roidszone.net

  • 92.26
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 92.26
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 509
    • Reviews: 478
    • Views: 63195
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

roidszone.net Reviews

  • elway4prez's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

These guys can pull it off no doubt no matter what you need got a very large order of Omnadren and packaging and quality is amazing

Communication & Ordering process

Many e-mails back and forth

Items ordered

Omnadren

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Omnadren!Smooth no pip and clean gains without water if used with proviron

I recommend shopping here!
  • elway4prez's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

Got all trackers Roy came through again on a large order after a few bumps this source rocks

Communication & Ordering process

Many emails back and forth many ipdates

Items ordered

Omnadren Tren Anaar Clen

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

hello, you received part of your order and many orders before that. today i should have tracking for remaining of your order.
UPDATE: tracking send . next week you have the rest of your goods.

  • Dbuzzer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dbuzzer
  • 2 years ago

It took 1 week, however communication from Roy was consistent, and eventually my product arrived.

This is my second order from RZ, with both products arriving.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent throughout

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent discrete packaging.

Items ordered

EPH500 fat burners.

Product effectivenes and experience

Only taken 1, but seems legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • elway4prez's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • elway4prez
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • elway4prez's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • elway4prez
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • lude977's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • lude977
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

this is my first review here, usually I never write one but in this case I have to do!!
I m impressed with the service, the support and quality from Roidszone.
Roy, is a very great person, always present when you need, he always answered me everytime I asked somethings in few time, great communication and best service I could find in this field!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

more than excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

excellent package, arrived in few days after placing the order, extremely good service and always with a track number.

Items ordered

many, these are the last:
HYGETROPIN 100 I.U. brown tops
HYGETROPIN 100 I.U. yellow tops
RIPPED 150
SUPER RIP 200 EXCEL

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is great !!! products work good as they suppose to do!

Additional commentary

Would recommend these service to anyone without hesitating!!!! great quality and amazing support ++++++

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chichi1972's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Chichi1972
  • 2 years ago

Roy, is the one the best dude here at the eriods board.. He answered over 30 emails within sometimes in mins with great communication and awesome service and five star service!!!! Everyone on eriods pls check out his website, you will amazed on human grade bulk price and also on great price on top grade brand named HGH!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Again, Roy, made ordering very easy and answered over 30 emails... 5 star service, better than the Ritz Carlton service.lol. Roy is the best source here on periods, pls place a trial order and I'll not be disappointed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once, I place an order I received payment info and after the payment I received my tracking # next day and order came in within 7 days to USA, no problem with us customs. Package was packed very safe and not thing was broken. Awesome packaging.

Items ordered

6 bd tri tren 150mg
2 bottles of keifei eq250mg
30 Karachi sus250
500 tabs bd dbols

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not tried the products yet, but every products looks legit. I will keep everyone updated on my progress.

Additional commentary

Roidszone, has the best products and awesome price for bulk order on human grade, Roy is now my new favorite source here at eriods.He has the best gears on the market and great price... Again thank you for your awesome service fast t\a to USA. I'm definitely ordering again from Roy very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mlody78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mlody78
  • 2 years ago

Good UK domestic supplier with wide choice of products, reliable source. I’ve been using them for more than 2 years now, very convenient if you want something quick and don’t want to order anything from overseas and wait long time and risking parcel being seizured by customs.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, Roy usually answer emails within 24 hours, in case any issues always doing his best to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed order on monday on Tuesday parcel sent and tracking number provided, arrived intact on wendsday. Packed in jiffy envelope looking like any ordinary parcel

Items ordered

Few boxes of Bayer’s Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

It’s repeat order and been using it for about 1 and half month as i’m finished my PCT not long ago and needed something to help me with the mood and libido as i had big crush after coming off steroids even with proper PCT. I’m taking 1x25mg tablet twice a day and it’s definitely working and soon will be ordering more as i’m planing to run it for some time help with fertility.

Additional commentary

Definitely would recomend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Milesy11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Milesy11
  • 2 years ago

Absolutely recommend, best service I have had, great communication and legit products, will definitely use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied to questions instantly and provided tracking info for delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package, arrived 2 days after placing the order, extremely good service.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not yet used the product, but all serial numbers match on products website, so is legit.

