ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 92.15
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 47
Service
  • 10
  • 47
Delivery
  • 10
  • 47
Pricing
  • 10
  • 47
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 92.15
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 335
    • Reviews: 721
    • Views: 86533

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • Dilderstebla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Dilderstebla
  • 1 hour ago

I ordered dragon pharma and I needed something to get back from an injury I just had. I injured my acl and mcl. And needed to get back muscle mass ASAP in my leg. It worked great and everything went very smoothly

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, they answer all your questions in a timely manner. And when I say timely manner, I mean the day of. They always help you and when I need information changed for shipping or anything, they did so right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great, it was very tightly concealed and everything was protected great. I’ve ordered from other sources in the past and sometimes is took a month for me to receive product, I received my product in about two weeks, which was really fast. The packing was very nice and secure haha I actually had trouble opening it because it was so secure, it was safely proctected and product looked prestige. I was extremely excited to take the product just from the packaging. It was very professional.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma sustanon is what I ordered and I did a 15 week cycle of it. It was my first time using sustanon and it worked great. I needed something with a faster ester and I put on weight right away. I put on about 5 lbs in the first week. My leg Stength in my injured leg started to increase dramatically. I was taking sustanon during my physical therapy stage and my therapist worked shocked by my results. It almost felt as if it helped with my recovery process. I feel brand new again, actually I feel stronger,

I also ordered the nolvadex from dragon pharma, I did blood work before and after my cycle and also after the pct and everything went back to normal levels. So I was very satisfied with the nolvadex, would buy again.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product for a fifteen week cycle, I gained 25 lbs after the pct and everything. I took my pct for 4 weeks as well. The weight was solid and I held onto hardly any water. I was coming off an injury to my knee and I was hoping to get my knee somewhat close to what my other leg looks like and to my surprise it’s almost back up to the same strength and size as my other leg. And my other leg has grown since taking this, so I’m stronger and better then ever. This stuff was better then anticipated and it really gave me confidence in the knee after the injury, I feel as if I recovered 150% of what I should have, and I’m very happy because of that

Additional commentary

This source really helped me a lot and I’m grateful, I highly recommend them. Communication is great, product is great, and they are great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • jp82088
  • 18 hours ago

This is a long due review on some Dragon Pharma test e sent with my reship order by my man RB.

Communication & Ordering process

Rb's commmunication is honestly top notch. He always keeps me informed with the status of my order or any questions pertaining my order. He also always goes the extra mile to help me if I have any questions regarding a necessary product I am looking for in the market or if I am running into a issue with getting funds out.

I also like to note that his response time is impeccable. You can see this source actually has integrity because he even apologized to me once for getting back to me the next day and I told him Rb it is cool lol.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A of goods was very fast considering the location it came from. (9 days total). Not to mention, the packaging was very professional and wrapped tight. Literally, VERY discreet which made me feel good that he cares for the safety of his customers.

Items ordered

3x Dragon Pharma Test e

The products I originally ordered were Lilly Humatropes (Which I did a review awhile ago)

They originally got seized from a special shipping method, but RB got back to me right away shipped me the Humas again a different way and went out of his way to send me 3x Dragon Pharma test e to try out as well.

Originally, I told RB I am not a fan of any UGL gear as one I don't know the quality control, and two purity of heavy metals. RB said JP I am telling you, just try it and get back to me and so I did.

Product effectivenes and experience

So this leaves me to the product quality of the Dragon Pharma test e I used that Rb sent me with my reship.

I was a bit apprehensive to use it as I used a UGL brand during the first early years here on Eroids that made me feel "toxic" (The brand no longer exists and I don't want to violate any rules so I won't mention names) and two I would get these nasty knots in my delt that would get inflammed and very red tender. I then immediately stopped using UGL entirely and promise myself if I have to spend more on pharma then I will.

Well fast forward and I gave it another shot (No pun intended) lol. I started with half a cc Monday and another Thursday. I started with a very low dose because for one if I react to something (like the solvents) in the Dragon test with the first shot I can immediately stop. So nothing happened, so I continued on. Within the 3rd week on 0.5cc twice a week my libido was INSANE!!! Like nuts lmao. I remember messaging RB telling him how impressed I feel on this Dragon brand. I didn't feel like shit (toxic), I felt a crazy sense of wellbeing, and my libido was just way to high hahaha. I honest to god thought alot of these other members here were just overly hyping this Dp products. I was thinking before, "Yeah well if you think that is good wait until you get your hands on some Bayers or a real brand like that". I was really wrong lol.

I found out later after I ran the DP test e that there are labs floating around of my batch # DPTE1808 that tested well over 267mg/ml! Excuse my French but SHIT, I never felt so good like that compared to my Bayers lmao.

Dragon products are deff HIGH quality and I would honestly like to run the rest of the line to report more. I was VERY impressed and as much as a true oldschool pharma guy I am, I would have absolute 0 doubt to run Dragon again.

Additional commentary

Rb, I want to thank you for sending me those Dragon Test e during my reship and telling me to just try them. I am honestly glad I did and for that I deff owe you a review and for the community on my overall experience with the Dragon brand.

My perception has changed with UGL brands. I still feel theres maybe more than a handful that are actually incredible and for sure no doubt Dragon is one.

I haven't tried anyother products yet other than the test sent, but they deff got me excited to try the rest of the line especially since summer is around the corner.

I am sorry for the long review, but I owe it to RB for having integrity as a source and telling me awhile back to write whatever you feel about the product (good or bad) and just share your opinion with the community that speaks volumes to me.

