roidszone.net

  • 92.26
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 92.26
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 509
    • Reviews: 478
    • Views: 62938
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

roidszone.net Reviews

  • aaronrispin's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • aaronrispin
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Teddy96's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teddy96
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

R is a great guy. I read the reviews on here so decided to give it a go because my previous guy disappeared. Initially I was worried but he delivered on time and the products matched precisely their description. 100% recommend. 100% legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Even though I was a new customer I received an email back within 24 hours. Don't expect an instant reply, he's obviously a busy guy. Impressive given it was a small order. :-)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and left where I asked. Came in a week but that was over the weekend. I'd expect he actually posted it the day after I ordered (late in the evening) and it took a couple of days to come. So with the weekend it was 6 days.

Items ordered

Clen. Just like in the picture. It bugs me when the pictures aren't exactly what you get because the brands vary. But this was just what I wanted. Clen 40mcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

It's pharma quality so took 20 for first few days and then up to 40mcg a day and have lost almost 5kg of fat in just a few weeks. Not jittery or sweaty. But that depends on your dose and tolerance. But I've used lots of clen for my winters off and this is pharma legit.

Additional commentary

Nice chap. Serious about what he does and has genuine gear. Much better than my last guy and 1M times better than the crap you score in the gym. 100% recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • devin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • devin
  • 2 years ago

review for cycle i received from promo

Communication & Ordering process

extremely helpful, answered every question i have asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed to perfection and delivery time was 2 working days.

Items ordered

3 x vermodje test prop

3 x vermodje tritren

1 x armidex pharma grade

Product effectivenes and experience

wasn't sure what to expect from this lab at that price but it actually surprised me.

was jabbing 1ml test p and tritren every other day for 3 weeks now and gains are pretty good in power and in muscularity. test p was smooth and could feel its effect very next day. armidex from week 2 at 1tab eod.

gained so far about 8 pounds in body mass. not wanting to gain as much as get lean with this cycle and so far its looking very promising.

Additional commentary

ta!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Haze421's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • Haze421
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for Zeneca Arimidex 1mg. I’m on trt right now and my estrogen level were elevated. Started on 1mg a day and tapered down to .5 every other day once my itchy nips went away. Haven’t re-pulled bloods yet but my estrogen levels definitely feel like i have them under control.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Roy usually responds within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was ok no complaints but could have been packed a little tighter. T/A was about a week on my First order about 10 days on my second

Items ordered

3 x Arimidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m on trt right now and my estrogen levels were elevated and nipples were itchy as hell. I always have a problem with estrogen conversion and had gyno before . Started on 1mg a day and tapered down to .5 every other day once my itchy nips went away. Haven’t re-pulled bloods yet but my estrogen levels definitely feel like i have them under control. Been using for 6 weeks now. Definitely pharma quality

Additional commentary

Roy is easy to deal with. Communication is good and t/a time is great. Thanks Roy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I Ordered a few days ago and I received partial order Roidzone have posted the remaining order today which I am waiting to receive.

  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3068
 

Discretion required here!

  • terciobold's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • terciobold
  • 2 years ago

Awesome fast service..Roy responds almost immediately every time and shipping was 4 days to East Coast! Var was spot on and i recommend hitting Roy up!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing response to all emais.He kept me informed every step of the way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was 2 days and only 4 days across the big pond.Packaging was very good..Plain packaging is always a plus

Items ordered

Onyx pharma 50mg Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was very good...Ive run Var many times and Onyx pharma is very good..I ran 75mg daily with no side effects..Strength was up slightly and vascularity was increased quite a bit..Ive had nausea before from Var but i experienced no sides with the Onyx

Additional commentary

All in all Roy is great to deal with Easy smooth experience..Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • RMDL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RMDL
  • 2 years ago

Great source with quality products. This is my order from the promo he had early this year.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top of the line. He always make sure things in the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order took 3 weeks

Items ordered

hygetropin Brown tops/ 10 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I took 5IU every morning as soon as I woke up. After 30 mins of taking it I would become very hungry. My sleep was great once I started taking this and I was on Tren at this time. Also my recovery was much better also.

Additional commentary

I will keep ordering. The quality of the products and the great service with such low prices why not order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 2 years ago
  • @RMDL

thank you sir

  • r4h56's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • r4h56
  • 2 years ago

Have ordered multiple times from this source and can confirm that it is reliable for a variety of products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is excellent. Replies within 24hrs almost without fail, and often does so much sooner. Keeps you updated with the status of your order and is there to help solve any problems that may arise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time is often within 1-2 days and at the very least will arrive within a week, although usually sooner. Packaging is safe and discrete.