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jakeyt1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jakeyt1
  • 2 years ago

I don't usually do these reviews but thought I had to in this case. I have had several orders now with this source & the customer service is outstanding !

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication via email, one of the products i ordered was out of stock so they sent me a different product in place of the one i ordered. Unfortunately this was a product that i could'nt use as it was to strong for me, i emailed them & explained the situation, they emailed me back with in mins & apologized saying they had no stock at the moment but will get some in for me. Thats exactly what they did & sent it out to me free of change i might add !!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging

Items ordered

Pharmatest c200
HCG Pregnyl
Nolvadex
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality products worked exacty as they should.

Additional commentary

Would 100% recommend this source. First used this source due to all the payment options as would never use bitcoin. Keep up the good work. Thanks Guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dovakin13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dovakin13
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great communication, sometimes they run out of products but they're always open to tell you and open to suggestions. Very reliable source. Also, they accept payment by card, very handy when you don't want to buy bitcoins.

Communication & Ordering process

Really good communication. They have weird hours, but they answer everything two days tops.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really well packed, they always send the tracking number.

Items ordered

t3 and ephedrine

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, the ephedrine hits you hard, I tried clen from the same source, again, good effect.

I recommend shopping here!
  • betterlate67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • betterlate67
  • 2 years ago

Guys this website is a little unreliable. I ordered some goods in early march and even paid for express delivery. After the second ' Don't worry they will come in tomorrow' I asked for my money back. After multiple chasers the money arrived. But it took 3 weeks between initial request and final resolution!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Majestsick's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Majestsick
  • 2 years ago

Fast delivery, order correct, good price, what else do you need? Perfect

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed me within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Letro
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Again, perfect and a couple of months

Additional commentary

Would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr Hench's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Mr Hench
  • 2 years ago

I ordered a small first order with this company.
I felt compelled to leave a review as their postage speed and communications are spot on.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually get a reply to emails within a few minutes. Polite and friendly too, which is not always the case with UK sources sadly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Non-suspicious, good quality jiffy bag. Well packaged. My wife likes to examine all my post and this passed the curiosity test!

Items ordered

2 x PHARMATEST E 250 10 Ampoules
1 x GYM GLOVES with 50cm strap

Product effectivenes and experience

i like Pharmacom products in general. They are correctly dosed in my experience and there is no PIP for me using their products.
Gloves were cheap but seem well made and in leather will last. I use with a pull up bar and so far they have held up well.

Additional commentary

Nothing else to add, but will definitely use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wolf's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • wolf
  • 2 years ago

Have used roidszone several times, great service each time, my main goto.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point with Roy, answers received same day every time, always very easy to deal with. Sent tracking when order was dispatched.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Descreet and perfectly fit for purpose for UK domestic.

Items ordered

Pharma grade test e ampules.

Product effectivenes and experience

Am running a test only cycle. Have ran for several weeks now, obviously the real deal high quality test amps. (Boners, acne, strength increase all present :) )

Additional commentary

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone, quality products and service everytime.

I recommend shopping here!
  • schogetten's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • schogetten
  • 2 years ago

pharm-tec cycle review

Communication & Ordering process

fast to reply and always very happy to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed arrived undamaged . ordered friday pm received Monday lunch time

Items ordered

3 x pharmtec test cyp
3 x pharmtec boldenone
2 x armidex
3 x hcg pregnyl 5000iu
2 x clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

pharmtec verified as legit product. armidex looks legit too, hcg tested it with pregnancy test and it came back as good hcg.

taking 1ml of bold and 1ml of cyp every 3th day. on week 5 now and its blowing me well. put on 6kg already, injections are real smooth too. also taking from week 4 armidex 1 tab per day and hcg 500iu once per week.
thinking of going for another 7 weeks on same dosages.

Additional commentary

good source here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

thank you

  • Brickeylifter's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • Brickeylifter
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Surfer22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Surfer22
  • 2 years ago

Very impressed with the service and quality from Roidszone. Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication and always responds within one day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging and well secured

Items ordered

A range of different pharma grade Steroids and PCT incl. Sust 250, Arimidex, Nolvadex, Clomid, HcG and Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

All products used so far (sustanon, AI, Hcg) are all legitimate. Initial results are as expected from the quality. The balance check out with relevant codes or correct packaging. I will update further as I progress...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tiufbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tiufbs
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service, always quick to respond and quick to send. Never had any problems, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Top communication. Very quick to respond to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick to send and very discrete.

