roidsseek.com

  • 86.75
    score
  • 9.81
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by roidsseek
    • Score: 86.75
    • Avg: 9.81/10:1
    • Votes: 1154
    • Reviews: 1406
    • Views: 215861

roidsseek.com Reviews

  • jp82088's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jp82088
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for the Roidseek promo I was entered in a couple weeks ago and the product I am currently using at the moment.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Roidseek was excellent. Any question I had asked about the products such as the carrier oil has been answered thoroughly and precisely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty quick give or take 15 days (including weekends)

Items ordered

2x Kalpa Pharmaceuticals test c

Product effectivenes and experience

I am pleasantly surprised with this brand. It seems very similar to another brand that uses the same carrier oil. No pip whatsoever, and it was able to flow through a 28g insulin syringe with 0 issues. I was dosing the product at 200 mg a week. I split the medication in 2 doses, so on the 1cc insulin syringe I would draw 40 i.u which was equivalent to .4 cc bi weekly. I notice to be honest in terms of quality it compared exactly to my old Perrigo test c but fairly better because the oil is extremely thin. I felt pretty damn good on the Kalpa test e def a heightened sense of well being and great libido.

Additional commentary

Overall, I was very happy with Roidseek and giving me an opportunity to try the Kalpa products. I will most definitely place a order on their Kalpa oils as they really surprised me in terms of quality for a ugl.

I will pull bloods for the community as soon as I get back down on Trt to share with the community.

I recommend shopping here!
  • venooom's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • venooom
  • 1 month ago

Great source. Did not have any issues with the order through promo. Always thumbs up for Balkan Pharma products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Received clear instructions on how to order and got very quick replies to my questions. Things were taken care promptly and the order/promo was moved through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Delivered and packed with care. T/A was 12 days to EU.

Items ordered

10mg tabs Balkan Anavar (60 tabs)
10mg tabs Balkan Dbol (60 tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently on a bulking cycle, going in to my 10th week. I am already using 500mg/week Test Cyp and 300mg/week NPP, along with HGH 4iu ed and IGF 80mg/ed (4weeks on/4 weeks off). I included var and dbol, 30mg each ED, at the beginning of my 8th week into cycle and I love this stuff. I have one more week of pills to use (3 weeks altogether). I am noticing huge strength gains and also went up 3kgs (6.6 lbs) in these two weeks. It's water more than anything, but the stuff works and I am looking forward to every workout, because of PR's coming :) Tabs are solid and not crumbly.

Additional commentary

I recommend Roidsseek for anyone looking for a reliable source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • johnsbike
  • 1 month ago

my review for generic viagra 100 mg,it was free from a promo

Communication & Ordering process

once they emailed me and said i was in,i sent my order, and couple of days later got a tracking #
i didnt need any support help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

once i got tracking# it took about 14 days
packaging was perfect,couldnt tell what it was.

Items ordered

i received 100 generic viagra 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

these work great!im on pct right now so i have been taking 1 of these viagra pills 2 -3 hours before sex and they work every time,i have used 26 of them so far.

Additional commentary

thanks r.s. i have made dozens of orders over the years and they have always come threw.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitinosh1998's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fitinosh1998
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2245
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everythingfrom the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Bluffblocker's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bluffblocker
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DontQuit's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • DontQuit
  • 3 months ago

I’ve been using RoidsSeek for almost 10 years now. Every order always arrives and not once have I received bad gear. I use to order from RS for the prices but now its because of the outstanding service.

Communication & Ordering process

RS always responds to my questions within 24 hours during business days. Over the last decade, if anything went wrong with an order he would go above and beyond to fix it. It's pretty clear why I keep coming back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 10-14 days to Southwest US. Well packed and discrete.

