roidstore.net

  • 87.46
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by roidstore
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 35
    • Reviews: 81
    • Views: 1999

roidstore.net Reviews

  • italian92101's picture
  • PRO
  • 736
 
  • italian92101
  • 6 hours ago

Happy with product and quality, time arrival was very fast and from safe country of origin, overall great experience and professional and fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always responded to my pm within 48 hr, all questions answered in a timely fashion and don't really need too much communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time arrival was 8 days from across the pond , origin country is very safe, pack was tight and very stealth, from the outside looks like a totally different thing, very good job in that.

Items ordered

5 x hcg pregnyl MSD 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Was used for 3 weeks at 3500 iu a week spilt 2 times a weeks, product is very high quality in my opinion you can't go wrong with really pharma hcg, needless to stay by week 1.5 my nuts were hanging nicely again, this is the only hcg I feel does the real thing at 100 % always recoved nicely can say product is genuine and high quality.

Additional commentary

Very realiable responds to Pms very quick, I can see order with no problems, easy to pay, and products arrive quick, thanks brother next order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grooverider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grooverider
  • 2 days ago

This is a review for roidstore.net! I'm not one for taking the time to review sources unless I feel I'm either extremely satisfied with the product and or they just consistently continue to perform well. This review is done after some great communication and information provided on 2 boxes of HYGETROPIN 200iu 25x8iu which I paid £520 including 1st Class Sign For Postage. Now the only reason I was interested as someone I know very well had been using these but I was struggling to find somewhere that had proven lab results. So after 2 or 3 very quickly responded to Emails I received the information no one else I'd asked was able to provide. I'm not going to go into to any great detail on this other than it was more than satisfactory for me as proof of product. But if asked for the same information I presume it would be given as long as your not mucking anyone about and are serious about purchase. I received my parcel of the 2 boxes the day after the morning I put through the transaction through!! Verification came back valid. Now I've only been using the product just over a week and as I'm sure if your reading this it takes months to gain the benefits from HGH but given the lab results description tied in exactly with the product I purchased, the verification came back good and just to give myself more verification I did an HCG test on one vial from each box which both came back negatively I was happy to see!! Now added to this that I react very badly and quickly to 192 amino acid or somaterm after all this I was ready and satisfied I had the 191 Somatropin and have been injecting 4iu's ED and no irritation whatsoever if it was 192 I know from personal experience I'd have red welts by the second day! I'm extremely happy to say each vial is vacuumed as it should and is causing 0% irritatation so I'm a happy chappy as to find genuine 191 these days at that price is hard, well in my experience at least! I'll pop an update up after 2 months but I'm buying more now while it's still there:)

Communication & Ordering process

Seamless Quick and Information I asked for was Of a high resolution!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came double bubble Bagged, looked like any other parcel in postys trolley:)

Items ordered

2xBoxes of Hygetropin, 25x8iu vials per box

Product effectivenes and experience

With lab results, Hyge verification, HCG test done and that I react so badly and quickly to 192 Somaterm I'm certain I've got 2 boxes of 191 sequence Somatropin.

Additional commentary

None apart from very bloody happy and ordered more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • laila's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • laila
  • 2 days ago

Ordered both injectables and an oral to run in a blast.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues. It was here before I was even worried about it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Scary quick to US west coast. I've certainly had domestic sources take much longer. Can't remember exactly but it was around one week.

Items ordered

Gentech sus
Anavar 10

Product effectivenes and experience

I blasted to a gram of Gentech Test for 12 weeks and it felt as it should. I primarily use test only for injectables these days and have zero complaints.
Anavar is for the wife. She too has used Anavar before from a reputable source and Gentech was exceptional/comparable.

Additional commentary

Order with confidence. These guys are on point. Making new order today on promo. Haven't ran their Anavar 50 but thinking I'll give it a shot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 
  • roidstore
  • 29 minutes ago
  • @laila

Thanks for your review and I noticed your order for the Var 50 too so enjoy and let me know your thoughts also. Thanks for the positive feedback.