Items ordered

Ordered 2X Stanobolon Rapid (Winstrol)S 100x tabs 10mg Strength.
Additionally, ordered Clenbuterol 50x tabs 40mg strength (best value for money Clen i have come across)

Product effectivenes and experience

The Stanobolon Rapid (Winstrol) was taken at an initial dose of 40mg, and increased dose each 7days until i was at 60mg a day, and continued to use this dosage until the end of the cycle. Found it be very effective in gaining lean mass, and continued to make small strength gains even whilst cutting with use of Clen.
The Clen was also very effective, lost significant body fat (having already started around 12%) and lost no strength or muscle mass. Used 20mg first week of Clen cycle (starting in the last 10 days of the Winstrol cycle) then 40mg week 3, 60mg week 5 and 7.

Additional commentary

Would certainly use this source again, and in particular this cycle to gain some lean mass whilst having a significant net loss of body fat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zee's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Zee
  • 2 years ago

No issues with this source order is always as promised.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and polite, only once there was a brand out of stock which I was given the option to either wait the following week or a different brand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-2 day delivery time and order packed very discreetly.

Items ordered

SUSTANON 250 ORGANON (From the last promo)
CIALIS

Product effectivenes and experience

The sustanon was spot on, no complaints used with NPP from another source to bulk. Gave me an increased libido. strength increase in the gym and a good size increase and muscle fullness. Dosed @ 1ml EOD/

Cialis - Results just as expected

Additional commentary

Will be looking to try some SARMs in future, seem to be getting a lot on attention.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1355
 
  • Dacky
  • 2 years ago

My review for DNA-biotech CARDARINE

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and fast communications. Answered all my emails and questions within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard packaging for a domestic UK. Well packed and discreet. TA was 48 hours following payment for order.

Items ordered

DNA-biotech CARDARINE

Product effectivenes and experience

I have searched far and wide for a decent source of cardarine that actually worked as advertised. Having used supposedly “legitimate” capsules from main stream supplement companies with zero effect
I thought it time to give some UGL liquid cardarine a go.

I was on a Tren run and so was mainly looking to combat cardiovascular output reduction issues - enhanced fat loss and improved lipids were secondary concerns for me. I am pleased to say that within one week I noticed a slow but steady cardio vascular improvement with less breathlessness when doing high intensity work. Blood tests showed my lipids did in fact improve but I was on my standard OTC Lipid protocol by this stage so it’s hard to know what effect, if any, the cardarine had here. Fat loss was excellent on this stack and with the diet I was on and again it’s hard to say just how much the cardarine contributed here but I’d like to think it did to some extent.

My only issues was chronic indigestion when taking the cardarine fasted in the am. I combatted this by taking my dose (1ml per day by the way) after breakfast and diluting it in a bit of juice or in a glass of water with one of those effervescent vitamin c tabs. This stuff tastes terrible when taken neat by the way so this ended up working well.

Additional commentary

Nothing further to add other than a solid source and excellent product that worked exactly as it should have.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 2 years ago
  • @Dacky

thank you sir

  • sustanonon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • sustanonon
  • 2 years ago

very happy with thsi source service. been pleasure from start of the order to the very delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

much of help anytime i had a questions to ask. quick to respond also

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very well packed and discrete. placed order Friday and got it delivered Monday

Items ordered

10 x saizen hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

real good potent hgh as expected from saizen.

dosage 4iu per day and been taking for 4 weeks now. feeling real good and some what refreshed. sleeps are best i ever had in ages. good appetite and libido is way more active.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

thank you sir

  • Tgear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tgear
  • 2 years ago

Sent money on Tuesday and emailed . No reply , still no reply on Friday afternoon and no product.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 2 years ago
  • @Tgear

pm your order details. will get this checked.

  • elway4prez's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • elway4prez
  • 2 years ago

Tracker has been sent! Review will follow shortly

I have NOT received my order!
  • Monkey Man's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Monkey Man
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Monkey Man's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Hi

I completed a full review but for some reason that is the only part that saved and could be viewed!
I contacted the source several times at my own instigating and he was very slow to respond and I would class it as very poor communication.
Ultimately he said he thought the items had been sent and they never were....not good and I stand by my full review which was completed!

