EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsupplier.com

  • 84.91
    score
  • 9.4
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.2
  • 10
Service
  • 7.8
  • 10
Delivery
  • 7.5
  • 10
Pricing
  • 7.9
  • 10
  • Owned by RoidSupplier
    • Score: 84.91
    • Avg: 9.4/10:1
    • Votes: 474
    • Reviews: 571
    • Views: 41022

roidsupplier.com Reviews

  • stangho1993's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stangho1993
  • 3 days ago

Ordered 500 stanozol, received a very well wrapped and labeled 55...Normally a very good group to deal with, great products...BUT. Ive tried contacting them through every form of email I could find 6 times and 2 weeks later still no response.Not happy about being out the money and so close to the end of a cycle

Communication & Ordering process

ZERO communication , ZERO support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is top notch

Items ordered

stanozol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great when I get it all.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 5 days ago

This review is a follow up to the one that I left back in the fall of last year in regards to the BP D-bol and adex promo that these guys had so much trouble with. In the end it took three attempts and 7 months to get to me but I will be damned if Big E didn't make sure everyone eventually got taken care of. Yes, waiting that long and tracking three different packs was a pain in the ass but you have to remember that it was a FREE promo and the source sent out three times as much FREE product as they originally planned- to me there is a lot to be said about that kind of dedication.

Communication & Ordering process

Definitely could have been better. I would periodically get a pm from the source explaining the issues they were having but my follow up pm's were never answered. This caused a huge pain in my ass because the promo pack was sent to my parents house (I was having some lady troubles and temporarily shocked up with them when I placed the order) and I live an hour away now. I asked the source to send my second and third reship to my new address but I never got a reply and it was sent to my folks house. Fortunately they forwarded it to me and bought my "It's a post card from my friend on vacation in Europe" spiel.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 7 months to get to me but damn it it did get here and when it did packaging was very safe, secure and discreet. It fooled US customs and my nosey mother and sister... Bigger challenge then customs by far ;-)

Items ordered

BP D-bol and Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Only had 50 10 mg dbol tabs but that was enough for 10 days at 50 mg/day and it was on full swing when I ran out and switched to dbol I had on hand from another source. I have ran dbol numerous times and after 10 days at 50/mg I can vouch for this product as g2g.

Ran the adex along with the dbol for 5 weeks and it kept me dry and prevented gyno sides. All in all products were g2g.

Additional commentary

I left the recommend/don't recommend blank because products were legit but communication was horrible and they had major issues getting the product through origin customs. This was my only experience with them so I have no real way of knowing if this was normal or not. In the end I would not be likely to place a paid order after this experience but that is only because of the wealth of other sources that I know are g2g

  • TKDIESEL's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TKDIESEL
  • 7 days ago

Good experience. Good product. Packaging is a little difficult to navigate but understandable. Fair price. I'll use them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe

Items ordered

Dbol-Test - Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol 50 a day anadrol 50 a day test 450 wk for 30 days then dropped off the anadrol. And stayed with d-bol and test for 3 more months.

Additional commentary

I gained about 20 lbs of solid muscle and my strength

I recommend shopping here!
  • noob941's picture
  • LVL3
  • 313
 
  • noob941
  • 3 weeks ago

Balkan Pharma .25 mg adex

Communication & Ordering process

They stayed in constan contact through out the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

original packaging. T/A hard to say as this was from a promo from last year.

Items ordered

20x bp adex .25

Product effectivenes and experience

I recieved on feb, 10 and began use that day @ .25mg eod. I switched from Teva pharma adex, that i was administering @ .5mg e3d. And my test as follows enanthate 250/wk and when i switchedto the bp, i also added test prop 50 mg eod. And even with the prop added i have shown no high estro sides. No acne, water retention, sexual sides, nothing. So i am gonna say the product is working for Me.

Additional commentary

there were hurdles and obstacles to cross and they got passed them all and got me the goods. Be it but slow.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swoledup17's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • swoledup17
  • 3 weeks ago

I sent money almost a month ago and received a conformation email from them that they got the money and processed my order and sent the order in 4 packages. I never got any tracking numbers which I found weird. I've always got tracking numbers before. This is by far the longest I've ever waited for any gear from any company. I've been patient. They haven't replied back to my emails the last 2 times I've sent them. Seems to me like they scammed me! I wouldn't recommend these guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Good at first. Then won't reply

Items ordered

2000 clen 500 dbol 2 test e 2 tren e

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 562
 

Nope, not having this one word dribble my friend.

  • WaresMyBalls's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • WaresMyBalls
  • 3 weeks ago

I was lucky enough to get in on the D Bol and Adex promotion. Roid Supplier has done a great job of getting me my gear and making sure everything went smoothly in the process. Communication was awesome I had no problems during our transaction. I will be doing business again with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

I was contacted by roid supplier when my order was shipped and was given tracking. Spot on!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet came to the states in under 16 days

Items ordered

50 Dbol
20 Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 30MG a day of his D Bol during the beginning of my bulking cycle. Pumps in the gym were great, I put on 8lbs the first two weeks. Strength went up, the adex was helping a lot. Gyno and dbol go hand in hand especially with me. It kept water weight down and no gyno.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbrit1212's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Jbrit1212
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 562
 

Great gains

Needs way more info/facts to be useful to anyone.

