roidszone.net

  • 92.15
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 10
  • 9
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 92.15
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 504
    • Reviews: 476
    • Views: 62779

roidszone.net Reviews

  • Agi Jameson's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Agi Jameson
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Roy is a decent and honest guy who cares about getting good compounds to the people who want them. Funnily enough i've had more success with some of the less reputable brands than the ones people go on and on about. I trust that Roy knows what he's doing and you should take his advice on the various compounds. The Var is great. It's the real deal and I've been burned before getting Var that was something else. I mean it worked but I got awful sides. The Var here is clean and does what Var is supposed to do.

People complain about postage and hiccups and things going wrong but Amazon sometimes don't deliver my packagers on time and you can't be perfect all the time. That doesn't mean it's all a scam, people. As I said, he is honest and that's all that matters. Be polite and patient and enjoy the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. replies usually within half a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looks like any other package. But If you're trying to conceal your roid use from your wife then the packaging is gonna be the least of your worries.

Items ordered

Var, test, sarms, clen. All legit as can be.

Product effectivenes and experience

OK I run over on most of my cycles because it's all so much fun. 20 weeks :-/ no sides. Epic gains. Brutal crash but that's my own fault and the HCG takes the edge off.

Additional commentary

Wouldn't go anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • carswaps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • carswaps
  • 1 week ago

I purchased from Roidzone on Saturday of last week,
Roy sent the payment details on the Sunday, I then transfered the funds.
He explained that the is not always able to reply to emails at the weekend.
Tuesday I received tracking for my items, and Thursday the items were delivered, well packaged and descrete.

I would definately use them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and descrete.

Items ordered

MT2 X 2
2 X Bac water
Letrozole
Various injectable compounds.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Randomman87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Randomman87
  • 1 week ago

Placed my order. Later that day got the usual payment email. I made payment and confirmed. About a week later still no product. So I emailed asking for tracking info. Couple days later I got a response from roy “ hello mate, will check the tracking number with packing dep and let you know mate” fair enough. I emailed a couple days later asking for an update. No response. Earlier today I went to another supplier I’ve used before and placed an order (I went with roidzone this time as previously the other supplier didn’t have what I needed. They do now) I have asked for a refund. I have a feeling I won’t be seeing my money again or ever getting my order. This is just my experience. Use at your own risk. If anyone wants to see the emails and proof of payment, DM and I’ll send you screenshots.

Update: i was contacted by roy to say they were out of stock of the product I originally ordered. He could offer me a different item or a refund. As I have already acquired what I need from another supplier I requested a refund which he did do. Can’t fault him for that. I definitely think better communication could have helped avoid all this. Thanks for the refund.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MASSIVE48's picture
  • ADV
  • 440
 
  • MASSIVE48
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is long overdue , its for the 2 bottles of Onyx Tren A roidszone sent out to me to try. Thanks again brother.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package landed in about 12 days to the west coast.
Very discrete packaging. Tightly wrapped.

Items ordered

2 × onyx-pharma Tren A 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok so I used this tren the last 5 weeks of my Cycle.
Was pinning 400mg a week. 100mg EOD.
I got zero tren cough from this tren. But experienced major night sweats and pretty much sweating through out the day at around week 2 and on. My aggression during my workouts were just awesome, I was picking up weight like nothing. Had awesome workouts, sweated like a pig, but felt like superman. My libido just shot up also while on this tren, my girl couldn't handle it.lol... skin felt tighter, felt leaner and harder, veins popped out in places I don't see much. It was a very good experience on this tren.

Additional commentary

all in all, I'd trust this source time and time again. I enjoyed the onyx Tren a... would love to get some more. Thanks again roidszone!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Edson33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Edson33
  • 3 weeks ago

After 3 months and 2 weeks, today I finally got a small part of my order 37 sustanon organon 250mg.
Still missing 63 sustanon, 12x HGH, 1x 50mg Oxandrolone.

Communication & Ordering process

Poor

Items ordered

100x sustanon organon.
12x Hgh
1x oxandrolone.

