ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • 87.08
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 25
    • Reviews: 535
    • Views: 62379

ROIDBAZAAR.NET Reviews

  • tbo626's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tbo626
  • 2 hours ago

This review is for dragon pharma cut stack and win by cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly staff that responds very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just as good as any other source. Never had issues with it landing. T/a usually 7-10 days

Items ordered

DP CUT STACK
DP WINNY

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this for my show cycle I did in MP. I ran 1.5ml eod of the cut stack for 10 weeks and added winny at 50mg for 4 weeks and 100mg for week 5 and man I got shredded like never before. This is good stuff. I ended up winning 1st in my class

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 
  • bigE1989
  • 1 day ago

Let's see... Where do I begin. I've been ordering from RB and using his products for well over the last two years. In this period of time I've placed 20 orders for various different products and brands. There have been 2 times during this period where there have been issues with an order, one of which an express pack got seized... Both of these times RB made things right and re-shipped 3 days later with no seizure letter.
Overall, I have yet to ever have anything less than an amazing experience dealing with RB.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and professional responses in a timely manner. It's simple, if you ever have an issue or even just a question you submit it in the ticket on your order on the website and either RB or one of his assistants will respond in lightning fast time. Contact through PM here on eroids works just as well and gets a timely response.

With all of this said, communication usually isn't even necessary but is there for piece of mind if you need it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good TA for international. Products usually always arrive in under two weeks. When I order pharma grade products I do express shipping. Cost more but everything comes in 2-5 days.
Products always arrive securely packed safe and sound. Very discreet you would never know what it is in them.

Items ordered

x15 humatrope 72iu
x4 Saizen 24iu
x20 Bayer proviron
x40 Bayer Rimos
x4 DP anavar 50mg
x5 DP tren ace
x5 DP masteron prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The products listed above are just outlining my most recent order with RB. I have used other brands in previous orders with great success. The other two main brands I've used were Balkan and zphc.

I have been running the humatrope for over a year now. Right now currently I am using 6iu a day that is a little higher than I typically use but I'm weeks out from competing so doses are higher than in off season.
At this dose there is a very noticeable differences with some minor side effects. They are tolerable but they are definitely there... Very deep sleep and I tend to get sleepy during the day as I am doing split doses throughout the day. Much more leaner and vascular look with 3D pumps in the gym. Humatrope is the best hgh money can buy in my opinion and the humatrope RB carries is 100% legitimate. Comes in original boxes with QR codes to verify authenticity.

Bayer Rimos and proviron are hands down the best primo and proviron I have ever used. No other brands products even comes close in my opinion. That's all I can really say about that. Using 75mg a day of the proviron split and 100mg daily of the Bayer Rimos.

DP anavar is some quality stuff. At just 50mg a day 90 minutes pre workout it induces some of the most skin splitting pumps you will ever feel. It has managed to keep me very full with good pumps in the gym even in a calorie deficit.

DP mast and tren again are some of the best I've used at 100mg every other day within a week you will know your taking good tren and masteron... The night sweats are a little hard to deal with but the aggression and drive in the gym is great and I have gotten a very hard and grainy look by using these. My only complaint with the masteron would be that after about 3 weeks of being on it my hair has started to thin out noticeably... This is just one of those negative side effects of running good masteron.

Additional commentary

So in conclusion,, I've had nothing but great expertise with RB. Great customer service, great products and even really great prices. He is one of the most well priced sources I have used. Compare his prices to other sources you will see. With that said, what more could you ask for??

I don't waste my time when it comes to a source. One bad experience and I won't use them again and that should be the case for anybody on here when you are spending your hard earned money. You are safe with RB... If there's ever an issue he is the kind of guy who will gladly fix it and make things right to keep your business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J.Richeson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • J.Richeson
  • 1 day ago

Overall experience with these guys has been great! I plan to make all my future orders from here now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Answered any questions i had and was very prompt with their responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very thorough and discreet. Time from payment to date i received package was 18 days. I was very pleased.