Items ordered

Variety

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has always been great. Exactly as described.

I recommend shopping here!
  • professer X's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • professer X
  • 2 years ago

This review is for some pharma grade viagra i recieved from roidzone. The tabs all came in blister packs with identifiable information stating the compound and dose and country of origin.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. I never had to bother asking what the status was because roy shot emaiks letting me know the answer before i could ask.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 8 to 10 days to get from one contenent to another. So thats appropriate in my eyes. Also had tracker to stay on top of it. Packed well and secure.

Items ordered

Various brands of sildenafil( viagra 100)
Other pharm grade products

Product effectivenes and experience

One dose of 100mg is usually too much for me. Causes headaches , dizzyness and nasal congestion. So i cut them in half and even some times split the halves in half. 25mg works well but i take 50 when the wife and i are home when the kids are gone! Lol

Additional commentary

This is a great source that has alot of differnt products. Chances are if u dont see it on the site ask and he will try and find it for ya.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2089
 
  • iFit
  • 2 years ago

Excellent Source

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, friendly and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ships out within a few days, securely packaged and arrives in about 10 days. Products are in original boxes.

Items ordered

British Dragon Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a short cycle of 250 Test and 200 Tren a week. I find that I can get 90% of the benefits and minimize the sides by running lower doses and overall just feel a whole lot better. Noticeable improvement in strength and appearance including fuller muscles, hardness and size. Minimal sides. Just some occasional night sweats and tren always has a tendency to mess with my blood sugar occasionally.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Solidly's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Solidly
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for my experiences with roidszone and with Roy. I made and received multiple orders from this source.

Communication & Ordering process

The best I've ever had. I have actually had problems finding products Roy didn't carry and he has gone out of his way to locate them for me and pass on whatever discount he himself was able to get as a source. This has been done on larger orders of course.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always safe and secure. Package with care and concern for breakage and to be as stealth as possible. Larger orders have been separated as needed and I've always received a fair fee for multiple ships from,same order

Items ordered

Bayer Test E and Proviron
Jelfa Omnadren
British Dragon Anavar, D-bol, Andropen, Tri-Tren, Test 400,
CosPharm Test E, Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the Bayer test and Proviron for TRT when I was without a Dr. It was an emergency situation where my current Dr. passed away and I had to locate another to take me. Without a doubt these products were the real deal. I've been without one time and it was a horrible experience. I felt no change going from my UpJohn/phizer test cyp 200 to the Bayer test. Also bloods done precycle showed the same levels as previous bloods when using cyp 200. So his pharmacy grade is that. Pharmacy grade. I cycled with BD products. As far as UG they were good. The Andropen was great. I had the effects of short ester test in the time I should,have. Within 2-3 weeks sexual function was greatly increased. Strength gains were very noticeable as well as oily skin and slight aggression increase. The Test 400 from,BD however I felt was underdosed. I increased it by 200mg a week from 400 to 600 and still didn't feel it was giving me the gains a smaller dose should have. I don't think he carries it anymore either which is worth mentioning. The CosPharm Test was "you get what you pay for" it was worth the money spent. But its middle grade quality product. Every product I've ever gotten from Roy has been worth the price. From cheap UG to the RX products.

Additional commentary

Roy is like a lot of sources in the fact has friendly and personable. They are all salesmen. Remember that. But Roy has always stood behind his products and ALWAYS kept bus word. Hes always listened to my feedback and acted accordingly when it was required. He has been around a while and he conducts himself in a way that shows hes trying to stay around. Great source.

*edit: I gave him,a perfect rating in quality because any complaints I had was with UGL gear. You have to know when using this type of gear sometimes it won't be exactly as it should. As long as the source makes it right and its not a reoccurring problem I don't take issue with it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hayd's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Hayd
  • 2 years ago

I have placed 3 orders through roidszone.com and have been happy each time, will continue to use this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support, nice to deal with; communicative and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and secure.
Fast delivery.

