ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 92.15
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 47
Service
  • 10
  • 47
Delivery
  • 10
  • 47
Pricing
  • 10
  • 47
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 92.15
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 330
    • Reviews: 717
    • Views: 85970
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • gmarshalll's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • gmarshalll
  • 8 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

WHY ARE YOU MODS DELETING REVIEWS THAT YOU PERONALLY DO NOT AGREE WITH!? ROID BAZAAR IS AMESOME AND MY REVIEW WAS DELETED. IT TOOK ME AN HOUR TO WRITE. THIS IS NOT HOW AN OPEN COMMUNITY FORUM IS SUPPOSED TO WORK!

  • Atrain3210's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Atrain3210
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Chappy747
  • 8 months ago

This review if for a promo I got in a few months ago from roidbazaar for DP test e.

Communication & Ordering process

I really like their ticketing system , communication support was really fast in my experience, they seemed very efficient in their process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was about 2 weeks or so. The packaging was good, no issues

Items ordered

DP test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 500mg / week of the DP test e with some pharma Proviron from another source and some hgh for the past couple months, just keeping it simple.
I can honestly say this has been one of my best cycles ever. I can feel a strong libido boost from the test and some good strength, ive addes a few pounds of mass and I've been eating a lot of carbs and training heavy and my recovery has been nothing short of amazing.
Im holding a small amount of water since upping my test dose and I've gotten some acne on my back but overall it's been a simple yet effect run and I can feel from my experience that the test is dosed well, the oil is thin and clear and has no PIP.
DP is definitly one of my favorite labs, their oils have proven effective for me and RB was extremely easy to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • meriksn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • meriksn
  • 8 months ago

This is my review for my first order. I have just added 2 more orders that will be delivered shortly.
I know I'm new on Eroids, so this post might not be worth much to you, but I've been on ASF for over 6 years.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never before experienced better communication and support. Quick and helpful responses to any of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. No complaints what so ever.

Items ordered

Sibutramine and Modafinil.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Sibutramine before, and now I've been on these for a couple of weeks. Definitely what you expect for a hunger suppressant. I've tried the Modafinil a few times and it has helped me stay focused and alert even after a trip over several time zones and the following jet lag.

Additional commentary

As I said, this is my first couple of posts on Eroids, so I get it if you don't take it seriously, but I'm no rookie in this game.
Based on my experience with this source, they will be my go to in the future as well. Good pricing and great communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 8 months ago

My review for Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate from roidbazaar

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were good, he responded to messages quickly , he's very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the package in 17 days from date of shipping, the package arrived stealth , discrete, and was padded very tightly so none of the bottles were touching or clanking together

Items ordered

3 vials Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I felt a very seamless transition when starting to use this testosterone as compared to another brand that I was using before that was also from a top quality lab I recently did some blood work this past week at 250 mg a week and found that my blood levels were average for that dose, I haven't lost any strength in the gym since being off cycle but I still have a high libido and a lot of aggression and still able to have really good workouts, I feel as if Dragon Pharma may have changed the type of oil that they're using because the oil in these new vials is a lot thinner and clearer. Also not that it matters that much but I really like the presentation of dragon Pharma vials, they're very professional labels and the Caps are always sealed tightly and I've never found anything floating in my oils, it's a very consistently good company and RB seems like a a good supplier of them

Additional commentary

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • karpof's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • karpof
  • 8 months ago

for me is the best supplier,I recommend strongly,its my second order without problem

Communication & Ordering process

very good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging is very discret and I receveid my package very fast

Items ordered

5 stealth sachet equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

quality of product is very good,I take 300mg per week during 3 month

Additional commentary

a good communication ,package very discret and shipping fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1354
 
  • Dacky
  • 8 months ago

Review for various Spectrum Pharma "pre-workouts" and some pharma products ordered

Communication & Ordering process

This source has to be hands down the best and most consistent source when it comes to communication and support. I had a number of questions pre-order which were always answered within a few hours of me asking. Comms around payment were equally good. Following me receiving my products I had some problems which RB worked tirelessly to resolve these and did. I've said it before about other sources and will say it again here.....it's easy to judge when things go right but what really matters is how a source behaves when things go wrong that truly matters. I am pleased to say RB passed this particular test with flying colours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA for my first pack containing the Spectrum oils was around 7 days and the Pharma pack around 10 days. Packs were well presented and tightly packed to avoid any potential breakages. No comment necessary on stealth as this was to the EU.

