roidstore.net

  • roidstore.net is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by roidstore
    • Score: 87.83
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 127
    • Views: 9928

roidstore.net Reviews

  • Biblio's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Biblio
  • 2 months ago

As it says above, complete scammers. Lost £200 while these guys advertise everything under the sun. Do not pay them a penny for anything, ever!

I have NOT received my order!
  • loonz777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • loonz777
  • 3 months ago

I've ordered from them quite few times, everything good, legit and no problem. For me it's weird even to read the comments that people havent received their goods and they doesnt answer messages. As im usual customer, I always get bonuses and samples. All gear legit. Shame they sometimes runs out of pharmaceutical gear. I defo recommend them!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always thorough whatsapp - answer always within hour or so..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safe

Items ordered

SIS LAbs trenabol 100
SIS Labs tri test 400
Codeine
Diazepam

Product effectivenes and experience

Genuine, codes checked on sis website,
Test is ++ quality, my body takes SIS really great,
tren is a bit overdosed IMO, but its only good - can last a bit longer.
Used codeine for my sciatica- worked like miracle
ard diazepam for tren dreams, all good

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for review

  • AaronS's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • AaronS
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First order placed last Friday, arrived today no issues with it. Hopefully this continues with further orders.

Communication & Ordering process

1 query answered within 1 day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed and packaged discreetly.

Items ordered

Gentech deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fabyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fabyb
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I put my next order with UK anabolics. Been using them for years and always got my goods delivered.
Them guys are doing awesome work.

I ordered :

Weight gained Solid 6kg in 8weeks
Test e 2ml (600mg twice a week)
Dianabol 50mg per day for 8 weeks

Increases in strength and size and smooth pip on the test e. Very happy with the size added and will look to lean up for my next cycle.

Highly recommend after a few hiccups before. Giving their sister site a go for my next lot of bits.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Instant. Good customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Test e 2ml (600mg twice a week)
Dianabol 50mg per day for 8 weeks

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality

Additional commentary

Use them again anytime.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidman123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roidman123
  • 6 months ago

Ordered from these for years but after putting a particularly large and expensive order over a month ago I realise that there is little chance of receiving my order. Responses to emails spasmodic and non-committal

Definite scam

I have NOT received my order!
  • Luvbrando1979's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Luvbrando1979
  • 7 months ago

I started using these guys in November 2017 and all was good. Now I find they take my money and ignore me and don't send me what I paid or. Huge periods of silence then promises that the package is on its way. They have gone from being a real business to scamming and it is a shame as I don't know why.

Money this month has been tight for me so I am doubly angry that they have stolen from me. Mid-cycle too so crashing without being able to continue the gear. I am amazed there are people out there in this community who would rather scam than do good business with loyal customers. So short sighted. DO NOT USE THESE GUYS WHATEVER DISCOUNT THEY OFFER. They will steal your money and you won't receive your order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • sfaye333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • sfaye333
  • 7 months ago

These guys are too much they email me a past customer which was a nightmare too.So i say ok i will try again place an order and once money sent emails stop.There are way better places to buy without a big headaches

I have NOT received my order!
  • Dm101185's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • Dm101185
  • 7 months ago

I have ordered from these people in the past without problems (although EACH time there has always been a significant delay in the delivery of the ordered items). However, I made two orders with them over the past month and I have not received ANY word on when my ordered items will be returning. The only conclusion that I can make at this point is that I have been scammed for my money (and reading the other comments here strengthens that belief) and that “Jack” has no intention of delivering the items that I paid for. Unless I hear from them with an update, I will never be ordering from them again. I’m still waiting to see if they do decide to make contact and tell me what the status of my order is. (p.s. They are the same website as UK-ANABOLICS.BIZ and ROIDMEDS.NET)

I have NOT received my order!
  • YouShouldGetWhatYouPayFor's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • YouShouldGetWha...
  • 8 months ago

THESE ARE THE SAME SCUM THAT RUN ANABOLICZ.BIZ, THEY WILL EMAIL YOU IMMEDIATELY BEFORE YOU ORDER THEN NEVER AGAIN ONCE YOUR MONEY HAS CLEARED.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • johnmorris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • johnmorris
  • 9 months ago

not received yet so holding back my judgement.will change review if it does or doesnt come.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BarsNBells's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BarsNBells
  • 9 months ago

Do not order from this supplier. Like some of you I got ripped by this dude. Communicated with me and was very helpful in getting me to send payment. Once I paid he went silent and haven’t heard from him since. Before finding eroids I had seen them in the top 10 of a similar site but did not know they were likely fake reviews. Gotta feel for some of these other posters that got ripped for thousands. Avoid - it is a con.

Some guy wrote a really good post in he forum section about how to go about buying and it is very helpful as a lot of suppliers are represented on this site.

I have NOT received my order!
  • tanvir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tanvir
  • 10 months ago

until they take your money they will communicate very swiftly, as soon as I paid all stopped. Avoid this site they will rob you blindly.