Items ordered

4 Dragon pharma cut long 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The cut long 300 is incredible. Over the past 2 months my bodyweight has increased 19 lbs and strength gains have been very substantial. Libido is through the roof right now and energy levels are up.
I'm pinning 2cc every 5 days and experienced little to no pain from injection.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jake007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jake007
  • 4 days ago

I've ordered several times from here

Communication & Ordering process

I will receive a reply within 24 hours. The guys are really nice, they always help if there's a question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My packages are always safe, discreet, blistered.
I received my last order within 8 days.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma
-Anavar
-Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar started with 30mg daily. After one week I had no side effects, so I raised 50mg. The result was already in the second week and I felt myself. The result of 8 weeks of use, I lost fat, became my round muscle. appeared on my arm, my beloved, more vein. I used Masteron beside him, also for 8 weeks. 150mg / EOD. He gave tight muscles and also helped to lose fat. As a side effect, I experienced mild hair loss.

Additional commentary

I was happy with the products! in good price, guys are very good. They're holding us in good hands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • John5853's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • John5853
  • 4 days ago

Review is for 10 vials of dragon Cypionate 250

Communication & Ordering process

Easy as always. Not much needed as after payment my order was processed and shipped out quickly (intl)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure and discreet. Well packed. From payment to my door took 14 total days which is really good from Europe to the states

Items ordered

10 vials of Cypionate 250mg by dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good. Showing good gains fun the cyp. Put on 15lbs and a good increase in strength. Appetite increase and better sex. Bottles were sealed with a 2021 expiration date. No pain with injections.
Started with 250mg/ week and stacked it with his dbol. Now at 500mg/ week. I know this is a winter cycle but I needed some size and it's given it to me

Additional commentary

Never had a problem with this supplier. Always fast and nice via text. Will order deca and win again soon. Thx bro

I recommend shopping here!
  • John5853's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • John5853
  • 4 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Review is for 10 vials of dragon Cypionate 250. Excellent pricing when you buy 10

  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Datdude
  • 6 days ago

Review is for huma 72s
Sopharma clenbuterol
Dragon test e

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent service and communication, I had many questions before I actually even placed the order because I had never run GH prior and RB gave me tons of information before I even spent a dime. Always got back to me quickly and within 24 hours always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

RB offers courier shipping and I went with it, T/a was under 10days from placing order.
DP came from another place and was about 2 1/2 weeks.

Items ordered

4x humatrope 72
2x sopharma clen
10x dragon test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Humitrope checked out On app and came in all original packaging with qR qodes and inserts. Was my first time with GH and started at 2iu sub q daily working up to 4iu.took 2-3 weeks for me to start noticing the sides that I’ve read so much about. My skin started to glow and my quality of sleep was AMAZING.. it definitely changed the composition of body especially around my midsection.

Sopharma clen is definitely the best I’ve used and I like that it’s dosed at 20mcg, I used for 10 days n and 10 off for 2 rounds. Started at 20mcg daily working up to 60mcg on days 9 and 10. It was definitely real and effective.

DP test E, this was not my first time with DP test and I once again enjoyed using the product. I ran it and 125 eod in a stack with another brand NPP and the test kept all my normal functions going at that dose. I have been enjoying DP lately and was not disappointed with the product received from RB

Additional commentary

My experience with RB was so smooth and all the products I received were top notch, and the fact that he helped educate me so much before I ever spent a dime with him spoke volumes of his character. I have since ordered 2 more times with RB and he is my go to for genuine pharma grade products. Thanks RB for providing me top quality products !,

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Pounds23
  • 6 days ago

Geno's Pfizer pens zhpc test cyp zhpc deca zhpc Injectable anadrol

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't really need any order and CPL days later about 3-5 I got an email saying order was shipped and here was my tracker , tracker took 4 days to start working happens on intl orders sometimes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was good actually was alot fast then it usually is it actually went right through everything moving from one spot to the next never went anywhere near the checkpoint just passed right on and keep moving it way down about 10 days

Items ordered

Pharma Pfizer pens which iv had before along with plenty of humas
Zhpc test cyp vials
Zhpc deca amps
Zhpc Injectable anadrols vials crashed but brought back no problem

Product effectivenes and experience

Product of the growth was top notch like always with pharma products pens were hundred percent real no doubt all checked on the app u couldn't scratch any paint off I know fake pens from real ones has the inserts..... The zphc test cyp and deca some of the best gear iv used iv also used there sust and eq and the sust I felt by the second injection clearly and eq took alil but deff was some of the strong eq iv run for sure pumps were insane the anadrol Injectable Holly shit wow shit was strong man pumps were crazy size was crazy this was all before my gol bladder surgery I had to have I'm just recovering now about 3 weeks feeling much better but lost a ton of size for sure the anadrol I was only micro dosing it cause it was so strong with pumps and really liked it when I would train legs and back deff make sure u have wraps or versa grips cause ur hands and forearms are the first to fill up with blood.... I deff plan on using the other vial and a half when I start my test cyp npp cycle soon