  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

wasnt it wrong products received in first place? 10 x vials of pharmaqo sustanon which you still have, also in regards to hgh you have order pfizer cartridges and i send norids which you didnt want but i have also send you 3 hgh pfizer cartridges so that leaves you 9 hgh outstanding + organon sustanon 100amps. 37 sustonano was send for you to keep free of charge do to delay

  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for the Pfizer 36iu HGH

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic communication as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging, secure and fast as normal 3 days to land

Items ordered

Pfizer 36iu HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Top top HGH, I use this at 3iu a day in morning I seem to get tingly hands on this but I know what to expect from HGH so it’s fine! It’s really helped with my recovery in my left wrist that had been injured two years ago.. makes working out that bit easier for me. Been on this Brand for 4 months so far in total now also. The body changes in terms of fat loss are great too, I love this HGH for so many different reasons

Additional commentary

I’ve always been able to rely on these guys now for years! I think 5 years now?? Really pleased per normal

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lukeyfitz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Lukeyfitz
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • repo rodge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • repo rodge
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

(DIAZEPAM TERAPIA by ranbaxy) order made was activis but they gave me the wrong brand so i took 2x 10mg and felt nothing so i bought a benzo test kit and the test came up no benzo at all ! Very disappointed!!! unless roy can sort this? i try somewhere else.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1715
 

Source has 7 days to remove Diazapam from his store or be delisted here on Eroids

  • _Yogi_'s picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • _Yogi_
  • 1 month ago

Ordered some ephedrine from these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Communication fast and concise

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Ephedrine 100 x 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried it this morning; nice smooth buzz; exactly as expected.

Additional commentary

Slight delay with postage, and when I emailed to ask why he said there'd been a delay in receiving stock and would send an extra 50 tabs for the inconvenience. If I really had to pick fault I suppose I could say it would have been nice for him to contact me to let me know, rather than having to ask myself, but to be fair he very well might have been planning to email me later that day anyway, so I definitely don't think it's worth marking him down for. The extra tabs as compensation was more than enough to make up for the delay.

All in all I am very happy with the company and would recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • costi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • costi
  • 1 month ago

I would like to write a warning for the first buyers of Roidzone.net. It’s seems that the owner likes to scam people. After I made the payment, I didn’t receive any confirmation or answer back, but before the payment, the guy was very prompt in sending me ways how I can pay. Definitely I will not order again from here, there are no excuses for what they are doing, all I want is to recover my money now. I’ve ordered before from others sources and everything was fine, I’ve should read the reviews about them before ordering, it’s seems I am not the only one who get through this kind of situation

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • roidszone
  • 1 month ago
  • @costi

pm me your order number ,i will look in to it and if any issue it will be sorted.

  • XelaG's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • XelaG
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Samsonthestronger's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Samsonthestronger
  • 1 month ago

I'm writing this review for Roidzone's recent promotion offered in March of this year. I would like to have submitted a review sooner, but I delayed use of this product due to my cycle plan in conjunction with the COVID-19 restrictions in my area.

Communication & Ordering process

I had absolutely no issues and the source has stayed in contact with me to ensure I received my products. I appreciate his record keeping and reaching out to me for a follow-up. Great work on communication and support from this brand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a was as expected and did not take long at all. The packaging was well done, secure enough to protect the products inside, and was very discreet as to what was inside. Great work on delivery and security.

Items ordered

Qty 2: Onyx-Pharma Trenbolone Acetate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my very first time to ever use Trenbolone in any form. As expected and from what I've learned/read from others and users on this site, the color, consistency, and smell were all consistent with what I believe to be a legitimate product of good quality. I was already in a cutting phase prior to COVID-19 starting in late February of this year. With gyms being closed, I stayed true to my caloric deficit, continued to train at home with mostly calisthenics and banded resistance, and bumped up the cardio a bit. The entire time, I was on a very conservative Test only cycle. As gyms reopened in my area in May, I began to get acclimated to lifting heavy and regularly again and decided this was the time to try Tren. I've just completed using the product and I must say I am very happy with the results. I think I could have achieved what I did with diet and exercise alone, but this product definitely helped me dial in the results and a lot more quickly. Strength was up, and I seemed to start having a dryer than typical look. I can't say if this was the product doing its work or if my water/salt intake were just off but I indeed love the look. Sides were minimal but mostly consisted of poor sleep. I'm accustomed to waking up and falling asleep quite a few times during the night, but I seemed to have trouble falling back to sleep while using this product. I did not receive night sweats as expected, but I did have the sensation of being warmer than usual. I could usually find comfort by rotating positions in bed or changing into a breathable t-shirt. All in all, I believe I received a good product that is effective and works when following the intended dosage.

