roids24.to

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by roids24.com
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 21
    • Reviews: 15
    • Views: 8577

roids24.to Reviews

  • easyd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • easyd
  • 1 month ago

Ordered from them trough their site and got ripped off. This fake source is nothing else than fraud and scam, anyone who submits a bad review because of their lousy service will get marked with bad karma. Their reviews are written by them, it's 100% fake. Sent them almost $1000 splitting up the order with a friend, it's now been more than 4 months. They only reply back to us when we message them from an random email as a new customer don't get scammed by them! If you are looking for a 100% trustable source then send a email request to ([email protected]) and ask kindly for a price list. Tell them that you got recommended by JamesB. They sell everything. We have used them 3 times.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Richard Pajooh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Richard Pajooh
  • 6 months ago

Roids24.com is hands down one of the best places to get gear. Their customer service is second to none, these guys have unparalleled customer service. I have ordered from both their international and domestic line. I have had nothing but positive experiences from both lines. Top quality stuff you can't go wrong either way. The international line products take a week or two longer to arrive if you live in the states. The domestic line is shipped within the US and will typically arrive 3 to 5 business days after funds are received.

Communication & Ordering process

Their customer service is the best part about this site. These guys get back to you within hours. They are very patient and understanding and will go out of their way to keep their customers happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging arrives discrete and packaged well. Bubble wrapped thoroughly to ensure the product is not damaged. They also offer product replacements should your gear come damaged for whatever reason.

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate (100 mg per ml), Tren Mix (Tren E/Tren A 200 mg/ml), Super Test Mix (450 mg per ml of various test esters). Ordered from both international and domestic lines.

Product effectivenes and experience

All products used have been a 10/10 for me. I really love their products as typically I get really painful bumps from injecting test prop but not with their brand. I get zero painful injections. I also typically develop tren cough from using other brands but I notice my tren cough is very minor with theirs.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend these guys. They also offer bulk discounts.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigink's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigink
  • 2 years ago

Hello my sole purpose of this post is to inform everyone on how shitty Roids24 is. I was never a member of eroids but have used them throughout the years for source references. I saw Roids24 and decided what the hell why not ill give them a try. i emailed them they were kind to give me a discounted price and a free goodie BUT whats all that if i never received my package??? I have been more then patient with them going back and fourth the money gram 3 TIMES!!!! having to change the name of person I'm sending money to because of whatever reasons my money was not going through. If that wasn't a red flag right then and there. It has now been well over a month and i have been more then patient with them and they kept saying how reputable they are they promise me my package will come, oh not to mention they said i couldn't track my package on line because USPS has made problems for them with tracking. they still gave me a tracking number but whenever i went to track it it said unavailable. hmmmm another red flag. but i still waited. Now finally i called my post office and they said yeah they received a package with that tracking number but guess what THERE WAS NO ADDRESS WRITTEN ON IT ONLY ZIP CODE. are you kidding me I've waited this long for this!!? you guys are a joke!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Scott_tn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scott_tn
  • 3 years ago

Placed my first order as a trial and am very happy with the whole process. If you want some good pharma quality gear with quick turn around time, give them a try.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Always answered any questions quickly. Tracking info supplied quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 10 days. Order to door across the pond. That's awesome in my opinion. Packaging was very discreet. Please keep in mind the T/A time is not from payment, But from checkout time.

Items ordered

Winstrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Radjay tabs very good quality. 1 week and strength gains up a little. I look forward to my next order.

Additional commentary

Great source. I hope to see them move up the rankings. I will be giving more business to them and look forward to testing other products from their line-up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • deltaalphaone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deltaalphaone
  • 3 years ago

Got my order , thank very well done !!--- discreetly and timely and very good communication also fair prices. --I shall be doing more orders for the man kept word and came through and I like them allot ....well done and thank you again for great business. Really good product I am used to them no fear actually much safer then older days when I was a YOUNG buck back then; it was all bulk and hey you did the mix yourself; yeah no ampules and no vials so better know your math and pharmacology for mixing ? You may be adding MG' s instead of micro grams in those hard core days; uh oh? Again very well done and please expect our business much more for sure so I give em 9 to 10 rating!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and always gets back with real info and thank you track #s right on good supply very good!

Items ordered

Test --P , Test- C liquid inj Boldenone Uld, & Dianabol pills

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent same ones no question made for the world by reputable Bio medical companies..great products all real

I recommend shopping here!
  • roids24.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for review and kind words!
Regards,
R24

  • flyingv's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • flyingv
  • 3 years ago

Great source, with legit products. The Test all looks pharmaceutical grade. Loving Radjay so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always answers emails promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 11 days from order. Not bad for the distance it was shipped from. No complaints on time.

