EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

roidsource.me

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by roidsource
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 306
    • Reviews: 455
    • Views: 107556

roidsource.me Reviews

  • Xpwrlftr43's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xpwrlftr43
  • 2 days ago

This is a way over due review for my latest order from RS. I am currently running Test E and Dbol. I have been running the Test E and Dbol for 3 mo. I have run this exact cycle 2x before. The product, as always, has been of great quality. Never had an issue with any of their products. I started this run at about 195 lbs. at 5' 10". I am using it on a bulking cycle. I am currently at 205lbs. I am bulking up very cleanly. Strength is going crazy. RS will always be my GO TO source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and quick responses. Normally, 1st email is within 2 hours of purchase

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Looks like any other normal package. T/A time is always within the specified range

Items ordered

Test E 300 X 5
Dbol 20 mg X 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I did experience oily skin, but no PIP. I used the Test E for 12 weeks at 600mg per week and then will drop to a TRT dose of 200mg per week. The Dbol was used for a kick start at 60 mg/ day for 4 weeks and then dropped to 20 mg/day for the next 2 month. Their products always give me good results.

Additional commentary

RS is my one and only go to source. I have ordered from them numerous times over the last 5 years and I have never been disappointed. I would not use any other company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ssshortstop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ssshortstop
  • 3 days ago

i ran 600 mgs of test e for 12 weeks with a 4 week dbol kickstart of 40 mgs. a day.

1st of all let me say this was the first time I ever ordered anything and I was fuckin nervous and very
non-trusting. lol

Dbol was fire, 40 mgs was too much I had to back it down to 30mgs, the pumps and the strength were retarded....but when my 4 weeks were up the wind came out of my sails you don't realize how potent that shit is until you stop taking it...

the test really kicked in about 6 weeks, I didn't frontload. and it felt great.

I was 154 lbs at 5'5". I hit 185 with a full stomach by the end...ive been crusing on 150mg test e for 5 weeks and im holding 174 on an empty stomach.

I feel like a tank and everyone notices, my mom actually told me I need to stop going to the gym I was getting too big....lol

Communication & Ordering process

Questions, Responses, whatever were all timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and didn't take long to receive. The pills came separately from the vials.

Items ordered

Dbol 100
Test E 5
arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff was g2g....im getting ready to give some more of their products a try. Eq, and maybe ill try sustonon instead of Test E. And some proviron who knows. Love to throw in a kick start maybe tball but money is the tough sell on that. lol. isn't it always.

Additional commentary

I really recomment these guys because they just have a certain feel of trust to them i didnt find with anyone else....i wont go to anybody else unless its just something that i cant get from them like dhb or primo. seriously if your looking for a source, this is where you wanna be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nappinj's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nappinj
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

been using them for 4 years tried everything besides gh

Communication & Ordering process

they communicate fast and have a forum for answers too

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is great and fast in usa 5-6 days at your door

Items ordered

test cyp
test e
tren a
deca
dbal
Viagra
mast

Product effectivenes and experience

most cycles I use test e or cyp 1000 mg a week and 400mg tren a with deca 600mg a week for 12-16 weeks. start with test and dbal for 6 weeks up to 3 tabs 60mg a day. strength goes throw roof. stuff is pretty good. but I had better throw a unknown source that was crazy good gear wish I could get more. but this is the best source otherwise. mast is good too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • csgkvothe's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • csgkvothe
  • 2 weeks ago

Way overdue review for one of the best domestics in the business for many years.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive to messages, very knowledgeable about cycling, the science and his products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and secure. Usually 4-5 days US domestic.

Items ordered

(See my photo gallery for pics)
Test E 300 x10
Proviron 25mg x200
Qtropin GH 110IU x4

Product effectivenes and experience

Test-E 300: Ran this for 16 weeks at 300mg E3D. Seems exactly as advertised. Oily skin, steady strength gains, libido high. Very little PIP, just a touch of soreness for a day or two. 300mg E3D had my total test at 4770.

Proviron: Ran this at 25mg 2x ED for 16 weeks. Had my free test at just over 2200. Definitely legit, definitely boosted libido and sense of well-being.

Qtropin: Ran this at 2IU 2x ED for 15 weeks. Drastic improvements in recovery, sleep, sense of well-being, glowing skin, nail and hair growth exploded. Usually get my hair cut every 2 weeks, but this caused me to have to get it done every week and trim nails every week. Fat loss was also noticeably accelerated even thought my diet wasn't 100% dialed in. In my opinion, this is the best deal in terms of quality and cost for domestic GH. I transitioned directly from Genetech NuTropin (US Pharma Grade) to Qtropin when I ran out of Nutropin. I could not tell ANY difference between the two at the same dose.

