STEROIDIFY.com

  • 94.94
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 113
Service
  • 9.99
  • 112
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 110
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 111
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 94.94
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5226
    • Reviews: 7472
    • Views: 709767
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • trebornamlu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trebornamlu
  • 8 months ago

This is actually a review of an order I made over a year ago but was unable to use by the time I received it due to a bicep injury . I have recently just complete using the products.

I placed my order with the typical notification of receipt of payment , shortly after a tracking number was provided , then the typical wait for items coming from the other side of the world. One it arrived in the states it stopped moving at the the post office and I was sure it had been seized. I contacted the supplier and they said to wait a while longer and if it was I should be receiving a letter. So I waited , still no letter and contacted them again. At this point they conceded it had probably been seized and agreed to ship my order again, even though I still had not received a letter.

A few days later I received a new tracking number on my new shipment and again the wait began . Again it arrived in the states and again it stopped moving. Only this time I actually received a seizure letter reasonably quick and forwarded that to the supplier. They AGAIN agreed to reship my package only asking I change some information for the order. I forwarded them the new information and again a few days later I received yet another new tracking number and again the wait began.

21 days later I was in possession of my order .

This company shipped the same order THREE times to ensure customer satisfaction. I’m not remotely new to the overseas product ordering game. I’ve had my stuff in 5 days , I’ve been completely taken, I've had stuff seized and told I was beat, I’ve had stuff seaized and told they would ship it ONE more time, I’ve had stuff seized and told they would reship it if I paid for the shipping again but never have I seen anyone go this far out of their way to ensure delivery .

I’m not a huge fan of the overseas process and use local or domestic sources when I can but there are times that’s just not possible. This supplier will definitely be on a short list of people I look to in those times.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. Always quick to respond and resolve any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet , discreet , discreet !!!

Items ordered

All PharmaCom products:
Test E 250
Tren 200
Eq 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch. Everything did exactly what I’ve come to expect from quality gear . Test has my libido up in about a week , tren had me sleeping an hour or two at a time and sweating like a pig after about two weeks (typical tren sides for me), Eq had my appetite up and an increase in vasulairty after about 6 weeks. Everything you would expect from properly dosed substances . Zero PIP . Excellent gains from great gear, proper nutrition and exhaustive training .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mskittten's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Mskittten
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1528
 

Do not review until you have been waiting 30 days

  • IronJulius's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • IronJulius
  • 8 months ago

Another great experience

Communication & Ordering process

There wasn't much communication needed as they kept me updated the entire time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was around 2 weeks which mostly waiting on the carrier. It was sent the next day but took a week to update which I read could happen. Packaged was discrete and secure

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharm test C 250
4 Dragon Pharm primo 100
3 Dragon Pharm primo 200
100 Dragon Pharm arimidex
100 Dragon Pharm Dbol
100 Dragon Pharm proviron
30ish Viagra
30ish cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Very impressed with the quality of products PharmaComStore provides. I switched over to dragon pharm this last cycle and had very good results. I had to cut the cycle to 12 weeks because of doctors appointment but was able to hit some strength goals on dbol while putting on decent muscle with the primo. Ran dbol first 4 weeks mostly at 20mg a day and jumped to 30mg the last few days. I mix 1ml of primo 100 with 1ml of primo 200 and .75ml of test C twice a week this gives me little to no PIP. so the last 3 weeks I used dbol again mostly at 20mg but I had a fun liftathon on Halloween where I bumped it up to 40mg that day along with a shot of tren base and was able to hit 225 38x on bench which was 6 over my previous max. After that I aggravated my elbow and tendonitis got pretty bad so I stopped dbol and just ran the test and primo for another week.

Doc visit went ok and i have half of my next cycle already just waiting the 1-test cyp

I will say I've used better proviron but it definitely worked as did the adex when I would get a little puffy or hormonal. I tried a bunch of different ED pills and they all worked great it didn't matter the brand but I prefer just 10mg of cialis for the weekend unless it's a special night I'll add 50mg Viagra with 30mg of dapoxetine and a shot of test no ester to enter legend status

Additional commentary

In my opinion the overall best source out there. Great products and very reliable

I recommend shopping here!
  • newyorkpump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • newyorkpump
  • 8 months ago

I am a longtime user of this site and Pharmacomstore.ws I again was tremendously satisfied from the time I made my order until I received it today. In addition, i was happy to see that I was included in their sexual wellness promo. cant wait to try my free gift..

Communication & Ordering process

excellent, smooth. better than most major online stores.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect.

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Oxanabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used this product before. Excellent results. will be on another 10 week cycle with test cyp.

Additional commentary

only place I will order from. I would highly recommend this source-- they are always on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wildcats358's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Wildcats358
  • 8 months ago

Review of Dragon pharma tren 200.

