EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsupplier.com

  • 81.6
    score
  • 9.37
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 6.4
  • 15
Service
  • 6.4
  • 15
Delivery
  • 6.4
  • 15
Pricing
  • 6.4
  • 15
  • Owned by RoidSupplier
    • Score: 81.6
    • Avg: 9.37/10:1
    • Votes: 489
    • Reviews: 564
    • Views: 40427

roidsupplier.com Reviews

  • WaresMyBalls's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • WaresMyBalls
  • 5 hours ago

I was lucky enough to get in on the D Bol and Adex promotion. Roid Supplier has done a great job of getting me my gear and making sure everything went smoothly in the process. Communication was awesome I had no problems during our transaction. I will be doing business again with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

I was contacted by roid supplier when my order was shipped and was given tracking. Spot on!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet came to the states in under 16 days

Items ordered

50 Dbol
20 Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 30MG a day of his D Bol during the beginning of my bulking cycle. Pumps in the gym were great, I put on 8lbs the first two weeks. Strength went up, the adex was helping a lot. Gyno and dbol go hand in hand especially with me. It kept water weight down and no gyno.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbrit1212's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Jbrit1212
  • 8 hours ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 558
 

Great gains

Needs way more info/facts to be useful to anyone.

  • Wildfyre14's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 
  • Wildfyre14
  • 10 hours ago

I participated in the dbol and adex promo

Communication & Ordering process

No communication issues with this promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very discretely and came timely for a promo (some of them take forever, this one did not)

Items ordered

Dbol and anastrozole promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the dbol, bouncing back from a contest diet and filling out nicely. Taking the anastrozole with it so I'm still lean and not bloated looking.

Additional commentary

I'm definitely going to try them out again in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • SlowBro's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • SlowBro
  • 16 hours ago

was lucky enough to participate in the dbol adex promo

Communication & Ordering process

fast and professional. for a promo he took his time to make sure i was accommodated well. not a big secret a few of these went out and didnt land, but he reshipped and there was no problem the 2nd time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

like i stated above, took a while to land, but eventually the pack came wrapped very nicely.

Items ordered

dbol 10mg and adex 0.25

Product effectivenes and experience

i have since used both of these products and both worked fantastically. i ran 50mg of the dbol for the first 2 weeks of my cycle and finished up with 2 weeks of another sources dbol. during those 2 weeks i gained around 8 pounds of mass and strength went up significantly. pumps were incredible, everything you would expect with good quality dbol. everyone knows balkan is a great band and this dbol was up to par with other dbols i have used.

my cycle also included a good amount of test. i usually use pharma adex. i used 0.5 mg of the balkan adex during my cycle and it was every bit as good as pharma. acne was well controlled, no gyno flares.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HoLlnx's picture
  • LVL2
  • 174
 
  • HoLlnx
  • 17 hours ago

Was accepted for the promo, for DBOL AND ANASTROZOL

Communication & Ordering process

Answered within the same day, no more then 24 hours to get back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came, I ordered before and it took awhile to arrive, but it always did arrive and the the packs where always safe. This is not my first rodeo with RS

Items ordered

DBOL and ANASTROZOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using DBOL, and just finished my kick start, the pumps are insane, and gains are massive for my kick start. Also running test e and deca.

ANASTROZOL is always good when needed, but I have not needed as of yet, no itches nipples, but I have ran it before a few months back and the itchiness stopped.

Additional commentary

I deff would order from here again and again, I love the selections, prices, and most of all the quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • imsom12
  • 17 hours ago

Got my promo about 2 weeks ago it was a long time coming but he came through ty

Communication & Ordering process

Took weeks maybe even months to get response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Months. Package was Nicely wrapped

Items ordered

Dbol and az

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol working great. Love the pumps

Additional commentary

Ty

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • ziabungle
  • 18 hours ago

This is for the promo that ran.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Didn't receive 1st package but 2nd got here.

Items ordered

Balkan Pharmaceuticals DANABOL and Balkan Pharmaceuticals ANASTROZOL.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using both for 3 weeks now. Was using liquid metro, switched to the Anastrozole and it took care of my sore nipples(great). Also Dbol is doing great at the beginning of my cycle. Currently using only at 30mg per day and results are great.

  • Adimoolah's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Adimoolah
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SupremeO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • SupremeO
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigjman's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bigjman
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darth Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 565
 

All them products and all you mention is tren ace? Expand or it gets flagged.

  • drb2014's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • drb2014
  • 1 month ago

I've used Roidsupplier three times before and this was my fourth time. They've got excellent prices on Stealth Juice.

