EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

roidsseek.com

  • 87.34
    score
  • 9.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 9.83
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 9.71
  • 7
  • Owned by roidsseek
    • Score: 87.34
    • Avg: 9.83/10:1
    • Votes: 1163
    • Reviews: 1413
    • Views: 218128

roidsseek.com Reviews

  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 4 weeks ago

Received some test in a promo awhile back

Communication & Ordering process

They were very quick to message me back via pm, I did not need any other form of communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 3 weeks, but that’s international and really not bad considering.

Items ordered

2 Dragon Pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 10 weeks at 500mg per week. I gained about 15 lbs but lost 5 to water. I was very please with the product. The oil was easy to draw and I had no problems with any pip. Strength really picked up about week 5 and it had me setting prs.

Additional commentary

Quality product and quality staff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • killakam
  • 1 month ago

I've been using Roidseek for many years and have never had an issue.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication done through his website order page. Lets you know when order is received and when it is sent out as well as a tracker.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not expecting hcg to be super discreet but it was anyway. Nothing was broken and all was well.

Items ordered

3x Hucog HCG 10000 iu.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've heard some complaints about pregnyl in the past so I wanted to try a different brand. My buddy said Hucog was great and was easy to use as it's pre mixed. Took me a minute to decide to just pull a .5 ml slin pin with two units to get a 500mcg dose. I used this in a ten day blast pre post cycle therapy. My balls juiced up fast as I had hoped so I feel like this was a good product. I didn't notice any difference from the pregynl. I still have a lot left as these are 10000iu so I'm going to use some during my next cycle.

Additional commentary

It is a pleasure working with Roidseek for so many years. Sources come and go but he's always been there delivering great quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 786
 
  • fusebox
  • 2 months ago

This review is for hcg received from a promo

https://www.eroids.com/pics/20000-iu-hcg

Communication & Ordering process

I've had a couple interactions with this source and they respond fairly quick. As long as they're actually on here. They come and go for months on end. Never tried the email route and I'm sure they would respond but haven't needed to try

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good. No hiccups. 10-12 days give or take. I don't really takenotice til it's over 16 days out. Packaging was very secure. No issues on this end.

Items ordered

2x10,000iu hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Considering these vials were in 1 ml vials it was tricky but I figured it out. Ran the first vial for 4 weeks. .1ml give or take twice weekly. They performed nicely. The boys were back in town

Additional commentary

Had a bad go with this source in the beginning. Gave them a chance to redeem themselves and they out did themselves. That's not always the case in this business. I will be back. Thanks RS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Orangejuice50's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Orangejuice50
  • 2 months ago

Review is for Dragon products used last time and Kalpa products I received this time.

Communication & Ordering process

No communications needed this time. I have communicated in the past and there response time was always within 24Hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages always come very descretly. Nothing broken, short or substituted. Gear came within approximately 2-3 weeks later. (several packages)

Items ordered

Last time Dragon: D's, Cyp., Sust., Tren., Win., Test E., Equipoise, Clen.

This time Kalpa: D's., Tren, Cyp., Sust., Clen, T3, Test E., Equipoise.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used the Kalpa products yet. Last time I used Dragon (similar items) and I can say all products produced the results I was looking for. 1500mgs of test a week. 5-D's a day. Packed on the Lb's. Then thined out the bulk with Tren., Equipoise, Win. and through some Clen in that salad. Nice!!! Nothing seemed underdosed and my test levels were way above normal. I would definitely use Dragon again but it was not available. I will report Kalpa results next time.

