ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 86.45
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 530
    • Views: 61887
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • Ddub's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Ddub
  • 1 month ago

Pharm-grade products from Roidbazaar.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was approximately 12 days and packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Pharm-grade dutasteride
Pharm-grade viagra
Other Pharm-grade products(insulin, lasix)

Product effectivenes and experience

Dutasteride worked wonders for prostate and changed the urine frequency from 3-4 to once a night. No major side effects except slightly itchy nipples.
Viagra kicked in 30 minutes and produced great results. Outstanding erections ! Hard intense and all day long. Side effects were pretty mild @ 50mg. Minor headaches and facial flushing that's it !
Won't be reviewing lasix or slin. (only for serious and advanced lifters) !

Additional commentary

What a great pleasure to have such an ease of purchasing genuine pharma grade products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyt1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joeyt1969
  • 1 month ago

I placed an order with RB of 8 vials of 5mg FRAGMENT 176-191.
At first, communication was good but I haven't heard from them in days.
I was told of a problem with Magnus and given an option to go with another supplier.
2 days later, I'm told of other options, instead.
My emails have been ignored. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SOURCE!!
WTF?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
all is fine ... your order is already in process to packaging and shipping for 5 days, since the 5th May, just one day after you messaged us.
And we could even arrange with Magnus to ship the Fragment 176-191, as they newly restocked it.
Just one mistake was done on our side, my assistant didn't write you a message, that the order is in process already.
Also, if you have an order, please always write via the order ticket and not via our general mail, then we can answer much quicker and more specific, as then the message is related directly to your order. That's also probably the reason, why my assistant didn't write in your order ticket, that the package is in process.
Again, all is fine, your order is already since 5 days in process for packaging and shipping at Magnus. Just checked the status in the Magnus Pharma order book ... status is "2-ORDER PREPARED
WAITING FOR SHIPMENT" ... as soon as we get the tracking number, we will send it to you.
Bro, sorry again for the mistake of my assistant, that he didn't write you, that the order was processed directly. But also we are just human beings, and we are so busy, that sometimes a small mistake can happen.
Thanks for your understanding and Best Regards,
RB

  • Trenorex's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Trenorex
  • 1 month ago

Another top notch service from RB with utmost professionalism.

Communication & Ordering process

This time I just ordered, paid and sat back. Pack showed up right on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA has always been smooth from start to finnish. Less than 10 days on this occasion, Packaging was intact and discreet.

Items ordered

DP anavar 10

DP CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar: 70 mg a day got me massive pumps and strength increase. I noticed increased vascularity after 2 weeks. Split twice a day 40+30 AM/PM.

CY3: Stacked with anavar for 5 weeks to trim down lower belly fat. Great pre workout and kicked up the cardio dramatically with plenty of sweating, shaking and cramps.

Additional commentary

Absolutely best source around. I strongly recommend RB.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kells's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kells
  • 1 month ago

Placed order on March 10th
Money was collected on March 12th
March 18 I received a tracking number.
April 2nd I messaged roidbazaar and asked about my parcel hold up. A message back saying they were having issues with the shipper.
April 14th I messaged him again, ask the same thing. He says he's very very sorry , about the package hold up. He said he was going to get with shipper and find out the issue, then he would get back with me.
April 25th I messaged him again and asked if he's found out anything, and what the holdup was. I haven't had a reply back.
May 1st I contacted him again and asked if I could have a reshipment. I have not heard back from him.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Kells's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Okay so March 17th money collected

I went to Western Union sent money to the recipient you addressed.
Some days later you informed me that your receiver could not pick up the funds, for whatever reason.
You then then asked me to resend money to a different recipient name you provided via Western Union.

I did as asked, and paid another $30 to Western Union to resend the money.

Evidently there was payment confusion from the get-go.

Also the items I ordered on your website said shipped from USA and had an American flag beside it. According to your website it takes three or four days for processing, then up to 15 days receive shipment. US domestic, at least that's how I read it.
I was looking forward to receiving my package within a month tops.

You then sent me a tracking number that was being delivered from China. And explain to me why you cannot ship out of the United States due to risk involved.

4/18 (24 days after pack left into transit)
I'm asking you why is my package still in China, you're told me you're going to reach out to shipper. This went on until 5/3.

Then you said you would reship my package, and and you needed me to provide you with a different shipping address and different recipient name. Because I might have been flagged for something. I my name and address could not have been flagged it was a new PO box. I bought just for your order. You also said that it could have been lost. So who knows?

