EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsseek.com

  • 92.56
    score
  • 9.86
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 55
Service
  • 10
  • 55
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 56
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 56
  • Owned by roidsseek
    • Score: 92.56
    • Avg: 9.86/10:1
    • Votes: 950
    • Reviews: 1139
    • Views: 161453

roidsseek.com Reviews

  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 173
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 2 weeks ago

this is from the promo in november, started off a 12 week cut cycle at 245 lbs. and between 22-24% bf. ran the test e from roidseek for the last 6 weeks, used the kalpa, thus far, kalpa has always been a brand that has yet to disappoint me, other brands seem to usually always give me mild pip, however kalpa seems to always be smooth with zero pip, i feel like the kalpa was definitely stronger than the brand i started with, which im not surprised, because as i said, kalpa has yet to disappoint, and will remain my goto brand until something changes. ended the cycle at 217 and somewhere betweeen 12-14% bf, extremely pleased with the results and would absolutely order again. super easy and awesome communication and fast arrival for overseas, if you need some kalpa this is where i would get it. awesome source and would recommend to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging, and quick shipping for being overseas

Items ordered

test e and anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

600 test e a week,

I recommend shopping here!
  • rocketballz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • rocketballz
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for Kalpa ancillaries from Roidseek. Arimidex, letrozole and aromasin. I needed some items for the tail end of my last cycle and pct and man this stuff didn't disappoint. I was comjng off a test only cycle and ran out of my ai and wanted to use the aromasin in case of Estro rebound. I decided to go with roidseek after reading the positive reviews and I'm glad I did. The whole process was seemless and smooth as butta.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication initially. After that no need. Order, donate then sit back and wait. My kind of service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was solid and actually a bit difficult to open. All in all though no problems at all.

Items ordered

Kalpa arimidex
Kalpa letrozole
Kalpa aromasin
Testoviron Depot 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I utilizes the Adex for the last couple of weeks of my cycle. No need for the letrozole, I'm saving that for my next cycle. The arimidex is spot on. I have a small case of pubertal gyno and this stuff really did a nice job of keeping it at bay. I dosed the Adex at 0.5 mgs eod and that did the trick. I used the aromasin at 6.25mgs ed for the first two weeks of pct in case of Estro rebound and it did it's job too. My first time using kalpa products and my first time ordering from roidseek. All in all a very positive experience. The ancillaries are spot on and delivery took about 10 days start to finish. I also ordered some Testoviron depot 250 which I'm also saving for my next cycle so I can't comment on that yet.

Additional commentary

Order with confidence from these guys. Top notch service and high quality products. That's a recipe for success. I'll definitely be ordering again. Nice job RS!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 3 weeks ago

Awesome Cycle. Very happy with results.

Communication & Ordering process

Placed order online to contact needed. Was provided with updated information every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed a couple different orders. It was around 30 days from placing initial order to doorstep. Expected with international.

Items ordered

KalPa 2 Vials - Test E 250
Gen-shi 1 vial - Testo C 250
1 5,000 IU kti Pregnyl.
2 Kalpa Novladex
1 Kalpa Adex
2 Kalpa Clomid
100 pack KalPa d-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Test for 12 weeks, 2 weeks off, the PCT for 4 weeks. Started with 500Mg/wk of Test. On Week 2 I started throwing in some d-Bol 40mg ED unitll Week 4 or 5 I beleive. First thing I noticed was my endurance went through the roof. No more rest periods (Machine). Strength kept increasing. Very happy with that kicker. Started Adex E3D .5mg on Week 4, Ended up dropping that down to .25mg EOD. Also noticed a bit of bloating prior to start of Adex, most likely water retention. Sex Drive Was Crazy insane. couldn't jerk off enough or get enough sex from the woman. LOL. On Week #6 I switched to Testo C 250 for 2 weeks to try and throw my body a loop. Also started to notice oily skin (Back Acne). I started at 200 lbs prob in the 18%- 25% BF range (I know I should have lowered that before starting). The GF was pregnant not to long before and I gained some sympathy weight, Got a bit of a Belly. As the Cycle went on I just kept getting stronger, larger, grew out of all my clothes, couldn't wear the jeans that used to fit me, or some of my favorite shirts. Overall Very happy with the products. I feel like I made more Lean Gains that just Mass. I got up to 215 lbs by week 8-10, body just wouldn't go beyond (prob needed more Food). I Used HCG 500 Iu's every week from week 11 to week 15. I'm Now 2 Weeks into PCT and have kept almost all my strength weighing in at 208 lbs and very noticeable decrease in BF %, All my pants are way loose in my waist. I enjoyed myself so much I already Have everything for cycle #2.