  • Wildfyre14's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 
  • Wildfyre14
  • 3 weeks ago

I participated in the dbol and adex promo

Communication & Ordering process

No communication issues with this promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very discretely and came timely for a promo (some of them take forever, this one did not)

Items ordered

Dbol and anastrozole promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the dbol, bouncing back from a contest diet and filling out nicely. Taking the anastrozole with it so I'm still lean and not bloated looking.

Additional commentary

I'm definitely going to try them out again in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • SlowBro's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • SlowBro
  • 3 weeks ago

was lucky enough to participate in the dbol adex promo

Communication & Ordering process

fast and professional. for a promo he took his time to make sure i was accommodated well. not a big secret a few of these went out and didnt land, but he reshipped and there was no problem the 2nd time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

like i stated above, took a while to land, but eventually the pack came wrapped very nicely.

Items ordered

dbol 10mg and adex 0.25

Product effectivenes and experience

i have since used both of these products and both worked fantastically. i ran 50mg of the dbol for the first 2 weeks of my cycle and finished up with 2 weeks of another sources dbol. during those 2 weeks i gained around 8 pounds of mass and strength went up significantly. pumps were incredible, everything you would expect with good quality dbol. everyone knows balkan is a great band and this dbol was up to par with other dbols i have used.

my cycle also included a good amount of test. i usually use pharma adex. i used 0.5 mg of the balkan adex during my cycle and it was every bit as good as pharma. acne was well controlled, no gyno flares.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HoLlnx's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 
  • HoLlnx
  • 3 weeks ago

Was accepted for the promo, for DBOL AND ANASTROZOL

Communication & Ordering process

Answered within the same day, no more then 24 hours to get back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came, I ordered before and it took awhile to arrive, but it always did arrive and the the packs where always safe. This is not my first rodeo with RS

Items ordered

DBOL and ANASTROZOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using DBOL, and just finished my kick start, the pumps are insane, and gains are massive for my kick start. Also running test e and deca.

ANASTROZOL is always good when needed, but I have not needed as of yet, no itches nipples, but I have ran it before a few months back and the itchiness stopped.

Additional commentary

I deff would order from here again and again, I love the selections, prices, and most of all the quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • imsom12
  • 3 weeks ago

Got my promo about 2 weeks ago it was a long time coming but he came through ty

Communication & Ordering process

Took weeks maybe even months to get response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Months. Package was Nicely wrapped

Items ordered

Dbol and az

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol working great. Love the pumps

Additional commentary

Ty

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • ziabungle
  • 3 weeks ago

This is for the promo that ran.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Didn't receive 1st package but 2nd got here.

Items ordered

Balkan Pharmaceuticals DANABOL and Balkan Pharmaceuticals ANASTROZOL.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using both for 3 weeks now. Was using liquid metro, switched to the Anastrozole and it took care of my sore nipples(great). Also Dbol is doing great at the beginning of my cycle. Currently using only at 30mg per day and results are great.

  • Adimoolah's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Adimoolah
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SupremeO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • SupremeO
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigjman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bigjman
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darth Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 605
 

All them products and all you mention is tren ace? Expand or it gets flagged.

  • drb2014's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • drb2014
  • 3 weeks ago

I've used Roidsupplier three times before and this was my fourth time. They've got excellent prices on Stealth Juice.

Seems there's a lot of people upset about the delay in getting free promo gear from RS. I think Eugenia's explanation about difficulties with posting is likely correct. I've only ever paid for gear from RS and it gets here. Make up your own mind.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is by email. I got an automated email every step of the way:
1) order placed & awaiting payment,
2) payment received,
3) package due to be shipped,
4) package shipped.

Between placing the order and making the payment I asked a question by email and got a personal reply within a couple of days that helped me make the payment.

Communication is as good as any vendor on the internet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package took four weeks to arrive. In the past it's been two or three weeks but it was in transit over Christmas. The packaging of the Stealth products was just as good as previously. So far I've received four out of four deliveries through Australian customs. Couldn't ask for better.

Items ordered

Stealth Juice Test C, Eq and Deca. Filtered through a sterile 0.22um PVDF filter and into a sterile vial.

Product effectivenes and experience

I blended two parts Deca, three parts Test C and four parts Eq in 30mL vials. I've been using 3mL twice a week for a month now. Drawing 3mL from the vial limits the number of times I have to pierce the septum and reduces the chance of coring it (I've cored septa in the past so then I refilter into a new sterile vial to get rid of the bits of floating butyl rubber - don't want to inject that deep into a muscle).

