ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 91.9
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 44
Service
  • 10
  • 44
Delivery
  • 10
  • 44
Pricing
  • 10
  • 44
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 91.9
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 220
    • Reviews: 644
    • Views: 74733
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 4 months ago

This is my 5th order at RB. absolutely solid source! Always get what I ordered and Always great quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Email and Eroids PM both response very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It takes a little longer than usual,because the first pack was lost during the way, but RB reship immediately,
and this time i receive my pack perfectly.(20days total)

Items ordered

Dragon Cut mix*7

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma is one of my favorite Brand. great quality and great price. i use Cut mix for losing fat, 4ml/week, i running it for 6wks, bodyfat from 18% to 13%,and i had good strength gains,bodyweight stay the same.

Additional commentary

Great source. you can trust them! will def order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bdiddy1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bdiddy1976
  • 4 months ago

This was my 1st time purchasing gear. I was skeptical. My order was out of stock after I ordered it. RB offered me free product from another supplier while I waited for my original order. He kept me informed throughout this process.

Communication & Ordering process

Best Customer service I have dealt with by far. Very informative and making sure I was 100% satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed properly. I followed TN on 2nd order untill product arrived.

Items ordered

Winstrol 50 tabs
Dianabol
Test c
Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks 50mg Winstrol ED
8 weeks 200mg test c/sustanon EOD
4 weeks 40mg Dianabol ED

Additional commentary

Amazing results from gear. Looking forward to ordering from RB for my 2nd cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osito666's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Osito666
  • 4 months ago

Best dragon pharma supplier, top quality and prices

Communication & Ordering process

Alwais perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Anavar, dianabol, winstrol,t3

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality orals, me and my friends love it

Additional commentary

Super Fast eu shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • J_Shmoney's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • J_Shmoney
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for one of my several orders with RB. I continue to shop here because I trust them and they are consistently on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Every message I wrote was answered within a few hours as always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 business days from the day i completed the order.

Items ordered

Cyp 250
Nolva 20mg
Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used all three by now and all three did their jobs for sure. On the Testos I had increased appetite and libido. I always get soreness in my nipples within the first three weeks of running test, and I waited until I felt a little sore, used the nolva and within I’d say 3 days it was gone completely and didn’t return.

Additional commentary

I use RB because they have a great domestic line and I know the quality is always there. I will continue to use RB in the future for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • troids3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • troids3
  • 4 months ago

Ordered in Feb. 2019 getting ready for another order now.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds fast, very helpful and kind.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International items arrived tightly packed within standard shipping time.

Items ordered

Dragon:
3 x Test E 400mg
4 x Tren E 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I had amazing results with these, had all my "typical" tren sides, night sweats, anxiety, insomnia, heart burn. Gained 12lbs from this cycle of 400mg test 400mg tren while dropping bf. Strength went up and had a 24/7 pump, with roadmap veins. One of the best cycles I have ever had.

Additional commentary

Products were amazing quality. Very little to know pip. I am definitely ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 511
 
  • Geo
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for my recent order with RB

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent as always, all tickets answered promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 15 days international.

Items ordered

Para Letro
Para Aromasin
Para Testo C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used letro to clear up a gyno flare up, worked exactly as it should. Within 2 weeks the lump was gone and I was back on Aromasin.

Para Aromasin, in my opinion, is one the best brands I have used. When I got my gyno flare up, i was using a different brand aro, but after letro cleared it up, I switched to Para aro and have not had an issue with high estro since.

Para cyp worked excellent, I used it to cruise and blast, in both applications it worked exactly as it should.
During the cruise (175mg) I kept all of my gains, my libido and mood were great.
When I upped it to 500 per week, I started to see changes within 2 weeks. My skin got super oily, my fuse got very short, my libido went through the roof.

Overall, very happy with Para products. The oil is very thin, goes through a 27g needle without a problem.

Additional commentary

RB is a good source, he is definitely one of my goto international sources. Excellent service and product selection.
Would recommend without any hesitation.

  • Savage72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Savage72
  • 4 months ago

Been ordering from RB 2 times now both international and US domestic. Everything has been excellent every time. Test

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, had issue with 1 test cup crash and RB was extremely responsive and helpful, as were a few of his other loyal customers. got problem resolved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is normal both domestic and international. Not only normal but clearly communicated, anyone who doesn't think so must be new.

