roidsource.net

  • 91.15
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by roidsource
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 341
    • Reviews: 474
    • Views: 128297

roidsource.net Reviews

  • exoticnfit's picture
  • ADV
  • 470
 
  • exoticnfit
  • 5 days ago

INSUBOLIC REVIEW!!!

Worth your while to test drive real IGF-1 and not your typical peptide LR3/DES version from elsewhere.

I've used their HGH for quite some time and the addition of INSUBOLIC is something that needs the attention of anyone serious about muscular gains or those competing.

WARNING...my responses may not be the norm but INSUBOLIC when added with their HGH and AAS, you can expect some amazing results.

I am not a young buck and the quality gains can be dramatic!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support when/if needed.

Only had one concern regarding transport which was caused by Covid Delay. It was on the 8th day and asked if they could check on tracking for me.

They got back to me within 12hrs and of course touch down occurred later that day during regular delivery times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has been within time period mentioned on their Source Page and usually inside of 4days.

Covid Delay occurred once but otherwise awesome.

Packaging is professional looking and comes in cooler pack!

Items ordered

INSUBOLIC
Qtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Qtropin review posted back in August and still great product

INSUBOLIC: A fracking dream!

Using 200mcg-250mcg per day and in conjunction with their Qtropin HGH. Stomach is flatter which lets me know that food absorption is better optimized and leaner as well.

Did a 4 week "grow phase" and garnered a highly anabolic response that required me to reverse course. Most would have kept going Went from 227-238lbs in 11days!!!!

Finished a 4 week "prep" phase recently and was getting leaner, stomach flatter along with some noticeable recovery benefits. Went from 233lbs-219lbs in 4weeks while keeping plenty of lean muscle tissue

Currently eating a 70/30 meal plan where its mostly cleanish but having whatever I want when I want and still staying lean with tight stomach. Went from 219-226 in last 10days and aiming to continue growing while maintaining trimmer midsection.

Additional commentary

This is real RH-IGF-1 not a peptide version of IGF-1 LR3 or DES.

Price allows for many to experiment with a newer brand of what once was only available as "increlex" and far to expensive for long term use.

Very happy to have access to quality RH-HGH and RH-IGF-1 from a highly reputable source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HeavyW8C's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • HeavyW8C
  • 2 weeks ago

Never did me wrong in my years using them. Gear is always on point. One of the best sources if not the best for HGH. Their tren is an animal. Their deca blows you up like a blow up doll. The test can be used for TRT easily. Never had an over or underdosed pack from this src. I miss the anadrol its been out for awhile those little things packed such a punch. The dbol is extremely potent as well though. Ancillaries have always been effective. The Viagra 100's had me running it like an animal.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point. Emails confirming pretty much everything are sent throughout the purchase process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A Lightning fast 3-5 days. 7 max.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren Ace
Tren E
Deca Durabolin
Anadrol
Dbol
Viagra
Arimidex
Aromasin
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch. I've run multiple cycles using only this guys products and had no issues. Solid gains. Little to no pip. Good coloring to the oils always consistent. You can tell this stuff isn't being made in a basement. Reliable. Used the test for a long cruise. Wouldn't hesitate to use for TRT. The dbol blows you up super fast gyno onset but the ancillaries are just as effective eliminating any issues quickly. Viagra had me plowing like a horse. Its like he takes it out of prescription bottles.

Additional commentary

If it isn't broke don't fix it right. That's the case here long term reliability and quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FrankTheTank12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • FrankTheTank12
  • 6 months ago

Ordered from this source on a Thursday and products arrived on the following Monday. Communication was great and received follow up emails all along the way. Ordered 3x Qtropin and 1 Test E 300. Been using for over three weeks now. I increased my TRT dosage of 180mg x wk + the 300mg x wk of the Test E ordered and started taking 4iu of Qtropin a day most days. Some days I drop down to 3iu just to increase duration of use. I have felt incredible. Pumps have been great throughout the day as well as in the gym. I am starting to feel the Test E creeping in on top of my TRT and will try to provide updates when I get deeper into cycle. All in all great product thus far. Would like to get over to a lab at some point to get IGF-1 tested.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was awesome. Very clean and professional. Also came with ice packs to keep Qtropin temp controlled somewhat.

