ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 93.28
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 65
Service
  • 10
  • 65
Delivery
  • 10
  • 65
Pricing
  • 10
  • 65
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 93.28
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 525
    • Reviews: 337
    • Views: 40828
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • Hood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Hood
  • 2 years ago

Bought Sustanon 350 and NPP 150 in their March promo with 30%+30% discount

Communication & Ordering process

Highly satisfied with the customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging
Fast TA

Items ordered

Dragon pharma npp 150 & sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Hitting the sustanon @ 700mg weekly and npp @ 150 mg eod. A little pip. The sustanon got slightly stronger one. Strength is up by 20%. Can tell the test raging with severe acne increased libido and excellent mood. Achy troublesome joint pain is gone. Appetite is very high. Slight bit of "deca DK" but have upped my caber. Starting to put on size faster.

Additional commentary

Thanks RB.net

I recommend shopping here!
  • Monster360's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Monster360
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for my very first order

Communication & Ordering process

very less but to the point and fast communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was very discreet and delivered fast

Items ordered

D bol by Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

this was my very first order to try them. there were many options and to be sure they are not scammers I paid for two packs of dianabol by para pharma.
i was not using any oral for a long time and when it arrived i decided to test with high dosages. On first day i took 70 mg. I felt instant increase in aggression. the whole day my blood pressure was high. I was happy that its not some cheap under dosed stuff. On the next day and following 3 weeks i took 40 mg. then for the last week took 50 mg. It had all the signs of dbol. i gained weight very fast. looked bloated and full and my strength and aggression was high.

Additional commentary

i just placed my third order in the promo 500 usd order + 100 usd free products.
Last promo also participated for LA and DP products and both arrived fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • waltgang's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • waltgang
  • 2 years ago

This is my first order. After hearing good things about LA pharma from a few friends, I decided to order but since it had to be sent from another continent i was lil worried about shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

He made me sure that there won't be any problem and he will provide reshipping in case of seizure. He was super friendly to me and answered my emails faster.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was indeed very secure and discreet. It passed through and arrived in 2 weeks. Some of the time it took at local customs but i believe it is still fast from another continent.

Items ordered

4 x stanozolol LA pharma Thailand

Product effectivenes and experience

I recognized the quality of this winstrol from the first day i took. My ears were burning hot from it during workout. Sweating so much. In the first week the intensity was so high i felt like a machine. Instead of one muscle did two muscle groups in a day. Soon after 2 weeks my joints started to feel weak. I had to stop for almost a week until npp arrived and then continued using this winstrol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jagg370's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • jagg370
  • 2 years ago

I have ordered from these guys several times and was never disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and easy communication with easy ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My orders always arrive fast and discreet. TA with in 7-12 days. Never took more than that.

Items ordered

Genshi cut stack
Genshi aridex
Dragon pharma tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my previous order from them. Cut stack was my favorite in this stack. |The strength gains went through the roof instantly. Veins were noticeable and i was receiving compliments on getting bigger and leaner. Libido was extremely hjigh and had all the night sweats related to tren. Bed sheets would be soaking wet in the morning and for most part it did bother me until i started T3. T3 decreased severity of night sweats and tren lethargy. I did not experience any problem with estrogen or bloat running genshi adex. Those 1 mg pills i split in half and used every other day.
I was running many other things in stack but tbol gives me sever back pumps and thats how i knew it was some real good tbol. Started at 60mg ed and bumped to 80mg. I had slow steady strength gains from it and did not gain water weight.