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo offer from back in the summer. No support was really needed as we communicated through the Eroid site about the promo then I just waited for my package. I have communicated in the past and they are polite and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick shipping for a promo. I think I got it on the 11th business day after promo was introduced, packaging was wrapped nice and discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tren a few times and this product was terrific. I started cycle with some test e I already had and added the dragon tren e at 1cc twice a week. I started cycle at 193 and by week 3 I was at the heaviest I’ve ever been at 211. Much of that was water weight and I didn’t look that great but man I hit new PRs in every lift, was horny all the time, and super aggressive. It was definitely the tren because test e doesn’t make me aggressive. That is the downside for me. I have never been able to run tren more than 4 or 5 weeks because I begin to get a little crazy and I make myself stop. I’m a super nice guy that wears a suit to work and happily married but tren makes me mean and messes with my head making me want to get into altercations with people. Tren is different for everyone and I love how I feel and the strength I get but hate the asshole I become. This tren May be the most potent I’ve done. Definitely legit as only the good stuff can make me that crazy acting. I ended up stopping it about 4 1/2 weeks in. I stayed about 200 after cycle, again the most I have ever weighted off cycle.

Additional commentary

Good company and good product. They are number 1 in the rating for good reason. I will be ordering again from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • mhman
  • 8 months ago

My go to store for sex pills this order was the sildenafil 100mg. The chewables I like they work much faster plus they seem slightly overdose compared to hard-pressed tabr. I can get away we're taking 1/2 or 3/4 of the chewable.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support flawless. Constant communication and responses within hours. I had several questions due to their large selection and all of my questions were answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was as expected no complaints there. Packaging perfect.

Items ordered

100mg soft sildenafil chewable tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality I feel the chewables are much stronger than a hard press tabs.. originally I was taking 100 mg each shot but the sides were very very strong so I cut it down to 3/4. This still did the trick and some. Usual sides of snudfy nose and headache afterwards.

Additional commentary

I must say PC is a great all around shop with great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adamjasonstein's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • adamjasonstein
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Allinthafood's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Allinthafood
  • 8 months ago

$200 sexual health line promo from June. I used my while $200 on a product named Avodart. Its used to block dht in the scalp to aid in the hair loss side effects we get from the gear. It took a few months to realy kick in but my hair is getting thicker slowly but surely. I noticed while using tren it didnt help as much but maybe it was still kicking in. Once i stopped the tren it was only 4 weeks before I noticed a difference. At the moment i still use 1 pill a day and i notice a difference weekly. My hair is getting alot fuller where it used to be very thin.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point. Quick and satisfying!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received on time as expected.

Items ordered

Avodart off the sexual health line.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. I take one pill a day ive been taking them since june and still take them daily.

Additional commentary

Dht is very damaging to the hair folicles on the hairline or crown of the scalp. If you already have bad hairline genetics its even worse but using a dht blocker could help your chances of keeping your hair or even making it thcker.

I recommend shopping here!
  • upndown's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • upndown
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • adamjasonstein's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • adamjasonstein
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 8 months ago

Great source.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. One of the best. Always gets anything resolved that arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100/mg

Product effectivenes and experience

They always have some of the top quality gear that I have tried. Smooth, little to no pip. Definitely feel the roof rage when the dose gets to high. Right around d 70-80/mg Ed is my sweet spot. Definitely notice a difference when in the gym with this gear. Shreds you out, a bit of a strenght increase. Doesn't help the cardio much, get winded a bit faster but expected with this compound. Overall very great experience.

Additional commentary

One of the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BiggTrae's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • BiggTrae
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TrenPren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • TrenPren
  • 8 months ago

Para pharma Turinabol

Communication & Ordering process

A1 no further communication needed once ordered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was fast as this was an eu shipped product

Items ordered

1x para pharma tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using tbol used at a high dose of 80mgs per day.
Slow steady strength and muscle gains while keeping fairly lean diet was at mainatianance and was on 300 mg of test e also so any changes were from the tbol as far as I can see. Good quality have used this labs oils before never had any trouble. Would recommend there orals now also

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclethunder's picture
  • TROLL
  • -50
 
  • musclethunder
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for Alpha pharma exemestane

Communication & Ordering process

I received this xemestane as a part of a earlier promo, I was using some exemestane from an another suplier, but I have to say it was either bunk or underdosed. This one I am using cca 3 weeks and my estro is much lower (was doing some bloods just recetly so this is not just a feeeling :D)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was at my door in cca 10 days

Items ordered

alpha pharma exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

very satisfied with it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supradude19's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Supradude19
  • 8 months ago

Always a pleasure ordering from this source. Any issues I’ve run into are always fixed in a timely manner. I have used a few of their DP products and they’re always top quality. This last cut I used DP test prop and it helped me keep the muscle while on a caloric deficit. Helped me place 2nd in a very stacked men’s physique show. Highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I have are always answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order on time. Nice discreet packaging.