Items ordered

Prop, Cyp, 1-Test-Cyp, CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

Cyp was normal, I use it to coast. Ran Prop, 1-Test Cyp and CY3 and got truly amazing results. Of course you can not inject or out perform diet so that gets some credit too. But I am truly amazed at the results I have gotten. Everything I hoped for.

Additional commentary

went from 275 fat to 230 lean and with abs. put diet in check, cardio and lifting all first. Used RB gear like supplement as intended, not like a miracle pill that I can take and do nothing. Put in the work and got every result I wanted. Couldn't do it without the support of this community and excellent people like RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • growthman's picture
  • LVL3
  • 315
 
  • growthman
  • 4 months ago

Props to RB for supplying real products, having good pricing, and good turn times.

Communication & Ordering process

Ticketing system allows for a 24 hour response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4-7 days for me.

Items ordered

Bayer provi
Teva nolva
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma quality, used all of the products for +/-2 months. Nolva was ran anywhere from 10-40mg/d. Proviron was 25-50mg/d. Arimidex was used sparingly as needed to help me dry out. All products did help dry me out, keeping estro sides at bay.

Additional commentary

Overall RB is a good, honest source. He’s kept his word to me and I will continue to order from him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gvelasco0911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gvelasco0911
  • 4 months ago

update since my last review, 3 weeks from the landing of my packages.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is outstanding, tickets and PMs answered within 12-24hrs. Always helpful and finds solutions for any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. Fooled me twice, forgot what i had coming in. A little rough in the beginning, delayed shipments, wrong product delivered. all corrected and still landed at my door.

Items ordered

Caber 1mg
DP:
Tren E 200mg
Test E 400mg
Mast E 200mg
Anadrol 50mg
Anavar 10mg
Cialis 20mg
Proviron 25mg
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

On my 2nd week of this 10 week cycle. Trensomnia kicked in fairly quickly for Enanthate. Night sweats not so much yet, no pip. Test E a little pip, but nothing to complain about. Anadrol, good gains so far at 100mg. Cialis 10mg with the Proviron at 50mg, cant seem to keep the erections under control. Mast E, no pip, too early for anything noticeable. Anavar, not for me. But the wife is loving it at 10mg.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source. RB has proven himself plenty of times. will be ordering for the next cycle soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • unreal89
  • 4 months ago

This is for a 100$ store credit coupon I received from the promo a couple months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication always responds fast within 24hrs got package shipped out super fast even though it was a promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 8 days to make it across the pond good packaging didnt look suspicious.

Items ordered

1x Tren Ace
1X DP Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the tren ace in my run used a few different brands and dragon pharma stayed up to par with the rest good stuff and just finished pct with nolva and worked great at getting me back to baseline.used tren at 90mg ed which i gained in total 40 lbs on my cycle then for pct used nolva st 40-40-20-20.and was able to maintain around 30lbs.

Additional commentary

I recommend this source and deffinetly will be using them agian Thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • forthegains415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • forthegains415
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 368
 
  • catkinson
  • 4 months ago

This is a review of my first experience with RBs product and services. I was very pleased with the transaction between us and highly recommend him as a int source.

Communication & Ordering process

Being a first time customer I had a few questions regarding products dosage, brand and the order process that were answered in a professional and respectful manner. Answers were provided within 6 hours each time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was excellent in my opinion. 12 days to doorstep from shipment. Packaging was so good I had trouble getting into it. All was intact and accounted for.

Items ordered

7× 5000iu pregnyl hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for its benefit during pct. 1500iu M/W/F along side an aggressive 100mg clomid and 40mg nolvadex for 3 weeks and 50mg clomid /20 mg nolva for another 3 weeks. This review is only for the hcg that was used for 4 weeks starting 1 week before last injection. I'm not very experienced with hcg so I'm still learning how to use it properly. This product really worked well for me to bounce back my test production quickly. Usually I feel like crap for first 3 weeks of pct it was not even close to as bad this pct with the hcg included. In 2 weeks I could feel a difference in size of my testes and sex drive. This helped me maintain my gains from the cycle because my hunger was elevated. Intensity in training did drop but not like most pct in the past. I feel good about the quality of this products ability to help start natural test production and help make pct process smoother.

Additional commentary

Overall my first time dealing with them was a pleasure. He even thru In a complimentary amp of hcg for placing the order. The price was unmatched which is why I went with his product. Communication, ta, service and quality made this perfect to deal with them. I deffinatly recommend RB to anyone who cant decide to try them out. Appreciate your services RB. I'll be back as return customer in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 4 months ago

Top of the line product and pricing

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. If you even need it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I would say they are quicker than most. I had a problem with a previous order getting snagged from customs. Let them know and the reship was here in less than a week.

