ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 89.6
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 21
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 21
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 89.6
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 583
    • Views: 67735
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • Dilderstebla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Dilderstebla
  • 3 months ago

I’ve ordered from roidbazaar for a long time, I literally opened an account just so I could write reviews for them. I product works great for me, they do always communicate with me right away. Even when I’m freaking out because my tracking wouldn’t update, but they always respond and help out. They’re a great source.

Communication & Ordering process

They communicate immediately, I have had a order seized before and they reshaped immediately. I recently just had an order and just finished the cycle. They stayed in contact with me, and the order was shipped within 2 days of confirmation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discrete and also packaged tightly. Everything was in perfect condition, nothing damaged, product was not an issue. Everything was package greatly and smartly.

Items ordered

I ordered accurate from dp. I’ve struggle with acne while on cycle and get very cystic acne on my back and face, I took it for one month, and I saw great results, haven’t had acne since. I will need to keep taking it though, and I am at a very low dose.

Also ordered enathate 250 from dp. The color was right and I had my blood levels tested so it was definitely legit gear. I put on about 12 pounds lean muscle on a 10 week cycle. I didn’t lose any weight on it either since I was also doing cardio while on cycle. I’m very happy with my gains.

Also got nolvadex from dp. My blood levels went back to the norm and also kept all my mass I gained so the nolvadex was exceptional. Great product

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 10 week cycle test e and also 4 week nolvadex at 25-50 mg after cycle with the 2 week break in between. I put on 12 lbs, clean diet with cardio. Kept all the muscle gained. Everything worked great, my t levels are back to normal and I feel phenomenal. It’s been about 5 weeks since my pct, and my body feels great, so I’m very happy with everything.

Additional commentary

I recommend them from my experience, they’ve always been great to me! I’ve noticed that some sources there are issues, but I can only tell you my experience. And my experience was great, and it’s been the only source I’ve gone to the past 2 years and I’m never disappointed. And I have used other sources before.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niptuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Niptuck
  • 3 months ago

So this is my first order from RB was sceptical at first do to the low prices on some of there products but i went ahead and order any way and was not disappointed. I was able to prove authenticity of 3 out of 4 items threw supplier web sites.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great quick response and answered my question to my likeing . was contacted to be informed that some products I ordered would take twice as long to come in and was given the option to swich brands for quicker delivery wich was great any all within ansered quick and adiquit

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was relatively quick received 10 days from shipping date took a little long to process order but some of that was do to order change but was handled well considering package came securely and discreetly packaged

Items ordered

Products I ordered are
1× test e 400 dp
1x priviron dp
1x turinabol dp
1× armidex pp

Product effectivenes and experience

Only on day five but was previously on a cycle and was running less the good armidex so had slight estrogen sides when I recievex the order 5 days into the armidex and proviron and all estrogen sides are gone will be using the turinabol to bride between cycle all products I ordered are legit dragon and para pharma products are potent and live up to the brands standards I'm familiar with these brands and can vouch for there authenticity and quality

Additional commentary

RB has to be one of the best sources I have used defantly in my top 3 prices are unbeatable when it comes to dragon and pars pharma brands but they also have multiple other realy high quality brands like spectrum magnus and Balkan that I will also be ordering in the future now that I know RB is a legit and quality company was a present ordering exspearence all around I would recommend RB to any one

I recommend shopping here!
  • SHUT UP AND LIFT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • SHUT UP AND LIFT
  • 3 months ago

I have been a customer of RB for quite some time.

Communication & Ordering process

It is always a pleasure to communicate with RB. Despite the difference in time zones RB responded my emails promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order arrived without any trouble and got here very quick. Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

50 ml ZPHC Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it with several other goods for about 12 weeks and was pinned 800 mg/week.
In a few weeks time noticed increase in number of reps and cardio. Huge spike in libido followed by consistent increase and felt more confident and focused during the day. I would sleep better and do empty stomach cardio the next morning without any problem.
Pip was there but not very significant. Joints felt achy sometimes and testicular atrophy was definitely there.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend shopping here. He is polite, friendly and makes sure customers get what they pay for. Easy ordering process and impressive service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tmoner1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Tmoner1
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Netomc90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Netomc90
  • 3 months ago

Good quality products
Always ready to help
Costumer service is amazing
Best store ever

Communication & Ordering process

100% satisfaction , no matter what always is somebody to help you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always on time
2 weeks all together
They sent me all split in 2 package

Items ordered

WINSTROL
TAMOXIFEN
PROVIRON
MASTERON
ANAVAR
STANAZOLOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Ill be honest this is my first time working with gears , im working with a online couching and all RB products , is already 5 months , I lost 50 pounds and put muscles , I have to say good quality products , no feeling side effects , feel stronger , more vascular , my skin looks clean also my balls still the same size and also no gyno.

