roidszone.net

  • 92.15
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 10
  • 9
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 92.15
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 504
    • Reviews: 476
    • Views: 62848
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

roidszone.net Reviews

  • musk7788's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • musk7788
  • 3 months ago

Everything went exceedingly well I received some free cycle advice and had no issues whatsoever

Communication & Ordering process

Response time was quick, ordering was very straight forward

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was on time and packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

1x hgh ansamone + 20amps testoviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I dose 250mg on mondays and tuesdays equaling 500mg test a week plus hgh at 3iu per day am everyday. im getting very good sleep which is very unusual for me, feel happy and energetic!

My review of this product is plain and simple if you want real gear with real results you order directly from theses guys they are hands down the beat company ive found In 5 yrs there products are not only real but very pure and extremely accurate discriptions on all of there products

I recommend shopping here!
  • david55's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • david55
  • 3 months ago

Absolutely happy so far with the ordering process and the very fast and safe delivery of my order. Communication was great and never neglected to answer any questions about my concerns.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support has been great very easy order process also

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items came 2 days after my order was processed. It was well wrapped so that made me feel very comfortable knowing they make sure nothing is damaged.

Items ordered

ONYX Tren 200
ONYX Test E 300
ONYX Oxandrolone tabs 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality products with noticeable effect. My third cycle so I enhanced my usual test, with Tren to bring further size and Var to cut.
Anavar tabs had a super quick kickin. The cut was noticeable within a week. Better quality or dose compared to my previous supplier..visible difference.

Tren has packed on size with accompanying strength gains. More food in, hard training and the muscle is packing on.Tren didnt take long to feel then than expected.. soon as it kicked in, vascularity improved, cut down on water weight, insane night sweats..good stuff

Test E is keeping my test levels up and it just done what it suppose to.

Additional commentary

No complaints from me..whole order process and products are top notch!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Edson33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Edson33
  • 3 months ago

I have been emailing Roy for the last 3 days, And still No answer.
I hope he can fix this.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm me your order details. i thought i answered to all so please pm me with order details.

  • wowwow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • wowwow
  • 3 months ago

I am a long member here but this is my first and small order with roidszone.

Communication & Ordering process

I placed the order on April 28 and received a partial order arrived on 2 May. I never received any tracking so I had no idea whether things were shipped or not.
Roy said he would ship the rest of my order but nothing arrives as of 18 May. I kept chasing for the last week but had not received a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Acceptable

Items ordered

Aromasin and Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Good

Additional commentary

No.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm me will check for missing items.

  • calvinharris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • calvinharris
  • 3 months ago

This Company Scammed me out of money!! No response, no products, took money and robbed me!

First time buyers beware!!!!

I’m not sure what’s happening with my order as i feel kept in the dark, sent bank transfer and no update on order
I thought I would get order within 2 days but no update or response from email

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

pm me mate. will look in to it for you.

  • shinny's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • shinny
  • 3 months ago

Been using Roidzone for a while now and service and product is always 1st rate.

Communication & Ordering process

Roy always responds and provides great support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete bubble wrap packaging.

Items ordered

Branded generics.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality.

Additional commentary

Rating stars not working for me but 10/10. Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • randombloke45's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • randombloke45
  • 3 months ago

Great supplier, sometimes slightly slow but never received anything late or any bunk products.

Communication & Ordering process

Generally pretty quick; occasionally can take a while but I’m sure he’s a busy bloke!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, neat packaging, no items ever broken in transit or damaged in any way. Delivers usually within 3-4 days for me, once it was slightly longer but really no big deal. Very reliable in general.

Items ordered

Ordered so far: Test E (Onyx), Tren E (Onyx), Mass 450 (Onyx), Test C (Vermodje), Tri Tren (Vermodje), plus pharma Tamoxifen.