So, I provided you with the information you needed. (New name & shipping address) Now I am waiting to receive another tracking number, that you said could be some days before I get. I assume it's coming from China again. As I'm looking over your shipping information it looks like it's an average time of 14 days. But could also take up to 31 days worst case scenario.

As of right now it's been
8 weeks 5 days (today May 9th) (53days total)

So far I've had to make two different trips to Western Union to send you money, costing me $30 each time to send.

Then I find out my package isn't being shipped domestic, it's coming from somewhere overseas. China. Which increased shipping time. 24 days into Transit, you assume the package had been lost.

Then I needed to come up with a new address, and a new name and which you could reship. Which cost more time and money on my end.

Now I'm waiting on however many days it takes for me to get a new tracking number.

So we're looking at another average 14 to 21 days in transit for the reship. Or possibly up to 31 days.

And yes if I get my order? I will be happy to give you a positive review. But as of right now I'm out quite a bit of money I have nothing to show for it. And still could take up a total of 80 days before I receive anything.

My intentions it's not to knock your business or your integrity. It's obvious that you take your business very seriously. I'm just pointing out that this has not been a Flawless experience on your end, if that's how you are seeing it. There has been many complications and misunderstandings along the way.

Bottom line is it's been over 53 days I haven't received anything. I've bent over backwards providing you with multiple payments, different addresses, different names. I've done everything you've asked for.

Looking forward to giving you a great review soon as I received my package, I think that would be fair. Thank you, best regards.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Kells's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Just PM you with order details. I've been contacting you through your website. You recently said you were going to try and reship my parcel. I appreciate it and I am waiting on new tracking number. I will be happy to change my review on here when I received my order. I know you have a good reputation, hope everything works out. Thank you

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 
  • Roidbazaar
  • 1 month ago
  • @Kells

Dear Kells,

Thanks for providing your order number, i checked it all now.

First of all, it is untrue, that we did not answer on your messages. We answered to all your messages mostly instantly, but latest in 12 hours !!

Second, after we received your new address for the reship at the 8th may, we directly wrote you 2 hours later, that the reship is in process now for packaging and shipping. We sent out directly the reship order and will send you the tracking number directly after we receive it.

But, as you chronologically gave wrong info, pls let me correct it with the right info now:

3/11 You placed your order
3/11 and 3/12 several emails exchanged re payment
3/12 you gave us the payment details
3/13 - 3/15 several email exchanges, as receiver name had to be changed
3/17 money collected
3/22 we sent you the tracking number
3/24 the package left the sender country
4/10 you asked about your package (17 days after pack left into transit)
4/11 we answer that it’s still in transit
4/18 you ask again and we answer the same day to be a bit patient (24 days after pack left into transit)
4/22 you ask again and we answer the same day that we will check with the shipper
4/26 you ask again and we answer that we already reminded the shipper
5/3 You ask us to reship the package
5/3 (2 hours later) we answer you that we will reship the package directly, but asked for a new address for the reship
5/8 You sent us the new address
5/8 (2 hours later) we said that the reship is already in process to packaging and shipping

Dear Kelly, if you again check your dates and infos given, you can see that most of your statements are untrue !! We always immediately answered your messages, we processed your order as fast as possible and after you asked for a reship we immediately reshipped !!

So brother, please can you tell me what we did wrong here ?

Please, if you write a comment, write the comment on true facts and not with wrong data. We are a serious and responsible source and we do always the very best to process all orders as fast as possible, and if problems occur, we solve them immediately, never ever we leave a customer alone … we are always on side of our customers.

And if you give this kind of untrue “review” or comment, you put us unfairly in a bad light and harm us and our reputation.

I hope this could clear it and put your wrong given info and wrong accusations again in the right light.

You always received instantly our replies on all your messages and your reship request as well was processed immediately. We will send you your tracking number as soon as we receive it.

And i hope you correct your unfair and untrue “review” soon.

