roidszone.net

  • 92.26
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 92.26
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 509
    • Reviews: 478
    • Views: 63196
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

roidszone.net Reviews

  • StefanK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • StefanK
  • 5 years ago

My source of an AI let me down so I turned to the net to try get some arimidex as I was pretty desperate and really didn't want bitch tits. Used roidzone who were very reasonably priced, well stocked and very speedy. I'll definitely use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and I had the product the day after the payment went through.

Items ordered

Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma grade arimidex stopped me getting burger nips, perfect.

Additional commentary

Will definitely use roidzone again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gamato78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Gamato78
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2089
 

Do not want to go into details

Not a problem but just so you know you wasted your time typing that up.

  • gregc1473's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • gregc1473
  • 5 years ago

This is a review for alpha pharma Masteron from roidzone

Communication & Ordering process

communication was first class, he kept in touch with emails and answered any questions i had about my order on the same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using for 3 weeks now along with test prop, 200mg test prop per week and 200 mg of masteron per week. Already seeing gains, the masteron is really drying my physique out, I'm seeing changes daily and have put on around 5-6 lbs already. changes are quite dramatic, vascularity is getting better every day, and strength in the gym is going up weekly. i would definitely recommend.

Additional commentary

I would recommend roidzone and will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pay4Play's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Pay4Play
  • 5 years ago

RoidZone has great products and prices but tops it all off with the unbeatable customer service.Pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Always got back to me fast.usually within the hour and often within minutes.We had 1 small problem and he went way out of his way to fix it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days on the nose and 3 in customs.SUPER FAST

Items ordered

Viagra/Blueberry
Medical supports

Product effectivenes and experience

The Viagra was identical to pharma.Most of the generics I have gotten kill me with side effects and a relentless head ache and stuffy nose.For that reason I usually just pay the price for the real deal.I gave it a shot with RZ and I am happy I did.This is the best I have tried to date.They are 100mg and breaking thme in half if plenty for me more plenty of hours of plenty of pleasure.I also ordered some other pharma meds that were every bit the quality of US pharma..I know how reliable roidzone is with their gear this confirmed everything else

I recommend shopping here!
  • PANhj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PANhj
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • lukeclarity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • lukeclarity
  • 5 years ago

This was my first order from Roidszone and I'm very satisfied. Very kind and serious, I recommended this site! 10+

Communication & Ordering process

Fast reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package well arranged and very discreet

Items ordered

Intratropin HGH 100ui

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using it at 4ui a day from 25 days and I already see the difference (muscle quality, skin). Very good product :)

Additional commentary

I will order again from this website for sure ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drloomis's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Drloomis
  • 5 years ago

This review is for the jumpstart to my cycle that I am currently on. I am 6 weeks in and feeling amazing. Strength is up, libido is just fine, got some acne as expected, muscles are hard and people are noticing my thickness increasing. I have not ran tren in ages but wanted to try one of these cut blend type of products I see people raving about, well it was a good little blend and I need more the next time I run it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, I have spoke to this source via email and PM on this site hes a nice guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, and T/A was 3 or 4 days if I do recall correctly 3 days. US Domestic is quite nice!!

Items ordered

2 10ml Vials of Sciroxx ultradex (50mg tren A, 50mg Masteron, 50mg Test P blend)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product EOD at 1ML for the first bottle (20 days) then at 1.5 ML EOD during the 2nd vial.

I should have got way more. 1ML was not quite enough but I took it easy because I was using Tbol as well, and I get sensitive to Tren and have no used it in a long time. Therefore, I used a bit of caution, but in hindsight the sides weren't too bad until I bumped up to 1.5 ML EOD thats about my maximum amount of tren I can handle without acne and anxiety (approx 300mg/wk) I was also adding some extra test P in there but thats from another source so thats a different review.

I must say I have never used a blend like this before. No PIP whatsoever and I pinned thighs ONLY for the entire time and I feel great. I am stronger than ever. Biceps are harder than ever, added 25 lbs to my curls in 6 or so weeks, traps are growing nicely, Bench press has went up 45 lbs, I mean i am feeling the adonis effect of tren and I haven't been taking that much. I love this oil from sciroxx, draws smoothly and pins nicely.

