roidsseek.net

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.82
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by roidsseek
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.82/10:1
    • Votes: 1180
    • Reviews: 1393
    • Views: 205018

roidsseek.net Reviews

  • Dlh2822's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dlh2822
  • 6 days ago

Cannot recommend them at all.. first order had a package missing.. second order was placed and money sent a month ago and still nothing.. apparently they are giving a bogus excuse that they are being watched and aren't shipping right now.. seen that multiple times from other people... I guess napsgear it is..

I have NOT received my order!
  • Beloved78's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Beloved78
  • 5 days ago

placed a order plans got all messed up over their they stopped shipping orders...But I got my money back Thank god

I have NOT received my order!
  • Beloved78's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Beloved78
  • 5 days ago

order process didn't go to good...Retailer refunded my money...Thank you

I have NOT received my order!
  • Beloved78's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Beloved78
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 960
 

You have made no attempt to contact the source here and you need to wait 30 days anyway. And then after all that, leave ONE review not one every twenty minutes.

  • Beloved78's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Beloved78
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ShueBox's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ShueBox
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beloved78's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Beloved78
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rocko Pisano's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Rocko Pisano
  • 1 month ago

I certainly recommend this supplier and the products, as a returning customer they certainly have my thumbs up. Great quality great service has definately won me over as a customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Contact with this supplier was easy no problems understanding each other. As for support they answered my questions as usual i was satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With my experience i am always surprised on how fast they are when it comes to delivery, packaging very discrete.

Items ordered

All KP, deca 250, test e 250, test p 100, dbol 20 mg tabs, aromaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

All products on point when it came to quality. Monday/ thursday split deca 250 14 weeks 500 mg weekly also test e 250 weekly, first 5 weeks test p 200 mg weekly, first 5 weeks dbol 60mg daily, aromaxyl 25 mg tabs started 2 weeks after end of cycle for 30 days. Absolutely no PIP. Gained 40 pounds maintaining weight even after conclusion of cycle. Strength doubled.

Additional commentary

So far this supplier has been great always willing to help with any issues which they do resolve if any, they are very professional. Great doing business with them. TY

I recommend shopping here!
  • hzargar2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hzargar2
  • 1 month ago

Okay, so first off I have to say that roidsseek has been my go to source from my very first cycle of test/dbol all the way to my more advanced cycles. I'm usually not someone that writes reviews but after using them for many years without being disappointed, it is well deserved. They have been my only source for past few years (yes, years!) and I continue to come pack because the customer support is great, he doesn't mind reshipping, and most importantly rock solid gear.

Communication & Ordering process

-Awesome, usually gets back to you by email the next day and is always willing to reship if the product gets seized (I usually like to wait it out a bit longer so that both parties are happy and we can both be sure, even though it rarely happens)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

-My experience is that it takes 1.5 weeks on average to Canada, sometimes 2 weeks max
-Packaging is VERY discrete, doesn't stand out and looks like any other letter parcel.

Items ordered

Well I've ordered many items in the past few years so heres a list, btw they were ALL GTG (had bloods taken and everything checked out)

-Kalpa test e (probably 10's of bottles)
-Kalpa test c
-Kalpa test p (20-30 bottles)
-Kalpa tren ace
-Kalpa tren e hexa (can't remember correctly)
-Kalpa dbol
-Kalpa winny
-Kalpa letrozole
-Kalpa clomid
-Kalpa nolvadex
-HCG hucog 5000iu
-HCG hucog 10000iu
-Pregnyl 5000iu
-Fertugyn 5000iu
-Genshi test e 2ml
-Kalpa Aromasin
-Balkan dbol
-Liv52

Product effectivenes and experience

They were all gtg, got all the right amount of gains that were expected, my first cycle I used test e 500mg for 10 weeks and 30mg of dbol to kick start it the first 4 weeks and I put on roughly 35lbs. Every succeeding cycle was 25ish lbs (no cycle is ever as good as your first). My cycles would usually be test and dbol and I would throw in 1 or 2 more compounds on top (from the list above) and I was never disappointed. I'm really shocked on why its ranked so low on eroids.com. I think its due to the name change from .com to .net over the years but other wise I definitely recommend this source. Consider it a hidden gem on eroids.

