EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

roids24.to

  • 86.23
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by roids24.com
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 26
    • Reviews: 24
    • Views: 12731

roids24.to Reviews

  • Josh_W's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Josh_W
  • 3 weeks ago

I have ran Tren ace 5 times in the span of 6 years using gear, I know how my body reacts to it and there were zero size or strength gains. Not even any side side effects, like acne, insomnia, or night sweats, which I am prone to. I received my order on on April 18th and I dosed it at 700 mgs of tren ace a week and 600 mgs of test e a week. I've gone through the vile and did not feel or see anything. I gave the test a while longer to kick in because it's a long ester, but it is the same problem. I won't say any names, but this was disappointing because I was recommended here by a PED expert which I met on youtube.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good, unfortunately my problem was not solved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good.

Items ordered

  • Trenbolone Acetate ZPHC 100 mg/ml 10ml vial - [USA Domestic] Quantity 2
  • Testosterone Enanthate ZPHC 250 mg/ml 10ml vial - [USA Domestic] Quantity 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Tren ace 5, glute or quad injection.

Additional commentary

I paid for 2 vials of Trenbolone Acetate ZPHC but I received 2 vials of Tren A Spectrum Pharma instead, I was told "Honestly, Spectrum Pharma is one of the top manufacturers on the steroid market now and all our customers are much satisfied with it and always ask only Spectrum. We have many logs with Tren A by Spectrum pharma and all people have great results."

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • elchapoJR's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • elchapoJR
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ordered from several times now:

  1. excellent communication, very responsive and easy
  2. great product, never a problem
  3. super fast confirmation upon payment
  4. super fast tracking information provided
  5. most times USPS delivers within a week

Communication & Ordering process

Highly recommend this source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

neat and discreet

Items ordered

multiples Testo E 250 mg/ml 10 ml Vial Spectrum Pharma
Proviron
Anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grim reaper01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Grim reaper01
  • 2 months ago

Very pleased with this source. Placed a test order a week ago. Received package in just a week. Extremely happy with the packaging and speed of delivery. Will order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Replied within one day of payment being sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and very well preserved

Items ordered

Sust 250

  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • alekaras
  • 3 months ago

this is a review from past October, with a great discount on some major labs !!

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication ,got some questions I got a response within 24 hours !!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packing ,everything come intact !! T/A was 13 days including weekend,wich was awesome !!

Items ordered

SP labs trenbolone forte
2x 10ml 200mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already blasting ( experimenting )high dose of test only 1,6 g a week lasted only seven weeks cause I felt total crap gains were there not complaining I've reached 260 first time but sides followed,so I dropped test dose to 900mg and introduced sp tren e at 300 for another 12 weeks , my longest blast to date,not wise to do but ... as far as tren pip was non existent but it plays a role that the 300mg devided in three 0,5 ml doses stacked with 1,2 ml of test e 250 m/w/f ,I started noticing the tren midway week 3 though the night sweats started around week ,got all the benefits expected from tren even of this so called low dose wich imo if its well dosed you dont need more .at week 5, tren was good in the game increase in vascularity even will bulking ,increased recovery strength hell yes ,the only thing that tren really messes me is insane acid reflux ..well we can have it all!!

Additional commentary

roids24 is a good source with varius high rated labs to choose !! thanks roids24 its been a great experience :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • jp82088
  • 5 months ago

This review is for the Balkan Pharmaceuticals Test e I purchased a couple months ago and are currently using at the moment.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very fast. I usually get a response within a couple hours and no longer than 24 hours. They also helped me with a issue in regards to a payment issue and also got back to me about questions on certain brands I was interested on and their feedback.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 15 days. Not to bad considering it was around the holidays and things slow down. Also, packaging was very well done. Everything was wrapped tight and safe.

Items ordered

10x Balkan Pharmaceuticals test e.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've always had fantastic results on Balkan products. I love how thin the oils are and how easy they go in. I am currently doing the following protocol as we speak. 400 mg of the Balkan test e dosed at 100 mg so 0.4cc drawn on a syringe Monday through Thursday yes everyday. Also 50 mg of test prop (from another source) same Monday through Thursday and Bayer Rimobolan (from another source) at 100 mg Monday through Thursday. I do it like this because I notice a very big difference when it comes to the controlling of heightened hormones.

