roidsource.me

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by roidsource
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 286
    • Reviews: 431
    • Views: 95004

roidsource.me Reviews

  • john6l6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • john6l6
  • 3 weeks ago

Long overdue review of RS.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication needed but very fast at returning emails and answering any questions. RS has been the best source I have ever had the pleasure of communicating with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging. Very discreet and very fast. T/A is usually always 3 business days. 4 days max. The best compliment I can give RS is "Reliability." The piece of mind of knowing that if I am ever in a pinch and I need something last minute RS will get it to me within a few days. That piece of mind is invaluable and I will continue to use RS as a result.

Items ordered

Tren Ace, Deca, Sus, Test Prop, Test E, Test C, Mast P, Dbol, Test PP, Aromasin, Arimidex, Anavar, Proviron, Winstrol, Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is fanastic. Gymlabs provides some of the most professional looking products I have ever seen. Every single product has performed better than expected over the years and I have no doubt this level of quality will continue. I have had no PIP issues and orals work just as you would expect. Based on imperial evidence I feel all RS products are dosed better than most competitors out there but that is just my personal opinion.

Additional commentary

I never have written a review and never really cared to take the time to write one but RS has been so incredible over the years I felt it was necessary. I have been using RS ever since I started competing years ago. While I have tried various other sources RS has always been my go to. I can't say enough good things about RS. It is RS products alone that get me placed in the top 5 every time I compete. RS has been an asset to me. RS has given me discounts, helped me out in pinches, and has wished my luck throughout my bodybuilding career. I don't know what more you can ask for. RS provides a level of service unlike any other.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lp2482's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • lp2482
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for roidsource prop and qtropin

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was 7 days as they stated and was nicely packed and discreet. Qtropin was still cold when I received with the two cold packs!

Items ordered

Test prop x4
Qtropin x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Prop was great felt within first 3 days. Libido dramatically spiked during first week. Ran for 6 weeks so far started at 800mg but dropped down to 500 because nips started to flare up as usual thought .6mg of letro would keep it at bay eod but still crept up. Vascualtiyy increase and good pumps and aggression in the gym made some lean gains in a calorie deficit
Qtropin worked well . Switched over from nordis and honestly didn’t notice much of a difference. Ran at 4iu a day 5 on 2 off for 8 weeks. Noticeable bf decrease great pumps and good sleep. Had a nagging back issue that got noticeably better as well. Overall very satisfied

Additional commentary

I would recommend to anyone was skeptical at first as usual when going through a new source but was very satisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • Izthewiz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Izthewiz
  • 4 weeks ago

Roid source has continued to deliver in a very fast manner without any issues.

Communication & Ordering process

very fast communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged carefully and discreetly.
Package shipped on a Friday and delivered Tuesday so less then 5 days .

Items ordered

2 Sustanon 250
1 Test E
50 Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good Quality as i have been using roidsource Gymlabs for almost 3 years now with
great results.

Additional commentary

If you're looking for a fast and trustworthy source id only go with
Roidsource .
Dont wait weeks order locally.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • ADV
  • 626
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 1 month ago

Review for roidsource.me’s Qtropin liquid HGH

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great with RS. Always got back to me inside of a day, and very friendly. Seems to truly give a shit about how everything works out. He even sent me a follow up PM or two just to see how I was digging the product and how everything was going.

Ordering process was pretty painless, but I’m happy he has an alternative payment option now. The primary was not my favorite.
Aside from that it’s just add to cart, make donation and it shipped within a day after they received payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was all I could ask for. Secure, discreet and decent stealth.

Delivery was not amazing but it was not inside of RS’s control. He did all he could do so I don’t blame him. Just giving my experience. Like I said they shipped it within a day after I made donation right around Halloween.

The downside is that I ordered it international and I didn’t get it til New Year’s Eve. That was a bummer and to be honest I thought it was a goner, but it just sat there for a while and then magically one day it moved and showed up 2-3 days later. Totally outside of his control, but I’m glad he has it domestic now.

Items ordered

2x 110iu Qtropin HGH kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ll start by saying I didn’t pull bloods on this. As most of you know that’s unlike me but I figured what’s the point at 1.8-2iu..

This was my first time with liquid HGH. Each vial had 11ml, dosed at 10iu a ml.

I ran this at 1.8-2iu a day from New Year’s Day til the end of April. I lowered it to 1.8 to see if I noticed any drop off and stretch it a bit and that was just as effective.