Additional commentary

I would buy this product again for sure except run it at a much higher dose. I did see results, but I was on other compounds as well, and was just starting a cycle so everything was as expected. My next cycle I will buy about 6 or 8 vials of this ultradex and really kill it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cthangorilla's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • cthangorilla
  • 5 years ago

I first started paying attention to roidszone.com during their previous promo, checked their site out, found some decent prices on anavar and liked and their variety of labs. Better, I even saw test gel which can be difficult to come about at reasonable prices. I was going to order it and when I returned to the site, it had been removed. I messaged rz regarding gel and he said he was out of stock but would give me a heads up it he came across some more. So, in the meantime, I had tried some pretty expensive cernos from some online pharmacy not affiliated with eroids. Sure it came in, and worked, but I didn't want to even order another month supply because of the price. A couple more months go by, rz messages me, as he said he would, and told me there was 2 boxes available. The gesture is greatly appreciated and I was still pretty weary of ordering abroad, but I am happy with the transaction and am about to do more business with rz.

Communication & Ordering process

Really good. Said he would tell me when it was available, and then he did, and I ordered it. There was a few transaction issues at first but we worked few them and I just went with my usual MOP.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped, protected, wasn't a bulletproof wrapper but it was pretty basic package looking from the outside. Have probably gotten clothes on eBay in the same fashion from the outside.

Items ordered

Testogel 2 month boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

28 days/packets in. It came in the actual pharmaceutical boxes, not completely needed but it looks like I just got it from the pharmacy and that's kind of nice. I'm retaining lean muscle while losing fat, I lost about 5 pounds of fat so far, I usually fluctuate an average of five pounds a day so ill exclude those. My muscles are popping a little bit more. Not near the effect of using injectable testosterone in either aspect except for not getting bloated. Stamina is better overall, meaning at work, at the gym, in my girlfriend, outside jogging, etc. When I wrestle I can tell I'm using more slam type moves and throwing a lot of potatoes, which is pretty unusual. I'm sweating a lot more at the gym much sooner than I usually would. As far as strength gains go, I mean I'm stronger than I would be off cycle and I'm doing more reps than I usually do, but not like I was on enanthate or sus, which I'm taking a break from for five more months when I'm twenty five, a little effort to preserve my body a little more I guess. The difference in confidence, activity, and wanting to do more physical things throughout the day is pretty big. I have a job in sales and I can notice more confidence and less anxiety when approaching people.

Additional commentary

Can't thank him enough for letting me know he got more gel. Will be ordering again from this site and he posted this newer promo just in time for me to save a few dollars, great. Thanks roidszone

I recommend shopping here!
  • shogun1933's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • shogun1933
  • 5 years ago

Fast delivery, great communication. Got me a vial of tren ace pharmacom & a pack of unigen test E

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, support also good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard packaging

Items ordered

10ml Tren Ace Pharmacom
Unigen Depo test enanathate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren ace sadly is bunk, upped the dosage quite a few times, no sides, no effects, which is sad because pharmacom is such a highly rated company.
Unigen test is good, no pip and has added some shoulder density.

Additional commentary

Don't really know why the tren ace is bunk, see so many comments about pharmacom you'd think that they'd never make faulty gear, maybe I just got a crappy vial that's under dosed? This is not to take anything away from Roid zone as they just supply.
Neutral review I guess.

  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

what about verification numbers? did you check them? i have no idea why pcom tren a wasnt what you expected.

  • WBM1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • WBM1
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Heard quite a few whispers about this site, and so far so good!

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and low key.

Items ordered

1 x Clomid pack ordered 24 x 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered for post cycle therapy. Effects were pretty fast and my test levels were as usual within a couple of days. 100mg first week and 50mg day for the rest of the cycle.

Additional commentary

Good first order , I hope the next few are the same! See you again soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cobler's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • Cobler
  • 5 years ago

Fist time ordering from ROIDZONE. This is a review for HCG PREGNYL 5000 I.U X3 (organon) and 30ml BACTERIOSTATIC WATER (hamlen pharmaceuticals)

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process was easy and very quick, replies were within 30 minutes or less. I also had some queries that were answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived safely, securely and discreet. Items received 4 days after payment.

Items ordered

1 X HCG PREGNYL 5000 I.U (organon) x3
1 x BACTERIOSTATIC WATER 30m (hamlen pharmaceuticals)

Product effectivenes and experience

My first time using HCG, I have previously had issues with nuts shrinking and recovery so decided to try some. I used the HCG for 15 weeks at 1000 I.U per week, 500 I.U Monday and 500 I.U Thursday alongside a test deca cycle. It did what it it was supposed to do, nuts stayed full throughout my cycle. Recovery went much better than previous cycles. As for the bac water well it was clean and no sterile concerns with it.

Additional commentary

I received an extra 10ml bac water than I ordered which was nice. I will definitely use ROIDZONE again and recommend them highly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zeb0312's picture
  • EXP
  • 1419
 
  • zeb0312
  • 5 years ago

This review is for roidzone Alpha pharm test e.