Items ordered

Multiple products
Provi, clen, var, hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Provi was top of the line. Definitely something you want quality on when ur running deca or tren. This product saved me a few times. libido issues. The clen definitely opens you up during cardio and raised that body temp. Didnt get to shaky with it. Very clean. The Var is amazing vascularity and pumps at the gym are insane. Almost comparable to pump on tren. Felt like a total machine. HCG great quality for a 10 day blast helps the energy levels and fatigue.

Additional commentary

Great quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingluis2011's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • kingluis2011
  • 5 months ago

I am a very satisfied loyal customer of RB for many years. So far I have nothing negative to say, but many positive things to say.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 Communication always good, responds within 24 hours or less all the time. I would have to say that RB has the best customer service of ANY retailer I have ever shopped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10. Packaging is excellentVery discreet always take about 2 to 3 weeks to be delivery. I get a vial of trenbo broken something very normal that can happen but it was replaced without problems.

Items ordered

AASTER SOLUTIONS. Deca- test C - tren E - MASTERON E.
MAHA PHARMA. Clenbuteron and Anavar.
Gen Shi. Turinabol.
Also some free T3 I get from the promo..

Product effectivenes and experience

I am in my fourth week using test C, master E and tren E.
750mg x Week of test C
400mg x week of masteron E
400mg x week of tren E
everything feels good, 0 pip, high libido, already remarkable gains, 7 lb of clean muscle with low calorie diet, the pumps when training are painful, I have already experienced nocturnal sweating, loss of abdominal fat, hardness and muscular rococity that provides trenbolone. So far so good, I am very satisfied with the quality of the products..

Additional commentary

My favorite source so far. I will be coming back again, RB really does an incredible excellent job. If you’re looking for a source this is the place to get your gear Without doubt that they steal your money or send you something of low quality or worse something that can harm your health.
RB is a reliable, understanding and always in a positive attitude to his clients. always willing to help, clarify doubts and solve any problem in favor of their customers. There are few people like him today. Thanks RB!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 363
 
  • Soulja
  • 5 months ago

Roidbazaar has been my go to for the past couple of years for anything I need from the international market. If you take the time to research each site on Eroids, RB has the big name brands that almost all top sources carry (Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Balkan, Maha) plus a few more brands that are definitely hard to ignore (ZHPC, Spectrum, Magnus)...everything on the site is well sought after, quality gear. I'm not sure how he does it but in regard to price, he beats every site on here. That includes prices on pharma items as well. What really sets RB apart is that everytime I order, I feel like I'm hitting up a friend to hook me up rather than sending my money to a stranger and hoping it works out. I think anyone that's done business and has had any kind of personal interaction with this team will tell you the same. Regardless of which team member I talk to, RB always hits me back and takes good care of me. That's why I keep coming back and will continue to do business here indefinitely.

Communication & Ordering process

This part of RB's business couldn't get any better. He is always active on his SI and if you have a question, it gets answered. Sometimes he cracks me up because I can imagine all the new guys coming on board, nervous about the process posting questions that have been answered countless times. RB always stays professional and throughly answers all of them. I don't know how he does it, I'd lose my shit eventually lol. If you have questions about a brand or product he can't answer, he contacts the manufacturer and publicly follows up on it. There is also a ticket system for each order so you can stay in contact with the team from the time you order, until it's at your door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA can be tricky when ordering international. This is where being able to trust your source really matters. I've never, and I do mean never seen anyone say that they didn't get what they ordered. Pharmacy items are generally a breeze. I've gotten those in as little as two weeks. I normally stick to Dragon Pharma for my go to international UGL because I feel like they currently have the best product at the best price available any where on the globe at the moment. Anyone that's followed Dragon knows, it's a huge company, they have to jump through a lot of hoops sometimes to get through and these things can take time. Some DP packs can take 10 days, some can take 6 weeks. It doesn't matter to me because I order way in advance. It also helps to know that even though I may wait, I'm waiting on the best gear available for the money I spend. RB has never left me wondering and promptly answers any questions or concerns I may have. Sometimes I get a bit nervous seeing my pack sit one place or another. Once it's shipped, it's out of the source's hands, but these guys have always been kind enough to talk me through it and reassure me that all is well. I've always got what I ordered in the end.