Obviously at this dose, there were no drastic results, but I was very pleased with the product and got everything I wanted out of it:
- skin was straight up glowing. People say that shit all the time but it really was. Those were even the exact words my fiancée used. This area was actually even better than when I used 3.5 iu of another brand. I was very impressed in this category
- nails/hair growth were definitely accelerated
- improved sleep. nothing too nutty on the dream side tho. Maybe a little...
- overall sense of well being was up, both during cruise and blast
- a little extra fat loss when cutting and able to eat more over maintenance without gaining fat when doing a conservative bulk

So it’s safe to say that I was pretty impressed overall considering the dose I was at. I’d imagine I woulda been super happy had I used a higher dose, but I stay pretty conservative and I’m also tryin to spend a little less right now just to see how much I can save (a dumb competition with my girl).

A+ from me

Additional commentary

I’m very glad this is domestic now. Honestly, there is a very good product available for a little cheaper, but the fact that this is domestic makes it worth the little extra cash.

I’m doing an experiment with mk677 right now to see how it compare to 2iu, but unless it blows me away I’ll be hopping back on growth. When I do, it will very likely be qtropin. In fact I had to stop myself from buying some as I was writing this. Lol

Thanks RS for a great product. As far as domestic goes (now that you have it), I can’t imagine there’s a better option out there outside of super pricey pharma.

I’ll be talkin to ya when I tap out on MK677! Fuck... you may even hear from me before then cuz I’m having an internal struggle about it right now lol.

  • Pjmoney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pjmoney
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been ordering form RS for about 5 years. The gear is on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails are always answered in a timely manner. Always know what to expect with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders are always sent well packed and discreet.

Items ordered

Test P. Masteron P Anadrol
Test E. Dbol
Sustanon TBol
Deca. Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the gear in various combinations for a minimum 10 weeks with great results.

Additional commentary

Give them a try. You will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigboy86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigboy86
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

one of the best sources! Always answer's a question i have , wwithin minutes. Top notch gear, very high.quality. Always get my order in about 3 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, amazing customer support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discret packaging. Nicely packed.

Items ordered

sustanon 250
test c
dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

high quality, i would say, one of the best quality products available.

Additional commentary

just started my cycle, need to.bulk.up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thegymrat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Thegymrat
  • 4 months ago

Wat up fam, just want to clear any thinkers built like me lol. 5 6 years ago icame to eroids . I thought all reviews were made up accounts to make people feel more comfortable lol. That beeing said i hope my review does that

Communication & Ordering process

GREAT. Every email i ever sent gets answered within a day if not that night. And out of about 10 orders or so that has never changed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had a problem with packages .Always unbroken viles in a discreet pakage. And i feel its comfortable for new customers to hear ur packages are always ON TIME. Atleast speaking as me

Items ordered

7 sust 250
4 packages dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Im the type of guy that believes if its not broke dont fix it. That being said i ordered from an old source that used to be number one on the list well they left i tried a few 4 or 5 finally found roidsource and never looked back . I truthfully am shocked there not on top 10 considereing RS is the cleanest potent products i found. Iv ran many of their products all wit good results. For example my last sust dbol cycle i was up a strong 25lbs.

Additional commentary

If u use and are from the USA i only say that t o be able to only speak about wat i experience anyway if ur gunna order and dont no a source check RS out u wont regret it if u have a experience even close to mine hope this helped

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbstatus616's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jbstatus616
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • LinuxJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • LinuxJ
  • 4 months ago

Finally decided to dive into the world of HGH and cannot believe how great the Qtropin is.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome communication. Zero issues, but shipment updates and order processing was all well communicated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging for HGH was incredible. Very discrete and honestly incredibly well thought out.

Items ordered

Qtropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running 2iu/day for four months now. Down from 15% to about 12% BF while gaining 10lbs. Have also dropped a full pant size while gaining weight. Sleeping much better than I have in my entire life. Stuff is incredibly potent and I actually had to start at 1iu and bump up to avoid the finger numbness that comes from starting legit HGH.

