RoidsMaLL.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.45
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by roidsmall
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.45/10:1
    • Votes: 29
    • Reviews: 180
    • Views: 49574

RoidsMaLL.net Reviews

  • Superglou913's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Superglou913
  • 1 week ago

I've been using this site for about a year now under the recommendation of my friend. Before using this site I had a pretty solid non internet source,but that,like all good things,came to an end. So I placed a small order. Everything went off without a hitch and I received my order. Everything was great so I placed a second order which was around Christmas. Big mistake. Especially if you're in a hurry to get your stuff. It took a month to receive my order. This was a postal issue and not the site's fault. They were actually pretty helpful and willing to reship my order,but there was no need to because it eventually came. They were super friendly and answered my ticket in a reasonable amount of time. Two orders in and no issues. So going on 3 weeks ago I placed another order. I paid via mg and the money was picked up within a few days. My order has yet to be shipped. I've made several tickets which are being ignored,no reply. I don't know what's going on but I can't help but to feel ripped off at this point. I figured at very least they could answer my ticket and tell me what's going on. Five days later,no answer. They were legit and reliable. Not anymore.

Ok. No more than 10 minutes after posting this review I got an email saying that my item has shipped. Also this morning all three tickets were answered. Not sure if it was a coincidence or what. We'll see how this plays out.

I have NOT received my order!
  • nomadic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nomadic
  • 1 year ago

I ordered $90 worth of HCG Gen-Shi 5000IU and $96 worth of Aridex on December 22, 2015. The estimated arrival time was January 15. I did not receive the package. Support gave me a USPS tracking number that does not pull up any data. They told me to contact USPS.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ninja22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ninja22
  • 1 year ago

Need post deleted, how do I delete this post?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Nunley777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nunley777
  • 1 year ago

I have made at least 7 orders with roids mall getting my product everytime 12 days it took for me to receive every product now it has been over the time it said would be delivered shipped the 8th of December said it would be here the 29 never showed messaged them 3 times with concern and have not received a message back but my last order was great man I don't know what going on

I have NOT received my order!
  • Joekap123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joekap123
  • 1 year ago

I have placed a few orders with r.m..everything was perfect every time ,until my most recent order a month back.i have never had any issue before now.delivery was always on time,the products were always top notch.the last order I placed ,the payment was picked up and r.m. Said the package was shipped.it never showed up.i can understand if something went wrong,but I opened a couple tickets inquiring into the problem and so far , I have been totally ignored.no reply at all.i m pretty bummed.they were a great source till now.

UPDATE !!! I was finally contacted by a supervisor from roidsmall.he reshipped my order with no problem.it arrived 7 days early.downside is,the package was ripped open and the two main products were missing,anadroxyl 50 and one of two winstrol s .so all I got was one package of winstrol and pct.useless.I m aware that the damage was probably on the mail service end,but I m just over it.I waited almost two months and I still can't start my cycle.I think I will find another supplier :-(

Communication & Ordering process

[email protected]

Items ordered

Kalpa anadrol ,dbol,examastane, nolva

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • awat89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • awat89
  • 2 years ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

This is not a review... This belongs in the discussion page

  • Icehot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Icehot
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1272
 

3 products and no real product effectiveness or anything. No info on how your ran each compound, gains from them , sides from them etc etc Another lame review try again.

  • TomHarde's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • TomHarde
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2061
 

Really? Take this nonsense to the SI

  • brunodias's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • brunodias
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2061
 

RoidsMall is real, i just received my package.

I am super excited you received your pack. Look... : ) That's my big smile. But unfortunately hundreds of members receive packs every day. Come back and write a proper review AFTER you use the products.

  • CARDIOJUNKIESANDTHEHOUSEOFSTREANGTH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CARDIOJUNKIESAN...
  • 2 years ago

KALPA HALOX 10MG 500 TABS AND OXAN 10MG 500 TABS PLACED ORDER WENT SMOOTH ITEMS RECEVIED GOOD TIMING HALO WAS ON FO TWO WEEKS VERY STRONG WENT FROM MAYBE 5TABS A DAY TO NOT EVEN HALF A TAB THATS HOW STRONG OXAN HAS GOOD STREANGTH ALL IN ALL I RECOMMEND I GAINED 10 TO 15 ILBS IN 3 TO 4 MONTHS FINAL WEIGHT KEPT SOLID 7,8 ILBS IN 5 MONTHS OR SOO RECOMMEND WILL ORDER AGAIN I HAVE USED BRITISHDRAGON AND BALKIN BUT I WOULD SAY KALPA OXAN AND HALO FRA BY FARRR VERY POTENT

Communication & Ordering process

GREAT

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

GREAT

Items ordered

KALPA OXAN KALPA HALO

Product effectivenes and experience

USED FOR 2MONTHS EVERRY DAY THAN LIKE ONCE A WEEK THAN BEN ON OFF CYCLE GET BACK ON TMRW

Additional commentary

GOOD SUPPLIER

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blazinghost's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Blazinghost
  • 2 years ago

Ordered some Sciroxx Tren ace, test prop, and test cyp from Roidsmall. The ace is incredible!!! By far the best Ace ever killer pumps, aggression up, strength up, Got that leaness going incredible stuff over there!!! Test is legit haven't gotten labs but am 100% in its potency prop gave me great energy and strength increase and after about 10 days felt the cyp starting to take hold. Libido has been through the roof! Great gains in the gym. Couldn't be happier! If you haven't done business with these guys you are missing out on the best source out there in my opinion!

