SavageRoids.org

  • SavageRoids.org is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by AC
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.64/10:1
    • Votes: 389
    • Reviews: 263
    • Views: 76107

SavageRoids.org Reviews

  • Super Mario's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Super Mario
  • 5 years ago

Savageroids, my review for an order of Var

Communication & Ordering process

Terrible, almost non existent. I placed order and sent payment 20 minutes later and didnt hear anything from them for SIX DAYS then received an email stating that my order had been shipped but it never actually showed up until 5 days after that email...so I felt like I never really knew wtf was going on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to gear in hand 11 days. Not the worst but certainly not good either. The ta wouldnt have been that bad if they'd kept in touch but 11 days practically in the dark is an eternity.
The pack was like any other, fine.

Items ordered

Anavar 25mg
Proviron 25mg (small promo sample)

Product effectivenes and experience

As for the gear I'm happy with it. The Var is the shit. Taking 100mg ed and I find myself getting pumps thruout the day doing eve day silly stuff like washing the dishes ect. Notice im a bit more aggressive during workout as well and my fat around belly button is melting nicely. Its a weird feeling when I'm hungry, its kinda like I can feel my fat getting burned away and my feeling of hunger becomes far more intense than is the norm. working out is also a lil different while on Var not only do the muscles im working get pumped to high hell but the surrounding muscles feel half worked out also by time I finish, exmpl- i worked chest 2 days ago and even my damn traps where pumped like crazy when I finished. Def loving the Var and predict some excellent results from it when I'm finished running it in a few weeks. The proviron I got with the promo they were running, about 14 of them, I'm saving them for the summer so cant comment on them but if its as solid as the Var I will be pleased.

Additional commentary

If this is to be an honest review I cant click the "I recommend this source" button because I won't order from here again and I wouldnt recommend this source to my friends either, not when theres so many other sources out there that go above and beyond to give you that "YOU REALLY LOVE ME!" feeling. Its a shame too because this source has great gear and I'd love to get more of the Var but not until I see their customer support has greatly improved and consistently stayed that way...

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Corey343's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Corey343
  • 5 years ago

I placed an order on the 14th and sent money same day...money was picked up on the 19th. I was told I would receive my order the following Tuesday which is 5 days afterwards. It is the 31st... a week after I was told I would receive it AT THE LATEST. Very disappointed... I will have this review deleted if I receive my package within the next couple days but so far I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS SOURCE AT ALL... AC, I hate to have to leave a negative review because I am not a negative person, but I don't want other people to be scammed like I seem to have been. Many people have not received their packs in the past. Very frustrating

I have NOT received my order!
  • tbib1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • tbib1991
  • 5 years ago

I have shopped from several sources and this man is THE man.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication and support. When I first came to him I probably sent more questions then I should have and pestered the poor guy; however he respectfully replied to all my inquiries very promptly. The guy treats you as though you are the only customer he has and I really enjoy that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent arrival time and packaging. Everything was properly packaged to ensure a safe delivery as well as in a non conspicuous package. I live with two room mates and they gave me my package from the mail with out thinking twice.

Items ordered

4 vials of testosterone suspension (100 mg/ml)
60 x 50 mg pills of stanozolol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I have almost completed my cycle and my gains are tremendous. I am the best looking guy in my gym and have managed to pack on 26 lbs from the test suspension. After cutting with winstrol I look like Arnold's protege. I have made exceptional gains and everyone compliments me now. ESPECIALLY the ladies ;) This isn't even an advanced cycle so my spin on his gear is that it is exceptional "bang for your buck."

Additional commentary

The site is CLOSED for restocking at the moment and I don't blame him. I am sure everyone is trying to get a piece of the action with such good prices and gear. I strongly suggest being patient and waiting fopr him to open back up to place an order. I have had my share of being scammed out of money from flaky sources and I recommend this guy if you're worried about losing your money

I recommend shopping here!
  • exspecop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • exspecop
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • exspecop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • armzilla37's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • armzilla37
  • 5 years ago

these guys are the best!!! order was shipped fast and i have been on for 4 weeks very good results!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

he answered all e-mails and questions fast!!! i have uesd this source before and they always impress me with great service and attention to details.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping was fast and securely packaged.

