ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 92.06
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 46
Service
  • 10
  • 46
Delivery
  • 10
  • 46
Pricing
  • 10
  • 46
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 92.06
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 230
    • Reviews: 647
    • Views: 74939
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • habibi5151's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • habibi5151
  • 3 months ago

Reviewing
Dragon pharma Testosterone Cypionate and
Dragon Pharma Anavar 50 and 10 mg

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered in a 24 hour time window and I found it to be professional and exceptional customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet. Took 25 days from receiving payment to my doorstep. It was US domestic

Items ordered

3x dragon pharma test cypionate
100x anavar 50 mg
100x anavar 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently in week 12
Cycle:
1-Testosterone cypionate 250mg/week: Found zero PIP and oil to be smooth. My last experience with Testosterone Enanthate 300mg from another source the PIP was unbearable.
2- Anavar 60mg/day: I found the product to be extremely effective, even though my diet not being totally dialed in, I managed to lose weight and have gotten vascular.

Additional commentary

I found the whole process to be relatively easy and the team to be extremely professional and understanding, even though at times, I would consider my non-stop questions as pestering. I highly recommend buying from this source, both due to quality and customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grhead's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grhead
  • 3 months ago

hey guys, I dealt with this supplier and I never expected it would be discreet, very promptly emails, and fast shipment like this supplier does. the product quality was good

Communication & Ordering process

communication is very promptly,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

they lived up to their promise and the package arrived in 3 days in UK

Items ordered

3TEST E 400 para pharma
1
TEST P para pharma
1* ARIMIDEX para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

i did my first cycle on it, 12 weeks 500mg per week, I felt stronger on it for me being the first time i hop into the steroid world. I kept 6kg after I did proper PCT [hcg, nolva, clomid, arimidex]

I recommend shopping here!
  • Porkbythapound's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Porkbythapound
  • 3 months ago

Review on Pharma products from RB

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. RB personally answered some of my questions and concerns in the ticket area on website. He and his staff replied to any tickets very quickly. Genuine good guy. Probably one of the easiest guys to work with of all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages arrived discrete and inside if described T/A. Both packs were 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

Pharma products
- HCG
- Clen
- T3
- caber
- voodoo
-promo 3 x test cyp 250(dragon)

Product effectivenes and experience

HCG- didn’t do any preg tests or anything. Been using 2x week 500iu and my little peanuts are back and full. Very impressed(using for cosmetic purposes only)

Caber 2mg - been using half a pill(1mg) twice a week while running deca. Don’t think I need the caber but to be sure my prolactin is under control. No lactating which I have been able to squeeze out a drop here and there before on 19nors. Also I like other male sexual effects it has.

Clen- I have only trialed a few3 times so far. All other products are for use down the road. I’ve noticed a slight rise is energy throughout the day when taken. Nothing absurd no shaking or anything. Just like a clean energy where I am able to stay busy or just keep going without any effort. According to my watch I’ve burned roughly 250-300 calories on the days I’ve tried the Clen and heartbeat has been registering elevated more than usual. No unwanted sides to report at the min dose.

Additional commentary

RB is a great intl source and wouldn’t hesitate to use again. He seems to go above what is required to just be attentive to his customers. Will report back with review when I use the remaining products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JayP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JayP
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma tren a, winstrol and test cypionate. I’ve been out if the game for nearly a year due to knee surgeries and needed a jumpstart.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent and replies were within 8 hours. I had questions about my order which were promptly answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 12 days from payment and was discreetly packaged, with no broken vials.

Items ordered

6 test cyp
3 tren a
6 cutmix 150
100 win tabs
2 deca 300
4 melatonin 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I began using the tren a at 70mg ed, test c at 250 per week along with 50mg winstrol. At week 3 I experienced the usual tren sides such as night sweats and increased aggression in the gym. The test c came on at around week 4 with increased libido oily skin and sense of well being. By week 5 the trio worked in perfect harmony as strength increased nicely along with increased vascularity and fat loss in the mid section

Additional commentary

I highly recommend RB for great prices, communication and products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 3 months ago

I made multiple orders using RB but this review is for ordering pharma grade genotropin. I had nothing but a great experience with RB. Great customer service, great experience, great prices and most importantly, the guy running it makes sure he can completely satisfy his customers. Will be coming back for a long time (given all the mentioned things don´t change.)