Additional commentary

He's been in the game for a long time, very responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. Can't go wrong with RS. If you're on the fence, jump in. You won't regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • street_rider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • street_rider
  • 2 weeks ago

Giving another review to one of my go to sources over the years

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and responsive. Shit these guys will ASK you about your previous orders when you place orders to make sure you are satisfied.. On point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and fast. Tight and discreet. Can't complain on the T/A and I am never worried about pack breaking open!

Items ordered

Tren E
Deca
Arimidex

Additional commentary

These guys have been around since I started juicing back in 2013 and I have never had an issue with their service.. I have also never heard of anyone being dissipointed in their product.

Definitely a solid, go to source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • marksalot's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • marksalot
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SHADETREEALI's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • SHADETREEALI
  • 4 months ago

Great Domestic HGH!!!!!! Great!!!

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Got back to me right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty good. 5-10 days. Packaging good.

Items ordered

5x Qtropin 110iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Product works incredibly! I like not having to add water. I used 8-10iu’s per day for show prep and got shredded while on a calorie surplus. Had to add insulin and some Glucophage to it along with Primo, Winstrol, and a little test and t-3. Love this shit!

Additional commentary

He’s my go to for HGH especially being domestic. I definitely recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • addicted.to.pain's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • addicted.to.pain
  • 5 months ago

Roidsource is one of the few domestic sources I trust, He is on point, professional , patient with communications. I have used several domestic sources, you can all ways tell who gives a damn about making there customers happy and comfortable, and he gives a damn .

I was worried about my aqua gh losing quality in the mail, so I wanted it to be shipped as quickly as possible. My impatient ass did not realize it was a holiday weekend, so when he did not ship right away I was pissy . He assured me that it was under control, telling me he was waiting until after the holiday to ship, so my aqua GH is not sitting in some hot postal warehouse being ruined over the holiday.

So I shut up, and received my aqua in short order .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always a big one for me, its simple I am sending you my hard earned money. I want to know every thing is going good.

Roidsource replied well with in 24hrs to any inquiry I had. Dude is knowledgeable on all things AAS, HGH, PCT, if you have questions , he's got you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

once the package was shipped I had it in my hands in under 48 hrs, the product was securely bubble wrapped, surrounded by cold gel packs.

The packaging its self was very discreet, and no worries of any broken products.

Items ordered

Qtropin aqua hgh x 2

220iu's in total

Product effectivenes and experience

The aqua was a good temp when I received it nice clear solution, not cloudy at all.

I started at 2.5 iu's all at once in the morning, I ran it with test prop 100mg eod and proviron 50mg ed.
I injected sub Q in my stomach, painless injections mostly, I had the occasional lump but those stopped a few weeks in. There was an immediate rise in energy , about two weeks in my r.e.m was noticeably deeper. After two weeks I kicked it up to 2.5iu x2 ed once in the morning once in the evening . When I moved to 5iu's ed the hand cramps started about 4 weeks in, also noticed some carpel tunnel like cramps in my shoulders. I was not surprised by any of these sides, any thing over 3iu's and you can expect some sides, and more the higher you go. My hair was growing annoyingly fast lol, my skin looked great, my strength increased some, but it was my endurance and recovery that really shot through the roof, I was pulling two a days when I had the time. all in all I ran it for a little over two months, not long enough to get any real results, but long enough to see the quality of the product. Near the end I back it down to 2.5iu's a day in the morning , the hand cramps stopped almost immediately at this lower dose.

Additional commentary

This was a test run of roidsources Qtropin aqua.

It is hard to find quality hgh, when you do its like a breath of fresh air. So in this case I took a deep breath of some sweet fresh air.