Keep it up RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • krutajan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • krutajan
  • 2 days ago

This guy is reliable and friendly source and the website is well-arranged.

Communication & Ordering process

was not really needed, everything went smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

original content in original boxes + some discreet protective foil. Everything just fine, nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

2x Oil-based Superdrol from Spectrum Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used this for almost 4 weeks as a kickstarter for my bulkinng cycle and it exceeded my expectations. It kicked fast and worked great. Muscle fullnes and increased stamina was what I felt from first days of cycle. I sweated a lot, had dry throat and headaches sometimes, but nothing terrible.

Additional commentary

I like the source, because there's plenty of stuff to choose from and they're fast and dicreet with shipping. Also prices are affordable, so there's no reason not to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RawGonza22's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • RawGonza22
  • 6 days ago

RB has several locations everywhere, some in the US, several international, some in Europe, and although there are shipping fees for each place there is a wealth of information on product and each of these warehouses and the pricing is unbeatable or at least will be matched and RB, a great businessman and person, can outmatch another source. I just made my third order concerning only Pharma grade items but this review will be for items I bought last year and decided to use them in this cycle to kick start my cycle.
PS
Dont run 19 nors without your Dopamine Agonist. I'll post why later.

Communication & Ordering process

Simple. RB responds within a working days time, no longer, he replies on weeekends as well. He is well spoken and easy to take to and his Rhetoric and writing are great considering...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 orders in within this last year and both have made it within 15 working days, well packed, and the packaging has not been the same, but stealth and solid. Placed 3rd order recently for pharma items which I should have done before starting this cycle.

PS. If your nipples start itching, scratching and leaking.....

Items ordered

Will be reviewing on second order:
2 Spectrum Test Prop
2 DP Parabolan 100
1 DP Tren A
2x54 ct Genshi Adrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I got in a bit of a hurry, 6 weeks too early and decided to kickstart this current, 400mgs a week Parabolan and 200mgs a week Tren A, 50mgs a day Adrol for 30 days (big mistake, I dont do orals, enlarged my liver but now back to normal), and 400 mgs a week of the Spectrum Tesr Prop 100 which was awesome, and ran these for the first 5 weeks of this current 16-18 week cycle ( I can usually read good Test product immediately by the spike in libido and my nuts atrophy significantly; I run only short esters, all items I am reviewing were ran
for 5 weeks then, now in week 7, switched a couple weeks to my Domestic Test, NPP,.EQ,. I have a docs app tomorrow in the am to draw bloods so I will post soon: Test levels, hemoglobin, hematocrit, rbc.
I'm still new to Tren, and stopped the Parabolan and Acetate almost 2 weeks ago, (need to check clalander) ran for 5 weeks then switched over to my Domestic NPP 200 @600 mgs a week and just the last few days, my nipples have been itching and sore, while my right nipple is discharging a small drop here and there of fluid, almost a clear color, and I know its proloctin or progesterone overload, and I've been sweating alot day and night and have terrible insomnia anyhow and take a psych sleep med and an anxiety med, but this Dragon Parabolon is strong, gives my a shitty attitude and I treat good people like shit most often with an aggressive attitude but I could tell you one thing, I feel strong as shit right now. I am still sweating as I type this, and now contemplating whether or not to ever run Tren again: 500 or 600 mg is too much anyhow but these last weeks have been tough on my sleep amd attitude. I have several vials left amd initially I was going to finish this cycle with a burst of Tren A then a hard Blast PCt.
And then my stupid ass did not have a dopamine agonist on hand, nor enough a AIs or items to complete my post Cycle Therapy, but have been using vitamin B6 everyday, 12.5 Aroma every 3 days, but most out (running only 400 mgs Test) but this is all bad, so I just placed an order, my 3rd from RB, the Pharma warehouse and got some caber 1mg, clomid, more Aromasin and Extra Tomax and 10,000 IUs of HCG for PCT. I was not going to start this cycle til I had Caber and hcg and I just said fuck it and just procrastinated (never had problems with prolactin, I've ran 8 weeks of NPP and Tren prior with no problems at all, ), but I will tell you...
I ran 4 weeks of Adrol and holy Moly I gained 12+lbs and fluctuates and I often lose weight with Trenbolone, gained a great surge of strength and some water. But I've got veins galore popping from unusual places. Stamina is ok, urine is a copper color and my doc said it was my kidneys cleaning themselves out.
Besides getting dehydrated easily, my liver enflamed from the Adrol but then I stopped dosing them exactly on the 28th day and, it wasnt worth the risk over reward and this is the main reason why I dont do orals. (My liver has suffered, had killed the Hep virus back when) Anybody who has run Dragon Pharma knows that the gear has been great these last couple years and this is the first time I tried Parabolan and everything works great up until I stopped the Tren and Spectrum Test after the fifth week, switched to my Do.estic brands and it's all good acelt for my nipples. I'll post pics and blood later.

Additional commentary

I stocked up on some some international items from RoidBazaar, my 1 and only international go to, my brother in law also runs this gear, TRT, 60 years old amd loves it, well dosed, he only runs 100mgs.a.week of the Spectrum every 5 days and.Tesr levels.stay above 900ng. RB has Multiple warehouses, tons of product, the best pricing of any one and these people are friendly and will work with you. It took me several years to build trust in a good International source and I found Roid Bizarre to be the best for all my needs

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Datdude
  • 1 week ago

Many orders with RB and it’s always a pleasure!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is and has always been very prompt. Even when I was new to this and had a million questions RB was always professional to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing has always been secure and discreet, everything nice and tight without damage.