Communication & Ordering process

I had multiple questions and one postal issue, but RB took care of it very quickly and professionaly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for the geno sent via courier was only 2 days for Western Europe

Items ordered

2x genotropin 36iu (will be ordering more soon)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have absolutely no doubt that the genos are genuine. I ran 2 UGL HGH a while back and also 1 geno a few years ago so I do have experience with GH (see my pic section). As far as I can remember, I do feel exactly like when I was running genos at similar dosages.

I have been running them for 6 weeks now. Started out at 1iu, increased to 1,2 iu after a week, and the last 4 weeks I have been running 1.5iu after waking up.

The first few days I was very tired but it could have been purely coincidental. After that I really started to feel very vital (continuing to this day), my need for sleep decreased from about 7.5 to about 6.5h (always wake up refreshed and without a timer) and most importantly I have this unexplainable sense of general wellbeing. Will be running bloods soon. Also will do a reorder soon in order to keep going with the GH hopefully forever but at least for a year.

Additional commentary

RB is def. one of the most professional sources I have dealt with. I was actually thinking hard about some weak points but there is truly nothing that comes to my mind that I could criticize

I recommend shopping here!
  • m3m3rino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • m3m3rino
  • 3 months ago

Ordering off of my go-to supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch customer service, always replies within 24h. Answers any questions I had with clear responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As always very discrete as any other mail piece. Tightly packaged with injectables secured in bubble wrap.

Items ordered

ENANTHATE 400 10 ML VIAL (400 MG/ML) 1
ENANTAT 250 ENANTAT 250 | 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML) 2
TRENBOLONE 200 10 ML/VIAL (200MG/ML) 1
NOLVADEX 20 30 TABS (20MG/TAB) 3

Product effectivenes and experience

W 1-10 400mg/wk Test E pin 200mg(0.5ml) Friday/Thursday
W 1-10 200mg/wk Tren E pin 100mg(0.5ml) Friday/Thursday
W 2-20 1 mg EOD Arimidex (Also bought off RB in a separate order)
W 10-20 500mg/wk Test E pin .6ml MON/WED/FRI
PCT 1-4 20mg ED Nolvadex

Perfect. I love and trust only Dragon Pharma from RoidBazaar. This Tren is great, overall well being, pumps in first week was noticeable, strength increase and mind set on goal, first week was amazing and then I just kept doing 200mg a week, pinned Mon/Fri, combined with around 400Test. More than satisfied with the fat loss in the first 10 weeks along with muscle and strength gain. Was still in a slight caloric surplus and managed to put on about 10 lbs along the 8ish lbs from the first 10 weeks (Mostly water). About 5 weeks after cycle and a week off pct, down about 8 lbs but looking leaner than when I started.

Additional commentary

High recommend RoidBazaar as I only use them as my supplier. Never have had a problem and they are quick to respond in case you need anything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pharmabruh's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • pharmabruh
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Testosterone 250 cyp. I got in on the recent promo they had and was able to get 3 bottles of test cyp. I have been off of gear for over an year but decided to jump back on recently so this was the perfect time to get in on a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I had may question regarding the ordering process, where it ships from, what the T/A time was and other little things here and there. They got back to me extremely quickly with detail answers. Top top for communication all the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived extremely quickly. Package was nicely packed and not obvious. It took about 8 days for my order to get here.

Items ordered

3 dragon test cyp 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running 500 mgs a week for 4 and a half weeks. At the end of the second week I started to feel all the benefits of testosterone. Libido went up. Motivation was on point. Sense of well being was higher. When I did cardio, i would sweat more. When i worked out, my energy was higher, recovery was faster. Strength went up.