Additional commentary

Im very happy to work with them
I know these days they have some delays in us domestic , but they always offers you a solution to help you , Ill keep working with them , thanks a lot

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jared's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Jared
  • 3 months ago

This is my review for geno pens 36 IU........

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent C&S as always..........

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet....... 2 1/2 weeks......

Items ordered

5 x 36 IU Genotropin.......

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 3 IU five times a week....
Instantly noticed improvement in sleep patterns.........
Held some water initially...........
Body fat dropped about 3%............
Excellent pumps and endurance..........

Additional commentary

Has been around for quite a while and doing business the best way possible.......

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big_Joe_Muscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Big_Joe_Muscles
  • 3 months ago

This man treats his customers the best. He is friendly, polite and makes customer feel high valued.

Communication & Ordering process

friendly, responsible, easy, professional communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

secure, safe, tight, bubble wrapping packaging.

Items ordered

ZPHC steroids
-turinabol
-nandrolone decanoate
-nandrolone phenylpropionate

Product effectivenes and experience

turinabol - In start i did not feel anything extraordinary but after few weeks veins were looking impressive and time in the gym increased. Stamina and endurance wise turinabol was very good and weight gain was less but quality. I used 70 milligrams per day for 8 weeks.
nandrolone phenylpropionate - Every cycle if there is no trenbolone, deca is must. I felt knee joints elbow joints shoulder joint and wrists more flexible than before. Weight and strength i put was nice. I used from 300 to 500 milligrams per week and in between 8 to 12 weeks period.
nandrolone decanoate - Strength i put is the best but also comes lot of water. When bulking i use decanoate and for cutting or lean mass i choose phenylpropionate. I used 500 milligrams per week and when bulking it is a period of 14 weeks minimum.

Additional commentary

RB is the best. if any problem they fix it soon and keeps customer happy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ggxarmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ggxarmy
  • 3 months ago

I placed an order on April 26 and was marked with a tracking number on April 29th. This is the first order I have ever placed to enhance my muscular growth. I have not received apparently due to Dragon Pharma domestic warehouse overloaded and not being able to ship. While I have not received my order they have been communicating for the most part. Though my most recent communication has not had a respond as we are at the 20+ day mark.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro, just wrote you a proposal for a solution in your order ticket ... just know we are always on our customers side ... problems can happen, especially in our sector ... as now these days with the DP US delivery delays ... most important is to find a solution together ... wrote you in your order ticket ... let's proceed communication from there ... we'll fix it ... cheers mate ;)

  • Rhino002's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Rhino002
  • 3 months ago

Review from a satisfied customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support here is top class. Tracking numbers were supplied as soon as available and kept in touch before and during shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA as stated on the website. My order was split in two packs. DP anadrol arrived in 18 days whereas Spectrum gear with express shipping took 5 days.

Items ordered

Spectrum sustanon x 2
Spectrum tren. acetate x 4
DP anadrol x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the anadrol as a kick start to tren and sustanon cycle.
Took 50 mg initially for 10 days and 100 mg for following 25 days.
Sustanon @ 1 cc and tren @ 4.5 cc/week respectively.
I must say spectrum has some FIRE tren. By the second day I was already
feeling tren kicking in harder with a sudden boost in appetite and increase in strength.
Very minimal sides from tren at this dose. Some night sweats, acne, mild anxiety and aggression.
Anadrol made me stronger and bigger. I enjoyed the massive pumps and muscle fullness.
Sustanon at this dose was enough to keep my libido high.

Additional commentary

I'd have no hesitation recommending RB to anyone looking for quality gear and top notch service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alex25577's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Alex25577
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Very pleased. My first order. Will order again. Intl shipping to USA took 12 days total from my payment, only 8 business days. Great price. Thank you

  • Juiced_World's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Juiced_World
  • 3 months ago

This is my 4th purchase from roidbazaar and the review is for Balkan npp, oxandrolone, winstrol injectable, proviron and anastrozole.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging.
Received my products in 12 days after sending payment.