Additional commentary

If you're thinking about HGH, this is an AWESOME value. Don't hesitate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xpwrlftr43's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xpwrlftr43
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for my latest order from RS. I am currently running the Test E with a low dose Dbol boost. I have been running the Test E for 4 mo. The product, as always, has been of great quality. Never had an issue with any of their products. I started this run at about 208 lbs. at 5' 09". I am using it on a cutting regimen. I am currently at 201lbs but that includes a nasty week of the flu. I am cutting up nicely and retaining my strength. RS will always be my GO TO source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and quick responses. Normally, 1st email is within 2 hours of purchase

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Looks like any other normal package. T/A time is always within the specified range

Items ordered

5 X Test E 300
2 X 50 ct Dbol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I did experience oily skin, but no PIP. I plan on continuing for another 6 weeks at 600mg per week and then drop to a TRT dose of 200mg per week. The dbol was used at 20mg a day for 3 mo. Drink lots of water every day.

Additional commentary

RS is my one and only go to source. I have ordered from them numerous times over the last 3 years and I have never been disappointed. I would not use any other company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killacambam24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • killacambam24
  • 5 months ago

Great source has been My go to source for years.
This guy is very easy and a pleasure to deal with. Always responds promptly and is patient no matter how many times i bug him. Packs never take more than a week to arrive but usually land sooner.

As far as the product i have been using test c and dbol from this source and always receive great gains. Two days after taking the dbol i get acne and feel an increase in libido. This past 12 week cycle of test c dbol and deca i gained 30lbs of solid mass..

This is my go to source highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent always prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3-7 days from receiving money. Always well packed never damaged

Items ordered

Test c
Test e
Dbol
Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Great actuality dosages about right.. Been using this guy for years on And off. This past cycle was so successful i don't want to stop haha

Additional commentary

Great source highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteveAlex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • SteveAlex
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I was skeptical about ordering online and using a UGL. I trained in Europe with my brother who is a pro, and only used pharma. RS did not disappoint. The quality of their gear is extremely high and has proven to be effective. I have also had a few conversations with the manager - good attitude, knows his stuff, seems very honest. RS is my official domestic go to.

Communication & Ordering process

The RS manager/owner responds very quickly to inquiries. His responses are clean and professional. The impression I got from my conversations with RS is very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very ordinary, nothing that would have been flagged. The contents were very secure and care was taken to ensure proper delivery and safety.

Items ordered

Test-E
Deca
Dbol
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

I had left over Test-E from Norma Hellas and after I finished it up, I picked up with the Test-E from RS, saw no distinction, the transition was smooth. I am an engineer and work for a lab. I was so confident in the continuity of my cycle that I did not even go through the agony of having a co-worker run a mass spec on the product. There was no soreness, no pip, it was smooth and it worked as test-e should (I am not a newbie).

Deca did what deca does, lubricated the joints well, used it as I did with my Test-E with left over organons from my previous cycle. Again, no spike or trough in my transition.

I don't know what the hell they put in that dbol, but it is the best F....ing dbol I have ever used. The pumps were crazy, the gains were better than any other dbol I have ever used (I love dbol). The same is true for his winny. The stuff will drain the water out of you like a sponge.

Additional commentary

I did not expect this good of an experience ordering online and from a UGL. I was under the impression, embedded in Europe, that UGL stuff is not as good and that online ordering will put you in the crosshairs of some ultra secret investigation. Lol its BS. The guy is 100% honest, sells a great brand. I don't have a single bad thing to say about his gear or his business. I am glad that there still are some honest people in this business that aren't selling baby oil and re-pressed asprin. 10/10 in my book. Looking forward to ordering my spring/summer cycle in the weeks to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Izthewiz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Izthewiz
  • 5 months ago

Thank you Roid Source
Another order delivered with no issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and direct

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package secured in bubble wrap and very firm.
ordered on Saturday,item was shipped Monday and received today Thursday.
fastest delivery.

Items ordered

2 Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good product using it for trt

Additional commentary

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • April61380's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • April61380
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • April61380's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • April61380's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1240
 

Funny how your story changed after only one day for the worse. I don’t have time to baby sit you. Go to Walgreens

  • roidsource's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Removed

  • roidsource's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Removed

  • Battle2316's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Battle2316
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I'm about to make my third order. Great product great results extremely helpful.

Communication & Ordering process

Let me the know what I needed too and exactly what was described is what I received

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well done on that lol I was alittle nervous the first time but again well done

Items ordered

Test E 300
D-BOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 1.5 cc every 4-5 days and Dbol 2 pills per day. Great product I was maxing bench at 310 couldn't get past it I now max out at 375

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jon1177's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jon1177
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have been around the block a lot. Have always done domestic, so my expectations are high. But this site has always delivered above and beyond. Recently placed my first international order with them and wanted to comment on how smooth it was.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome communication. Replies are friendly and always within a couple of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just ordered the Qtropin for the first time, using international. Packing was very, very impressive and professional. Tracking number provided 5 days after I paid, and no issues other at all.