Now first thing I notice like all Balkan products is the viscosity of the oil, it's very thin. Surprising to as they don't use EO Ethyl Oleate in their products. Helped tremendously cut down the pip from the Rimos I am using in conjunction. I also like that Balkan uses a patent filtration technique that makes the peach oil used as their carrier pretty much 98% hypoallergenic free. I am currently week 3 on this mix of medications and feel crazy libido chasing the old lady around haha. If there is one knock on Balkan Pharmaceutical particularly the amps in general is that they dose each amp at 1cc on the dot. The problem with that is when you draw the medicine out and pull the bubbles out the syringe you loose 0.1cc of medication so you are left with 0.9cc. This is why other manufactures put a little extra on purpose. Again, this is a very small detail and nothing to do with the source selling this brand.

Additional commentary

Overall I am very happy with my experience with Roids24. They made every order I placed with them so easy and stress free. As long as they stay in business I will continue doing long term business as they are one of very few sources who carry authentic Balkan products along with other great brands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • jp82088
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2483
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

Until then, keep your remarks in the SI forum

  • Donntb111731's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Donntb111731
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Total experience with the company was great, I changed my order three time and even had a cost difference and they covered it so I wouldn’t have to send another WU. They are a legit source but there is a issue.

I ordered 100mg/ml dianabol 10ml spectrum pharma
250mg/ml test Enanthate spectum pharma.
60 1mg Arimidex
60 Clomid
5000iu hcg with barastatic water

I didn’t receive what I ordered though. I received six bottles of 50mg/ml dianabol instead of three 100mg/ml bottles

Received test Enanthate ampules instead of the multi dose bottles (I absolutely hate ampules) and it’s wasnt spectum pharma either. So I’m pissed about this.

At the end of the day I got what I needed but it’s a seriously pain in the ass to now deal with ampules and larger doses of dianabol, I was looking forward to only injecting .5ml a day cause Dbol tends to have a decent pip.

Honestly I wish they would have asked if I minded a sub out if they didn’t have what I ordered in stock. I would have changed product just to stay away from the ampules.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch. They get back to you in an hour or so and they are on different time zones. If I had any questions they answered them and went above and beyond to make me happy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was good to go in this area. Shipping was about two weeks from across the pond.

Items ordered

I ordered 100mg/ml dianabol 10ml spectrum pharma
250mg/ml test Enanthate
60 1mg Arimidex
60 Clomid
5000iu hcg with barastatic water

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good. Arimidex is strong as hell though. I only have to take .5 twice a week and Dbol pip isn’t as bad as others I’ve used. Only on the first week so we will see

Additional commentary

Again these guys are great just the issue with the subbed out items so I technically didn’t get what I ordered by at the end of the day the actual mg of drugs ordered is what I got. I feel like they should ask before doing this though.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gmoney401's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gmoney401
  • 7 months ago

I was in search of a solid domestic source, and found these guys. All around experience was exactly how this game should go. Top quality- fast customer response

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and always responded same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never lost communication and package was tightly packed and discreet.

Items ordered

5 Test E 250
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started Test E 250, which I had been cruising from a past sources. Right when I incorporated the received products in my regime, I didn't miss a beat. Great products. Clen's got me moving!

Additional commentary

I will order again! Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • roids24.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for the review!

  • Richard Pajooh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Richard Pajooh
  • 2 years ago

Roids24.com is hands down one of the best places to get gear. Their customer service is second to none, these guys have unparalleled customer service. I have ordered from both their international and domestic line. I have had nothing but positive experiences from both lines. Top quality stuff you can't go wrong either way. The international line products take a week or two longer to arrive if you live in the states. The domestic line is shipped within the US and will typically arrive 3 to 5 business days after funds are received.