Items ordered

DP test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Always great quality. I used the product during my 16 week prep. Pinning EOD. Little to no PIP. Was using it alongside DP var. this stack along with dieting got me lean very quick.

Additional commentary

Like I said, awesome source. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Altamir A
  • 8 months ago

Top rated source for a reason. Consistently a great supplier. Good communication, good
Products, and good customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. This was the first time I have ever had issues with an order from PharmaCom. Order never showed up. I just sent Darius a PM and he forwarded it to his team and within a week my replacement order was shipped and a but after that at my door. Cannot ask for better service than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard TA from overseas to East Coast. About 10 days. Packing was very good. Everything secure and descreet

Items ordered

DragonPhaema Avanar 10ng

Product effectivenes and experience

So I ran this along with another sources var for a little over 5 week. Loved it. Favorite compound I have ever used. Ran it at 50mg a week for a bit, and at first it felt great but after a bit just did not feel so hot anymore. Dropped it down to 40mg and that seemed to be the sweet spot.

Overall saw a tremendous increase in strength. I don’t really see huge strength gains from test alone. And I found var gave me more of a strength boost than 50’g of Anadrol. Everything just felt super light in my hands. Also saw my body comp improve a lot during this run. despite increase calories I was reckoning. Saw my body fat calipers for my stomach dip down 1mm while weight went up. Did lose a few pounds when I came off the var, but calipers stayed steady.

Additional commentary

Really the best source out there for international orders. Nothing more to say!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Codenamekitten's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Codenamekitten
  • 8 months ago

Ordered some HCG and Anastrozole and got viagra and dapoxetine from their last promo.

HUCOG 10000iu HCG Count: 2
Arimidex Count: 1

A packet of viagra 100mg generic
1 packet of Dapoxetine Duratia

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect, it took the usual minimal amount of emails and they even added dapoxetine for me to try...that originally wasn't in the order, I requested it by email...due to a small margin, I had left for the 200$ promo.

Very supportive like usual!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine like usual, products in perfect conditions... and the package arrived in two weeks or so, considering I live a country with a very slow postal system I consider myself lucky.

Items ordered

HUCOG 10000iu HCG Count: 2
Arimidex Count: 1

in the promo

A packet of viagra 100mg generic
A packet of Dapoxetine Duratia 60mg

Product effectivenes and experience

1) Arimidex was a generic from British Dragon and it did it's job really well...never tried that brand before and looking forward to trying their testosterone.

2) HCG 10000 worked really well upon mixing and using it immediately, I made the mistake of not using the whole vial fresh because I think they lose most of their effect after 48 hours or so... The first injection worked wonders the second not really...It happened with both vials.
Still, that was my fault for misusing the product, the quality of the generic HCG was perfectly fine.

3) Generic Viagra 100mg, worked ok, I have now tried all ED drugs and I have to say, pharma tadalafil 20mg is what works best for me...everything else works ok but it's nothing compared to the good old Cialis...might be because it lasts so long...IDK

4) DAPOXETINE, very interesting drug, I was very curious to try it...It did work to a degree but it also made me really noxious, nausea and slightly dizzy.
So during sex, I could last much longer than usual but at a very high price of feeling sick for half a day...I tried with different dosages and the same thing kept happening.

If somebody taking Dapoxetine doesn't get my same side effects, but only the good effects...this would be a wonderful product to try!

Additional commentary

Every product was very high quality and on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chris.smith5555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • chris.smith5555
  • 8 months ago

Received a few ED drugs from Pharmacom at their last promo. All excellent products and worked perfectly. I would definitely recommend Pharmacom for these type of products.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always. I have placed several orders with farm calm in the past and every time they’ve arrived in a timely manner without any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent as always. I have placed several orders with farm calm in the past and every time they’ve arrived in a timely manner without any issues.

Items ordered

Cialis, viagra, Stendra and Levitra

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. Products work as advertised and take as needed. My wife is happy :-)

Additional commentary

I’ve been a member for over five years now and have made multiple orders with Pharmacom very happy with their service and their prices plus everything works as advertised in there quality is excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adamjasonstein's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • adamjasonstein
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kingofmanlets's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kingofmanlets
  • 8 months ago

I ordered from Pharmacomstore since I've seen they've got the lowest price and the highest rating here on e-roids.

Communication & Ordering process

Got track and trace code fast and confirmation few minutes after ordering. After asking a question got a response within 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and delivered.

Items ordered

2x Test E 250
2x Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 600 Test and 600 deca for 12 weeks and packed on 15 kg of mass. All my lifts went up quite substantially and felt really great during the course of my cycle. Haven't had any pip or abscess after pinning.