Items ordered

5 DP Primo 200
2 DP Dbol
1 DP Anadrol
2 DP Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I made this order during the EBC and received it just in time to switch compounds after final pics. Doing the 2019 EBC Spring Cutter put me in a great place for summer as far as being cut, but I felt depleted. My lifts were all lower than they have been in years. My body was taxed to the fullest. Enter DP Primo 200, Test Cyp, Dbol and Drol....nothing brings that glycogen back like Dbol so I starting popping those for the first 2 weeks and my overall wellbeing and fullness bounced back in a matter of days. I got the 20mg tabs, so 1 when I woke up, then 1 preworkout in the evening worked nicely. I did bloat up rather quickly so I only plan to pulse these orals 2 weeks at a time. Once I dropped the Dbol I was pleasantly surprised to see the water dump right off and all those cuts were still there with the added muscle fullness from the glycogen retention. I just started the Anadrol and they are super strong. One tab daily, preworkout is plenty. Kind of makes me wonder if they are overdosed or other 50mg tabs I've received from other suppliers were really 50mg. All the signs of good Drol are there, including the headaches and heartburn....which kinda suck but a couple tablespoons of apple cider vinegar every morning seem to keep the heartburn at bay unless I eat late at night or spicy food. Anadrol makes me very strong, very fast. I am very impressed with DP's Anadrol and plan to take a lot more of it. All of the tabs from DP are tightly pressed, brightly colored, professional looking items. Just those 2 orals alone have brought me up 14lbs on the scale but my weight is all over the place pulsing it like this. I find it to be a very effective and safe way to use both compounds intermittently. I also find it comforting that I'll only have to deal with these headaches from the Drol for a couple more days. I started this regiment the day after the EBC closing so I've only been using the Primo 200 for 3 weeks. I'll come back and do a full review on it later as I feel like it takes a good 6-8 weeks to really see what I'm after. What I can say about it is that it is very smooth, surprisingly thin oil for 200mg Primo. Injection technique really matters when using this stuff. As long as I don't botch the injection it is literally painless, like I couldn't tell you exactly where I pinned it. However, I did do one quad injection where my muscle spasmed from being too close to a nerve...me being the brilliant mind that I am pushed it on in anyway thinking it would be just fine....wrong lol my quad felt like it caught one in the UFC octagon for a few days after that. So what I've taken away from that experience is that as long as I take my time, and make sure I do it right, this is going to be a very enjoyable Primo run. I'm using it at 800mg a week until Sept. so I'll definitely come back and update on my progress further down the road. The DP Test C is well....DP Test C. If you haven't jumped on that you should. Countless positive reviews, lab tests and feedback with this particular brand of test. The consistent quality and ease of injection from the super thin oil keep me coming back to this brand time and time again. I only use this and one other brand of test these days. There's no need to look any further. Only thing that I would caution you guys on is that all Dragon Pharma products contain 33% EO, so if you have a negative reaction to this solvent beware. I have found that too much of DP's oil volume can irritate injection sites (due to the EO) if you just keep pumping it in there so my recommendation is to add another oil to the barrel (as little as .5ml) that uses MCT, GSO or CSO without any EO in order to dilute that solvent in DPs products just a little. That seems to work very well for me if you run into that issue.

Additional commentary

Every experience I've had with RB has been a pleasant transaction. If a problem ever comes up or we run into a delay RB always does his best to keep you happy and make things worth the wait. This is a great source with a great line of products. RB's customer service is unparalleled and I will continue to shop here as long as I am in this game....probably even when I'm an old fart on TRT and HGH. Thanks RB! You guys keep up the good work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BreeZin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BreeZin
  • 5 months ago

Clicked through most top rated suppliers on eroids and found that roidbazaar prices are by far the best I found and decided to order from them. Everything went smoothly, answers were answered fast and the package came even sooner than I hoped.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions were answered professionally and within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discreet, can see why they have such a high delivery rate.