Product effectivenes and experience

All good gear, did several cycles over the 6 months and have made significant gains. Certain items may have been SLIGHTLY under dosed but overall I felt (and saw) the effects of all the products I used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vsmith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vsmith
  • 3 months ago

This review is about my first and last order from roidszone.net. I choose them because the good reviews what they have got from this site. I dont know where these positive reviews came from but i have a different experience. I have placed my order and made the payment one week ago. The package supposed to be sent on next day but I still waiting for it. I have no tracking number. I sent multiple messages and emails kindly asking information about my package. Regardless I still dont have shipping date and no tracking number.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

hello mate, pm me your order number will look in to it for you. dont worry you will get your goods.

  • Reprobate's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Reprobate
  • 3 months ago

Have now had 2 orders completed. Review is for my first order as enough time has passed to use and review the gear ordered.

Placed an order for Ansomone, due to complications stock never came in over next couple week so was offered Hygetropin black tops instead, and got some cialis to make up the difference.

Communication & Ordering process

Good comms, always get a reply, normally within a day, 2 days at the max. If product supplied differs from order will be first discussed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great, always very well packaged

Items ordered

Hygetropin black tops (was a replacement for the Ansomone ordered)
Vidalista cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running the Hygetropin for over a month at 2.5iu. First time using black tops (had yellow top hyges before). Seems to be all good up to now, ran some tests after injection with a blood glucose monitor after fasting and glucose levels rise after injection, which should be a good sign. Tiny bit of water retention in hands which is fine, going to up my daily dose and continue on this stuff for now.

Cialis is good, can really feel it kick in.

Additional commentary

Been happy with the service I have had. All orders have been completed in full and got all products, products if swapped have been equal or better, highly rated

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rossp's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Rossp
  • 3 months ago

Second time ordering with first time everything was fine so make another order with quick response but only received part of my order. Emailed many times with no response to explain I am missing a item.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to respond for payment but does not reply when only received part of order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed well

Items ordered

100iu hgh
20ml bayer vials (not received)

Product effectivenes and experience

Additional commentary

Would not use again and would not recommend using as can not be trusted to receive everything you have ordered

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 3 months ago
  • @Rossp

hi mate, i replied to your email saying that there is one more parcel for testoviron. i have send you 2nd tracking number, dont worry you will get your goods.

  • Mightymike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Mightymike
  • 3 months ago

Used these a few times now, can sometimes get products mixed up and leave you waiting but they always come through and if you tell them about the mix up they will fix it. Have had some great bargain prices from them on some good stuff. Even though the corona virus we had a long wait and things were a bit unsure he always comes through. Orders in the past with stuff like melanotan, hcg, sis prop and superbol, stanazolic parabolin off the top of my head
recently just had some more stuff arrive much quicker now the corona panic has settled down, got some onyx supermass, vpt tri tren, halo, Zanamex sust

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good always gets back with a day or two. Can sometimes leave you waiting but always gets back in touch and makes sure you get your stuff

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problems here, very well padded and supported etc nothing wrong

Items ordered

Melanotans, hcg's, sis propionate, sis superbol, Zanamex parabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

Have great results with the tan. Hcg pregnyl got increased sex drive and amount even though I was coming off my test one time.
Sis products good quality, had good results with the prop and superbol yet to really try the rest

Additional commentary

I see some people get impatient and write an angry review on here which I get when you think you've been ripped up. I would just recommend a bit of patience sometimes. You usually see him reply to them and they get sorted out. He's never let me down, waiting sometimes but not down lol
He's got that good rep for a reason.
Will update when other products are used.

  • BrawnBruce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BrawnBruce
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have had two orders completed. Great service. Quick replies to inquiries and fast delivery. The product definitely did the trick.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well and discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Using as part of a few cycles which have so far covered six months. No adverse effects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alpersfit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • alpersfit
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for my first order from roidszone.net.
I ordered because of the promo and the sale.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response time, very nice support. After ordering i received a message and promptly paid.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed.

Items ordered

Tri-Tren
Primo
Rip-Mix

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used the products, but i have used labs before. I know these are good, i am probably going to be satisfied with these as well.

