roidstore.net

  • WARNING: SOURCE IS USING FAKE ACCOUNTS TO WRITE REVIEWS!
  • Owned by roidstore
    • Score: 87.83
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 115
    • Views: 5413

roidstore.net Reviews

  • tanvir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tanvir
  • 6 days ago

until they take your money they will communicate very swiftly, as soon as I paid all stopped. Avoid this site they will rob you blindly.

I have NOT received my order!
  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • VaultDweller91
  • 6 days ago

LEAVE NOW. ALL GOOD LADS HERE WILL HELP YOU FIN A A GOOOD SOURCE (EVEN ME) BUT STAY AWAY FROM THESE FUCKING MONKEYS.

I have NOT received my order!
  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • VaultDweller91
  • 6 days ago

"sister site"of UK anabolics.They will rob you. Dont buy from them. Leave now...

I have NOT received my order!
  • Teekay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teekay
  • 3 weeks ago

I made an order on 12-24-17 and received NOTHING!!!
Many mails to Jack and some answers from him...and from Stealth (uk-anabolics.biz). Always the same excuses...."bro it's shipped!" had been the last words 3 weeks ago...
Now i'm being ignored :-( -> SCAMMER!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • David1786's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • David1786
  • 3 weeks ago

I made an order on 01-19-18 and received full order 01-31-18. Initially my order after being paid for stated " ON HOLD" on the site for days after submitting payment.

After contacting Jack, he stated they had some system issues and would manually process my order and continued to communicate with me until the order was shipped.

I had read some mix reviews about this site but had no issues myself and received all the product as described.

Would be shopping from here again.

Communication & Ordering process

Jack was very helpful after there was initial issue with the order that I had placed. He sent me a few emails letting me know the status of the package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, product was wrapped up in multiple envelops and bubble tape to ensure safe arrival.
Good eta overall for delivery

Items ordered

Sis Labs Test Depot 300
Accord Anastrozole Prescription Grade
Gentech Labs Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

The Arimidex and Dbol are Pharmacy Grade, not generics.
The Test E from SIS Labs is the real deal, not like other test I have received that come from raws and underground labs.

Just began cycle, will update with quality of product once Ive used for couple weeks and had blood work done as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonocao's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • jonocao
  • 1 month ago

First time ordering from Roidstore, communication was good, delivery was prompt.

Ordered on 4th Special Delivery, arrived on the 9th, well happy with the delivery time.

Will definitely use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on, usually got back to me within the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came in padded envelope vial and bottle were both bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Gentech Test E & Gentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using both products for two weeks and have put a steady 2/3lb weekly.

Think this is more than likely down to the Dianabol as I was already using the Gentech Test E from another source prior to this order.

Additional commentary

Muscle hardness has increased so has my strength and noticed more vascularity in arms/shoulders and quads.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ozninjaguy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • Ozninjaguy
  • 1 month ago

Roidstore.net is run by the same low-life piece of shit who runs uk-anabolics.biz which is a banned source here. I had many messages from 'Jack' regarding my order through uk-anabolics sent from the Roidstore email account - all signed by 'Jack.' So, since he's playing on two sites, I'm commenting here. He gave 'his word' that my order would be sent - well, he and his word are as valuable as the tenacious canine faeces embedded in the sole of my joggers. Don't waste your hard earned readies on this scumbag.

I have NOT received my order!
  • jonocao's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • jonocao
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

First time ordering from Roidstore been using a source closer to home and another off the internet, communication was spot on and delivery time was as stated.

Overall, I'm happy, will definitely use again.

  • BROTHABILL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BROTHABILL
  • 1 month ago

A previous review was by somone on my account where I autosavex passwords or she knows my simple password for most accounts I use infrequently. I dont want to rehash the insane review. It wasnt even a review, it basically said I was a scumbag and everyone on eroids are. So I apologise to the supplier and others for leaving easy access to my online acct...
I have had friends and a limited number of orders through this supplier and I have enough positive feedback from others to say this supplier is great.
Very responsive to emails.
Professional and professional packaging.
Products are all legit and supplier has access to things not on the menu, I have friends who have ordered stuff and said its all good quality.
I heard about the supplier in a gym and having met like groups of guys, this is one they all pretty much used and so it was word of mouth I heard aand havent been disappointed..
I probably wouldn't write a review if not for the fact that I am correcting a hoax review.
Good prices, good service and fast replies and turnaround...its the favourite supplier amongst guys during locker room talk. As I am pretty much a testosterone replacement therapy guy whose new dr refuses to write my prescription due to an illness I haave without having me wait a year to never get an appt for an endocrinologist. I am not into any of the fancy blends like the guys at the gym.
But those guys are like hardcore, magazine cover types who like this supplier. As far as I can see, supplier carries all the precriptionbstuff one would need...All the major UG lab labels and so it really comes down to customer service, price and turnaround time which he gets in and out fast. Professional packaging, but the good thing is that the wide range of stuff that you can everything one may possibly need, one stop shopping. Rather than getting a,b, c from one supllier and x,yz from another.
His huge inventory you can get the alphabet and if its not listed you can ask because he can get it....
Thr first edition of this review was not written by me, I apologise to those who were included in that. I am never autosaving passwords on devices others may use