Items ordered

3x Qtropin 110iu
1 Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I increased my TRT dosage of 180mg x wk + the 300mg x wk of the Test E ordered and started taking 4iu of Qtropin a day most days. Some days I drop down to 3iu just to increase duration of use. I have felt incredible. Pumps have been great throughout the day as well as in the gym. I am starting to feel the Test E creeping in on top of my TRT and will try to provide updates when I get deeper into cycle. All in all great product thus far. Would like to get over to a lab at some point to get IGF-1 tested.

Additional commentary

I went with Qtropin after OneQ temporarily was out of stock. I saw great reviews for Qtropin over several different forums and threads. Decided to give it a shot. Same with the gear. Saw good reviews on GymLabs products as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NotNatural23's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 7 months ago

Domestic source that is great!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great when it was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and was chilled as this was a summer time order.

Items ordered

3 HGH premixed Qtropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it at 2ius in beginning and worked way up. When I got up to 4ius a day I just had to stay there because for me I am sensitive to CTS sides. Noticed improved skin , great and better quality sleep. Looked full in my muscles all the time. Hair is a pain grows to quick. Plus I felt alot better then when off. Now that I am off I can tell for sure. Also seemed like stuff came easier like a cognitive improvement. I stay alot slimmer on this also.

Additional commentary

Will be ordering again and the best thing is it is premixed and here in the States.

I recommend shopping here!
  • franco82's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • franco82
  • 7 months ago

I've been using qtropin on and off for years now. Maybe 4. I forget. Since they started with the powder form. I play around with the doses depending on the time of year. Past 4 months I've been doing 4ius pre workout 5 days a week. I must say the fat has melted off my stomach in the past few months. No I dont do cardio ( only intense sex with few girls here and there) and no I havent done my abs in almost about a year. Last fall I was doing 6ius split am pm and noticed more bulkiness and very very full which felt good. I feel full now esp at the gym but not as much as 6ius. I've been on qtropin for a year straight now. I may have taken a month off back in 2018. My hair is shiny, grows fast, feel good, nail annoyingly grow fast and I leaned the f*ck out. Lost 10 pounds in the past few months but it's all my stomach. Ok sust I dose 1 cc 2 times a week. His sust has been the same since he first opened. Good good good. Libido spikes up after I take a shot and having .morning wood all day usually. I only do 1cc deca every 7 days. Gives me enough lube for my joints and def ups my strength. No pip from the sust or the deca. I dont heat anything up. The lable changing doesnt definitely doesn't change the quality of the gear. Been using RS for 8 years now. This cycle will end in a couple weeks. His sust deca qtropin is a excellent combo for me. Thank you RS.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, always within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs arrives within a week of payment .packing is professional and smart.

Items ordered

3 qtropin, sust 250, deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Past 4 months I've been doing 4ius pre workout 5 days a week. I must say the fat has melted off my stomach in the past few months. No I dont do cardio ( only intense sex with few girls here and there) and no I havent done my abs in almost about a year. Last fall I was doing 6ius split am pm and noticed more bulkiness and very very full which felt good. I feel full now esp at the gym but not as much as 6ius. I've been on qtropin for a year straight now. I may have taken a month off back in 2018. My hair is shiny, grows fast, feel good, nail annoyingly grow fast and I leaned the f*ck out. Lost 10 pounds in the past few months but it's all my stomach. Ok sust I dose 1 cc 2 times a week. His sust has been the same since he first opened. Good good good. Libido spikes up after I take a shot and having .morning wood all day usually. I only do 1cc deca every 7 days. Gives me enough lube for my joints and def ups my strength. No pip from the sust or the deca.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sr10000's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • Sr10000
  • 8 months ago

I’ve been looking into trying GH, and RS happened to have liquid GH, which is quite unique as it didn’t need reconstitution. I had to try and give it a shot and I’m very pleased I did. Their GH is a true game changer for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is spot on. Every messaged sent is answered within 24 hrs.
No need to communicate via their Online shop. Everything is pretty much self explanatory.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and discreet! Them being a domestic supplier, my order comes within 3-5 days. As for packaging, tightly secured for safety. Pleased with GH packaging as it’s kept cold, nothing broken and only positive things to note.