Additional commentary

Regular customer and will definitely order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeeLine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DeeLine
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2300
 

no product detail

  • assasello's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • assasello
  • 2 years ago

This is the third website from which you buy and 100% I can recommend it, I also stop at finding because it is everything to a high standard and good first class

Communication & Ordering process

service at the highest level ever written down on the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcels always came undamaged discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

Trenbolone acetate Singani Pharma
Sustanon Organon PK
Deca durabolin Organon PK
halotestin gen-shi
sustanon gen-shi
Ephedrine

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Trenbolone 100eod and I say is very good, strength is up and vascular
Sustanon 500mg/week is very good and I recommend. Organon is better as gen-shi
Ephedrine 50mg/ed I'm used first time and is amazing powerful on trening of course first week, later the body got used to it already and so there was no feel but weight is down.
Halotestin 50mg/ed but my shoulder is injury.
Before I'm start I squat 100kg now is 140 one time

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal101us's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • animal101us
  • 2 years ago

Previous post correction

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always spot on with RB always messaged me within 24 hr.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was a problem at first but they were things out of RB control and he made everything right. Package was very descreet and wrapped very tight in multiple layers.

Items ordered

Sust 250 genshi
Deca 300
HCG
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were very consistant with pictures and descpription on website. All product labels were even and well placed and consistant with man website. Oil was clean and clear and very easy to draw with a 28g pin.

Additional commentary

RB Is a very good source and his customer service is one of the best in the Biz.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JimmyS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JimmyS
  • 2 years ago

Hi guys I ordered a whole bunch of orals through Roidbazaar, had to deal with a few things such as weather in Europe but it definitely came. And living in Australia this is a hard thing. Communication stunning, and as lots of places rip you off, these guys are trustworthy and I will put my trust in them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Packaged perfectly and discreetly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

stano orals, turinabol orals, clenbuterol orals

Items ordered

Using for over a day now, Turinabol you feel the difference straight away and the clen definitely give you the shakes which its meant to do, seems like the real deal

Additional commentary

I 100% recommend these guys, legitimate supplier. Thanks guys you have a permanent customer from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal101us's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • animal101us
  • 2 years ago

Same as Champz I decided to make a new order with Roidbazaar for the first time. I made the order on Nov 22 2016 and a week later I get a message saying so sorry they were out of the 2 HCG I ordered. So in order to get my entire order in a decent time frame I went ahead and sent him more money for a product that was twice as expensive but in stock. After sending numerous messages and getting the excuse it must be because of the the holiday mail season. And no update to the tracking number he provided since Dec 5 saying that the originator is preparing the pakage for shipment. So then today I get a message today saying that for more money they can go ahead and send my package out today. Now I have done everything possible to be patient here but this has gotten a little out of hand. All I want is the products that I have ordered.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

Hi Animal101US,

this morning your order was RESHIPPED, all extra shipping costs for the upgraded fastest delivery method paid by us, you will have the reshipped products in some days. The original package was delivered to the post office at the 29.11 and since then is in processing and transit. 2 weeks ago we told you that we reship, just we should upgrade from the regular to the fast shipping method and kindly asked you to take as well a share on the shipping cost difference to the upgraded shipping method, what’s just fair. Even if you wouldn’t participate we would have shipped it in this way, as we did now, as you see, but you preferred not to answer even and comment here. So please also give me the chance for a short comment:

As we all know, our business is of a different nature. It’s not as if you order a pizza online and half’n hour later it arrives at your door. We have to struggle with hundreds of risks, sometimes shipping ways close and for a certain time deliveries get delayed. This is unfortunately not in our hands. But we never let any customer down, always reship and find solutions. We do the very best to offer high quality genuine products with best prices, place promotions and organize ways to get the products in the safest and fastest way as soon as possible to our customers, what normally get’s done in 10-12 days on the normal postal way. But if it get’s longer, please show some understanding and cooperation. Just know, we are not looking for a fast profit here, we target a trustful longterm relationship and cooperation with our customers and friends.

Thanks and Best Regards

  • assasello's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • assasello
  • 2 years ago

What can I say about roidbazar, it arrived on schedule or 7 days. Ordered was anadrol with Iran hormones and boldenone with Iran hormones. Goods I compared the images from the Internet and looks for authentic. On the operation of this utter only on the topic anadrol after which he feels more energy in training and greater punched after training. I personally recommend this shop because it also ordered two more packages.

Communication & Ordering process

about contact with support which is sensational, always answer the same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package was wrapped nicely, discreetly and, above all, take care that nothing was destroyed during the trip.