Seems there's a lot of people upset about the delay in getting free promo gear from RS. I think Eugenia's explanation about difficulties with posting is likely correct. I've only ever paid for gear from RS and it gets here. Make up your own mind.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is by email. I got an automated email every step of the way:
1) order placed & awaiting payment,
2) payment received,
3) package due to be shipped,
4) package shipped.

Between placing the order and making the payment I asked a question by email and got a personal reply within a couple of days that helped me make the payment.

Communication is as good as any vendor on the internet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package took four weeks to arrive. In the past it's been two or three weeks but it was in transit over Christmas. The packaging of the Stealth products was just as good as previously. So far I've received four out of four deliveries through Australian customs. Couldn't ask for better.

Items ordered

Stealth Juice Test C, Eq and Deca. Filtered through a sterile 0.22um PVDF filter and into a sterile vial.

Product effectivenes and experience

I blended two parts Deca, three parts Test C and four parts Eq in 30mL vials. I've been using 3mL twice a week for a month now. Drawing 3mL from the vial limits the number of times I have to pierce the septum and reduces the chance of coring it (I've cored septa in the past so then I refilter into a new sterile vial to get rid of the bits of floating butyl rubber - don't want to inject that deep into a muscle).

Within two weeks my bench was up 10%. I think it's a combination of strength and renewed aggressive training attitude. The arthritis in my knees had been playing up, feeling the burn behind my kneecaps doing leg extensions but that resolved as well. I can't tolerate anti inflammatories any more (ibuprofen gives me reflux) but a little bit of nandrolone really seems to help my joints. Now I'm back to doing sets of leg extension with 200# again.

Stealth Juice is good gear. Good because it works (you can use it unfiltered but since I'm putting it in sterile vials it seems a smart precaution). And good because it gets delivered.

Additional commentary

I got my gear and I'm happy so I've posted a positive review. RS offers free gear on a subsequent order for good reviews. In this instance I don't see this as vote buying. You get free gear when you order (I got an extra sachet) and you get free gear if you post a positive review. Fan-fkn-tastic!

RS is GTG.

;-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • JB_AZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JB_AZ
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 558
 

Quality seems good.

Not a review!

  • ttinno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ttinno
  • 2 months ago

I buy here all time, because this shop is reliable, fast and his drugs are very good.
I do a lot of orders here, and more in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

I dont need this, all corectly, complete information, i receive my products and havent any problems.

But they have a fast comunication and helpfull support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All of my packets are very discret and the product very safe.
Never have problems with packets.

Items ordered

Esculap 20mg Balkan Pharmaceuticals
Strombafort 50mg Balkan Pharmaceuticals
Testosterone E 250mg/10ml Balkan Pharmaceuticals
Trenbolone Forte 200mg/10ml SP Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Esculap Working Properly 100%
Strombafort, Good vascularization and clean and rocky muscles.
Test E, great gains and increase strength
Trenbolone Forte, decrease fats and increase strength, vascularization and great gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 months ago

My communication with them was fast, my order arrived in less than 2 weeks. I'am happy of the Balkan products, they work very well.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, answered all my questions in less than 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very discreet

Items ordered

4 10ml sustamed
4 10ml nandrolona
100 tamoximed
100 clenbuterol
5 hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality products, my gain was 20 pounds in three months

Additional commentary

Thank you roidsupplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 558
 

Please edit and expand on product effectiveness. More detail required.

  • PallMall's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • PallMall
  • 2 months ago

This is a review of Balkan Pharmaceuticals Parabolan and Sustamed that I ordered from RoidSupplier and used in a cycle during the late summer of 2014.

[a bit of a delayed review but as the products were actually very good I feel that I do owe them the benefit of telling the truth.]

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted RoidSupplier through their website and placed an order for 4 x BP Parabolan and 4 x BP Sustamed. The ordering process was explained through their website and payment was sent as asked. Tracking was provided and no further communication was necessary after the initial contacts.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for international delivery to the East Coast USA for myself was aproximately 2 weeks. I believe this order was around the 17 day mark for total time until arrival.

Items ordered

4 x Balkan Pharmaceuticals Parabolan 10ml
4 x Balkan Pharmaceuticals Sustamed 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

These products were used at 750mg/week for the Sustamed and 400mg/week for the Parabolan. The quality of this stuff is the only reason I am leaving this review. The Parabolan is the best tren I've ever used..To be completely honest it made everything I lifted feel like it weighed nothing and it made me hungrier than a starving Ethiopian... I simply couldn't stop eating and to top it off, no matter what I ate I just kept getting leaner. I wish that I could go back and adjust my diet to maximize the cycle, because I was eating take out cheesesteaks and cold cuts all the time..I would even eat cake and ice cream or a slice of pie and ice cream every night and still wouldn't put on any extra fat.

