roidszone.net

  • 92.26
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 92.26
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 509
    • Reviews: 478
    • Views: 62934
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

roidszone.net Reviews

  • mars11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mars11
  • 1 year ago

review for onyx blend mix mass450

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed well. came packed in padded envelope

Items ordered

onyx mass450 2 vials of 10ml

onyx test e 300 1 vial of 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

i take 1ml per shot twice per week. so getting 900mg of gear , plus test e 300mg onyx 1ml per week.

also taking hcg 500iu per week that i got fro other source together with armidex.

7th week in and size gains are amazing. strength increased dramatically too. not the cleanest mass but im not cutting now so not too worried. i will run this for another 3 weeks then do my pct 4th week after last injection. so hcg 1000iu per day for 10 days then clomid for 2 weeks at 50mg per day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Japoncik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Japoncik
  • 1 year ago

review of pfizer hgh that i got from promo

Communication & Ordering process

order details received same day, payment confirmation took 2 days. tracking provided soon after payment confirmation. in general helpful people.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed well discrete, mine came in adidas trainers box. inside products was extra wrap too.

time of arrival 3 days royalmail

Items ordered

25 x pfizer hgh 15iu pens iranian

Product effectivenes and experience

first time trying this specific pfizer hgh. it came with verification numbers too, which you don't get with turkish pfizer.

taking everyday 3iu for 4 weeks now. i find this lot some what more potent then turkish one i normally get.it could be do to storage maybe.

njections is always smooth as it should be with good hgh. all sines of good hgh , good sleep , feeling of happiness, more active . thinking of running it for 3 months at least. will see how my finance will be.

Additional commentary

thank you !

I recommend shopping here!
  • skinnyg's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • skinnyg
  • 1 year ago

review for quality products

Communication & Ordering process

very helpful, last order was for pct and that some how got delayed but Roy has chased this up and turned out to be royalmail at the end that messed up... never left a bloody card or anything....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed well in a box with lots of bubble wrap , think even too much lol

cycle order arrived fast, 2 days to uk

Items ordered

4 x boldenon SIS
3 x test e SIS
2 x Test P BALKAN
4 x armidex
1 x cabergoline pfizer

Product effectivenes and experience

boldenon SIS - 900mg per week - (week 1 to 13)
test e SIS - 600mg per week - (week 1 to 15)
Test P BALKAN - 300mg per week - (week 16 to 19)
armidex - 1tab eod (week 4 to 19)
cabergolin - half of tab twice per week - (week 5 to 19)

im very happy with quality of products. gained a lot of lean mass with little sites. first time running bold and at first i thought that is not working not until about week 7 where it really kicked in. its probably the longest cycle i had run too. only sites i had is sweating lots but other then that it was very easy on the body.

I recommend shopping here!
  • L111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • L111
  • 1 year ago

10 days since I placed an order here and still nothing.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 1 year ago
  • @L111

tracking has been send mate. tomorrow you have your goods. sorry for delay of your order. as promised you will get discount on your next order.

  • L111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • L111
  • 1 year ago

Over a week since the order was placed and despite assurances that items been sent, surprise surprise still nothing.

I have NOT received my order!
  • devoid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • devoid
  • 1 year ago

Exactly the same as @L111. I placed an order the beginning of last week. Communication started off well, but soon fell silent once I handed over the cash. Sadly, it looks extremely likely I will never see my money again. Please do not buy from here. It's a scam thats for sure. Really really gutted to be honest.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm me please. will get it fixed.

  • L111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • L111
  • 1 year ago

A week later zero contact from owner and still no products. Asked for refund been totally ignored. SCAM

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 1 year ago
  • @L111

pm me. will get it fixed

  • L111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • L111
  • 1 year ago

Avoid this company at all costs!

Made an order and was told item would be shipped next day. Item was not shipped. Owner told me 2 days later items weren’t in stock but would be shipped. I asked when? Again no reply. Asked for a refund, no reply. Haven’t received my items or a refund or any communication from owner in 2 days. Impossible to get a hold of and when you do it’s the total minimum.

I have NOT received my order!
  • hue0118's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • hue0118
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

been ordering for Roidzone for almost a year now never got disappointed

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, and always reply to emails fast and happy to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very fast shipping and great service packaging is always on point

Items ordered

x3 hcg
x1Testosterone enathate
x2 npp 100
x1 arimdex
x1 nolvdex

Product effectivenes and experience

high quality and legit products, great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Padrito's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Padrito
  • 1 year ago

overdo review for my pct products

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing is perfect bubble wrapped. delivery time 4 days

Items ordered

two clomid packs and 3 packs of hcg organon 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

as expected worked well.

hcg once per week during cycle 250iu , then as pct 1000iu per day for 12 days, straight after that clomid first 5 days at 100mg per day and then 50mg per day for 2 weeks.
helped me lots during cycle to keep testicles a life and recovery was that much faster after cycle. clomid done its job too with getting test levels back to normal in a week or so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • principle's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • principle
  • 1 year ago

sis labs cycle review

Communication & Ordering process

was very nice to deal with, i find this source very professional. all questions was answered to details.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed very well in a cartoon box with extra bubble wrap inside to protect the products. arrived to Germany in 7 days.