Within two weeks my bench was up 10%. I think it's a combination of strength and renewed aggressive training attitude. The arthritis in my knees had been playing up, feeling the burn behind my kneecaps doing leg extensions but that resolved as well. I can't tolerate anti inflammatories any more (ibuprofen gives me reflux) but a little bit of nandrolone really seems to help my joints. Now I'm back to doing sets of leg extension with 200# again.

Stealth Juice is good gear. Good because it works (you can use it unfiltered but since I'm putting it in sterile vials it seems a smart precaution). And good because it gets delivered.

Additional commentary

I got my gear and I'm happy so I've posted a positive review. RS offers free gear on a subsequent order for good reviews. In this instance I don't see this as vote buying. You get free gear when you order (I got an extra sachet) and you get free gear if you post a positive review. Fan-fkn-tastic!

RS is GTG.

;-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • JB_AZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JB_AZ
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 562
 

Quality seems good.

Not a review!

  • ttinno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ttinno
  • 3 months ago

I buy here all time, because this shop is reliable, fast and his drugs are very good.
I do a lot of orders here, and more in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

I dont need this, all corectly, complete information, i receive my products and havent any problems.

But they have a fast comunication and helpfull support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All of my packets are very discret and the product very safe.
Never have problems with packets.

Items ordered

Esculap 20mg Balkan Pharmaceuticals
Strombafort 50mg Balkan Pharmaceuticals
Testosterone E 250mg/10ml Balkan Pharmaceuticals
Trenbolone Forte 200mg/10ml SP Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Esculap Working Properly 100%
Strombafort, Good vascularization and clean and rocky muscles.
Test E, great gains and increase strength
Trenbolone Forte, decrease fats and increase strength, vascularization and great gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 months ago

My communication with them was fast, my order arrived in less than 2 weeks. I'am happy of the Balkan products, they work very well.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, answered all my questions in less than 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very discreet

Items ordered

4 10ml sustamed
4 10ml nandrolona
100 tamoximed
100 clenbuterol
5 hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality products, my gain was 20 pounds in three months

Additional commentary

Thank you roidsupplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 562
 

Please edit and expand on product effectiveness. More detail required.

  • PallMall's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • PallMall
  • 3 months ago

This is a review of Balkan Pharmaceuticals Parabolan and Sustamed that I ordered from RoidSupplier and used in a cycle during the late summer of 2014.

[a bit of a delayed review but as the products were actually very good I feel that I do owe them the benefit of telling the truth.]

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted RoidSupplier through their website and placed an order for 4 x BP Parabolan and 4 x BP Sustamed. The ordering process was explained through their website and payment was sent as asked. Tracking was provided and no further communication was necessary after the initial contacts.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for international delivery to the East Coast USA for myself was aproximately 2 weeks. I believe this order was around the 17 day mark for total time until arrival.

Items ordered

4 x Balkan Pharmaceuticals Parabolan 10ml
4 x Balkan Pharmaceuticals Sustamed 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

These products were used at 750mg/week for the Sustamed and 400mg/week for the Parabolan. The quality of this stuff is the only reason I am leaving this review. The Parabolan is the best tren I've ever used..To be completely honest it made everything I lifted feel like it weighed nothing and it made me hungrier than a starving Ethiopian... I simply couldn't stop eating and to top it off, no matter what I ate I just kept getting leaner. I wish that I could go back and adjust my diet to maximize the cycle, because I was eating take out cheesesteaks and cold cuts all the time..I would even eat cake and ice cream or a slice of pie and ice cream every night and still wouldn't put on any extra fat.

Additional commentary

Balkan Parabolan is a bit on the pricey side for a steroid compared to most underground labs tren ace/enan, but in my opinion nothing I've ever used compares to it and I've used a variety of different labs an have experienced a variety of results from their products as a result. RoidSupplier sent me legit, high quality products and that's the bottom line truth of the matter.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dubs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dubs
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SmanUrki's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • SmanUrki
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NickySanturo's picture
  • LVL3
  • 228
 
  • NickySanturo
  • 4 months ago

After getting blood work, and noticing that my estradiol was a bit high, I decided to run arimidex that I got from these guy from a promo that came with 50 dbol and 20 adex.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have to communicate, I had no issues nor questions. Therefore, I don't need to have the urge of communicating with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and tight, pretty stander for a international supplier.

Items ordered

50 dbol
20 adex

Both from Balkan.

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is only for the Balkan arimidex. After finishing my PCT, I decided to get blood work done to see if I brought myself back from being on a short cycle. According to my blood work, I did bring myself back, but I unfortunately had a little elevation with my estrogen, which is not good. So I luckily had 20 arimidex just sitting in my medicine box. So, I decided to start a little protocol to lower my estrogen levels. I ran .25 mgs of arimidex ever other day for 30 days and I must say I feel a lot better, just seeing my body not look as bloated and my cheeks sucked in is a good indication that my estrogen levels dropped. Plus, my sex drive is a little better, which could be from lowering my estrogen, or just from me having a successful PCT.

Additional commentary

Good service and products, thanks guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stone07801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • stone07801
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.