhere else now thanks!!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Bulking cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • invadernader's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • invadernader
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Amazing quality products, I always have great success with their products . This company is always reliable, my order is always here within a few business days.

Communication & Ordering process

Really good, I had to wait a bit longer than usual to get my tracking number once and when I sent an email to ask about it, they were quick to respond and send it to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've never had to wait more than 4 business days, always packaged properly, discreet.

Items ordered

I've tried many of their products and I'm a fan of them all, they're my favorite source now.

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I said, Everything is high quality. Most recently I have ran their "Super Bulker" cycle stack (Test 400, Deca, Dbol) for 12 weeks and I am extremely satisfied with my results. I gained 27 pounds!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobgains123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bobgains123
  • 5 months ago

This was my my first ordering from Steroids Canada and I am extremely satisfied with my overall experience. I will most certainly be ordering from their website again.

Communication & Ordering process

All of my inquiries were answered in a timely and professional manner (I only had to wait a few hours for an email response). The associate who replied was very helpful and able to able me resolve and issue that I had with a previous cycle so I was able to avoid unwanted side effects this time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my tracking number within 24 hours and my order with 3 days. It was shipped domestically so there was no need to worry about it being snatched by customs. The parcel packaging was discreet, just a regular, plain parcel. The products I ordered were exactly as pictured on the website, very professional bottles and labels

Items ordered

Dianabol, Testosterone Enanthate, Arimidex, Clomid, Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

This is only my second cycle so I may not be the most knowledgeable source on quality. However, I did notice some major differences between this cycle and my previous one.
Firstly, I noticed the effects much more quickly this time around. Within 2 weeks I gained 5 pounds and had a noticeably increased sex drive and was getting a great pump while working out. I also made far more gains during this cycle. Which leads me to conclude that that these products were of a higher quality.
Secondly, I'd like to thank the associate I corresponded with as their recommendations to avoid the negative side effects I experienced the last time(Not doing any PCT, adding Clomid and Nolvadex eliminated my former issues such as mood swings and sore nipples).

Additional commentary

As previously stated, I am very happy with my experience dealing with this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • amine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • amine
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JMN89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JMN89
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • solarmachine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • solarmachine
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dwalk 720's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dwalk 720
  • 6 months ago

Steroids-Canada is a great, friendly and reliable company. Emails are answered on a daily basis, orders take 2-3 days to arrive and the packaging is discrete and safely packaged to ensure nothing breaks.

The products offered are amazing, I would recommend the testosterone propionate and enanthate. I look forward to trying the deca on my next cycle.

Great company I highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Steroids-Canada has a great team that communicates very effectively. All of my emails were answered within one business day.

I required a special product that was not listed on the website, I emailed the team, was responded to the same day. They set up the order manually and gave me the coupon discount on the items it could be used for.

I also receive the tracking numbers on the packages in a very timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All of the products I have ordered have been correct, shipped discreetly and packaged to ensure that none of the products are damaged.

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate
T-400
Testosterone Enanthate
Testosterone Cypionate
Nolvadex
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop is great for kickstarting and cutting the other oils with. I started my cycle at 150Lbs.
I started my cycle with 1mL EOD and added the T-400 at 0.5mL EOD with 20mgs Nolvadex daily.
I gained 15Lbs within the first 1.5 months, my weights increased by 1/3. No acne or temper.
I switched to the Test enth after this and ran 0.75mL enth and 0.5mL prop EOD with 20mgs nolvadex daily.
Within 1 month I gained another 20Lbs and my weights doubled at this point.
I am now 185Lbs, I will be stopping the Test enth and running the prop for another 3-4 weeks then discontinue the prop wait 4 days then start my PCT using HCG and nolvadex.

I will let you know how the HCG works in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AJ1313's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AJ1313
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • CanadianKing's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • CanadianKing
  • 6 months ago

i have been using this site for awhile now and i am very satisfied with the service and the products i have received my most recent order was some test 400 and some deca i am nearing the end of the cycle and i am very pleased with the gains i have made the deca is really helping my shoulder it has not felt this good in years

Communication & Ordering process

Great nice and simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete very professional

Items ordered

3 test 400
3 deca

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been running test and deca now more than 13 weeks and i am up 22 lb

Additional commentary

very good Canadian domestic source definitely my go to place

I recommend shopping here!
  • Janes519's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Janes519
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cadaver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Cadaver
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Robb8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Robb8
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • claig's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • claig
  • 7 months ago

Simple PCT after Sust and Primo cycle.
Ordered Clomid and Aromasin for PCT. Arrived within a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast, and helpful. They responded within 12 hours every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small hiccup with shipping, but they were prompt with remedying the situation (within 12 hours). Packaging was simple. It was domestic, so stealth isn't really an issue.

Items ordered

Clomid and Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Price is fair and product seems to be dosed properly since I have not noticed any negative side effects. Mind you, I was only doing 400mg of primobolin and 750 mg of sustanon per week. I know that a lot of people do more. My joints get way too dry no matter what I do if I go higher.
PCT consisted of tudca for liver support, 4 iu somalete black cap HGH, 25mg clomid and 25mg.

Additional commentary

Would recommend for a cost effective PCT. I have not purchased their injectables, as I have a very high quality local source (pharmacy grade).

I recommend shopping here!
  • Metabolite's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Metabolite
  • 7 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • seomaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • seomaster
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.