Additional commentary

I highly recommen this source. Great service, communication, and great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • pacco47's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pacco47
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for Roidbazaar. I ordered already several times. In this review I want to share my experience with the products "Dragon Pharma" -> Cut Mix 150 and Cy3 for the summer cut.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick. They do their best to get back to you with any issues as fast as possible. Very friendly and helpful when you have questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2,5 weeks from initial order, well protected and very discreet.

Items ordered

all products are from Dragon Pharma:

Cut Mix 150
Cy3
Propionat 100

Product effectivenes and experience

First I have to say this was the first time that I tried the products from DP. I started my cycle with the cut mix 150 and added than also the propionat 100 the second week for 8 weeks.

Great Mix and great Propionat product, and I had no PIP. Results exactly as expected! In combo with the Cy3 I had the perfect match for super shredded combo even if my food wasen't 100% on point because this year I wasn't competing.

Additional commentary

Very simple process from the beginning to the end. Would highly recommend all the products I used. Thank you RB for your service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • w8lift's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • w8lift
  • 3 months ago

Reviewing dragon pharma test enanthate 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was super all replies came within a day, never needed support as delivery from order date was under 10 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nicely packaged, was in box not envelope which i prefer.

Items ordered

3x dragon pharma test enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

running 1.5ml 2x week so 750 mg a week (kind of high, but have run several cycles already and wanted to up the dosage from 500) Week 4 now and feeling fantastic, horny and very strong!! can tell its dosed right, oil is alright no pip but kinda hard to draw.

Additional commentary

these guys got amazing bulk prices so going to order some this weekend. great experience with this order so feeling comfortable to keep ordering. thanks RB for the hookup you have a loyal customer here :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 3 months ago

This review is for my last order ,some Modafinil and TestProp.
the products are spot on!

Communication & Ordering process

No needed. they kept me updated with emails at every step.very Professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International order was 8 days T/A. And the pack was discreet.

Items ordered

Genshi Modafinil 5
Dragon TestProp 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I use Modafinil as my Preworkout.works great,total focus.The side effect i feel a little anxiety and Headache.
TestProp is for my Cutting Cycle, i combined it with TrenA and MastProp. 400mg/wk TestP,300mg/wk TrenA, 400mg/wk MastP. No pip at all and felt more energy and better pumps within the first week,strength up and amazing for sex libido by 2nd week.Dragon Products is always on point!

Additional commentary

I recommend Roidbazaar.net. all year dicount and they treat loyal customer very nice!
Thanks RB.

I recommend shopping here!
  • plantguypete's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • plantguypete
  • 2 months ago

Ordered from RB a few months ago for a recomp. This was my first cycle and was obviously nervous about the whole experience. After lurking in the shadows of eroids for what seemed like forever, I decided to make my order through RB. After throwing my items in the cart and submitting my order, I received instructions to complete the order. This whole process was fantastic (and so are the products!!!!)

Communication & Ordering process

From the minute I submitted the order, RB was in contact with me the entire time. Not any BS automatic replies to my many question, but rather thought out, comforting responses. There was one minor snag at funds pickup that was out of anybody's control. Due to the "delay" (if you want to call it that LOL, it was like 1 day haha) RB threw in something extra for my hassle. RB knows how to treat their customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came snug and discreet. When I got the package, I was thinking "who sent me something?". It was that discreet. The extra goody came separately, in an equally discreet package. I think beginning to end was like 2 weeks? I am completely happy with that! :)

Items ordered

x2 DP Test e 250
x1 DP Nolvadex
x1 Pharma Grade HCG - Extra goody!

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything was great! I could HONESTLY feel the test hit hours after the first pin. It really came full swing about 2-3 weeks later. The oil is smooth, clear, and pip free. I was expecting the charley horse feeling after, but there was none! My AI (already had) was not at a high enough concentration in blood serum early enough and my nipples got sensitive. One DP nolva per day for 2 days was enough to make my nips normal again until the AI was kicking in. I am now currently that same nolva for PCT and feel fantastic. Took HCG for 3 weeks at 500iu EOD (1 week overlapped with last week of test e pins) and last hcg pin 1 day before nolva pct. My nuts were back to good quickly! Overall, fantastic quality!

