STEROIDIFY.com

  • 95.18
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 121
Service
  • 9.99
  • 121
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 119
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 119
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 95.18
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5206
    • Reviews: 7449
    • Views: 704377
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

For us 2 vials means nothing. We always make reshipment in case of something broken or missing. If you haven't receive a seizure letter go with the tracking number at the local post office.
You can see by checking the track that the package left our country.
For further info mail me your application number, order and address at: [email protected]

Thanks!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Yes i sent pictures of the broken vials. I have not received a seizure letter. I have been in contact with the postal office. They say that the package has not arrived! So you have cheated me of my money! The package is lost somewhere or not been sent. So Im warning others! 9-10 days?! How about 48-50 days i have waited, but now i realized you tricked me and that's low..

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi ive ordered a few products 2 month ago. First when i got the package there was a big hole in it and two bottles was broken. Ive made a complain and you told me that youre gonna send new bottles. I have now been waiting for that two bottles more than 1,5 month. When i said that it has not arrived you told me to check with my postoffice, i did. But they told me that the package has not arrived to our country. So i tried to contact you, but suddenly you were never online ön msn anymore. So i was blocked i thought. Have sent you emails but no answer...So i am now warning others! Can you maybe explain this, mister?!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Edit: sorry for my bad english

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 9 years ago

I, too, will be placing a small order to verify the legitimacy. Keepin' my fingers crossed and will report back.

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

I also wait your feedback. Merry Christmas!

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Western Union payment has been sent. Look forward to the results.

  • flyemirates's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flyemirates
  • 9 years ago

will be placing a small order to begin with in a couple days, will let you guys know how it goes...

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Fell free to contact me for additional info. Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

just received my package on my PO Box. top services. a pleasure to do bussines with pharmacom guys.

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Thanks mate, i appreciate.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i will make a new order first thing in the new year.

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Ok, keep in touch, happy holidays!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered from here paid my money and did not recieve a message back

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hi,
We answer all messages in maximum 12 hours.
And one more think, in order for us to pick up the funds, we need some additional data from you, not just a message that the payment was done ( MTCN, copy of the transfer etc ).

Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great customer service! I am def going to order soon

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Thanks Zell!

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • Steroidify
  • 9 years ago

Pharmacom is an official brand specialized in medicine products, anabolic steroids and hormones.
You can find Pharmacom gear on many TOP websites all over the world including 2 of them also present here on this blog. ( ETALAZE and GP ROIDS )
Search on other forums, blogs for positive reviews and feedback about us.
Do not accuse before you have any proof about the quality of our products, it's not nice.
Thanks!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Pharmacom is very well known in Europe, even before pharmacom online stores appear. in 2007 i was buying pharmacom gear in france.
pharmacomstore.com was founded last year i think, i made my first order 1-2 months ago.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

pharmacom, do you cook that shit up in your basement and call it "pharmacom labs"? brought a few barrels of oil and a few bags of powder and are now mixing it up?
My point is, your gear is just another underground crap.. What guarantees me i wont get infected injecting your shit? wheres your certificats and labtest reports?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Shut the fuck up, I am using his gear for a long time and I had great results, me and my friens. You are a fucking idiot. Pharmacom guys are the best.

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

I appreciate your support but no need to use that language.
Obviously, all what he wants is to induce a bad image about our products but customers are to smart to fall into.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Actually i think manbearpig's concerns are legit. How do we know certain product were manufactured in good practice if they arn't audited and certified by independant gmp/who organizations?

Sure we could take your word for it, yours or any supplier listed here for that matter, but how do we know? And don't tell me "buy and you'll see"
Not trying to diss anyone here, just saying this is an issue.

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Guys, is this the first UGL you see???
His concerns are right, yes, but not with that language. I would have sent a sample for a first time buyer who wants to try our lab.
My products are being sold also by 2 other big online stores, who have only positive reviews, so this tells a lot about our gear.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

To quote you:
"My products are being sold also by 2 other big online stores, who have only positive reviews, so this tells a lot about our gear."

Are you talking about etalaze and gproids?
Etalaze.net is STILL selling
1.) ECLabs gear, that went out of commission 3years ago!!! (altho GMP certified gear has a shelf-life of max 2years...)
2.) Old British Dragons that are also not being manufactured anymore for more than 3years.

NOT really that honest and legit, if they're pushing out gear that is out of commission is it.

I'm not saying your gear is bad, i haven't tried it out. BUT it is UGL. And most of UGL gear is poorly made.

If you couldn't be bothered (or lack founds) to get a GMP certificate, you could (should) at least provide your users with a lab report.
Just my 2cents

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Thanks to UGLs you can find this days products like: Masteron, Trenbolone, Deca NPP, PhenylPropionat, products no longer manufactured by medicine companies.
Also 90% of the online sales of roids are UGL provenance, so you are accusing indirectly many manufacturers and dealers.
By telling you about some sources who sell Pharmacom, i just wanted to highlight that my website is not the only authorized reseller and Pharmacom gear is pretty spread.
I would appreciate to stop here this conversation because i want to experience feedback, reviews (even complains) from people who actually used our gear.
Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I receive my package today in TX. 6 days..not bad. great packing. happy holidays!

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Thanks man! Usually we have a faster delivery, but in December due to the upcoming holidays, USPS overcrowded.

  • flyemirates's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flyemirates
  • 9 years ago

pharmacom do you send to new zealand

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Sure! We already have a couple of customers from there; Christchurch and Dunedin.