Items ordered

test c
anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

the guys got good shit!! been running the test with my usual dose i get for low-t and his is better than the stuff i get at pharmacy. 4 weeks and a marked improvement in size and strength as well as sex drive!!!!

Additional commentary

if your thinking about ordering try this guy first you will be happy you did!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Installglass's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Installglass
  • 5 years ago

Great service and amazing turnaround

Communication & Ordering process

AC was awesome. 2 orders communicated well throughout

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received both of the orders I've placed 3 days after sending money. Period. Boxes were nondescript and secure. Both times I ordered and paid Monday and got my package Thursday. You can't asks for more.

Items ordered

Test
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running the Tren and Test together strength is up significantly. Have some Trensomnia and light night sweats. Everything is pretty legit.

Additional commentary

I shot a PM to AC with a suggestion on how he could possibly do something better in the future. Not a complaint. Just something I thought could be beneficial to his future customers. He sent me a free bottle of Tren with my next order. He seems like a good guy that really wants to take care of his customers. He will certainly see more business from me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wargasm1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Wargasm1985
  • 5 years ago

I ordered a couple months ago and was totally happy with the entire experience. Will be ordering again very soon.

Communication & Ordering process

There were no issues with ordering and emailed me promptly if i had any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pack came quick, like 3 days. Very secure and discreet. So happy with the fast delivery.

Items ordered

I ordered test enan, superdrol, and some boner pills

Product effectivenes and experience

The test was amazing, i used it for about 3 months. not much pip and even frontloaded. I didnt do a heavy cycle (500mg/wk) and i still gained about 10 lbs, descent diet as well. The superdrol was a beast..eat a ton and lift very heavy and watch what happens lol.

Additional commentary

Worth a go if you want to get great gear at competitive prices, and you decide how many and mg..just fantastic!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicyjohn831's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • juicyjohn831
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 5 years ago

Jumped on a BOGO of Test Suspension and Im happy that I did

Communication & Ordering process

Always received responses from my inquiries via e-mail

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround was less than 7 business days and the packaging was very stable ensuring that nothing could be damaged

Items ordered

16 Test Suspension 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product used as a preworkout booster. Product was exceptional while only administering 50mg. Would take about 45 minutes to kick in then I just reaped the rewards of my efforts in the gym. Product really enhanced my ability to lift heavier with more stamina and endurance. I never had any PIP from the milky white compound either or suffered any side effects at all. I really felt that this product was exceptional making my leg days more enjoyable and chest and back days as well. I set new PR's squatting, leg pressing, deadlifting, and made it to the 120lb dumbbells for bent over dumbbell rows, and hit 405 benching easily while using this compound in addition to a couple of other long esters. I gained quite a bit of muscle and I enjoyed this product and I would purchase more when it becomes available.

Additional commentary

Thanks AC, I really enjoyed and enjoy your Test Suspension, the labels added a nice professional look providing the included ingredients but most importantly the gear was on point and yielded me results

I recommend shopping here!
  • jagerbombs's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • jagerbombs
  • 5 years ago