Items ordered

Spectrum Pharma

Testo Base
Tren Schnell
Anapolon O
DBOL O

Pharma

Taboo

Product effectivenes and experience

Spectrum Pharma

All products were used one to two hours pre-workout.

The Testo Base is excellent and at 100mg/ml it is one of the few TNE's around at this strength. It is brewed with guaiacol though so for those who have issues with this solvent you may want to consider an alternative. I got excellent energy and a good uptick in strength/endurance from the TNE. Skin became immediately more oily which was the only visible sign of raised estro which was very welcome given my estro was running low due to some Bold I was running on the cycle. When used alongside DBOL and Anadrol (the latter not from here) injects it was the perfect combination of the above effects with added pumps.

As you've gathered the DBOL O was excellent and I got amazing pumps and strength increases from it. The good news here for those that are bothered by guaiacol is that this and the Anapolon O are not brewed with any. Unfortunately I was not able to use the Anapolon O as this was crashed (a known issue for this product) and while I could get it back in solution it would drop back out again. Given the time when I pin being evenings after work and before I get home I do not have the time or ability to do this. RB was good enough to offer me store credit for these.

The Tren Schnell was fantastic. Unreal energy and focus with great strength increases and a good helping of positive aggression. Again brewed using guaiacol.

It's worth noting that Spectrum have now stopped making all products containing guaiacol as customers have complained about the smell. As such once the stock of the Testo Base, Tren Schnell, Anavar and Bold Ace are done there will be no more of these available.

Pharma

No comment necessary here - all worked as expected.

Additional commentary

Nothing much more to say other than the source is highly professional and goes out of his way to ensure his customers are completely satisfied. I will be using RB going forward as one of my main go to sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shearzyy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Shearzyy
  • 8 months ago

This review is overdue..

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and easy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came a week after payment was collected, was very discreet and well wrapped nice & tight.

Items ordered

Para Pharma
Dianabol
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol: Used 40mg for 4 weeks
Gained a lot of water & made some decent strength gains.

Test E: Ran for 12 weeks
Kicked in around week 5. Libido and strength through the roof, oil was very smooth had no PIP issues.
Overall good test.

Additional commentary

I’d recommend roidbazaar & para pharma products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nick1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Nick1984
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2894
 

you're on your way to becoming a promo whore... keep it up and earn your place of honor on the wall. good luck!

  • HansoWursto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • HansoWursto
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I tested a couple of shops but I have to say Roidbazaar was all in all the best experience I had with all of them. They've sent out my order quickly and reached out to me when they had some issues with delivery and offered different solutions. The orders arrived within an acceptable timeframe, was well packaged, good quality and the communication with the shop was top notch. Definetely going to shop again.

Communication & Ordering process

My favourite shop in terms of communication and support! They reply most of the time within a day and all my questions have been adressed and taken care of. Even after I had already received my delivery they still took their time to answer my questions until I was satisfied. This is the main reason I'm going to chose this shop again, since I can't trust any shop that leaves me hanging for weeks without answering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Highly professional. The packaging was really careful, so all items have been shipped without any damage. I want to point out how incredibly well Stealth Pharma is packaged. My first thought when I opened up the package was that I got ripped off but after close inspection I understood that it was the real thing. Really sophisticated! I don't want to go into much detail but if I was working for customs they would have fooled me.

