roidszone.com

  • 87.83
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 10
  • 9
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 87.83
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 315
    • Reviews: 266
    • Views: 35797

roidszone.com Reviews

  • mrmac1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mrmac1976
  • 1 week ago

I have received my goods today and I am so appy and impress with this and the communication has been great.

Thank you Roy will be doing business in the future.

"In communication with Roy and my first order and sadly the order has been intercepted.

In constant communication and promise a reshipped which is very good considering the circumstances.

First order and they are on top of things strainght away. Not there fault I have not received the order. Fanatstic email communication."

Communication & Ordering process

Order received after the orginal was intercepted by Royal Mail

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packagage

Items ordered

HYGETROPIN 200 I.U.

Product effectivenes and experience

Genuine

I recommend shopping here!
  • JARHEAD2's picture
  • EXP
  • 745
 
  • JARHEAD2
  • 2 weeks ago

This was my first order with RoidsZone. I placed a small order just so I could try this source for myself & see how he conducts business. I believe a source should provide great products that are on point, but I’m also an advocate of using sources that are respectful, good communicators & ship in a timely manner. I wasn’t disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Roy was quick to answer all my questions thoroughly before I placed my order & I asked several just for reassurance. I never waited longer than 12 hours & he was always respectful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After funds were picked up, he took a few days to send the pack. I sent him an email & he apologized & let me know that he most always ships quicker, but they were very busy & were taking care of some behind the scene issues. I was satisfied & understanding considering the circumstances. There are sometimes when things inevitably are going to happen. After order was shipped, I received my pack in 7 days & it was discreet & everything in perfect order. I did receive the wrong product, but he apologized & told me to keep it & he would reship the same day & he did. I also received the correct pack in 7-8 days.

Items ordered

I ordered some caber for a friend & some cialis for myself. I figured this would be an easy purchase that would both try his services & I could quickly determine the effectiveness of the product.

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis seemed to be correctly dosed & I was dosing at 20 mg for a few preworkouts & also for a little recreational cardio at home afterwards. :) I used it around 12 times & it worked perfectly & my negative sides were actually less than some other brands that I have previously used. I usually get a very stuffy nose, but not with this brand. It worked very well for both uses. I could feel a nice pump during my workouts & it was still very effective 2-3 hours after workout for the recreational cardio at home. I had no problem getting ready for a 2nd go around quickly after the first one. :)

Additional commentary

I am overall very pleased with the product & the service received from Roy. I am happy to recommend him to any other members & I have already placed another order & so far I’ve received the same great service & pack was sent same day as funds were picked up. In my opinion, I have no reservations to try any of his other products with assurances that he will stand behind his products & service. There’s not much more you can expect from a source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ImAsupermario's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ImAsupermario
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • r4h56's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • r4h56
  • 3 weeks ago

Second time orderimg and everything went fine.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, replies to emails in 24hrs - often much sooner - and helps with most delivery queries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and arrived in a reasonable time (one week, although last order arrived in two days!).

Items ordered

Bought Cialis Double strength 10x10mg tablets - Medical Grade

Product effectivenes and experience

Medical Standard, works very well

Additional commentary

will likely be a frequent customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackfriday's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • blackfriday
  • 4 weeks ago

first time order from this source. all received in good order

Communication & Ordering process

communication is great. got reply with in 24h always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed well and delivery time is good too.

Items ordered

3 x onyx test e 300
14 x primobol balkan pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

my cycle is 14 weeks im on week 6 now.

test e 2 times per week at 300mg each time.
primobolan 100mg ED
armidex 1 tab per day - got it from other source

i notice some lean gains already, not massive gains but very clean. no sites as of now apart from some water retention and oily skin do to test e, power gains are noticeable. i find injections very smooth also

balkan pharma products verified as legit product on its official website.