Thanks and Best Regards,
RB

  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 
  • Roidbazaar
  • 1 month ago
  • @Kells

My dear friend Kells,
it is now more than 24 hours after I asked you to PM me your order number, but you still didn't accept my FR, nor write any message in any order ticket or here in Eroids.
So, can you please let me know, how i can check your order and return to you specifically?
At the same time, we do not find any order in our system, that fits in any way to your dates and info given in your "review".
Your whole approach let's say is very "strange".
Can you please asap let me know your order number or contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards,
RB

  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 
  • Roidbazaar
  • 1 month ago
  • @Kells

Hi bro, again, could you please PM me your order number, so that we can check and return to you. We could not identify in our system your order with the data given by you ... again, could you please PM me your order number. Thanks

  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 
  • Roidbazaar
  • 1 month ago
  • @Kells

Hi bro,
can you please PM me your order number ... i will check it and come back to you directly ...
Thanks and Best Regards,
RB

  • James30.o's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • James30.o
  • 1 month ago

A little hiccup in the beginning but in the end everything got to me and am satisfied and will give se company for all my future cyclrs

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I sent a ticket they responded within a couple of hour so def a 10 out of 10 on communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got the sust fast less than a week after sent money had a little issue with the dragon but supplier did come through sent me a extra vial and a 50$ store credit in the end everything worked out

Items ordered

Dragon -
Test p
Deca 500
Dbol 20
Spectrum sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Test p 2xweek 200mg
Sust 2xweek 500 mg
Deca 2xweek 500 mg
Dbol 20mgs 2xday
Been on for 2week already felling and looking stronger
Def top notch quality

Additional commentary

This is def top source especially if live in United States and need fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brownjimmy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Brownjimmy
  • 1 month ago

I have now been a customer of RB for a year and they have always come through, have great selection of products and amazing prices/discounts.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point with them. Quick responses even after placing order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA 2 weeks international.

Items ordered

10 x Balkan Sustamed

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan gear is top shelf and I could feel its potency by the rate of strength increase, recovery time and other anabolic/androgenic properties. I did 4 shots a week 1ml each and got a lot stronger. My lifts went up significantly and during this cycle i hit some major PRs and broke some plateaus. Love BP oils, never gives me pip and so was the case with this one.

Additional commentary

Top quality product. I made the much needed progress by hitting PRs and breaking plateaus.

I recommend shopping here!
  • awa11s's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • awa11s
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dunbar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dunbar
  • 1 month ago

Have been Using Dragon: Test Cyp, Winstrol, and Anadrol rotated with Superdrol.

I’m 10 weeks in-lean and mean.

I D.C’d [email protected] week 5. @ Week 6 i I increased test cyp from 400every week to 600 and cruised on this to week 9.
Week 10 I added superdrol/winstrol to finish leaning and hardening.. I always, have a two-phase oral. It works better for me and I feel and see bigger gains.

Started @ 205 and now I’m 240 and sub 10 percent BF%.

I like Roidbaazar because of good pricing and domestic availability!

They also have Dragon Pharma which is backed by Big Rammy. If you don’t know who he is, look him up. It means something!

Thanks for reading
Cheers!

Communication & Ordering process

Always good response time. A day or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages as expected

Items ordered

Dragon:

Test Cyp
Winstrol
Anadrol(OXY)
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

A+.

Additional commentary

Thanks for reading, I don’t worry when using these guy. If anyone has any questions, feel free to hit me up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • James30.o's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • James30.o
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Neon_DbigMuscles's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Neon_DbigMuscles
  • 2 months ago

Once again they showed professionalism and great ethics. there are no more good words but excellent for them.

Communication & Ordering process

A-1 no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A-1 totally discreet

Items ordered

huma 72

Product effectivenes and experience

I used genotropin one and half year ago for 6 months continuous. Then my budget got tight and wallet didn't allow me to afford. I saved some money and recently bought hgh again this time huma 72. honestly speaking i did not notice any difference in the quality of huma and genos. as i started huma 72 i am noticing same effects like quick growth of hair and nails, good skin tone and high endurance levels. I am spending more time in the gym without getting tired easily and next day ready to hit it again with high intensity levels. this shows the amazing recovery benefits of hgh. i sleep 9 to 10 hours a day. 8 to 9 hours at night and 1 hour afternoon nap. i will be running it for as long as my wallet can afford.

Additional commentary

My trustworthy and surely go to source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • StackzFaith's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • StackzFaith
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SD00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • SD00
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nasty_Nate92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Nasty_Nate92
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • topjuice's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • topjuice
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1508
 

Now you pissed me off.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1508
 

So you still voted 10 on quality?

  • Fit_Steve's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Fit_Steve
  • 2 months ago

I ordered from them dragon pharma sustanon and astra zeneca arimidex.

Communication & Ordering process

My tickets answered fast same day in almost same time zone.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Successfully crossed.

Items ordered

Astra zeneca. Arimidex.
Dragon pharma. Sustanon.