Additional commentary

Can definately recommend roidszone. Good prices, you can pay by bank transfer and everything is easy.
I had to wait about 7 workday for everything to arrive (eu country) which is alright.
I will be ordering again here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zduku's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • zduku
  • 4 months ago

This will be genuine and honest review on page roidszone.net
I have been dealing with them for few years ordering few things like test, boldenon, hcg, tamoxifen etc. From the first order there were some issues with things that I ordered, missing things, out of date etc. It was hard to get in touch via email as they didn't reply sometimes. I never like to put any negative comments on this kind of website but I think it's better to highlight how they deal with customers so everyone will be aware of this in the future.
First of all they lie about their stock - before I pay, I have asked if they have everything in stock which they confirmed via email (surprisingly they are very responsive when you are about to pay them the money).
Payment was issued on Monday and package supposed to be sent on Tuesday - on Friday I still haven't received the package which I sent them the email about it - they responded on Saturday saying that package has been delayed and has been sent out on Friday... I received the package on Wednesday and guess what? I received only 2 out of 4 items that I ordered and paid. So basically I paid around £80 for two things that cost £45. Worth mentioning that there is no respond from them for few days when I started to asking questions about my package.
Basically been robbed for few pounds and they can jog on from now on... I don't want to deal with them ever again and my advise to everyone else who is thinking of getting gear from them - DON'T, just go somewhere else, don't be the person to lose money and being stressed out that you gear won't arrive on time, especially when you are on cycle.
In addition to this - really surprised how the hell they have so many good reviews??? Are they fake or what? Honestly dealt with them at least 4 times in the past and every time it was something wrong... Definitely avoid them guys!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Poor - only time they contact you when you about to send money

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Poor - easily can be taken away or damage

Items ordered

Clomiphene, Zymoplex, Test and Pregnyl - received only 1st two

Product effectivenes and experience

In two occasions received products out of date

Additional commentary

Never ever will order anything from them - waste of money and time!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 4 months ago
  • @zduku

hello mate, don't you worry 2nd part of your order is on its way too. this days things as you can imagine much slower from supply to delivery times. be very sure that you will get the rest of your goods in next 2 days or so i try get you tracking tomorrow for last bits.

don't worry all be good mate and discount for next order will be applied too !

  • Dan95's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dan95
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review for 3x HYGETROPIN 100 I.U. (Hygene)brown tops

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication, tracking number sent once the goods were shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discrete and well padded, no risk of damage - arrived in just 2 working days to UK

Items ordered

3x HYGETROPIN 100 I.U. (Hygene)brown tops

Product effectivenes and experience

have ordered the first 2 months supply of an intended 10 month cycle, the auth codes didn't check out but I was expecting this from the brown tops and their low price However, ive done a few tests on the gear e.g. correct density (powder is firm in the bottom on the vial, the vials are air sealed correctly and sucks the water strait out of the syringe, ive also ran a pregnancy test on it too so im confident its legit but will wait for results to confirm. ( will update on this )

Additional commentary

Great seller, would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigbodydonald's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Bigbodydonald
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am sorry about the mistake of typing the wrong item review in as it was just after my doctor's appointment and realized that I actually sent the wrong product review!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication top notch and support was very helpful in working around my error with the currency exchange rate!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within the week and in perfect condition! Very nicely wrapped and nothing damaged!

Items ordered

28 cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

So far one cialis is a blast to the bast and that means I feel like I'm in High School again! Great product! Will order soon!

Additional commentary

Sorry, I went to the local doctor and I get prescribed diazepam but for some reason accidentally said that was what I received which was completely wrong! My order was for cialis and so far so good!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigbodydonald's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Bigbodydonald
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using eroids for 15 years now but for some reason, I have never actually registered but now I see that some of my g2 sources need reviews that are long overdue!