Additional commentary

None needed, results/quality of gear speaks for itself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 2 months ago

Viagra 100 mg.
I Ordered this stuff cause I enjoy the benefits of the extra staying power of using it. I have used viagra for years just because I like what it does. It turns regular sex into super sex.

Communication & Ordering process

I have always had great experiences with this supplier. Never any problems getting questions answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet without issue

Items ordered

Viagra 100 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I got two kinds. I got blue pills and I also got some that were pink and flavored. Both worked very well. both seem to be dosed the same. I think the pink were absorbed faster. They were dissolved when you ate them. I used just prior to sex but they also lasted through the night and still had effect in the morning sessions.

Additional commentary

Why they are not in the top ten I don't know but I will continue to use these guys first. I am always happy with non gimic straight legit products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 2 months ago

I have been on TRT now for 6 months. It has gone amazing. Wish I never had to go on TRT but just that time in my life and wanted to be able to keep up and it has been great.
I have been in 250mg of Kalpa Test E every week and feel great.
I had bad acne from the past and i did some bloodwork and found out my estro was high and started 1mg of Anastrozole every day for a week then 1mg every other day and acne cleared up great and has stayed gone.
It's time to reup and I will continue to use them have been for years and have never had any problem at all with delivery or communication.

Communication & Ordering process

always very prompt with communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E 250 bulk x 10
Kalpa Anastrozole Bulk x 10
viagra x 120

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 250 ew
Anastrozole 1 mg eod
Viagra 100 as a boost for super sex.

Additional commentary

always on point with everything I have ever ordered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hbbthegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hbbthegreat
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Kalpa test prop 100 (red tops).
The order I'm reviewing was lost in the mail. Roidsseek reshipped without question. The reship took around week and a half to arrive. I've ordered from these guys since 2012 and they are legit, Sometimes it takes up to a month for the order to arrive but you get good gear. Good customer service and good gear(Kalpa is all I can vouch for though). I'm gonna be placing another order in the next few days- i almost forgot to review this past order.

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service. This last order was the first time I needed it but they resolved everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've placed a couple orders per year with these guys- every year since 2012. Sometimes it takes a month to get your pack and sometimes it takes a week. I figure its more the mail service than roidseek. They will make it right if your pack is lost in the mail system.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Prop 100mg/ml (red top)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 2 weeks now and the prop is kicking in nicely. Higher sex drive and increased strength. Alot of veins popping out.

Additional commentary

I recommend this supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidsseek's picture
  • SRC
  • 296
 

thanks brother for your review!

  • boko's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • boko
  • 4 months ago

These guys are as good as it gets,they respond back on tickets in 12-24 hours and its not some generic message. I went back and looked placed 14 orders in last 7 years only one siezed and roidseek resent new package in timely manner. Just placed order for Kalpa taldenaxyl and generic viagra. Placed order on May 12th sent on 15th and recieved on 20th. Thats as fast as you can get I was crazly surprised. I have used other sources occasionly your lucky to have package sent in 7 or 8 days. Plane and simple roidseek kicks ass

Communication & Ordering process

As I said these guys are super quick to respond. always in 12 to 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took 8 days from the time the money was collected to arrive in my mailbox. Went back in my orders page and in 14 orders 11 made it to my house in less than fifteen days, two seventeen days and one was reshipped because of seizure.

Items ordered

I have used almost all kalpa products test ethanate,cypionate tren,deca,equipoise ,oxandroayxl and stanaxyl all the kalpa products are good and for the price you cant beat them

Product effectivenes and experience

talendenaxyl is great I used cialis from a pharmacy and this is just as good but pennies on the dollar 200 dollars for 30 pills 10mg. kalpa cialis (talendenaxyl) are 20mg 20 per pack for about 35 dollars, and the generic viagra 100mg are also on par with perscription viadra

Additional commentary

If you want just great servive and good products roidseeks it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Djak24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Djak24
  • 4 months ago

I placed this order at the end of October, 2016. First I just ordered 1 pkg each of Nolvaxyl & Arimixyl. I couldn't figure out how to use tracking and so I made a ticket and we stayed in contact and he assured me it'd come, and if it didn't come within a month he'd reship. A Month passed and still no product, so I opened a new order, this time for Clomixyl and Arimixyl and shortly after the original package arrived, and then did the clomid with adex. So I got 1 clomid, 1 nolva and 2 adex. All are good to go, I used them for pct in February.