I have NOT received my order!
  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • VaultDweller91
  • 10 months ago

LEAVE NOW. ALL GOOD LADS HERE WILL HELP YOU FIN A A GOOOD SOURCE (EVEN ME) BUT STAY AWAY FROM THESE FUCKING MONKEYS.

I have NOT received my order!
  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • VaultDweller91
  • 10 months ago

"sister site"of UK anabolics.They will rob you. Dont buy from them. Leave now...

I have NOT received my order!
  • Teekay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teekay
  • 10 months ago

I made an order on 12-24-17 and received NOTHING!!!
Many mails to Jack and some answers from him...and from Stealth (uk-anabolics.biz). Always the same excuses...."bro it's shipped!" had been the last words 3 weeks ago...
Now i'm being ignored :-( -> SCAMMER!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • David1786's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • David1786
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • jonocao's picture
  • BAN
  • -13
 
  • jonocao
  • 11 months ago

First time ordering from Roidstore, communication was good, delivery was prompt.

Ordered on 4th Special Delivery, arrived on the 9th, well happy with the delivery time.

Will definitely use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on, usually got back to me within the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came in padded envelope vial and bottle were both bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Gentech Test E & Gentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using both products for two weeks and have put a steady 2/3lb weekly.

Think this is more than likely down to the Dianabol as I was already using the Gentech Test E from another source prior to this order.

Additional commentary

Muscle hardness has increased so has my strength and noticed more vascularity in arms/shoulders and quads.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ozninjaguy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 370
 
  • Ozninjaguy
  • 11 months ago

Roidstore.net is run by the same low-life piece of shit who runs uk-anabolics.biz which is a banned source here. I had many messages from 'Jack' regarding my order through uk-anabolics sent from the Roidstore email account - all signed by 'Jack.' So, since he's playing on two sites, I'm commenting here. He gave 'his word' that my order would be sent - well, he and his word are as valuable as the tenacious canine faeces embedded in the sole of my joggers. Don't waste your hard earned readies on this scumbag.

I have NOT received my order!
  • jonocao's picture
  • BAN
  • -13
 
  • jonocao
  • 11 months ago

First time ordering from Roidstore been using a source closer to home and another off the internet, communication was spot on and delivery time was as stated.

Overall, I'm happy, will definitely use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good got back to me usually within the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Padded envelope with bubble wrap around bottle inside, well packaged.

Items ordered

Gentech Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Used previously from different source, first jab this morning on arrival - all seems good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BROTHABILL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BROTHABILL
  • 11 months ago

A previous review was by somone on my account where I autosavex passwords or she knows my simple password for most accounts I use infrequently. I dont want to rehash the insane review. It wasnt even a review, it basically said I was a scumbag and everyone on eroids are. So I apologise to the supplier and others for leaving easy access to my online acct...
I have had friends and a limited number of orders through this supplier and I have enough positive feedback from others to say this supplier is great.
Very responsive to emails.
Professional and professional packaging.
Products are all legit and supplier has access to things not on the menu, I have friends who have ordered stuff and said its all good quality.
I heard about the supplier in a gym and having met like groups of guys, this is one they all pretty much used and so it was word of mouth I heard aand havent been disappointed..
I probably wouldn't write a review if not for the fact that I am correcting a hoax review.
Good prices, good service and fast replies and turnaround...its the favourite supplier amongst guys during locker room talk. As I am pretty much a testosterone replacement therapy guy whose new dr refuses to write my prescription due to an illness I haave without having me wait a year to never get an appt for an endocrinologist. I am not into any of the fancy blends like the guys at the gym.
But those guys are like hardcore, magazine cover types who like this supplier. As far as I can see, supplier carries all the precriptionbstuff one would need...All the major UG lab labels and so it really comes down to customer service, price and turnaround time which he gets in and out fast. Professional packaging, but the good thing is that the wide range of stuff that you can everything one may possibly need, one stop shopping. Rather than getting a,b, c from one supllier and x,yz from another.
His huge inventory you can get the alphabet and if its not listed you can ask because he can get it....
Thr first edition of this review was not written by me, I apologise to those who were included in that. I am never autosaving passwords on devices others may use

Communication & Ordering process

Stellar and a good guy at least from brief interactions, some suppliers are friendly in emails others are bitchy BWILL get stuff to you asap and email support is fazt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect and packaged with care anonmymous

Items ordered

Just test replacement

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect

Additional commentary

The previous post was made by my ex or her new boyfriend who hates me. This was all made up BS to make me look bad and possibly used in custody argument, as I only use testosterone and normally have a prescription. Dont believe everything you read

I recommend shopping here!
  • sfaye333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • sfaye333
  • 11 months ago

Hi i order some superbol 400 their was an issue and the owner made it right i highly recommend roidstore everytime i ordered i got a real verifiable product which is not always easy to find iam greatful to have a legit source at a fair price i will be back to order more keep up good work