Additional commentary

Been ordering for years. You get what you ask for. Nothing bad to report.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 128
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 2 months ago

This review is for equipoise 500 by Dragon Pharma that I ordered about 14 or 15 weeks ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little was needed. I p.m. them, I place my order, it was about a week and a half later I got a confirmation that the order have been released. A few days after that I got tracking. A few weeks after that the package was at my door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very basic Packaging. Can't go into too much detail course but it look like anything you would be getting from overseas. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma equipoise 500.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running this for a little over 10 weeks now. I've been running 500 mg a week. I've been pinning it at a half a milliliter on Monday and Thursday. as everybody knows equipoise takes quite a long time to kick in. I always run my dose a little lower than what most people running at. 500 appears to be the perfect spot for me. I get a lot of good growth, appetite increase, and vascularity at that dose without having too many side effects such as high blood pressure and extremely high red blood cell count. I got my Bloods ran not too long ago and my red blood cell count was high but not out of the normal range. so far with these 10 weeks, I've also been running other stuff, but I would tribute a lot of the vascularity to equipoise. I've done some damage to my body through the years through IV drug use. This equipoise allowed me to get my vascularity in veins back. I don't know if it necessarily Help Me Grow carotid veins but I can definitely tell that my veins are exposed and I'm a lot more vascular than I was several months ago. another reason I run equipoise is because it increases my appetite. Whenever I'm running tests or any other product my appetite always seems to completely be removed so I try to add equipoise to every cycle at a low dose just to counter the appetite suppression. I am very impressed with the dragon line and also roidsseek service that they provide and getting me this gear. I would definitely use these guys again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Orangejuice50's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Orangejuice50
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 159
 
  • bigchips27
  • 3 months ago

Review of recent order
Dbol 50
Winstrol 10
Balkan pharma products.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed.
Replied promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure.

Items ordered

Dbol 50
Winstrol 10

Product effectivenes and experience

I can only comment on tbe dbol as the winstrol was not for me.
From my experience, Balkan has always put out a great product. Have used Balkan dbol many times in the past.
This time around I dosed at 100mg split daily, 2 weeks on 2 off for 3 rounds. Hoping to eleviate some of the sides from 6 weeks continuous cycle. The on off approach helped but fatigue still set in by the last round. As always max lifts increased during use. Held a bunch of water as usual and filled out noticeably.

Additional commentary

I've always recommended balkan and being the 1st time using this source, I would recommend. Everything worked out well.

  • jp82088's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • jp82088
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the Roidseek promo I was entered in a couple weeks ago and the product I am currently using at the moment.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Roidseek was excellent. Any question I had asked about the products such as the carrier oil has been answered thoroughly and precisely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty quick give or take 15 days (including weekends)

Items ordered

2x Kalpa Pharmaceuticals test c

Product effectivenes and experience

I am pleasantly surprised with this brand. It seems very similar to another brand that uses the same carrier oil. No pip whatsoever, and it was able to flow through a 28g insulin syringe with 0 issues. I was dosing the product at 200 mg a week. I split the medication in 2 doses, so on the 1cc insulin syringe I would draw 40 i.u which was equivalent to .4 cc bi weekly. I notice to be honest in terms of quality it compared exactly to my old Perrigo test c but fairly better because the oil is extremely thin. I felt pretty damn good on the Kalpa test e def a heightened sense of well being and great libido.

Additional commentary

Overall, I was very happy with Roidseek and giving me an opportunity to try the Kalpa products. I will most definitely place a order on their Kalpa oils as they really surprised me in terms of quality for a ugl.

I will pull bloods for the community as soon as I get back down on Trt to share with the community.

I recommend shopping here!
  • venooom's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • venooom
  • 4 months ago

Great source. Did not have any issues with the order through promo. Always thumbs up for Balkan Pharma products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Received clear instructions on how to order and got very quick replies to my questions. Things were taken care promptly and the order/promo was moved through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Delivered and packed with care. T/A was 12 days to EU.

Items ordered

10mg tabs Balkan Anavar (60 tabs)
10mg tabs Balkan Dbol (60 tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently on a bulking cycle, going in to my 10th week. I am already using 500mg/week Test Cyp and 300mg/week NPP, along with HGH 4iu ed and IGF 80mg/ed (4weeks on/4 weeks off). I included var and dbol, 30mg each ED, at the beginning of my 8th week into cycle and I love this stuff. I have one more week of pills to use (3 weeks altogether). I am noticing huge strength gains and also went up 3kgs (6.6 lbs) in these two weeks. It's water more than anything, but the stuff works and I am looking forward to every workout, because of PR's coming :) Tabs are solid and not crumbly.

