Steroidforyou.com

  • Steroidforyou.com is on a hiatus, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.48/10:1
    • Votes: 728
    • Reviews: 847
    • Views: 102913

Steroidforyou.com Reviews

  • kingjay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kingjay
  • 3 weeks ago

This is the right source to go if you are looking to get scammed.
Steroidforyou.com is nothing else than fraud and scam, anyone who submits a bad review because of their lousy service will get marked with bad karma until the comment get’s deleted. Their reviews are written by them, it's 100% fake, sent them almost 800$ splitting up the order with a friend, it's now been more than 4 months and they only reply back to us when we message them from a random email as a new customer. We have learned that no legit source sells illegal substances on the public web, only scammers. Don’t lose your hard earned money to these motherfucking crooks, If anyone is looking for a real and trusted source then send an email request to ([email protected]) and ask kindly for a price list they are the real deal and the packages get sent from USA, we have used them successfully twice.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Moregains90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Moregains90
  • 3 months ago

I recently did a small order a week ago..

I have not recieved my products and their email is not working. Looks like they deleted it and stopped responding to my emails. Seems suspicious would like answers please..

[email protected]

I have NOT received my order!
  • amid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • amid
  • 2 years ago

hi

this site is fake i still dont have my order

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ant28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ant28
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

SFY Proviron Promo TD
Received my TD the other day just been a lil busy to post. Communication and customer service is always top notch with SFY. Delivery was fast. The package was discreet and packaged very well. Wanna say thanks to SFY for putting on this promo and giving me the opportunity to sample their Proviron. Only put a few in the pic didn't feel like getting all of them out.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

200 X 25 mg tabs of Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok so I was waiting to finish the mass blood test before starting this. So since bloods were drawn last Thursday I decided to start today. I will be doing 50 mg a day. The morning I will take 25mg and later that night take another 25 mg. I have never used Proviron before so I am exited to see how it works with me.

Additional commentary

Ok little late but here it goes. So I wasn't to sure what to expect at first with the Proviron considering I had never taken it before. All I knew was what other people have said about it. I decide to give it a go at 50 mg a day split into a am/pm dose. This way to help maintain my levels. I have now been on it for 10 days at 50 mg a day. Didn't notice much change first few days. After a few days in I noticed my sex drive went way up as if it wasn't high to begin with. I also felt a lot better. As if my mood was just better all around. I don't know if it's just me or not but feels good to be in a better mood more often. Going to give it ago for another week or so at 50 mg and bump it up to 75 mg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ant28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ant28
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

SFY Auction TD
10 5000IU amps of Organon HCG Pregnyl
40 1mg tabs of Pfizer Cabaswer (Caber)
300 25mcg tabs of Tiromel Cytomel (T3)
40 25mg tabs of Bayer Proviron

Finally got my Auction TD. This was the longest TD I have had to wait for. I won this auction back I believe in beginning to mid September. Ok so as far as communication goes Farva was excellent with his communication with me. He help me sort this whole thing out and was always quick to reply. The communication with SFY was ok nothing to brag about though. On the other hand can't wait to try this stuff out and see how it goes. Thanks again Farva.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

10 5000IU amps of Organon HCG Pregnyl
40 1mg tabs of Pfizer Cabaswer (Caber)
300 25mcg tabs of Tiromel Cytomel (T3)
40 25mg tabs of Bayer Proviron

I recommend shopping here!
  • nensec's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nensec
  • 3 years ago