Communication & Ordering process

Had a couple questions my tickets were replied to within 24hrs. excellent communication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and discreet!

Items ordered

20x Sciroxx test cyp
10x Sciroxx test prop
10x Sciroxx tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is incredible sitting around 1g/week on the cyp great libido and strength, tren ace @ 50mg eod, prop I have been taking twice a week for an extra bump in strength and energy. Gains are awesome have gained around 10lbs in 3 weeks. Solid Gains!

Additional commentary

Best source out there!!!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hms7676's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hms7676
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidsmall's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

excuse us, but this is impossible
PM me please and we'll solve the issue asap.

  • Blazinghost's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Blazinghost
  • 2 years ago

Have placed a few orders with the folks at roidsmall very happy with their service and gear. Delivery was within 10days of receiving funds which is exceptional in my opinion. The gear I have used from them is g2g!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great they answered all questions I had promptly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very tight and discreet very impressed

Items ordered

8-genshi sust 1250
4-genshi tren ace 75
200 tabs-kalpa d-bol
10-kalpa test cyp
10-kalpa EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Genshi Sust for approx. 8 weeks seen great strength and weight gains, I only ran the Ace for about 2 weeks but had the night sweats and the trensomnia as I usually do with legit tren. The Kalpa gear is on point, running about a gram a week of the cyp and 900mg a week with the EQ hitting the 6 week mark on the Eq starting to see some really good vascularity and strength gains!! Noticed a bump in libido going to this Kalpa cyp. No pip to speak of nice easy pins! Just started the Kalpa d-bol 50mg/day about 8 days in and am noticing a slight weight increase of 2lbs and a noticeable strength increase cant wait til week 3!!

Additional commentary

Will order from them again! Excellent source guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidsmall's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

thanks a lot for the review

  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

Good write up although next time wait until you have fully ran all the products you are reviewing I.e Test Cyp, EQ. +2

  • Musclemagic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Musclemagic
  • 3 years ago

Great experience with Roidsmall since 2009. Shipping takes longer than I'm patient for though product arrives correct and according to my blood labs is 100% quality. These guys are great, a little slow to respond and update site after payment has been made and collected. Then again I'm impatient. They have always made great effort to help me when needed and assure me as well. I buy several products from them and after a gap in BB I'm back at it again. Prices are fair for the most part though being able to trust them means the world to me. They've had issues in the past with collecting money and I've found moneygram the best way to make payments and seem to be the most headache free as long as you pick someone with a middle name. It's now required by moneygram. Also these guys have me a $50 credit once for being an ongoing customer (I believe) and I used it for an extra bottle of cypionate. Overall I've been extremely pleased with them and would definately recommend doing business with them. All I can say is be patient and plan ahead. If you need gear quickly plan a month ahead. Many don't, I try too. Last shipment came two weeks earlier than expected. I mentioned I wanted it before vacation though didn't expect it and these guys knew which product of the four I was wanting b4 vacation without asking they serviced me very well. I also want to say I've never been scammed by them in 5 years and I will keep buying.

Communication & Ordering process

Great guys to deal with. Happy customer here!

Items ordered

Testosterone cypionate, enanthanate, cialis, hcg, hgh, clenbutoxyl, and several more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pitbull1456's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pitbull1456
  • 3 years ago

If you want to donate your money to 'RoidsMall.Net' then put in an order. Ordered gear which never arrived nor did anyone ever replied to my tickets. Used 2 other suppliers for years and never had any issues. THIS SITE IS DEFINATELY A SCAM.........

I have NOT received my order!
  • roidsmall's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

hey bro,
are you sure? our delivery is 100% guaranteed
PM asap me please and we'll solve your issue

  • kywhcl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kywhcl
  • 3 years ago

Product sent

Communication & Ordering process

Good Communication. One email sent by me and was responded to with all inquiries answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine. Product was intact.

Items ordered

Susta 1250 Gen-shi x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Unsure. Just started using

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidsmall's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

please come back with some updates after finishing your cycle

  • Blazinghost's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Blazinghost
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidsmall's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

you can come here: http://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/roidsmall.net and discuss the source :)

  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 928
 

This isn't a review if you haven't fully tested products!! "Haven't tried it, but I'm sure it's gtg", isn't an effective review!!

  • Mr.pump's picture
  • BAN
  • -37
 
  • Mr.pump
  • 3 years ago

I was talking to roidsmall about some kalpa tren hex he had for sale . An he was kind enough to let me try it out! So, my review is for the kalpa tren hex.

Communication & Ordering process

He always answers any question I have in a timely manner . Never leaves me hangin that's for sure.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was quick . For were it came from . 10 days it was wrapped tight An the bottle was in perfect shape.

Items ordered

Kalpa tren Hex 100mg 10ml's

Product effectivenes and experience

This was the first bottle I used on my tren hex cycle I did. An let me tell u!! This stuff had me ready to lift some serious weight! Aggression was threw the roof an by the third week I could start to see a transformation ! Veins bulging in spots I never saw before I was start to get that lean look tren gives ya an all around was so happy with it ! I got more! :)

Additional commentary

Roidsmall is a really cool cat! I chat with him from time to time . He's always very helpful! I'd deff tell anyone looking for some variety in product an price are just right . Thanks again roidsmall !

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidsmall's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

nice bro , thanks :)