Items ordered

All products dragon

Cialis x 2 packs

Test cyp x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon cialis is definitely good stuff as I have tried many brands but I continue to order Dragon from RB and I am confident in the product! I usually take half of a 20mg tab for both an amazing pump in the gym and bedroom.

I have used DP test E before but I tried some CYP for the first time, because of given situation I have been only cruising. I am using .6 ml every 7th day. Last blood test put me in the 700 range and I tested right before me weekly pin. Will post bloods.

Additional commentary

I’ve been with RB for a few years now and I continue to purchase products confidently. It’s always a very easy process to order and RB along with his team are great to communicate with via the ticket system or here on OUR community site!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Halolifter_369's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Halolifter_369
  • 1 week ago

Overall the quality of their products was great. The shipping took a little while, but nothing unexpected. The packaging was discreet, which was a slight concern. The support was great, especially it being the first time I’ve ordered gear online. My next purchase will definitely be through them.

Communication & Ordering process

The support was great. This was the first time I ordered from an online source so I wasn’t exactly sure what to do. Every question I had was answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived about 4 weeks after I ordered. The packaging was discreet, and arrived within the given time frame. Overall I have no complaints.

Items ordered

DP Sustanon 350, DP Halotestin, and Maha Pharma Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The testosterone did just as expected. I felt unstoppable throughout the cycle. I did 350 mg per week for 10 weeks. I know that isn’t much, but it still produced great results. I went up about 10 lbs on the scale, and all my lifts went up a good bit. Then when I added the halo my lifts skyrocketed even more. Overall the products were great and did exactly what I expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 423
 
  • Littleginger
  • 2 weeks ago

Been using RB for while and never disappointed. I favor dragon pharma as one of my favorite brands and always a good selection here. Review for dragon dragon cyp

Communication & Ordering process

RB is always great with communication and support. He always gets back quickly and happy to answer questions or talk about new brands

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Love having the domestic option and always within the T/A and packaging is solid. Same with international orders

Items ordered

Ordered countless times and products but review for dragon test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 1cc week to put me slightly above a trt dose to maintain muscle with some flexibility in diet to add on couple pounds.

One thing I love about dragon is how smooth and thin oil is. No pip and only one injection a week. Sex drive was great and started to add couple pounds around week 4-5. Pumps were great and continued to get better from week 5 on.

Additional commentary

Overall really fan of dragon pharma but also credit to RB for carrying other great selection. I will be trying some Odin next. Recommend for anyone looking for reliable source and product

I recommend shopping here!
  • bahri77777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bahri77777
  • 2 weeks ago

It is my third order from ROIDBAZAAR... Always happy...

Communication & Ordering process

FAST AND FRIENDLY. ALWAYS ANSWER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ARRIVED A LITTLE BIT LATE BECAUSE OF THE VIRUS SITUATION

Items ordered

ZPHC TEST ENANTHATE 250 MG
SPECTRUM PHARMA NPP 100 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

ZPHC TEST ENANTHATE WORKS VERY WELL. I CAN FEEL IT IS VERY STRONG AND RIGHT DOSAGE. BUT SPECTRUM PHARMA CAN'T SAY THE SAME. I FELT NOT THAT GOOD. MAYBE IT IS JUST NOT FOR MY BODY BUT HONESTLY DIDNT LIKE IT. FELT NOTHING

Additional commentary

DRAGON PHARMA IS THE BEST SOURCE ALSO I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THAT ZPHC IS VERY GOOD QUALITY

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 386
 
  • Soulja
  • 2 weeks ago

Wow the world has changed in the last month! Hope you all are staying safe and your loved ones are well. I've done business with RB for a couple years now and it's safe to say you will not find a better source anywhere. There's a lot of competition out there and a lot of options to choose from. I go with Roidbazaar because doing business with RB is like doing business with a friend. His products and prices are some of the best in the industry

Communication & Ordering process

Always easy to reach either on Eroids or via your order ticket on the site. RB is extremely knowledgeable about how to get things done safely and I love that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA can vary depending on shipping orgin and products selected. For instance, items shipped from the pharmacy can be here in as little as 2 weeks while my Dragon packs can take an average of 4-5wks.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma EQ 300
Dragon Pharma Masteron 200

Product effectivenes and experience

These 2 items were part of a 20wk cycle that started with Sust/EQ/NPP for the first 8-9 weeks and then swap the NPP for Masteron for the remainder of the cycle. My initial plan was to go with Var but my liver values were a bit elevated on my last lab test so I went with the injectable instead. I started the EQ at 900mg wk...I knew better, some guys can run it higher but the closer I get to a gram the closer I get to a stroke lol. My blood pressure was too high at that dose so I'm finishing it out at 750mg. It's been much more tolerable as far as headaches or anxiety and my bp is only slightly elevated at that dose. EQ is an awesome compound. It's great for the lean athletic look. It increases mass, strength, endurance and vascularity. DP's EQ 300 is super smooth, easy to pin and painless. The Masteron is no different in that regard. DP's Mast E 200 is some of the best Mast. I have run. It hardens your muscles, brings out definition and cuts you up. Masteron is also great for dropping water and getting that precontest look going. I started the Mast. at 600mg per wk but also dropped it to 400mg wk to mitigate sides and continued to see results. The synergy between Mast and EQ is phenomenal. I was able to make my height weight cutoff for the Classic Physique division last week but it doesn't matter since COVID-19 cancelled or postponed all the shows! I look great though. Definitely a combo I will run again.