Items ordered

Qtropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using Qtropin for 2 months. 2iu ED and with that dosage, my IGF is at 336. (See my recent bloodwork for proof)
Very pleased to see the major changes on simply 2iu. I feel much better, visually looking fuller (not water retention), losing body but scale weight is high up, and much better sleep.

Additional commentary

I’ve jumped the gun and pulled up to 4 iu Ed for a couple days and 4 iu was too much for me to handle. Already had numbness in my hands upon waking and more so like carpal. Backing down to 2iu, no sides to note.
Overall very happy with qtropin on it’s quality and effectiveness.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TimmyD's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • TimmyD
  • 9 months ago

Just placed my first order with RS been researching for years now finally made decision to buy. Been on trt with doctor for a few years now needed to find my own source you know how that goes . RS is great plan on being a repeated customer Thank You!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good no issues discreet

Items ordered

Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Second week no pip very smooth !!!! I'll write review later on after labs with doctor.

Additional commentary

My one and only place cant wait to order again really appreciate RS !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Averysace's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • Averysace
  • 10 months ago

Amazing service and even better hgh. I've been running the gh for about 8 months getting all the sides great sleep, Swollen hands and feet and staying lean at 290 pounds at 6 iu split am/pm. I've been on growth for 5 years tried many different brands and I think I found forever gh

Communication & Ordering process

Topnotch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less then a week

Items ordered

20 hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing topshelf for growth cant go wrong been running them for 8+ month and love them

Additional commentary

It's my go to place and love not having to mix the gh anymore and the quality everything you could ask for

I recommend shopping here!
  • exoticnfit's picture
  • ADV
  • 470
 
  • exoticnfit
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Vortice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Vortice
  • 1 year ago

This review is long overdue. I've been using RoidSource since 2015. I have tried other sources and always come back to these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

They typically respond easily within 24 hours at the very longest. Usually in less than 12 hours and even on weekends sometimes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround is always fast and gets to me in 3-5 days typically after I pay. Packaged very well and discreet. HGH was shipped with an ice pack in April.

Items ordered

I've ordered the following that I can remember over the years at different times. I'm sure I'm missing some:
Anavar
Dbol
Winstrol
Proviron
Nandrolone Decanoate
Sustanon
Testosterone Cypionate
Testosterone PneylProp
Testosterone Enanthate
Testosterone Propionate
Trenbolone Acetate
Trenbolone Enanthate
Arimidex
Qtropin HGH
Nolvadex (when they used to carry it)

Product effectivenes and experience

All products I've tried with RoidSource have been great with little to no PIP ever.

I decided to get some labs done earlier this year. These labs pertain to Gym Labs Test Enanthate and Qtropin HGH only.

Prior to my labs, I had been completely off gear since 01.10.2019 and did PCT after that for 5 weeks that ended on 02.19.2019.

I had some labs done on 03/28/2019 to determine somewhat my baseline. I could have waited another month or two and my values probably would have been lower as I was diagnosed with Low T several years ago when I was in my late 30's and my Total T was around 390 ng/dl then.

The baseline labs from 03/28/2019 came back as follows:

Total Test: 430 ng/dL
Free Test: 8.6 pg/mL
IGF-1: 196 ng/mL

I started taking 200mg a week of Gym Labs Testosterone Enanthate divided in 2 doses on Monday and Thursday on 04/15/2019 and then started taking 2iu of Qtropin on 04/18/2019.

I went back and had labs taken on 05/16/2019 almost exactly one month later after my first injection of Test E on 04/15/2019. I also took 2iu of Qtropin about 2 hours before my labs that morning and I did not take any Test E that morning. The week of my labs, I decided to take my injection of Test E 100mg on that Sunday morning 4 days before my labs which were done on a Thursday.