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm me mate. not sure what is your order but im sure if you contact me with details i will fix it.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1718
 

You have made no attempt to contact the source here.

  • steve_84_69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • steve_84_69
  • 2 years ago

I have ordered several times from Roy and I have always been happy with the service provided.

Communication & Ordering process

Roy may not always contact you immediately. But from my experience he usually responds within 24 hours, usually in the evening.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Postage can sometimes take about 4 days but the latest order was next day.
Products always packed well in a jiffy bag and very discreet.

Items ordered

Test e, tren, dbol, anavar, winstrol, hgc, bac water, proviron, Diaz, Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Products all look genuine and high quality.
I've only just started using the products. Starting to feel a difference, strength and libido is up already.

Additional commentary

Roy is an easy guy to deal with. I've never had any real problems ordering from him. A couple of times my order has been a few days late but this was no big deal for me and Roy sorted the problem out immediately and made sure I got my order ASAP after I raised the issue with him.

Because I'm a loyal customer Roy has been kind enough to give me discounts on more than one occasion.

As long as Roy's around he will be my go to guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mfox1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mfox1
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time review, and first time buying Clenbuterol from roidszone.com!!

Communication & Ordering process

Good and friendly customer service. Roy was very polite and courteous and got back to me quickly, although I dont think he ships or sends emails on weekends

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received it UK shipping within 5 days of ordering. Packaging was discreet -- no complaints

Items ordered

2 x 50 tablets of - 40mcg Astralean Clenbuterol

(But received 1x 100 40mcg Meltos Clenbuterol)
^^^ explained later

Product effectivenes and experience

I had ordered specifically Astralean Clenbuterol from the website, however, when I received the product, the brand name was Meltos.

I emailed Roy about this and he was very polite and apologetic about it, saying that they had run out of stock of the Astralean. My only minor complaint is that I was not made aware of this before sending my money!!

I dont really mind because the Meltos Clen is pretty much the same price anyways, and I got the same amount of tablets. After coming off a 2-week cycle with the Meltos, i can say for sure that this stuff is LEGIT and STRONG as hell!! Was feeling the effects nicely around 80mcg, but I ramped it up to 160mcg for a couple of days straight just to see, and I am sure it was legit because I was shaking like crazy, and definitely felt the effects!
I dont really mind the shaking, but if you are dosing high, you will be shaking enough for other people to notice if they see your hands!!

Had noticeable fat loss from using it as a 2-week cycle when eating well and lifting heavy - seemed to help improve my lifts too but might be placebo

Additional commentary

First time buying online so was a bit weary, and did receive a different brand but I am still happy with the product and I will likely buy from this vendor again.

+1 recommend from me

Thanks Roy

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikeiam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • mikeiam
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kuby73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kuby73
  • 2 years ago

Numerous orders placed. Little issues in the beginning but earning my trust back. Would and have recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Usually responded within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very discreet. And safe. Nothing broken or damaged. Took 6 days to receive.

Items ordered

3x keifei deca
2x bayer testosterone
Pharmaceutical grade clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome quality 100% legit. Been using for a few weeks. Up 6lbs with no change in diet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VictorSage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VictorSage
  • 2 years ago

I have used roidzone previously, and received my goods in good time. This week however things were different. I ordered pharmacom 3-tren, a tren blend from pharmacom that I highly recommend given the strength gains during fat loss it enabled me to achieve.

Communication has been terrible.
First after placing my order there was no email confirming the order and providing the bank transfer details. I email Roy about this, and get no response. I use the website contact section next. I then get an email assuring me the bank details were on their way.

Okay I thought. Of course the email still did not come.

I chased again, and after I’d gone to bed was sent an email with the details. I woke up, saw the email and quickly made payment and notified Roy I had done so.

No shipping notice was forthcoming. Hours pass, so I email Roy to ensure he had received payment. No response. This is day three of trying to get an order done at this point. I’ve paid £9 for next day delivery. No comms back from Roy. I very politely enquiried twice more about potential delays.

I am yet to receive a response and suspect I am out of pocket.

I can’t say this level of comms is good. All my other sources get everything squared away within a single hour. I do not believe the order will ship and the lack of comma makes me think I’ve been scammed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • VictorSage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Update: Despite what roidzone says below, I ordered Wednesday and paid early Thursday morning.

His last email says he is checking whether the package was sent. That was yesterday. I’ve had no update since.

I have NOT received my order!