Additional commentary

RB has been fantastic since our first transaction. I will continue doing business with RB as long as he's around. He carries the best gear in the game. He has unbeatable prices and you always get what you ordered. You guys stay safe and protect one another while we ride this Corona thing out. Thank you for everything RB. I'll be in touch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 3 weeks ago

This is another review for my recent order with roidbazaar. I have used them many times in the past ordering a variety of things. Always had a great experience. The guy running the site/business truly always went above and beyond my expectations what I can wish from a source.

Communication & Ordering process

I had multiple questions which are usually answered promtly. What is special for RB is that the guy TRULY answers your questions/doubts/issues and doesn´t just give you the usual blunt one-liner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was actually 3 days for NORMAL shipping (I am located in central Europe although in a city with a big airport). Packaging was very dicreet

Items ordered

2x genotropin
3x DP test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used these same genos now for over 6 months. Had multiple blood tests done (look in my pic section). And as the last blood test turned out very well (320 IGF1 for just 1.5iu) I had to order 2 more genos lol :)
Overall unlike UGL GH which I used in the past, there is almost no water retention, amazing sleep (I dose prebed), general sense of wellbeing, hair and nails go faster. Also I try hard to not go above 300 IGF1 as the main point is for longevity and not BB and thus had to lower the dose to 1.3iu. Will retest soon.

I have been using the DP test Cyp 250 at TRT dose 100mg/week along with 2x 250iu HcG and 0.66mg anastrozole. My free test is slightly above the range (look in my pic section for the recent values). Absolutely no PIP nor any allergic reaction even though I do pin subQ and not i.m.
I have used both Para Pharma and DP now as my TRT and can´t tell a difference and the labs can´t either, so I will stick with whatever is available to me at the moment. I also put my dad on the DP test for TRT (100mg/week) and he loves it, esp. as he was severely low T before. Of course I measure PSA ect.

Additional commentary

I did multiple blood tests using his gear which can be seen in my pic section. One of them turned out badly but it ended up being a lab error and def. not RBs fault. I will be customer for life as long as RB keeps doing whatever he is doing at the moment!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron_Bound1's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Iron_Bound1
  • 3 weeks ago

RBs Aaster Sus is silky smooth and pip free.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. Once he emails you he will actually go back and forth with you until you stop. Where as others email you and then you respond and have to wait another 24 - 48hrs. Not with RB

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tight and secure. No cracked bottles no leaking stoppers like I’ve experienced with another top 10 source.

Items ordered

4xAster Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is up there with the best. It’s very clean and pip free. Seems to be dosed correctly and the gains turn on very quick. 700mg a week split Monday and Thursday. This Aaster makes me very confident or should I say superior. Oily back and face, teenage boners, and big appetite.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be picking up more of the Aaster line. Give it a try you will not be disappointed and for the price it can’t be beat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Primo_Build's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • Primo_Build
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for my main go to. Literally, this is my one stop shop and where I do almost all of my shopping.

Communication & Ordering process

Everyone on EROIDS should know by now the level of RB’s customer service. No one else even comes close to what this man is willing to do to satisfy his customers and ensure they get their products. Communication is within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been discreet and well protected. T/A time on this particular pack was 16 days. But I’ve had a range on other orders from 12-30 days.

Items ordered

DP anadrol
DP superdrol
DP arimidex
DP aromasin
DP test cyp
Bio peptide ghrp 6

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma quality is never in question. And RB’s products are always the genuine article. I began my cycle with test and npp of the same brand from another src. Started out with the anadrol at one 50mg a day. About two hours before workout. And as I had anticipated, after about five day’s I had to quit due to severe head aches from blood pressure issues. I backed off it for a week then began the superdrol at 20mgs a day. Two weeks on. Two weeks off. I did suffer from the lethargy. But no headaches at all. And I was still able to eat. Unlike with the anadrol which wreaks havoc on my appetite. The superdrol is no joke. It comes on quick so you’ll be stronger almost instantly. And the size you get from it is dry as hell. I had very little bloat with it. Arimidex was used at .25 mg every Monday and Thursday while on cycle. And since off, I’ve been using the test cyp for my usual trt. The ghrp 6 is also good to go and I’ve been using it off and on to stimulate my appetite. Which is does almost too well.

Additional commentary

This is my favorite place to shop and where I do about 90% of it. If you haven’t tried them yet, you’re missing out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • ziabungle
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewing the DP Anavar 10

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt but didn’t need support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was 10 bus days and package was discreet so I had no issues.

Items ordered

4x Anavar 10, 100 count. Also DP test cyp.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test at 750 and the anavar at 30/mg a day. Ran the test for 12/wk and var at 6 weeks. Quality was great, ran after back surgery to heal faster and get gains back.

Additional commentary

Don’t run orals anymore but after surgery on my back that var really helped. Grains were good but this was mostly recomp after surgery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shred777's picture
  • LVL2
  • 119
 
  • Shred777
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for 2 orders (pics included). I used these 2 orders together and that's why I'm writing one review.