Additional commentary

good source and will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kkennyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • kkennyb
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kkennyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kkennyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

pm me your order details

  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 1 month ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

PM ME PLEASE

  • rodisue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rodisue
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have placed 3 orders with roidszone , all orders have arrived and all orders have arrived in discreet packaging , all communications have been efficient , I do believe that the quality of service and goods is alot greater then other experiences ive had with other companies and that is why I am a repeat customer

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support is always great , the reply to query is always quick and PROFESSIONAL which to me is important , if you care about your business and customers , I believe you care about your products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

just completely fit for purpose

Items ordered

ONYX SUPERMASS 300
TRI TREN 150 no colour
RIPPER III (CmaxxPharm) 10ml vial
PARABOLIN A100(TREN ACE) 3 Ampoules
SUSTANON ORGANON PAKISTAN
TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE (IRAN)

Product effectivenes and experience

ONYX SUPERMASS 300 - This is one of the best that I have tried if not the best , felt and saw a noticeable difference , I felt a increase in hunger , an increase in strength , and increase in stamina , and a difference in an increased sense of well being

RIPPER III (CmaxxPharm) 10ml vial -This is great I recommend this 100% felt a physical need to work out and do more and felt great when I did , strength and endurance increased during work out

PARABOLIN A100(TREN ACE) 3 Ampoules - best tren ive ever had , absolutely legit and real , without doubt , went to reorder but this one wasn't available its the 3 pack

SUSTANON ORGANON PAKISTAN - Seemed to feel an increase in hunger about 14 days in and cardio was noted to be better in stamina and also in recovery

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE (IRAN) - Not 100% sure

Additional commentary

I recommend this seller

I recommend shopping here!
  • 128gig's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • 128gig
  • 1 month ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 128gig's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

refund issued check email.

  • RIP300's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • RIP300
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

pm me your order number will get it sorted.

  • Kuby73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kuby73
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kuby73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kuby73
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wreck it ralph's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wreck it ralph
  • 2 months ago

Been using balkan as pharmacom primo which I sourced last year was unavailable.

Sex drive went up with test e when started at 500mg but now has platued to normal now I'm on 250mg.

Got very good lean gains and very pleased with products.

Tbol did effect my moods for first 4 weeks or maybe just my hormones in general.

I'm 6' and started at 16stone 10 pounds.
I'm currently 17 stone 9 pounds but with out the look of water weight. Lean and pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replys to any questions and goes out his way to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and safely packaged. No broken products.

Items ordered

Balkan primo
Balkan test e
Balkan anavar
Balkan tbol
Alpha pharma mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran primo 700mgs for 11 weeks now and will be running for a further 4 weeks.
Ran test at 500mg for first 6weeks now running 250mg.
Ran tbol for first 7 weeks at 80mg a day. (You can notice the difference between 60mg to 80mg)
Running mast now for 6 weeks at 300mg a week.

Additional commentary

Can't praise roy enough. I make big purchases with roy and feel very safe in doing so.
I have used him for years and as you can tell I'm a very satisfied customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ady_H101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ady_H101
  • 2 months ago

I ordered from this source a good few weeks ago I went with the Aburaihan test e (Iran's) as they were on offer. Had trouble with the first shipment but another was sent out with a free gift of some centurion labs cialis.

Communication & Ordering process

Overall it was fine could have been quicker to reply but it wasn't much of a problem in the long run

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was totally fine stealthy and unassuming

Items ordered

2 x Aburaihan test e 1ml x 10
Centurion labs cialis tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

As has been pointed out the Iran's are mostly fakes in terms of them being from Iran and from the manufacturer stated on the box its a UG Posing as them but having said that I've used this for a while now and there is without doubt test e in these amps they are working as intended I would recommend them at the price I got them for. The cialis is 100% genuine its strong and works very well indeed zero complaints there.