For domestic, you can 100% guarantee it'll be to your door in under a week safely.

Items ordered

Many, but this review is for:

Test C 200mg
Qtropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Went too high on the Qtrop right off the bat and had the "carpel tunnel" like discomfort at work, which tells me the stuff is legit. Can't comment on results yet, it's just been too quick. But I feel confident based on the sides I got started the dose too high.

For the Test C- stuff is legit and 100% dosed right. My TRT dose of 100mg E3D got me to 1250 ng/dl on my blood work. Right where I wanted to be.

Additional commentary

Great site with great service. Carry all of the basics you'll ever need. Reliable, and with dozens of orders, have never given me an issue.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp4355's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jp4355
  • 8 months ago

This is Long Overdue, as I've been a customer since 2013.
Doing an average of 2 Cycles per year since then.
I started with them when they were a Pharmacom Only Supplier.
And stayed with them, when they started with Gym Labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been excellent, usually within a few hours.
I've never needed their Support, as everything has always gone Smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They are the fastest Supplier I've ever dealt with, usually in 4 to 5 business days, at most.
Packaging has always been very professional, with lots of Bubble-wrap, so nothing gets broken.

Items ordered

Gym Labs ~ Test C/E/P/PP ~ EQ ~ NPP ~ Masteron ~ Tren Acetate ~ Anavar ~ Proviron ~ Qtropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

All the Products I have used have been Top Quality.
And I've done Bloodwork on all the Testosterone's ~ LC/MS-MS Total Test Bloodwork for quality assurance, and they have all been Excellent. Most of my Cycles are 16 to 20 Weeks. About 7 Different Cycles in all with Gym Lab Products.
I recently did their Qtropin HGH, and it was Excellent, it tested quite high on a Serum HGH Bloodwork I did while I was on the HGH. It was used as part of my Rehap after a Hip replacement for 4 1/2 Months.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a quality domestic supplier, that's quick and not expensive, yet has the Highest Quality Products. Then look no further, you've found them. They also have a Private Forum where you can get any of your questions answered, in case you are new or even if you are an experienced user of AAS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Griffin1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Griffin1982
  • 8 months ago

Have never ordered online before so I was extremely skeptical about sending money off somewhere and possibly not receiving what I ordered. Roidsource was very prompt in answering any emails I sent which made me feel much better about ordering. Ended up getting test prop, tren ace, dbol, adex and the qtropin hgh. Sent out my money order late Tuesday night and had my things delivered in 3 days. I'm only 1 week into my cycle but everything has been great so far. The service at roidsource in great. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely good customer service. Gets back to you very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet package, looked like your everyday mail. Arrived in 3 days.

Items ordered

Tren ace, test prop, dbol, adex and qtropin hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Only one week in but everything is going well this far

I recommend shopping here!
  • wesconway's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • wesconway
  • 9 months ago

I was very hesitant to order from an online source. I have now ordered 3 times from this site. They are legit. I have never had an issue with ordering and the gear was on point. The turnaround time for receiving your order is crazy fast. I've had people recommend other sites, but I won't order from anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always easy and fast. Everything has always gone smoothly so I haven't needed any support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is super inconspicuous and discreet.

Items ordered

5 Test Prop.
2 Tren Ace.
1 Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear is awesome. Good quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mitchell0869's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mitchell0869
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This site is legit. Ive never had any issues with them and their products are high quality and good value. The process is easy and after 2 orders i will keep coming back.

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond timely and are good about answering questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is always done right and delivery is quick.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cyp and arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are high quality. Been using for 7 weeks and seeing great results. the Test C has worked really well foe me. I have gained aboit 10lbs since starting and it seems to be 80% muscle. Still very lean. Started off on 400mgs per week. Now im on 550mgs a week and still dont have any negative side effects.