Communication & Ordering process

Their customer service is the best part about this site. These guys get back to you within hours. They are very patient and understanding and will go out of their way to keep their customers happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging arrives discrete and packaged well. Bubble wrapped thoroughly to ensure the product is not damaged. They also offer product replacements should your gear come damaged for whatever reason.

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate (100 mg per ml), Tren Mix (Tren E/Tren A 200 mg/ml), Super Test Mix (450 mg per ml of various test esters). Ordered from both international and domestic lines.

Product effectivenes and experience

All products used have been a 10/10 for me. I really love their products as typically I get really painful bumps from injecting test prop but not with their brand. I get zero painful injections. I also typically develop tren cough from using other brands but I notice my tren cough is very minor with theirs.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend these guys. They also offer bulk discounts.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigink's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigink
  • 3 years ago

Hello my sole purpose of this post is to inform everyone on how shitty Roids24 is. I was never a member of eroids but have used them throughout the years for source references. I saw Roids24 and decided what the hell why not ill give them a try. i emailed them they were kind to give me a discounted price and a free goodie BUT whats all that if i never received my package??? I have been more then patient with them going back and fourth the money gram 3 TIMES!!!! having to change the name of person I'm sending money to because of whatever reasons my money was not going through. If that wasn't a red flag right then and there. It has now been well over a month and i have been more then patient with them and they kept saying how reputable they are they promise me my package will come, oh not to mention they said i couldn't track my package on line because USPS has made problems for them with tracking. they still gave me a tracking number but whenever i went to track it it said unavailable. hmmmm another red flag. but i still waited. Now finally i called my post office and they said yeah they received a package with that tracking number but guess what THERE WAS NO ADDRESS WRITTEN ON IT ONLY ZIP CODE. are you kidding me I've waited this long for this!!? you guys are a joke!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Scott_tn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scott_tn
  • 4 years ago

Placed my first order as a trial and am very happy with the whole process. If you want some good pharma quality gear with quick turn around time, give them a try.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Always answered any questions quickly. Tracking info supplied quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 10 days. Order to door across the pond. That's awesome in my opinion. Packaging was very discreet. Please keep in mind the T/A time is not from payment, But from checkout time.

Items ordered

Winstrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Radjay tabs very good quality. 1 week and strength gains up a little. I look forward to my next order.

Additional commentary

Great source. I hope to see them move up the rankings. I will be giving more business to them and look forward to testing other products from their line-up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • deltaalphaone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deltaalphaone
  • 4 years ago

Got my order , thank very well done !!--- discreetly and timely and very good communication also fair prices. --I shall be doing more orders for the man kept word and came through and I like them allot ....well done and thank you again for great business. Really good product I am used to them no fear actually much safer then older days when I was a YOUNG buck back then; it was all bulk and hey you did the mix yourself; yeah no ampules and no vials so better know your math and pharmacology for mixing ? You may be adding MG' s instead of micro grams in those hard core days; uh oh? Again very well done and please expect our business much more for sure so I give em 9 to 10 rating!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and always gets back with real info and thank you track #s right on good supply very good!

Items ordered

Test --P , Test- C liquid inj Boldenone Uld, & Dianabol pills

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent same ones no question made for the world by reputable Bio medical companies..great products all real

I recommend shopping here!
  • roids24.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for review and kind words!
Regards,
R24

  • flyingv's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • flyingv
  • 4 years ago

Great source, with legit products. The Test all looks pharmaceutical grade. Loving Radjay so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always answers emails promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 11 days from order. Not bad for the distance it was shipped from. No complaints on time.

Items ordered

Test P, Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

on week 2 of test P. doing 75mg every 36hours. Starting to feel effects this week. Strength is slightly up, as well as libido. Can safely assume the Test P is g2g. Anavar is for my wife and she just started today.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source and will likely order from again.

  • roids24.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for your review and appreciation!

  • Mitch77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 
  • Mitch77
  • 4 years ago

Radjay Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, always getting replied the same day. The guy is professional, always willing to help with any questions you have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordering very easy. It was a mix up at the post office and my package went to other country. I contacted roids24 and he fixed the issue immediately, I still received my package in the T/A time frame. The package was secure, everything is in order and in perfect shape.

