This is a newly established source and as such excluded from the ranking system for a period of at least four months.
Your reviews and votes are still recorded and will be activated once this limitation is lifted.

Steroidjuiceplus.net

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 25
    • Reviews: 99
    • Views: 11190

Steroidjuiceplus.net Reviews

  • Ollie_'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ollie_
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Paldavits's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Paldavits
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Oliver.t1fitness's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Oliver.t1fitness
  • 6 months ago

I have ordered with them before a year or two ago and had a great service. Ive referred 7 others to them since and still send my clients here too however, I order some HCG for use during my current cycle, I ordered 3 weeks ago and have paid them as per instructions, money has left my account but I haven't received my product yet.

Ive emailed and emailed and emailed but have had no response what so ever. Very dissapointing given how much I have relied on them in the past. Im now circa £40 out of pocket with no product and no communication of any sort.

I have NOT received my order!
  • whitemania's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • whitemania
  • 12 months ago

Recommended this site by a pal and not disappointed. Second order just received. both came within 2-3 days. can feel/see effects of tren acetate after a week. will deffo be using from now on.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. No need for any. all simple enough

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet. i get it delivered to my work and you cant tell at all what is inside

Items ordered

tren ace 40ml
test prop 40ml

Product effectivenes and experience

using Sphinx stuff. tren is really good. had insomnia and sweats first 2 weeks, strength flew up and looking better already. 3 weeks in 9 to go then will be switching to a test 400 from here

Additional commentary

easy payment. quick delivery. great site. lets you know when payment received and when shipped etc

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steven1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Steven1984
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • superdelacruz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • superdelacruz
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • taisetsuna's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • taisetsuna
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Toomee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Toomee
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BigLee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigLee
  • 1 year ago

I've been using this guy for all my gear for the past 3 years and he's bever failed me. Currently running a cruise on SIS labs test e and planning on blasting with it and ROHM tren e.
The test e kicked in after about 3 weeks and libido and gym performance increased noticably. Looking forward to teying the ROHM brand as I've heard good things.

Communication & Ordering process

A++ always gets back to me within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and securely packed

Items ordered

SIS labs test e 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Nearly 10 weeks @ 300mg, 150mg injected twice weekly. Libido up, gym performance up, DOMS nearly non-existent, balls atrophied, slight acne. All gtg.

Additional commentary

Wouldn't order from anyone else. Price, service and speed of delivery can't be faulted.

  • Saulisi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Saulisi
  • 1 year ago

I done 2 order's , price for stuff is very good and legit. But I try to make order yesterday they website don't work

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication only lately something happenew with they site.

Items ordered

Sis primo, genesis primo. And some other stuff

Product effectivenes and experience

Product legit and work very well , getting nice gain.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tinoimmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tinoimmy
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

By far the best online steroid supplier, customer service is bang on just like the gear. Give the most honest opinions, prices are really competive and I even delivers in discreet packaging if needed. Order one day normally receive it day after. And sometimes you get a surprise.. I remember doing an order and there was a bottle of dbols with my order that I didn't request.. can't beat a surprise free bottle of dbol etc! Tell me who else does that?

Communication & Ordering process

ALWAYS REPLIES SAME DAY. Recommendeds cycles and any issues one may have! 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is first class. Always looks like time and effort into every item gone in to the overall package. 10/10

Items ordered

Dbol test e eq test base aromasin

I recommend shopping here!
  • Compadre's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Compadre
  • 1 year ago

Wow let me start with saying wow because i have nevver payed for something at 12 oclcok and recived the next day, i was very skeptical at first as prices were amazing! i cant believe i never came across this site befoee it is so underrated how this isnt top 3 i dont know prices are fair an much more affordable than.... say no more so happy i found these now my go to source unless somethig is out of stock!