Items ordered

Cypionat 250
Aromaxyl
Generic 
Cialis 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the Cypionat 250 for my TRT over the last 3 years. Bloods check-out every 3-6 months. Never have they been low.
Aromaxyl keeps me dry. Might be a little overdosed or I’m just sensitive to it.
Cialis works, don’t need to say more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 6 months ago

Well after quite some time on TRT things have been great and I decided to do a cycle. It was going great and got to week 5 and broke my foot training. Strength went up fast first couple weeks and was feeling great but knew I could waste the next few weeks without being able to train because of a broken foot. As had stock so, I only had to order a little to complete cycle gear but as always arrives timely and great product. We have been doing business for years now. like 5 straight. I have no need to go anywhere else. why this guy is not at the top, I have no idea. no gimmicks no fluff just great gear. The viagra was pretty decent too. I always keep stock on that.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt and clear communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always timely and discreetly

Items ordered

Test E 250
Arimixl 25mg
Viagra 100 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

TRT Test E 250 1/5 ml EW
Cycle Test E 250 1 ml 2X EW
Viagra whenever I feel like abusing some pussy

Additional commentary

Always my supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Orangejuice50's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Orangejuice50
  • 10 months ago

Been ordering from these guys for years. Just finished receiving another large order. Everything I ordered came discreetly, nothing was broken or short. They even sent me a generous Chritmas gift!! They have my business. Keep it up

Communication & Ordering process

Always kept in contact with me when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very well. Nothing broken and discreet.

Items ordered

Cypionate
Enantat
Trenbolone
Equipoise
Deca
Win
Clen
Sustanon

I recommend shopping here!
  • wandersonbt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • wandersonbt
  • 12 months ago

I’ve been ordering from roidsseek for years. They always get it right, from the selection, the quality of the products and communication,the shipping this time was a little slower compared to previous orders but I understand it could be due to the holidays, I almost thought I would never get it till I got USPS email update. If you’re looking for a one stop shop for all you’re needs look no further.

Communication & Ordering process

Roidssek is basically as good as ordering off of Any store. They are that reliable. I have been with them for years and they haven't gone anywhere or changed anything. Every order has been received and has been complete. Whenever I did have questions, they were answered promptly.

Items ordered

3x Testoxyl Enanthate 250
1x nolvaxil

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scotthall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scotthall
  • 12 months ago

I have orderd from roidseek many times without any issues. This last time though i had an issue ordering, issue recieving and now trying to get a reship im having an issue. To start i couldent put my payment info in but through a ticket i finaly after 2 days got it in. Then 4 weeks after my package was shipped i put another ticket in because in the 15 times i have orderd they arrived within 2 weeks. I was told to wait so i waitted another 4 weeks and never recieved anything. I was told to place an order and they would do a reship for the money i had loss. I went to log on and sight was gone!!! So after another week i got onto the .com not the .net and have put a frw tickets in and have heard nothing!!!! 72 hours and still no responce. Im not trash talking the site cause this is my first bad experience. I just wanted to know if anyone else has had this issue and if so whats my next step to try and get my product orderd?

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidsseek's picture
  • SRC
  • 300
 

bro, most probably you haven't got an answer to your email because of changing domain from .net to .com BUT you can find the answer by login to your account, check "My Tickets".
Please let me know if you got the reshipment order.
Also, please pm me your order ID and i will look into it
I am sorry for inconveniences

  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 1 year ago

I have been using the Viagra 100 mg for a while now.

Communication & Ordering process

always on top of it. Prompt and answers all questions thoroughly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

simple and discreet

Items ordered

200 viagra 100 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality. Use every time because I enjoy the staying power it gives.

Additional commentary

have used them for yours and never been disappointed by any of the products I used. Will continue to use them as they are reliable and affordable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 1 year ago

I have been on TRT for about a year and its been great. Top quality stuff with great results. Just got blood done a few weeks back and test was high normal. After having pulled back some because at 250 mg per week it was way to high at 1432. Now I am on track.

Communication & Ordering process

always prompt and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always fast and discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was dosing 250 mg EW and was tested and my test was at 1432, which was way to high so I pulled it back to 125 mg EW and got it no a normal range.
Dosed very well. its doing very well and consistant.