The follow up labs from 05/16/2019 came back as follows:

Total Test: 1147 ng/dL
Free Test: 21.7 pg/mL
IGF-1: 374 ng/mL

As you can see my values went up significantly after only being on their gear exclusively for 1 month. Labs are here https://www.eroids.com/pics/lab-results-13

Additional commentary

All I can say is if they would carry Nolvadex and HCG, they would be my one stop shop no questions asked.

I give them a 10 out of 10 overall. Good job RoidSource!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • ziabungle
  • 1 year ago

Ordered 2 bottles, finished first bottle before this review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was incredible, within s few days package was at my door. This was during the summer, so they added ice packs(great since I was worried about the hgh being destroyed)and package was very discreet.

Items ordered

2 bottles of hgh.

Product effectivenes and experience

On for 5 weeks now. Sleep is much better(dreams every night). A little water gain at first that subsided, ring was stuck to that. The best part was keeping my gains from my last cycle and burning more calories.

Additional commentary

Did my homework before ordering and glad I did. Will be ordering more, they are my go to for hgh now. Great price, product and customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • franco82's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • franco82
  • 1 year ago

Review

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication. If something ever did go wrong it would be on my end and problem would be solved asap. They repsond to emails within 24 hours 99% of the time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 3 to 5 business days. Packaging is safe.

Items ordered

Qtropin powder ( from few years ago) ,Qtropin liquid , eq400, sust 250, test cyp 200, test E 300, test prop 100, deca 300, npp100, mast 100, tren ace 100, tbols 20mg, var 20mg, dbols 20mg, winstrol 20mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

All the test from him has worked well for me. I would def. say its little overdosed ( not complaining). But the one I use most is test E. I've been using this source for 7 years now. My test cycles are usually 16 weeks. Then I'll take 2 months off after pct get blood done and hop back on. His test makes me a fuck machine. I never go higher then 600mg a week. Which brings me to the Qtropin. This stuff has brought me to the next level. Been on qtropin for 3 years now. Started at 2ius now I stay at 5ius 6 days a week. The healing time is amazing. My body has transformed. Depending on my diet I can get to 290 or stay at 275 which is where im.at now. The qtropin just enhances everything. I can get away with 400mg test a week. Because of the qtropin. I stay on 11 months a year. I'll lower my dose when I'm off cycle to 2.5 ius and when im.on cycle go up to 5ius. I get really vivid dreams sometimes to vivid lol. Never got red welts, when I play around with my dose from 2.5ius to 5ius I get cts a little. My hair is darker and stuff seems to be growing way faster. Ok eq400. Used it prob 7 different cycles. Love it. Kinda works like anavar for me. Bringing my veins out and I love using it in winter so I eat like a pig. I took 400mg every 5 days. That's all I need. There were times I just did 400mg once a week mix with test E. My anxiety would get worse on it .I would donate which helped . I know people say eq takes 6 to 8 weeks to kick in but when I take RS eq after 2nd week i already see results physically and going into week 3 I cant stop eating. Deca 300. All i need is 1cc move a week. It made my.joints feel better and the scale always goes up 8 pounds from his deca. The deca I would run around 14 weeks. I usually take deca with test E and vars. One of my favorite cycles. Ok Vars. Hands down love them I take 3 a day. Yes I have went up to 5 a day for a month along with test E. My strength goes up after week 1 . Wayyyyyy up then u start to see physical changes. Would run var 12 weeks and always take tudca when I run var. My girl takes 10mg( she slits it) she'll do 8 week cycles and she loves it she packs on muscle and her abs pop out and her strength strength through the roof and that's only on 10mg. So I know these are def dosed correctly or maybe little over dosed. Tbols one of my favorite orals. Would use for 8 weeks with test E 60 to 80mg. Day. Best way to describe the tbols is its dbols with out the bloat. U dont get as strong as u do with the vars but.u pack on little. More size. I only took.his winstrol 1 time.my girl takes them. I just did it at 20mg for 4 weeks one time at the end of a test eq cycle and honestly I saw results. Esp my abdominal area and shoulders. Dbols. Yesss. First 4 weeks of my cycle 40mg. Day is all u need. 20mg .morning. 20mg 1 hour before gym. I get fuller stronger and feel great. I always have then laying around. Npp . 1cc 3 times a week. Works like deca but I felt leaner on it. Got me strong at hell and would run it for 8 weeks. With RS gear I dont need high dosages. Idk if other stuff out there is just wayyyyy underdosed .I hear people taking crazy amounts of stuff. Idk. I'm not gona comment on the tren or mast. Because I honestly never used it. But a lottttt of other people have and they love it. I think.i got everything. O wait test prop. I use it first 4 weeks in my cycle. Not all the time just sometimes if I dont use dbols. 1cc 3 times a week all u need. About 6 hours after I take a shot my libido sky rockets =)