Product effectivenes and experience

These products worked excellent. Typically i go for test c or e, this time tried sustanon.
Happy with it, quick kick and fast increase in libido. It did not carry any pip, went inside muscles smooth, i used thighs, shoulders and hips rotating one by one.
Bloating but arimidex did not let it go out of control.

Additional commentary

very good products and excellent seller. i am going to purchase again surely.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rub3niko's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • rub3niko
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dxwar's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • dxwar
  • 2 months ago

This review is for pharmaceutical grade growth hormone "Humatrope".

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was minimal but highly professional and prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my shipment in about two weeks tightly packed and secure.

Items ordered

Pharmaceutical Humatrope 72

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I started with these humas the strength, focus, endurance and stamina is constantly rising. Hands and feet go numb during sleep and afternoon lethargy is definitely there. My weight hasn't changed however body fat has significantly dropped and lifts have gone up. Taking 3 iu daily on MWF and 2 iu daily on Tuesday Thursday and Saturday.

Additional commentary

Getting high quality pharmaceutical growth hormone has never been so easy and cheap. From now I will surely get all my GH from RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • PRO
  • 980
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 2 months ago

Dealing with this source has been nothing but great. RBs prices are easy on the wallet.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch. Very quick and detailed responses to any questions. Emails and pm’s responded to no more than 24 hours and usually right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks after payment the goods arrived. Discreetly might add

Items ordered

Pregnyl 5000iu hug
Cabeser
Dragon npp 150mg
Dragon cypionate 250mg
Dragon Masteron 100mg
Arimadex (anastrozole)

Product effectivenes and experience

Let’s just start by saying that all the products are legit and work like a charm.

10 weeks post contest, last September I started a 12 week cycle.
600mg test cyp
300mg npp
100mg mast
1/2 arimadex e3d
1/4 cabaser 2x wk

Cycle went extremely smooth. Went on a slight calorie surplus, weight jumped up 20lbs while staying realitivly lean. Oils were thin and pinned smoothly through a 25 gauge. This cycle kept me lean and filled out my body very well. Sides were non existent while keeping the milligrams down and estrogen in check.
Hcg was for a friend who was very pleased with the product.

Additional commentary

As long as this source is in business then I will be purchasing from here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pd2227's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pd2227
  • 2 months ago

This has been smooth from beginning to end as far communication, packaging and product quality!

Communication & Ordering process

This was my first time ordering and received responses within 24 hours on any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic order was there in about 7 days from my payment

Items ordered

Dragon prop
Zphc sustanon
Dragon Anadrol
Dragon anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I've used the prop, sustanon and anadrol for about 3 weeks. The test kicked in right away and noticing all the expected sides. Pain is not bad during injection, a little sore the next day which is expected. Already within 3 weeks I'm strong AF!

Additional commentary

I plan on using this supplier for all my future orders!

I recommend shopping here!
  • neepin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • neepin
  • 2 months ago

Review for para pharma winstrol which was purchased long ago but recently used.

Communication & Ordering process

Super communication and support overall.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super packaging and very acceptable Turn around.

Items ordered

Para pharma winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The total time of running winstrol was 5 weeks and without any doubt can say this product is on par. My look became aesthetic and veins were more visible around muscles. These tablets made me very strong and gave good pumps. The joints were hurting for first week but when npp kicked joint pain went away.

Additional commentary

I just ordered more products in previous promo. Products from Aster solutions this time that never tried before.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blast_With_Mast's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Blast_With_Mast
  • 2 months ago

Lucky and happy that I came across roidbazaar.net who has good competitive prices and excellent service.

Communication & Ordering process

Transparent and easy to talk to person and from our conversation everything sounded fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was a little worried on first order but successfully arrived. Second order was successful too and this time no worries. In both cases the total shipping time from ordering to arrival was 8-10 days.

Items ordered

dragon anavar 10 mg
dragon test propionate
dragon arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Both compounds are fast acting and good mass builders. From the very beginning noticed the affects on my workouts but the real changes were noticed after 2 weeks when everything was in full swing. Performance improved and I didn't gain a lot of mass but little solid mass and some fat loss. I didn't drink alcohol and diet was clean plus drank lots of water eaten healthy vegetables and fruits full of antioxidants. No side effects except back pumps. libido was like back in teen age and sexual performance improved.
Surprisingly i didn't need to use arimidex. Naturally i'm very gyno prone but here it wasn't required.

Additional commentary

My first and second go with roidbazaar.net is very successful. Lets see how it goes with more future but reading good comments make me confident that they will keep delivering excellent service.

I recommend shopping here!