Additional commentary

I recommend Roidsseek for anyone looking for a reliable source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • johnsbike
  • 4 months ago

my review for generic viagra 100 mg,it was free from a promo

Communication & Ordering process

once they emailed me and said i was in,i sent my order, and couple of days later got a tracking #
i didnt need any support help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

once i got tracking# it took about 14 days
packaging was perfect,couldnt tell what it was.

Items ordered

i received 100 generic viagra 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

these work great!im on pct right now so i have been taking 1 of these viagra pills 2 -3 hours before sex and they work every time,i have used 26 of them so far.

Additional commentary

thanks r.s. i have made dozens of orders over the years and they have always come threw.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitinosh1998's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fitinosh1998
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2437
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everythingfrom the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Bluffblocker's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bluffblocker
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DontQuit's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • DontQuit
  • 6 months ago

I’ve been using RoidsSeek for almost 10 years now. Every order always arrives and not once have I received bad gear. I use to order from RS for the prices but now its because of the outstanding service.

Communication & Ordering process

RS always responds to my questions within 24 hours during business days. Over the last decade, if anything went wrong with an order he would go above and beyond to fix it. It's pretty clear why I keep coming back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 10-14 days to Southwest US. Well packed and discrete.

Items ordered

Cypionat 250
Aromaxyl
Generic 
Cialis 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the Cypionat 250 for my TRT over the last 3 years. Bloods check-out every 3-6 months. Never have they been low.
Aromaxyl keeps me dry. Might be a little overdosed or I’m just sensitive to it.
Cialis works, don’t need to say more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 9 months ago

Well after quite some time on TRT things have been great and I decided to do a cycle. It was going great and got to week 5 and broke my foot training. Strength went up fast first couple weeks and was feeling great but knew I could waste the next few weeks without being able to train because of a broken foot. As had stock so, I only had to order a little to complete cycle gear but as always arrives timely and great product. We have been doing business for years now. like 5 straight. I have no need to go anywhere else. why this guy is not at the top, I have no idea. no gimmicks no fluff just great gear. The viagra was pretty decent too. I always keep stock on that.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt and clear communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always timely and discreetly

Items ordered

Test E 250
Arimixl 25mg
Viagra 100 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

TRT Test E 250 1/5 ml EW
Cycle Test E 250 1 ml 2X EW
Viagra whenever I feel like abusing some pussy

Additional commentary

Always my supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Orangejuice50's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Orangejuice50
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wandersonbt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • wandersonbt
  • 1 year ago

I’ve been ordering from roidsseek for years. They always get it right, from the selection, the quality of the products and communication,the shipping this time was a little slower compared to previous orders but I understand it could be due to the holidays, I almost thought I would never get it till I got USPS email update. If you’re looking for a one stop shop for all you’re needs look no further.

Communication & Ordering process

Roidssek is basically as good as ordering off of Any store. They are that reliable. I have been with them for years and they haven't gone anywhere or changed anything. Every order has been received and has been complete. Whenever I did have questions, they were answered promptly.

Items ordered

3x Testoxyl Enanthate 250
1x nolvaxil

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scotthall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scotthall
  • 1 year ago

I have orderd from roidseek many times without any issues. This last time though i had an issue ordering, issue recieving and now trying to get a reship im having an issue. To start i couldent put my payment info in but through a ticket i finaly after 2 days got it in. Then 4 weeks after my package was shipped i put another ticket in because in the 15 times i have orderd they arrived within 2 weeks. I was told to wait so i waitted another 4 weeks and never recieved anything. I was told to place an order and they would do a reship for the money i had loss. I went to log on and sight was gone!!! So after another week i got onto the .com not the .net and have put a frw tickets in and have heard nothing!!!! 72 hours and still no responce. Im not trash talking the site cause this is my first bad experience. I just wanted to know if anyone else has had this issue and if so whats my next step to try and get my product orderd?

