EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 93.96
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 79
Service
  • 10
  • 79
Delivery
  • 10
  • 79
Pricing
  • 10
  • 79
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 93.96
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 640
    • Reviews: 430
    • Views: 52428
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

Thank you for honest review sir.

  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 5 years ago

Ok there are a shit-ton of sources that carry genshi, roid plus, and opiox. But I decided to give these guys a try for my first ever gen-shi products and I'm glad I did.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, answered all questions within MINUTES.....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain simple packaging, ta was 2weeks for international

Items ordered

2 x Gen-shi test p

Product effectivenes and experience

OK I only got 2 gen-shi test p 5ml vials to try these guys out. I did the prop as a little kicker for my cycle at 100mgs everyday for ten days. I felt it hard on the third day, sense of well being was great, aggression and strength was elevated, libido was crazy I would wake up with hard-ons that were so hard they hurt. Oily ass skin but no acne I never seem to get acne to bad from injects. I got a lot fuller looking in just ten days

Additional commentary

I will definitely be ordering more from these guys in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

Thank you for honest review sir.

  • iron nation's picture
  • BAN
  • 51
 
  • iron nation
  • 5 years ago

Ordered many times from this guy, Always spot on. He has been supplying me good quality compounds for a reasonable price. My recommendation to this supplier. Thanks Roidbazaar

Communication & Ordering process

I have to say this guy is very good when it comes to communication. Any query posted and he will answer immediately. Placing the order was easy and simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was absolutely fantastic. Looks like he had been a head of packing company before :).
His gear also came in a relatively longer and bigger envelope with bubble wrapped layer followed by a small paper covering to protect the items. Thumbs up for packaging my friend.

Items ordered

T3 pharmgrade
Genshi labs Sustanon and peptides

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products i have been ordered so far, are upto par. Genshi labs compounds are very strong and effective. The T3 was used with Clenbuterol in a cutting cycle and achieved fantastic results. I have been ordering mostly genshi labs products from him and he holds a good reputation for that. Peptides helped greatly in recovery for my clients. They were happy with the results and fat burning properties of peptides following a strict diet.

Additional commentary

I recommend. Perfect supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mirror's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mirror
  • 5 years ago

Was my second Order. the Genshi-Ephedrine what i order was out of stock..roidbazaar sendind me Liquit Ephedrine.First i was pissed on..because nobody tell me that the Tabl.are Out of stock.was aq Little missunderstanding. it was for my girlfriend and she dont will injection it..so i have wrote this..and that i order 30pcsx30mg..have think that i get only 5 Amp. Liquit. after many emails where i wrote that im not happy, roidbazaar tell me that they sending15Amp of liquit..so the pissed on-Modus where gone..they say that they give me my Money back..but i dont will have the Money and that they sending me Ephedrine-Tabl.4free if they have it In Stock... at the end i get the 15amp liqui and test it..also my girlfriend.
i use it s.c and i.m, she drink it..think the liquit is softer than "normal" ephedrine.
At the end i`m happy and get my Order.

Communication & Ordering process

Normaly great.. in the ephedrine-Tabl case it was a missunderstanding..because they write that they have wroten me ephedrine tabl are out of stock but they dont write it.only that my order farmak testo.p are out of stock..for me it was only a info that they have ephedrine liquit also..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After 9 Days recieve it. Stealth and secure packing.

Items ordered

1x30 Genshi Ephedrine .. get 15 Amp. Liquit
Genshi Amirex
Roidplus testo.p

Product effectivenes and experience

Ephedrine is good.. but ephedrine tabl. gave me many houres Energie and no Appetit.think 6houres.
..the liquid only 2-3 hour..Have drink it and s.c and i.m is not so a big different between s.c and drinking what i have think.
Amirex works.. gyno are less..
Testo.P not testet...use at Moment Oxydine testo.p from same source

Additional commentary

sorry for my bad english :(

I recommend shopping here!
  • Opticult's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • Opticult
  • 5 years ago

Purchased some Gen-Shi oxy "anadrol"

Communication & Ordering process

They offer livechat help on their website and respond very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days to the states

Items ordered

Purchased some Gen-Shi oxy "anadrol"

Product effectivenes and experience

I am taking 100 MG a day, getting lower back pumps, strength increasing fast, up 8 pounds in 2 weeks.

