EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

roidszone.com

  • 87.83
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 10
  • 9
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by roidszone
    • Score: 87.83
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 370
    • Reviews: 317
    • Views: 43056

roidszone.com Reviews

  • hue0118's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hue0118
  • 6 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

been ordering for Roidzone for almost a year now never got disappointed

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, and always reply to emails fast and happy to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very fast shipping and great service packaging is always on point

Items ordered

x3 hcg
x1Testosterone enathate
x2 npp 100
x1 arimdex
x1 nolvdex

Product effectivenes and experience

high quality and legit products, great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Padrito's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Padrito
  • 4 days ago

overdo review for my pct products

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing is perfect bubble wrapped. delivery time 4 days

Items ordered

two clomid packs and 3 packs of hcg organon 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

as expected worked well.

hcg once per week during cycle 250iu , then as pct 1000iu per day for 12 days, straight after that clomid first 5 days at 100mg per day and then 50mg per day for 2 weeks.
helped me lots during cycle to keep testicles a life and recovery was that much faster after cycle. clomid done its job too with getting test levels back to normal in a week or so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • principle's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • principle
  • 5 days ago

sis labs cycle review

Communication & Ordering process

was very nice to deal with, i find this source very professional. all questions was answered to details.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed very well in a cartoon box with extra bubble wrap inside to protect the products. arrived to Germany in 7 days.

Items ordered

test e 300 sis x 2
tren e 200 sis x 2
masteron e sis x 2
clomid 24 x 50mg x 2
HCG 5000IU x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

i have read mixed reviews about SIS but decided to try it do to guy at my gym running sis cycle and results was impressive. so i gave it a go and i got to say is one of the best labs i tried. find gear very potent and effective. im on week 7 now and i have gained 8kg of lean mass, i look well cut and in next week hoping to achieve more gains.

Sites: sleeping disordered and sweating i think thats from tren but other then that all fine.

my cycle as bellow.

Week 1-10:
Test E @ 600mg/week
Mast E @ 400mg/week
Tren E @ 400mg/week

Week 11:
HCG @ 7000IU/week
Week 12:
HCG @ 7000IU/week
Week 13:
Clomid @ 100mg/day
Week 14-15:
Clomid @ 50mg/day

Additional commentary

well impressed with service and product quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • shinny's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • shinny
  • 1 week ago

Have now made several orders with Roidzone and rate them highly. Excellent service and communication. Last order took a little longer to arrive than normal, sent them a query which they immediately responded to advising temporarily out of stock, and then order arrived following week.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

All orders received exactly as ordered

Additional commentary

Can't get ratings stars to work but I rate 10/10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • strongmartin's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • strongmartin
  • 2 weeks ago

review for med support

Communication & Ordering process

very helpful, got reply with in 24h time frame

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived 2 days after i have made a payment. packed well in bubble wrapped envelope.

Items ordered

2x jelly viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

took 1 jelly pack 2h before the action, kicked in after like 30min or there about. works well not to heavy on the heart and no stuffy nose feeling. works for about 24h . the effect gradually decreases after 10h from taking it.

Additional commentary

will use this guys again some time in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noquit's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • noquit
  • 2 months ago

OK guys as many of you know I wrote a review about a month back on a kit of Evogene HGH from Alley that was sent to me by Roidszone in place of a kit of Hygetropin from Hygene which is what I had ordered, and the test came back as bunk and the GH was junk. After contacting Roy thru the website there was some communication problems and he wasn't able to get a hold of me so as time passed I figured I'd been scammed and tossed the crap in the trash and was ready to move on. Well Roy finally reached me and assured me that he would take care of the situation PRONTO, and that's what he did he mailed me the kit of Hyge's that I had originally ordered and paid for. Well this kit has tested out at the highest serum number I have personally ever seen. I was off HGH for over 48 hours when I woke up at 3:45am and injected 1 vial mixed in .5cc of bac water into the right bicep. Went back to bed and went and got tested 3 hours and 40 minutes later. These scored a 55....That's right a 55. Roy Thank You for being a stand up source and taking care of the issue with the fake GH you have earned my business from here on out!! A copy of the test results are posted here.....https://www.eroids.com/pics/roidszone-delivers

Communication & Ordering process

Once communication was established with Roy the communication process went smoothly and Roy was quick to answer all questions and concerns

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and that was a good thing because the outside shipping envelope had been torn wide open but the contents were secure

Items ordered

Hygetropin Black Tops from Hygene

Product effectivenes and experience

Well they just scored the highest serum number I have ever seen so I'm excited to use them. I'm still shocked at the number myself and may do another serum test to verify that number wasn't a mistake because it was that good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hilly1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hilly1990
  • 2 months ago

Ordered 6 lots of HCG to assist during PCT and end of a Cycle. Used two boxes and felt there was little effect given previous HCG I had used in the past.

I tested two further lots of HCG with a Pregnacy Test using 2500iu both times.