I have found my HGH source. Oh yea my next go around , I am doing a 6 month run, bloods included, I completely spaced on bloods this go around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • straightpumpin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • straightpumpin
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shirty2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Shirty2
  • 6 months ago

I love this source. Been using about 3 years time now. They have always been one the top sources for me and rarely have I used any other competition once getting stuck on these guys. Just a small order of sustanon 250 this time. I love the ability to place small orders to see how you like certain products and you don't feel overwhelmed to spend huge amounts right off. You won't be dissatisfied coming here to any guys who haven't ordered yet!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast to respond to emails. I've never had to do much talking or communication. Never had any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took 5 days time I received everything in a dicrete package that afternoon. Nothing rattled about and you could not see what was inside. Very nice

Items ordered

2x sustanon 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent stuff! Noticed oily skin and aggressive the first week. I had gained 8lbs by week 4 and the boost of energy is what I notice the most. Will be looking forward to doing a bigger cycle here soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Livewire90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Livewire90
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have been going here for years always coming thru with the goods and have always had good labs! The anabolic side of things is on point. I’ve ran everything they carry besides tren and a few odd ball things but all in all 10/10.. just ordered qtropin and am a bit skeptical as it is a liquid but we will see how it goes and I will continue this review in a couple months!

Communication & Ordering process

Always stays in touch even between orders and after they have been received.

Items ordered

Dianabol
Winstrol
Test E
Test C
Test P
Boldenone
Nandrolone decanoate
Anastrozole
Aromasin
Tamoxifen
Clomiphine

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosed properly and does it’s job

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadlift910's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Deadlift910
  • 7 months ago

Hands down my go to source, I have been ordering from this company for over a year. Never has let me down always top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers within hours, easy to talk to and understanding if any issues.

Items ordered

Tren a
Test prop
Hgh (qtropin)
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on the qtropin for 3 months i orginally weighed 260 and am currently around 235. i have been on the others for 4 weeks now. The hgh has enabled me to eat way less while leaning down and keeping my mass size. The tren is kicking in now and ramping up my aggression and strength, test prop always keeps me horny.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robouteguilliman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • robouteguilliman
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Protein4breakfast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • Protein4breakfast
  • 7 months ago

I decided on this source because of the length of time they’ve been around and from all the positive reviews I read. I went back as far as I could and couldn’t find any of the problems that most sources occasionally have with communication and delayed packs.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very professional and always within 24 hrs. I made a mistake in the ordering process and I was quickly emailed and it was straightened out very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days from payment recieved and 5 days from order placed. Products were wrapped securely and nothing was broken or damaged.

Items ordered

Test E 300
EQ 400
Nolvadex
Cialis(tadalafil)
Modafinil
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the test at 400mg but went down to 300mg weekly after a gyro flare up. I got all the desired effects from testosterone sky high sex drive and increased aggression in the gym along with oily skin.
This was my first run with Eq and I’m a big fan of it now. My hunger was practically insatiable which is huge for me because It makes eating all the extra calories very easy. I also noticed increased vascualrity towards the end of my 15 week cycle. I also noticed I had to take a higher dose of Ai when running Eq but it does aromatize so it’s not surprising. I ran at 600mg weekly.
I switched over to this SRCs aromasin after a gyno flare up and I had no more issues with estrogen related side effects after that.I ran it at 12.5 mg Monday and Friday. I started the Nolvadex after gyno flare up at 40mg for the first week and 20mg for the next 3 weeks then 10mg for the final 2 weeks 6 weeks in total. It completely destroyed my gyno after about 2 1/2 weeks but continued taking it from advice I recieved on this forum.
Modafinil was great it gave me a lot of motivation while taking it. I also like that it’s not speedy like a stimulant the best way to describe it as it just gives me motivation. I took it at 200 mg and it goes very well with caffeine. I would even say that caffeine is a must to get the full effects of it.
Tadalifil worked like it should.
I gained 19lbs on this cycle I got up as high 27lbs but did a massive calorie deficit for the last 4 weeks to shed extra fat I gained while bulking.

Additional commentary

I am very pleased with this source and they handle their business very professionally. I also want to say that finding a domestic source that has tablets and are accurately dosed instead of capsules was great for me. I’d also like to add that none of the compounds gave me any pip even in virgin muscle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigreddog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigreddog
  • 7 months ago

Hello everyone,just wanted to let you know what a great source this is for gear. The best part is that they are a domestic source within the U.S.The great part is no customs to worry about or signing when package arrives.Mailman just puts it my box,no fuss no muss.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have any questions for them.Payment info came right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very solid.Discreet and tightly wrapped.No damage.Really fast,about 3 days.

Items ordered

test cyp,tren ace,d-bol,arimidex and test sustanon.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good,the Tren Ace goes in smooth.No PIP.Also using Sustanon with this cycle.