Additional commentary

In summary, I've had a pleasurable experience with this source. I received good results and feel I would get great support from this source if ordering in the future. I hope to do some more business with this source in the future. I am very thankful to have been selected to participate in this generous promotion. Thanks, -S

I recommend shopping here!
  • Edson33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Edson33
  • 1 month ago

Got 2 wrong order for the past 3 months, I have been waiting over 3 months and still nothing of what I ordered.
I even paid with my money to ship the wrong order back so I could get my original order.
Still nothing.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

tracking number was send for organon products.

  • Lukeyfitz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Lukeyfitz
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • henderbop88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • henderbop88
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent all round service!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent, always responded to emails and kept me informed during the difficult initial lockdown period, even when the PO took 2 wks to deliver. I always felt my order was important and my custom valued!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet, took a few weeks but not suppliers fault.

Items ordered

10 x Zanamex Test E 250mg
10 x Vermondje Test C 200mg
50 x Onxy Oxy 50mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 2 months now hence waiting for time to work and excellent gear, had to come off Onxy at 3 weeks as holding too much water but shows how effective. Really good value, not the most expensive but still effective.

Additional commentary

Excellent all round service from the Rzone, it was a very difficult time having ordered just as lockdown kicked in but was always kept up to date and product was excellent both in value and effectiveness. Will most definitely be using again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tim8912's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • tim8912
  • 2 months ago

reliable service!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication helping me through payment process 

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 day special delivery well packaged

Items ordered

3x tren e onyx
1x sustanon pharmtec
2x test e onyx
1x dbol 100 tabs x 10mg omega meds

Product effectivenes and experience

started with sustanon + dbol + tren e . from week 4 was taking test e and tren e only. It took 4 weeks to build in and I gained roughly 26 lbs in 12 weeks and the Tren has me very dry. I had to lower the dosage of Tren, because of aggression and bad sweat. i got harder, bigger and leaner so very happy with product quality. also i find injections to be smooth.

Additional commentary

thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Norton
  • 2 months ago

Had the chance to try this guy I tried Medi pharm sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days to my door super fast, packing was a+

Items ordered

Medi pharm sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using susta for my cut with Tren and masta My libido increased after 2 weeks , heavier sessions even in low calorie and no water retention great product !
it kept my muscles full,in essence I am satisfied with the product.
Really Good product

I recommend shopping here!
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -45
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 2 months ago

Good people and good gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to reply and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days International, and during this freaking plague.
Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

2 "Onyx Pharma Slow Mast" (Enanthate)

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing a cutting cycle with a tren-A/Mast-P mix.
I wanted more Mast, but didn't want to increase the tren so I ordered the Mast-E from RoidZone. Pinned 150 mg twice a week to bring me up to a gram of mast and 700 mg tren.

Onyx gear is GTG. No PIP. Left me hard and dry.
:-)

Additional commentary

Pic here: https://www.eroids.com/pics/roidzone-slow-master-150

I recommend shopping here!
  • VDavid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VDavid
  • 2 months ago

My first order and I have mixed feelings. I received my order in reasonable time, however I received something different than ordered and missing items. Ordered 1x HUMATROPE CARTRIDGE by Lilly 72iu

1x TAMOXIFEN/NOLVADEX (Sopharma) 30 x 10mg

1x Depo Test E 250 10ampoules

And received 5 pens of 15iu genotropin pfizer out of date. I do not mind the swap as overall will get nearly the same iu of gh. What I don’t understand is where did the rest of the order got lost? If are out of stock why not offer replacement for those as well? I have pm Roy and waiting to see if we can get to an outcome. I am a reasonable guy and looking forward to do business with them again as the products are very reasonable, therefor I would agree to place another order and pay delivery if Roy would add the missing items in the following order. Sounds reasonable?
Otherwise will have to find business somewhere else.
I hope this helps and will keep you posted and will change my review once all this is rectified