Items ordered

TEST UNDECANOATE 250 10ML (250 MG/ML) - Dragon Pharma
EQ 300 (SACHET) 1 X 10 ML SACHET (300 MG/ML) - Stealth
CIALIS (SACHET) 100 TABS (20 MG/TAB) - Stealth
ACCUTANE 100 TABS (20 MG / TAB) - Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using the Test-U and EQ and accutane since January now and put on 8kg. I can recommend the Test-U even though it takes longer with reaching it's peak but I had minimal issues with acne so I just used the accutane sparingly. From Test-E my complete back and forehead was scarred from acne but this time nothing at all, so for longterm use it's absolutely recommendable. Regarding the EQ, hard to tell the effects since im dosing it really low and it needs somehwere around 20weeks to start to show, so I canno't say too much about it.
The cialis is good quality and I can always trust them when I have a date incoming.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jimlentini88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jimlentini88
  • 8 months ago

Attention must Read this Review (especially if older than 30 years old, I am currently 58 years old, I wish this web site was available to me at 30 years old, I have found that Doctor’s prescribe medicine and don’t tell you the side effects & most of the time you don’t need it, they give you blood test and if your over a certain number, they prescribe medicine claiming that you need it, what they don’t tell you is you maybe one to ten digits above which in those cases the medicine is not needed & it is harmful & terrible side effects are long term. I found this to be true & I began feeling so bad I didn’t want to get out of bed, & didn’t have the energy to get out, so I researched & stopped taking this meds, & the only thing that helped me recover from the long term effects was what I could order from this site, now I am dating women one half my age & able to keep up with them. The second issue is with my research & availability from this site, it would have extended my pro Rodeo & Racing careers by at least 10 years. I am so thankful that I have access to such a dependable web site & only wish I knew of it when I was 30 year’s old, but I have been able to reverse bad side effects with this web site’s help. Where Doctor’s told me that they were not. So do your research, oversee your doctors advice & maybe your wife or girlfriend might not look for sex elsewhere & extent your professional careers by 10 to 15 years. This site was very helpful, answered questions within 1 hour to 2 hours maximum even on weekends & they do exactly as they say with there Orders, It was harder to obtain funds to pay, than anything to do with questions, placing & shipping Orders. I was so thankful for their professional help & doing anything they could to help me. Especially since I was a first time client & a small order. They treated me as if I was a regular monthly customer with a large Order. I only wish that I knew of these things prior and wished I could afford to spend a thousand to two thousand dollars a month because I feel and know that I am in really good hands and a trustworthy web site. I maybe a small customer at this time but as I am able to earn more money over the next 6 months from help from them, their products I will be using more of their products and will be using their web site more often as well as larger orders. I feel safe with them on any size order, the products are what they say they are, they ship on time and it’s shipped unnoticed so you can feel safe about dealing with this website.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, could not have been anymore patient, helpful truthful about their products, safe shipping arrangements. I found that what they said is exactly what they did and in a very timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As stated before their Orders were shipped safely and without notice. The same as if you received a mail package from a family member or packed equally to Walmart or Amazon shipped it themselves.

Items ordered

I found the products to be as advertised and to be top quality. I have no doubts about the quality after using their products shipped to me and I am planning on placing an additional order as soon as possible and confident it will be delivered earlier than they say as with my prior ofers.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using Testosterone Cypionate, it has helped raise my levels without spending a fortune with a Doctor’s office. Have followed the same amount as if a TRT Doctor was dispensing it, The Quality is as equal or better than what a Doctor would use. Most importantly I am not dependent upon the expensive advertised supplements being sold on TV, that really don’t work as advertised.

Additional commentary

I could not be more happy that this website is available to me, and I could not be more pleased with their actions regarding questions, quality products and dependable delivery of their products

I would not use a different company, website as to obtain my products. I am confident of quality, service & a fair price. My only regret is that I can’t afford to place a much larger order, and when I am able to, I will be using this website and without any hesitation.. point blank, I have been very happy with their service & quality of their products. I would offer if possible that anyone could email me directly with any questions, would be happy to respond to all that I have written.
J. K. Lentini

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beastmode050's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Beastmode050
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great source. Several high dollar orders in the past 2 years with issues. RB is on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Com and support is always top notch.

Items ordered

Hgh. Primo. Test

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality products with the best pricing in the biz.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 9 months ago

This is my 5th order at RB. absolutely solid source! Always get what I ordered and Always great quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Email and Eroids PM both response very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It takes a little longer than usual,because the first pack was lost during the way, but RB reship immediately,
and this time i receive my pack perfectly.(20days total)

Items ordered

Dragon Cut mix*7

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma is one of my favorite Brand. great quality and great price. i use Cut mix for losing fat, 4ml/week, i running it for 6wks, bodyfat from 18% to 13%,and i had good strength gains,bodyweight stay the same.

