ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 91.9
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 44
Service
  • 10
  • 44
Delivery
  • 10
  • 44
Pricing
  • 10
  • 44
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 91.9
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 220
    • Reviews: 644
    • Views: 74720
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • Warrior94's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Warrior94
  • 5 months ago

Hi guys, I do not speak English so for the whole review I'll have the google translator (I'm Spanish). If you do not want to read the whole review here I leave my conclusion: I highly recommend Roidbazaar for its customer service, its unbeatable prices and Dragon Pharma for the quality of its products.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and the support were excellent, I almost felt like I was talking to the amazon customer service, they answered quickly and without detours, the truth is that there could not be a better communication, my tens

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The arrival time was approximately 11 days (I live in Spain), in total I made 6 orders and they all arrived in perfect condition, the packaging is perfect (small and apparently nothing suspicious), take advantage of the space of each package.

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate Dragon Pharma x14
Trenbolone Acetate Dragon Pharma x7
Cut Mix Dragon Pharma x7
Proscar x4
Anavar 50 Dragon Pharma x1
Anavar 10 Dragon Pharma x3
Winstrol 50 Inject Dragon Pharma x1
Dianabol 20 Dragon Pharma x2
Arimidex Dragon Pharma x2
T3 Dragon Pharma x1
Nolvadex Dragon Pharma x2
Clomiphene Dragon Pharma x1
Salbutamol Dragon Pharma x3

Product effectivenes and experience

After seeing the analysis of Dragon Pharma in Anaboliclab I decided to buy all the equipment and I do not regret it.I am currently in a 12 week cycle:Testosterone Propionate Dragon Pharma: 100mg EDTrenbolone Acetate Dragon Pharma: 100MG EDDianabol Dragon Pharma: 60mg ed as kickstart for four weeksOxandrolone Dragon Pharma: 100mg ed as a finalizer during the last four weeks.I go for week 10 and I have already gained approximately 8 kilograms, strength is through the roof, night sweats are really annoying but it is worth suffering for the results I am getting. I will buy Dragon Pharma again.

Additional commentary

The customer service and roidbazaar prices are very good, they have earned a loyal customer. I am very satisfied with both them and with Dragon Pharma.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hobbybulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hobbybulk
  • 5 months ago

Hi all, i read the reviews an decided to give roidbazaar a try, my first source has only a small variety. So i was astonished from the menu they offer. Most thing a like is the complete stack of PCT. This source is 100% legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Mailed back within 24h, discussed the items from international, accepted my preference and we proceed to payment. Order was confirmed with every detail we agreed earlier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was split
one recived very safe packed and stealth in apperance
one got lost and got refunded ( we discussed the delivery stats from tracking number after one week with no movement, they contact me, i recommend this to everyone, wait!! and be paitent, they track all deliverys and will contact you!, as they said in faq they are very bussy with daily business)

Items ordered

Items ordered

dp win 10mgx100
dp primo 100mgx 10ml got changed into para with no extra cost
HCG 5000 got lost (i made a second HCG only order- other review got full delivered)
Dp anav 10x100
MagPh Dinab 10xmg100

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectivenes and experience

tested dp anav 10mg e8h 5W, no bad sides, all like expected, massiv pump, soft and steady small gain, no water, painfull pump, kicked in after 5 days. support with liver care, minerals, omega3 4g ED, hawthorn. as always recommended take the cardio serious. this is some leggit anavar
tested dp win 20mg ED, run together with ana in week 4, hell boy kicked in next day, joints start hurt, and cramps!! this is def leggit win, got neckcramps and my calf wants to cramp. ive been runnig magnesia 1000mg a day, did not change, ad some potassium 600mg ED, stoped win after 5 days, will test again later.
as said in anabolica 10th edition, only take PCT when necessary, no gyno PCT needed
After week 4 started HCG 750 E5D to 1000 E5D like this medical shedule https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4629627/
Def leggit HCG, my balls did not shrink noticable through the small amount of ana, but listen, last year i run some finasterid and my semen was watery since then,
i started HCG 750 an boom two days later, thick white powerfull, so this is def some legit pharma HCG