Items ordered

BP anavar 10 mg
BP npp 100 mg
BP proviron 50 mg
BP winstrol injectable 100 mg
BP anastrozole 1 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I am coming up on 4th week running:

40 mg anavar + 50 mg winstrol + 50 mg proviron + 100 mg npp daily. Anastrozole 0.5 mg EOD.
Having amazing lean strength gains, pumps, energy and vascularity. Thick pipe like Veins are popping out of t-shirts. Increased libido and sense of well being.
Anastrozole works as good as some of the pharmaceutical brands I ran before.
Quality of BP is top notch and one of the best.

Additional commentary

Roidbazaar is consistent with customer service, delivery and products quality. Overall a great source and ill stick to them for buying AAS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 3 months ago

Hey guys.
Be VERY CAREFUL with this source!!!!
I have placed an order 25days before, and it shipped 20days.
but I still not receive it. tracking number show it deliver another COUNTRY(Not mine)
And source don't reply my message.

I have NOT received my order!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 

The source RB has reply my message.
RB reship my pack and I just receive pack yesterday.
Thank you.

Communication & Ordering process

good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good.

Items ordered

Dragon Cut mix*7

Product effectivenes and experience

not try yet, but seems good.

Additional commentary

Thank you ,I receive my order. the only problem is that those vials are almost out of date(expire 2019/10).

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Brother, you received already 4 orders fine to your country. Out of safety reasons the supplier said they do not send domestic within your country and you know this, as we informed you. You even received packages from our european warehouse already fine. Your last package was shipped 1 day after we received your money at the 26th April. Today is the 16th, that's 20 days !! And your order is international !! The package was probably sent back from your country after arrival at the 2.May and arrived at the 7th back in Europe. These things can happen. We already asked the shipper to check on it. And you wrote your message today, even not 7 hours ago until you wrote this "review" What means we don't answer? We always answer, especially to all messages of yours we always answered. You can not await that we have to answer to all your messages within 7 hours !! Your order is our responsibility which we take serious but we have not only you as our responsibility. This is a normal issue you face here, especially to your country sometimes packages can be sent back to sender, it's still 20 days after parcel shipped, so we will reship it as we do always. But awaiting immediate answers always within a few hours is not a realistic expectation. I wrote you also now in your order ticket, please write us from there, as this is a section for reviews, not a discussion page or an order ticket. And be patient ... we always answer asap ... don't start complaning after 7 hours without considering that we have to answer hundreds of mails each day and we are living in different time zones of the world!!
Thanks for your understanding and patience.

  • CRBB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • CRBB
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Monster360's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Monster360
  • 2 months ago

This order which I am going to review, was seized first but R.B reshipped like he promised. Now this is called truly professional and reliable service and this is the reason why I stick to R.B

Communication & Ordering process

R.B is a truly professional, kind, friendly and supporting guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The reshipping took about 7 days after being sent and when arrived, it was carefully bubble wrapped to avoid any damage.

Items ordered

Para pharma sustanon 350 x 50 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

All 5 vials had same color same batch and filled to same level. In total I gained 5 kg in three months and strength increased a lot. After two weeks, libido started its journey upwards and by a month felt it in the skies. At the same time acne started to breakout everywhere.
In the end i kept most of the gained kilos getting rid of water retention.

Additional commentary

I have been ordering here for more than two years. I am truly grateful to R.B for reshipping my order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lucky_IJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Lucky_IJ
  • 3 months ago

I have used RB couple of times with nothing but success. Prices are great and I LOVE their promos.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support. Quick and everything was clear in communication. Got tracker in time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and definitely no tell tale signs of what was inside.

Items ordered

DP test c
DP arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the features of this cycle:

1- Stacked DP test c with boldenone and turinabol.

2- Used about a gram a week.

3- Sex drive was on the up by week 4 and felt great.

4- I was waking up with strong morning woods.

5- A little bit of water retention that was cool to me.

6- I felt more aggressive towards the weights and set some PRs.

7- Leg sessions were intense and the pump stayed for most of the day.

8- Diet was ok nothing special but still didn't put extra weight or fat.

9- The tbol and boldenone in the stack might have contributed too keeping body fat under control.

10- AI was needed at a low dose 0.5 mg every three or four days.

11- Worked very well and didn't have signs of gyno or other e2 related sides.