This is a long overdue review for this "source" my first and ultimately only order was a small one to test the waters a few test p's 50 Dbols @25 mg each and 30 aromasin. Got my order lightning fast think 2-3 days. That was great. When I opened the pack and had the bubble wrap in my hand I smelled a very familiar smell. Reminded me of that hospital smell that deca has, and it was coming through the bubble wrap just like deca. All vials were labeled testosterone propionate and labels were very well done. I popped a Dbol and immediately (within a few hour) felt great libido, feeling on etc.. I emailed about the smell to the "source" and he assured me it's all test p ok so I pinned the smelly vial. Within a few days didn't feel that Hint of being on like test p usually makes u feel like even if it is placebo. That wasn't there. Instead I started to feel like shit, lethargic zero libido, no interest in chicks and completely withdrawn and at times really agitated. The use of the "Dbols just made it worse and I dropped the dose from 100mgs ed to 50. Still nothing. Didn't want chicks or workout or whack off. This was the worst experience ever. I had my boy smell the vial too (he's an ifbb physique competitor) he agreed def reminded him of deca well he said npp and never smelled test like that before (don't think he runs the long Esther nandrolone) anyway that's just my experience. Order at ur own risk w these guys. I will say I emailed AC and he offered to send me another test ( after thoroughly arguing with me and insinuating I was a scammer looking for free gear) but I just through out all I bought from him and picked up elsewhere on here and it was night and day. Props to the queen u know who u are. Once again order at ur own risk

Communication & Ordering process

Emails answered with 24 hours
Was argumentative at times
Fast ordering process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. Well concealed
.

Items ordered

Test prop
Dbol
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Not good. Ran prop 100mg ED and Dbol for 2 weeks and felt like absolute garbage every waking second of those 2 weeks

Additional commentary

Order with caution. Read other reviews.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Wunderdog67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wunderdog67
  • 5 years ago

Back in early May I had submitted an order. I followed the protocol, and the funds were picked up. I received an email on May 14th that stated it would be shipped within 48 hours. Here it is- 9 weeks later and still nothing. I sent messages through the site before, now I can't even get on there. I sent a friend request on here which was accepted, so I've tried to resolve it on here, and again no response. I have to say, I was excited about trying something new- but I learned my lesson. Just stick to what you know. And if you don't know anything else, at least know to avoid this one!

I have NOT received my order!
  • grow_well's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • grow_well
  • 5 years ago

I have had some success with this guy in the past - always great communication and quick shipping and solid products. However, last time I ordered (and it was a fair bit) I got screwed. I sent money gram according to plan and then he promptly told me to change the sender's name. Moneygram would not allow this without ID. I of course did not use my real name (and if you do, you're a fool) and so couldn't.

After much back and forth, all he offered was a 50 percent discount on my next order. In other words, I lost hundreds of dollars. And of course I am not going to risk sending even more money after that.

I don't usually review and hate to start with a negative one but I have recently been burned by a couple of people so will start. If he makes up for this, I will log back on and change the review.

Things seem to have gone south for this guy-before this things were always positive. Hope he turns it around.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Theshadow001's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Theshadow001
  • 5 years ago

I ordered a small amount (less than 100) of the following, Dbol, clomid, exemestane, Tbol and oral mast. I have used everything except the oral mast and tbol. Everything is of great quality and legit, for an UGL is decent dosing but in all honesty nothing will ever come close to any of the old pharm dbols (anyone who remembers those will know what im saying) but the exemestane and clomid is definitely just like any research chem quality and may be better. The tbol i havent heard much about from this source so i will most likely update after i give it a run. The dbol saw good gains at about a pound every other day with a moderate dose (50 mg first week 75mg second), as for my history ive competed for 2 years and trained seriously for 8. exemestane kept any estrongen side effects and the clomid got my boys back up to size after a small blast.

Communication & Ordering process

never needed to email but my package status was updated promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all packed in normal bags, could have used some labels though

Items ordered

dbol clomid exemestane tbol oral mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality for an underground lab. if you want better quality per mg then go and chuck some cash for pharm grade but if on a budget (like me) then savage has you covered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Directionz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Directionz
  • 5 years ago