Additional commentary

My muscles are full and I'm a lot stronger.I would highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Italianboi949's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Italianboi949
  • 8 months ago

Found my new source for gear. I have so many issues in the past with other distributors due to lack of communication, bunk Growth, and most importantly shipping. I have had my packages ceased numerous times with customs and needed to find a new reliable source that ships domestically. Now I found a source, not only their stuff is good, it’s truly reliable for elite level athletes. For my opinion on gear, if you sell good Growth Hormone, anavar, or Primo, you can rest assure everything else is good. I have only tried their growth and noticed water retention, and the moment I got off, had modest abs considering the fact I was dirty bulking. Was taking 4 ius in the morning. Sweated like a pig at my workouts, but that was due to the gear and the GH usage. Looking forward to try the equipoise!!!

Communication & Ordering process

The customer support was great! The responded aback to emails ASAP. They truly care for their customers to make sure products are shipped fast and discretely. I’m honestly truly pleased with their communication and amount of care they have have for the consumer. As soon as I place my order, they sent a tracking number and made sure the product was shipped. Thanks a lot you guys !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They have forgotten to ship out my Equipoise 400 with my QTrope with my last order, but they reshipped immediately and double my equipoise 400 with 2 vials !!! So I can’t thank them enough for being generous and honest with their minor mistake. The communication was fast through emails, and the package arrived in 5 business days.

Items ordered

Qtrope and Equipoise 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used to the Qtrope for 4 weeks and saw some water retention and strength gains at the gym. Fantastic product, I was a bit skeptical at first since it was shipped at room temperature and it was water base, but you guys, it was legit HGH. Planning to make another run with this stuff, but need to save up for now. Haven’t tried the Equipoise yet, but will leave an honest review about it soon. But the HGH, surprisingly great !

Additional commentary

These guys will make sure customers get treated well, with their great products and customer support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xpwrlftr43's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xpwrlftr43
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for my latest order from RS. I am currently running Test E and Deca. I have been running the Test E and Deca for 3 mo. The product, as always, has been of great quality. Never had an issue with any of their products. I started this run at about 204 lbs. at 5' 09". I am using it on a cutting regimen. I am currently at 195lbs. I am cutting up nicely and retaining my strength. RS will always be my GO TO source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and quick responses. Normally, 1st email is within 2 hours of purchase

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Looks like any other normal package. T/A time is always within the specified range

Items ordered

Test E 300 X 4
Deca Durabolin 300 X 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I did experience oily skin, but no PIP. I used the Test E for 12 weeks at 600mg per week and then drop to a TRT dose of 200mg per week. The deca was used for 12 weeks at 300mg per week for 3 mo.

Additional commentary

RS is my one and only go to source. I have ordered from them numerous times over the last 3 years and I have never been disappointed. I would not use any other company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 333's picture
  • ADV
  • 505
 
  • 333
  • 3 months ago

Great source to do business with clean and professional product. There is a reason he have been around so long. This guy has his shit together fast replies to questions and fast delivery clean product as well

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great If I have a question it's answered within 24 hours and has every detail I ask for

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is as good as it gets, I'll never not go domestic, packaging was great discrete packed well never anything broken or banging around

Items ordered

Test e
Aro
Deca 300
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The test has a little more pip then expected nothing to bad though been pinning 600mg test 300 deca felling great on the deca it really makes the veins pop for me I'll be using his deca again for sure. The aromasin is dosed normal like always I like how its not caps and can break them up in quarter's. And The cialis I don't need it but when my wife is in a bad mood I'll pop one and set her ass straight with a good ole dicken

Additional commentary

Great source great product you can't go wrong here one of the great sources that have been around for a long time

I recommend shopping here!
  • DCPUMP's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • DCPUMP
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DCPUMP's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 

RS is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good. It couldn't have been any better or easier

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After payment received in 5 days. Package looked and came perfect. Both times with same result

Items ordered

AD 50
TEST E
SUST
D BALL

Additional commentary

RS products are above average! I had really good results. Looking forward to more good results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidsource's picture
  • SRC
  • 22
 

edit

  • Task Master's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Task Master
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Here's my experience with roidsource and Qtropin...far from a good one.
Received 7/11/18. I made it a point to tell RS that I lived in Phoenix, AZ and the temp is running 115+ degrees. This HGH ships reconstituted so it must be kept cold, I suggested an extra cold pack. HGH arrived hot, the (1) cold pack's contents was a hot 80.2 degrees (used digital meat thermometer), so my HGH is junk. Shipped from NYC to Phoenix AZ. Messaged RS immediately in the AM, no answer. I just went to site (same day) and saw RS is closed for 1 month.