Additional commentary

This guys work realy hard for our satisfaction, top prices an customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fitness_guru's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • fitness_guru
  • 5 months ago

I had just placed my order with ROIDBAZAAR two days before seeing the Alert posted by Eroids about fake reviews. I have to admit at first I was concerned, so I reached out to ROIDBAZAAR with my concerns and received an immediate response along with a tracking number. A company hiding stuff DOES NOT offer this kind of support. 12 days later my package arrived as promised. I'll continue using ROIDBAZAAR as my go to source. Besides, their prices are among the best followed with amazing customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Every question I had was answered within a couple hours with amazing customer support. This company is 100% legit! This is my new go to source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order on 5/18 and my package was at the door on 5/30! Packaging was awesome & discrete.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50 ( 100 Tabs )

Dragon Test E 250 x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

I've just started my new cycle so will update the results along the way.

I've started with Anadrol 50 twice a day. 1/2 pill in morning and 1/2 pill in the evening with dinner. I noticed immediate results prior to my workout. I'm also doing Dragon Test E 250 twice a week. Monday morning 300mcg then another 300mcg Thursday Evening.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend ROIDBAZAAR

I recommend shopping here!
  • JK9191's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • JK9191
  • 5 months ago

I've waited since Februrary 2019, to write this review. I wanted to make sure. This company is 100% completely legit. I don't like to mess around. I'll say it again, this company is 100% legit!

Communication & Ordering process

All three separate orders, as soon as I had any questions, they were answered within a few hours, every single time!! Even with the warehouse 2 domestic delays, all questions were answered. This company is true to their word. 100% true and legit!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two out of the three orders where at my door within less than a week! Packaging was awesome. Very discrete. The second order was from warehouse 2 domestic. But it did eventually arrive, roughly 20+ days out. Everything was accounted for. Nothing went wrong, anywhere, along the line. In the end, everything was completed perfectly. That's the name of the game!

Items ordered

Order #1: DP Anavar x1, DP Dianabol x1, Balkan Anadrol x1.

Order #2: DP Anavar x1, DP Arimidex x1

Order #3: ZPHC Anavar x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I started off with the DP Anavar. I have gained a ton of strength. Body weight dropped but I am more muscular and vascular. Dieting hard. As for the other products, they are for use down the line. But the DP Anavar I had tested. The label stated 50mg DP Anavar / Oxandrolone. The actual content was around 58mg Anavar / Oxandrolone. I've been splitting one tab, taking half, two times daily. This stuff is top shelf. Crushing it.

Additional commentary

I know there was some delivery issues with warehouse 2 domestic. It was just very simply a measure of supply / demand / customer safety. I waited patiently. It was a hard thing to do. Your mind does go back and forth wondering if you got savagely ripped off. But because of the great communication as well as the solutions this company offered, I didn't worry too much. I waited. Then my package eventually arrived. I am a loyal customer now and for as long as this company is in business, it will be my go-to. Period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JS84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • JS84
  • 5 months ago

From my initial order to the time it landed, everything worked out great. This source is very professional and carries great gear at great prices! I was skeptical to use a non domestic source, but now my worries have eased. I am glad I found this source and pulled the trigger!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very professional from the outset. Emails were answered within a few hours. Overall very helpful and respectful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A about 15 days over the pond. Packing was very discreet and tight. Everything was intact.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma- Tren ace 100 X 2
Dragon pharma- Winny 50 X 2
Para pharma - Test P 100 X 5
Para pharma- Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P 100mg EOD along with Tren Ace 100mg EOD. I felt the effects of the Test almost immediately. Energy was up along with libido and overall sense of well being.

Tren Ace- after about a week I felt very aggressive and strong. Veins were popping, night sweats like crazy, vivid dreams, and overall this mixed with Test p have cut down on fat and strength in through the roof. Abs and coming back out. Been using for about 5 weeks. Ow and love it!

Nolvadex- Working as it should to help control estrogen levels. I am prone to gyno when using Test over 250mg / week. No sore nips and overall working well.