Communication & Ordering process

There was not one hiccup in the whole order process and he answered all my questions with ease.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was around 10 day's once shipped and was packed very tight and discrete.

Items ordered

I ordered and received Alpha pharm test e.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this at 500mg a week for 10 weeks by themeself and no other test or oral. Had a little pip in the quad area but none in the glute. Quality seem good for that dose got libido going good and skin little oily not bad and few pimples on my back nothing to bad as well.I would use this brand again with another compound from alpha pharma. I started at 233 pounds now I'm 240 most gains are in my legs the wife said I have gotten broader to but I dont see it lol. Thanks roidzone

Additional commentary

I had no problems with roidzone or his products and shipping was on point. I recommend using him and I will use him again.thanks roidzone

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

much improved edit Z +++

  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 6 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

This is a steroid review site, not a place to discuss this sort of thing.

  • Drywallstar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 6 years ago

I purchased some tadarise-40 tadalafil pills off roidszone. Pack landed yesterday and took one immediately. Waited about 5 hours to put the moves on mrs dws and let's just say it was all up from there. Product delivered everything tadalafil promises and because they are 40mg the effects were magnified. Roidszone is a pleasure to deal with and I definitely will be ordering other goodies and gear in the near future.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were responded to within 24 hours and once order was made I was kept abreast of the situation till the pack landed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 10 days and the package was very proffesionally made and discreet.

Items ordered

Tadarise-40

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is IMMENSE and I look forward to the next few days of half life as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • treadinontren's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 

I'm not knocking you because with this particular product it's not a long term thing...but tada usually is used day to day vs the other well known ed pill which can be used like 45mins pre....anyways I'd wait a few days/weeks as sometimes the first one or two hit harder anyways just a suggestion

  • frank the tank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • frank the tank
  • 6 years ago

Thisis a long ooverduerreview for roidzone

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed t/a was about 14 days

Items ordered

Alpha pharm test cyp.amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 500mg ew of tezt cyp.for 12 weeks.aggression went way up oily skin strength gain. Love these amps.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be doing more businesswwith roidzone in the future
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • treadinontren's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 

Very weak review sir "strength gain" is hardly an adequate description of strength gain...please try harder this is a weak review for an advanced member

  • lebizn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • lebizn
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First order but not my last. thing arrived on time and un-tampered with.

Communication & Ordering process

answered all question and didn't take a year to do so

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and low key.

Items ordered

BOLDEBOLIN (Equipiose) 250mg 1ml vials x19

Decabol 250 10ml vial x 2

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml vial x12

Winstrol -Rexobol 50 x 1

arimidex 28 (1mg tabs) x 3

HCG PREGNYL 3 x 1500 I.U. (Organon) x 2

CLOMID (Clomiphene citrate) 24 x 50mg tablets x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I'd heard a couple of guys mention this source so thought I'd give it a try . First Week I started with
Bold(Equipiose) -750mg per week ,decabol 250 - 750mg per week
Test Pro- 100 mg every other dayarmidex -1mg everyday . then (Week 2:)
Bold (Equipiose)-500mg per week,Deca durabolan - 500mg per week
Test Pro - 100 mg every other day
armidex 1mg everyday .
Week 3 - 4
Bold (Equipiose)- 500mg per week
Deca durabolan - 500mg per week
Winstrol -Rexobol 50 - 50mg every other day
armidex 1mg everyday. I made decent gains ( 98lbs ) and cutting well. My strengths good and I could have eaten a horse if given the chance plus aggression is balanced.

Week 5 - 8
Bold(Equipiose) - 500mg per week
Deca durabolan - 500mg per week
Winstrol Rexobol 50- 50mg every other day
armidex 1mg everyday

Week 9 and 10:
Bold (Equipiose)- 500mg per week
Deca durabolan - 500mg per week,Test Pro -100mg every other day
armidex 1mg everyday. My post cycle (week1-13) was blinding! HCG (1500 I.U – 2 times per week) kicked in after a couple of hours (Clomid) and brought my levels back to normal and spared me the post cycle hell. I had no problem standing up straight...you know what I mean ( deca). everything was excellent.

Additional commentary

IF YOU BUILD IT THEY WILL COME! I'LL DEFINITELY SEE YOU SOON 100%!

I recommend shopping here!
  • liam murphy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • liam murphy
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I'm happy with first order, site is quite good.

Communication & Ordering process

Good Communication & support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good communication and packing, no delay or excusses.