Additional commentary

I've been using this source for 7 years. If there ever was a problem like missing products , he takes care of it asap . Only happened a few times. Never a attitude. Always respect and honesty . I cant say enough bout his hgh and all his products I've used. He has a Very good selection and the prices are excellent. Appreciate it and respect to RS #1.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadlift910's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Deadlift910
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • exoticnfit's picture
  • ADV
  • 470
 
  • exoticnfit
  • 1 year ago

High Quality GH = QTropin!!!

I have used several brands but when you hit one that works Amazing, fast shipping and no hassle payment issues its the one you keep going to.

I've not ever had an issue with orders and it is helping me maintain a tight midsection whether I am in a grow season or cutting.

Several months in and I see no reason to go elsewhere!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication from order to shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually better than stated on SI page.

One time I ordered on Thurs...came in by the following Mon.

Items ordered

Qtropin
Cialis works like a charm too

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent.

Working synergistically with other AAS/Compounds

Used 6-10iu (others I have used 6-15) and a couple times at 11iu but that is when sides (for me) got a little uncomfortable.

Been on it since October 2018!!! *You can do the math on how much I've used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vegeta2632's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • Vegeta2632
  • 1 year ago

I have been using roidsource since 2012 or 2013, I've ordered about everything except a few different orals. Everything in the shop is top notch quality. Never been let down. And out of all my years with him, I've never even heard of someone being unhappy with his service or products. He is constantly in and around the top ten domestic for all of these years, that alone should tell you something. He's watched sources come and go, while he has been solid (and smart).
Nothing much has changed with his shop or products, and I have nothing but good things to say about him, stand up guy who takes very good care of his customers.

Communication & Ordering process

The guy has been around for years and is the first person I ever ordered from online, he's always nice, and super fast to reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've never waited longer then 3-5 business days.
Packaging is professional and well thought out concidering it is hgh!

Items ordered

Almost everything in the store, but this review is for the qtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I participated in the EBC and had the privilege of using RS's Qtropin. I've used lots of generic and human grade pharma hgh, and among the best were exactly the same as this qtropin. I got all the signs even on as low a dose of 2iu. I even ventured up to 8iu for a while but decided to lower it because my hands and fingers couldn't take it. My hair grew faster then ever and skin seemed to look visibly smoother amd healthier. I used this during my 12 week cut and I know that it helped me to utilize carbs better and stay Fuller. I made the top 10 and the HGH helped a lot during the whole thing.

Additional commentary

Whoever is reading this wondering if they should take a chance with roidsource, let me tell you, (from years of experience with him) they will not let you down in anyway. From the service, to the products, you will not find the quality of professionalism this source will bring to you. Stop reading now and just go make the order, it's safe I promise haha

I recommend shopping here!
  • atash3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • atash3
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered from this source several times and will continue to order from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch. Every question i have asked has been responded to by the end of the day, usually within an hour or 2.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I usually receive my order within 7 days. Last order i placed arrived in 4 days if i recall correctly. Packaging doesnt look suspicious so no one ever knows whats inside. Everything has always came bubble wrapped and in good condition.

Items ordered

TestE
Proviron
Mast P
Primo
arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e and arimidex are dosed correctly. I had bloods ran to prove it was good and that i wasnt wasting my time or hard earned money. Proviron i feel was good as i had a good bump in libido @ 75mg/day. I have yet to try the mast or primo as i just placed an order for it 2 days ago but im expecting both of them to be good.