Winny- the Winny is for a friend and he absolutely love it. He can’t hit himself so I do it for him and from seeing him EOD and can see he is leaning out great and also he tells me his endurance has sky rocketed.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source. Gear is on point and I can’t wait to place another order. No one has better prices and his customer service is superb!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Akos777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Akos777
  • 6 months ago

This was the first time I used RB, but we exchanged a lot of PMs before. I made an order from their EU warehouse (DP products) and another from the International (Pharma Grade Stuffs).
This review relates to the products from the EU warehouse.

Communication & Ordering process

RB always answered within a day here or through Order Ticket on their site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was super fast, because it took only 3 days for the package to arrive.
Money was received on 20th of May. Package shipped out on 24th of May and I took the products on 27th of May.

Items ordered

3xDP Sustanon 350
2xDP Masteron 200
1xDP Superdrol 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is always on point. The Sdrol kicked me in the nuts in a good way, and because of the propionate ester in Sustanon, I already feel a huge jump in my sex drive.
About the Masteron it is to early to talk, but I sense that it will be as good as the others.

Additional commentary

Feel free to use this source, because they were the #2 for a good reason!

I recommend shopping here!
  • suzuki_method's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • suzuki_method
  • 6 months ago

This is a follow up post to let everyone know that roidbazaar is a legit source! I feel bad for my previous posts bashing this site but I was extremely upset about "fake reviews" left on this page promoting it. I have spoken to the owner personally and he informed me that people were making reviews to get the discount code on their orders.
I have recieved my order of 3xTest cypt 250 dragon pharma shortly after my last post was made last week. So since my order is completed and I have my product in hand it is time for a final review since this site is real, and not fake!

Placed order: 26APR19
Payment recieved: 29APR19
Shipping label created: 03MAY19
Order recieved: 28MAY19

Again I want to let everyone know this source site is legitimate, and due to the delay in dragonpharma products the owner credited my account for a bill ($100) Pretty dope!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good up until there was an issue with the supplier. Then the source site was accused of fake review posts so things got a little rough until the order showed up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great, all vials were good.

Items ordered

3xDragonpharma test cypt 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using Dragon Pharma products for almost a decade. I will always use Dragonpharma! Great Quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsilver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jsilver
  • 6 months ago

I have been a member on eroids for a long time and this is my first review. I was a little taken back when I noticed RB being accused of fake reviews the day after making my order 5/22 and had written my order off as “ after all my orders from several suppliers I finally have been scammed.” But to my surprise I received an update from RB on 5/26 saying my order was shipped with a tracking #. I thought ok let’s see. Tracked it all the way to my house receiving my package 5/28, everything I ordered was there and checked out on the online authentication.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a little trouble with payment but after updating with great communication came out fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping within the US, probably the fastest I’ve experienced. Packaging very professional.

Items ordered

Sp Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Product smooth at 250mg. The plan is 250 2x a week l Will update after 2 weeks on to give full review of potency.

Additional commentary

RB gave me a discount on my next order because of the payment problem. Seems to be a great find in my book.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gvelasco0911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gvelasco0911
  • 6 months ago

Rough start for trying a new source. Ordered back in March, End of march, and only received 1 of many items. Only received the Pharma Grade item. The DP items i ordered have been stuck in the warehouse, or something went wrong with shipping, or the item ended up being out of stock. Needless to say, other than the hiccup of shipping. Prices are outstanding, communication is awesome. i cant complain because of the price (well i can complain, but whos out there that wants to here me bitch). order has been reshipped, still waiting. well see what happens. They did give me $100 store for this dilemma. soo, thats a plus.

Communication & Ordering process

outstanding communication, with in a few hours i get a response. very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1st package very discreet. the rest? we'll find out soon enough.

Items ordered

CABASER (DOSTINEX)

DP -
CIALIS 20 100 TABS (20 MG/TAB)
TRENBOLONE 200 10 ML/VIAL (200MG/ML)
ENANTHATE 400 10 ML VIAL (400 MG/ML)
PROVIRON 100 TABS (25 MG/TAB)
ANAVAR 10 100TABS
OXYMETHOLON 50 100 TABS

Product effectivenes and experience

Not sure yet.