  • mbuck's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • mbuck
  • 9 months ago

I placed my first order with RS about 8 weeks ago. I've used other domestic sources, unfortunately many of them come and go.
I felt very comfortable ordering from RS because of the many very positive reviews on here, and they've been around for a long time.
I'm a very happy customer and just placed my second order with them today!

Communication & Ordering process

Not a lot of communication needed, but I had a couple of product related questions which RS answered in a quick and informed fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The gear was safely packaged and arrived within his specified time frame.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Deca 300
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I started my cycle 6 weeks ago. I'm on 750ml Test E, 450ml Deca a week, and 40mg Dbol a day. I didn't get any bloodwork done, so I can't compare scientifically, but...
-I gained 8 pounds within the first 4 weeks (then stayed there because of eating and work related issues)
-my strength has gone up 10%-20% (depending on exercise)
-oily skin, more prone to acne
-great pumps at the gym
-getting very vascular

Additional commentary

-Zero PIP! None of my injections (in glutes), twice a week, had any PIP.
-my joint pain (mainly shoulders, knees and elbows) decreased from a 5 to a 2 (0-10 scale). Deca has always been good that way.

I recommend shopping here!
  • somedude17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • somedude17
  • 9 months ago

Roidsource has always been my go-to domestic source. Prices are reasonable, the oils are always top notch and very smooth, and even the label is aesthetically pleasing. I used their products recently for my contest prep, and they did not disappoint. One product in particular I tried a new product of their's I hadn't used before this time: Qtropin HGH. This was my first run of HGH, I used it throughout my prep, and have continued using it after. Comparing my results to friends who are using much more expensive GH, this stuff measures up, if not exceeds expectations. My sleep was improved within the first couple weeks, recovery is much faster, soreness only lasts a day maximum, and I definitely do feel it helped to shed some fat and keep me full coming into the show.

Communication & Ordering process

Always very quick and helpful communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Receive everything within a week of shipment.

Items ordered

Boldenone (EQ)
Test E
Tren E
Qtropin HGH
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

EQ: 600mg/week
Test E: 500mg/week
Tren E: 500mg/week
Mast P: 300mg/week
Qtropin: 4-6iu ED

I recommend shopping here!
  • john6l6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • john6l6
  • 10 months ago

Long overdue review of RS.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication needed but very fast at returning emails and answering any questions. RS has been the best source I have ever had the pleasure of communicating with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging. Very discreet and very fast. T/A is usually always 3 business days. 4 days max. The best compliment I can give RS is "Reliability." The piece of mind of knowing that if I am ever in a pinch and I need something last minute RS will get it to me within a few days. That piece of mind is invaluable and I will continue to use RS as a result.

Items ordered

Tren Ace, Deca, Sus, Test Prop, Test E, Test C, Mast P, Dbol, Test PP, Aromasin, Arimidex, Anavar, Proviron, Winstrol, Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is fanastic. Gymlabs provides some of the most professional looking products I have ever seen. Every single product has performed better than expected over the years and I have no doubt this level of quality will continue. I have had no PIP issues and orals work just as you would expect. Based on imperial evidence I feel all RS products are dosed better than most competitors out there but that is just my personal opinion.

Additional commentary

I never have written a review and never really cared to take the time to write one but RS has been so incredible over the years I felt it was necessary. I have been using RS ever since I started competing years ago. While I have tried various other sources RS has always been my go to. I can't say enough good things about RS. It is RS products alone that get me placed in the top 5 every time I compete. RS has been an asset to me. RS has given me discounts, helped me out in pinches, and has wished my luck throughout my bodybuilding career. I don't know what more you can ask for. RS provides a level of service unlike any other.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lp2482's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • lp2482
  • 10 months ago

Review for roidsource prop and qtropin

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was 7 days as they stated and was nicely packed and discreet. Qtropin was still cold when I received with the two cold packs!

Items ordered

Test prop x4
Qtropin x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Prop was great felt within first 3 days. Libido dramatically spiked during first week. Ran for 6 weeks so far started at 800mg but dropped down to 500 because nips started to flare up as usual thought .6mg of letro would keep it at bay eod but still crept up. Vascualtiyy increase and good pumps and aggression in the gym made some lean gains in a calorie deficit
Qtropin worked well . Switched over from nordis and honestly didn’t notice much of a difference. Ran at 4iu a day 5 on 2 off for 8 weeks. Noticeable bf decrease great pumps and good sleep. Had a nagging back issue that got noticeably better as well. Overall very satisfied

Additional commentary

I would recommend to anyone was skeptical at first as usual when going through a new source but was very satisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • Izthewiz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Izthewiz
  • 11 months ago

Roid source has continued to deliver in a very fast manner without any issues.