I ordered 5 vials of test P to throw into my stash, 1 month ago tomorrow. My funds were picked up as well. I never received confirmation that my gear was sent out, and I wasn't aware I could check on the website until it was too late and the site got shut down. As we all know we had that 2 week period of AC being "hacked" or his "account being stolen" let's be real who knows if that was the truth. So through all this time he was missing, still never received my pack or heard from AC. Even after he came back for those 2 days and assured everyone that had ordered recently that he had sent everyone's packs out, he still wouldn't answer my 4 emails I sent and out of the 3 PMs I sent he replied to 1 and he said to email him, which how useless is that when you don't even reply to emails but of course I did and once again and he just never replied via email and stopped replying via PM. And now to this day AC seems to have "gone missing" AGAIN and yet I sit here with no pack. He said he shipped everyone's packs out that had ordered while he was gone which was a lie considering myself and a couple others on the board haven't received ours yet, and most likely can guarantee we will never see what we paid for. In this last week and a half I've sent 3 PMs and 4 emails to his new email and even 2 emails to his old email just in case and received ZERO replies from all 3 sources. He also said his website would be back, and oh of course it's not. I do not recommend shopping here, turn away right now. If he ever comes through with my pack I will update the review with the contents of the gear and state I have received but we all know he just scammed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Dboy2177's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Dboy2177
  • 5 years ago

Ordered 3 weeks ago from this guy and still nothing. Would not recommend this source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • rush21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • rush21
  • 5 years ago

Order test E 400 and 80 Tbol. He was out of test E and short a few Tbol so he sent out a bottle of test prop to get me started! Won't hesitate to continue my business here!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick and easy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everthing was pack and wrapped tight. Delivery was outstanding as it has been everytime in the past 3/4 days max that includes payment process to my mailbox!

Items ordered

Test prop and tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used AC test prop to jump start cycle and was very satisfied. Very smooth until 2cc then had some kick! Happy with this product in strength and all around. Tbol was great as well good full pump from it and vascularity at 50mg Will use both again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • usmcbilly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • usmcbilly
  • 5 years ago

I have been on this site for awhile, ordered from multiple sources, but this is my first review. When I made the donation, I received prompt communication that donation was received and product would ship in a few days. This was on the 14th, like most people recently. I was expecting the gear in 2-3 days, which took 17 days total. Can't lie I was a little peeved, until I saw some extra TNE, so I appreciate the making up for the hiccups/issues. Not sure if I'll order again but I was pleased with the extra step to mend the damage.

Communication & Ordering process

I did receive an email stating donation was received and product was shipped. I was about to email after two weeks, but was out of town and when I got back, my goodies had arrived.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was done perfectly, A+

Items ordered

Deca, Clomid, Nolva................got some TNE as an extra for the hassle :-)

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't pinned yet, but will update along the way.

Additional commentary

I'm all about service, and I understand crap happens. I was a little dissatisfied with the time in transit, since I was ordering domestic for a reason BUT the extra vial made me consider giving it another go sometime in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wolvesreign's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • wolvesreign
  • 5 years ago

This is a long overdue review for a cpl of ACs oils.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were excellent. His site told when pack was processing and then shipped with emails as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was well packaged and inconspicous. T/A was incredible, 2 days and pack was at my door.

Items ordered

Test e 400 x2
Decca 350 x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. I don't even know how to describe the smell of the vials other than a strong chemical lab scent that even 3 months later still makes the room its in stink. Decided to extend a cycle and ran it at 400/175 on mon/thur. Strength and size continued to increase, making incredible gains in boths. I get morning wood a cat can't scratch. It is the equal of my script trt in quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SHADETREEALI's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • SHADETREEALI
  • 5 years ago

Had a great experience first time. Got burned this time. Donation made and picked up. No package, no communication, nothing. Feel like I got burned!