Items ordered

Boldenon Genshi Labs and Anadrol Iran hormone

Product effectivenes and experience

The behavior of boldenone is too early because I'm just before the second injection but after comparing images from the internet product looks like on the original. Anadrol take 2 weeks and I feel a lot more energy in training and mega punched during and long after the workout. Also increased aggression when it comes to life among the people

Additional commentary

I'm recommend this guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • curtiszavadil's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • curtiszavadil
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First off I live in America so I can't just go over to a gnc a buy this kind of stuff. So I was pretty nervous just sending money off to some company over seas but I gotta admit I like these guys more than like most of the companies here in America. This will be my 3rd time ordering from roidsbazzar and it will not be my last. Plus a big bonus with these guys is multiple times that I have been on you get like free coupons for like 40% off your order, and right now they are doing a 50% off for a summer sale. You cannot beat that!

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are quick to reply which is awesome due to the big time difference. Very professional and at the same time its like talking to your buddy which I personally like. Very patient people and offer tons of help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came pretty discrete, I even picked up at the post office no problem

Items ordered

I ordered 50 20 gauge needles and syringes and 5 vials of 1250 mg Susatone.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it for about 45 days and loved it. I have a low testosterone level anyways so this help bring up my levels. You feel like superman in the gym and I put on aobut 6 pounds of muscle in 3 months which was nice due to an injury I got in the military which causes me not to lift to heavy anymore. This also cuts you up pretty nice as well as long as your diet is good obviously. I will always order my stuff through these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Choutou's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Choutou
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Professional Store, Order Receiver in 8 das (delivered to Germany)

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and friendly support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packed

Items ordered

Genshi Testosterone enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Good Quality, a Little pain with the first injections. But now (3 weeks later) is everything fine, the body gets used to that stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vsar5297's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Vsar5297
  • 4 years ago

I ordered from this source. They always responded quickly with any questions I had. However, I never received my order. Asked about it several times they sent me a tracking number which indicated that the package was delivered to a different address. I think that my package may have been shipped to the wrong address but they don't seem to want to make things right. I have asked for a replacement package to be sent but the response that i got was "the package has been delivered sir". If you want to get ripped off order from roidbazzar.

I have NOT received my order!
  • freak112's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • freak112
  • 4 years ago

hello I have the same problem as h4x0r. It is no longer on my email geantwortet.und Germany is Europe. and the control is 100% germany. cheaters

I have NOT received my order!
  • bling121's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bling121
  • 4 years ago

Have placed a few orders with these guys and they have pretty quick service and I had heaps of questions on some products and they helped me out on what my needs are and the best way to go. Highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 emailed them heaps and had pretty quick response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Mixture of items and pct

Items ordered

genshi labs products

Product effectivenes and experience

Working well very happy

I recommend shopping here!
  • H4X0r's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • H4X0r
  • 4 years ago

I placed my first oder on 21st of december and i did not get it until today. I guess will receive the package later, so i have to post my bad experience. I just mailed to the support a couple of times. They responded very quick, so i cant complain about this. Last mail i send was yesterday. They just told me they offer no insurance to my country and they will not reship my ordered items. What!? I live in europe...They only offered to send the stuff to another country like UK, to a friend for ex.
So thats what you call 100% customer satisfaction? Sorry guys just takin money without doin something dor your customer when the package got lost, has nothing to do with it. This was my first and last order and i can not recommend your service...

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 
  • Roidbazaar
  • 4 years ago
  • @H4X0r

Hi, you should contact to us, we don't give insurance to some countries, like germany, sweden , switzerland , nz and aus , its our shipping rules, you should ask to about delivery insurance, please contact us we ll help to you, thanks

  • neo111's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • neo111
  • 4 years ago

Good fast delivery, tried their ghrp 2 and it is good quality product.

Communication & Ordering process

wrote them an e-mail and they respond quickly, and when i do my payment they sent tracking, I received a free bac.water with the package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was firmly wrapped. passed through easily, although it was quite a big parcel for few vials. 6 days in total after the payment.

Items ordered

couple of ghrp2 vials.

