Steroidjuiceplus1.net

  • 86.23
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 9
    • Views: 840

Steroidjuiceplus1.net Reviews

  • theweeninjaguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • theweeninjaguy
  • 3 months ago

out of 57 transactions i honestly cannot think of a single time i have not received exactly what i ordered within 4 days.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent, any question is quickly answered. never had need of support as such as all of my orders have been exactly what i've asked for

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

not sure what T/A is. packaging is discrete and delivery is within the week.

Items ordered

lmao, what a question. probably everything they sell except primo. literally hundreds of vials of gear and growth, hundred of tubs of orals and dozens of vials of tan. i know that may sound a lot but i've honestly been buying from here for years and in that time i've made 57 orders

Product effectivenes and experience

never ever had an issue with quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • thegoat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thegoat
  • 4 months ago

Excellent Source and a pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Emails replied to within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well and discrete.

Items ordered

Sis androbolic, Sis eq and Sis var 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the androbolic 2ml x week with additional primo. Very minimal pip.

Best ive felt on cylce, no increase in bp. Energy and recovery is excellent. I would say it took around 4-5 weeks to visually see the changes made on this cycle. Had a routine blood test during cycle and cholesterol and liver values have been all within range.

Probably use primo for all my longer cycles as i feel great on it.

Added the eq as well for extra vascularity and for extra hunger. Been using 500mg a week. Probably took about 4-5 to fully kick in. Increase in stamina also.

Var was only used preworkout at 30mg. Highly rate the sis var 10 as noticed strength increases and lost fat around the waistline at that dose. Did have a slight decrease in hunger from week 5-6 which i didnt mind as i was cutting. Will definitely be buying the sis var again.

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tinoimmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tinoimmy
  • 5 months ago

By far the best online steroid supplier, customer service is bang on just like the gear. Give the most honest opinions, prices are really competive and I even delivers in discreet packaging if needed. Order one day normally receive it day after. And sometimes you get a surprise.. I remember doing an order and there was a bottle of dbols with my order that I didn't request.. can't beat a surprise free bottle of dbol etc! Tell me who else does that?

Communication & Ordering process

ALWAYS REPLIES SAME DAY! Super helpful if you need any info on any products or any issues one may have 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always spot on, very professional and each individual item is carefully packaged. No expense spared!

Items ordered

Just about to order test e dbols eq aromasin rapid on and a few other bits :)

Product effectivenes and experience

Last order before I put this one in was sus sphinx and some Cambridge dbol test an eq and was top notch

I recommend shopping here!
  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 509
 
  • ash48
  • 5 months ago

This is a review of my 6th order from this source

Which was

Sphinx injectable winstrol
Sphinx test base

I brought the above to assist in breaking through a couple of old PB in the gym as considering a Up coming powerlifting competition - just to see if I wouldn't embarrass myself lol

Communication & Ordering process

Normally replys within hours of making Contact

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always next day uk, and on this particular order I asked for Saturday delivery at an extra cost and Received next day (shipped Friday arrived Saturday)

Items ordered

Sphinx injectable winstrol
Sphinx test base

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using these 3 days a week, on leg day, back day , chest day (bench press/squat/dead lift days)

And wasn't really hoping for too much, but I was pleasantly surprised

The oil looks nice and clean and clear

The winny seems consistent in the mix , not too much clumping etc in the vial - I recommend a good shake of the vial before drawing into the pin to prevent clogging the needle on the way into muscle

I pin these bi laterally in the muscle I'm training
Chest tri
Back bi
Legs/glute

I ran 1ml of each compound about 90 min pre workout, first noticed instant sex drive increase wanting to bang every women in the gym, young - old, small or big lol

So my first exercises were the power lifting movements and wasn't going for a pump etc, but thE extra energy was clearly noticable, and the drive and strength behind the reps was pleasant, the weight was flying up beating all my pb on day one, and they are still gradually creeping up even now

Then after I'll go into my bodybuilding routine and the pump and vascularity are very clear and even after exhausting for the 1 rep max the weight on each exercise still goes up!

Pip wise, I'm very sensitive , and with good injection techniques and massaging after jabs I had minimal pip- nothing too bad!

Overall i love these drugs however it is a pain in the arse to keep pinning them lol but it is worth it in my opinion

I'm very happy with Sphinx and sis labs products from this source, I'll be ordering more test base and winny inject early next week

I recommend shopping here!
  • anzb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anzb
  • 5 months ago

My first negative review of a source. I ordered a week ago after receiving fast responses and confirmation of stock levels. I even checked stock post placing the order before i made payment. I ordered something small as it was first order (2 x Cabergoline 1mg tabs). The order showed as dispatched the same day. I received the wrong order (2 x Modafinil and half a strip of viagra). I have tried multiple times to contact the source via different channels with ZERO response.