Items ordered

Test P, Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

on week 2 of test P. doing 75mg every 36hours. Starting to feel effects this week. Strength is slightly up, as well as libido. Can safely assume the Test P is g2g. Anavar is for my wife and she just started today.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source and will likely order from again.

  • roids24.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for your review and appreciation!

  • Mitch77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • Mitch77
  • 3 years ago

Radjay Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, always getting replied the same day. The guy is professional, always willing to help with any questions you have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordering very easy. It was a mix up at the post office and my package went to other country. I contacted roids24 and he fixed the issue immediately, I still received my package in the T/A time frame. The package was secure, everything is in order and in perfect shape.

Items ordered

2 vials Radjay Tren E 200mg
100 tabl. Radjay Turinabol 12mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Radjay Tren E arrived crashed full of crystals. It was winter time so I was not surprised at all. From that moment I was confident that I was getting good gear. I left the vials on a heater for 10min. and everything went back to normal. The oils look very nice golden brown colour. No pip whatsoever, very smooth oil. I was using 100mg every other day for 3 weeks and unfortunately I had to stop it cos I could not handle the side effects. The stuff is very potent and very strong! Crazy and weird dreams, could not sleep well, sweating like a pig, my sweat and urine smell was awful but it is normal if you are on good tren. The aggression went up and my wife was not happy at all. The strength went up and cardio was horrible. 3 weeks was not enough to get full potential of tren e but to me was more than enough. I think this stuff is for very experienced users. The Turinabol I gave it to my wife as she wanted to try something else instead of anavar. She was using 1 tabl. 12mg per day for 6 weeks. She lost 4 pounds of fat and she put on 4 pounds of muscle and gained a lot of strength. No water bloat, no acne, just pure solid muscle. She is a small lady and she was leg pressing 300kg for 6 deep reps. I was really surprised.

Additional commentary

I would recommend to everybody to try out Radjay products. If someone is looking for very strong and very potent Tren E the you should try radjay Tren E, you will be surprised. My wife loved turinabol and I am definitely will be ordering more products from roids24.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roids24.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for your full honest review!

  • shogun1933's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • shogun1933
  • 3 years ago

So I thought I would try out this source after a close associate of mine recommended the Radjay line to me.
I purchased one vial of test e and one vial of tren acetate from them.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was good, I myself buy from uk sources as its easier and less wait, so it was my first time using the whole international ordering system. They kept me up to date and gave me the tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was careful and discreet.

Items ordered

Radjay Test E 10ml 250/ml vial
Radjay Tren A 10ml 100/ml vial

Product effectivenes and experience

The test I have been using the most and i did pin 2 shots of tren a to test out, not sure if it actually did anything but the test is very good and I have been getting hard ons and my intensity in the gym has been raised.
All in all happy, the tren I will save for my next cycle and see how it goes, but primarily I was reviewing the test enanathate and it was all good :)

Additional commentary

Good source, should get more customers/reviews. I recommend the Radjay line for future customers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Druboutin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Druboutin
  • 1 month ago

nn

Communication & Ordering process

nn

Items ordered

nn

I recommend shopping here!
  • eudoping's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • eudoping
  • 3 years ago

This Review is for Radjay Healthcare.. I was curious about this new lab and thought i should give them a try.

Tren Ace I ordered, work how it should and the cheque drops give me such a power and aggression I never had from any other steroid. I will try some more products of them and keep you guys posted.

The communication is 1+
They are very friendly and no matter what you ask they response within hours.

This is one supplier, who needs to be in the top 10 i don't understand why the dont have a better rating.

Communication & Ordering process

1+

Items ordered

Tren Ace (Radjay)
Cheque Drops (Radjay)

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBC 2014 FFA's picture
  • EXP
  • 1005
 
  • EBC 2014 FFA
  • 3 years ago

This source has participated in EBC 2014 FFA Compatition.

  • Drywallstar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 3 years ago

This review is for vermodje sustanon. I was interested to see if this brand was as good as roids24 said it was. It is!

Communication & Ordering process

Shortly after ordering tracker was provided and I was kept in the loop the whole process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 10 days to land. Packaging was tight as a drum and gear in boxes with pamphlets is always nice.

Items ordered

2 sust
2 eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust was noticeable within a week. Seemed to be properly dosed. Ran it 1ml 3 times a week. Strength, aggression and libido ran wild. Used both vials and loved every minute of them. Pip wasnt bad and the oil was clear and filled to the brim.

Additional commentary

This source can be trusted and I will order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!