Additional commentary

This is and will always be my go to source as long as they stick around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jmichael2044's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jmichael2044
  • 1 year ago

First time using RS and certainly won’t be my last. I had been seeking a reasonable domestic source for some quality growth and thankfully i stumbled across Roid Source. I was intrigued by the Qtropin so I gave it a go.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was smooth with no issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was at my door step within 5 days of donation. My location is pretty warm so I can appreciate the product being wrapped tightly with a cold pack inside to ensure the quality.

Items ordered

Qtropin x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using Growth from another source before giving Qtropin a go and I could feel the difference immediately. I was using just 3 ius a day with the other source but within 2 days of Qtropin at the same dose I could barely close my hands into a fist at the gym lol, super tingly upon waking as well. The fat loss has been incredible around the waistline, when my diet has been dialed it really shows. Even when I surplus my cals a bit I still wake up nice and lean. Hair and nails growing at a rapid rate, skin is glowing like it’s never before. Qtropin is the real deal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Izthewiz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Izthewiz
  • 1 year ago

As always lightning fast and dependable shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

responds quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

bubble wrapped and in secure bubble mailer.

Items ordered

3x Sustanon 250
1x Deca Durabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

using both for TRT for over 5 years.

Additional commentary

Very good supplier,why wait weeks locked up in customs? order locally.

I recommend shopping here!
  • smoke1more's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • smoke1more
  • 1 year ago

Not my first time using RS gear, but first go with GH haven't use it yet but tested with home test kit and came back positve for GH. Can provide pics if acceptable. Will be getting blood done in about a month to share with community.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point just follow direction and all is good. Had moved forgot to update address on my profile, emailed and they corrected problem just like that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always recieve items without damage and within stated time.

Items ordered

2x Qtropins 110 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Just recieved and tested gh with a gh home test kit. Not sure if i can mention brand so I wont. Test came back positve for gh, test doe not give purity or potency only presence of said hormone. I will be getting bloods within the next month or so and will post labs. I plan on running 2-3 ius before bed 5 days on 2 off.

Additional commentary

I have used Rs products in the past around half a dozen times and everything is always as it should be. Hope this helps anybody who maybe reluctant to pull the trigger.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xpwrlftr43's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xpwrlftr43
  • 2 years ago

This is a way over due review for my latest order from RS. I am currently running Test E and Dbol. I have been running the Test E and Dbol for 3 mo. I have run this exact cycle 2x before. The product, as always, has been of great quality. Never had an issue with any of their products. I started this run at about 195 lbs. at 5' 10". I am using it on a bulking cycle. I am currently at 205lbs. I am bulking up very cleanly. Strength is going crazy. RS will always be my GO TO source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and quick responses. Normally, 1st email is within 2 hours of purchase

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Looks like any other normal package. T/A time is always within the specified range

Items ordered

Test E 300 X 5
Dbol 20 mg X 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I did experience oily skin, but no PIP. I used the Test E for 12 weeks at 600mg per week and then will drop to a TRT dose of 200mg per week. The Dbol was used for a kick start at 60 mg/ day for 4 weeks and then dropped to 20 mg/day for the next 2 month. Their products always give me good results.

Additional commentary

RS is my one and only go to source. I have ordered from them numerous times over the last 5 years and I have never been disappointed. I would not use any other company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ssshortstop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ssshortstop
  • 2 years ago

i ran 600 mgs of test e for 12 weeks with a 4 week dbol kickstart of 40 mgs. a day.

1st of all let me say this was the first time I ever ordered anything and I was fuckin nervous and very
non-trusting. lol

Dbol was fire, 40 mgs was too much I had to back it down to 30mgs, the pumps and the strength were retarded....but when my 4 weeks were up the wind came out of my sails you don't realize how potent that shit is until you stop taking it...

the test really kicked in about 6 weeks, I didn't frontload. and it felt great.