Communication & Ordering process

RB is the best source I have ever dealt with when it comes to communication.
Fast and respectful. RB provides satisfactory solutions for any issues that may arise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders arrived in the given time frame. Everything was packed tight and secure. The packages looked like normal packages.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test C 250 x3 Lot:DPTC-1902 EXP:02/2022 & Lot:DPTC-1812 EXP:12/2021
Dragon Pharma Test E 250 x1 Lot:DPTE-1908 EXP:08/2022
Dragon Pharma Tren E 200 x1 Lot: DPTRE-1905 EXP:05/2022
HCG x2
Gen-Shi Turanabol 10mg 54 count per box x4
Pic of order https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/148181/01.jpg

Roaccutane 20mg x2 (pharma grade accutane)
Pic of order https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/148181/66.jpg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only used the Test C 250, Tren E 200, and Roaccutane so far from these 2 orders.
I have not used everything in the first order pic and don't plan to for this cycle. I will save the 1 extra vial of Test E 250 and boxes of Turanabol and maybe use them in my next cycle. I like to order extra gear and have options. I will explain. This was my first time running Tren and I wanted to be prepared to drop the Tren if I did not like it and have other options to add to my cycle.

I started this cycle on 01/16/20 (58 days ago, a little more than 8 weeks.)

The Dragon Pharma Test C 250 I've been dosing at 500mg a week. (Monday morning and Thursday afternoon) This is my second time to run Dragon Pharma Test C 250 at 500mg a week from this source and it works for me! I feel great on it and I make progress.

The Dragon Pharma Tren E 200 I've been dosing at 200mg a week (Monday morning and Thursday afternoon) with the Test C. This being my first time running Tren and I gotta say, it is unlike anything I have ever experienced. I can not imagine a need for me to ever dose it higher than 200mg a week, it is POWERFUL! I didn't go with Tren A because I don't like to pin more than twice a week and wanted to pin the Tren with the Test.

That's a 1.5ml injection twice a week and I been rotating glutes only. I got a little pip the first few weeks then it went away, this happens every time I cycle and is normal for me.

Week 2: I noticed my libido was up. I started adex from another order at .5mg eod.

Week 3: I cant say I really noticed anything new in week 3.

Week 4: New things were happening! My strength was noticeable up and my girlfriend was sore and very happy. I've never had a sex drive this high in my life.

Week 5: I started having mild night sweats in bed and have to get up and change my T shirt some nights. Some mild insomnia too. The veins in my delts and quads started to pop and my weight was going up on the scale.

Week 6, 7, 8: all the same as week 5 but a little better. More gains more veins. And my girlfriend has to take rest days from me lol.

This is where I'm at now in week 8.
I will be dropping the Tren E when I run out around week 10, I only got 1 10ml vial. I will run the Test C at 500mg a week for 12 or 13 weeks and will start my HCG soon.

I started the Roaccutane 20mg eod on 01/29/20. I've been taking it for 45 days now. Dry lips started after 1 week. My lips are no longer as dry as they were the first couple weeks. My skin is not as oily and clearer than it was on my last cycle so it's working.

Additional commentary

I just added Anavar from a different source to this cycle and will be running it until the end of this cycle and that's gonna change things. So I'm writing this review now to let the community know how the Test C, Tren E, and Roaccutane from RB have been working for me over the last 8 weeks.

The vascularity I've gotten is wild! I got some muscle striations in places I've never had them before. I've made some nice gains. I rarely have any DOMS after workouts. My skin is clear and my girlfriend thinks I'm a pornstar. I'm looking good and feeling good!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Poetdrifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Poetdrifter
  • 4 weeks ago

One of best Experiences I've Had in Years.
Products Are Alll legit And Work Exactly as I expected, Deloroxan Tabs Worked even Better then I Had Intended them for.
Posted Pics of Products Up.
Used Products Coming Back.After A Bicep.Tear And Some Time off..
..10 Out Of 10 On all Areas

Communication & Ordering process

RB communication Is Fast And Very Easy to Com. With. Was Very Helpful on Ladt Minute Change I Needed To Make To My Shippng Info, got It Changed Right Away
Excellent Communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 days, used Fast Shipping Option and It was at My Door On the 7th Day. Everything arrived Intact, and In Perfect Shape, No Broken Amps, or Crushed/Broken Tabs. Very Discreet

Items ordered

Aspen Sustanon250 Amps
Deloroxan 2.5mg Oxandralone Tabs
Pfizer Cabar 1mg Tabs
All From Bulk Pharma List

Product effectivenes and experience

Aspen Sustanon250 750mg 1st 2 weeks, then dropped To 500mgs Week #3. Almost No Pip On Injections, Surprisingly with Prop, but I Always get a Little Bite From Anything With Propionate In it.
All the Normal Sides, Oily Skin, aggression
and libido Were High After Week #2, Strength And Lean Mass In First 3 weeks Came On Faster Then Expected. 7 Lbs in Initial first 2 weeks, and Slow Steady Progress from Week#3 on... Very Happy With This product, Amps Snapped Very Easy, Clean Breaks.

Deloroxan 2.5mg/ Oxandralone Tabs.
Ran 30mgs First couple.weeks, then dropped to 20mgs. I'm on a Calorie deficit For Cutting After A.Lean Mass Cycle, so its Purpose Is To Help With Sparing Muscle On a deficit. Am full, and Vascular, feel that Unmistakable Oxan Feeling Of General Well Being. Better Results Then Initially Intended..

Pfizer Cabar 1mg Tabs
Running Cabar for Prolactin, From Anadrol 25mg Daily And Tren Hexa 425mgs Week
Run 0.5mg Every 6 Days. I'm prone To Prolactin Sides, and its Kept them Out of the picture

Overall Best Pharmaceutical Products From Source Ive used In a Long Time...