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer emails very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sent well always recieve product

Items ordered

Sis hgh and sis suberbol 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Verifiable product taking high dose need too hate night sweat but worth it for tren results

Additional commentary

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • vorenus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vorenus
  • 11 months ago

Long overdue review for this source from which i have had 4 orders

Communication & Ordering process

Not usually needed but always answers within 48 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged arrived within 3 days domestic uk

Items ordered

Test prop 100
Tren Ace
Anavar 50
Mast e
Aromasin
All Gentech

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for past 6wks surprisingly little pip with any injects always know if prop is good so fast acting can feel libido up etc.usual sides with tren night sweats some insomia and the delightful post inject cough which is gone in a couple of mins with me.
always like anavar on a cut when i feel hungry all the time it keeps my strength up.because i am gyno prone i never run without mast for its anti estro effects at least a minimal dose.i know guys who say it doesnt help but i always include it,it helps keep down the A.I dose at least for me.dosages were test p and tren 100 eod anavar 50 ed-- for 6wks mast e 200 per week aromasin 12.5mg eod.fairly moderate dosages.all products did what they are supposed to.

Additional commentary

I have used this source for the last 18months products arrive on time and good quality reasonable prices.will carry on using thanks guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JPB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • JPB
  • 12 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Overall good service.

  • tmerrill's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • tmerrill
  • 11 months ago

I have been waiting to write this review until I receive everything I ordered - I ordered two kits (100iu, 200iu), the first shipment was mailed to wrong address but they quickly sent out a new kit and "upgraded" me. The second shipment came in but was only 100iu when i ordered 200iu. They sent out a new kit and i was told it was from his "personal" collection. So in total i have received three shipments from them and they were packaged well and didn't have any problems with delivery (outside of not receiving what was ordered).

When I received the Hyg I checked the anti counterfeit code on the box and it came back as being fake. I reached out and was told it was due to them already entering the code and they didn't know it could only be used once. Seems weird as i had to scratch off to reveal code, but guess you could easily "paint" back over . The Sitropin I am using seems to be legit and I have blood work scheduled for next week to verify. I will not be using the Hygetropin as reasons stated below.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was spot on - no issues and quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great and had some problems getting what I ordered, but did receive everything.

Items ordered

100IU Hygetropin
200IU Hygetropin

(received 100IU Hygetropin, 100IU Sitropin, 100IU "generic 99.9% pure")

Product effectivenes and experience

*** UPDATED ***
Sitropin - seems to be OK - BW scheduled early next week to verify
Hygetropin is bunk in my opinion as I cannot use as it gives me large welts - had someone else try and same thing to them.
Generic 99.9% pure - worse reaction than the Hygetropin - cannot walk around with large welts all over my body...

Additional commentary

I am hoping things can be made right with the Hyg., I have emailed several times and have asked for refund but nothing yet.
*** Still working on resolution as i cannot use 200 of the 300 IU i purchased ***

My personal experience is that I would just be aware of the issues I have when purchasing. May be my bodies reaction and you may react differently...

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • sfaye333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • sfaye333
  • 12 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Had problem with my order they made it right thank you will have a loyal customer

  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 12 months ago

Good supplier, pack came fast 10 days international, product was gentech like the oils very much, thin and smooth, overall very good exprience again

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to pm within a day, also very fast at emails respond within couple of hours, very good communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time arrival was 10 days from across the pond, very fast and tracked all the way, pack was tight and stealthy and discreet

Items ordered

4 x mast propionate gentech

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 8 weeks at 400 mg a week split in 2 times, I like how mast drys me out, giving a granier look, started seeng changes after week 2, look of the muscle is completely dry, oil is thin and very smooth, zero pip what's so ever

Additional commentary

Very happy with this source, think next on my list is sis labs

I recommend shopping here!
  • H95's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • H95
  • 12 months ago

New favourite source. Not only was my first purchase with them from a few weeks back great but they've also helped sort out my lost order over at UKA. I'll be posting on their boards too.

Communication & Ordering process

Main order-Ridiculously quick. Honestly they must just constantly refresh their email account. I work nights and was still getting replies at 11pm on a Saturday night. Order arrived within three days (including the Sunday).

UKA order-messaged through pm on here and got a very quick response. Very quick replies and sorted me out straight away. Messaged on Thursday evening and the order arrived this morning (Monday). Recommend anyone who has an order from UKA that's still up in the air to do the same.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All what I'd expect. Spot on. Very efficient delivery, both orders arriving 3-4 days after payment/contact (including the Sunday).

Items ordered

SIS Test

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit-Used for cruising between cycles

Additional commentary

Very happy with Roidstore. Will be using again for future purchases. Not only happy with them as a source but can't quite believe they sorted my UKA order out too-thought that was dead and buried.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gjbig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gjbig
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.