Items ordered

2 vials Radjay Tren E 200mg
100 tabl. Radjay Turinabol 12mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Radjay Tren E arrived crashed full of crystals. It was winter time so I was not surprised at all. From that moment I was confident that I was getting good gear. I left the vials on a heater for 10min. and everything went back to normal. The oils look very nice golden brown colour. No pip whatsoever, very smooth oil. I was using 100mg every other day for 3 weeks and unfortunately I had to stop it cos I could not handle the side effects. The stuff is very potent and very strong! Crazy and weird dreams, could not sleep well, sweating like a pig, my sweat and urine smell was awful but it is normal if you are on good tren. The aggression went up and my wife was not happy at all. The strength went up and cardio was horrible. 3 weeks was not enough to get full potential of tren e but to me was more than enough. I think this stuff is for very experienced users. The Turinabol I gave it to my wife as she wanted to try something else instead of anavar. She was using 1 tabl. 12mg per day for 6 weeks. She lost 4 pounds of fat and she put on 4 pounds of muscle and gained a lot of strength. No water bloat, no acne, just pure solid muscle. She is a small lady and she was leg pressing 300kg for 6 deep reps. I was really surprised.

Additional commentary

I would recommend to everybody to try out Radjay products. If someone is looking for very strong and very potent Tren E the you should try radjay Tren E, you will be surprised. My wife loved turinabol and I am definitely will be ordering more products from roids24.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roids24.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for your full honest review!

  • shogun1933's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • shogun1933
  • 4 years ago

So I thought I would try out this source after a close associate of mine recommended the Radjay line to me.
I purchased one vial of test e and one vial of tren acetate from them.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was good, I myself buy from uk sources as its easier and less wait, so it was my first time using the whole international ordering system. They kept me up to date and gave me the tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was careful and discreet.

Items ordered

Radjay Test E 10ml 250/ml vial
Radjay Tren A 10ml 100/ml vial

Product effectivenes and experience

The test I have been using the most and i did pin 2 shots of tren a to test out, not sure if it actually did anything but the test is very good and I have been getting hard ons and my intensity in the gym has been raised.
All in all happy, the tren I will save for my next cycle and see how it goes, but primarily I was reviewing the test enanathate and it was all good :)

Additional commentary

Good source, should get more customers/reviews. I recommend the Radjay line for future customers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Druboutin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Druboutin
  • 1 year ago

nn

Communication & Ordering process

nn

Items ordered

nn

I recommend shopping here!
  • eudoping's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • eudoping
  • 4 years ago

This Review is for Radjay Healthcare.. I was curious about this new lab and thought i should give them a try.

Tren Ace I ordered, work how it should and the cheque drops give me such a power and aggression I never had from any other steroid. I will try some more products of them and keep you guys posted.

The communication is 1+
They are very friendly and no matter what you ask they response within hours.

This is one supplier, who needs to be in the top 10 i don't understand why the dont have a better rating.

Communication & Ordering process

1+

Items ordered

Tren Ace (Radjay)
Cheque Drops (Radjay)

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBC 2014 FFA's picture
  • EXP
  • 1005
 
  • EBC 2014 FFA
  • 4 years ago

This source has participated in EBC 2014 FFA Compatition.

  • Drywallstar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 5 years ago

This review is for vermodje sustanon. I was interested to see if this brand was as good as roids24 said it was. It is!

Communication & Ordering process

Shortly after ordering tracker was provided and I was kept in the loop the whole process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 10 days to land. Packaging was tight as a drum and gear in boxes with pamphlets is always nice.

Items ordered

2 sust
2 eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust was noticeable within a week. Seemed to be properly dosed. Ran it 1ml 3 times a week. Strength, aggression and libido ran wild. Used both vials and loved every minute of them. Pip wasnt bad and the oil was clear and filled to the brim.

Additional commentary

This source can be trusted and I will order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!