Additional commentary

Seems legit. ill give them benefit of the doubt for all the shipping hiccups. i can foresee another other being placed with RB very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • John5853's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • John5853
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • borisleehk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • borisleehk
  • 6 months ago

Ordered on 28/12, received products on 2/2, just finished the 12 week cycle. Took a while to arrive but came nevertheless.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has been excellent. RB really put their effort into communicating with their customers and solve their problems. I am really pleased with the ordering experience and the customer service regarding solving issues regarding shipping.

Items ordered

NOLVADEX 20 30 TABS (20MG/TAB)
ENANTAT 250 ENANTAT 250 | 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
ARIMIDEX 1MG 50 TABS OF 1MG 1
CLOMID 50 50 TABS, 50MG/TAB 1
DIANABOL 10 54 TABS/BOX, 10MG

Product effectivenes and experience

At first, the dbol really kicked in and provided the extra kick before Test E kicks in. Apart from water retention, I have not noticed many side effects from the products. I have gained 10kg from a 12 week cycle, with most of the gains being made at the first half of the cycle. The strength gains are also noticeable. Definitely a trust worthy source and products are legit!

Additional commentary

RB offered store credit for delays that occurred during shipping which was very kind of them

I recommend shopping here!
  • want2win's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • want2win
  • 6 months ago

Thought I would share my experience w Rb. I ordered 5/11. Partial ordered received in 5 days. 2nd part of ordered received a week later. Ordering process was smooth. No issues.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication with Rb was excellent. I was provided all anwers to my messages sent to him within 24-48 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Maybe I was fortunate as all my packages arrived in great time. Seeing other members pkgs were delayed. As said above. My first pkg arrived within a week and I was able to track it all along. My second pkg. shipped from warehouse 2 I was told which took a week longer. Everything was packaged Great and I was happy w shipping.

Items ordered

I order
DP sust
DP propionate
Zphz turinabol
Spectra test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I received the turinabol first so I started those. Been using for 10 days. Pumps are great. Strength has increased a lot and become more vascular along with dieting. I’ve used these brand turinabol before. Thus the reason for ordering.

Additional commentary

My minor complaint is about DP bottles. All the labels were put on crooked. Like a child put them on. But that is a pet peeve with me. At least put labels on straight and look professional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • movegas1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • movegas1
  • 6 months ago

This is heart breaking. I trust eroids and lost all my money. I've never tried steroids, and barely use supplements. This was a big step for me. I saved up for weeks. I make $12.00, which isn't enough to live off, so it's a big purchase for me, and roidbazzar played us like a fiddle. I'll send whatever info you need to verify my purchase... If by some miracle I receive my package, I'll gladly rewrite this review. But it's been weeks and they've stopped responding...
edit: They contacted me this evening. I dont know what to think. If I see that tracking number start moving, I'll promptly delete this... But I want hold my breath... I'd also like to point out the of the last 10 comments, ALL but 3 are complaining of being ripped off. But they're still ranked #2... Guess that doesn't matter since the website in down as of 5/25 @ 2:35am EST...

I have NOT received my order!
  • movegas1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

Order arrived a little later than expected. This mess on eroids broke my confidence, but they came through for me. Everything is in good order!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was average.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet.

Items ordered

TE×3
(recieved TC instead)
Clomiphene ×1
Dbol×1

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything is in order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
we posted several times our announcement re the faced temporarily delivery delays from US Domestic warehouse 2. Noone get's ripped off here, in contrary this is an initiative from our side in order to give solutions to customers, who's delivery time exceeded the given timeframe. The supplier already fixed the delivery delays, all gets delivered now again in the given timeframe. But for several orders,that were affected by these delays, we give the following solutions and compensations. We always are on side of our customers and whenever a problem occurs we are there and fix it. Same for you, just let us know which solution is suitable for you and we act accordingly for your best. You won't find any member here that ever got ripped off. And the website is online, just the login is temporarily not possible, as our developers are working on system implementations and improvements ... thanks for your understandig.