Communication & Ordering process

I can tell there is a language barrier but they are prompt to reply to my tickets.

Items ordered

1 Nolvaxyl
2 Arimixyl
1 Clomixyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Standard adex dosage, .25mg e3d or eod on cycle and normal relief from estrogen side fx with slight joint drying. Clomid is real I can tell because it makes me a bit sad and depressed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 114
 
  • Liquidz
  • 5 months ago

Kalpa tren a
Kalpa test prop
Kalpa winstrol 10

Been using these products for a few years now and for those of you who have no idea who I am I'm 43 and with reasonable use of these products I look and feel 30.

I've used test in the 1k range and have used it in the trt range

When I use kalpa test prop at 420 a week and kalpa tren a at 210 a week....kalpa winstrol 10s at 40/40/50/50/60/60

I end up with a super synergistic cycle that's easy on the sides but huge on the gains and frame.

Overall well-being is on par with 18 years of age
Sex drive.... the same

Can't recommend enough

Great deals
Great source
Reliable products order after order after order

Communication & Ordering process

There hasn't been a time in 4 years that I've reached out to RS and didn't get not only a reply but a kind, courteous and at times generous reply.

Guy is top notch and even if I'm the only person who feels this way....i feel like I matter as a customer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks
Normal
Nothing ever broken
Ever

Items ordered

Kalpa tren a
Kalpa test prop
Kalpa winstrol 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Never once felt off, no mass spec but I've gotten bunk before and when you're on and got a crap vial you know it
Especially with prop
Feels well dosed, evenly dosed vial to vial

Additional commentary

Guy is awesome
Send money
Get gear

What else do you need

I recommend shopping here!
  • MulDivision23's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • MulDivision23
  • 5 months ago

Kalpa Testoxyl Enanthate 250
Kalpa Dianoxyl 10
Kalpa Arimixyl

Love these guys! Recent product and cycle review:

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and intelligent. I always get the information and help I need. PMs and emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and descreet. Usually arrives before I expect it.

Items ordered

Kalpa Testoxyl Enanthate 250
Kalpa Dianoxyl 10
Kalpa Arimixyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products. Kalpa is great! Clear oil very low pip! Fast increase in sex drive and gains during first week. Adex kept water down and estrogen very low. Dbol massive pump crazy hunger and gains came very fast. I would say these products are all good to go!

Additional commentary

Love them and recommend them to everyone I know!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sharon222's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Sharon222
  • 5 months ago

Tenth order with these guys. Love them and their products and prices. Ive been recommending them to friends and family. Love them!

Communication & Ordering process

quick. PM and emails are both great options that they respond to quickly. Hours usually.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and usually before t/a. This is the main reason why I love them its quick and reliable.

Items ordered

Test E 250 dragon pharma
deca 300 dragon pharma
Dbol 20 kalpa
Tren E 200 kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Clear and clean oils. Very low PIP if any at all. Massive increase in sex drive during first week on this cycle. Ive used tren deca test dbol combo from many different brands so i have a good idea of what the expect. These product all lived up to my usual expectations. The tren was exceptional. It changed my psyique in a matter of day by day. Dbol put mass on very quickly. And my appetite was through the roof!

Additional commentary

I recommend them to friends and family ! So i love them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Orangejuice50's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Orangejuice50
  • 5 months ago

Second large order placed with these guys. All gear came both times discretely packed with no issues what so ever. Gear is high quality. Will be back

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all questions very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete. No issues

Items ordered

Deca, Test, Clen, Eq, Sust, Dbol, win, etc.