Communication & Ordering process

Havnt had to inquire about anything but checkout process was fast and recived emails fast after payment saying my items have been shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain brown packaging wrapped well in bubble wrap

Items ordered

Cambridge research winstrol 50s

Pharmacom mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Winnys are spot on as i know cambridge orals are on point(not sure about there oils) pharmacom cant go wrong felt a great rish of energy and wellbeing 10 minutes after injection definitly legit profucts no shodow ofa doubt

Finishing of my a successfull clean bulk with masteron 100mg ed and winstrol 50 ed

Also stacking with tren and test
Let the real results unfold in the next few weeks!

Additional commentary

(Juice plus if your listening save me some pharmcom mast will love you forverr!)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jamierothery13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jamierothery13
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very reliable, good communicators and an easy to navigate website. Ordered twice now was sceptical as other websites weren't so trustworthy but definitely recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and also very quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging

Items ordered

Clenbutorol x2

Second order
Clenbuterol x3

I recommend shopping here!
  • George drawmer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • George drawmer
  • 1 year ago

Really helpful . Regular Customer always on time, always top quality why I'm always back

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant messages within the hour

Items ordered

N/a

Additional commentary

I

  • Jackhawk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jackhawk
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent - did what it said and came quickly

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to handle

Items ordered

Anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • George drawmer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • George drawmer
  • 2 years ago

brilliant company allways deliver on time and great customer service highly recommend and prices are comtpatative!

Communication & Ordering process

top notch allways replyou within an hour

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete and fast

Items ordered

melontan 2 variousounds others

Product effectivenes and experience

top notch

I recommend shopping here!
  • playtime's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • playtime
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Top notch and best quality is not considered details about effectiveness!

  • sirevzy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sirevzy
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

as expected tells us nothing!

  • sukhumvit's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • sukhumvit
  • 2 years ago

Ordered many times from this supplier, mainly zopiclone due to insomnia. A couple of times he threw in free viagra which is always good. The viagra is generic, but the zopiclone is legit pharma. Both work as they should. Shipping in the UK is fast, and I usually receive it 1-2 days after I made the order.

Communication & Ordering process

Sometimes doesn't reply to emails, but I have always received my package in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and fast shipping

Items ordered

Zopiclone, Viagra

I recommend shopping here!
  • matonizz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • matonizz
  • 2 years ago

I was originally planning to leave a really great review and was a little bit hesitant to post any negative comments since I used the supplier multiple times before and never had issues. All of the orders except for the last one I had delivered in UK since that's were I lived for a while. I moved to US and made an inquiry about shipment and they informed me that they do many successful deliveries to US as well so I made a pretty reasonable order which was 806 british pounds or 1133 dollars after converted. They were also doing a Valentine's day discount so it ended being 620.50 pounds eventually. This was the 7th order I have made and I didn't have any complaints but as soon as I received the package I noticed that 8 bottles of EQ were missing which was a significant part of my order, however my Tests, tent and AI were all in place. Since the box was completely full even without EQ I figured there might have been some issue with post and package size so I wrote them asking whether I am supposed to expect another delivery, however didn't receive any reply. 10 days later made another inquiry and then two weeks later after one more. Up till this day I haven't heard from them and up till this point was delighted with the service, however, have to say I am pretty disappointed with my last order since EQ was worth 225 dollars. I still hope I will get a reply from them and possibly figure out what is wrong but for now would not recommend using this source since quarter of the order is not the greatest deal in my opinion

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty slow but for most part up until recently would generally reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and generally very good

Items ordered

Infiniti Test Cyp 250
2 £ 20.00 £ 40.00
-- CR Test Propionate
4 £ 25.00 £ 100.00
-- Anastrozole 1mg (adex)
6 £ 21.00 £ 126.00
-- Infiniti Tren Enanthate 100
7 £ 20.00 £ 140.00
-- Infiniti Equipoise 200
8 £ 20.00 £ 160.00
-- Pharma Aburaihan Test Enanthate
8 £ 30.00 £ 240.00

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't done lab testing recently with my full blood work but it is definitely working very well. I used to test my test and estrogen levels before with their previous stuff and most of the time everything was pretty much on point as expected

Additional commentary

Not impressed with communication and very disappointed with the last order EDTIHXCUW

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • 87ry's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 87ry
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

well i have to leave a review, at last if round an amazing reliable source that i can trust which also give you an amazing variety of good brands and gear, please if you are sceptical like i was these are the guys to trust.