Communication & Ordering process

Stellar and a good guy at least from brief interactions, some suppliers are friendly in emails others are bitchy BWILL get stuff to you asap and email support is fazt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect and packaged with care anonmymous

Items ordered

Just test replacement

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect

Additional commentary

The previous post was made by my ex or her new boyfriend who hates me. This was all made up BS to make me look bad and possibly used in custody argument, as I only use testosterone and normally have a prescription. Dont believe everything you read

I recommend shopping here!
  • sfaye333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • sfaye333
  • 2 months ago

Hi i order some superbol 400 their was an issue and the owner made it right i highly recommend roidstore everytime i ordered i got a real verifiable product which is not always easy to find iam greatful to have a legit source at a fair price i will be back to order more keep up good work

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer emails very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sent well always recieve product

Items ordered

Sis hgh and sis suberbol 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Verifiable product taking high dose need too hate night sweat but worth it for tren results

Additional commentary

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • vorenus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vorenus
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review for this source from which i have had 4 orders

Communication & Ordering process

Not usually needed but always answers within 48 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged arrived within 3 days domestic uk

Items ordered

Test prop 100
Tren Ace
Anavar 50
Mast e
Aromasin
All Gentech

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for past 6wks surprisingly little pip with any injects always know if prop is good so fast acting can feel libido up etc.usual sides with tren night sweats some insomia and the delightful post inject cough which is gone in a couple of mins with me.
always like anavar on a cut when i feel hungry all the time it keeps my strength up.because i am gyno prone i never run without mast for its anti estro effects at least a minimal dose.i know guys who say it doesnt help but i always include it,it helps keep down the A.I dose at least for me.dosages were test p and tren 100 eod anavar 50 ed-- for 6wks mast e 200 per week aromasin 12.5mg eod.fairly moderate dosages.all products did what they are supposed to.

Additional commentary

I have used this source for the last 18months products arrive on time and good quality reasonable prices.will carry on using thanks guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JPB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JPB
  • 2 months ago

Overall good service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and response was basically immediate regardless of time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged

Items ordered

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Will comment further in due course. Seems legit so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • tmerrill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tmerrill
  • 2 months ago

I have been waiting to write this review until I receive everything I ordered - I ordered two kits (100iu, 200iu), the first shipment was mailed to wrong address but they quickly sent out a new kit and "upgraded" me. The second shipment came in but was only 100iu when i ordered 200iu. They sent out a new kit and i was told it was from his "personal" collection. So in total i have received three shipments from them and they were packaged well and didn't have any problems with delivery (outside of not receiving what was ordered).

When I received the Hyg I checked the anti counterfeit code on the box and it came back as being fake. I reached out and was told it was due to them already entering the code and they didn't know it could only be used once. Seems weird as i had to scratch off to reveal code, but guess you could easily "paint" back over . The Sitropin I am using seems to be legit and I have blood work scheduled for next week to verify. I will not be using the Hygetropin as reasons stated below.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was spot on - no issues and quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great and had some problems getting what I ordered, but did receive everything.

Items ordered

100IU Hygetropin
200IU Hygetropin

(received 100IU Hygetropin, 100IU Sitropin, 100IU "generic 99.9% pure")

Product effectivenes and experience

*** UPDATED ***
Sitropin - seems to be OK - BW scheduled early next week to verify
Hygetropin is bunk in my opinion as I cannot use as it gives me large welts - had someone else try and same thing to them.
Generic 99.9% pure - worse reaction than the Hygetropin - cannot walk around with large welts all over my body...

Additional commentary

I am hoping things can be made right with the Hyg., I have emailed several times and have asked for refund but nothing yet.
*** Still working on resolution as i cannot use 200 of the 300 IU i purchased ***

My personal experience is that I would just be aware of the issues I have when purchasing. May be my bodies reaction and you may react differently...

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • sfaye333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • sfaye333
  • 2 months ago

Had problem with my order they made it right thank you will have a loyal customer

Communication & Ordering process

Email communication great

Items ordered

Test blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Unkown

I recommend shopping here!
  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 2 months ago

Good supplier, pack came fast 10 days international, product was gentech like the oils very much, thin and smooth, overall very good exprience again

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to pm within a day, also very fast at emails respond within couple of hours, very good communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time arrival was 10 days from across the pond, very fast and tracked all the way, pack was tight and stealthy and discreet

Items ordered

4 x mast propionate gentech

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 8 weeks at 400 mg a week split in 2 times, I like how mast drys me out, giving a granier look, started seeng changes after week 2, look of the muscle is completely dry, oil is thin and very smooth, zero pip what's so ever

Additional commentary

Very happy with this source, think next on my list is sis labs

I recommend shopping here!
  • H95's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • H95
  • 2 months ago

New favourite source. Not only was my first purchase with them from a few weeks back great but they've also helped sort out my lost order over at UKA. I'll be posting on their boards too.