Product effectivenes and experience

I like Dragon. High quality. Been using for years

I recommend shopping here!
  • james898's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • james898
  • 7 months ago

I ordered 10 bottles of tren ace a while back and when I did the MG transaction they misspelled the receivers name, RS was super cool about it, just asked me to switch the "u" for the "v". So I did, a day or so goes by and no word on the pick-up. I shot them a quick message asking if everything was o.k., he said the guy who has to pick it up is in the hospital! But he would ship it anyway!!! These guys are better than amazon! This isn't the first time stuff like this has happened, I've been buying from these guys since 2013, never a had a single problem they didn't solve, even though they were my fault. Got my order right on time!

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good, always super cool to deal with!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is professional. Very discreet and inconspicuous.

Items ordered

Tren Ace from Kalpa pharm, Im stacking with test from my last order.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running 500mg of test for the last 8 weeks after being off for quite some time. Gained 12 lbs., started stacking with tren about a week ago. You can tell its working, for sure. Kalpa is always good, I've used about 75% of the products they make, always good quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Guignouche's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Guignouche
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hello roidsseek, Is your site still down?
How is it done, twice in a week?
Best Regards

  • roidsseek's picture
  • SRC
  • 296
 

you can reach us on ROIDSSEEK.NET

if you sent customer support a ticket, please check for an answer in "My Tickets" into your account

  • noworries301's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • noworries301
  • 7 months ago

Bottom line is I placed a pretty significant order with these people a month ago.
No communication at ALL after money was collected. I have sent many messages with NO
reply and now their site has completely disappeared!?!?!?
I have ordered from Europe many times and nothing like this ever happened.
Very unprofessional in my opinion.
They have no PM person on this site either.
No way to reach them at all...
No bueno

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidsseek's picture
  • SRC
  • 296
 

maybe it is more reasonable to send me a PM first??? what do you think???

yes, unfortunately our website was down for few days, but now it is back!!!

"I have sent many messages with NO reply" - everybody here can confirm, i answer all messages within 24 hours, yes i admit sometimes it can take longer, but still answer. AND you got an answer too, so i recommend you to check your email.

  • Manimal77's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Manimal77
  • 7 months ago

First time use of this source. I was refered to these guys from a close friend that I sometimes trade gear with depending on what we have laying around. I usually stick to my regular sources, but the gear I had been looking for wasn't available. I had used, and am still using some of their KP products with good results, so I gave them a shot with a small order. I was surprised I was able to, because it was less than $180. I was not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

My messages were responded to within a day at most. A

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and better than some I've used. A+

Items ordered

Balkan Pharm Clenbuterol
Generic Tadalafil (Cialis) 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the clenbuterol for clearing out my lungs to get my fat ass moving. 1 tablet ed 2 weeks on 1 off cyclical. It's like going from a 2 barrel carb to a supercharged dual 4 barrel with nos. Opened my lungs right up.

Now, the fun stuff. Tadalafil 20s are legit. I have a herniated disk L5S1 that has recently been causing me some right leg numbness and erectile dysfunction. I had other viagra and cialis that barely got a twitch out of my hog. Not fuckin cool. This stuff I break in half and still gives me a raging meat hammer.

Additional commentary

Good selection of products. Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrshalfnattyy's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Mrshalfnattyy
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mrshalfnattyy's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

I've used it for about 2 years, is that not long enough?? I said mutiple times in my review about using it my entire offseasons and that it was a review for 3 bulk orders I've done with them.

Communication & Ordering process

.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

.

Items ordered

.

Product effectivenes and experience

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 960
 

Do not review until you have used it for awhile and can fairly judge its efficacy.

  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 8 months ago

I have now been on TRT for 3 months. I went to my doc and they put me on 100mg of Cyp. I didn't want to do it but it got low so I did. I decided to get off the Cyp and put myself on 125mg of Test E.Its been great. I also take an AI.
Its a great product that I have been using for a while now.
I have been buying bulk though so reviews will be far between.

Communication & Ordering process

Always communicates well. Answers questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and have been with him for years.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

125mg EW
1mg EOD

Additional commentary

Always great and now that I am on TRT Iwill likely use them for life.

I recommend shopping here!