Additional commentary

I've never had any issues ordering or receiving with pharmacomstore and have been pleased with the service they provided.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscular's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Muscular
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Fred G.Sanfords's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • Fred G.Sanfords
  • 8 months ago

First off thank you PharmaComStore store for letting me get In on your promo. I went with the $200 sexual wellness promo

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed they kept me in the loop as far as when it would ship.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging wasn’t anything special but it came through.
T/A was about 2.5 weeks after shipping confirmation

Items ordered

50 Pharmacom Tados 10mg
40 Aurogra Sildenafil 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The product worked as intended.
I was dosing at one 10mg Tados and one 100mg Sildenafil
Im an older fella so my erections haven’t been as strong as they used to be, but these two products together made me feel like a teenager again. My Girlfriend even commented on how much she liked them lol
I experienced the normal sides with these products. Runny nose, Headache.

Additional commentary

I recommend Pharmacom they always come through. There’s a reason they’re #1 and have been for so long. They have great products and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • ucool2
  • 8 months ago

Really responsive and friendly guys! Time to write another review after my first order!

Communication & Ordering process

No issues here. They reply to messages as well as emails very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very, very fast T/A. Packaging is always on point.

Items ordered

2x PARA PHARMA SUSTA 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 2g/week and it was just awesome!
Thanks to the high dosing I didn't have to deal with huge amounts of oil with each injection and it made injection volume a lot more bearable.
PIP is surpsingly weak and the oil is very thin and easy to inject.
Very impressed by this lab and their quality.
Will definitely order more soon.

The biggest difference with PP was the insane improvement in recovery!
I can go all out in every session and still recover fast enough to hit the gym everyday.

It literally turned me into a machine! Awesome stuff!

Additional commentary

Great source, awesome product selection and fantastic customer service!

Definitely my go to source, especially for guys located in countries with strict customs. Pharmacomstore know how to handle this!

I recommend shopping here!
  • akeating's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • akeating
  • 8 months ago

I ordered from Pharmacomstore a few months back as my regular site was out of stock and I wanted the Pharmacom brand. I ended up getting mostly Dragon Pharma and I was not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and delivered.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test enat 400
Dragon Pharma Deca 500
HCG HUCOG 5000iu
Dragon Pharma Anavar 50mg X 100
ParaPharma Arimidex 1mg X 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I kept my Deca in the 250-350mg per week range because I was mostly wanting the therapeutic benefit for my joints. The result was as I hoped--no more joint pain, and I am able to consume and synthesize more protein as well. I also bought HCG which I was already taking. I noticed no change, which is also good. Lastly, the Test, even at a low dose of 150 (you read that right) to 250mg/week is noticeable.

Additional commentary

I keep my doses relatively low and run year round. I've been at this a long time and know if something isn't working as it should. Pharmacomstore and Dragon Pharma are legit, and I will stick with this shop. Pharmacom brand is also as legit as they come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Andre_wrx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Andre_wrx
  • 8 months ago

Ordered Clomid and Nolvadex by Dragon Pharma and everything arrived in 3 weeks to where I live. They threw in some free viagra which works like magic. The actual pct hasn’t worked very well. I’ve been dosing 1 of each a day and haven’t noticed any effects. I’m going to try to super dose it hoping it’s underdosed and not fake all together. I might order again but from a different brand from the store. My shutdown hasn’t resolved and have no sex drive whatsoever. No sides and no noticeable differences in the way I feel

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Sent me my tracking information and handled my payment well with bitcoin

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packing. Looks like a regular package

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Nolvadex
Dragon Pharma Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The viagra is 10/10. Not happy with the pct quality. I’m assuming since the viagra was good that maybe I got a bad batch from Dragon Pharma. Might order again. Not sure yet

Additional commentary

They were professional but I do feel like I got either super underdosed or fake product. I’ll be getting bloodwork done to see where I’m at

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma Tren A 100
I received this tren as part of a promo and was able to put it into the end of my cycle when as a replacement for the Para pharma tren I was running and I experienced a lot less PIP but experienced the same strength increases and great feeling of the Para pharma tren I was running from Pharmacom beforehand I definitely prefer Dragon Pharma from now on

Communication & Ordering process

Pharmacom responded about every 8-12 hours and was very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard discreet packaging nothing crazy but fly’s right under the radar

Items ordered

Promo Dragon Pharma Tren A-100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used a bottle of Dragon Pharma Tren at the end of my last tren cycle I ran out of Para pharma gear and decided to extend the cycle with the Dragon Pharma year I was given. I ran 150mg EOD and definitely kept up my strength gains oily skin and aggression except with no PIP and my insomnia was worse

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Pharmacom they are very professional and offer a great selection!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hillj21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Hillj21
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.