  • murple242's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • murple242
  • 5 days ago

Bang on great communication rapid delivery couldn't of asked for me defo my go to source from now on

Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10

Items ordered

Letro and gentech cialis 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Not sure yet but i dont have any worries everything looks bang on

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Short and sweet but thank you for the positive vibes

  • Jimdragon's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Jimdragon
  • 5 days ago

My go to source since a bad experience with another source before. Never let down by these guys, this was for my last cycle that I hit to add some lean muscle. Can’t recommend them enough

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none, they provide a wickr account for 24/7 love chat for all orders and questions I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived next day, paid for special delivery and it hit the following morning to an address in the United Kingdom

Items ordered

Gentech Anavar 50
Gentech tren a
Gentech test/eq 450
Gentech sustanon
Pharma tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve made a cycle log that you can check out to explain exactly how I was using the above. I was new to Gentech and their oils seem accurate and I had some great pumps running 2ml test eq and 1ml each of sus and tren per week

Tamoxifen help keep any sides down too throughout my cycle and the Anavar made me feel great, so good that I’ve gone back on them for this cycle

Additional commentary

Give them a try if you haven’t done so already, my go to guys for a reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

My number 1 customer at the moment I'm sure all your money comes this way, jut seen your next order arrived via tracker provided. Enjoy and thanks again for your business, it truly does mean a lot.

  • Stug9's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Stug9
  • 6 days ago

Top top communication so easy to deal with and professional. I won't be going anywhere else these guys are the real deal

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch quick and informative answered all questions quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and with me the next day (like amazon ha)

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Real deal 12 week cycle,,

Additional commentary

Great comms and service will use again, as so hard to get decent suppliers

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Brief indeed but thanks for the positive review brother

  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 6 days ago

source as a nice selection the gentech i used is test prop 100, product of very good quality, smooth and thin oil libido agresivness up, order from 4 weeks ago, packing tight and secure.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is very good responds to pm within 48 hr, always answered all questions making payment easy and secure

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

time arrival was only 8 days from across the pond, packing very tight and secure, products arrived in nice secure wrap.

Items ordered

6 x test p 100 gentech

Product effectivenes and experience

been using for 3 weeks at 400mg a week x 4 times a week, test pinned smoothly its thin and smooth, crazy horny get a lot more random boners, oily skin and feel like lifting heavier at the gym, surely high quality

Additional commentary

very good source to deal with and there shipping from a safe country, overall very satisfied, will put in another order for mast p, in the next 2 weeks thanks bro

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks bro , we seem to be hitting the USA now in 8 days max everytime, some times 5 days so really is dependant on the US customs but I'm glad you are happy with the test and it got there safe and sound. Thanks for the review bro

  • Bazin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Bazin
  • 7 days ago

Top notch source in my opinion. Ordered a couple of times without any hiccup.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was minimal but to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was around 4 days. Both orders contained infiniti test propionate and came in discreet.

Items ordered

Infiniti labs test propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I was super impressed with this lab. Smooth and high quality oil. Noticed rapid increased in strength and sex drive. Pip was minimal. Made my skin oily and greasy. Gains were super crazy and lean.

Additional commentary

Satisfied with this source.
High quality products and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks for the review.

  • Vandebig's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Vandebig
  • 7 days ago

Review of a past order

Communication & Ordering process

prompt and easy communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging and fast shipping

Items ordered

gentech npp
gentech winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

i was using npp of another brand and switched to gentech. i was using tren at that time and didn't feel any joint pain when i switched to this brand. i continued to run caber with it. with joint support it also gave me fast recovery and strength.
winstrol @ 50 mg was very good pre workout for strength and heavy lifting. i enjoyed the benefits without feeling joint pain.

Additional commentary

excellent source

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thank you for the detailed review, hugely appreciated.

  • Barber1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Barber1
  • 1 week ago

My New source from now on.

Communication & Ordering process

Very in touch will customers. Extremely fast response to emails. Never a feeling of disturbing them by asking a question. Very willing to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is non-descript, non-attenton getting and glass very well protected.

Items ordered

Test-300
Winstrol
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, I use a total of 600 a week of test, 50mg win daily.

Additional commentary

Great over experience. Will be my new go to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Great to hear from a new happy customer, glad the cycle went well brother

  • conk's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • conk
  • 1 week ago

First order from Roidstore, incredibly surprised by the service all round. Will be my only source from now on!

Communication & Ordering process

I received amazing customer service, the replies via email would take less than 20 minutes and was always very friendly and informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within 1 one day of it being shipped, I was very surprised and pleased by this.
The packaging was very discrete and you wouldn't be able to tell what was in the package, wasn't damaged in any form and the products were fully sealed and correctly labelled.