Here again the announcement, as follows:

Announcement re delivery delays from US Domestic Warehouse 2

Most orders from that warehouse were delivered within the given timeframe, some deliveries had a delay. As you probably all know, it's not just us, but also all other sources/resellers who let send from this warehouse faced this problem.
These delays happened due to stock shortage, temporary big demand and safety reasons to be followed. I explained this also in detail in our shipping info on our website.

For all orders with delays beyond the given delivery time given in our shipping details, we offer the following:
1) If you can wait a bit longer, we will give you a 100$ store credit for the inconvenience and your patience. All packages will get delivered safe and sound.
2) if you want to cancel and the supplier still can stop your package, we offer you to reship the double quantity of your order to be shipped from the international warehouses or a refund of your payment.
If these options for a solution are not suitable, we would happily listen to your requirements and accordingly work out other options for a solution.

The supplier already told us that from now on the deliveries will be done within the given timeframe.
As you know, problems like these can happen sometimes in our sector. The supplier and us are always interested to get all orders delivered as soon as possible to you … and if the one or other package faces a delivery delay, the most important is that we are always on customers side and provide a solution together. And that’s what we did, do and will always do.

For your info, the delivery time from our other US Warehouse 1 is very fast, time frame given 2-5 days, but average is 2-3 days. So if you need a fast delivery, please choose products from our US Warehouse 1.

Please contact us, if you ordered from our US Warehouse 2 and your package exceeded the given delivery time frame … then we will provide the solution which is best for you.

Thanks for your understanding, patience and kind cooperation.
Very Best Regards,
RB

  • phildildo's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • phildildo
  • 6 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Punisher86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Punisher86
  • 6 months ago

Not going to bash them just yet, however it is kinda strange that I haven’t received my order yet. I’m roughly at 20 days since they marked the package as shipped. Also only ordered US Domestics for quick T/A time. Sent a personal message using their site and haven’t had a reply yet. So many good reviews lead me to this vender and then within the last few days lots of questions are flying around. Hope this gets worked out professionally.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
please could you PM me your order number.
In these days of trouble, pls just be a bit patient, it may happen that the one or other message gets answered a bit later, as we are really more than busy.
I already wrote several times, that there is an announcement given from my side re the latest delivery delays that happened for a short period of time form the US warehouse 2. And i also directly announced the solutions we offer, if the timeframe is exceeded.
Again, please just could you PM me your order number, i will directly check it.
Please just be a bit patient, all messages get answered, and everyone who has orders that faced such a delay, will get compensated and the best suiting solution will be provided.

Here also again the announcement, i placed 4 days ago in our SI and in reply to some comments in the review page.

Announcement re delivery delays from US Domestic Warehouse 2

Most orders from that warehouse were delivered within the given timeframe, some deliveries had a delay. As you probably all know, it's not just us, but also all other sources/resellers who let send from this warehouse faced this problem.
These delays happened due to stock shortage, temporary big demand and safety reasons to be followed. I explained this also in detail in our shipping info on our website.

For all orders with delays beyond the given delivery time given in our shipping details, we offer the following:
1) If you can wait a bit longer, we will give you a 100$ store credit for the inconvenience and your patience. All packages will get delivered safe and sound.
2) if you want to cancel and the supplier still can stop your package, we offer you to reship the double quantity of your order to be shipped from the international warehouses or a refund of your payment.
If these options for a solution are not suitable, we would happily listen to your requirements and accordingly work out other options for a solution.

The supplier already told us that from now on the deliveries will be done within the given timeframe.
As you know, problems like these can happen sometimes in our sector. The supplier and us are always interested to get all orders delivered as soon as possible to you … and if the one or other package faces a delivery delay, the most important is that we are always on customers side and provide a solution together. And that’s what we did, do and will always do.

For your info, the delivery time from our other US Warehouse 1 is very fast, time frame given 2-5 days, but average is 2-3 days. So if you need a fast delivery, please choose products from our US Warehouse 1.

Please contact us, if you ordered from our US Warehouse 2 and your package exceeded the given delivery time frame … then we will provide the solution which is best for you.