Items ordered

6x DP TRENBOLONE 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tren ace for 12 weeks, dosed at 350mg a week.
Felt it within 3 days with mild insomnia. Best gains I have made so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swanfit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Swanfit
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SL's picture
  • ADV
  • 481
 
  • SL
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma I ordered few months back.. I ran cycle for 3 months up to show, I used different sources 2 of which were Dragon Pharma.. I used RB's gear plus mast of another source 1 month out from show and EBC final pics.. For that final month I ran as followed 4-3 weeks out- Test Cyp 60mg EOD masteron prop 50mg eod (different source) Tren ace 150mg eod Anavar 30mg ed.. 2-1 week out I ran Test Cyp 60mg eod mast prop 100mg eod tren ace 100.. Final week I dropped tren to 50 and up anavar to 50 kept mast at 100

https://www.eroids.com/pics/sl-show-pics

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 2 weeks to states, there was no hold up once got over the pond

Items ordered

Test Cypionate
NPP
Tren ace
Anavar 10s
All dragon
Will review on everything but the Npp which my friend ran.. He blew up btw, he is currently cutting for a show this August I will be coaching him with

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma is my go to, everything I have ran from them in the last year has been of good quality.. As I mentioned above I was on cycle for 2 months prior to switching over to RB's gear. I was on Dragon test cyp dragon tren ace and mast prop (other source) month before same dose.. The month before was going great, for first time in a long time I was getting the throat burn and light cough from the tren.. When I switched over to RB's it was the same thing would get the burn and coughing like trying to clear my throat which lasts few minutes followed by anxiety for couple hours.. My goal was to maintain my weight and reduce my body fat to be ready for the stage.. I was able to reduce my body fat And have a nice vascular straited appearance on stage.. I had night sweats pretty bad some nights other I wouldn't sweat at all.. Also I would have vivid dreams that were pretty intense.. I also get a strong scent that my body gives off, this and the sweats had me washing sheets daily.. I wanted to fuck like a rabbit, I could go like 3-5x in a row loved it lol.. When I added the anavar my strength and pumps increased, even in a calorie deficit and doing an hour of fasted cardio prior to my workouts I felt strong as an ox.. It also made my muscles look grainy with more detain and definition.. I really love the way I felt on anavar, probably my favorite oral.. As for the Cyp nothing changed, it did it's job of maintainingy levels.. as for the oils all of them were very smooth, I never had any pip even with the ace and prop was smooth as butter..

Additional commentary

RB has quality gear at great prices with good customer service :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • RageE's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • RageE
  • 5 months ago

Overall great experience with RB, their products are on point and TA as well as their prices are above and beyond. I began back in March and have put on 12lbs and this is with a very lean diet. 6 days a week my macros were 100 under expenditure and I had 1 day with a surplus of 500 calories. I am in the best shape of my life as far as functional fitness and strength wise. I hit new pr's on bench and squat with a 345 bench and 425 squat. Prior to the cycle I was able to hit 285 on bench and 365 on squat.

Cycle as follows:
700mg sustanon m/w/f
500mg eq split dosage m/f
Suspension preworkout on heavy lifting days
12.5mg aromasin eod

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and some of the best that I have seen. All messages were replied to within an hour or so. Emails were provided with ever step and a tracking number was given within the first few days of placing the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 15 days from the time that the funds were received, which isnt bad for living on the west coast and the weather at the time of purchase. Packaging was excellent with everything very tightly wrapped, no broken vials etc. I was actually surprised at how everything was able to fit so tightly, there was no way of telling what was inside. Also a signature is required for receipt of the package.

Items ordered

10 Dragon Pharm Sustanon 350
2 DP EQ 500
2 DP Suspension
DP aromasin
DP clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The sustanon has a little pip but that is expected from the dosage. Eq is smooth. The suspension I received had 1 vial that was crashed but I heated it up and worked perfectly fine.

Sustanon 350: this is very good quality sus other than the pip, I am running 700mg a week M/W/F and I felt the effects kick in around week 2. Random erections, increase in oily skin and boost in libido.
Eq: felt it start to kick in around week 3-4, classic eq signs with increased hunger and extreme vascularity. This is the most vascular that I have ever been with veins starting to come out in my abs and lats and O am only running 500mg with M/F injections.

DP suspension: I cant say enough about this stuff, this was my first time every trying suspension and I must say it will always be included within my cycle from here on. I was scared at first because of the horrible stories of suspension but I was able to pin 1cc easily with a 25g. Suprising there wasn't any pip. I mainly used as a preworkout shooting 1cc about an hour prior on heavy lifting days and I have never felt anything like it, I pretty much felt like a crack head. Endurance, recovery, and strength are nuts and you just feel like doing set after set.

Additional commentary

I have used a lot of other sites over the years and I can say that these guys are definitely in my top 2 all time. These guys will be my go to source as long as they are open and continue to provide their excellent service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swole_Chick89's picture
  • LVL2
  • 114
 
  • Swole_Chick89
  • 5 months ago

Best experience using RoidBazaar . Definitely will continue to use them!

