roidszone.com

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 315
    • Reviews: 278
    • Views: 37051

roidszone.com Reviews

  • elway4prez's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • elway4prez
  • 11 hours ago

Tracker has been sent! Review will follow shortly

I have NOT received my order!
  • Monkey Man's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Monkey Man
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Monkey Man's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Hi

I completed a full review but for some reason that is the only part that saved and could be viewed!
I contacted the source several times at my own instigating and he was very slow to respond and I would class it as very poor communication.
Ultimately he said he thought the items had been sent and they never were....not good and I stand by my full review which was completed!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1365
 

You have made no attempt to contact the source here.

  • steve_84_69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • steve_84_69
  • 2 weeks ago

I have ordered several times from Roy and I have always been happy with the service provided.

Communication & Ordering process

Roy may not always contact you immediately. But from my experience he usually responds within 24 hours, usually in the evening.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Postage can sometimes take about 4 days but the latest order was next day.
Products always packed well in a jiffy bag and very discreet.

Items ordered

Test e, tren, dbol, anavar, winstrol, hgc, bac water, proviron, Diaz, Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Products all look genuine and high quality.
I've only just started using the products. Starting to feel a difference, strength and libido is up already.

Additional commentary

Roy is an easy guy to deal with. I've never had any real problems ordering from him. A couple of times my order has been a few days late but this was no big deal for me and Roy sorted the problem out immediately and made sure I got my order ASAP after I raised the issue with him.

Because I'm a loyal customer Roy has been kind enough to give me discounts on more than one occasion.

As long as Roy's around he will be my go to guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mfox1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mfox1
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time review, and first time buying Clenbuterol from roidszone.com!!

Communication & Ordering process

Good and friendly customer service. Roy was very polite and courteous and got back to me quickly, although I dont think he ships or sends emails on weekends

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received it UK shipping within 5 days of ordering. Packaging was discreet -- no complaints

Items ordered

2 x 50 tablets of - 40mcg Astralean Clenbuterol

(But received 1x 100 40mcg Meltos Clenbuterol)
^^^ explained later

Product effectivenes and experience

I had ordered specifically Astralean Clenbuterol from the website, however, when I received the product, the brand name was Meltos.

I emailed Roy about this and he was very polite and apologetic about it, saying that they had run out of stock of the Astralean. My only minor complaint is that I was not made aware of this before sending my money!!

I dont really mind because the Meltos Clen is pretty much the same price anyways, and I got the same amount of tablets. After coming off a 2-week cycle with the Meltos, i can say for sure that this stuff is LEGIT and STRONG as hell!! Was feeling the effects nicely around 80mcg, but I ramped it up to 160mcg for a couple of days straight just to see, and I am sure it was legit because I was shaking like crazy, and definitely felt the effects!
I dont really mind the shaking, but if you are dosing high, you will be shaking enough for other people to notice if they see your hands!!

Had noticeable fat loss from using it as a 2-week cycle when eating well and lifting heavy - seemed to help improve my lifts too but might be placebo

Additional commentary

First time buying online so was a bit weary, and did receive a different brand but I am still happy with the product and I will likely buy from this vendor again.

+1 recommend from me

Thanks Roy

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikeiam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • mikeiam
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kuby73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kuby73
  • 4 weeks ago

Numerous orders placed. Little issues in the beginning but earning my trust back. Would and have recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Usually responded within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very discreet. And safe. Nothing broken or damaged. Took 6 days to receive.

Items ordered

3x keifei deca
2x bayer testosterone
Pharmaceutical grade clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome quality 100% legit. Been using for a few weeks. Up 6lbs with no change in diet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VictorSage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VictorSage
  • 2 months ago

I have used roidzone previously, and received my goods in good time. This week however things were different. I ordered pharmacom 3-tren, a tren blend from pharmacom that I highly recommend given the strength gains during fat loss it enabled me to achieve.

Communication has been terrible.
First after placing my order there was no email confirming the order and providing the bank transfer details. I email Roy about this, and get no response. I use the website contact section next. I then get an email assuring me the bank details were on their way.

Okay I thought. Of course the email still did not come.

I chased again, and after I’d gone to bed was sent an email with the details. I woke up, saw the email and quickly made payment and notified Roy I had done so.

No shipping notice was forthcoming. Hours pass, so I email Roy to ensure he had received payment. No response. This is day three of trying to get an order done at this point. I’ve paid £9 for next day delivery. No comms back from Roy. I very politely enquiried twice more about potential delays.

I am yet to receive a response and suspect I am out of pocket.

I can’t say this level of comms is good. All my other sources get everything squared away within a single hour. I do not believe the order will ship and the lack of comma makes me think I’ve been scammed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • VictorSage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Update: Despite what roidzone says below, I ordered Wednesday and paid early Thursday morning.