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidsseek's picture
  • SRC
  • 300
 

bro, most probably you haven't got an answer to your email because of changing domain from .net to .com BUT you can find the answer by login to your account, check "My Tickets".
Please let me know if you got the reshipment order.
Also, please pm me your order ID and i will look into it
I am sorry for inconveniences

  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 1 year ago

I have been using the Viagra 100 mg for a while now.

Communication & Ordering process

always on top of it. Prompt and answers all questions thoroughly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

simple and discreet

Items ordered

200 viagra 100 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality. Use every time because I enjoy the staying power it gives.

Additional commentary

have used them for yours and never been disappointed by any of the products I used. Will continue to use them as they are reliable and affordable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 1 year ago

I have been on TRT for about a year and its been great. Top quality stuff with great results. Just got blood done a few weeks back and test was high normal. After having pulled back some because at 250 mg per week it was way to high at 1432. Now I am on track.

Communication & Ordering process

always prompt and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always fast and discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was dosing 250 mg EW and was tested and my test was at 1432, which was way to high so I pulled it back to 125 mg EW and got it no a normal range.
Dosed very well. its doing very well and consistant.

Additional commentary

I have been with this supplier for several years and have tried a couple others but this one has been the best so i stuck with it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rjwelds's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Rjwelds
  • 1 year ago

Best place to buy the best products little lengthy process but very well worth it

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a a reply and they answer everything I ask and the support is off the chain one time I ordered and they didn't have a kalpa sustoxyl 350 so the gave me double dragon pharma sus 350 which imo is way better they really make sure your happy and satisfied

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is where I was kinda frustrated it took almost three weeks but I can understand as I asked them about it ..they said international orders take longer but are safer than domestic

Items ordered

DP SUS 350
DP DECA 300
KALPA tadalafil
KALPA Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Always always top quality no pip smooth. High dosage overly dosed..if you want to see gains go through roidsseek

Additional commentary

I wish they would have another sale so I can make my order they have the best sales

I recommend shopping here!
  • darkness14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • darkness14
  • 1 year ago

nothing but RESPECT for this site and their management and customer service! Been around for awhile and they never let me down! Anytime any hiccup occurred they took care of it and not only made it right, they went above and beyond to even throw in extra! I cannot do anything but recommend them to everyone if you want superior consistent quality and reliability. Sometimes shit happens, but as long as you are patient and get what you ordered and get results from what you order, then you have no reason to go elsewhere! A lot of crap out there guys, and this site doesn't fk with the bullshit! Take my word or don't! But if you communicate and do what you are supposed to do as far as payment and notify them if and when something is wrong, they will surely take care of you until you are a happy camper!

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch.. always get response within 72 hours of messages!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discrete and maybe 2 times outta 20 did i have a package that had few bottles broken or missing something. Shit happens and they made it right immediately! No questions asked!

Items ordered

Everything!

Product effectivenes and experience

Grade AAA

Additional commentary

Love these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dlh2822's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dlh2822
  • 1 year ago

Cannot recommend them at all.. first order had a package missing.. second order was placed and money sent a month ago and still nothing.. apparently they are giving a bogus excuse that they are being watched and aren't shipping right now.. seen that multiple times from other people... I guess napsgear it is..

I have NOT received my order!
  • Beloved78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beloved78
  • 1 year ago

placed a order plans got all messed up over their they stopped shipping orders...But I got my money back Thank god

I have NOT received my order!
  • Beloved78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beloved78
  • 1 year ago

order process didn't go to good...Retailer refunded my money...Thank you

I have NOT received my order!
  • Beloved78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beloved78
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1489
 

You have made no attempt to contact the source here and you need to wait 30 days anyway. And then after all that, leave ONE review not one every twenty minutes.

  • Beloved78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beloved78
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ShueBox's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ShueBox
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.