Product effectivenes and experience

warm rush within 10 mins over my body after pinning, it looks like many other people have same experience and the stuff is spot on. no pip at all. smooth and painless pins. recovery accelerated due to peptides.

Additional commentary

excellent stuff. genshi is good to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

Thank you for honest review sir.

  • roidyroids's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • roidyroids
  • 4 years ago

I had purchased anapolon abrahim abdi from this source. its human grade turkish pharmacy anadrol

Communication & Ordering process

quick and was very professional and timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

i had received the parcel in 7 days. Good nice discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Abdi ibrahim anapolan

Product effectivenes and experience

I had gained about 8 pounds in short time. Overall every lift had gone up but I had noticed my deadlift the most. I was taking 50 MG a day and it was plenty. I took the pill as a preworkout.

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

Thank you for honest review sir.

  • blowdark's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • blowdark
  • 4 years ago

Strongly recommend. no disappointment, fast ship, excellent talking with him

Communication & Ordering process

Fast answers, no wait for the reply. He is very helpful with his customers. My money reached to him and next day he sent my goods.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment was in 4 days only. Package was a letter and inside that letter were 4 small vials of genshi durabolin (Fast deca).

Items ordered

I am very happy with his products, i had problem with my joints and back because i was using winstrol and trenbolone and this fast deca helped me a lot. My pain was removed less than a week. I had no problem training. I injected every second day 100 mg. i inject it also test, trenbolone and the results were very nice. My weight started increasing and my joints were not giving me problem anymore. Before i can not train long because my joints and bones give me so much pain in the gym but after i use fast deca, i trained harder and longer than before.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very nice man. I recommend him strongly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gym addict's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • gym addict
  • 4 years ago

Ordered some gear for my cutting cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Perfectly spot on, every inquiry was answered within minutes. Fast customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A large envelope double wrapped. No problems with the customs, Seemed like college papers or an official letter :)
Arrived within 4 days. Gr8 duration for a country where customs have strict laws. Professional packaging. In my opinion if the parcel is packaged right, customs can't get their hands on it.

Items ordered

Genshi labs tren ace + Stano S

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality, Results could be seen within two weeks. Dosed Tren A 150 EOD. Winny got me some joint pain but was relived after incorporating NPP. Strong winny. Genshi labs is expensive for a reason. They have got great quality. Tren A is one of the best i have ever used.

Additional commentary

Thumbs up, 5 start service and customer support. recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

Thank you for honest review sir.

  • mikko2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikko2
  • 4 years ago

I highly recommend the guys from ROIDBAZAAR.COM

I have used them many times and I have always received top service.
I am starting a new cycle again and I'll write a new estimate of the products when I get lab results ... always had good products

Communication & Ordering process

I have always received quick answers to questions I've had.
I've been using email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Goods are packed well and discreetly.

Items ordered

Genshi
Almost all of their products... :)

Product effectivenes and experience

2ml and 5ml vials and pills.
Cycles has always been about 6 months ON and 6 months OFF
In quality I have not noticed any complaints

Additional commentary

I recommend to try these guys.
I promise that you will not be disappointed!

I'll give a new reviews when I get the lab results back!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

Thank you for honest review sir.

  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 4 years ago

Ok there are a shit-ton of sources that carry genshi, roid plus, and opiox. But I decided to give these guys a try for my first ever gen-shi products and I'm glad I did.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, answered all questions within MINUTES.....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain simple packaging, ta was 2weeks for international

Items ordered

2 x Gen-shi test p

Product effectivenes and experience

OK I only got 2 gen-shi test p 5ml vials to try these guys out. I did the prop as a little kicker for my cycle at 100mgs everyday for ten days. I felt it hard on the third day, sense of well being was great, aggression and strength was elevated, libido was crazy I would wake up with hard-ons that were so hard they hurt. Oily ass skin but no acne I never seem to get acne to bad from injects. I got a lot fuller looking in just ten days

Additional commentary

I will definitely be ordering more from these guys in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

Thank you for honest review sir.