Additional commentary

I will never order elsewhere. RB is great! Quality is great! Communication is great! RB takes care of their customers! Also, who doesn't like being greeted as "brother"?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jimlentini88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jimlentini88
  • 3 months ago

I am 58 years old, look like 48, but feel like 108 years old, until I started TRT, 400 to start and 200 every 6 days now feeling like 58 years old again.
I have always Doctored myself until my mother pushed me to go the Doctor route, I got a full check up and the doctor prescribes me all types of stuff to make me so - called Healthy, and within 3 to 5 years I was waking up feeling like I could not get out of bed, so I started doing research and found this RB website and that was the day I started my turn around.
I did TRT and felt like my age again, Now I am borrowing money enough to use HGH plus TRT, and I would not use any other website than RB, I trust their team to tell me the truth, feel the products are what they say they are. And at a fair price.
I feel very thankful that I found such a great website to be working with and to help me along my journey.

Communication & Ordering process

Are very helpful and truthful about products and deliveries of their products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well done

Items ordered

HGH, Provorin Testosterone and tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone 400 to start and 200 every 6 days

Additional commentary

I believe enough that I borrowed money to start HGH that my investment in EB website and trust them that there products are safe and genuine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 3 months ago

This will be my honest and unbiased review for dragon test enanthate .I decide to run 1.5cc (375mg/ml) twice a week of the test e . After the first few shots I did experience a little pip but I believe it's from me using a 23g 1in needle and possibly not going deep enough into the glutes. So I switch to a 25 1.5 and that seemed to take care of that. After week 1 nothing really dramatic just a little oily skin . End week 2 I was definitely feeling the effects of the test holding a bit more water and getting the euphoric sense of well being will at the gym . I started adding a few extra plates on bench and squats and powered right through . It seemed to me that my arms and chest were filling much harder . By week 4 everything seemed to be doing its job . Pushing through more weights and adding more reps with no problems .I know everyone says that running test makes u want to go home and ravage the wife but I take viagra on the regular so i cant really empathize on that . When everything was finish i can definitely say i added more size mostly hard lean muscle which is awesome for me as I've come far from being obese.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was better then expected usually about 12 was the longest I had to wait for a response and really seemed like customer service was important.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 13 day to reach me from start to finish. Every thing came well packaged and secure and not packaged to cause attention. Really put some thought into it .

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

From my experience with these compounds I do believe imo that these products are as advertised in dosing and quality. As stated before I was running the test e at 375mg/ml twice a week for 10 weeks

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed the whole experience easy to order and recieved exactly what I ordered ..customer service is definitely something they seem to take pride in . I'll for sure be ordering again

I recommend shopping here!
  • tony.nova76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • tony.nova76
  • 3 months ago

Ordered all Dragon Pharma products for my summer bulk. The delivery took a little longer than it did with some other vendors I have used in the past but it did arrive. As promised ROIDBAZAAR honored their promo to include free product when you order more than a predetermined amount of product which was a very nice change of pace, Who doesn't like extra goodies.

Communication & Ordering process

They are excellent about getting back to you , within each order there is a "Easy Chat" where you can send them messages pertaining to your order. with the exception of weekends they always get back to you within 24 hours, I have even had them message me on Saturdays sometimes as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discrete and well packaged. I have since made another order and due to its size they are going to send it in two pieces, I am eager to see how this turns out.

Items ordered

5 x DBOL 20mg
10 x Sustanon 350mg
5 x Deca 300mg
1 x Masteron E 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The sustanon was excellent, highly effective and had zero PIP, the dbol was very very well dosed. I not only had to fight the typical hunger loss but the cramps and pumps were out of this world.