Additional commentary

Iv always used RB for all my pharmacy good from hgh,pct med,hcg,Bayer provirion, Bayer rimobolans, tiromel t3, Geno's ,humas, I plan to try saziens next, but iv been enjoying zphc gear, I have some spectrum gear deca and sust I have yet to try out when I do I'll report back for sure boys, RB always has some of the best pricing anytime there's an issue and it not be his fault iv seen him step up and offer free shipping or products and discounts of ur next order most srcs would never offer those things, and iv yet to see him say uv reached ur policy no more iv always seen him make sure u get ur products, it's intl so there always alil risk thankfully iv yet to have a problem.....

Thanks for the great service and always having some of the best customer service and all around being nice RB I'm glad I found u along time ago

I recommend shopping here!
  • chickenmaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chickenmaster
  • 1 week ago

First order from roidbazaar.net

Why did I choose them? Very good prices for Dragon Pharma and they are a official authenticated reseller with good reviews.

Communication & Ordering process

I originally ordered Primobolan but it was out of stock so I chose Masteron instead. Quick communication within a couple of hours, so I was very satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've made an order on april 4th, products were send on april 9th. Received within 4 workdays!
From the Europe warehouse to a country in north-western Europe.

Items ordered

The order:
2x Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate 250mg
1x Dragon Pharma masteron enanthate 200mg
1x Dragon Pharma anavar 100x10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Doses:
350mg testosterone enanthate every week
200mg masteron enanthate every week

I always inject a little bit more because of the ester weight. Around 0.2 ml per compound.

My plan was to cut for 5 weeks using an advanced carb cycle program and then switch over to a lean bulk rebound.

For those 5 weeks I had an average calorie restriction of 850 kcal. And started cardio after 2 weeks.

My starting weight was 89 kg or 192.2 lbs.
Fat percentage 14.5% with 4 point caliper.

I dropped almost 1% a week, and gaining a little bit of strength on my compounds. My weight didn't changed but I didn't had any water retention so that was good.

Vascularity increased after 2/3 weeks, but the feeling was absent because of the carb cycling (depletion). But as I can see on the scale, fat percentage and mirror it is definitely doing it's job keeping my muscle mass.

Also the masteron effect was shredding away the water retention, normally I really blow up from the testosterone so I known the masteron is real.

After those 5 weeks my fatpercentage was around 9.5% so I was very happy. My weight increased to 89.6 kg so a very good recompensation.

After those 5 weeks I started upping my kcal to rebound, switched over to my clean bulk routine. My muscles are filling up very nicely now. I am 2 weeks into my rebound at the moment and it looks great. Feeling great, very focused and a lot of energy during my workouts.

Every training my strength is going up a little bit. I am doing cardio a couple of weeks too for good cardiovascular health.

My weight is already 91.3 kg and still increasing. Trying to put on as little fat as possible so keeping carbs and calories a little lower.

A little to no post injection pain too.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend roidbazaar, as you can read I have a great experience of the Dragon Pharma they sell.

Can't wait for my next cycle to order.

If you have any questions regarding my cycle or training you can always send me a message.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sgtdavids's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sgtdavids
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sperk01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sperk01
  • 3 weeks ago

Received order 12-13 days to the states after payment. Everything was packed well and each item accounted for. This review is for Dragon Pharma Suspension 100mg , Winstrol 50mg, winstrol tabs 10mg each and Nolvadex 20mg by maha pharma. Haven’t used nolvadex yet so tbd there.
Winny and suspension working as expected. Lower water retention and quality gains always with these two for me anyways. I recommend this source to all

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need much after payment info I just waited and received it perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging very discreet and received it faster than expected with everything I ordered. No mistakes

Items ordered

3 x Suspension 100 by dragon pharma
2x winstrol 50 (injectable) dragon pharma
2 x Winstrol 10mg (tablets) dragon pharma
3 x nolvadex 20mg by Maha Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product Quality 9/10 , using 1ml each liquid eod for 10 days thus far and can tell it’s dosed more or the same from past experiences with these compounds. Nolvadex and winny tabs not used yet will update them when I’ve formed my opinion on them.