Additional commentary

I have been with this supplier for several years and have tried a couple others but this one has been the best so i stuck with it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rjwelds's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Rjwelds
  • 1 year ago

Best place to buy the best products little lengthy process but very well worth it

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a a reply and they answer everything I ask and the support is off the chain one time I ordered and they didn't have a kalpa sustoxyl 350 so the gave me double dragon pharma sus 350 which imo is way better they really make sure your happy and satisfied

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is where I was kinda frustrated it took almost three weeks but I can understand as I asked them about it ..they said international orders take longer but are safer than domestic

Items ordered

DP SUS 350
DP DECA 300
KALPA tadalafil
KALPA Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Always always top quality no pip smooth. High dosage overly dosed..if you want to see gains go through roidsseek

Additional commentary

I wish they would have another sale so I can make my order they have the best sales

I recommend shopping here!
  • darkness14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • darkness14
  • 1 year ago

nothing but RESPECT for this site and their management and customer service! Been around for awhile and they never let me down! Anytime any hiccup occurred they took care of it and not only made it right, they went above and beyond to even throw in extra! I cannot do anything but recommend them to everyone if you want superior consistent quality and reliability. Sometimes shit happens, but as long as you are patient and get what you ordered and get results from what you order, then you have no reason to go elsewhere! A lot of crap out there guys, and this site doesn't fk with the bullshit! Take my word or don't! But if you communicate and do what you are supposed to do as far as payment and notify them if and when something is wrong, they will surely take care of you until you are a happy camper!

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch.. always get response within 72 hours of messages!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discrete and maybe 2 times outta 20 did i have a package that had few bottles broken or missing something. Shit happens and they made it right immediately! No questions asked!

Items ordered

Everything!

Product effectivenes and experience

Grade AAA

Additional commentary

Love these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dlh2822's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dlh2822
  • 1 year ago

Cannot recommend them at all.. first order had a package missing.. second order was placed and money sent a month ago and still nothing.. apparently they are giving a bogus excuse that they are being watched and aren't shipping right now.. seen that multiple times from other people... I guess napsgear it is..

I have NOT received my order!
  • Beloved78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beloved78
  • 1 year ago

placed a order plans got all messed up over their they stopped shipping orders...But I got my money back Thank god

I have NOT received my order!
  • Beloved78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beloved78
  • 1 year ago

order process didn't go to good...Retailer refunded my money...Thank you

I have NOT received my order!
  • Beloved78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beloved78
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1430
 

You have made no attempt to contact the source here and you need to wait 30 days anyway. And then after all that, leave ONE review not one every twenty minutes.

  • Beloved78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beloved78
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ShueBox's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ShueBox
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beloved78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beloved78
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rocko Pisano's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Rocko Pisano
  • 1 year ago

I certainly recommend this supplier and the products, as a returning customer they certainly have my thumbs up. Great quality great service has definately won me over as a customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Contact with this supplier was easy no problems understanding each other. As for support they answered my questions as usual i was satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With my experience i am always surprised on how fast they are when it comes to delivery, packaging very discrete.

Items ordered

All KP, deca 250, test e 250, test p 100, dbol 20 mg tabs, aromaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

All products on point when it came to quality. Monday/ thursday split deca 250 14 weeks 500 mg weekly also test e 250 weekly, first 5 weeks test p 200 mg weekly, first 5 weeks dbol 60mg daily, aromaxyl 25 mg tabs started 2 weeks after end of cycle for 30 days. Absolutely no PIP. Gained 40 pounds maintaining weight even after conclusion of cycle. Strength doubled.

Additional commentary

So far this supplier has been great always willing to help with any issues which they do resolve if any, they are very professional. Great doing business with them. TY

I recommend shopping here!
  • hzargar2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hzargar2
  • 1 year ago

Okay, so first off I have to say that roidsseek has been my go to source from my very first cycle of test/dbol all the way to my more advanced cycles. I'm usually not someone that writes reviews but after using them for many years without being disappointed, it is well deserved. They have been my only source for past few years (yes, years!) and I continue to come pack because the customer support is great, he doesn't mind reshipping, and most importantly rock solid gear.