Thanks for your understanding, patience and kind cooperation.
Very Best Regards,
RB

  • Xlchavelli's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Xlchavelli
  • 6 months ago

Roidbazzar is the worst supplier I ordered on April 22nd and they sent me the wrong payment information at first and then they lied about the order it was supposed to come from the US with a 2-5 day delivery time but came from Ukraine I still have not received the order

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
could you please PM me your order number or send a message in your order ticket, so that i can answer you. We could just identify one case like yours, but from another date and the pack was immediately shipped again at the 16th from US and the pack arrived already at the 18th.
Thanks and Best Regards

  • Primo_Build's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • Primo_Build
  • 6 months ago

Over due review for RB.

I've got seven orders with this source already. And I've never been let down.

Communication & Ordering process

Many of you already have experience with RB's customer service, so you'll already know this. But, for those of you who don't; RoidBazaars service is second to none. He makes it his priority to please the customer. I've never had one single issue that wasn't resolved. All tickets I've created on his websites support page were answered with in 24 hours. I have received every single order I've ever made. Period.

You will literally find no source on here that goes above and beyond for their customers as RB does.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every single order not only landed within the stated T/A time, I've also never had a single package from RB seized. Not one.

I live in the US so this is obviously always a concern of ours when ordering international.

Items ordered

With seven orders down I could go on and on about what I've ordered. But for the sake of this review I'll keep it somewhat limited. Lol.

DRAGON PHARMA:
Test E 250
EQ 300
Tren E 200
Test/EQ 200/200
Anavar 10mg
Proviron 25mg

STEALTH LABS;
Cialis
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

At this point in time we all know that DP gear is really well made and properly dosed. And the DP products I got from RB were no exception. I rarely run Tren as it affects my breathing so negatively. (MMA) But when I do, Theres no denying the transformation it makes. I have low body fat as it is. So tren gets me the lean bulk I really desire. Same with the EQ as it really hardens me up and brings my veins out like crazy.

I ran the Test and EQ for a total of 20 weeks, adding in the tren at week 8. DOSAGES; Test @ 4-500 a wk,
EQ @ 600mg a wk, Tren @ 200mg a wk, Provi @ 50mg through out, Var @ 30mg last six weeks.

Test and EQ is my favorite cycle. I feel good and I eat good. The Eq makes it easy for a twerp like me to consume the macros I need in order to achieve my goals. The EQ also helps me in regards to my endurance and cardiovascular system in on the mats. Adding the Provi not only frees up my free test, but also helps to combat the estrogenic sides from the tren. The var at the last six weeks gave me that extra harumpf of strength in the gym at the end there when I was really starting to feel beaten down physically. Just gave me a nice rounded look.

I've never had a single product from DP not work. Easily one of my favorite labs. I used the stealth Cialis daily, for the pumps, and boners haha. Worked great, never no tren D%$#. LOL

Nolva is used when on trt to help with long standing gyno flair ups from stupid mistakes I made when younger using PH's.

Additional commentary

RB is my number one source for basically everything I need and use. His customer service goes above and beyond any public company I've ever dealt with. I've never had a pack seized from him. And I highly recommend him.

My name is Primo_Build, and I approve of this message.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dookiedog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • dookiedog
  • 6 months ago

Order Date was 04.24.2019 paid date 04.29.2019, one shipping date was on 4.30-2019 which was winstrol that was received, it was supposed to been from Balkan Pharma, but they sent me SP Lab winstrol, which they said that Balkan Pharma sent. there wasn't a box just tabs with rubber bands around it, the 2nd order was supposed sent on the 5th of May, still haven't seen that it was picked up by the post office or anything. This is crazy, something is just not right, I paid extra money from the domestic shipping, and still nothing. I ordered from another vendor from the site and order twice, one was on the same date as this one 29th of April and then two weeks later, I received both orders from that vendor.

Communication & Ordering process

Yes I communicated with them, but something just doesn't seem right.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

??

