RxSteroids.net

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by rxsteroids
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 20
    • Views: 9651
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

RxSteroids.net Reviews

  • Pyramid90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Pyramid90
  • 9 months ago

Another awesome package from RxSteroids, this review is for an order from early October, I ran Kalpa's gear for part of a cycle and another SRCs gear for part of it, and there was a huge difference in quality, and Kalpa's takes the cake again. Also had a few items for two friends who had nothing but good things to say.

Communication & Ordering process

He always replies, whether through email on his website or on eroids within a day, doesnt waste time with automated emails that fill up your inbox, and will readily fix any issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs could pass customs in a heartbeat if they had to. Tight, noiseless, all well-protected. Had pack within a week.

Items ordered

Test Prop 100
Tren Ace 100
Mast Prop 100 (for friend)
Winny 50 (for friend)
Cialis (for friend)
PCT (have not used)

Product effectivenes and experience

My stuff: Ran 100mg test ED 100mg tren eod, saw a massive spike in libido, acne on shoulders, tren had my strength through the roof (even though I was dropping bodyweight on a cal deficit, had several lifts hit PRs) and any time I dozed off I would start sweating beads. Even with 2ml into same site EOD, there was very little PIP and the oil would dissipate into the muscle quickly.

Friend 1 w mast prop/win: Using on top of his trt, saw good gains in hardness/vascularity while dropping water weight and fat.

Friend 2 cialis: He was using this not primarily for libido but for CV support in fingers working in cold weather. He told me he was quartering the tablets and they were still more effective than the expensive shit he used to get from his MD.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maddawg_justin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • maddawg_justin
  • 2 years ago

This place did nothing for me, told me my product was in stock, so i purchased it and i received an email stating it would be shipped within 48 hours, 8 days went past so i contacted them, they finally contacted me back saying the item that i purchased is now out of stock, which then i could replace that order with another order of my choice, so i chose a different order and have heard nothing back from them since, and now everytime i try and contact them they act like i didn't even write and ticket and it was never there, this place ripped me off, if they would reply to me and ship me my product maybe we could fix the problem but haven't heard from them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • stephfd21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • stephfd21
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Great quality.

Tells us nothing about how the products worked for you

  • Moe 7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Moe 7
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

not close to a review my friend

  • dragonsfly033's picture
  • BAN
  • 48
 
  • dragonsfly033
  • 5 years ago

Third time I use this source. Everything went smooth as usual. Nothing to worry about and no complaint. Website is easy to use and it has a friedly approach. I placed order, received payment instructions, paid and then waited to see my order status changed to fully shipped. It took 5 business day to see my items shipped since money were collected. Rxsteroids showed one more time to be a reliable and trustful source.
I will be using it again in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

good, no need to open tickets or ask something about order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

firmly wrapped, neither broken nor leaked

Items ordered

600 pills Stanoxyl 50 mg - kalpa pharma
120 pills Cialis 20mg - generic, india

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent..I have been using kalpa for so long and I was never disappointed about quality, potency or efficacy.
Same words for cialis generic brand, I have been using it for years till now and for my personnel experience it works perfectly like original brand.

Additional commentary

Rxstroids is reliable, professional and easy to use...I do recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dragonsfly033's picture
  • BAN
  • 48
 
  • dragonsfly033
  • 5 years ago

Second time I use this source. After a good impression I decided to order again from them. This time was a small order but Rx came throught as usual. Fast shipping, excellent products, flawless transaction, what can I ask more ?
I consider them reliable, professional and legit.

Communication & Ordering process

no need to open a ticket or to send email everything went smooth without hiccups.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

parcel arrived in excellent conditions, firmly wrapped and without customs problem.

Items ordered

esculap 20 mg - balkan pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

superb quality, balkan is top notch. I have been using balkan products since 2010 and I consider them the best on the market.

Additional commentary

I warmly recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • dragonsfly033's picture
  • BAN
  • 48
 
  • dragonsfly033
  • 5 years ago

First time I use this source. I ordered early of july strombafort 10 Balkan Pharmaceuticals. Ordering process is easy since website guide you step by step. I made the payment as arranged and then waited to see my order status changed to shipped. I waited more than expected because they had had some postal issue as they opened a new shipping location within European Union. This is a good news for all EU customers as me because customs clearance problems have been got through. Luckily my wait was rewarded. I received my gear in 7 business days. Fast delivery nothing to complain. My personal impression is that this source is professional and reliable. They would have deserved a better score inside eroids's sources chart.

Communication & Ordering process

very well, they replied to my ticket within 24h.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

items were firmly wrapped in a ordinary box, nothing that would have suspected its content

Items ordered

strombafort 10 - balkan pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan Pharmaceuticals's products are the best steroids on the market. Pharma grade with a resonable price.