Communication & Ordering process

Main order-Ridiculously quick. Honestly they must just constantly refresh their email account. I work nights and was still getting replies at 11pm on a Saturday night. Order arrived within three days (including the Sunday).

UKA order-messaged through pm on here and got a very quick response. Very quick replies and sorted me out straight away. Messaged on Thursday evening and the order arrived this morning (Monday). Recommend anyone who has an order from UKA that's still up in the air to do the same.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All what I'd expect. Spot on. Very efficient delivery, both orders arriving 3-4 days after payment/contact (including the Sunday).

Items ordered

SIS Test

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit-Used for cruising between cycles

Additional commentary

Very happy with Roidstore. Will be using again for future purchases. Not only happy with them as a source but can't quite believe they sorted my UKA order out too-thought that was dead and buried.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gjbig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gjbig
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Smithy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Smithy1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rhino002's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Rhino002
  • 2 months ago

Test order from Roidstore
https://www.eroids.com/pics/abdis-tiromel

Communication & Ordering process

Comm was satisfactory and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly wrapped and satisfactory Ta.

Items ordered

Abdi ibrahim T3.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running it alongside tren to combat lethargy and excessive sweating. Worked perfectly fine. Running 50mcg a day split AM/PM. Have lot a bit of fat too.

Additional commentary

Not disappointed with roidstore.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Haze421's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • Haze421
  • 2 months ago

I placed an order with these guys before all the drama went on. I stopped ordering from my normal source cause packs weren’t making it through so I had to order from a different country. I thought for sure i wasn’t getting my pack and chalked it up as a loss. But they kept there word and surprised me in the end. I placed my second order with them recently.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. They answered my emails really quick. I didn’t have many questions but they replied almost instantly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my first pack. T/a was quick 9 days.

Items ordered

Pregnyl hcg, Sis labs test depot 300 and cipla letrozole
My second order was for blue top hgh but i haven’t received that yet but planning on pulling bloods when i get that.

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the Cipla letro. I don’t think I’ve been on the test long enough to give an full review since i switched up mid cycle but i had no drop off in strength or libido since I did switch. But the letro was spot on. I get itchy sensitive nips on ever cycle i do and the letro knocked that out in a few days. Took a full 2.5mg pill once a day and then backed off to half a day. Itchy nips are gone libido is still great. I’m saving the hcg for my pct.

Additional commentary

They did come through. Still waiting on my second order to ship. Not sure what’s the hold up I’ll update this when my second order is shipped and received.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jmaumie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jmaumie
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Appreciate the review brother thank you

  • Mr Hench's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mr Hench
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for the review buddy

  • Stuey's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Stuey
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Cannot fault roidstore from the initial order to receiving my products I was updated, every email was promptly replied too and the products are first class. 10/10 from me will be using them again.

  • dav di's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dav di
  • 3 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • azbf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • azbf
  • 3 months ago

Has been a great source, always fast getting back to me. He has good prices and a good amount to choose from. Been out of the game for years and years and was very worried about finding another good source.
A LOT has changed since then!! I'm very happy I came across roidstore!
My original source is long gone, but was excellent and roidstore far surpasses them!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication!, always got back to my millions of questions quick!
Very helpful with everything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came from overseas in 10 days. I consider that very fast. Package was very discrete and well packaged

Items ordered

Gentech anadrol 50
Gentech dianabol 10

2- gentech test 400
2-sis labs androbolic 400
2-sis labs superbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Mixed a low does of dbol and anadrol for 3 weeks as a kick start. Massive gains in strength and size.
Over 20lbs
Very few side effects. Love love love the dbol and the way I felt with it! Anadrol and me don't usually get along too well, but this anadrol is definitely strong! I have never used this brand anadrol or dbol until now.

I am now up around 31bs with getting off the orals and switching to the gentech test 400 and sis labs androbolic 400 ( doing one pin each a week)
Haven't started the superbol yet, but if its can't wait.....so

Additional commentary

Have another order on the way and will be placing more from this source in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MICH50588's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • MICH50588
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shredman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Shredman
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • rabbitman
  • 3 months ago

Ripfast used back in just august decided to buy more!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Answers every email and is there ever stamp of the ordering so barely any questions so to speak to bug the sources with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

with the holidays it was super quick, actually quicker to east coat than i though, palaces well and sent out the day i order so now complaint!

Items ordered

3 x ripfast by gentech

Product effectivenes and experience

i recently used this product back during the summer months. i did E3d which kept my blood levels straight. 1ml per day didn’t effect my bp or my cholesterol very bad. Did however have some cardio issues trying to excecise on the beach and the treadmill but that was expected. Sweats at night but actually noting major to speeek of. I love the mixes the give me energy and harden me up quick. strength is also up. so i ordered 3 more bottles for the stash. used it just a simple little yet effect cycle to cut up some and it work with my diet and excercise on spot.

Additional commentary

I would give a shot guys if ur cutting and want those 3 blends in one easy shot.

I recommend shopping here!