Additional commentary

Great source. you can trust them! will def order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bdiddy1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bdiddy1976
  • 9 months ago

This was my 1st time purchasing gear. I was skeptical. My order was out of stock after I ordered it. RB offered me free product from another supplier while I waited for my original order. He kept me informed throughout this process.

Communication & Ordering process

Best Customer service I have dealt with by far. Very informative and making sure I was 100% satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed properly. I followed TN on 2nd order untill product arrived.

Items ordered

Winstrol 50 tabs
Dianabol
Test c
Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks 50mg Winstrol ED
8 weeks 200mg test c/sustanon EOD
4 weeks 40mg Dianabol ED

Additional commentary

Amazing results from gear. Looking forward to ordering from RB for my 2nd cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osito666's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Osito666
  • 9 months ago

Best dragon pharma supplier, top quality and prices

Communication & Ordering process

Alwais perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Anavar, dianabol, winstrol,t3

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality orals, me and my friends love it

Additional commentary

Super Fast eu shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • J_Shmoney's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • J_Shmoney
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for one of my several orders with RB. I continue to shop here because I trust them and they are consistently on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Every message I wrote was answered within a few hours as always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 business days from the day i completed the order.

Items ordered

Cyp 250
Nolva 20mg
Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used all three by now and all three did their jobs for sure. On the Testos I had increased appetite and libido. I always get soreness in my nipples within the first three weeks of running test, and I waited until I felt a little sore, used the nolva and within I’d say 3 days it was gone completely and didn’t return.

Additional commentary

I use RB because they have a great domestic line and I know the quality is always there. I will continue to use RB in the future for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • troids3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • troids3
  • 9 months ago

Ordered in Feb. 2019 getting ready for another order now.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds fast, very helpful and kind.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International items arrived tightly packed within standard shipping time.

Items ordered

Dragon:
3 x Test E 400mg
4 x Tren E 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I had amazing results with these, had all my "typical" tren sides, night sweats, anxiety, insomnia, heart burn. Gained 12lbs from this cycle of 400mg test 400mg tren while dropping bf. Strength went up and had a 24/7 pump, with roadmap veins. One of the best cycles I have ever had.

Additional commentary

Products were amazing quality. Very little to know pip. I am definitely ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 516
 
  • Geo
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for my recent order with RB

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent as always, all tickets answered promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 15 days international.

Items ordered

Para Letro
Para Aromasin
Para Testo C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used letro to clear up a gyno flare up, worked exactly as it should. Within 2 weeks the lump was gone and I was back on Aromasin.

Para Aromasin, in my opinion, is one the best brands I have used. When I got my gyno flare up, i was using a different brand aro, but after letro cleared it up, I switched to Para aro and have not had an issue with high estro since.

Para cyp worked excellent, I used it to cruise and blast, in both applications it worked exactly as it should.
During the cruise (175mg) I kept all of my gains, my libido and mood were great.
When I upped it to 500 per week, I started to see changes within 2 weeks. My skin got super oily, my fuse got very short, my libido went through the roof.

Overall, very happy with Para products. The oil is very thin, goes through a 27g needle without a problem.

Additional commentary

RB is a good source, he is definitely one of my goto international sources. Excellent service and product selection.
Would recommend without any hesitation.

  • Savage72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Savage72
  • 9 months ago

Been ordering from RB 2 times now both international and US domestic. Everything has been excellent every time. Test

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, had issue with 1 test cup crash and RB was extremely responsive and helpful, as were a few of his other loyal customers. got problem resolved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is normal both domestic and international. Not only normal but clearly communicated, anyone who doesn't think so must be new.

Items ordered

Prop, Cyp, 1-Test-Cyp, CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

Cyp was normal, I use it to coast. Ran Prop, 1-Test Cyp and CY3 and got truly amazing results. Of course you can not inject or out perform diet so that gets some credit too. But I am truly amazed at the results I have gotten. Everything I hoped for.

Additional commentary

went from 275 fat to 230 lean and with abs. put diet in check, cardio and lifting all first. Used RB gear like supplement as intended, not like a miracle pill that I can take and do nothing. Put in the work and got every result I wanted. Couldn't do it without the support of this community and excellent people like RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • growthman's picture
  • LVL3
  • 317
 
  • growthman
  • 9 months ago

Props to RB for supplying real products, having good pricing, and good turn times.