Additional commentary

Overall great experience especially for the price and brand of products. Customer service is great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sumatra_Triangle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 164
 
  • Sumatra_Triangle
  • 3 weeks ago

Solid Source

Communication & Ordering process

Standard. Messages back and forth are timely. I was offered a replacement for a. Vial of cut stack that hurts my hiney. I never asked for anything though...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received multiple packs all good to go.

Items ordered

Anavar
Kapla cutaxyl
Genshi enathate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

First off sadly the cutaxyl hurt me, and when I told the source he offered a replacement product. So that's an A
The Genshi enathate is very thin oil. It pins extremely easy with zero pain or pip. I used it all at the end of a cycle pyramid in my dose down. Ran 250mg/ week.
Felt great, the test is of fine quality. Withing moments I felt it creeping up and that general test well being was observed.
Felt great working out. I would like to use this test at 750mg on its own but for trt it does a great job.
The Kapla var 10mg were also good for me. I pyramidal dose from 20/ day to 50/ day.
Great pumps, vascular, and swole up. Great slow gains while I used it for about 4 weeks.
I will Def recommend this source and it's products.
I may have had stronger var before, but this. Var is priced correctly and is good to go.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the gear bro.
Maybe we can talk about getting another product for that cut ax when I cycle in a few months.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • johnsbike
  • 3 weeks ago

i got 3 packs of kalpa dbol from his promo!

Communication & Ordering process

communication was good,if you have a question or a problem r.s. gets back to ya rather quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

it came in about 10 days.

Items ordered

i ordered 3 packs of kalpa dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

since i got these on promo for free,i paid it forward and gave 2 friends 1 pack each. and i took one for myself.i took about 40 mgs a day.the pump at the gym was insane.both my friends loved them and have been hounding me for more ever since.

Additional commentary

r.s. has been a great src.and is very trustworthy with great products!never any problems getting my gear!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mjh36's picture
  • ADV
  • 449
 
  • mjh36
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for clen and t3 promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome as usual. Always respond promptly and polity

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast for non domestic about a week and a half

Items ordered

Clen
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been cycling currently with the clen and t3 on and off two weeks at a time and it's on point for about two months now. My hands twitch from the clen and my body fat has significantly dropped as I am prepping for a show.

Additional commentary

Overall awesome service will absolutely order again. 10/10

Thanks RS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 4 weeks ago

This is for their free gear giveaway some time back in Fall o last year. $200 free gear! Sweet. Generous dudes.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. These folks are very well organized it appears. Website works great and you are kept updated with regards to your order status, etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About par. Nothing to make you question the safety of your gear.

Items ordered

3 packs of 10 mg Oxandrolone (Kalpa) - 150 tabs total
1 x 10 ml vial of 100 mg/ml Test Prop also Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Used prop as part of last cycle. Cannot say I noticed any difference between Kalpa and the other top source's prop I was using. Although I will say PIP was minimal. Used at 120 mg EOD. Minor test flu after a couple pins. Dosed well.
Just finished with Anavar on a little leaning out cycle. I had gotten kind of bloated from the dbol I had taken with my previous cycle and it never really went away. 50 mg ED split 30/20 am/pm. Pumps off the chain. It was like I was flexing even when not while working that body part at the gym. Shed some good pounds along with a lower calorie diet. Abs came out and great definition. And always get great strength with Var and this was no different.

Additional commentary

Kalpa is a quality lab that's for sure. From my experience I would use them again although I prefer to shop domestic. These guys handle their business well. Professional is a word I can use to describe their practice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jdiesel's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • jdiesel
  • 4 weeks ago

Very generous promo I was allowed to participate in!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. They handled everything like professionals.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was quick coming from across the pond. Took about 8 days to arrive. That's a lot faster than most!