Communication & Ordering process

Really great with communication and quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. Packed really well.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar
Dragon Pharma CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

Can’t go wrong with Dragon Pharma.
20mg Var Pre Training (2 weeks) increase to 30mg (3 weeks) then back down again for (2 weeks).
1 CY3 fasted, might increase to another in early afternoon but not likely, this product is stronger than a standard clen Tab.

Additional commentary

Will definitely recommend RoidBazaar.
Great products, awesome pricing and ships out and arrives in a timely manner.
No complaints from me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 382
 
  • bigE1989
  • 5 months ago

Let's see... Where do I begin. I've been ordering from RB and using his products for well over the last two years. In this period of time I've placed 20 orders for various different products and brands. There have been 2 times during this period where there have been issues with an order, one of which an express pack got seized... Both of these times RB made things right and re-shipped 3 days later with no seizure letter.
Overall, I have yet to ever have anything less than an amazing experience dealing with RB.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and professional responses in a timely manner. It's simple, if you ever have an issue or even just a question you submit it in the ticket on your order on the website and either RB or one of his assistants will respond in lightning fast time. Contact through PM here on eroids works just as well and gets a timely response.

With all of this said, communication usually isn't even necessary but is there for piece of mind if you need it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good TA for international. Products usually always arrive in under two weeks. When I order pharma grade products I do express shipping. Cost more but everything comes in 2-5 days.
Products always arrive securely packed safe and sound. Very discreet you would never know what it is in them.

Items ordered

x15 humatrope 72iu
x4 Saizen 24iu
x20 Bayer proviron
x40 Bayer Rimos
x4 DP anavar 50mg
x5 DP tren ace
x5 DP masteron prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The products listed above are just outlining my most recent order with RB. I have used other brands in previous orders with great success. The other two main brands I've used were Balkan and zphc.

I have been running the humatrope for over a year now. Right now currently I am using 6iu a day that is a little higher than I typically use but I'm weeks out from competing so doses are higher than in off season.
At this dose there is a very noticeable differences with some minor side effects. They are tolerable but they are definitely there... Very deep sleep and I tend to get sleepy during the day as I am doing split doses throughout the day. Much more leaner and vascular look with 3D pumps in the gym. Humatrope is the best hgh money can buy in my opinion and the humatrope RB carries is 100% legitimate. Comes in original boxes with QR codes to verify authenticity.

Bayer Rimos and proviron are hands down the best primo and proviron I have ever used. No other brands products even comes close in my opinion. That's all I can really say about that. Using 75mg a day of the proviron split and 100mg daily of the Bayer Rimos.

DP anavar is some quality stuff. At just 50mg a day 90 minutes pre workout it induces some of the most skin splitting pumps you will ever feel. It has managed to keep me very full with good pumps in the gym even in a calorie deficit.

DP mast and tren again are some of the best I've used at 100mg every other day within a week you will know your taking good tren and masteron... The night sweats are a little hard to deal with but the aggression and drive in the gym is great and I have gotten a very hard and grainy look by using these. My only complaint with the masteron would be that after about 3 weeks of being on it my hair has started to thin out noticeably... This is just one of those negative side effects of running good masteron.

Additional commentary

So in conclusion,, I've had nothing but great expertise with RB. Great customer service, great products and even really great prices. He is one of the most well priced sources I have used. Compare his prices to other sources you will see. With that said, what more could you ask for??

I don't waste my time when it comes to a source. One bad experience and I won't use them again and that should be the case for anybody on here when you are spending your hard earned money. You are safe with RB... If there's ever an issue he is the kind of guy who will gladly fix it and make things right to keep your business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J.Richeson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • J.Richeson
  • 5 months ago

Overall experience with these guys has been great! I plan to make all my future orders from here now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Answered any questions i had and was very prompt with their responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very thorough and discreet. Time from payment to date i received package was 18 days. I was very pleased.

