roidszone.net

  • 92.26
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 92.26
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 509
    • Reviews: 478
    • Views: 63193
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

roidszone.net Reviews

  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

!

  • KurtGiddings's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KurtGiddings
  • 1 year ago

Originally ordered 10 organon sus and some Huston GH.

Got a delivery of 1 vial of sis sus instead of 10x organon

And got the Huston GH (immediately sceptical as it was pre mixed - given it should be kept cool etc)

I had a friend at UNI do some tests of a few of the vials and those results came back with no trace of GH ATALL. given it costs £90 that’s expensive for 10ml of water.

I contacted roy with the information and he said he’ would refund the £89 for the GH and apologised for selling me £89 water.

I had to pay full postage to send back the GH and t SIS SUS. He sent out the 10x organon sus which I got.

For mods I do have all the emails to prove that currently roy has just stolen My £89. I’ve given enough time before writing this review.

I’ve used him in the past and he’s been fine but as I read through the reviews they’re all very consistent in terms of them sending out whatever they choose instead of what you’ve ordered and the communication after you’ve paid is terrible which pretty much everyone with a problem says and it’s definitely true.

Hopefully he can just either give me my £89 back or contact me via email to send me some items I pick to the value of £89 - i just don’t want to be out of pocket.

I have emails proving the situation and also have the results for the GH.

Communication & Ordering process

see above

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

See above

Items ordered

See above

Product effectivenes and experience

See above

Additional commentary

I can update all the other boxes once issues are resolved

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • KurtGiddings's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Updated from previous,

Ordered Houston GH
Xanax
Prop
V's

Communication & Ordering process

Always great, check response and easy to follow process from making the initial order to receiving package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging, nothing damaged!

Items ordered

Houston GH
Prop
V's
Xanax 2mg bars

Product effectivenes and experience

GH USED 2iu ed, found was sleeping a lot better, I'm dieting so helped MASSIVELY with keeping body fat low whilst keep my food higher on more taxing body part days such as legs and back.

Prop - I ran it 1ml eod, switched it from test e so made sex drive increase within few days.

V's are on point! - everything you'd expect

Xanax - STRONG - if you're thinking of
Ordering some probably say start with half and see how you go!

Additional commentary

Always great service, ordered 5-6 times in past not had many issues but on the odd occasion I do they just sort it pretty much instantly so can't ever complain!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

thank you

  • TooBiG's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • TooBiG
  • 1 year ago

I've ordered from Roy (Roidszone) Loads of times for a while now and never been disappointed.

If he can't delivered he will contact you and offer you something else.

He's got a big selection of products that a lot of UK suppliers don't carry.

I would recommend giving Roy i try

Communication & Ordering process

Fine never had any issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain jiffy bags

Items ordered

SUSTANON ORGANON PAKISTAN
TESTOVIRON DEPOT 250 (Bayer)
Omnadren 250 (Jelfa)
Pharmacom

And other bit and bobs from a few UGL's

Product effectivenes and experience

Sus i've used for 16 weeks gains have been great from what you would expect from pharma grade. I gained around 8 pounds but was on a cut with it still very good.
Bayer Test this is my favorite test of all time and would normally use this if i can afford to run it high for a long time. I used 2000mg per week and gains have been great, product is legit which is faked a lot. If you can afford any test buy this one. Love it.
Jelfa test, very nice mixed just like org sus i cannot fault this test, it comes in boxes and it legit. Nice gains and you don't have to run it high to see the great results.
The above 3 are the best test pharma products that i've used you will not get any better when it comes to test.

Pharmacom best UGL that's i've used. The orals are bang on and always work. I've used halo which is very strong so be careful. Tbol is nice but can work out expensive so i go for Dbol which is better and cheaper and you don't need much to see results unlike Tbol. Winny is another great oral from Pharmacom i've used it at 50mg per week which is great for nice dry gains with little water.

Additional commentary

Used them for years and never had any issues, if something isn't in Roy will get back to you ASAP. He's got a massive range of products. You will not be disappointed. Keep up the good work thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • DMZ2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • DMZ2000
  • 1 year ago

I have been purchasing from these guys for several years and they have always delivered on time. Roy is also very good at communicating and always respond within a day. Would definitely them.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Always get a response to my emails within a day (max).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and secure.

Items ordered

HGH
Clenbuterol
Range of SIS labs products

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were genuine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hassan ali's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hassan ali
  • 1 year ago

Very bad service i dont received all my order

Communication & Ordering process

He dont answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bad service

Items ordered

Anavar
Hgh
Igf1

Product effectivenes and experience

Very bad quality

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • TooBiG's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • TooBiG
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dreddz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • dreddz
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Strawb789's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Strawb789
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • John Ryan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • John Ryan
  • 1 year ago

First off I ordered and received products last March. I was coming off an shoulder injury healed any ready to get back in the gym after being away from for 31/2 months. So I built my strength back up and decided to make my second order from Roidszone. What I wanted to do was a mini bulk cycle.I did 12 weeks deca , test and anadrol as a kickstart. ( test e @750 deca @ 600 & anadrol 25 morning/ 25 45 min preworkout also used Dostinex @.5 every 4 th day and arimidex 1/2 mon, wed, fri ) The reason I use the Dostinex is I’m very prone to progesterone (prolactin) side effects. The cycle is been finished for a about two months now I’ve just now on a cruise with 200 test Cypionate a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good Roy responded to some last minute changes I needed to make after donation was already made. I really appreciate when someone goes above and beyond without making any big deal about it. What happened was I’d forgotten to order the arimidex and I emailed Roy and he worked his magic and next thing you know pack lands and low and behold there’s pharma grade arimidex along with the rest of my order. So communication was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was stealth is all I can say on that. Just another regular mail package is all. Inside though everything was uniformly warped up tight. Nothing broken or damaged.