Communication & Ordering process

Ticketing system allows for a 24 hour response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4-7 days for me.

Items ordered

Bayer provi
Teva nolva
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma quality, used all of the products for +/-2 months. Nolva was ran anywhere from 10-40mg/d. Proviron was 25-50mg/d. Arimidex was used sparingly as needed to help me dry out. All products did help dry me out, keeping estro sides at bay.

Additional commentary

Overall RB is a good, honest source. He’s kept his word to me and I will continue to order from him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gvelasco0911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gvelasco0911
  • 9 months ago

update since my last review, 3 weeks from the landing of my packages.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is outstanding, tickets and PMs answered within 12-24hrs. Always helpful and finds solutions for any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. Fooled me twice, forgot what i had coming in. A little rough in the beginning, delayed shipments, wrong product delivered. all corrected and still landed at my door.

Items ordered

Caber 1mg
DP:
Tren E 200mg
Test E 400mg
Mast E 200mg
Anadrol 50mg
Anavar 10mg
Cialis 20mg
Proviron 25mg
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

On my 2nd week of this 10 week cycle. Trensomnia kicked in fairly quickly for Enanthate. Night sweats not so much yet, no pip. Test E a little pip, but nothing to complain about. Anadrol, good gains so far at 100mg. Cialis 10mg with the Proviron at 50mg, cant seem to keep the erections under control. Mast E, no pip, too early for anything noticeable. Anavar, not for me. But the wife is loving it at 10mg.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source. RB has proven himself plenty of times. will be ordering for the next cycle soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 
  • unreal89
  • 9 months ago

This is for a 100$ store credit coupon I received from the promo a couple months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication always responds fast within 24hrs got package shipped out super fast even though it was a promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 8 days to make it across the pond good packaging didnt look suspicious.

Items ordered

1x Tren Ace
1X DP Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the tren ace in my run used a few different brands and dragon pharma stayed up to par with the rest good stuff and just finished pct with nolva and worked great at getting me back to baseline.used tren at 90mg ed which i gained in total 40 lbs on my cycle then for pct used nolva st 40-40-20-20.and was able to maintain around 30lbs.

Additional commentary

I recommend this source and deffinetly will be using them agian Thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • forthegains415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • forthegains415
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 368
 
  • catkinson
  • 9 months ago

This is a review of my first experience with RBs product and services. I was very pleased with the transaction between us and highly recommend him as a int source.

Communication & Ordering process

Being a first time customer I had a few questions regarding products dosage, brand and the order process that were answered in a professional and respectful manner. Answers were provided within 6 hours each time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was excellent in my opinion. 12 days to doorstep from shipment. Packaging was so good I had trouble getting into it. All was intact and accounted for.

Items ordered

7× 5000iu pregnyl hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for its benefit during pct. 1500iu M/W/F along side an aggressive 100mg clomid and 40mg nolvadex for 3 weeks and 50mg clomid /20 mg nolva for another 3 weeks. This review is only for the hcg that was used for 4 weeks starting 1 week before last injection. I'm not very experienced with hcg so I'm still learning how to use it properly. This product really worked well for me to bounce back my test production quickly. Usually I feel like crap for first 3 weeks of pct it was not even close to as bad this pct with the hcg included. In 2 weeks I could feel a difference in size of my testes and sex drive. This helped me maintain my gains from the cycle because my hunger was elevated. Intensity in training did drop but not like most pct in the past. I feel good about the quality of this products ability to help start natural test production and help make pct process smoother.

Additional commentary

Overall my first time dealing with them was a pleasure. He even thru In a complimentary amp of hcg for placing the order. The price was unmatched which is why I went with his product. Communication, ta, service and quality made this perfect to deal with them. I deffinatly recommend RB to anyone who cant decide to try them out. Appreciate your services RB. I'll be back as return customer in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 9 months ago

Top of the line product and pricing

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. If you even need it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I would say they are quicker than most. I had a problem with a previous order getting snagged from customs. Let them know and the reship was here in less than a week.