Items ordered

Free Test Prop 100 mg BD

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this prop to kick start my cycle. I was using 1 cc eod. After the first week I could tell it was good to go. My overall well being went way up along with killer sex drive. Also after the first week my strength was steady climbing. I knew this was high quality because normally I'll run 200 mg eod and it wasn't needed this go around. Another big plus was I didn't experience any pip Which Is A Huge plus when dealing with prop for me. Overall I was very pleased with the product and will definitely use again.

Additional commentary

Absolutely nothing bad to say about this source and their gear. Top Notch! Great Job RS and thanks again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dray-m28's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Dray-m28
  • 4 weeks ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 559
 

Another worthless review. We need to hear about gains? Losses? Pip? Sides? Dosages? Duration ? Etc etc

  • swoller87's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • swoller87
  • 4 weeks ago

I got in on roidseeks 200$ promo and I'm glad I did.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent responded quickly after any PMS or emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was around 2 weeks international so not to bad. I was happy with it. Stealth was excellent.

Items ordered

100 5mg winn azolol
5 amps of Bayer primo
1 5ml of test e gen shi
Essential forte n

Product effectivenes and experience

Winnstrol was legit aggression was up strength vascularity some of the best I've used.
Primo to be honest not enough to tell, started my girlfriends cycle with it. Hard to tell.
I was skeptical about the test but it was legit no blood tests but I would know if it wasn't good. Libido strength was up holding water by the end of the bottle .wasn't but 5 mls
Essential forte n was in original packaging its a must with my cycles. The winn was the best out of all the products.

Additional commentary

I'll be ordering some kalpha soon. Definatley recommend this guy! Thanks rs!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 700Raptor's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • 700Raptor
  • 4 weeks ago

I have been watching and reading Roidseek's page and site for quite some time now with all positive reviews decided to place a large order in

Communication & Ordering process

Emails and pms done early in the am my time and answered by the next business day. I like the email updates to inform you what is being sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed nice and tight to get here safely and soundly
Over all t/a time was no later than 21 days if that for everything

Items ordered

Was part of his recent promo
Bought 2 kalpa prop
3 Kalpa tren ace
600 Kalpa proviron 25mg tabs
4 Upjohn caber 20 tabs 1mg each/80 tabs total

Product effectivenes and experience

I am a prop user and it's my ester of choice
I have used the Kalpa test prop at 1/2 a cc for 12 days now rotating sites and can't tell where the injection site was (no pip for me)
Typical sides of test prop for me increased libido/pumps, oily skin on the face (always for me) increased focus
Also using the proviron twice a day at 25mg each time
Have not used the tren ace yet

Additional commentary

I like the roidseek web site because of the variety he offers
I have already placed another order to stock up on items

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbrit1212's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Jbrit1212
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • trizznaps's picture
  • EXP
  • 705
 
  • trizznaps
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for products that I received on the Roidseek promo for $150 credit... I ordred the Kalpa Tren Hexy and Balkan Adex I was very Pleased with the products esp the Kalpa Tren Hexy and will be ordering more of it in the future...

Communication & Ordering process

communication is great but there really is no need as roidseek is on top of there game

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was excellent and the packaging was some of the best I have seen....

Items ordered

Kalpa Tren Hexy and Balkan Adex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Tren Hexy in my last Tren Test Mast cycle and it was def on point had great strength and cut me up nicely... night sweats, acid reflux, and insomnia the usual Tren sides were present I feel like the Kalpa Tren Hexy is some of the best Tren Ive used... The Balkan Adex at 1mg EOD kept my estro levels in check nicely...

Additional commentary

I def reccomend using Roidseek and I will def be using them again in the future...

I recommend shopping here!
  • gqelite's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • gqelite
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewing the coupon roidsseek gave out at the end of last year.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication really needed. Sit back and wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is what is expected from intl. Packaging was good. Nothing out of the ordinary. Got tracking after few days.