Additional commentary

I suggest to give this source a chance because my personal experience tells me they deserve your trust.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rxsteroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thanks a lot for the great review !!!

  • macieksandiego's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • macieksandiego
  • 5 years ago

As always greatly appreciate RX's help in every angle. You can always count on these guys whether you order a little or the whole bulk!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication & always immediate response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was packaged perfectly with bubbles in the envelope, very discreet

Items ordered

Sustaxyl 350 by Kalpa
NPP150 by Dragon Pharma
Boldaxyl300 by Kalpa
Anapolon50 by Balkan
Aromaxyl by Kalpa
Test P by Kalpa
Nolvadex by Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality products as always from top notch labs, pharmaceutical grade! Great power and mass gains from sustaxyl and and anadrol and the aromaxyl prevents bloat. Can't wait to use their cutaxyl right after test p / mast p/ tren a. Will keep posted after usage

I recommend shopping here!
  • rxsteroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thank you very much for the review and I'll be waiting for your updates :)

  • Wrath's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • Wrath
  • 5 years ago

Last month I ordered some Dragon Pharma for a friend of mine, some Tren A and Test P. RxSteroids was very easy to talk to, and responded quickly to any questions I had. My products arrived in 14 days total, pretty good for international. Vials were very well packaged for delivery and arrived in perfect condition. My friend's been using the the Test P at 40mg ED, and Tren A at 60mg ED, and is continuing to make gains in strength and bodyweight in his cycle. RxSteroids provided great customer service throughout the entire ordering process, delivery was quick, and my friend is very happy with the Dragon Pharma Test and Tren.

Communication & Ordering process

PMs and email responses were great, all questions answered within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vials were well wrapped for delivery, and arrived in 14 days total.

Items ordered

1 x Dragon Pharma Test Prop
1 x Dragon Pharma Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered these for a friend, and he's been running this lab for 2 weeks, dosed at 40mg Test P, and 60mg Tren A everyday. He switched from another good ugl, and continue to make gains while using the Dragon Pharma. Strength kept climbing, aggression was still there, and gained another 5 lbs. bodyweight in 2 weeks. Side effects like trouble sleeping, and heavy sweating were also still present. The oils were really clean and clear, but it did pack a punch, injection sites were sore for a couple days after. He said pip was managable and didnt disrupt his workouts. Good strong gear, and it packs a punch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rxsteroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • rxsteroids
  • 5 years ago
  • @Wrath

awesome review sir, thanks a lot !!!

  • macieksandiego's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • macieksandiego
  • 5 years ago

Great place to deal with. Awesome communication and support. Placed 2 orders so far. From the first one my test didnt make it but they reship for free and so i placed my second order and got it in full. Obviously this stuff can be lost or seized so there's never a guarantee that it will make it to your house but not many companies reship for free end RX does it so extra star for that!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication through email, super fast responds. Very honest and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packages have been packed correctly. Time usually is way faster than they estimate, which is great

Items ordered

EQ300, Fertigyn5000 (HCG), Aromaxyl (exemestane), clomid, nolvadex, Testosterone enanhate.

Product effectivenes and experience

Well products i've ordered were made by well known companies such as Balkan P., Kalpa, Dragon etc so they work like they're suppose to. I'm happy with the results, i've used those before

I recommend shopping here!
  • rxsteroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thanks a lot for the review bro, I am really glad that you like our service and products

  • Tommy1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tommy1234
  • 6 years ago

RXSTEROIDS.NET is a great site. Easy to navigate through and there costumer service and prices are second to none. I have gotten tren,test, and stano from them and they all worked great. They give you an estimated shipping time of a couple weeks but it is basically is always at my doorstep sooner sometimes up to week faster then they estimate. Great shipping great gear I would recommend rxsteroids to anyone

Communication & Ordering process

Very good anytime I email them with a question or problem they email me back with in 24 hours every time sometimes faster

Items ordered

Trenboxyl acetate 100 stanoxyl 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear good. Used it for a few weeks with no complaints

I recommend shopping here!
  • rxsteroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thanks a lot for the great review bro :)

  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 543
 
  • popeboy1
  • 6 years ago

Looks like I will be the 1st to chime in here, I was sent some samples (kalpa prop, Balkan d-bol, Fresenius Kabi nolvadex), which the nolvadex is being used by a close friend of mine. As always I am happy with the kalpa prop, it does have a hell of a kick to it, with in two weeks of the d-bol my weight was up 10 lbs, Im using the prop ed about 6 hours before the gym. Strength is out of the roof. Appetite has increased, very happy with everything. I would definitely recommend these guys, they were very quick to answer any questions of mine and my order came with in a reasonable amount of time.

  • rxsteroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

nice to know you were fully satisfied by our service as well as by our products.