Items ordered

4 Dragon pharma cut long 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The cut long 300 is incredible. Over the past 2 months my bodyweight has increased 19 lbs and strength gains have been very substantial. Libido is through the roof right now and energy levels are up.
I'm pinning 2cc every 5 days and experienced little to no pain from injection.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jake007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jake007
  • 5 months ago

I've ordered several times from here

Communication & Ordering process

I will receive a reply within 24 hours. The guys are really nice, they always help if there's a question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My packages are always safe, discreet, blistered.
I received my last order within 8 days.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma
-Anavar
-Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar started with 30mg daily. After one week I had no side effects, so I raised 50mg. The result was already in the second week and I felt myself. The result of 8 weeks of use, I lost fat, became my round muscle. appeared on my arm, my beloved, more vein. I used Masteron beside him, also for 8 weeks. 150mg / EOD. He gave tight muscles and also helped to lose fat. As a side effect, I experienced mild hair loss.

Additional commentary

I was happy with the products! in good price, guys are very good. They're holding us in good hands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • John5853's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • John5853
  • 5 months ago

Review is for 10 vials of dragon Cypionate 250

Communication & Ordering process

Easy as always. Not much needed as after payment my order was processed and shipped out quickly (intl)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure and discreet. Well packed. From payment to my door took 14 total days which is really good from Europe to the states

Items ordered

10 vials of Cypionate 250mg by dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good. Showing good gains fun the cyp. Put on 15lbs and a good increase in strength. Appetite increase and better sex. Bottles were sealed with a 2021 expiration date. No pain with injections.
Started with 250mg/ week and stacked it with his dbol. Now at 500mg/ week. I know this is a winter cycle but I needed some size and it's given it to me

Additional commentary

Never had a problem with this supplier. Always fast and nice via text. Will order deca and win again soon. Thx bro

I recommend shopping here!
  • John5853's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • John5853
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Review is for 10 vials of dragon Cypionate 250. Excellent pricing when you buy 10

  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Datdude
  • 5 months ago

Review is for huma 72s
Sopharma clenbuterol
Dragon test e

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent service and communication, I had many questions before I actually even placed the order because I had never run GH prior and RB gave me tons of information before I even spent a dime. Always got back to me quickly and within 24 hours always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

RB offers courier shipping and I went with it, T/a was under 10days from placing order.
DP came from another place and was about 2 1/2 weeks.

Items ordered

4x humatrope 72
2x sopharma clen
10x dragon test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Humitrope checked out On app and came in all original packaging with qR qodes and inserts. Was my first time with GH and started at 2iu sub q daily working up to 4iu.took 2-3 weeks for me to start noticing the sides that I’ve read so much about. My skin started to glow and my quality of sleep was AMAZING.. it definitely changed the composition of body especially around my midsection.

Sopharma clen is definitely the best I’ve used and I like that it’s dosed at 20mcg, I used for 10 days n and 10 off for 2 rounds. Started at 20mcg daily working up to 60mcg on days 9 and 10. It was definitely real and effective.

DP test E, this was not my first time with DP test and I once again enjoyed using the product. I ran it and 125 eod in a stack with another brand NPP and the test kept all my normal functions going at that dose. I have been enjoying DP lately and was not disappointed with the product received from RB

Additional commentary

My experience with RB was so smooth and all the products I received were top notch, and the fact that he helped educate me so much before I ever spent a dime with him spoke volumes of his character. I have since ordered 2 more times with RB and he is my go to for genuine pharma grade products. Thanks RB for providing me top quality products !,

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Pounds23
  • 5 months ago

Geno's Pfizer pens zhpc test cyp zhpc deca zhpc Injectable anadrol

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't really need any order and CPL days later about 3-5 I got an email saying order was shipped and here was my tracker , tracker took 4 days to start working happens on intl orders sometimes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was good actually was alot fast then it usually is it actually went right through everything moving from one spot to the next never went anywhere near the checkpoint just passed right on and keep moving it way down about 10 days

Items ordered

Pharma Pfizer pens which iv had before along with plenty of humas
Zhpc test cyp vials
Zhpc deca amps
Zhpc Injectable anadrols vials crashed but brought back no problem

Product effectivenes and experience

Product of the growth was top notch like always with pharma products pens were hundred percent real no doubt all checked on the app u couldn't scratch any paint off I know fake pens from real ones has the inserts..... The zphc test cyp and deca some of the best gear iv used iv also used there sust and eq and the sust I felt by the second injection clearly and eq took alil but deff was some of the strong eq iv run for sure pumps were insane the anadrol Injectable Holly shit wow shit was strong man pumps were crazy size was crazy this was all before my gol bladder surgery I had to have I'm just recovering now about 3 weeks feeling much better but lost a ton of size for sure the anadrol I was only micro dosing it cause it was so strong with pumps and really liked it when I would train legs and back deff make sure u have wraps or versa grips cause ur hands and forearms are the first to fill up with blood.... I deff plan on using the other vial and a half when I start my test cyp npp cycle soon