first off, they keep calling me Brother on mail(when they Used to answer regularly) which is weird and annoying, well anyways, i ordered 20 2mgs cabaser from them, and after mailing them with alot of miscommunication(and a Ton of waiting time between mails, atleast 1 day between EACH fucking mail) from their side because they doesn't appear to possess alot of knowledge of the english language even though they always appear to be stationed in the US/England on forums etc, so i had to mail and recieve ununderstandable, jibberish bullcrap with them like every day for 7-10 days to get my tracking number, by the time i finally got the tracking number i had almost already gotten the package, when i open the package i see that i received 20 1 mgs instead of the 2 mgs i ordered which means they ripped me off for half the shit i payed for, so i payed double for shit, which is ALOT for poor fucking Me, so i mailed them That, all with great attitude and such so after mailing a bit more they wanted me to take a picture of the shipment, which i Did and sent them, after that they just kept asking me for my MOTHERFUCKING OrderID which i've sent them probably thousands of times already because they seem to Keep Forgetting who the fuck they are speaking to even though my mails probably would cover atleast half of all their emails in their inbox, then they told me that they would send another shipment with another 20 1mgs to compensate as i presented proof, that was probably 15-20 days ago(only takes like 6-10 days for packages to be delivered), since then i've asked for a trackingnumber to confirm that they've actually SENT it, after that they kept asking me for my orderID a few times in a row, i presented them the id a few times and got tired, then they quit answering all together, and i've asked for my money back, they will not answer and obviously willingly ripped me off and just gave me false hope and really just fucked with me all the time, i fucking hate this/these guy(s), and i've read on other forums that they purposely do this, can't remember for what reason, i'd really love to know, and primarily either get my money back(or the rest) for what i payed for(the rest) because i payed the double for half of what i ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

At first, pretty alright, answering at most once a day, which entirely declined after a few weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was pretty clever, though if it actually came in blister they should have used that to assure it's authenticy instead of a zipbag.

Items ordered

Cabaser 2 mg 20 pills

Product effectivenes and experience

Somewhat effective.

Additional commentary

i hate these guys so god damn much, stealing cash from people who hasn't.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • bbb33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bbb33
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

Glad you got you pack but don't review until you've used it.....

  • bbb33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bbb33
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • al3x8008's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • al3x8008
  • 4 years ago

Place an order for some cabaser when I was running a Deca Test cycle. Cabaser arrived in a zip-loc plastic baggy with a crushed cabaser box. ..In the past i had ill prolactin side effects from superdrol so i knew caber was a must. did not feel much from the product. couple weeks in nipples began to lactate. had estro checked and it was at 23. within range. obviously test was still high. was taking .5mg every 3rd day to no avail. maybe caber just didnt work for me but i have a feeling it was bunk or sat on a shelf for years. still had lactating nipples through pct and after. clomid was quality for sure. my body just doesn't react well with it. makes me extremely sleepy and blurs vision. but it does its job. and was absolutely potent. had my fellas plump again in no time.

Communication & Ordering process

communication not a problem and shipping actually wasn't too bad.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was fine minus the shady cabaser packaging. crushed pfizer box and pills were zip locked

Items ordered

Clomid (Genshi)
Pfiser Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

clomid was excellent did what clomid is supposed to. woke the little fellas up.
Caber left some to be desired but i just may not have reacted to it. who knows

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • audi5000-3240's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • audi5000-3240
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kjtwist's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kjtwist
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • treadinontren's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 

You ordered a yr ago? And now you write a review with zero detail! No, review the new products once used

  • Matt1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Matt1991
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • treadinontren's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 

G2G is not a detailed review sir

  • hulkamaniarunningwild85's picture
  • BAN
  • 15
 
  • hulkamaniarunni...
  • 4 years ago

This is my review for my most recent order from S4U. Ive been ordering from them for a few years, before I knew what eroids was, so they kinda have a special place in my heart beings they were my first ;)

Communication & Ordering process

A lot of people complain about S4U communication, it prolly the biggest knock on them. With that said I can honestly say I have always gotten a response from them, iunno i guess im one of the lucky ones lol. Usually id hear back within 24hrs, but there were a few occasions were it took several days for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always securely wrapped. In all my orders ive never had a single item break. T/A for me is not bad usually from the time I order I have my package in 2-3 weeks, the fastest I ever got my pack was 8 days.