Additional commentary

Ordering Same Products Again to Extend My Cycle another 6 weeks.
Overall Experience on 1st Order With RB was Fantastic. Used US Domestic for a few Years After Coming Back to Eroids and RB, I believe I've Found My New Go To...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gatekeeper's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Gatekeeper
  • 4 weeks ago

Never had used this source and he came highly recommended not just from people on here but elsewhere also. I had to test him out and see if he delivered up to the hype.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt replies to emails usually within 24-48 hrs depending on how busy he is at that time. Ticket support works very well so other than some miscommunication on my end he did his part very well on correcting me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 buisness days on T/A and packaging was discrete and very well put together.

Items ordered

3 testo e 250 viles

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran testo e for the start of my cycle. Excellent strength climbing, vascularity was on point with diet, slight aggression which I get from from very well dosed test. Very pleased with how I felt running his test as my original baseline starting. Felt consistent.

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased with my experience with RB and I'm glad I took the gamble. Definitely will be a repeat customer and he has my recommendation to the fullest.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter0829's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Hunter0829
  • 4 weeks ago

I want to start off by saying this company is flawless in the way it operates. My first order with them was phenomenal! My second order had a bit of hiccup with the Corona Virus but was in no way, shape, or form something that they could control. They did everything they could on their end to ensure everything with my transaction/order was perfect. They added a couple incentives on top of it all for any sort of inconvenience which they by no means had too do!

RB himself is a phenomenal guy and definitely goes the extra mile. I am definitely looking forward to a long lasting relationship with this company!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is awesome, RB himself reaches out on both Eroids and the order ticket to make sure everything is flowing smoothly! His team always gets back to you in a timely manner!

Items ordered

2x Odin Pharma Oxymetholone
3x Odin Pharma Deca
3x Odin Pharma Test E

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingluis2011's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • kingluis2011
  • 4 weeks ago

Roidbazaar is one of the best or the best source where to get what I need.. Great communication, fast delivery and overall extremely professional service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. They are more than happy to answer any questions you have in a timely manner. #1 in communication and support..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and secure. Delivery times in the standard, 10-12 days after they get the payment.

Items ordered

Proviron - pharma grade
Insulin - pharma grade
Test C - AASTER SOLUTIONS
Test E - AASTER SOLUTIONS

Product effectivenes and experience

insulin was a gift to a diabetic friend who was very helpful for him.
Proviron is perfectly dosed as it appears in the blister, with only 25 mg per day it keeps estrogen levels low.
testo C and E feel strong and enjoy their work as it should be with only 0.5 cc per week as TRT.

Additional commentary

recommend this supplier to the type of people who want good products and good customer service, who want to get quality gear quickly and at a fair price. I will continue to use RB as one of my top sources for my contest prep needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • left4dead's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • left4dead
  • 1 month ago

Late review for Roidbazaars Dragon Pharma Testosterone Propionate, which I received In Early August.

Communication & Ordering process

Zero communication needed, the support ticket system works great for fast communication with the source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products took around 10 days to arrive From EU Warehouse and package was secured and well packed.

Items ordered

4x Testosterone Propionate by Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used these at 1ml EOD and libido was sky high, If I remember correctly after some time I had to experiment with my AI because my estrogen increased. After 15th august went on vacstion for 3 weeks and was pretty dry and had a great body composition change even with home workouts.

Additional commentary

Every DP product I have ran I v always had zero complains, never felt any Pip, and always the results were there as long as I was okay with my nutrition and training.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 1 month ago

Pfizer caber and pfizer aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

Rb always responds to his ticket system within a couple hours, very fast response to any question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Rb’s ta is one of the quickest int sources i have always received my packs within 10-12 days,packs are always very professional packed nice and tight with no problems.

Items ordered

Pfizer aro and pfizer caber

Product effectivenes and experience

The caber i grabbed for my test npp run i was getting bad sides from deca and so i switched to npp instead and added caber and through out the run i didnt have any bad sides from the npp i was taking .5 mg twice a week. The aro worked great i usually never was prone to Any gyno or high estro sides but i started running my test higher than 500 mgs a week so i started to use a ai i was using aro 12.5 mg eod, i had no high estro sides this run felt great with adding in the caber and aro.

Additional commentary

Rb has always treated me like family not just a customer he has and will go above and beyond to make sure everyone is happy with there order and he will make sure the whole process goes smooth. Theres not many sources if any that really care and take care of there customers like rb does.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hardeight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hardeight
  • 1 month ago

I never leave bad reviews unless it's really bad. I have given Roidbazaar 3 weeks to reply to my messages before writing this review. My $$$$ order has been paid for (with bitcoin) about a month and no shipping info or tracking number has been generated. I understand the corona virus has the shipping messed up but the internet still works.

I read all the comments on how good communication is with RB and wonder wtf is going on because that's not my experience. The communication WAS good before they ghosted me 3 weeks ago. The para pharma order I placed last month was not going to be shipped anytime soon (corona virus shut down i'ntl shipments) so I went with the Aaster brand and have been patiently waiting. After no response from RB I figured it was time to put out a warning to others to avoid Roidbazaar and buy somewhere else. I hate to do this because they did seem like a good vendor but something is going on with them. And my hard earned money needs to be chalked up while I find another vendor to roll the dice on.

Just logged in to send one last message notifying them of this post and, wow. They changed their website and my username and password logged me in as someone else. Good job RB, now privacy is gone and I have someone else's info. Their last messages to RB were similar to mine. Glad to know that I'm not the only one getting the silent treatment.

Edit: I thankfully heard back from RB and allegedly there was a problem with their website and they were not getting my messages. They offered a few options to reconcile the problem. I will update again when I receive my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Good now that the website is fixed.