Communication & Ordering process

very fast communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged carefully and discreetly.
Package shipped on a Friday and delivered Tuesday so less then 5 days .

Items ordered

2 Sustanon 250
1 Test E
50 Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good Quality as i have been using roidsource Gymlabs for almost 3 years now with
great results.

Additional commentary

If you're looking for a fast and trustworthy source id only go with
Roidsource .
Dont wait weeks order locally.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 751
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 11 months ago

Review for roidsource.me’s Qtropin liquid HGH

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great with RS. Always got back to me inside of a day, and very friendly. Seems to truly give a shit about how everything works out. He even sent me a follow up PM or two just to see how I was digging the product and how everything was going.

Ordering process was pretty painless, but I’m happy he has an alternative payment option now. The primary was not my favorite.
Aside from that it’s just add to cart, make donation and it shipped within a day after they received payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was all I could ask for. Secure, discreet and decent stealth.

Delivery was not amazing but it was not inside of RS’s control. He did all he could do so I don’t blame him. Just giving my experience. Like I said they shipped it within a day after I made donation right around Halloween.

The downside is that I ordered it international and I didn’t get it til New Year’s Eve. That was a bummer and to be honest I thought it was a goner, but it just sat there for a while and then magically one day it moved and showed up 2-3 days later. Totally outside of his control, but I’m glad he has it domestic now.

Items ordered

2x 110iu Qtropin HGH kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ll start by saying I didn’t pull bloods on this. As most of you know that’s unlike me but I figured what’s the point at 1.8-2iu..

This was my first time with liquid HGH. Each vial had 11ml, dosed at 10iu a ml.

I ran this at 1.8-2iu a day from New Year’s Day til the end of April. I lowered it to 1.8 to see if I noticed any drop off and stretch it a bit and that was just as effective.

Obviously at this dose, there were no drastic results, but I was very pleased with the product and got everything I wanted out of it:
- skin was straight up glowing. People say that shit all the time but it really was. Those were even the exact words my fiancée used. This area was actually even better than when I used 3.5 iu of another brand. I was very impressed in this category
- nails/hair growth were definitely accelerated
- improved sleep. nothing too nutty on the dream side tho. Maybe a little...
- overall sense of well being was up, both during cruise and blast
- a little extra fat loss when cutting and able to eat more over maintenance without gaining fat when doing a conservative bulk

So it’s safe to say that I was pretty impressed overall considering the dose I was at. I’d imagine I woulda been super happy had I used a higher dose, but I stay pretty conservative and I’m also tryin to spend a little less right now just to see how much I can save (a dumb competition with my girl).

A+ from me

Additional commentary

I’m very glad this is domestic now. Honestly, there is a very good product available for a little cheaper, but the fact that this is domestic makes it worth the little extra cash.

I’m doing an experiment with mk677 right now to see how it compare to 2iu, but unless it blows me away I’ll be hopping back on growth. When I do, it will very likely be qtropin. In fact I had to stop myself from buying some as I was writing this. Lol

Thanks RS for a great product. As far as domestic goes (now that you have it), I can’t imagine there’s a better option out there outside of super pricey pharma.

I’ll be talkin to ya when I tap out on MK677! Fuck... you may even hear from me before then cuz I’m having an internal struggle about it right now lol.

  • Pjmoney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Pjmoney
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been ordering form RS for about 5 years. The gear is on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails are always answered in a timely manner. Always know what to expect with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders are always sent well packed and discreet.

Items ordered

Test P. Masteron P Anadrol
Test E. Dbol
Sustanon TBol
Deca. Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the gear in various combinations for a minimum 10 weeks with great results.

Additional commentary

Give them a try. You will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigboy86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigboy86
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

one of the best sources! Always answer's a question i have , wwithin minutes. Top notch gear, very high.quality. Always get my order in about 3 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, amazing customer support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discret packaging. Nicely packed.

Items ordered

sustanon 250
test c
dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

high quality, i would say, one of the best quality products available.

Additional commentary

just started my cycle, need to.bulk.up.

I recommend shopping here!