Items ordered

Kalpa t3
Kalpa halo

Product effectivenes and experience

Only reviewing the t3. Started off on 12.5mcg for one week, then 25mcg for one week, then 25mcg twice a day for a week, then 50mcg am+25mcg 6 hours after. Will not be going any higher. My body temp is running higher than normal, on occasion short of breath or feeling like I just cant take a full deep breath. I wont be using this compound ever again, nothing wrong with supplier just not for me.

Additional commentary

Link to labs showing TSH shutdown
https://www.eroids.com/pics/lab-draws-13015

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziggin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ziggin
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Details's picture
  • LVL3
  • 213
 
  • Details
  • 1 month ago

Review

Communication & Ordering process

Swift replies, didn't contact RS besides the initial order submission tough as there was no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was less than two weeks. Packaged discreetly.

Items ordered

T3
Caber
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running T3 for a good amount of time late last year/earlier this year at about 50mcg a day just to assist the thyroid while on an extended tren cycle. T3 keeps me nice and lean but it does however fatigue the shit out of me after a while making me need my daily naps and lowering my overall energy levels. Definitely good to cycle it in my opinion.

The caber was used as well to assist in my cycle and keep my prolactin at a regulated level while once again running tren which is known to lower it. I took a half a pill twice a week and I was gtg. Kept libido up and sperm volume up as well.

The anadrol I threw in there at about 100mg/day for a good 3 weeks just to switch things up in my cycle. Immediate pumps at the gym, and good size and volume was put on, but as always this is good for only as long as you are on the stuff. Overall, like most orals in this category, I didn't run for too long because my face was getting to look too fat and puffy, and I hate that but the Anadrol was as advertised.

Additional commentary

Roidsseek was the first supplier I purchased from years ago when I first got into the game and will continue to return to them as the years go by as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tmaxx123's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • tmaxx123
  • 1 month ago

Review is for the RS Promo a few months back

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints here, they always responded in a timely/friendly manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in the expected 2 week window. Great packaging

Items ordered

Kalpa Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this at the end of my last cycle at about 400mg/wk
I was running test at about 550mg/wk and I started to lose some libido, but noticed joint relief about 2 weeks in and noticed a nice full look to my muscles. I am 5'10 and am currently sitting at 185 (roughly 7 % body fat). I noticed a big difference in endurance during workouts as well.

Ive never looked this good and felt that this compound gave me an unbelievable RECOMP effect that was completely unexpected. I was expecting a lean bulk but instead turned into a recomp/cut that Im not upset with but I was surprised, especially at this dosing.

No noticable strength gains, but endurance was up huge!

It rounded my shoulders, traps , legs grew alot. I loved the vascularity I was getting at this point in my cycle. I was running test/var/dbol at the time, so I def noticed the joint relief and endurance bump.

Additional commentary

Great source ! Love their site/layout
I recommend this product for a slight cut/recomp.

I look harder and more defined and felt amazing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mikevc550's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Mikevc550
  • 1 month ago

A few months ago Roidsseek ran a 150$ promo and I managed to get in. I order some pharma nolvadex 20mg, pharma albuterol, and a little 4 pack of 100mg Viagra to try out!

Communication & Ordering process

They send me an email to let me know I was in, and a confirmation order after checkout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package took a couple weeks but it made it here safely and all intact!

Items ordered

3x pharma nolvadex D 20mg
100 pharma albuterol tabs 4mg
4 100mg viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

This promo came at a perfect time, I was just ending a cycle(test,anavar) and was on my prop taper when the products showed up, awesome. There were 28 nolvadex pills in a package, so what I did was run 1 pharma nolvadex tab (20mg) + 1 nolvadex tab from a great domestic(25mg) and did that for 2 weeks. Then went to 1 pharma tab for the last 2 weeks.

I feel like I had a great bounce back and successful pct based upon how I felt mentally and my training in the gym post cycle, I really liked knowing mentally that my nolvadex was pharmacy quality.

The albuterol I will take a pill and a half or two before cardio and it seems to help with overall fat loss. If I do cardio its in the morning on a empty stomach with bcaa's and adding these 45min prior is great.