Both came back negative which suggests it is fake.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been good with Roy.

Items ordered

HCG Pregnyl x 6

  • stevieb1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stevieb1234
  • 2 months ago

Review for kp products not so kp

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 8 days to arrive to long said they forgot to send packaging good

Items ordered

Kalpa pharma sus 350 dbol 10mg tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Bear in mind I have used kp products before products arrived the top of the sus vial was crimped on bent the dbol was orange love hearts instead of white round tablets sent pics to kp they said dbol 100% fake and the injectables had wrong colour labels for expiry date 2022 roidzone was not authorized kp distributor

Additional commentary

I used these products for 4 weeks with no results binned them

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • synergyny's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • synergyny
  • 3 months ago

this will be my review for iran test-e.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is good. answers right away.
had a slight problem reaching him one time but in fairness to roy he did say he was going to be traveling.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks. packing was professional, neat,and discrete

Items ordered

6 paks of iranian test-e

Product effectivenes and experience

i was running another brand at 500mgs a week for 5 weeks with good results and bloods to back it. i picked these up from roy at a good price and switched on feb 1st. to taking 500 mgs a week of these. i'm now going on week 11 and my results are definately the same if not better. great pumps in the gym. good endurance, strength is up. cant really tell you how much because i'm aiming at less weight more reps but i truly get less fatigued and had to increase my weight by small incraments. my libido is where it should be and my appetite is healthy. all in all i feel the product allows me to work harder is the gym.

Additional commentary

good source. will shop here again

I recommend shopping here!
  • super30's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • super30
  • 3 months ago

Good service and products!

Communication & Ordering process

great comunication and very fast. sometimes got reply with in couple of minits.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging,quick delivery

Items ordered

IRANIAN Test-e, deca by VPT, ghrp6 by meditech.

Product effectivenes and experience

iranian test e. Was runing it at 500mg per week for 12weeks. It kicked in after 3weeks or so. Find it very potent. Deca also for 12weeks. 500mg per week. It started working after about 4 weeks. Once it did i was adding weihgt very fast. Wasnt clean gains but cant expect it with deca. Ghrp6 runing it at 300mcg per day. For 13 weeks now. Helped me a lot with apetite. Also my vision got better. Skin looks dresher too. Gained 10kg from this cycle. Didnt get much bad sides. Oily skin. Testicle shrunk a little. Runing pct now. Will review that later once finished.

Additional commentary

I would use source again and recommend to other as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noquit's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • noquit
  • 3 months ago

Ordered Hygetropin from this source and was sent a different brand instead. They were Evogenes from Alley. Had them tested with a serum test and they came back as fake. My test results are posted here........https://www.eroids.com/pics/evogene-hgh-bunk

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point until the money was collected, and then I heard nothing for several weeks until eventually I received confirmation that the package was finally mailed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround once the pack was mailed was pretty quick the problem was getting it actually in the mail system

Items ordered

1 kit of Hygetropin HGH from Hygene but was sent Evogene HGH from Alley instead

Product effectivenes and experience

COMPLETELY BUNK!!

Additional commentary

A blood serum test was done for this product using the standard protocol of injecting 10iu's and waiting over 3 hours to go get tested. Bloods were pulled 3 hours and 20 minutes after injection and the results speak for themselves. The serum number came back normal at 0.3....No raise in GH serum levels detected

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

pm me to get this fixed

  • Dami.m2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Dami.m2
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Received order as promised.

Communication & Ordering process

Send few emails about the order got pretty quick response. No problems here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. Delivery 2 days after donation. No problems here.

Items ordered

Vermodje testosterone enanthate
Vermodje nandrolone enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Original packaging. All the codes were fine. Tested the product shows correctly. Being using it for past 3 weeks. Can already see it working.

Additional commentary

Good and quick source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dami.m2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Dami.m2
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • deltasauros's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deltasauros
  • 3 months ago

Ordered one vial of Pharmacom Test E, paid on 5/2/19, no tracking number or goods sent.

Chased the supplier by email, again and again, emails were ignored til I finally got a reply saying the goods had been sent and that the tracking number will be provided shortly... Guess what - The good were never sent and the tracking number was never provided.

Since then I have sent countless email after email with no reply and no sign of my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

pm your order details will look in to it

  • cragskirby's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • cragskirby
  • 3 months ago

I've only ordered from this source twice, 1st time I ordered 3 packs of Cialis and they only sent me 1, however after emailing them I received the rest of the order a week later. This time I ordered PCT and it's just not arrived, they don't respond to my emails either, it's only £50 but with £9 delivery charge it's a bit of a joke when they don;'t even send it. I definitely will not be ordering from Roidzone again

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

pm your order details will look in to it

  • r4h56's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • r4h56
  • 4 months ago

I ordered from here several weeks ago and got everything i needed all the help to get through the process and would highly recommend. I have ordered multiple times and also been bang on in every way