Items ordered

test e 300 sis x 2
tren e 200 sis x 2
masteron e sis x 2
clomid 24 x 50mg x 2
HCG 5000IU x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

i have read mixed reviews about SIS but decided to try it do to guy at my gym running sis cycle and results was impressive. so i gave it a go and i got to say is one of the best labs i tried. find gear very potent and effective. im on week 7 now and i have gained 8kg of lean mass, i look well cut and in next week hoping to achieve more gains.

Sites: sleeping disordered and sweating i think thats from tren but other then that all fine.

my cycle as bellow.

Week 1-10:
Test E @ 600mg/week
Mast E @ 400mg/week
Tren E @ 400mg/week

Week 11:
HCG @ 7000IU/week
Week 12:
HCG @ 7000IU/week
Week 13:
Clomid @ 100mg/day
Week 14-15:
Clomid @ 50mg/day

Additional commentary

well impressed with service and product quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • shinny's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • shinny
  • 1 year ago

Have now made several orders with Roidzone and rate them highly. Excellent service and communication. Last order took a little longer to arrive than normal, sent them a query which they immediately responded to advising temporarily out of stock, and then order arrived following week.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

All orders received exactly as ordered

Additional commentary

Can't get ratings stars to work but I rate 10/10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • strongmartin's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • strongmartin
  • 1 year ago

review for med support

Communication & Ordering process

very helpful, got reply with in 24h time frame

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived 2 days after i have made a payment. packed well in bubble wrapped envelope.

Items ordered

2x jelly viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

took 1 jelly pack 2h before the action, kicked in after like 30min or there about. works well not to heavy on the heart and no stuffy nose feeling. works for about 24h . the effect gradually decreases after 10h from taking it.

Additional commentary

will use this guys again some time in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noquit's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • noquit
  • 1 year ago

OK guys as many of you know I wrote a review about a month back on a kit of Evogene HGH from Alley that was sent to me by Roidszone in place of a kit of Hygetropin from Hygene which is what I had ordered, and the test came back as bunk and the GH was junk. After contacting Roy thru the website there was some communication problems and he wasn't able to get a hold of me so as time passed I figured I'd been scammed and tossed the crap in the trash and was ready to move on. Well Roy finally reached me and assured me that he would take care of the situation PRONTO, and that's what he did he mailed me the kit of Hyge's that I had originally ordered and paid for. Well this kit has tested out at the highest serum number I have personally ever seen. I was off HGH for over 48 hours when I woke up at 3:45am and injected 1 vial mixed in .5cc of bac water into the right bicep. Went back to bed and went and got tested 3 hours and 40 minutes later. These scored a 55....That's right a 55. Roy Thank You for being a stand up source and taking care of the issue with the fake GH you have earned my business from here on out!! A copy of the test results are posted here.....https://www.eroids.com/pics/roidszone-delivers

Communication & Ordering process

Once communication was established with Roy the communication process went smoothly and Roy was quick to answer all questions and concerns

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and that was a good thing because the outside shipping envelope had been torn wide open but the contents were secure

Items ordered

Hygetropin Black Tops from Hygene

Product effectivenes and experience

Well they just scored the highest serum number I have ever seen so I'm excited to use them. I'm still shocked at the number myself and may do another serum test to verify that number wasn't a mistake because it was that good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hilly1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hilly1990
  • 1 year ago

Ordered 6 lots of HCG to assist during PCT and end of a Cycle. Used two boxes and felt there was little effect given previous HCG I had used in the past.

I tested two further lots of HCG with a Pregnacy Test using 2500iu both times.

Both came back negative which suggests it is fake.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been good with Roy.

Items ordered

HCG Pregnyl x 6

  • stevieb1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stevieb1234
  • 1 year ago

Review for kp products not so kp

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 8 days to arrive to long said they forgot to send packaging good

Items ordered

Kalpa pharma sus 350 dbol 10mg tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Bear in mind I have used kp products before products arrived the top of the sus vial was crimped on bent the dbol was orange love hearts instead of white round tablets sent pics to kp they said dbol 100% fake and the injectables had wrong colour labels for expiry date 2022 roidzone was not authorized kp distributor

Additional commentary

I used these products for 4 weeks with no results binned them

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • synergyny's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • synergyny
  • 1 year ago

this will be my review for iran test-e.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is good. answers right away.
had a slight problem reaching him one time but in fairness to roy he did say he was going to be traveling.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks. packing was professional, neat,and discrete

Items ordered

6 paks of iranian test-e

Product effectivenes and experience

i was running another brand at 500mgs a week for 5 weeks with good results and bloods to back it. i picked these up from roy at a good price and switched on feb 1st. to taking 500 mgs a week of these. i'm now going on week 11 and my results are definately the same if not better. great pumps in the gym. good endurance, strength is up. cant really tell you how much because i'm aiming at less weight more reps but i truly get less fatigued and had to increase my weight by small incraments. my libido is where it should be and my appetite is healthy. all in all i feel the product allows me to work harder is the gym.