Communication & Ordering process

payment was accepted the same day with emails confirming this,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packages come well wraped and send next day delivery which is sublime!

Items ordered

black top 100iu kit
sphinx sus
onyx pharma mass 450 x2

Additional commentary

after having such a pleasent and easy purchase I will now be ordering regular from these guys, can't recommend them enough

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sandy87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sandy87
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fantastic products, fast delivery and good prices. No complaints at all and will continue to use!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast delivery and dispatched as soon as payment made. Email updates to confirm order, payment and posting.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and arrived safely.

Items ordered

Sphinx test e
Arimidex
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for 6 weeks and all products doing exactly as they should do. No complaints!

Additional commentary

Fantastic service over all and will use again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • nne-aesthetics's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nne-aesthetics
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from these guys quite a lot so thought it was fair I gave my review. most recent order I made Saturday and received Monday. Every order has always been spot on and speedy, and products have always been great along with good prices too. Last order there was a slight mix up and 2 items were not what I ordered, messaged them on FB and issue was sorted straight away and I was also given some extra as a good will gesture. This is a source I trust and have been happy with so will continue to use in the future, I am a competitive bodybuilder and would happily recommend their products to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

First time I found them I emailed with a few questions regarding when certain items would be back in stock, I was replied to very quickly. Ever since then every transaction has been smooth, so communication not needed. But when I do need to get in touch like with my last order, they were very helpful and quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

products always arrived safely in discrete packaging

Items ordered

fast acting insulin
alphabol
Cambridge research dbol
Cambridge research tren e
sphinx bi-tren 175
sphinx tren a
cos pharma test prop
cp masteron prop
cp test e
cp test 400
blueberry viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

all the products have been spot on and done the job, both dbols tried have been up there with the best.
insulin does as expected, great fullness and size added when used right. Cambridge tren I found a bit sharp with pip but did its job very well. Sphinx again sometime quite nippy but very potent stuff. Cos pharma priced very well, again all done there job very well as you would expect with decent gear and most jabs a found very smooth and next to no pip which was very nice especially jabbing everyday with short esters. Blueberry Viagra, nearly blew my head off!! love the stuff always add a pack every time I order as its a great price for a pack of ten tabs. Overall not a single complaint with products, does it job well, very clean and decent price.

Additional commentary

As said before would highly recommend these guys, I will be sticking with them for the foreseeable. Good work guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • script2016's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • script2016
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JG123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JG123
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Used many times now, always very good.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response and good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discrete. Comes in well sealed brown padded envelope.

Items ordered

Test e
Anavar
Clomid
Nolva
HCG
Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • s14nikki's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • s14nikki
  • 2 years ago

Used for my first course. Quick communication when I enquired about stock, fast discrete delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Nice website, easy to use, fast communication to my enquirey

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order within 3 days of ordering via special delivery, discrete and well packaged

Items ordered

2x cr test e 350
1x blueberry via

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle on test e, absolutely no pip. Clean and happy with gains so far

Additional commentary

Will continue using and recommend this company

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdaz69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bigdaz69
  • 2 years ago

Have been using these guys as my sole supplier for the last 7 months and havent had any cause to look elsewhere. Great communication when needed, good prices, and speedy delivery. What more could you want?!
Keep it up guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent when needed, although the ordering system is fully automated!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items are always very well packaged, secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Sphinx Test E
Nolvadex - Pharma grade
Viagra - Blueberry 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been cruising on 250mg per week of the Test E, 4 weeks in and feeling on top of the world! Never had a problem with this brand.
The blueberry 100's are cheap as chips (literally!) and seem to kick in after about 20 minutes! Great quick fix if not feeling 'up for it'

Additional commentary

Havent needed the Nolva yet, but have used this brand before from SJP and its legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jason bird's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • jason bird
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.