Additional commentary

Gen-shi line seems to be reliable.. I haven't heard of any bad results with it yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • mhman
  • 5 years ago

Great source, j have only good things to report about roidbazaar. This source has a great selection, good prices, and outstanding customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Uninterrupted communication with this source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A excaptable and packaging was well done.

Items ordered

Ephedrine liquid amps.

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome ! 1ml (.05g) post workout privided intense workout. Jittery as hell, zero appitite, and amazing stamina. would not recommend going over .05g.

Additional commentary

This guy will hook you up if you ask, special pricing for bulk.

I recommend shopping here!
  • getbig2014's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • getbig2014
  • 5 years ago

This review is for the famous pink thais which I ordered from him. it was a lot of Dbol so me and my friend ordered together. it was kind a test order to see the quality of gear and service. This guy turned out to be an excellent supplier :D Amazing service and the dbol quality was fantastic.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. answered everything fast. I asked him a lot of things about those pink thais before placing my order but he replied very nice and quick. I placed the order with some confusion in beginning but then later was very happy with the service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The tablets were packages in small envelope and nobody could tell what is inside :) Shipment was fast. it took about ´5 days without weekends to arrive at my place. Superb dealing and excellent bussiness.

Items ordered

Anabol (Pink dianabol thais)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very very happy with the results. It was mind blowing. my first experience with pink thais and i was not disappointed. No gyno, No water retention although gave me good apettite but i still did not gain any water or fat. I took the dose in morning, afternoon and evening, three times a day. in the gym i had amazing strength with these dbols. i will surely post pics of the stuff later when i get back home:)

Additional commentary

I recommend this user, excellent quality and great service. Price was very decent for the quality of product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mirror's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mirror
  • 5 years ago

It was my First order by roidbazaar.After loosing lot of money for fakes, I'm happy for this source.
I was on the genshilabs.com.site and.have write to the contact on.this site for.asking a reseller in Europe and get automatically a price list..and.that I.can order directly. At the.moment I still waiting to get my second order..think I get it in 5days or so.
I've forget to.pay the shipingtax by first order..have write it roidbazaar to.cancel some think.but at the.end I get my full order..

Communication & Ordering process

Both perfect.email response in few hours..every question are answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was stealthy and.good..no.broken vials or so.
Delivery time was 8days

Items ordered

Genshilabs Dianabol
Genshilabs Tamox
Genshilabs Clomid
Genshilabs Deca1000pl

Oxydine metabolic Testo-p 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Really good..
Use it.since 3weeks..befor I use other brand(genesis testo-p)
After using oxydine testo-p libido,strength hunger are great..girlfriend is.not.so.happy (:
I.get nolvadex-d pharmagrade..and my itchy nipples are gone..don't hurt anymore..
testo and.Deca are great and g2g..no pip.
Dianabol also.grate..pump is.great..the best Dianabol what I used..

Additional commentary

I.love genshilabs..think it's the best ulab.since IP

I recommend shopping here!
  • TurtleMansTooth's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • TurtleMansTooth
  • 5 years ago

My review for RoidBazaar
Im actually suprised and elated theyve joined eroids. I found them on another source review site and took the dive for some urgently need caber and arimidex. After speaking with them for a couple days I placed my order and had it in my hands in 11days and the saved my tits

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional. Emails back so fast I feel like they hardly sleep lol
Asked alot about their pharma items and alwats got timely courteous responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

11days from order to delivery
Packed very well
I was concerned about rattling pills going through customs but they assured me it would get through and it did and I could see why. Looks like they attacked it with bubble wrap and tape. Very secure and well padded. No rattling pills or broken vials so I was very pleased

Items ordered

Caber 1mgx20tabs
Arimidex
Genshi masteron prop
Genshi test prop
Genshi var

Product effectivenes and experience

Originally I was on a tren cycle using some bunk research chems so I ordered pharma grade protection (lesson learned) and the prices were looking good so I picked up some mast var and prop to run after dropping the tren and I stayed just as hard and strong and evem leaned out a bit more. Var gave great pumps and veins and the mast has me dryer than ive ever been. I love the 5ml vials too
And the caber and adrx cleared up my puffy nips in no time. Very pleased with my order here and glad theyre on eroids
Great prices on pharma goods so im pleased:)

Additional commentary

Welcome to eroids man!

I recommend shopping here!