Items ordered

Oxydine test e
Gen Shi hcg
Gen Shi nolva * sent me teva
Gen Shi clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Oxydine test e is a newer brand S4U carries. Gen Shi has always been top-notch so I figured oxidize would be right up there with it. I ran a 12 week cycle at 500mg per week. First thing I noticed was it had a very tiny bite to it, nothing major but you definitely felt it going in. Around the 2.5 week mark I had a rough couple notes where I was sweating all night and having sleeping. I dont know what this was, my thought was it was my body adjusting to the extra added hormones. With in maybe 3 days I was back to normal and felt on top of the world. Around this time is when I really started to notice my libido pick up , and an increase in aggression. I have to watch my self, even on test, because im naturally a real aggressive person. I noticed I would go after people a lot easier, when if I was in the same situation off I wouldnt have. When I realized the hormones were the cause for my shorter fuse I was able to control it a little better. Id say by the 4 or 5 week mark is when I fully started to feel its full effects. Strength started going up very slow but steady, I was adding at least 5lbs to the bar every week. The test also helped with my endurance. I noticed I wouldnt get winded as easy on the treadmill and was able to last longer. I keep my estrogen in check so I was able to keep the water weight off. By the end of the cycle I was up 12lbs and had a slight decrease in bodyfat. Im not sure on the percentages but I was definitely noticeably a lot leaner looking. Imo oxydine is on par with gen shi. I believe its accurately dosed, and is good as anything I've ran.

Gen Shi hcg was some good stuff. I was a little skeptical at first but I tested it on a pregnancy test and it passed. So that put my mind at ease. I used the hcg the last 4 weeks of cycle, stopping 1 week before pct. So my first dose was a blast of 1000iu, and I believe within a few hours my balls were pumped up something serious. They were fuller than they ever been. The hcg definitely made recovery easier for me.

Gen Shi clomid/ Teva nolva - yea I didnt get the brand of nolva I originally purchased but I was still happy as I believe thet to be an upgrade beings its pharma. i thought both brands were good. I had a smooth transition into pct and recovered fairly easy. I kept most of my weight and strength, i only lost about 2lbs. And post cycle bloods showed i recovered well, so i was comple

Additional commentary

So another order in the books and another successful cycle. Steroid for you sells a lot of good brands with a wide variety of pharmacy grade products at really good prices. Like I said earlier communication is their Achilles heal. I firmly believe if they work out the communication problems and get it to a consistent and respectable level, that they could very easily be a top source here oneroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • slobra232's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • slobra232
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just received my 3rd order from s4u. The discount code they offered didn't work at check out but Julia was more then helpful in getting it straightend out.

Communication was poor. Once money was picked up there was no communication.

However time from order to delivery was very fast so lack of communication is all but forgotten.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is slow to non existent once money is received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was amazing!!

Items ordered

Test e dbol and pct

I recommend shopping here!
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 4 years ago

cabaser 2 mg

Communication & Ordering process

had a little hiccup during the 40% of promo offered by this src, src stayed in touch diring the entire process even though they were experiencing problems on their end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the eta was normal for the src, about 16 days to package arriving from across the big pond

Items ordered

i originally ordered tbol during a 40% off promo offered by this src, they sent anavar instead, but Julia assured me she would make it right, asked me what else i could use since anavar wasnt available at the time. i asked for the cabaser 2 mg since im running a 19 nor cycle, she sent me 2 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

cabaser is pharma grade, actual boxes were sent also to confirm authenticity of the compound. Currently taking .5 mg e3d to help offset prolactin sides fro my 19 nor, product is more than efficient and is definitely working, no leaking tits here!

Additional commentary

i feel like even though some may experience communication lapses at times from this src, they always seem to come thru, Julia has went well above and beyond to compesate me for this little sna-fu in my order. thanx Julia for another pleasant ordering experience from Steroidforyou.com

I recommend shopping here!
  • TexasRoughneck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TexasRoughneck
  • 4 years ago

They were great at first but there has been a steady decline in service and an increase in the timeframe from placing order to actually receiving product. Still feeling that last shred of loyalty, I emailed Julia to give her an opportunity to get the order straight before I posted a warning to others. No answer...

SFU has my money.

After not hearing back for a week, I asked for order confirmation or an update. No response.