Items ordered

Multiple products
Provi, clen, var, hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Provi was top of the line. Definitely something you want quality on when ur running deca or tren. This product saved me a few times. libido issues. The clen definitely opens you up during cardio and raised that body temp. Didnt get to shaky with it. Very clean. The Var is amazing vascularity and pumps at the gym are insane. Almost comparable to pump on tren. Felt like a total machine. HCG great quality for a 10 day blast helps the energy levels and fatigue.

Additional commentary

Great quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingluis2011's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • kingluis2011
  • 9 months ago

I am a very satisfied loyal customer of RB for many years. So far I have nothing negative to say, but many positive things to say.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 Communication always good, responds within 24 hours or less all the time. I would have to say that RB has the best customer service of ANY retailer I have ever shopped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10. Packaging is excellentVery discreet always take about 2 to 3 weeks to be delivery. I get a vial of trenbo broken something very normal that can happen but it was replaced without problems.

Items ordered

AASTER SOLUTIONS. Deca- test C - tren E - MASTERON E.
MAHA PHARMA. Clenbuteron and Anavar.
Gen Shi. Turinabol.
Also some free T3 I get from the promo..

Product effectivenes and experience

I am in my fourth week using test C, master E and tren E.
750mg x Week of test C
400mg x week of masteron E
400mg x week of tren E
everything feels good, 0 pip, high libido, already remarkable gains, 7 lb of clean muscle with low calorie diet, the pumps when training are painful, I have already experienced nocturnal sweating, loss of abdominal fat, hardness and muscular rococity that provides trenbolone. So far so good, I am very satisfied with the quality of the products..

Additional commentary

My favorite source so far. I will be coming back again, RB really does an incredible excellent job. If you’re looking for a source this is the place to get your gear Without doubt that they steal your money or send you something of low quality or worse something that can harm your health.
RB is a reliable, understanding and always in a positive attitude to his clients. always willing to help, clarify doubts and solve any problem in favor of their customers. There are few people like him today. Thanks RB!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 386
 
  • Soulja
  • 9 months ago

Roidbazaar has been my go to for the past couple of years for anything I need from the international market. If you take the time to research each site on Eroids, RB has the big name brands that almost all top sources carry (Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Balkan, Maha) plus a few more brands that are definitely hard to ignore (ZHPC, Spectrum, Magnus)...everything on the site is well sought after, quality gear. I'm not sure how he does it but in regard to price, he beats every site on here. That includes prices on pharma items as well. What really sets RB apart is that everytime I order, I feel like I'm hitting up a friend to hook me up rather than sending my money to a stranger and hoping it works out. I think anyone that's done business and has had any kind of personal interaction with this team will tell you the same. Regardless of which team member I talk to, RB always hits me back and takes good care of me. That's why I keep coming back and will continue to do business here indefinitely.

Communication & Ordering process

This part of RB's business couldn't get any better. He is always active on his SI and if you have a question, it gets answered. Sometimes he cracks me up because I can imagine all the new guys coming on board, nervous about the process posting questions that have been answered countless times. RB always stays professional and throughly answers all of them. I don't know how he does it, I'd lose my shit eventually lol. If you have questions about a brand or product he can't answer, he contacts the manufacturer and publicly follows up on it. There is also a ticket system for each order so you can stay in contact with the team from the time you order, until it's at your door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA can be tricky when ordering international. This is where being able to trust your source really matters. I've never, and I do mean never seen anyone say that they didn't get what they ordered. Pharmacy items are generally a breeze. I've gotten those in as little as two weeks. I normally stick to Dragon Pharma for my go to international UGL because I feel like they currently have the best product at the best price available any where on the globe at the moment. Anyone that's followed Dragon knows, it's a huge company, they have to jump through a lot of hoops sometimes to get through and these things can take time. Some DP packs can take 10 days, some can take 6 weeks. It doesn't matter to me because I order way in advance. It also helps to know that even though I may wait, I'm waiting on the best gear available for the money I spend. RB has never left me wondering and promptly answers any questions or concerns I may have. Sometimes I get a bit nervous seeing my pack sit one place or another. Once it's shipped, it's out of the source's hands, but these guys have always been kind enough to talk me through it and reassure me that all is well. I've always got what I ordered in the end.