Im annoyed because obviously ive just wasted £75 and i did check out various reviews and the this page did make up my mind. If anyone wants/needs confirmation i have all the invoice and pics of what actually arrived along with the email chain pre order and the lack of replies post order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • anzb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anzb
  • 4 months ago
  • @anzb

UPDATE. I thought I would reply rather than edit to show how my issues were dealt with.

SJP got in touch after seeing this review saying they had communication issues with their direct methods. He actually sent out my order before getting in touch with an apology note inside. I explained due to no contact I'd ordered somewhere else so now had a product I couldn't use before expiry. He then sent me additional alternative products that i did need for no extra charge so I'm not out of pocket at all. I received these this morning.

So overall I'm very impressed at the extent he went to sort the problem once bought to his attention. Looking forward to leaving a full review once I use the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick as it was initially.

Items ordered

Ordered Cabergoline x 2

I recommend shopping here!
  • r91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • r91
  • 5 months ago

Great source - used them for years. Always reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

Always very easy to contact on multiple channels and usually gets back to me within hours. Can't fault him!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always packed well and received multiple orders - never with anything damaged or broken. Most things are sent same day for next day delivery.

Items ordered

Loads over the years (pretty much all the Sphinx range, loads of pharma PCT, Hygetropin). In this review I'll talk about the Sphinx Test Base

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth, jabs nicely and very little pip (which is surprising for a base! Other labs can be a little painful). I use pre workout (1 hour) on my heavy sessions when peaking for a competition. 100-150mg every 2 weeks usually (for 4-5 sessions over 10 weeks). It increases focus and intensity, and almost feels like a stimulant. Very powerful and increases strength massively! I've hit multiple PBs using this. It's probably not ideal for a cycle, you would want to use a longer ester, but for one-off heavy sessions and extreme energy Sphinx Test Base does the job!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 509
 
  • ash48
  • 6 months ago

I have used this source previously on there old domain, and resubmitted the new one as I've continued to use them throughout server issues

This review is for there pharma grade organon hcg 5000iu, there sis test prop, test cyp, and Sphinx super t5 and boost 225 stimulate tabs and cialis

I use organon hcg throughout my cruise, running 2500 iu per week split into two jabs, from starting I noticed my nut less hypertrophied! And a almost instant improvement in general well being "feeling", after research online the hcg by organon match up with real photos and studies online! Also tested on a preg test for my own piece of mind and it was positive!
I've probably brought about 8 boxes in the last couple months over numerous orders

There is a current lab that I've rated highly and still do, but I switched to the new sis labs after they rebranded from Infiniti

Firstly the packaging is very very good probably one of if not the best ugl I've found in a long time, after my cruise on the other lab, I ran a higher dose of 600mg cyp with a prop kicker of 300mg

200mg cyp 100mg prop 3x per week, and I felt a great increase in libido, really bad oily skin, sweating a lot more than usual, strength increased steadily and is still climbing at week 5,

Pip was fine nothing major, mostly good clean Jab with no issues, - I always pre heat my oils before we injection with a 25g one inch

Oil is very smooth and clean!

The Sphinx stimulates were used during cruise when energy and motivation was lower than usual, and these are not a joke lol!

I wouldn't use anymore than one per day prior to working out, very strong and I'm normally very tolerant to stimulate, work out were great, pushed harder and longer every time, no matter on time of day or food intake etc

I was also using there cialis - bed room wise crazy hard wood, like nothing I've ever had before lol (first
Time dick pill user) harder and longer errction, with big increase in ejaculation!

I also got the cialis to experiment as a pre workout and I deffo noticed a much better and sustained pump by taking a pill pre workout!!

Overall very happy with all products I've purchased!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and helpful guy, alway reply within 24 hour

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Next day delivery uk

Items ordered

Test prop
Test cyp
Sphinx cialis
Super t5
Boost 225

Product effectivenes and experience

C above ^^^^^^^

I recommend shopping here!
  • Palong99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Palong99
  • 6 months ago

I have been using this source a while now and having nearly completed a test c tren e cycle I'm very happy with the results. Feel stronger and put on 10 kg of decent lean muscle. My diet has been solid and I'm carrying hardly any water. I was sick during cycle and didn't train for 3 weeks so overall I'm delighted with the product. Items were shipped discreet and prompt and communication with himself is good messages are answered fast
I will be using this guy as my main source and would reccomment

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and to the point always feel like your an important customer even when making a small order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and no noise

Items ordered

Test c
Tren e
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, no pip and does what you want

I recommend shopping here!