Items ordered

Aaster Test E, Tren E, Masteron E, Anavar, D-bol, nolvadex, Anastrozole

I recommend shopping here!
  • ltd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ltd
  • 1 month ago

I did many orders from this source never with any trouble. This time i did a realy big order and wrote a rievew cause they they said they would give some free goodies.

They already got the money with btc and i did a screenshot of all i said. All products are from Aaster Solutions.
I will take back what i say when this order will be shipped #015837.

The last time i wrote them was on 3rd march, since then it is silence. I do this cause i am scared to death i will get scamed. They always did a great job.

I hope someone from RB reads this review and gets back to me...please...this order was for 3700 euros and the money was from a friend who i ordered with.

As i got back from Training i edit this to my review. Two hours after i wrote this, i got an email that they will solve the problem. I understand this business and keep up my trust in these guys hoping it was the right thing to do...

I will update if this large order was finished as soon as i got the everything. Like i said before these guys are top notch and we all have troubles to fix some times. So right now i am still positiv they will solve the problem. To be continued....

Communication & Ordering process

Stop after they recieved the money

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

till this order perfect

Items ordered

BIG ORDER for 3700 Euros all from Aaster.

Product effectivenes and experience

I cant say cause this order was not shipped and i can proove cause i have screenshots. I hope they contact me. I realy do....

They already contacted me after 2 hours.. will do an update on that

Additional commentary

I wrote this review cause i never ever had problems here but i was waiting for a reply and was getting very nervous cause it is a large order....they contacted me very polit and do their best to solve this problem wich is not realy in their hands alone....will update on this one...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • Geo
  • 1 month ago

This a review for my most recent of many orders from RB

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, replies fast usually within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 14 days, packaging was secure as always

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testo E 250
Dragon Pharma Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test e at 250 per week, along with 400mg tren. My libido was through the roof. Dragon test has always worked well for me and I got 90% of my Dragon test from RB.
Aromasin worked as intended and in my opinion is correctly dosed, no gyno flare ups, no mood swings overall was a very good cycle.

Additional commentary

RB is an excellent source and I will continue to use him and recommend to anyone looking for a good international source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Porkbythapound's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Porkbythapound
  • 1 month ago

always surprised by how awesome and genuine RB is. Treats you like a friend and as far as I know is the easiest place to deal with for pharma supplies and very competitive in price if not cheaper.

Communication & Ordering process

A1 support. If you need anything or have a question support will get back to you or RB himself will in a very timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always within specified advertised times if not sooner in my experience. Discreet and protected.

Items ordered

Para test e
HCG
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran para test in place of trt script and bloodwork came back within expected range at 200mg a week. Oil didn’t cause any pain and product had nice representation.
HCG worked great and about to place another order for some. It’s nice to see the boys bounce back every now and again. I use for cosmetic reasons only.

Additional commentary

Always a great source to deal with and dealing with intl orders it’s nice to have a reliable source that you can expect to reply to you if needed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mike Hunt's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • Mike Hunt
  • 1 month ago

Review for Aster Sustanon 250

Communication & Ordering process

RB told me they were out of the Dragon Pharma brand and offered the Aster Labs as a replacement. Communication is always on point with RB.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was nine days from start to finish. Packaging was tight and discreet.

Items ordered

Aster Sustanon 250 x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running this for 4 weeks at 500 mg per week. Around week 3 I started feeling the sense of self testosterone brings. I also noticed an increase in aggression both in and out of the gym. Short esters were definitely on point. I noticed about the same time an increase in libido, oily skin and the start of a few pimples on my back. I had more energy and simply put “felt invincible”. Raised my blood pressure a little bit but nothing that lisinopril can’t fix. Set a few personal records on lifts. All in all I believe that the Aster Sustanon is properly dosed. I would recommend it to anyone.

Additional commentary

Thank you RB. Great product from an even greater source!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 1 month ago

This review is for my last few orders for pharma GH and tadalafil. RB has been my go-to source for almost a year now and as will also be so in the future. Everyone who has dealt with this source knows that the guy goes above and beyond to really make his customers happy. There is literally not a single thing I can complain about: great communication, prices great, product selection top notch (esp. lots of genuine pharma products), customer service truly second to none. As long as he sticks around and keeps up the quality of his service, the product selection and prices the same RB will be my go-to source for most the stuff I need (unless I can´t find the stuff I am looking for). In all honesty, I really don´t understand why RB is not higher up the ranking and it is not just me, but I guess everyone who has dealt with RB this last year is wondering the same thing.

Communication & Ordering process

I actually was messaging quite a bit back and forth with RB and never before have I dealt with a source that seems to care as much as RB does. Never did I get the usual short one-liners but actually always a very detailed and friendly response. Where RB finds the time to do this idk but I am not complaining :) The messaging both here on eroids but esp. via the sites ticketing system just shows how truly this guy care about his business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was always very good for Central Europe. Once I had an issue with the postal guy not finding my door but that was not RB fault. Other than that always all products were received give or take 7-10 days from ordering.

Items ordered

4x genotropin in 3 different orders (one was a promo order)
3x tadalafil
10x Tiromel

Product effectivenes and experience

Tadalafil: I take 2.5mg per day, mainly as a substitute for NO-donators. Keeps me veiny outside the gym. I never had any erectile issues so can´t comment on that lol.