Items ordered

5 DP Primo 200
2 DP Dbol
1 DP Anadrol
2 DP Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I made this order during the EBC and received it just in time to switch compounds after final pics. Doing the 2019 EBC Spring Cutter put me in a great place for summer as far as being cut, but I felt depleted. My lifts were all lower than they have been in years. My body was taxed to the fullest. Enter DP Primo 200, Test Cyp, Dbol and Drol....nothing brings that glycogen back like Dbol so I starting popping those for the first 2 weeks and my overall wellbeing and fullness bounced back in a matter of days. I got the 20mg tabs, so 1 when I woke up, then 1 preworkout in the evening worked nicely. I did bloat up rather quickly so I only plan to pulse these orals 2 weeks at a time. Once I dropped the Dbol I was pleasantly surprised to see the water dump right off and all those cuts were still there with the added muscle fullness from the glycogen retention. I just started the Anadrol and they are super strong. One tab daily, preworkout is plenty. Kind of makes me wonder if they are overdosed or other 50mg tabs I've received from other suppliers were really 50mg. All the signs of good Drol are there, including the headaches and heartburn....which kinda suck but a couple tablespoons of apple cider vinegar every morning seem to keep the heartburn at bay unless I eat late at night or spicy food. Anadrol makes me very strong, very fast. I am very impressed with DP's Anadrol and plan to take a lot more of it. All of the tabs from DP are tightly pressed, brightly colored, professional looking items. Just those 2 orals alone have brought me up 14lbs on the scale but my weight is all over the place pulsing it like this. I find it to be a very effective and safe way to use both compounds intermittently. I also find it comforting that I'll only have to deal with these headaches from the Drol for a couple more days. I started this regiment the day after the EBC closing so I've only been using the Primo 200 for 3 weeks. I'll come back and do a full review on it later as I feel like it takes a good 6-8 weeks to really see what I'm after. What I can say about it is that it is very smooth, surprisingly thin oil for 200mg Primo. Injection technique really matters when using this stuff. As long as I don't botch the injection it is literally painless, like I couldn't tell you exactly where I pinned it. However, I did do one quad injection where my muscle spasmed from being too close to a nerve...me being the brilliant mind that I am pushed it on in anyway thinking it would be just fine....wrong lol my quad felt like it caught one in the UFC octagon for a few days after that. So what I've taken away from that experience is that as long as I take my time, and make sure I do it right, this is going to be a very enjoyable Primo run. I'm using it at 800mg a week until Sept. so I'll definitely come back and update on my progress further down the road. The DP Test C is well....DP Test C. If you haven't jumped on that you should. Countless positive reviews, lab tests and feedback with this particular brand of test. The consistent quality and ease of injection from the super thin oil keep me coming back to this brand time and time again. I only use this and one other brand of test these days. There's no need to look any further. Only thing that I would caution you guys on is that all Dragon Pharma products contain 33% EO, so if you have a negative reaction to this solvent beware. I have found that too much of DP's oil volume can irritate injection sites (due to the EO) if you just keep pumping it in there so my recommendation is to add another oil to the barrel (as little as .5ml) that uses MCT, GSO or CSO without any EO in order to dilute that solvent in DPs products just a little. That seems to work very well for me if you run into that issue.

Additional commentary

Every experience I've had with RB has been a pleasant transaction. If a problem ever comes up or we run into a delay RB always does his best to keep you happy and make things worth the wait. This is a great source with a great line of products. RB's customer service is unparalleled and I will continue to shop here as long as I am in this game....probably even when I'm an old fart on TRT and HGH. Thanks RB! You guys keep up the good work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BreeZin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BreeZin
  • 9 months ago

Clicked through most top rated suppliers on eroids and found that roidbazaar prices are by far the best I found and decided to order from them. Everything went smoothly, answers were answered fast and the package came even sooner than I hoped.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions were answered professionally and within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discreet, can see why they have such a high delivery rate.

Items ordered

6x DP TRENBOLONE 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tren ace for 12 weeks, dosed at 350mg a week.
Felt it within 3 days with mild insomnia. Best gains I have made so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swanfit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Swanfit
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.