Communication & Ordering process

I have to say, considering the time zone difference, Roy is quick to respond and very polite and business minded! I appreciate the way he makes it easy to communicate and his support is A+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have not received order yet due to a discrepancy on my behalf of figuring out how to get the currency exchange done appropriately but that falls on the cashier giving me the exchange rates! But I will follow up on arrival time and packaging details!

Items ordered

28ct. Diazepam watcon

Product effectivenes and experience

Will do follow up on product quality upon arrival!

Additional commentary

Roy was very professional and actually allowed my order to be shipped even though I botched the dollar amount. I was $9 US dollars shy which is 6.56 GPB short! He was very kind and said he would allow the amount to be added to my next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

mate this site is not for bendzos reviews!

  • david55's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • david55
  • 5 months ago

Review for sis 1mg Tren x tabs. And test e 300 onyx

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication could not fault one bit spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products landed in 3 working days

Items ordered

2x tren x sis

2x test e onyx

Product effectivenes and experience

500mcg per day 1hr before gym session
Also mid way through a cycle of Test E 300 (600mg per week)
sis product codes matched the website so legitimate product, around day 8 of use started my night sweats which was expected then around day 12 i started to notice the increase in strength, my temper and fuse needed to be watch as it was much much shorter, crazy gym aggression and sessions which pushed me beyond any ive had before, smashed all my PBs and lifted heavier and longer than before by quite a noticeable amount.
body fat had slightly leaned out and became solid with crazy gym pumps which would last up to 24hrs.
Great pre-work out steroid but extremely toxic which cannot be underestimated liver needed help which these pills.

Additional commentary

good website

I recommend shopping here!
  • M21W's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • M21W
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered: onyx Clomid
2 x Test Cyp
Omega dbol

Really excellent store, would highly recommend to anyone. Quality service, everything arrived in good order. Very happy customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure, again excellent.

Items ordered

Clomid, test c & dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Can't speak to the oils but everything looks good. Dbol is great at 30mg a day, weight up and nice strength increase. Painful calf pumps from walking so dbol is obviously nicely dosed.

  • blood00's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • blood00
  • 5 months ago

love the kalpa products and service from this source

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy, responds quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

What you would expect, secure and discreet. 5 days for delivery to Italy

Items ordered

kalpaTest E
kalpa NPP
Arimedex
Nolva sopharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Im on Test/Npp 300ml each week and I started feeling effects THAT week about the 4th day , by week 2 it was clear that my Strength was increasing and my body was already changing. on week 6 now and i got much leaner stronger looking body.
I haven't had any sides probably cause its not a high dose and I dont get any Crazy Pip!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Strongr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Strongr
  • 6 months ago

Used this source multiple times and found them to be good to go, products are good and they are trusted

Communication & Ordering process

Emails and tracking information supplied to me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and products come well packaged

Items ordered

Ordered couple of times and all products were legit

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered months ago and used products, everything seems to be legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • whiteoak35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • whiteoak35
  • 6 months ago

happy with the products , was reading a lot about kalpa some say is good others dont say same things but im happy i went for kalpa products.

Communication & Ordering process

very helpful team here

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is simple but effective and took 3 days

Items ordered

kalpa deca and kalpa test e
+
cabergolin pfizer

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on 600mg of Test and 400mg of Deca every week and from week 3 caber 1mg per week. i have been doing this for a long time on and off and These must have been the best products i have ever taken. I was able to gain about 28lbs in 12 weeks and my strength went thru the roof. gains was not the clean cut but i love it. will start my pct in 3 weeks hcg 1000iu per day for 12 days + clomid 50mg per day after hcg is done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • muscles76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • muscles76
  • 6 months ago

hi
has anyone had the testviron off this guy , just had 4 boxes looks fake to me , iv tried contacting him but no reply!!!

Communication & Ordering process

no communication , plenty off emails about payment ans selling but no reply now

Items ordered

4 boxes off testviron dept bayer sourced from thailand ,
the liquid looks very watery , the number under the german asddress does not match the the number on the vial so very suspect plus the onoe off them r level

if someone could reply be most grateful