Additional commentary

Great prices, exciting promos and high quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DODY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DODY
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JustLiftication's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • JustLiftication
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

OK let's try this again. I had placed an order with RB back in February. I have been placing orders for over a decade using Alin. It seemed that he had kind of fallen off tho. I used to have the username Powerlifter101 but forgot my password to my email and to this site.. Among many other sites including Facebook which is so frustrating. Lesson learned. Anyways I wanted to try a new supplier so I did my research on Eroids, which is an amazing asset to anybody considering making the jump to AAS. Ten years ago we had to join forums post a boat load and send PMs to moderators and the like to get anything resembling a halfway decent source. So I pulled the trigger with RoidBazaar after reading the reviews and seeing their prices, which are way fair.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect 10 didn't need to email them once.. Usually I have to email for tracking number but this wasn't necessary with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment came in as promised there was a tiny leak in one of the stealth satchels. Lost about 2mL of fluid idk where the leak came from whether it was during packaging or in transit but the oil was a pain to deal with. Such a tiny loss of fluid in comparison to how excited I was to start another cycle so I didn't care too much.

Items ordered

Test C 250X8
Dianabol 10mgX100
Nolvadex 20mgX100 all stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dbol was great had a continuous pump when I started this back in February I was 187lbs after I ran Dbol for 25days at 40mgs a day along with Test C 1.5mL every 4 days and 10mgs Nolva a day I blew up to 215lbs. I jumped off the Dbol in early March and have been just running the Test at same dose and Nolva as needed and am down to 195lbs. I've been cutting for the summer tho and threw in Ephedrine into the mix as a sort of pre workout and fat burner. I'm benching 315 again as I was just about able to do when I was 215lbs. So I'm stronger and leaner and very satisfied. About to come off and start PCT.

Additional commentary

Overall I was very impressed with the quality and service of RoidBazaar and would recommend. They will put your mind at ease with the constant communication. I would be willing to bet you will be ordering from them time and time again as I'm about to do. Already planning out my next cycle!

I recommend shopping here!
  • karpof's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • karpof
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cyberghostww201's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • cyberghostww201
  • 3 months ago

17 days since payment recieved, local buyers requested a refund from me and i had to issue it. this should not be labeled as domestic service. its very misleading and the point of using domestic is to recieve it within 3-5 business days from payment without having to use slow services to bypass customs. again, 17days, from payment and 15days from the day the tracking number was created. this is no longer "part of shipping routines", if that were the case my items would have been shipped out and recieved even counting the fact that "dragon pharma ships once a week", everytime i send a message i recieve an excuse, there is no excuse for this. ill be expecting your reply. thanks

I have NOT received my order!
  • GRock Star's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • GRock Star
  • 3 months ago

Switched to this supplier for GH after my last supplier failed to reship the seized order.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a couple of questions which were answered fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received a discreet and professionally packaged GH pack within 9 working days.

Items ordered

Saizen

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been pinning 3 iu eod for 3 months stacked with trenbolone, sustanon, boldenone and anadrol. In addition pinning a ugl GH 2 iu daily. Body fat is at stable levels and pumping the iron with great energy and enthusiasm. I have lost a lot of fat without compromising LBM. Mood seems to be more stable than before. I often get tingly feelings in my hands and feet especially at night.

Additional commentary

Will keep ordering and be a returning customer if they maintain their high standards.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ddub's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Ddub
  • 3 months ago

Pharm-grade products from Roidbazaar.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was approximately 12 days and packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Pharm-grade dutasteride
Pharm-grade viagra
Other Pharm-grade products(insulin, lasix)

Product effectivenes and experience

Dutasteride worked wonders for prostate and changed the urine frequency from 3-4 to once a night. No major side effects except slightly itchy nipples.
Viagra kicked in 30 minutes and produced great results. Outstanding erections ! Hard intense and all day long. Side effects were pretty mild @ 50mg. Minor headaches and facial flushing that's it !
Won't be reviewing lasix or slin. (only for serious and advanced lifters) !

Additional commentary

What a great pleasure to have such an ease of purchasing genuine pharma grade products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyt1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joeyt1969
  • 3 months ago

I placed an order with RB of 8 vials of 5mg FRAGMENT 176-191.
At first, communication was good but I haven't heard from them in days.
I was told of a problem with Magnus and given an option to go with another supplier.
2 days later, I'm told of other options, instead.
My emails have been ignored. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SOURCE!!
WTF?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
all is fine ... your order is already in process to packaging and shipping for 5 days, since the 5th May, just one day after you messaged us.
And we could even arrange with Magnus to ship the Fragment 176-191, as they newly restocked it.
Just one mistake was done on our side, my assistant didn't write you a message, that the order is in process already.
Also, if you have an order, please always write via the order ticket and not via our general mail, then we can answer much quicker and more specific, as then the message is related directly to your order. That's also probably the reason, why my assistant didn't write in your order ticket, that the package is in process.
Again, all is fine, your order is already since 5 days in process for packaging and shipping at Magnus. Just checked the status in the Magnus Pharma order book ... status is "2-ORDER PREPARED
WAITING FOR SHIPMENT" ... as soon as we get the tracking number, we will send it to you.
Bro, sorry again for the mistake of my assistant, that he didn't write you, that the order was processed directly. But also we are just human beings, and we are so busy, that sometimes a small mistake can happen.
Thanks for your understanding and Best Regards,
RB

  • Trenorex's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Trenorex
  • 3 months ago

Another top notch service from RB with utmost professionalism.