Items ordered

Gentech Labs Test E 300
Gentech Labs Winstrol 10
Gentech Labs Anavar 50
Exodus Clenbuterol (Pharmaceutical Grade)

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality, very pumped after just 1 week. Running these products for 12 weeks, and then the Clenbuterol in my PCT. Amazing pump.

Additional commentary

10/10 Customer Service
10/10 Product Quality
10/10 Delivery Time
Will definitely be ordering from this source in the near future
Got to give these guys a try!

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 
  • roidstore
  • 6 days ago
  • @conk

Hi brother, thank you for the detailed review and for the business, glad you are happy with the service and products

  • big steph's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • big steph
  • 1 week ago

i have done many orders with jack from roidstore 2014-16, always had good gear, that worked really well. and always came within 2 days after payment, always recieved orders

Communication & Ordering process

good but not really needed much back then, as trust was there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

vials always protected

Items ordered

infiniti labs, sust 250, tmt 500, test cyp 250, dbol, tren ace, eq test 500, deca , all infiniti labs, all worked very well esp tmt 500 was very strong

Product effectivenes and experience

i used all this over 2 years and i went from 190 to 240lbs and went a bit crazy aswell (lol)

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks for the review s, speak soon bro for your next batch. Have a blessed remainder of the week

  • julzball25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • julzball25
  • 1 week ago

I have been ordering from this site and its sister site for a couple years now and have never been disappointed. These guys do a great job all around in terms of communication, packaging and quality. Since ordering from here, I have not gone any other place. Quality products and excellent communication make these guys an elite place to buy your products.

Communication & Ordering process

Once an order is placed, you have the option of various different payment methods (paypal, western union, bank transfer, etc) As I usually use paypal, when I email for the payment info, I am always met with a speedy response typically within 24hrs. If I have any questions, or want an update on when my order will be shipped, I always get a prompt answer. You don't have to worry about getting left in the dark with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always always relatively small and discreet. Over the past 3 years and 15+ orders I have only had one package intercepted by customs. As I am in the US, packages typically come fast with about a 5-7 business day turn around.

Items ordered

Gentech Labs Sustanon 300 x2
Gentech Labs oral Winstrol 50x50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is top notch. I take 300 mg of Sustanon every 3-4 days with 50mg of oral winny every morning. At about the 1 week mark, I definitely saw my strength go up in almost every aspect. I was slightly bloated before starting this cycle and the oral winny definitely dried me out and allowed me to make clean, lean muscle gains. At about a month into this cycle and some decent dieting I cut about 3% body fat while steadily gaining even in a caloric deficit. All in all, this site is great and the people behind it really know what they're doing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks for the ping brother, Means a lot, catch up on your next order. All the best.

  • Alley.kat.1911's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alley.kat.1911
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Products arrived 3 weeks ago and now I am reviewing my gentech test 400

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly guy with the best prices and very honest with product knowledge, emails answered instant its crazy fast, tracker provided the day I ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week to location and packed discreet and not damaged. Jiffy bag and sealed non tampered with

Items ordered

Gentect test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Feeling very pumped after 2 weeks and now incredible on week 4, using 2ml twice per week and sex drive is through the roof, some sides of oily skin but pip is clean and juice looks very good and pure

Additional commentary

Not sure what happened here but I love these guys, silly mistakes happen but I'll keep shopping here for a long time, great prices, service and communication

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks for the review, great to hear the gear is working for you.

Regards
Jack

  • Play666's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Play666
  • 1 week ago

I recieved an email to say the website has been taken over and asked to given them a chance so i did.

Product arrived in Spain in good time and packaged well. They still getting stocks sorted but people give them a second chance.

This time the person on the other end of the email replied very fast and tried to sort things as best he could with limited stock and at a good price.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent fast and to the point. Fastest ive known an online sup reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent came all way through in Spain

Items ordered

Tren enth 200
Test enth 300
Test prop 100

All rhoms labs

Additional commentary

I Think give the lad another chance he seems to be trying hard, his prices are good.

Ive not been paid or anything like said, but he did ask if i am happy could i post a positive review as he trying to earn a good rep back which i thing is fair enough. I will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks brother, clean slate here and thanks for the review, glad to see you happy and thanks for the loyalty

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1101
 
  • BFG
  • 1 week ago

This source has been using paid reviewers to manipulate score.
All votes have been deleted.

  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 
  • roidstore
  • 1 week ago
  • @BFG

This isn’t fair at all, not at all.