Additional commentary

I, like others, saw the post about this company spread around the site claiming that they had created fake accounts and was skeptical about their legitimacy but thankfully, so far, they have been the best source I have ever dealt with. I am eager to receive my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • solidss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • solidss
  • 3 months ago

Ordered a bunch of Genos 32iu and HCG 5000iu as usual for my summer cycle. However there were some delivery issues involving customs intervention and warehouse shortage which caused a 2 week delay...but eventually it delivered...and boy what a surprise was that. ROIDBAZAAR rewarded my patience with a gift, an additional Geno 32iu pen! I couldn't be more happier and glad that I'm dealing with this guy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is first class! Usually he responds within 12 hours and always asks after the order is received if everything went smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging as always...and this guy has a lot of alternatives for delivering even the most difficult orders.

Items ordered

HCG Choriomon 5000 iu

Pfizer Genotropin GoQuick 36iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I can't stress enough of this. It's pharma grade HGH and it shows right away. No need for blood tests anymore cause this is the real thing. After 2 months of use at 3iu ed my veins are popping out without even flexing and my body fat is down by a significant margin. As for the HCG is doing it's job by keeping my balls full and helping me throughout my test-e cycle.

Additional commentary

ROIDBAZAAR is the business! No other words to describe the professionalism of this guy. Keep up the good work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • karpof's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • karpof
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NickHollywood's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • NickHollywood
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • forthegains415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • forthegains415
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Joe shmoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Joe shmoe
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gmarshalll's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • gmarshalll
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

WHY ARE YOU MODS DELETING REVIEWS THAT YOU PERONALLY DO NOT AGREE WITH!? ROID BAZAAR IS AMESOME AND MY REVIEW WAS DELETED. IT TOOK ME AN HOUR TO WRITE. THIS IS NOT HOW AN OPEN COMMUNITY FORUM IS SUPPOSED TO WORK!

  • Atrain3210's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Atrain3210
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Chappy747
  • 4 months ago

This review if for a promo I got in a few months ago from roidbazaar for DP test e.

Communication & Ordering process

I really like their ticketing system , communication support was really fast in my experience, they seemed very efficient in their process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was about 2 weeks or so. The packaging was good, no issues

Items ordered

DP test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 500mg / week of the DP test e with some pharma Proviron from another source and some hgh for the past couple months, just keeping it simple.
I can honestly say this has been one of my best cycles ever. I can feel a strong libido boost from the test and some good strength, ive addes a few pounds of mass and I've been eating a lot of carbs and training heavy and my recovery has been nothing short of amazing.
Im holding a small amount of water since upping my test dose and I've gotten some acne on my back but overall it's been a simple yet effect run and I can feel from my experience that the test is dosed well, the oil is thin and clear and has no PIP.
DP is definitly one of my favorite labs, their oils have proven effective for me and RB was extremely easy to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • meriksn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • meriksn
  • 4 months ago

This is my review for my first order. I have just added 2 more orders that will be delivered shortly.
I know I'm new on Eroids, so this post might not be worth much to you, but I've been on ASF for over 6 years.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never before experienced better communication and support. Quick and helpful responses to any of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. No complaints what so ever.

Items ordered

Sibutramine and Modafinil.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Sibutramine before, and now I've been on these for a couple of weeks. Definitely what you expect for a hunger suppressant. I've tried the Modafinil a few times and it has helped me stay focused and alert even after a trip over several time zones and the following jet lag.

Additional commentary

As I said, this is my first couple of posts on Eroids, so I get it if you don't take it seriously, but I'm no rookie in this game.
Based on my experience with this source, they will be my go to in the future as well. Good pricing and great communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 4 months ago

My review for Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate from roidbazaar

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were good, he responded to messages quickly , he's very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the package in 17 days from date of shipping, the package arrived stealth , discrete, and was padded very tightly so none of the bottles were touching or clanking together