After 5 more days I was worried and contacted Julia's email. No response to date.

I hate to write them off but I will not be ordering again until whatever situation with SFU has been resolved.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexasRoughneck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 

This problem was solved
Thanks

  • KapnKrunch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • KapnKrunch
  • 4 years ago

I have contacted Julia over a 3 month period and still have not recieved anything.

I ordered 200 tabs of Albuterol.

For over a month she has not responded to any of my emails. The last response was when she asked me if I had recieved any communications from customs. My answer was no, but there still could have been many reasons for this that were beyond my control.

She started good, but when the situation got too difficult she stopped.

EDIT: She contacted me again after I informed her that I had left this review on this site and she says: "please read our shipping policy we do not reship if orderr is got seized" Which is not relevant to me because I received no evidence of being my order seized. The page says "If you don t receive your order in 40 days, we reship complete of your order." so I should get my product reshipped.

I have NOT received my order!
  • KapnKrunch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

They emailed me saying:

"Please mail to ******* we do not use this email we ship to usa and uk at the end of 40.th day not to australia

Thanks"

It does not say anything on the site about not doing it for Australia. Only that it 100% guarantees it for US and UK. It says it cannot guarantee going through customs, but this was not a customs issue.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 

We do not guarantee to pass customs of Italy , Germany, Austuria, Australia, New Zeland, Norway, Sweden, Canada, Finland , Malta , Belgium , Korea,China ,Nederland Any other these countries we reship %100 of your order.

Source: http://www.steroidforyou.com/index.php?route=information/information&information_id=3

  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 

Hello please read our privacy we do not have reshipping guarantee to Australia

Thank you

  • PocketHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PocketHulk
  • 4 years ago

Everything was received within 2-3 weeks of order being placed (was actually faster the 2nd order placed).
Packaging was discreet.
Ran Test E 700mg per week along with Arimidex for 10 week cycle.
Started HCG in week 5-12.
Ran clomid and nolva for 2 week pct.
After all was said and done, gained about 16 lbs. of muscle and kept 10 of that.
No sides other than acne for final week of test e and through pct.
Feel great. Would order again.
Thanks-

Communication & Ordering process

Slow to respond, but wasn't really necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate 2500 Oxydine Metabolics
Bacteriostatik Water
Pregnyl HCG 5000
Opiox Pharma Arimex(Arimidex)
Gen-Shi Clomy(Clomid)
TamoxifenTEVA
Gen-Shi Tamox(Tamoxifen)

Product effectivenes and experience

Noted in central portion of review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dck0032's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dck0032
  • 4 years ago

The first time I used them in July the quality and communication was perfect and delivery was timely. HOWEVER, it has now been 3 weeks since they picked up my payment for another order. This, they have stolen and have given me no response despite 5-6 attempts to reach them. Read the other post about them being under investigation. Their site is still active and they will still take (steal) your money, but not deliver product as they are laying low -I guess-. Just a heads up, dont get ripped off. beware of S4U.

I have NOT received my order!
  • mpasquale's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mpasquale
  • 4 years ago

It has been a month since I placed my order with S4Y. I try to contact them on what is going on and each time I get the same response "what is order number?". I give it to them and then I hear NOTHING BACK. I then received an email from S4Y stating that my money was refunded, but when I check on my transaction it clearly shows that the money was picked up. I am very unhappy as I am not getting any answers, I feel like I just got screwed. Someone from S4Y, please contact me and resolve this matter.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 

Please contact with me for this problem

Thank you

  • Jainswor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jainswor
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I was hesitant to order from S4Y because of the mixed reviews about poor communication. I made a small order anyway to test their service and paid through money gram at a local shop. I sent the money and a few days later emailed to ask if they had mailed it yet. I received no reply from them. However, 7 days after my payment, the order was in my mailbox, I live in Europe. They came through!

I haven't tried the product yet so I can't comment on the potency.

Communication & Ordering process

Received a very short email to say they received my payment. No further communication.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Clomy

Product effectivenes and experience

Can't comment yet

I recommend shopping here!