Items ordered

Ansomone HGH
Hygetropin Black Tops
TAMOXIFEN/NOLVADEX sopharma
ARIMIDEX
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using their HGH products (ansomone/hygetropin) for just over a month at 2-3 iu a day, feeling great. Verification codes came back legit.
All other products I have purchased have also been genuine.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xillius's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • Xillius
  • 3 years ago

First time I used this source, and I'm very happy with it!
Could be my new source!

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and fast replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good and well-protected packaging, it arrived really fast!

Items ordered

140 x Organon Sustanon amps
2 x pharm-tec dianabol boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon is 100% legit, and the dbol is one of the strongest I have ever used!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 779
 
  • DBG
  • 3 years ago

Been on my radar for about a year now before I finally ordered here. I had noticed there was a certain couple of products available here and the fact that the products are legit made me jump in...but most of those goodies are coming in the order I just made today haha. Of course I will review once I have used and tried :)

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good comms; I'm always answered very promptly with honest and proper advice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ETA is great, about the norm for trip across the pond
packing is satisfactory....not too concerning due to the origin of send

Items ordered

Bayer proviron
pharma adex
pharmacom oxandrolone(var)

Product effectivenes and experience

The pharmacom anavar I have experience with. I took 50mg/day for 3 weeks. Pretty much got what I expected...some nice wicked pumps and I started to actually get some veins in my arms popping out again right at the tail end of the 3 weeks. I tended to get a lil chunky this winter, but I guess you'll have that when you are prescribed meds notorious for weight gain :( I wish I would've had more to take, but in all honesty I received the pharmacom var in place of another brand I wanted to give a run/sample so ya know I did what I could...which was at least have some fun with. I just ordered some more var thru Roy here...so I will get to run some more harder and heavier...with some tren and mast thrown in ahahaha!!

Real arimidex. You can not compare shitty RC adex to the real deal. Stuff works like a charm just like all the other pharma adex that's fortunately easy to find. I take 1/2 tab every day, 0.5mg. Maybe that's a tad high, maybe not but it works for me. RIght now I am on a dose of 500mg test, mix of sust and cyp. I was taking a 1/2mg EOD but I noticed I was getting sock lines on my calves and my fingers and toes looked bloated. Every day seemed to have worked. I might switch to aromasin down the road here, its about that time.

Proviron. LOVE this stuff!!! And ahhhhh I ran out so I just ordered more!! I took about 4 boxes, lasted around a month but I def felt it kick in hard around the 3rd and 4th week, and I ran out.
I know I have def received bunk bayer proviron in the past I swear.... cuz no comparison the stuff I used lately(from Roy) was nice and strong, felt it make my libido much higher. The last time I ran proviron I didn't get much out of it, felt like it was fake. No more worries. Got my two places to order more proviron from and one is roidsource here.

Additional commentary

Good person to deal with, "roy". Some great opportunities here, gear purchases :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrdolly100's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mrdolly100
  • 3 years ago

First time ordering. Just ordered a couple of bits missing from my course, but will definitely order my full course next time.

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt and accurate communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

Armidex,
100 dianabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit good quality products.

Additional commentary

Like will be using again next time 10 out 10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • Norton
  • 3 years ago

it's the first time I use this source and I felt good

Communication & Ordering process

good and fast communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package came very quick and discreet

Items ordered

3x saizen click easy

Product effectivenes and experience

the saizen is legit and good,different serial number,I checked through the application.
I already noticed the effects after a week,I'm drying and sleep is heavier than usual.

Additional commentary

Ray thanks for your correctness

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 3 years ago

I cant say enough great things about roidzone. He answers your questions right away. He picks up payment within 24 hours then ships it rigjt away with a tracking number.

Communication & Ordering process

The best communication out of any supplier he answers you within hours everytime not days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discrete the the time arrival has been the fastest international supplier i have ever used from payment to doorstep never longer than 10 days but ussually one week.

Items ordered

Onxy sust
British dragon dbol
Onxy winstrol
Alpha pharma clen
Novadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The products lets sag you get what you pay for thw onxy sust was very smooth and i gained 15 pounds in 4 weeks on bd dbol

Additional commentary

Im so glad i found roidzone he emails me when there's a special he answers all my questions and i never waited more tham 10 daya from payment to doorstep he doesn't take your monwy then ship it in a couple days he ships it right away. My advice you want great quality gear and want it fast uaw roidszone.

I recommend shopping here!