Communication & Ordering process

-Awesome, usually gets back to you by email the next day and is always willing to reship if the product gets seized (I usually like to wait it out a bit longer so that both parties are happy and we can both be sure, even though it rarely happens)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

-My experience is that it takes 1.5 weeks on average to Canada, sometimes 2 weeks max
-Packaging is VERY discrete, doesn't stand out and looks like any other letter parcel.

Items ordered

Well I've ordered many items in the past few years so heres a list, btw they were ALL GTG (had bloods taken and everything checked out)

-Kalpa test e (probably 10's of bottles)
-Kalpa test c
-Kalpa test p (20-30 bottles)
-Kalpa tren ace
-Kalpa tren e hexa (can't remember correctly)
-Kalpa dbol
-Kalpa winny
-Kalpa letrozole
-Kalpa clomid
-Kalpa nolvadex
-HCG hucog 5000iu
-HCG hucog 10000iu
-Pregnyl 5000iu
-Fertugyn 5000iu
-Genshi test e 2ml
-Kalpa Aromasin
-Balkan dbol
-Liv52

Product effectivenes and experience

They were all gtg, got all the right amount of gains that were expected, my first cycle I used test e 500mg for 10 weeks and 30mg of dbol to kick start it the first 4 weeks and I put on roughly 35lbs. Every succeeding cycle was 25ish lbs (no cycle is ever as good as your first). My cycles would usually be test and dbol and I would throw in 1 or 2 more compounds on top (from the list above) and I was never disappointed. I'm really shocked on why its ranked so low on eroids.com. I think its due to the name change from .com to .net over the years but other wise I definitely recommend this source. Consider it a hidden gem on eroids.

Additional commentary

None needed, results/quality of gear speaks for itself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 1 year ago

Viagra 100 mg.
I Ordered this stuff cause I enjoy the benefits of the extra staying power of using it. I have used viagra for years just because I like what it does. It turns regular sex into super sex.

Communication & Ordering process

I have always had great experiences with this supplier. Never any problems getting questions answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet without issue

Items ordered

Viagra 100 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I got two kinds. I got blue pills and I also got some that were pink and flavored. Both worked very well. both seem to be dosed the same. I think the pink were absorbed faster. They were dissolved when you ate them. I used just prior to sex but they also lasted through the night and still had effect in the morning sessions.

Additional commentary

Why they are not in the top ten I don't know but I will continue to use these guys first. I am always happy with non gimic straight legit products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 1 year ago

I have been on TRT now for 6 months. It has gone amazing. Wish I never had to go on TRT but just that time in my life and wanted to be able to keep up and it has been great.
I have been in 250mg of Kalpa Test E every week and feel great.
I had bad acne from the past and i did some bloodwork and found out my estro was high and started 1mg of Anastrozole every day for a week then 1mg every other day and acne cleared up great and has stayed gone.
It's time to reup and I will continue to use them have been for years and have never had any problem at all with delivery or communication.

Communication & Ordering process

always very prompt with communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E 250 bulk x 10
Kalpa Anastrozole Bulk x 10
viagra x 120

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 250 ew
Anastrozole 1 mg eod
Viagra 100 as a boost for super sex.

Additional commentary

always on point with everything I have ever ordered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hbbthegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hbbthegreat
  • 1 year ago

This review is for Kalpa test prop 100 (red tops).
The order I'm reviewing was lost in the mail. Roidsseek reshipped without question. The reship took around week and a half to arrive. I've ordered from these guys since 2012 and they are legit, Sometimes it takes up to a month for the order to arrive but you get good gear. Good customer service and good gear(Kalpa is all I can vouch for though). I'm gonna be placing another order in the next few days- i almost forgot to review this past order.

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service. This last order was the first time I needed it but they resolved everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've placed a couple orders per year with these guys- every year since 2012. Sometimes it takes a month to get your pack and sometimes it takes a week. I figure its more the mail service than roidseek. They will make it right if your pack is lost in the mail system.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Prop 100mg/ml (red top)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 2 weeks now and the prop is kicking in nicely. Higher sex drive and increased strength. Alot of veins popping out.

Additional commentary

I recommend this supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidsseek's picture
  • SRC
  • 300
 

thanks brother for your review!