Additional commentary

I have not tried the Viagra yet, waiting for the right time, I think I'll end up splitting them and taking 50mg(half) at a time and go from there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for the products I received from the $150.00 coupon offer from a while back

Communication & Ordering process

easy ordering and received emails to let me know that the order had been excepted and again when it shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a couple of weeks and came securely wrapped and discrete.

Items ordered

Kalpa Anadroxyl (2.000 X 50 tabs) 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 100 mg a day with liv 52 as well as exemestane and proviron and caber. Base cycle being tren a , tren e and test c.
To test the quality of the anadroxyl I started with a different brand then switched to Kalpa and intentionally missed a dose every once in awhile. The pumps and vascularity were considerately increased on the days that I took the anadroxyl.

Additional commentary

Diet was the key to the success of this cycle. 6k calories a day of lean proteins and complex carbs can be hard to manage everyday. The only bad side from this cycle was having to change my T-shirt three times a night.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigouch's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • bigouch
  • 1 month ago

I'm reviewing the products I got on Roidsseeks $150 coupon promo

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed... Like always I just placed my order and it came with no issues..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This order came pretty quick from the time I ordered to my door was 8 days IMO that's very good for international...packaging was very tight and professional.. No one would have guessed what was in it.. These guys do it right..

Items ordered

1-Dragon Pharma Test c
1-Dragon Pharma Tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test c at 250 mg a week along with the tren e at 325 mg a week... The test c was smooth and I experienced no pip from it.. I have cruised on dragon Pharma test e in the past and my libido was always high at just 250 mg a week.. The test c at 250 mg a week is no different...I started the tren e the same time at 325 mg a week for 6 weeks..I experienced some pip with the tren e but nothing compared to a short ester tren which I have used in the past...I did experience insomnia and night sweats on occasion melatonin and valerian root helped a lot with the insomnia in my case..my gym sessions were bad ass a big difference when on tren that's for sure.. My strength increase and aggression was very noticeable I definently felt like an Alpha male... Like I said before I'm already a lean vascular guy my abs are showing year round and the tren e really cut me up well... You can't beat the looks you get in the gym with a tren pump no doubt it's a quality tren

Additional commentary

I have used Roidsseek over a dozen times and this order was like all the rest.. I am very happy with the products and service...I don't worry one bit giving these guys my money..from my experience they are very honest and I will continue to use them for most of my gear needs..thanks again Roidsseek for the promo..

I recommend shopping here!
  • awagz's picture
  • LVL3
  • 278
 
  • awagz
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for a promo from Roidseek from October. I was able to pick $150 in free products, and I chose the Kalpa Tren a and Test P (3 vials)

Communication & Ordering process

The communication for this order was good. I receive the order as a free promo, which naturally means that the source got extremely busy at the time, however I did ask a couple of questions as far as preference and I got my answers promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For an international order, coming across the pond during a promo, I will say that I was pleasantly surprised with how fast my promo arrived. The packaging was your typical, stealth like inconspicuous international packaging that wouldn't ever raise any suspicion.

Items ordered

I was very happy to receive this promo, being Kalpa was a brand that I have always been on the fence about. I read a lot of rave reviews, but the occasional less than favorable review has always deterred me. So being this was a free promo, what better time then now to try it out?

I ordered 3x Test P
1x tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

OK now when I received this promo, I must say I was in the middle of running other compounds, specifically Sust and tren from another source. Once I received this promo however, I switched immediately being promos are meant for running a sources gear, not hoarding it.

The test P I found to be very smooth. I am somewhat prone to slight PIP from most test p, however the Kalpa brand turned out to be pretty damn good for me. There was a slight touch of soreness at the injection site the next 36-48 hours, but nothing that hindered my performance. I had already been experiencing some slight acne from other sources Sust, but the prop really made me get oily. I don't like that for any other reason then I tend to get more acne and more oily with stronger shorter esters (TNE is the worst for me). My libido was the biggest change for me. I was NOT running proviron at the time, and within the first week of switching to the test at 1cc ED, I was noticing that my sex drive was ridiculous. Waking up in the middle of the night cuz I had the sudden urge to jerk off happened MORE then once lol.