Andrimodex is effective as well. Took me a few weeks to find the right balance, but thanks to the forums i was able to fix my dosage. I can tell when i dont take enough arimodex because im tired and lethargic for a day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • uandme123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • uandme123
  • 9 months ago

RS has always been my go to for online goodies. He always gets back to you and always makes sure that you get what you paid for and that's all you can ask for.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always prompt. Never had an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looks exactly like mail :) GTG

Items ordered

qtropin, anavar, test e

Product effectivenes and experience

All products worked as expected. The only concern that I have is that the anavar seemed to work too good. From my experience its a very week substance and only works well when cutting, but I managed to add a couple lbs b 4 the test kicked in. Ultimately that is a good thing I guess, but defiantly not my usual experience.

Additional commentary

RS is GTG. Thank you for your great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • liftinglikenoother's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • liftinglikenoother
  • 9 months ago

There may not be 18,000 things to pick from like some other sites, but I like that. The tride and true stuff is there, a good value and 100% reliable. If you are having some kind of issue, 1st just relax and dont be email crazy. They always come through. Thanks RS!

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt communication. Follow the directions they give you and just relax, because its A+.
Once had an incorrect order shipped, and I only had to inquire one time and it was rectified.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top notch and T/A was better than advertised.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Cialis
Viagra
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon has been a multi purchased product for me. Always on point since 2014. Smooth with minimal soreness, and Ill take blame for most of that for not massaging that stuff like I use to. Tues & Friday 1ML.

Cialis - Its makes you feel like you got a babys arm holding an apple. They call it the weekend pill for a reason.

Viagra - Strong. It makes me crazy flushed and is way different than how the cialis works. All of which is documented all over the place even on the national brands.

dbol 10mg - usually take 40mg ED for the first 3-4 weeks. Depending on water retention as I go I adjust. As long as your diet is on point, its a great jump start.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LinuxJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • LinuxJ
  • 10 months ago

Been using RS for almost two years now. It's unbelievable how reliable they are, how solid their products are, and how great their customer service has been. I would 100% not use any other source, even though there are a few others I know are g2g. RS is just on a different level.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Emails are returned in a few hours at most. Always polite and helpful. There have been a couple times were I needed favors (rush shipping, split orders, ect) and they have 1000% always helped me out as best they could. Better than buying from Amazon.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Won't go into details, but their products are very well packed. No way you'll ever receive a broken vial, and everything looks very low-key.

Items ordered

Pretty much everything they've ever stocked.

Test E/C/P
Tren A/E/H
Mast P
EQ
NPP
Deca
Dbol
Var
Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Their test is awesome. I've done bloods with both the Test E and Test C, and the numbers come back perfect for what you'd expect. 900mg/wk of Test E got me to 4900 ng/dl. 600mg/wk got me to 2900 ng/dl. Those are different batches over a year apart. Generally, their C and P have almost no PIP.

Their Tren A and Mast P cut me up like you'd never even believe. Both very solid products. Their Ace pins very clean and rarely did I get tren cough.

Their orals and ancillaries are also definitely G2G. The pumps from the tbol and var (even at low doses) prove they are legit. Their Arimidex is awesome and .5mg will crush any e2 bloat you have. When they have them in stock, their Cialis is legit at even half dose.

Additional commentary

I love this site. I'd pay more to buy here, but their prices are actually right in line or better with anywhere else I could shop. Seriously, try their Test E, Tren Ace and Mast. Best of all three I've found anywhere

I recommend shopping here!
  • Izthewiz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Izthewiz
  • 10 months ago

Another order received in record time.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order placed on Thursday and sent Saturday.
Received order Wednesday by far the fastest shipping I've received.

Items ordered

2 sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used this product over the years for trt with very good results.

Additional commentary

Only source I use and will recommend.
Why wait weeks? At your door in days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • afrothunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • afrothunder
  • 10 months ago

A good friend of mine showed me RS and it's one of the only sources I trust/use. I have been using them for about 2 years now and I have no need to go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

I have only had to ask a question once about when a certain product was going to be back in stock and they were very quick to reply. Other than that I haven't had to contact them regarding orders. Very solid.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages usually quick to show up within a week and are packaged in a way where the contents are safe/secure.

Items ordered

Proviron
Anavar
Test Prop
Sustanon 250
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

The proviron and anavar are good to go! Proviron had me hard (all over) and increased aggression. My girlfriend turned into an animal on the anavar. Great stuff. I haven't used the test prop yet, but everything else is working great so far.

Additional commentary

Prices and customer service are on point. Shipping is quick and discreet. Products are exceptional. I will be using RS for years to come.

I recommend shopping here!