I was 154 lbs at 5'5". I hit 185 with a full stomach by the end...ive been crusing on 150mg test e for 5 weeks and im holding 174 on an empty stomach.

I feel like a tank and everyone notices, my mom actually told me I need to stop going to the gym I was getting too big....lol

Communication & Ordering process

Questions, Responses, whatever were all timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and didn't take long to receive. The pills came separately from the vials.

Items ordered

Dbol 100
Test E 5
arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff was g2g....im getting ready to give some more of their products a try. Eq, and maybe ill try sustonon instead of Test E. And some proviron who knows. Love to throw in a kick start maybe tball but money is the tough sell on that. lol. isn't it always.

Additional commentary

I really recomment these guys because they just have a certain feel of trust to them i didnt find with anyone else....i wont go to anybody else unless its just something that i cant get from them like dhb or primo. seriously if your looking for a source, this is where you wanna be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nappinj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nappinj
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

been using them for 4 years tried everything besides gh

Communication & Ordering process

they communicate fast and have a forum for answers too

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is great and fast in usa 5-6 days at your door

Items ordered

test cyp
test e
tren a
deca
dbal
Viagra
mast

Product effectivenes and experience

most cycles I use test e or cyp 1000 mg a week and 400mg tren a with deca 600mg a week for 12-16 weeks. start with test and dbal for 6 weeks up to 3 tabs 60mg a day. strength goes throw roof. stuff is pretty good. but I had better throw a unknown source that was crazy good gear wish I could get more. but this is the best source otherwise. mast is good too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • csgkvothe's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • csgkvothe
  • 2 years ago

Way overdue review for one of the best domestics in the business for many years.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive to messages, very knowledgeable about cycling, the science and his products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and secure. Usually 4-5 days US domestic.

Items ordered

(See my photo gallery for pics)
Test E 300 x10
Proviron 25mg x200
Qtropin GH 110IU x4

Product effectivenes and experience

Test-E 300: Ran this for 16 weeks at 300mg E3D. Seems exactly as advertised. Oily skin, steady strength gains, libido high. Very little PIP, just a touch of soreness for a day or two. 300mg E3D had my total test at 4770.

Proviron: Ran this at 25mg 2x ED for 16 weeks. Had my free test at just over 2200. Definitely legit, definitely boosted libido and sense of well-being.

Qtropin: Ran this at 2IU 2x ED for 15 weeks. Drastic improvements in recovery, sleep, sense of well-being, glowing skin, nail and hair growth exploded. Usually get my hair cut every 2 weeks, but this caused me to have to get it done every week and trim nails every week. Fat loss was also noticeably accelerated even thought my diet wasn't 100% dialed in. In my opinion, this is the best deal in terms of quality and cost for domestic GH. I transitioned directly from Genetech NuTropin (US Pharma Grade) to Qtropin when I ran out of Nutropin. I could not tell ANY difference between the two at the same dose.

Additional commentary

He's been in the game for a long time, very responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. Can't go wrong with RS. If you're on the fence, jump in. You won't regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • street_rider's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • street_rider
  • 2 years ago

Giving another review to one of my go to sources over the years

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and responsive. Shit these guys will ASK you about your previous orders when you place orders to make sure you are satisfied.. On point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and fast. Tight and discreet. Can't complain on the T/A and I am never worried about pack breaking open!

Items ordered

Tren E
Deca
Arimidex

Additional commentary

These guys have been around since I started juicing back in 2013 and I have never had an issue with their service.. I have also never heard of anyone being dissipointed in their product.

Definitely a solid, go to source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • marksalot's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • marksalot
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SHADETREEALI's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • SHADETREEALI
  • 2 years ago

Great Domestic HGH!!!!!! Great!!!

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Got back to me right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty good. 5-10 days. Packaging good.

Items ordered

5x Qtropin 110iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Product works incredibly! I like not having to add water. I used 8-10iu’s per day for show prep and got shredded while on a calorie surplus. Had to add insulin and some Glucophage to it along with Primo, Winstrol, and a little test and t-3. Love this shit!