The tren was niceeeeeeeeeee....I kept that relatively low dosed, at just .8 EOD being I only had the one bottle and I wanted it to last a little longer then it normally would have. I do find that when I run tren, if I pin EOD as opposed to ED, I get worse sides. This Kalpa wasn't too bad though. I experienced tren cough on a couple of pins, had my usual trouble sleeping (although it wasn't as bad as tren e for me), and turned into an angry monster at the slightest thing. The thing that did stand out to me was my strength increase. I must say that when I decided to run at a lower than normal (for me) dose, I wasn't expecting to stay gaining in strength, but I did. I had good workouts every time out, and nothing is more rewarding to me than to look in that mirror on a daily basis and see that with everyday, my veins get more pronounced, and my trouble areas (specifically my "love handles") seemed to vanquish. All in all, the Kalpa tren was impressive, and I didn't think I would say this but it is one of the better trens I have tried.

Additional commentary

I would like to thank ROIDSEEK for the chance to try a new lab by offering a generous promo. It's Sources like this and promos like this that have helped my find a lot of great UGLs, and Kalpa will now be a brand that I will further explore.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 559
 

Honest and detailed review. +2

  • IrishMack's picture
  • ADV
  • 587
 
  • IrishMack
  • 1 month ago

Quick review for a Promo This source did back in October that I was dumb enough to not remember to review. Old age and Alzheimer's must be a side effect.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really not needed because i had no questions. I signed up and placed my order and received my products. Could not have been any easier unless he delivered it himself and stayed for Tea and deadlifts.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good for an international 9 days from shipped so I wasn't expecting it for a little longer so it tied right in with the cycle I was on at the time.

Items ordered

1 Kalpa Trenboxyl Enanthate
2 Kalpa Testoxyl Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

The Trenboxyl and enanthate is what I expected it to be for a Kalpa product, I substituted these for what I was on at the time and there was no difference besides the sweats were more pronounced and the gains still kept going up. From this cycle I leaned out quite a bit and gained some dense muscle and very good strength. ALways a sad day to end a cycle but I will be looking forward to the next order and some of those products will come from this shop.

Additional commentary

Not much more to add; Roidsseek came through with a quality product and great shipping even after reading some poor reviews.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 559
 

substitued these, no difference. Gains kept going, leaned out quite a bit, good strength.

How can we tell if what you were on before was good or bad? What gains kept going, 1lb a day, fortnight, month? Leaned out in bf%? Good strength compared to what? How was libido? Did you have moderate pip or extreme pip? Gyno? prolactin control needed?

Cmon Mack, for a long standing member of you calibre I expected to see more. Very vague review my man.

  • tito's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tito
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darth Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 569
 
  • Darth Pale
  • 1 month ago
  • @tito

It doesn't matter how many times you have used that brand in the past you still need to wait and use it before you review it.

  • HoLlnx's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 
  • HoLlnx
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darth Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 569
 

Injectables are on point is not a review. Try again.

  • Daveinnj's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Daveinnj
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for the promo that offered a couple of months ago. I am only reviewing the Dbol and the Proviron.

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need for Communication or Support. The whole process was flawless to be honest

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was quite impressed with the T/A considering it came from across the pond. Packaging was very discreet and well packed. My pack arrived within two weeks.

Items ordered

Balkan Provimed
Kapla Dianoxyl 10

T3 and Tren was also ordered but since I have not used it, they are not included in this review.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Dbol for five weeks at 30mg/day I put on approx. 15 lbs. with very little water retention which I attribute to the Proviron which I ran for 8 weeks at 50 mg/day. I love DHT compounds, sense or well being, increased libido, and anti-estrogen effects were all present. I'm bald so I cant comment on hair loss...lol

Additional commentary

This is the first time ordering from overseas. To be honest it makes me very nervous dealing with customs and all that but the promo was just too good to pass up. The experience taught me two things. First, Roidsseek is a first class operation and I would not hesitate to order from them again. Second, ordering from across the pond is not so bad. The T/A is very reasonable, the prices are great, and these guys are very good at getting you your pack without any issues. I would encourage anyone who is timid about ordering overseas to do it and I highly recommend Roidsseek.

I recommend shopping here!