Additional commentary

Balkan Parabolan is a bit on the pricey side for a steroid compared to most underground labs tren ace/enan, but in my opinion nothing I've ever used compares to it and I've used a variety of different labs an have experienced a variety of results from their products as a result. RoidSupplier sent me legit, high quality products and that's the bottom line truth of the matter.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dubs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dubs
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SmanUrki's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • SmanUrki
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NickySanturo's picture
  • LVL3
  • 228
 
  • NickySanturo
  • 3 months ago

After getting blood work, and noticing that my estradiol was a bit high, I decided to run arimidex that I got from these guy from a promo that came with 50 dbol and 20 adex.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have to communicate, I had no issues nor questions. Therefore, I don't need to have the urge of communicating with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and tight, pretty stander for a international supplier.

Items ordered

50 dbol
20 adex

Both from Balkan.

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is only for the Balkan arimidex. After finishing my PCT, I decided to get blood work done to see if I brought myself back from being on a short cycle. According to my blood work, I did bring myself back, but I unfortunately had a little elevation with my estrogen, which is not good. So I luckily had 20 arimidex just sitting in my medicine box. So, I decided to start a little protocol to lower my estrogen levels. I ran .25 mgs of arimidex ever other day for 30 days and I must say I feel a lot better, just seeing my body not look as bloated and my cheeks sucked in is a good indication that my estrogen levels dropped. Plus, my sex drive is a little better, which could be from lowering my estrogen, or just from me having a successful PCT.

Additional commentary

Good service and products, thanks guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stone07801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • stone07801
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • boomtickboom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • boomtickboom
  • 3 months ago

Based on reviews on this site I ordered from these guys.
Before I gave them $ they responded to my emails within 24 hours. Now that 35 days have passed since they allegedly posted my order i have emailed them 3 times to ask for advice about the delay and gotten zero response.
Avoid.

I have NOT received my order!
  • belikeroberto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • belikeroberto
  • 3 months ago

I have heard great things about this website and so i placed an order in september but as of today i have still not received anything from them nor have i received a seizure letter of any kind. I'm extremely displeased by this as i spent a lot of money on my order. I sent them several emails after not receiving my package but unfortunately they have not responded to me in weeks.
I hope this situation is resolved soon and would be more than happy to change my review once i receive my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SmanUrki's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • SmanUrki
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 558
 

it definitely works.

This is not anywhere near enough detail.

  • bson39's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bson39
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MusicMan's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 months ago

RoidSupplier is a TOP NOTCH source and extremely underrated

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate with RoidSupplier however RS has reached out to me via PM. I appreciate a source who reaches out to me instead of me having to reach out to them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages have always showed up and packaged extremely professional. RoidSupplier has the BEST packaging that I've seen out of any source and only has the best products. I receive my packs in a timely manner some have taken 15 days some have taken 10. Since the packaging is on point I don't have to worry about breaking certain products upon retrieval which saves me my valuable products.

Items ordered

100 Balkan Danabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently using this product and seeing great gains. Product arrived in foil blister packs which I love being the person that to pop them out ensuring freshness, quality, and peace of mind. Im taking between 30-50mg a day some days only 3 pills and others 4 and maybe 5. I don't take 5 normally as I just don't get to eating them later in the evening but I do take at least 3 daily. My muscles are getting fuller and keeping the gym pump longer, my vascularity is evident, and my appetite is up. Im currently up 7 pounds which could be sone water weight which I love we as its in my chest, legs, back shoulders, and biceps. Im getting no bloat, or any unwanted side effects which I attribute to not using a high dose and being a quality product. You can go wrong with Balkan Pharmaceutical Cannabis it's quality all the way. Im extremely pleased and satisfied with RoidSupplier and his product, I have nothing but support for RoidSupplier.

Additional commentary

RoidSupplier is a great source offering great products, great packaging, and is extremely generous providing me nothing but great experience over exceeding my expectations. I strongly recommend RoidSupplier!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 
  • RoidSupplier
  • 4 months ago

Hello,

as you may know, when we shipped our last promo we had issues with Moldovan post office and most packages were confiscated.
We were working on fixing those issues and to ensure that future shippings from that country can reach their destinations without problems.
That's the main reason why we were away from Eroids, we wanted to have all those issues fixed and we focused on that.
Now those problems were fixed, we are good to go from Moldova.
We reshipped all the package for our last promo containing 50 tabs of Balkan Pharmaceuticals DANABOL 10 mg and 20 tabs of Balkan Pharmaceuticals ANASTROZOL 0.25mg.
You will receive your trackings within next 24 hours.

Please excuse us for all the problems.

Regards
Big E.