Additional commentary

He’s my go to for HGH especially being domestic. I definitely recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • addicted.to.pain's picture
  • LVL3
  • 318
 
  • addicted.to.pain
  • 2 years ago

Roidsource is one of the few domestic sources I trust, He is on point, professional , patient with communications. I have used several domestic sources, you can all ways tell who gives a damn about making there customers happy and comfortable, and he gives a damn .

I was worried about my aqua gh losing quality in the mail, so I wanted it to be shipped as quickly as possible. My impatient ass did not realize it was a holiday weekend, so when he did not ship right away I was pissy . He assured me that it was under control, telling me he was waiting until after the holiday to ship, so my aqua GH is not sitting in some hot postal warehouse being ruined over the holiday.

So I shut up, and received my aqua in short order .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always a big one for me, its simple I am sending you my hard earned money. I want to know every thing is going good.

Roidsource replied well with in 24hrs to any inquiry I had. Dude is knowledgeable on all things AAS, HGH, PCT, if you have questions , he's got you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

once the package was shipped I had it in my hands in under 48 hrs, the product was securely bubble wrapped, surrounded by cold gel packs.

The packaging its self was very discreet, and no worries of any broken products.

Items ordered

Qtropin aqua hgh x 2

220iu's in total

Product effectivenes and experience

The aqua was a good temp when I received it nice clear solution, not cloudy at all.

I started at 2.5 iu's all at once in the morning, I ran it with test prop 100mg eod and proviron 50mg ed.
I injected sub Q in my stomach, painless injections mostly, I had the occasional lump but those stopped a few weeks in. There was an immediate rise in energy , about two weeks in my r.e.m was noticeably deeper. After two weeks I kicked it up to 2.5iu x2 ed once in the morning once in the evening . When I moved to 5iu's ed the hand cramps started about 4 weeks in, also noticed some carpel tunnel like cramps in my shoulders. I was not surprised by any of these sides, any thing over 3iu's and you can expect some sides, and more the higher you go. My hair was growing annoyingly fast lol, my skin looked great, my strength increased some, but it was my endurance and recovery that really shot through the roof, I was pulling two a days when I had the time. all in all I ran it for a little over two months, not long enough to get any real results, but long enough to see the quality of the product. Near the end I back it down to 2.5iu's a day in the morning , the hand cramps stopped almost immediately at this lower dose.

Additional commentary

This was a test run of roidsources Qtropin aqua.

It is hard to find quality hgh, when you do its like a breath of fresh air. So in this case I took a deep breath of some sweet fresh air.

I have found my HGH source. Oh yea my next go around , I am doing a 6 month run, bloods included, I completely spaced on bloods this go around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • straightpumpin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • straightpumpin
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shirty2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Shirty2
  • 2 years ago

I love this source. Been using about 3 years time now. They have always been one the top sources for me and rarely have I used any other competition once getting stuck on these guys. Just a small order of sustanon 250 this time. I love the ability to place small orders to see how you like certain products and you don't feel overwhelmed to spend huge amounts right off. You won't be dissatisfied coming here to any guys who haven't ordered yet!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast to respond to emails. I've never had to do much talking or communication. Never had any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took 5 days time I received everything in a dicrete package that afternoon. Nothing rattled about and you could not see what was inside. Very nice

Items ordered

2x sustanon 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent stuff! Noticed oily skin and aggressive the first week. I had gained 8lbs by week 4 and the boost of energy is what I notice the most. Will be looking forward to doing a bigger cycle here soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Livewire90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Livewire90
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have been going here for years always coming thru with the goods and have always had good labs! The anabolic side of things is on point. I’ve ran everything they carry besides tren and a few odd ball things but all in all 10/10.. just ordered qtropin and am a bit skeptical as it is a liquid but we will see how it goes and I will continue this review in a couple months!

Communication & Ordering process

Always stays in touch even between orders and after they have been received.

Items ordered

Dianabol
Winstrol
Test E
Test C
Test P
Boldenone
Nandrolone decanoate
Anastrozole
Aromasin
Tamoxifen
Clomiphine

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosed properly and does it’s job

I recommend shopping here!