His last email says he is checking whether the package was sent. That was yesterday. I’ve had no update since.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

mate you ordered friday and we send next working day. its weekend we dont reply to emails so fast but we do try to get back to you with in 24h time frame. you will get your goods as always no need to over panic.

  • naz.demetervestem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • naz.demetervestem
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mrmac1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mrmac1976
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JARHEAD2's picture
  • EXP
  • 772
 
  • JARHEAD2
  • 2 months ago

This was my first order with RoidsZone. I placed a small order just so I could try this source for myself & see how he conducts business. I believe a source should provide great products that are on point, but I’m also an advocate of using sources that are respectful, good communicators & ship in a timely manner. I wasn’t disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Roy was quick to answer all my questions thoroughly before I placed my order & I asked several just for reassurance. I never waited longer than 12 hours & he was always respectful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After funds were picked up, he took a few days to send the pack. I sent him an email & he apologized & let me know that he most always ships quicker, but they were very busy & were taking care of some behind the scene issues. I was satisfied & understanding considering the circumstances. There are sometimes when things inevitably are going to happen. After order was shipped, I received my pack in 7 days & it was discreet & everything in perfect order. I did receive the wrong product, but he apologized & told me to keep it & he would reship the same day & he did. I also received the correct pack in 7-8 days.

Items ordered

I ordered some caber for a friend & some cialis for myself. I figured this would be an easy purchase that would both try his services & I could quickly determine the effectiveness of the product.

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis seemed to be correctly dosed & I was dosing at 20 mg for a few preworkouts & also for a little recreational cardio at home afterwards. :) I used it around 12 times & it worked perfectly & my negative sides were actually less than some other brands that I have previously used. I usually get a very stuffy nose, but not with this brand. It worked very well for both uses. I could feel a nice pump during my workouts & it was still very effective 2-3 hours after workout for the recreational cardio at home. I had no problem getting ready for a 2nd go around quickly after the first one. :)

Additional commentary

I am overall very pleased with the product & the service received from Roy. I am happy to recommend him to any other members & I have already placed another order & so far I’ve received the same great service & pack was sent same day as funds were picked up. In my opinion, I have no reservations to try any of his other products with assurances that he will stand behind his products & service. There’s not much more you can expect from a source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ImAsupermario's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ImAsupermario
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • r4h56's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • r4h56
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • blackfriday's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • blackfriday
  • 3 months ago

first time order from this source. all received in good order

Communication & Ordering process

communication is great. got reply with in 24h always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed well and delivery time is good too.

Items ordered

3 x onyx test e 300
14 x primobol balkan pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

my cycle is 14 weeks im on week 6 now.

test e 2 times per week at 300mg each time.
primobolan 100mg ED
armidex 1 tab per day - got it from other source

i notice some lean gains already, not massive gains but very clean. no sites as of now apart from some water retention and oily skin do to test e, power gains are noticeable. i find injections very smooth also

balkan pharma products verified as legit product on its official website.

Additional commentary

good source and will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kkennyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • kkennyb
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kkennyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kkennyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

pm me your order details

  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 3 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

PM ME PLEASE

  • rodisue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rodisue
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have placed 3 orders with roidszone , all orders have arrived and all orders have arrived in discreet packaging , all communications have been efficient , I do believe that the quality of service and goods is alot greater then other experiences ive had with other companies and that is why I am a repeat customer

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support is always great , the reply to query is always quick and PROFESSIONAL which to me is important , if you care about your business and customers , I believe you care about your products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

just completely fit for purpose

Items ordered

ONYX SUPERMASS 300
TRI TREN 150 no colour
RIPPER III (CmaxxPharm) 10ml vial
PARABOLIN A100(TREN ACE) 3 Ampoules
SUSTANON ORGANON PAKISTAN
TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE (IRAN)

Product effectivenes and experience

ONYX SUPERMASS 300 - This is one of the best that I have tried if not the best , felt and saw a noticeable difference , I felt a increase in hunger , an increase in strength , and increase in stamina , and a difference in an increased sense of well being

RIPPER III (CmaxxPharm) 10ml vial -This is great I recommend this 100% felt a physical need to work out and do more and felt great when I did , strength and endurance increased during work out

PARABOLIN A100(TREN ACE) 3 Ampoules - best tren ive ever had , absolutely legit and real , without doubt , went to reorder but this one wasn't available its the 3 pack

SUSTANON ORGANON PAKISTAN - Seemed to feel an increase in hunger about 14 days in and cardio was noted to be better in stamina and also in recovery

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE (IRAN) - Not 100% sure

Additional commentary

I recommend this seller

I recommend shopping here!
  • 128gig's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • 128gig
  • 3 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 128gig's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

refund issued check email.

  • RIP300's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • RIP300
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

pm me your order number will get it sorted.

  • Kuby73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kuby73
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.