srx-shop.net

  • 86.23
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 9
    • Views: 1664

srx-shop.net Reviews

  • Duston502's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Duston502
  • 1 week ago

I always receive my orders in 3-4 days unless it's a holiday. I'll never use anyone else these guys are the shit. They also just changed their domain to .com

Communication & Ordering process

These guys always answer all my questions promptly and are always very respectful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was wrapped very well in multiple layers.

Items ordered

Oral turanibol (25mg x 30) x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been taking only 25mg a day for a little over a week. The only side effect I've noticed is my appetite has went through the roof. All these guys products are accurately dosed if not over on some but I trust them completely. I always have good results.

Additional commentary

I've been running tbol solo because I just want to add a little strength and fullness to my physique I'm not trying to get huge or look like I'm juicing. Probably going to order some Test to add to it and just cruise at 125mg

I recommend shopping here!
  • Buffbagwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Buffbagwell
  • 4 weeks ago

Just got my first Labs back using SRX test cypionate at 800 a week. Front loaded 1600 on day one. That was 2 weeks prior to test. Test capped at 3k and my levels are greater then that. (Link is below to bloods) Using srx adex. 1mg e3d kept estrogen levels at 28. Under 39 is ideal. I have ordered several times since I found SRX labs and I have received almost every package in 3 days. Shipping has seemed to be within 24 hours every time. I have friends using the NPP TPP mix that are 1 week in. Results very visible. His inventory always seems to be high I am not too worried about a lack of product in the future. Communication is great generally respond within an hour. By far hands down the most professional lab I've worked with in the years I've been in the aas game.

Bloods srx https://imgur.com/gallery/wdqzDL5

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day ta

Items ordered

Npp/top
Test c
Sust 250
Npp
Adex
Comid
Nolva
Adrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma quality. Bloods speak for themselves

Additional commentary

10 out of 10 across the board

I recommend shopping here!
  • dontmakethisawkward's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • dontmakethisawkward
  • 2 months ago

I found SRx on another source site where I am semi-active and decided to give them a try. I have had nothing but great results form their products and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

A+++ Fast respond time and great support with their products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+++ Coms and T/A.

Items ordered

Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I stocked up on test C. Just for TRT. I'm at 125mg/wk=718ng/dL

Additional commentary

These guys have not let me down and I see can they have a great fan base. Completely satisfied with their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big_Bo44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big_Bo44
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

After doing my due diligence across the web I came across countless reviews of SRx being the fastest supplier around to go along with top of the line quality, after my first order I can say I will never need to search the web so hard again for my source. For the super cheap shipping they offer compared to most and the fact that my supplies can make it to my doorstep In 48hrs or less makes all other competitors obsolete in my opinion. They have most everything you are looking for and continue to add new top quality products at the best prices.

Communication & Ordering process

A+. As soon as I placed my order I received an email stating my order was moved to processing and shortly after another email to tell me my order shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+ Package showed up 48hrs after payment was sent. Came basically ready to survive a nuclear holocaust and discreet as can be.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Tren A 100
Proviron 25s
Cialis 20s

Additional commentary

In this life that we all here chose there is so much uncertainty for quality and being ripped off and one source out there that has all the answers - quality, pricing and lighting fast delivery and results and that’s SRx. In a jam and need an AI or SERM like yesterday? Shop SRx! Worried your sources quality might might not meet your expectations? Shop SRx

Plain and simple you want the fastest, easiest top of the line products I’ll point you in the right direction shop SRx

I recommend shopping here!
  • BuschWolff's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • BuschWolff
  • 2 months ago

SRx has been great! checkout my posted picture their products helped me maintain/gain muscle while getting into the mid single digits body-fat.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive to email about shipping and support all through the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is packed in mylar (spelling??) bags and bubble mailers. Never an issue with breakage. Package arrives typically in 3 days after ordering.

Items ordered

short cut mix 150 blended vial - 50mg Test P, 50mg Tren A and 50mg Mast prop
Winstrol 25mg capsules

Product effectivenes and experience

Label are great! nice clear product almost pharma grade in my option. While on the cut mix I loved seeing a new vein appear (dropping bodyfat) and the scale pretty much stayed the same. Last two weeks I ran their Winstrol and definitely help finish off the cycle properly.

Additional commentary

Can't say enough about SRx its great to deal with a company that puts customer service first. I have no fears ordering from SRx - 4+ orders and never an issue.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DetroitTRT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DetroitTRT
  • 2 months ago

This is my second order from srx and surely won’t be my last. Basically a carbon copy of my last experience with them! Consistency is definitely a quality found here and I like that.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered an email within an hour for this order. Any question I had was met with a respectful courteous answer very quickly. The communication is what I would equate to that of a friend helping me out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Wednesday, in the mailbox on Friday. Safe and sound. Couldn’t ask for better packaging.

Items ordered

2- Test cyp
2- Test prop
1- inj dbol
30ct halotestin
1-NPP
1-deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using all except for the halotestin for about 2 weeks now. I was already using test cyp and prop for a month. Added the NPP then Deca in weeks 1 and 2. I’m breaking out all over my back and gaining strength no question! I need to up my calories as I’ve not gained as much lbs as I wanted yet, but looking at my macros I get why. I’ve lost some body fat and look much better, so everything is definitely working. My blood pressure went up, (under control with meds though) aggression is rising, and workouts are more intense than before starting the deca and npp. Comparing to other brands I’ve used, there’s no question that I’ve found products comparable to pharma that I’m prescribed. I’ve been using 50-100 mg of dbol preworkout. The pumps are painful. So much so that I don’t use it on back or leg day. I couldn’t take it. But chest and arms it’s a welcome pre workout.

Additional commentary

As stated throughout the review, I’m going to be a customer for a long time to come. The service is like a small business that takes great care in making sure each customer is satisfied and has no questions left unanswered. To me, that along with quality products is all I’m looking for.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hoglegkilo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • hoglegkilo
  • 2 months ago

These guys are badass! Top notch gear and service!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, i got conformation emails after following thier directions online. Nothing needs to be said because as long as you are smart enough to do everything on your end then your good. This isnt and wont be my last order!! Recommended 110%!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They sent me conformation, and gave me a day that if it wasn't there by then to contact them. It showed up 2 days before there scheduled day. Packaging was very good, the box had even ripped but they had put it in 2 bags in the box. Nothing broken, everything professional, and no problems!

Items ordered

Test Cyp (2)
Dbol (1)
///////
Making another order today

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered some test c from naps that wasnt as good as this, i could taste it as soon as i took it. Felt different. We will see after 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

Def would give these guys a chance, easy to order from, great producis, fast ass shipping. and from what i can feel damn good gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FullyGeared's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • FullyGeared
  • 3 months ago

Been using these guys for several months and they havent let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response typically around an hour time frame, I asked several questions about putting together a new mass stack. They were great all around.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For domestic orders they go above and beyond to make sure everything is secure and discreet. They have one of the fastest turn around times of anyone I have ever used. From placing the order its typically delivered around 3 days.

Items ordered

Test C 250
Deca 300
EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

About half way through my cycle and really feel the DECA and EQ kicking in. Product is very clear and label are on point. No PIP from any of the products and feels like they are correctly dosed.

Additional commentary

SRx seems like very stand up guys, great customer service and an excellent product line that is always expanding.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LawnSvcGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • LawnSvcGuy
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.