EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($27,650.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

Roidshouse.net

  • 87.46
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 35
    • Reviews: 9
    • Views: 2057

Roidshouse.net Reviews

  • pokerxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pokerxx
  • 3 minutes ago

This is a review for my first order with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Had quick responses to my messages (within 24 hours).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safe.

Items ordered

2 x vpt deca 250, 2 x test cyp 250 vpt also, 15000iu hcg, clomid pharma grade Greece, 1 x caber 20 x 1mg tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

very potent gear, taking 500mg deca and 500mg testosterone per week, so 250 of each on monday and 250 of each on friday. hcg from week 2 at 250iu twice per week. caber i divide tablet in to 4 pieces and take 1 pice monday am and 1 piece friday pm, works out about 0.25mg per piece. gained about 12kg in 8 weeks. kind of solid gains, a lot of power too. was thinkign of runnign clen but i think i will jsut do 1 cycle for cutting maybe 8 weeks or so.

Additional commentary

recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • merlin811's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • merlin811
  • 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much  RoidsHouse

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and clear communication for orders and queries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 4 working days, that's very good for me

Items ordered

SiS Labs Test-Depot 300mg / 1ml
SiS Labs Dianabol 10mg/100tabs
SiS Labs Winstrol 10mg x 100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been injecting 300mg a week of the Test and taking 3 Winstrol and Dianabol morning and night in 8 hour intervals for about 5 weeks now and have gained about 20 pounds in weight and lots of strength. I expected my acne to flair up as a side effect but its actually decreased due to a healthier diet. I plan on doing a 10 week cycle with 2 weeks pct after then repeating the process.

Additional commentary

I would use these guys again. Gear is totally legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crock1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Crock1
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jamo365's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jamo365
  • 1 month ago

Review for sopharma clenbuterol

Communication & Ordering process

excellent for both

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast delivery and package delivered safely

Items ordered

200 tabs sopharma clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

really potent clen and i have no doubt is real pharma grade
took it the old good way 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off
1st week 3 tabs per day, 2nd week 6 tabs per day and then 2 weeks off before another 2 weeks of taking it.
clen comes with sites if it didnt it would not be real clen. my sites was high blood pressure and a lot of sweating.
i managed to loose lots of body fat and im very happy with current state.

Additional commentary

keep up with good work lads

I recommend shopping here!
  • livewell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • livewell
  • 3 months ago

great source to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and safe packaging

Items ordered

2 x pharmacom test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

5 weeks on tritren along with test e pharmacom that i got from the other source.
test e 2ml per week. 1ml/300mg monday and 1ml/300mg friday
tritren 2ml per week.1ml/200mg monday and 1ml/200mg friday
armidex1tab per day from week 2
hcg taking 500iu per week from week 3
all very potent , effect felt from day 5 or so.i think that was tren a kicking in. it really started to work towards the end of week 2 .now being 5 weeks on this gear. i really notice big changes taking place in lean mass, power gains are massive also.only bad thing is aggression, i find that i get over reacted to things and situations.

Additional commentary

rocommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • boss75's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • boss75
  • 4 months ago

review for lilly gh 72iu

Communication & Ordering process

very helpful and fast to respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed good and received all with in 2 days.

Items ordered

5 x lilly gh 72iu

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality. all boxes had different number code son them all verified as legit item on telefone application. i take 2iu breakfast time and 2iu dinner time. now taking this for 8 weeks and feel very nice. skin i like it looks dark , i feel very happy man now , always in a good mood.
i also take testosterone e for 8 weeks now that i got from other source as an edition

Additional commentary

will use again. thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • shauma00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • shauma00
  • 4 months ago

Kamagra Jelly

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast T/A and packaging was perfect ant discreet

Items ordered

Jelly Kamagra

Product effectivenes and experience

It generated quick and strong effects.didn't have to wait longer (20-25 mins approx).worked more effectively when i was in an excited state and lasted for longer.gave me slight headaches and dizziness affterwards.the effects were clearly noticeable and my partner was more than happy and satisfied.

Additional commentary

Recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • tele's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • tele
  • 5 months ago

HGH hygetropin

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed.delivery after 3 days

Items ordered

Hygetropin 200i.u with verification numbers(verified fine)

Product effectivenes and experience

Took first 2 weeks 4iu per day.From week 3 increased it to 6 per day.
Start feeling it kicking in on day 10. Now being 4 weeks on it noticed difference in mood(feel some what happy) younger looking skin. Planing to run it for another 20 weeks.

Additional commentary

Good service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dejavuu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dejavuu
  • 5 months ago

first time ordering from this guys. happy i did order from them

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and delivery very fast

Items ordered

1 x cabergolin pfizer 1mg x 20tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

real good quality. was taking 4th of a tablet. with 3 days gap in between.
works great just wish they made them in smaller portions. as cutting those small tabs in 4 pieces is a bit of a mission.
its a good addition to tren or deca cycle to fight prolactine levels.

Additional commentary

good source recommend

I recommend shopping here!