I have NOT received my order!
  • GymMonster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 161
 
  • GymMonster
  • 5 years ago

So I want to start by Thanking Ac for sending me 100 Accutane 10s. I had received them through a 3rd party where the 3rd party owed me and Ac owed him so we did a traded in a circle. Any ways I was talking to my 3rd party buddy about a long life battle with painful acne on the back of my head mainly never really had a problem with face(once in a while in my beard) or back or chest acne, just on my head. after long hours of research and comparing pictures and what not on Google my wife and I and my uncle who is a PA diagnosed the acne to be a type called folliculitis acne witch is cystic acne of the hair follicles, shit its painful and sucks bad. Buddy told me to try accutane start at 30mg for first week then drop to 20 mg and cruise on it. After trying creams and other pills and just about everything else I gave them a shot sure enough these little fuckers worked. acne is under control now at age 26. wish i knew about these bad boys long long ago. Thanks AC for a great product. and Helping me

Communication & Ordering process

Non -needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came with in 3 days.

Items ordered

Accutane 10mg-100ct

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is top notch, I haven't had pharma brand yet but I'm sure it compares. I was warned to get chap stick cause it will dry my lips and sure enough its doing that, same with putting lotion on every day cause it drys skin out also. I rather have to put lotion and chap stick on every day then have to deal with painful acne

I been taking for about a month now.

First week-30mgs
Second week and On+ - 20mgs cruising

Additional commentary

Thanks AC for a great product. and Helping me knock this acne out of the park.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TKO's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • TKO
  • 5 years ago

Placed small order on 5/14 ,donation sent and was picked up on 5/14
No communication from start to date ,didnt think it would be required since I saw order complete status on the site and never needed with my regular source which is on hiatus at this time .
If I ever do receive these items I will most likely re package and give to meth addicts for inj because from what I have been reading recently nothing is what it is supposed to be and pubes in sealed vials.

Communication & Ordering process

None

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great ,T/A was a week or so longer than advertised

Items ordered

120 25mg win and 60 var 25mg and 4 sust 400 on the 19th but he never picked that donation up fortunately I got it back today because i wasnt waiting any longer since my first order on the 14th has never arrived

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on almost two weeks winny,var and stanolone @ 100mg win ,50 mg var and 25mg stanolone ,I have had very slight vascularity as I would get with just niacin only. I wouldnt normally run such high mg but after hearing others complain I said screw it and went hard from the start,with good winstrol @ 50 mg a day I can feel the effects in just a couple of days and vascularity is pronounced by day 7 ,so with the amount of var and winny I should have veins on top of veins.

Additional commentary

I understand things happen and I am disappointed but not bitter or angry ,its a chance we take and we arent shopping at walmart ,I wish the guy the best but I have to leave an honest review with my experience .

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Blade's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Blade
  • 5 years ago

Its a shame that this happened. I placed an order with high hopes and then i receive this garbage. You could say im lucky however because at least i got my pack.. Stay away from this source.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged sloppy and quickly as if they were rushed. Arrived in 5 business days.

Items ordered

Ordered:
(2) Test Cyp, (50) dbol 25mg, (36) Clomid

RECEIVED:
(2) DIRTY Test Enth, (50) dbol 25mg, (50) oral mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Havent tried it yet.. I will most likely just throw it away.

Additional commentary

Do not order from this guy even if he does come back. There was a damn hair in one of my vials. Its disgusting.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • AfricanMark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • AfricanMark
  • 5 years ago

Ordered on the 19th. He dropped off the map the 20th. No response to emails or PM's. Seems something out of his control happened to website. AC returned and fixed everything. I feel AC is someone who sticks with what they say. Thank you for all your effort bro and I hope the best for your business.

Communication & Ordering process

Was good when he was around then he just dipped. He was on about two days ago and neglected to inform anyone on his situation. He came back and finally explained and was on it like stink on shit. Fast communication from then on out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 days from shipping when he is able to run things properly. Obviously a little longer if dudes site gets hijacked.

Items ordered

200 x Dbol25
48 x Var25
20 x Win25 (Previous Order)
2 x Test E400 (Previous Order)

Product effectivenes and experience

2 Win a day for 5 days then up to 3. Got the shits and gained 2 lbs fast. I dunno but maybe just some bad caps. Dude really seems to be an upstanding guy so I will give him the benefit of the doubt. Test was used by a friend on TRT and loved it. He likes to blast with some UGL from time to time and had nothing but good things to say at 800mg/WK.