Additional commentary

Good source could use but better communication but I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • luka1986's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • luka1986
  • 2 months ago

.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Meffe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Meffe
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I'm always very hesitant about ordering from people I don't know. It was my first time ordering from Roidzone and I wasn't disappointed whatsoever. After many email exchanges from roy I settled on ordering some products from him. He was even able to recommend what would be right for me on my next cycle to achieve my goals.

Roys a great guy and after coming through for me on this order I see this developing into a long term business relationship for years to come.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Passed the wife's package suspicion test!!!

Package came in 2 days but then another followed the day after which completed the order

Items ordered

Clenbuterol
Naproxin
Clomid
Iran Test E
Syringes
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

The clenbuterol is working like a dream and the PCT products are working as expected.

Never had problems in that department but Viagra kept me going for 4 rounds. ;)

Have not used the rest yet

I recommend shopping here!
  • elway4prez's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • elway4prez
  • 3 months ago

This source is the real deal.I did a bulk order and they came through like clockwork.Roy is honest and a man of his word no doubt!

Communication & Ordering process

Mane E-mails back and forth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was out of stock but once in stock 10 days

Items ordered

500 Omnadren Tri-Tren Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Benny on their Omnadren a month or so had some from previous at 500 Mg every 5 days and 150 Mg Tri-Tren every 5 with 25 Mg Proviron I make weekly hard dry gains up about 5 lbs strength up about 20% no sides with these doses except occasional night sweats.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for Quality gear and a fair price these guys are #1

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ryzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Ryzo
  • 3 months ago

First time user to test the waters, and plesantly surprised! Ordered basic cialis.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 - they respond promprtly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect, no pips, one shot twice a week - seeing grazy gains

Additional commentary

Will be ordering next cycle from there

I recommend shopping here!
  • muscle.italia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • muscle.italia
  • 3 months ago

First order from this source, great supplier, shipping was fast and products arrived in 10 days. Recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been prompt, fast and detailed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging from these guy is discreet and secure.

Items ordered

2 x HGH Norditropin 15/1,5ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma grade, absolutely the best

Additional commentary

after 3 weeks of use at 6ui/day there are tingling in the hands and fingers, great pump in gym, better sleep quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shauma00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • shauma00
  • 3 months ago

8 weeks int o my cycle. good products and good source to deal with

Communication & Ordering process

got responds same day or latest next day. was always willing to help and advice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed very well , delivery time is good also 2 days to receive it.

Items ordered

pharmacom mix6, 2 vials

cabergoline - 1 pack

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality product and scratch code verified on its official website. im towards the end of my cycle now and doing 1ml twice per week so 2ml total per week. caber taking half tab per day with 3 days brake in between to manage prolaktin

helped me build lean mass, gained about 7kg but very elan muscle. might manage to add another 1 or 2 before end of cycle. some sites as expected with tren a lot of sweating, a bit of aggression but nothing over the top.

Additional commentary

extremely happy with product and service. will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • elway4prez's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • elway4prez
  • 3 months ago

Ok so now I realize this is not a place for begging the source to do the right thing and send the order but it is a place for reviewing an order that did not arrive within the advertised time frame which is my case.I sent 1600 USD on April 17 and still don’t have products or tracking number.I have used about a dozen sources on here and received products every time I have contacted them to send me substitutes or anything but waiting on response.I have spent a couple thousand with this source and been a good customer so I’m hoping and praying they do what’s right.I will update right away if they do come through.

I have NOT received my order!
  • elway4prez's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

These guys can pull it off no doubt no matter what you need got a very large order of Omnadren and packaging and quality is amazing

Communication & Ordering process

Many e-mails back and forth

Items ordered

Omnadren

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Omnadren!Smooth no pip and clean gains without water if used with proviron

I recommend shopping here!
  • elway4prez's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Got all trackers Roy came through again on a large order after a few bumps this source rocks

Communication & Ordering process

Many emails back and forth many ipdates

Items ordered

Omnadren Tren Anaar Clen

I recommend shopping here!