Items ordered

3 vials Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I felt a very seamless transition when starting to use this testosterone as compared to another brand that I was using before that was also from a top quality lab I recently did some blood work this past week at 250 mg a week and found that my blood levels were average for that dose, I haven't lost any strength in the gym since being off cycle but I still have a high libido and a lot of aggression and still able to have really good workouts, I feel as if Dragon Pharma may have changed the type of oil that they're using because the oil in these new vials is a lot thinner and clearer. Also not that it matters that much but I really like the presentation of dragon Pharma vials, they're very professional labels and the Caps are always sealed tightly and I've never found anything floating in my oils, it's a very consistently good company and RB seems like a a good supplier of them

Additional commentary

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • karpof's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • karpof
  • 4 months ago

for me is the best supplier,I recommend strongly,its my second order without problem

Communication & Ordering process

very good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging is very discret and I receveid my package very fast

Items ordered

5 stealth sachet equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

quality of product is very good,I take 300mg per week during 3 month

Additional commentary

a good communication ,package very discret and shipping fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1318
 
  • Dacky
  • 4 months ago

Review for various Spectrum Pharma "pre-workouts" and some pharma products ordered

Communication & Ordering process

This source has to be hands down the best and most consistent source when it comes to communication and support. I had a number of questions pre-order which were always answered within a few hours of me asking. Comms around payment were equally good. Following me receiving my products I had some problems which RB worked tirelessly to resolve these and did. I've said it before about other sources and will say it again here.....it's easy to judge when things go right but what really matters is how a source behaves when things go wrong that truly matters. I am pleased to say RB passed this particular test with flying colours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA for my first pack containing the Spectrum oils was around 7 days and the Pharma pack around 10 days. Packs were well presented and tightly packed to avoid any potential breakages. No comment necessary on stealth as this was to the EU.

Items ordered

Spectrum Pharma

Testo Base
Tren Schnell
Anapolon O
DBOL O

Pharma

Taboo

Product effectivenes and experience

Spectrum Pharma

All products were used one to two hours pre-workout.

The Testo Base is excellent and at 100mg/ml it is one of the few TNE's around at this strength. It is brewed with guaiacol though so for those who have issues with this solvent you may want to consider an alternative. I got excellent energy and a good uptick in strength/endurance from the TNE. Skin became immediately more oily which was the only visible sign of raised estro which was very welcome given my estro was running low due to some Bold I was running on the cycle. When used alongside DBOL and Anadrol (the latter not from here) injects it was the perfect combination of the above effects with added pumps.

As you've gathered the DBOL O was excellent and I got amazing pumps and strength increases from it. The good news here for those that are bothered by guaiacol is that this and the Anapolon O are not brewed with any. Unfortunately I was not able to use the Anapolon O as this was crashed (a known issue for this product) and while I could get it back in solution it would drop back out again. Given the time when I pin being evenings after work and before I get home I do not have the time or ability to do this. RB was good enough to offer me store credit for these.

The Tren Schnell was fantastic. Unreal energy and focus with great strength increases and a good helping of positive aggression. Again brewed using guaiacol.

It's worth noting that Spectrum have now stopped making all products containing guaiacol as customers have complained about the smell. As such once the stock of the Testo Base, Tren Schnell, Anavar and Bold Ace are done there will be no more of these available.

Pharma

No comment necessary here - all worked as expected.

Additional commentary

Nothing much more to say other than the source is highly professional and goes out of his way to ensure his customers are completely satisfied. I will be using RB going forward as one of my main go to sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shearzyy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shearzyy
  • 4 months ago

This review is overdue..

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and easy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came a week after payment was collected, was very discreet and well wrapped nice & tight.

Items ordered

Para Pharma
Dianabol
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol: Used 40mg for 4 weeks
Gained a lot of water & made some decent strength gains.

Test E: Ran for 12 weeks
Kicked in around week 5. Libido and strength through the roof, oil was very smooth had no PIP issues.
Overall good test.

Additional commentary

I’d recommend roidbazaar & para pharma products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nick1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • Nick1984
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2767
 

you're on your way to becoming a promo whore... keep it up and earn your place of honor on the wall. good luck!