Additional commentary

good source. will shop here again

I recommend shopping here!
  • super30's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • super30
  • 1 year ago

Good service and products!

Communication & Ordering process

great comunication and very fast. sometimes got reply with in couple of minits.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging,quick delivery

Items ordered

IRANIAN Test-e, deca by VPT, ghrp6 by meditech.

Product effectivenes and experience

iranian test e. Was runing it at 500mg per week for 12weeks. It kicked in after 3weeks or so. Find it very potent. Deca also for 12weeks. 500mg per week. It started working after about 4 weeks. Once it did i was adding weihgt very fast. Wasnt clean gains but cant expect it with deca. Ghrp6 runing it at 300mcg per day. For 13 weeks now. Helped me a lot with apetite. Also my vision got better. Skin looks dresher too. Gained 10kg from this cycle. Didnt get much bad sides. Oily skin. Testicle shrunk a little. Runing pct now. Will review that later once finished.

Additional commentary

I would use source again and recommend to other as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noquit's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • noquit
  • 1 year ago

Ordered Hygetropin from this source and was sent a different brand instead. They were Evogenes from Alley. Had them tested with a serum test and they came back as fake. My test results are posted here........https://www.eroids.com/pics/evogene-hgh-bunk

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point until the money was collected, and then I heard nothing for several weeks until eventually I received confirmation that the package was finally mailed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround once the pack was mailed was pretty quick the problem was getting it actually in the mail system

Items ordered

1 kit of Hygetropin HGH from Hygene but was sent Evogene HGH from Alley instead

Product effectivenes and experience

COMPLETELY BUNK!!

Additional commentary

A blood serum test was done for this product using the standard protocol of injecting 10iu's and waiting over 3 hours to go get tested. Bloods were pulled 3 hours and 20 minutes after injection and the results speak for themselves. The serum number came back normal at 0.3....No raise in GH serum levels detected

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm me to get this fixed

  • Dami.m2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Dami.m2
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Received order as promised.

Communication & Ordering process

Send few emails about the order got pretty quick response. No problems here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. Delivery 2 days after donation. No problems here.

Items ordered

Vermodje testosterone enanthate
Vermodje nandrolone enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Original packaging. All the codes were fine. Tested the product shows correctly. Being using it for past 3 weeks. Can already see it working.

Additional commentary

Good and quick source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dami.m2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Dami.m2
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • deltasauros's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deltasauros
  • 1 year ago

Ordered one vial of Pharmacom Test E, paid on 5/2/19, no tracking number or goods sent.

Chased the supplier by email, again and again, emails were ignored til I finally got a reply saying the goods had been sent and that the tracking number will be provided shortly... Guess what - The good were never sent and the tracking number was never provided.

Since then I have sent countless email after email with no reply and no sign of my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm your order details will look in to it

  • cragskirby's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • cragskirby
  • 2 years ago

I've only ordered from this source twice, 1st time I ordered 3 packs of Cialis and they only sent me 1, however after emailing them I received the rest of the order a week later. This time I ordered PCT and it's just not arrived, they don't respond to my emails either, it's only £50 but with £9 delivery charge it's a bit of a joke when they don;'t even send it. I definitely will not be ordering from Roidzone again

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm your order details will look in to it

  • r4h56's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • r4h56
  • 2 years ago

I ordered from here several weeks ago and got everything i needed all the help to get through the process and would highly recommend. I have ordered multiple times and also been bang on in every way

Communication & Ordering process

Communication excellent replies within the day with any query or question he will help you through the whole process makes it so easy for you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrival time is several working days as always expected from this source and always reliable never not received n order and this one arrived within a week of confirmation

Items ordered

100×20mcg tabs sopharma Clenbuterol
And three packs of SIS Turinabol each 100×10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Clenbuterol was amazing with my diet i was dropping multiple pounds every few day with a good cardio work out. They worked way better than expected with minor sides
The t bol has worked well to maintain certain muscle groups whilst cutting (,eg chest) however my delts back and bis have noticeably increased in size and strength whilst cutting which shows their effectiveness even when cutting. I have been on the t bol for 5 weeks at this point, see progress above and have been doing five days on five off for clen, see above for progresss. But ultimately they both worked out much better than i couldve hoped for

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!