Additional commentary

This was a rough experience that ended really well. AC has dipped before and returned but I don't feel this is his M/O. What happened this time around seemed to really be a shit situation for him and his customers. He worked really hard to fix it and has for me. I don't know if I will order again just yet but after the way he handled this I would recommend giving him a try.

I recommend shopping here!
  • randys52's picture
  • LVL2
  • 162
 
  • randys52
  • 5 years ago

Received money 12, shipped the 13....nada, nothing. Never expect a thing. Whats a few hundred between friends. Asshole.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Tillyrox's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Tillyrox
  • 5 years ago

its time that i finally come out and make a review about the order that was never received. I don't know if this is some kind of scam or what but payment was made 5/14 and was said that my pack was shipped out and I would have my gear around a few days. 4 days went by and then 8 days went by, I sent an email just to confirm my package was shipped, no reply. its not the 28th and i still havent had anything at my door or in my mailbox, i wish i could get a refund but of course that will never happen. I ordered a couple Test E vials and some orals since I hear his caps are pretty sweet. Shame Ill never be able to try them out unless this guy ever comes back, but by the looks of it hes gone with everyones money. I guess this is the game we play, but at the same time most sources in the top 10 aren't known to scam their customers. This guy's a fraud, stay away. someone vote this scammer down

I have NOT received my order!
  • Kingpinsdrol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Kingpinsdrol
  • 5 years ago

If you are reading this you might as well just leave this page because you do not want to order from this guy. It's been almost 3 weeks since my order was placed and my donations were picked up, he told me that my pack would be shipped out the following day after my funds were picked up. 3 weeks later, zero emails, and the worst of all no package yet. This guy is a complete scam, he was on eroids yesterday and didn't bother updating any of us? Really? I know I'm not the only one in this boat, I know many others are just holding back when they should come forward and expose this scammer.

I have NOT received my order!
  • warren760's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • warren760
  • 5 years ago

What a real let-down...I placed my order on 5/17 for some proviron, nolva and clomid and to take advantage of the promo he was running. Sent funds the next day, and payment was picked up on the 18th. He PM'd on the 19th and stated the pack would ship that day and would land in 2-3 days. The pack finally landed today 31st. AC said his accounts were hacked hence, the slow T/A. Will report back on effectiveness at the right time.

Communication & Ordering process

Non existent... (Emailed/PM'd multiple times)

Items ordered

100 Proviron, 30 Clomid, 30 Nolva

  • wentsideway's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • wentsideway
  • 5 years ago

On 5/18 I Ordered 5 test prop and 45 anavar tabs plus free proviron promo on . Money picked up next day 5/19 I received email 5/19 stating order was being shipped . I have not received any email responses, site is down and AC appears to be gone . I am disappointed to say the least reviews seemed strong but after digging further I see this is a habit . I will update if pack lands but at this point I am less then hopeful .

Went through this with another source last year he came back and made it right ..Guess all I can do is wait and see

I have NOT received my order!
  • rymars11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rymars11
  • 5 years ago

I placed a decent sized order with AC on May 11th, sent funds on the 12th, and funds were picked up later that day (May 12th). I didn't receive an email letting me know my order was shipped out, I know lots of sources that don't confirm the shipment, which is fine. I wasn't aware you could look at your account on the website and it'll show you if your order was shipped until I was told I could but by that time the website was already offline so I was never able to look. It's been over 2 weeks since funds were picked up and I still haven't received anything OR heard back from AC himself. I was told this source sold some legit fire so I decided to give him a try, his reviews seemed very positive, but seeing that this has happened on my first run with AC and seeing that this situation has occured in the past doesn't sit well with me... steer clear from this source if you are thinking about putting in an order!

I have NOT received my order!