Communication & Ordering process

This time I just ordered, paid and sat back. Pack showed up right on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA has always been smooth from start to finnish. Less than 10 days on this occasion, Packaging was intact and discreet.

Items ordered

DP anavar 10

DP CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar: 70 mg a day got me massive pumps and strength increase. I noticed increased vascularity after 2 weeks. Split twice a day 40+30 AM/PM.

CY3: Stacked with anavar for 5 weeks to trim down lower belly fat. Great pre workout and kicked up the cardio dramatically with plenty of sweating, shaking and cramps.

Additional commentary

Absolutely best source around. I strongly recommend RB.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kells's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kells
  • 3 months ago

Placed order on March 10th
Money was collected on March 12th
March 18 I received a tracking number.
April 2nd I messaged roidbazaar and asked about my parcel hold up. A message back saying they were having issues with the shipper.
April 14th I messaged him again, ask the same thing. He says he's very very sorry , about the package hold up. He said he was going to get with shipper and find out the issue, then he would get back with me.
April 25th I messaged him again and asked if he's found out anything, and what the holdup was. I haven't had a reply back.
May 1st I contacted him again and asked if I could have a reshipment. I have not heard back from him.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Kells's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Okay so March 17th money collected

I went to Western Union sent money to the recipient you addressed.
Some days later you informed me that your receiver could not pick up the funds, for whatever reason.
You then then asked me to resend money to a different recipient name you provided via Western Union.

I did as asked, and paid another $30 to Western Union to resend the money.

Evidently there was payment confusion from the get-go.

Also the items I ordered on your website said shipped from USA and had an American flag beside it. According to your website it takes three or four days for processing, then up to 15 days receive shipment. US domestic, at least that's how I read it.
I was looking forward to receiving my package within a month tops.

You then sent me a tracking number that was being delivered from China. And explain to me why you cannot ship out of the United States due to risk involved.

4/18 (24 days after pack left into transit)
I'm asking you why is my package still in China, you're told me you're going to reach out to shipper. This went on until 5/3.

Then you said you would reship my package, and and you needed me to provide you with a different shipping address and different recipient name. Because I might have been flagged for something. I my name and address could not have been flagged it was a new PO box. I bought just for your order. You also said that it could have been lost. So who knows?

So, I provided you with the information you needed. (New name & shipping address) Now I am waiting to receive another tracking number, that you said could be some days before I get. I assume it's coming from China again. As I'm looking over your shipping information it looks like it's an average time of 14 days. But could also take up to 31 days worst case scenario.

As of right now it's been
8 weeks 5 days (today May 9th) (53days total)

So far I've had to make two different trips to Western Union to send you money, costing me $30 each time to send.

Then I find out my package isn't being shipped domestic, it's coming from somewhere overseas. China. Which increased shipping time. 24 days into Transit, you assume the package had been lost.

Then I needed to come up with a new address, and a new name and which you could reship. Which cost more time and money on my end.

Now I'm waiting on however many days it takes for me to get a new tracking number.

So we're looking at another average 14 to 21 days in transit for the reship. Or possibly up to 31 days.

And yes if I get my order? I will be happy to give you a positive review. But as of right now I'm out quite a bit of money I have nothing to show for it. And still could take up a total of 80 days before I receive anything.

My intentions it's not to knock your business or your integrity. It's obvious that you take your business very seriously. I'm just pointing out that this has not been a Flawless experience on your end, if that's how you are seeing it. There has been many complications and misunderstandings along the way.

Bottom line is it's been over 53 days I haven't received anything. I've bent over backwards providing you with multiple payments, different addresses, different names. I've done everything you've asked for.

Looking forward to giving you a great review soon as I received my package, I think that would be fair. Thank you, best regards.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Kells's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Just PM you with order details. I've been contacting you through your website. You recently said you were going to try and reship my parcel. I appreciate it and I am waiting on new tracking number. I will be happy to change my review on here when I received my order. I know you have a good reputation, hope everything works out. Thank you

I have NOT received my order!