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, however did not inform that I will receive different products than ordered and that I will have missing items (which both might be just a misunderstanding or mixed up)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

1x HUMATROPE CARTRIDGE by Lilly 72iu

1x TAMOXIFEN/NOLVADEX (Sopharma) 30 x 10mg

1x Depo Test E 250 10ampoules

Product effectivenes and experience

Only started the HGH yesterday for the first time, therefore I am unable to review the quality. However the product received seemed legit.

Additional commentary

I really hope we can rectify the issues and start a life long business relationship.
I will come back with updates

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • VDavid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got my full order already!! Hours after the review, I do apologise for this!
I am extremely happy with the supplier and products supplied and everything else!
I definitely recommend and looking forward for my next order

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected

Items ordered

1x HUMATROPE CARTRIDGE by Lilly 72iu

1x TAMOXIFEN/NOLVADEX (Sopharma) 30 x 10mg

1x Depo Test E 250 10ampoules

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

hello mate, thank you for update. and pfize pens i send thinking i send you better and more expensive product as huma got sold out.

  • randombloke45's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • randombloke45
  • 2 months ago

Another happy landing from Roy.

Communication & Ordering process

Generally pretty quick. Always within 3-4 hours of my query Roy would respond. He was very patient when I was insistent on seeing a tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged tight and safe. Nothing is breaking in that parcel.
Product came in 8 days from payment (payment was on a Sunday too)- very quick given the circumstances.

Items ordered

Tren Complex (Omega-Medc)
Test E (Onyx)

Product effectivenes and experience

Onyx gear is always good, no PIP, clean oils, maybe SLIGHTLY underdosed (300mg/ml might be more like 220-250) but otherwise good stuff.
Omega Medc Tren: very dark orange Tren, usually a sign of the good stuff, quick kick in, increased vascularity, night sweats, the usual tren shit. I can tell these compounds are gonna take my cut to the next level.

Additional commentary

Just gonna remind people to be patient in this kind of troubled time. Seriously, if you want next day delivery, go to fucking amazon or something.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stevelfc2006's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stevelfc2006
  • 3 months ago

So I was first attracted to roidszone because of the name. And just like ronseal it does what it says on the tin.

Lockdown got me eating a bit more than usual so I was feeling a bit chunky. I thought it would be a good time to go on a cut so went on roidszone to get some clen and eca to restore myself to former glory. Put an order in on Friday evening and it was in my hands by Wednesday.

Very happy with the service and I will be back.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me informed all the way from order to delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Pharmacom Clen
ECA Stack

Product effectivenes and experience

Checked the Clen on the Pharmacom website and it is legit and the ECA gets me sweating like a pedo in a playground so 10/10 from me

I recommend shopping here!
  • SaltyFish88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SaltyFish88
  • 3 months ago

Excellent, reliable service. The guys here are always on hand should you require assistance- I've always received my orders in a timely manner and their products are the real deal

Communication & Ordering process

They email you after you've placed an order to tell you how to pay etc. This process is pretty swift.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived pretty much within 2 days of ordering, packaging is discreet and all products have always arrived in pristine condition. The envelopes are padded for extra protection.

Items ordered

Pregnyl
Test/Sus
Pins

Product effectivenes and experience

I always see gains when I use their products, I've tried various brands from them and each one has never let me down

I recommend shopping here!
  • AndyC26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AndyC26
  • 3 months ago

Buyer beware! This company may be out of business now or scamming peoples money. Use caution before sending them any money. I was robed of mine.

I wish I could say the product is good quality or not but the truth is I ordered from their website, roidszone.net, and its been over two months and I still have not received my order. I have reported this issue to the company 6 times over the last 6 weeks and I am being ignored.

I am beginning to think I am not going to receive any products from roidszone.net even though I wired them money. What ever the reason it's definitely not good business practice.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

hello mate, pm me your order details will look in to it. if its overseas order its very likely that it got caught up in this covid madness.