Communication & Ordering process

Communication excellent replies within the day with any query or question he will help you through the whole process makes it so easy for you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrival time is several working days as always expected from this source and always reliable never not received n order and this one arrived within a week of confirmation

Items ordered

100×20mcg tabs sopharma Clenbuterol
And three packs of SIS Turinabol each 100×10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Clenbuterol was amazing with my diet i was dropping multiple pounds every few day with a good cardio work out. They worked way better than expected with minor sides
The t bol has worked well to maintain certain muscle groups whilst cutting (,eg chest) however my delts back and bis have noticeably increased in size and strength whilst cutting which shows their effectiveness even when cutting. I have been on the t bol for 5 weeks at this point, see progress above and have been doing five days on five off for clen, see above for progresss. But ultimately they both worked out much better than i couldve hoped for

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • aaronrispin's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • aaronrispin
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Teddy96's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teddy96
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

R is a great guy. I read the reviews on here so decided to give it a go because my previous guy disappeared. Initially I was worried but he delivered on time and the products matched precisely their description. 100% recommend. 100% legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Even though I was a new customer I received an email back within 24 hours. Don't expect an instant reply, he's obviously a busy guy. Impressive given it was a small order. :-)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and left where I asked. Came in a week but that was over the weekend. I'd expect he actually posted it the day after I ordered (late in the evening) and it took a couple of days to come. So with the weekend it was 6 days.

Items ordered

Clen. Just like in the picture. It bugs me when the pictures aren't exactly what you get because the brands vary. But this was just what I wanted. Clen 40mcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

It's pharma quality so took 20 for first few days and then up to 40mcg a day and have lost almost 5kg of fat in just a few weeks. Not jittery or sweaty. But that depends on your dose and tolerance. But I've used lots of clen for my winters off and this is pharma legit.

Additional commentary

Nice chap. Serious about what he does and has genuine gear. Much better than my last guy and 1M times better than the crap you score in the gym. 100% recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • devin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • devin
  • 5 months ago

review for cycle i received from promo

Communication & Ordering process

extremely helpful, answered every question i have asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed to perfection and delivery time was 2 working days.

Items ordered

3 x vermodje test prop

3 x vermodje tritren

1 x armidex pharma grade

Product effectivenes and experience

wasn't sure what to expect from this lab at that price but it actually surprised me.

was jabbing 1ml test p and tritren every other day for 3 weeks now and gains are pretty good in power and in muscularity. test p was smooth and could feel its effect very next day. armidex from week 2 at 1tab eod.

gained so far about 8 pounds in body mass. not wanting to gain as much as get lean with this cycle and so far its looking very promising.

Additional commentary

ta!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Haze421's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • Haze421
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for Zeneca Arimidex 1mg. I’m on trt right now and my estrogen level were elevated. Started on 1mg a day and tapered down to .5 every other day once my itchy nips went away. Haven’t re-pulled bloods yet but my estrogen levels definitely feel like i have them under control.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Roy usually responds within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was ok no complaints but could have been packed a little tighter. T/A was about a week on my First order about 10 days on my second

Items ordered

3 x Arimidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m on trt right now and my estrogen levels were elevated and nipples were itchy as hell. I always have a problem with estrogen conversion and had gyno before . Started on 1mg a day and tapered down to .5 every other day once my itchy nips went away. Haven’t re-pulled bloods yet but my estrogen levels definitely feel like i have them under control. Been using for 6 weeks now. Definitely pharma quality

Additional commentary

Roy is easy to deal with. Communication is good and t/a time is great. Thanks Roy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -42
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -42
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I Ordered a few days ago and I received partial order Roidzone have posted the remaining order today which I am waiting to receive.

  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -42
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2507
 

Discretion required here!

  • terciobold's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • terciobold
  • 5 months ago

Awesome fast service..Roy responds almost immediately every time and shipping was 4 days to East Coast! Var was spot on and i recommend hitting Roy up!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing response to all emais.He kept me informed every step of the way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was 2 days and only 4 days across the big pond.Packaging was very good..Plain packaging is always a plus

Items ordered

Onyx pharma 50mg Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was very good...Ive run Var many times and Onyx pharma is very good..I ran 75mg daily with no side effects..Strength was up slightly and vascularity was increased quite a bit..Ive had nausea before from Var but i experienced no sides with the Onyx

Additional commentary

All in all Roy is great to deal with Easy smooth experience..Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • RMDL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • RMDL
  • 5 months ago

Great source with quality products. This is my order from the promo he had early this year.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top of the line. He always make sure things in the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order took 3 weeks

Items ordered

hygetropin Brown tops/ 10 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I took 5IU every morning as soon as I woke up. After 30 mins of taking it I would become very hungry. My sleep was great once I started taking this and I was on Tren at this time. Also my recovery was much better also.

Additional commentary

I will keep ordering. The quality of the products and the great service with such low prices why not order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidszone's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • roidszone
  • 5 months ago
  • @RMDL

thank you sir