Genos: I have been running these genos for a few months now always at around 1.5iu (mainly for antiaging and not so much for BB). Ever since my sleep has been somewhat better and also my vitality increased (energy levels, mood, never been sick in the slightest ever since starting GH) and also it is very easy to keep lean. I tested for IGF1 am very pleased with the results https://www.eroids.com/pics/igf1-results-on-1.5iu-per-day And this score is despite being on a ketogenic diet which is well known for reducing IGF1.32
I plan on running these genos for as long as possible (hopefully for the rest of my life if I can afford it) but try hard not to get my IGF1 above 350 but also not let it dip below 250.

Tiromel: I am on a T3/T4 combo (75mcg T4 and 25mcg T3 right now which is a full replacement dosage). The T3 is split into 2 daily dosages. In the country I live in their is no T3. My endo knows what I am doing and is fine with it (actually favors combo therapy over T4 monotherapy but can´t prescribe it). The tiromel is great and comparable to the cytomel I used in the past but much much cheaper.

Additional commentary

I guess I said everything I wanted to say in the intro. One more thing: I guess over all these months it seems that with RB there did develop some sort of personal relationship if not even friendship. Never had this with a source before.

I recommend shopping here!
  • growthman's picture
  • LVL3
  • 317
 
  • growthman
  • 1 month ago

RB is a top source. Stand up person who has become a friend. Local friends are referred to RB because I trust he will take care of anyone I send him.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. RB is accessible via PM on Eroids, and he has another system for communication that works well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic pack took about 4-5 days.

Items ordered

Zphc sust
Zphc cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality with the zphc was surprisingly good and I’d run it again for hrt. Uses the gear for months with no complaints.

Additional commentary

Thanks RB for keeping me in your circle. I’m glad we crossed paths.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jose Goldberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jose Goldberg
  • 1 month ago

This will be my 5th order from roidbazaar and nothing short of perfect. I'll send out an email even if it's in the middle of there night I'll receive one back no longer than 30min. I received some oxymetholone for free only because I ordered 3 products. When it arrived it had Crystal's in it so I immediately emailed them asking why, they got ahold of the company and let me know that it was because of the purity of the product. On my last order I made there warehouse in the states was sold out of almost everything, but it wasn't a big deal because they have another warehouse overseas. I have to wait a little longer but shit for the amount of money that I saved makes it worth it. All of there products that I have used is the cleanest and strongest I have ever used in 5yrs. I have a lot of friends who use these guys and no one else. All 4 of my orders here in the states I have received in as fast as 3 days after payment was received and no longer then 6. This order is overseas and says that it could take up to 25days so I'll keep you updated on how fast it really is.

Communication & Ordering process

Nothing short of perfect. Its finally nice to have a company who puts there customers first.

Items ordered

Anadrol, deca, winstrol,anavar, sust.250, d-ball, tren-tabs

Additional commentary

I would only recommend roidbazaar. There is noone else that can compete with this company. Not only the customer service, quality of product, speed of product. Its every thing, best on the market by far hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • w8lift's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • w8lift
  • 1 month ago

Review for Christmas order from my bro... Top notch service from these guys and my one and only source. My flat mate introduced me to RB when he discovered them last year and I have strictly used them for everything.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is awesome, RB constantly hooks me up and always responds to my messages within the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks from order date is average for last four or five orders. Packaging is good and always waiting for me when I get home :)

Items ordered

Nolvadex
Clomid
Arimidex
Test enanthat 250
All singani pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for my pct and AI used on cycle. I ran nolvadex 40mg a day for 2 weeks and 20mg a day for last two weeks.
Clomid I started at 100mg per week but was getting headaches so dialed it back to 50mg a day and headaches went back. Apparently this is a common side effect from high dose of clomid (nice to know singani is dosed correctly). I used the arimidex at .5 every 3 days. The test I haven't ran and am holding for my next cycle.. ampules do look nice tho so I can't wait.

Additional commentary

Thanks RB once again you made me a happy camper :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • ltd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ltd
  • 1 month ago

Just wanted to add some specific information, cause i got questions. I did a long review yesterday and here i will add some information on products and delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on and the longest i waited was one day to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is realy good. Like i said me and my friends do large orders, like the last one was nearly 4000 euros. But it always gets trough and they always throw in some goodies. But not like others maybe a bit viagra, i mean they add solid gear for free depending on the size of your order. I will never change places as long as these guys are around.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharm NPP 150
Test 400 and 250 Enantat
Tren E from Dragon and Parapharm
Deca from Dragon and Masteron E
Oxy from Dragon and Superdrol
Proviron and Arimidex from Dragon
At the last order we took everthing from Aaster but have not tried it yet but i know from a buddie it is good.

Product effectivenes and experience

I dont want to get into much detail of what i am doing but i never go over 400mg of Test every 5 day and then i stack maybe one or two things with the test.

Like i said we sent the stuff to a slovakia based pharmacy the does testing for 80 euros and it always came back on top. The worst test was a testo 250 that came back at 247mg :) NPP always overdosed, oxy was like 48mg instead of 50mg but i can tell you that most of the time it is overdosed and very pure stuff and thats more important then 1 or 2 mg more or less. What you get here is realy good quality. Yes you might get a pimp from 400mg Test but that´s how it is with high dosed gear. but mix it with 1ml of something else and you be fine.

Additional commentary

Sometimes i ask myself what idiots do reviews on here. I would like to see what they look like. Most people will not even grow on what ronnie coleman took because they cant eat right and they do not know what training smart means. Wich basicly means not to train heavy all the time and knowing your body how to recover.

I recommend shopping here!