Additional commentary

Iv always used RB for all my pharmacy good from hgh,pct med,hcg,Bayer provirion, Bayer rimobolans, tiromel t3, Geno's ,humas, I plan to try saziens next, but iv been enjoying zphc gear, I have some spectrum gear deca and sust I have yet to try out when I do I'll report back for sure boys, RB always has some of the best pricing anytime there's an issue and it not be his fault iv seen him step up and offer free shipping or products and discounts of ur next order most srcs would never offer those things, and iv yet to see him say uv reached ur policy no more iv always seen him make sure u get ur products, it's intl so there always alil risk thankfully iv yet to have a problem.....

Thanks for the great service and always having some of the best customer service and all around being nice RB I'm glad I found u along time ago

I recommend shopping here!
  • chickenmaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chickenmaster
  • 5 months ago

First order from roidbazaar.net

Why did I choose them? Very good prices for Dragon Pharma and they are a official authenticated reseller with good reviews.

Communication & Ordering process

I originally ordered Primobolan but it was out of stock so I chose Masteron instead. Quick communication within a couple of hours, so I was very satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've made an order on april 4th, products were send on april 9th. Received within 4 workdays!
From the Europe warehouse to a country in north-western Europe.

Items ordered

The order:
2x Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate 250mg
1x Dragon Pharma masteron enanthate 200mg
1x Dragon Pharma anavar 100x10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Doses:
350mg testosterone enanthate every week
200mg masteron enanthate every week

I always inject a little bit more because of the ester weight. Around 0.2 ml per compound.

My plan was to cut for 5 weeks using an advanced carb cycle program and then switch over to a lean bulk rebound.

For those 5 weeks I had an average calorie restriction of 850 kcal. And started cardio after 2 weeks.

My starting weight was 89 kg or 192.2 lbs.
Fat percentage 14.5% with 4 point caliper.

I dropped almost 1% a week, and gaining a little bit of strength on my compounds. My weight didn't changed but I didn't had any water retention so that was good.

Vascularity increased after 2/3 weeks, but the feeling was absent because of the carb cycling (depletion). But as I can see on the scale, fat percentage and mirror it is definitely doing it's job keeping my muscle mass.

Also the masteron effect was shredding away the water retention, normally I really blow up from the testosterone so I known the masteron is real.

After those 5 weeks my fatpercentage was around 9.5% so I was very happy. My weight increased to 89.6 kg so a very good recompensation.

After those 5 weeks I started upping my kcal to rebound, switched over to my clean bulk routine. My muscles are filling up very nicely now. I am 2 weeks into my rebound at the moment and it looks great. Feeling great, very focused and a lot of energy during my workouts.

Every training my strength is going up a little bit. I am doing cardio a couple of weeks too for good cardiovascular health.

My weight is already 91.3 kg and still increasing. Trying to put on as little fat as possible so keeping carbs and calories a little lower.

A little to no post injection pain too.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend roidbazaar, as you can read I have a great experience of the Dragon Pharma they sell.

Can't wait for my next cycle to order.

If you have any questions regarding my cycle or training you can always send me a message.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sgtdavids's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sgtdavids
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sperk01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sperk01
  • 5 months ago

Received order 12-13 days to the states after payment. Everything was packed well and each item accounted for. This review is for Dragon Pharma Suspension 100mg , Winstrol 50mg, winstrol tabs 10mg each and Nolvadex 20mg by maha pharma. Haven’t used nolvadex yet so tbd there.
Winny and suspension working as expected. Lower water retention and quality gains always with these two for me anyways. I recommend this source to all

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need much after payment info I just waited and received it perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging very discreet and received it faster than expected with everything I ordered. No mistakes

Items ordered

3 x Suspension 100 by dragon pharma
2x winstrol 50 (injectable) dragon pharma
2 x Winstrol 10mg (tablets) dragon pharma
3 x nolvadex 20mg by Maha Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product Quality 9/10 , using 1ml each liquid eod for 10 days thus far and can tell it’s dosed more or the same from past experiences with these compounds. Nolvadex and winny tabs not used yet will update them when I’ve formed my opinion on them.

Additional commentary

I don’t usually leave reviews but this was so simple and easy to order and the quality of the product is awesome I felt they needed their props and others needed to hear of my good experience with them.

I recommend shopping here!