Items ordered

CUT MIX 150 10 ML/VIAL (150MG/ML) 1 $76.50
HALOTESTIN 100 TABS (10 MG/TAB) 1 $162.00
ANAVAR 50 100TABS 50 MG/TAB 1 $194.00
T3 100TABS (25MCG/TAB) 2 $137.00
AROMASIN 100TABS (25MG/TAB) 1 $104.00
CLEN 40 100 TABS X 40MCG/TAB 3 $157.50
PROVIRON 100 TABS (25 MG/TAB) 1 $84.00
WINSTROL 10 100TABS 10 MG/TAB 2 $104.00
STROMBAFORT 10 10 MG 60 TABS

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • tuff45's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tuff45
  • 6 months ago

Order date was 4/19/19 and received tracking number on 4/26/19. Tracking still shows pre shipment. There has been no movement and I still have not received my product. Communication was fine until I asked them to re-ship my order. They never responded to my last message. I took a leap because of positive reviews, but have been very disappointed with my experience with them. I am still awaiting my product or a replacement.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
could you please PM me your order number, then i will answer you specifically in your order ticket.
Thanks and Best Regards

  • suzuki_method's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • suzuki_method
  • 6 months ago

This is in reply to whomever works for “ROID BAZAAR”.. There has not been any updates or even a single email reply from you guys, this is now 96 hours without a single response. You guys actually deleted all chat information about my order. I could care less about you giving me options, just send me what I ordered BRO, or at least be legitimate about responding.
Deleting my order is just a easy cop-out for you so you do not have to refund my money or resend any products my way.
Please be honest and legit, theres a lot of people in the world that rely on this sourcing site due to how well it is ran!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
first of all, i wrote you already 18 hours ago in reply to your "review" below, that pls PM me your order number, so that i can check directly. But i didn't get your PM yet.
Second, we do not delete chat information ... but if i somehow once could get a PM with your order number ... as said i can answer your specifically in your order ticket.
We are legit and as you see we already 4 days ago gave our announcement on the delivery delays that happened for some orders in a certain time. All deliveries go fine again .... and everyone, as written, gets his package and if he wants another solution, as written we do provide it.
Bro, can you please just PM me your order number so that i can answer you properly.
But as you didn't PM me your order number we will try to find your order with the details you gave.
Best Regards

  • Ibbsolo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Ibbsolo
  • 6 months ago

I am definitely ordering again from RoidBazaar.The packaging is really good. Recently ordered some Sarms (magnus lab) and Steroid (Stealth lab) both passed through our strict customs here in Mid East easily because it was packed so well that not until I opened it that I know that is indeed my order. The order came on time as well, faster than the expected delivery. This site can be trusted. I have ordered 4 different times and everything I have bought are real and legit all including my Peptides, Sarms, Gh and steroid.

Communication & Ordering process

RoidBazaar customer service and communication is great. Ordered stuffs 4 different times and no single communication issues so far

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is really good. Recently ordered some Sarms (magnus lab) and Steroid (Stealth lab) both passed through our strict customs here in Mid East easily because it was packed so well that not until I opened it that I know that is indeed my order.

Items ordered

Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the anavar for almost 2 weeks and I can say it’s a very good quality. Stacking it with my other stuffs, I can see satisfying results.

Additional commentary

They can be trusted and they are legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chrissy13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chrissy13
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I used them before the first time was great fast no problems, so i reordered now i have not recieved my oreder it U.S domestic money collected on 4/30/19 label was printed on 5/4/19 but it never shipped still waiting this is rediculous. the first time it shipped 4-5 days after label ptinted, and now i feel like I'm gripping the run around.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
could you please PM me your order number, then i will answer you specifically in your order ticket.
Thanks and Best Regards

  • suzuki_method's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • suzuki_method
  • 6 months ago

CURRENT STATUS: Unknown, awaiting package to still be dropped off at USPS.

Time-line with current order:

Created Order 26APR19
Money collected 29APR19
Shipping label created 03MAY19

Order contents:
3xTest Cypt Dragon Pharma

Communication:
Communication has been OK. Its been three weeks since shipping label was created and I messaged their "24/7 staff" a few days ago and have not received a response.

I have NOT received my order!