Items ordered

CS - tri test 400 10ml x 3
CS – decabol 300 10ml x 2
Winstrol depot desma 3x1ml vial pack x 4
CS - CYCLE SOLUTIONS – PCT 60 tab pack x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products were good. I honestly didn't know what to expect as I have never used this site before. Weeks 1 to 8 I was on Test 800 mg /week and Deca 600 mg/week, weeks 9 to 12 and now I'm using Winny 150 mg a week and test 600mg a week,with a gain of 26 lb in 10 weeks and big increase in power, appetite and sex drive. I'm nearing the end of my cycle with only 2 weeks left.

Additional commentary

Very impressed, thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • alisly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alisly
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Site is good, anyone can manage to use it.

Communication & Ordering process

Support and communication were OK.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was good.

Items ordered

Clomid ( clomiphene citrate) 50 mg- 24 tab packx4
HGH pregnil 1500iu-3 pack x3
Armidex x28 x1mg tab uk pharma grade x1
vexagen hgh 100iu backwater x5
Rexobol 50 mg (winstrol) 50 tab pack x1
British Dragon (anavar 50mg- 60 tab pack
mestabolin(masteron) 1ml vials x18
Trenabol 75-10ml vial x3
testosterone prepionate 100-10ml vial x8

Product effectivenes and experience

All gear worked well. I gained 39 pounds mass muscle, with a change to my diet and training with was very important. Prepionate kicked in pretty quickly and the HGH is the real deal! I feel so much stronger and my progress is starting to show.
libido has also increased and I feel great!

my cycle:

masteron prepionate 300 mg week 11 to
6HGH- 4iu everyday for 16 weeks
Testosterone prepionate 500mg for 16 weeks
trebolone acetate week 9 to 16
masteron prepionate week 11 to 16
HGH 4iu everday for 16 weeks
Arimidex 1.5mg per week for 16 weeks
anavar week 1 to 8
winstrol everday week 10 tp 16
Rexobol 50 mg(Winstrol) everyday for 16 weeks
hgc pregnil 1500iu everday for 9 days (post cycle)
clomid week 1 -150mg a day for 5 weeks

Additional commentary

All quality stuff, NO FAKES. I'LL BE BACK!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Han1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Han1
  • 6 years ago

I usually dislike all the process, but I could find my way around the site blindfolded. Its easy to use and support is there if needed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, no need to chase after my order - ha ha!.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Decent packing and T/A no hassle at all.

Items ordered

zaralone proviron x3; British Dragon Tren 250 10 ml vials, x2,
Alpha EQ x32 1ml vials
Alpha Test Enanthate 1 ml vials x 32

Product effectivenes and experience

I was a bit unsure so didn't order a huge amount (bad experience from another site) but everything was fine, products were what I ordered and of good quality. I gained 22 pounds mass and I'm feeling stronger, ripped and my sleep pattern and nookie drive have improved as well...its been a fun 16 week cycle :)

Additional commentary

Have already ordered extras- thanks guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dallan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dallan
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The site was easy to navigate layout was simple and clear, but most importantly my orders landed as promised. In all I'm satisfied with the service so far .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good so didn't need to email support etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The tracking was easy , was good and all my items came on the stated day.

Items ordered

Nandrolone deconoate 250 (10 ml) x2
Sust 250 X 20
D-bol (100 tab) x1
Oxandrolone (50 tab) x3
Clenbuterol (100 tab) x1
Clomid 50 (24 tab) x1
Winstrol depot (x3 vials pack x3)

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good! just hit 8 week and gained 23lb, granted not all muscle as I've only been cutting for a week. Though the change in my biceps back pecs and shoulders are visible (ask my girl) plus no decrease in the private area ( balls) in-fact both my strength appetite and libido (mojo sex drive , whatever you want to call it) have increased without turning me into a hyper aggressive idiot...which is always a bonus.

Additional commentary

Not much to say other then , NICE ONE!

I recommend shopping here!
  • teg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • teg
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First order from this site and so ar so good. Both the products (Pharmabold 300, Dianabolos 10mg) arrived on time, and were exactly as advertised.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was clear and support was availble if I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were well Packaged

Items ordered

Pharmabold 300 , Dianabolos 10mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Though I'm only three (3) weeks into using this products the results are quite positive.

Additional commentary

Many thanks, I'll certainly be back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stacysmart's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • stacysmart
  • 6 years ago

This review is for my first experience ever with methanabol 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

I would rate it 10 out of 10 . was very helpful in advising

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very fast and discreet

Items ordered

methanabol 500 x 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

first time using it. very amazed by results.started with 1 a day for first week , 2 for 2nd week , 3 for 3th week, no im on my 4th week sickle doing 4 a day. big increase in appetite, strength , mass gains and i have to say my sex drive was crazy .

Additional commentary

A BIG Thank you and will be back again for more

I recommend shopping here!