Items ordered

4 onyx deca 250
4 onyx test e 300
1 onyx oxy 50 (50ct.)
1 Dostinex 1mg (20ct.)
1 Arimidex 1mg (28ct.)

Product effectivenes and experience

Onyx test e 300 started at 750 mgs a week 1 ml mon/Wed/Fri. I felt the test kick in at about the 4 week I started getting oily skin, elevated aggression ( in the gym) and a good sense of well - being my lifts by then we’re all starting to go up as well attribute most to the drol but definitely very good testosterone as well. I do recommend this test from Roidszone/ onyx if you like semi high dosed gear.
Onyx deca 250 was exactly what I needed for my shoulder I had thought about tren but am happy I went with deca my strength started to really peak on about the 6-7 week felt great started also to put on quite a bit of size by then diet was on point of course. Didn’t end up with any sides from the deca except a little water weight. This deca was good and did everything it’s supposed to.
Onyx anadrol 50 WOW! That’s about how I felt every workout I took this stuff prior to. Awesome preworkout. At 25 mgs in the morning and 25 mgs preworkout I started gaining strength from the start with this stuff I’m going to use this for sure in the future. Thing is started getting headaches the second week than felt a little lethargic by the third. I persevered and finished the 25 days that I had intended for the kickstart and by then the test was kicking anyway. So if you like drol onyx is good shit.
Arimidex worked great no estrogen issues again I took it as I scheduled it into the cycle from beginning to end.1/2 tab three times a week.
Dostinex took 1/2 tab every 4th day never got negative sexual side effects throughout whole cycle. Worked well to counteract the deca’s prolactin issues.

Additional commentary

I really appreciate Roidszone for going the extra mile for me. Pack came just at the 2 week mark after donation was secured. Will for sure be making my third order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maka2019's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Maka2019
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pigdog1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Pigdog1983
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hanibal123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • hanibal123
  • 1 year ago

I purchased 2xTREN E SIS and 2 x TEST E SIS Took 1 business days in total to UK starting form the dispatch day to delivery. Wasnt the quickest experience but I damn sure I would rather have a feeling of safety over fast delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

helpful team i would say

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed well and arrival time 4 days total didn't really bother me

Items ordered

2x sis labs tren e
2x sis labs test e

Product effectivenes and experience

In my entire live I have used various brands of Trenbolone Enanthate but no one amazed me. Started my cycle at 251 pounds with 15% of body fat and finished at 255 with 12%. I am feeling much more stronger than ever before...my bench&squat max went up drastically. This one is my favourite Tren E I am pretty sure.
My test levels went up. Having strong feeling during the whole period. I also used some dbol which I had from previous supplier and approximately 28 days after my last shot I started my pct including Nolvadex for three weeks.

Additional commentary

recommend !

I recommend shopping here!
  • OnlyTestUser's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • OnlyTestUser
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • OnlyTestUser's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm me your order number

  • Jaypc18's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • Jaypc18
  • 1 year ago

Placed an order weeks ago now! Getting no responses to emails. Before payment was made, email replies were prompt! This CENSORED is a conman do not shop with him. A knock at his door is imminent and he will be brought to justice mark my words.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

you shuld be honest from the start you only missing sustanon 10amps and its on the way

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3074
 

Well, not before I get to apply a little justice of my own.
Threats of any kind to anyone will not be tolerated... except of course when I do it.

  • REDBULL013's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • REDBULL013
  • 1 year ago

Placed an order for over 250£.
on this site you will get a lot of surprise ....

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm me your order number will look in to i t

  • Maka's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • Maka
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Maka's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 1 year ago
  • @Maka

mate there is so much lies in what you say here.

the only product you have not received is 10amps of sustanon organon / you received 10ml of vpt sustanon and thats all that was wrong with your order. thats way more then half. have in mind during weekends we dont always answer emails. working days we get back to you with in 24h frame.

once you made a payment i have send you email saying that all received and will send your goods asap.

as for products being not legit? really well start with pcom it has verrification codes.

i really dont see at what part are you being ripped off ???

if i want to rip you of i dont send anything at all but thats not how i operate.

  • add's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • add
  • 1 year ago

I don’t like the way my ORDER is been handled is a complete disaster ! I have placed ORDER for 39 ample of Winstrol depot 3x vials ,,Is Spanish made,, and each box contains 3 ample ,So that will be 14 box’s
And yet I receive 10 ample only from Pharma Stan 50,1 box
And stan vp100! I don’t know what that even is,,, because I didn’t ORDER that,,
I’m really disappointed ,,£247.50! You have charged me!!! this is not what I paid for!! I’m not happy with this you have to fix it.

I have NOT received my order!
  • add's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • add
  • 1 year ago
  • @add

I went through some trouble first!!! they sent me the wrong product first time,,I understand they been quite busy ,!then they take care of it now I have all the products that I have paid for.

Communication & Ordering process

good.

Items ordered

WINSTROL DEPOT 3 x vials (Desma)

13 box's ,,,39 amples

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 1 year ago
  • @add

hi mate, this is being dealt with already. all be fine dont worry

  • tylerd's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • tylerd
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WTF_Dude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • WTF_Dude
  • 1 year ago

Used several times now. Always good communication and received all items as ordered. No issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Responds to emails quickly and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well wrapped and discrete in bubble wrap package.

Items ordered

Zopiclone
Diazepam
Xanax

Product effectivenes and experience

Working as expected. Not an every day thing but I sometimes have trouble sleeping especially if I finish work late and train late and these help.

Additional commentary

Can't get the stars to work on my phone but rate 10/10

I recommend shopping here!