Additional commentary

I don’t usually leave reviews but this was so simple and easy to order and the quality of the product is awesome I felt they needed their props and others needed to hear of my good experience with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Warrior94's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Warrior94
  • 3 weeks ago

Hi guys, I do not speak English so for the whole review I'll have the google translator (I'm Spanish). If you do not want to read the whole review here I leave my conclusion: I highly recommend Roidbazaar for its customer service, its unbeatable prices and Dragon Pharma for the quality of its products.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and the support were excellent, I almost felt like I was talking to the amazon customer service, they answered quickly and without detours, the truth is that there could not be a better communication, my tens

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The arrival time was approximately 11 days (I live in Spain), in total I made 6 orders and they all arrived in perfect condition, the packaging is perfect (small and apparently nothing suspicious), take advantage of the space of each package.

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate Dragon Pharma x14
Trenbolone Acetate Dragon Pharma x7
Cut Mix Dragon Pharma x7
Proscar x4
Anavar 50 Dragon Pharma x1
Anavar 10 Dragon Pharma x3
Winstrol 50 Inject Dragon Pharma x1
Dianabol 20 Dragon Pharma x2
Arimidex Dragon Pharma x2
T3 Dragon Pharma x1
Nolvadex Dragon Pharma x2
Clomiphene Dragon Pharma x1
Salbutamol Dragon Pharma x3

Product effectivenes and experience

After seeing the analysis of Dragon Pharma in Anaboliclab I decided to buy all the equipment and I do not regret it.I am currently in a 12 week cycle:Testosterone Propionate Dragon Pharma: 100mg EDTrenbolone Acetate Dragon Pharma: 100MG EDDianabol Dragon Pharma: 60mg ed as kickstart for four weeksOxandrolone Dragon Pharma: 100mg ed as a finalizer during the last four weeks.I go for week 10 and I have already gained approximately 8 kilograms, strength is through the roof, night sweats are really annoying but it is worth suffering for the results I am getting. I will buy Dragon Pharma again.

Additional commentary

The customer service and roidbazaar prices are very good, they have earned a loyal customer. I am very satisfied with both them and with Dragon Pharma.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hobbybulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hobbybulk
  • 3 weeks ago

Hi all, i read the reviews an decided to give roidbazaar a try, my first source has only a small variety. So i was astonished from the menu they offer. Most thing a like is the complete stack of PCT. This source is 100% legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Mailed back within 24h, discussed the items from international, accepted my preference and we proceed to payment. Order was confirmed with every detail we agreed earlier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was split
one recived very safe packed and stealth in apperance
one got lost and got refunded ( we discussed the delivery stats from tracking number after one week with no movement, they contact me, i recommend this to everyone, wait!! and be paitent, they track all deliverys and will contact you!, as they said in faq they are very bussy with daily business)

Items ordered

Items ordered

dp win 10mgx100
dp primo 100mgx 10ml got changed into para with no extra cost
HCG 5000 got lost (i made a second HCG only order- other review got full delivered)
Dp anav 10x100
MagPh Dinab 10xmg100

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectivenes and experience

tested dp anav 10mg e8h 5W, no bad sides, all like expected, massiv pump, soft and steady small gain, no water, painfull pump, kicked in after 5 days. support with liver care, minerals, omega3 4g ED, hawthorn. as always recommended take the cardio serious. this is some leggit anavar
tested dp win 20mg ED, run together with ana in week 4, hell boy kicked in next day, joints start hurt, and cramps!! this is def leggit win, got neckcramps and my calf wants to cramp. ive been runnig magnesia 1000mg a day, did not change, ad some potassium 600mg ED, stoped win after 5 days, will test again later.
as said in anabolica 10th edition, only take PCT when necessary, no gyno PCT needed
After week 4 started HCG 750 E5D to 1000 E5D like this medical shedule https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4629627/
Def leggit HCG, my balls did not shrink noticable through the small amount of ana, but listen, last year i run some finasterid and my semen was watery since then,
i started HCG 750 an boom two days later, thick white powerfull, so this is def some legit pharma HCG

Additional commentary

This guys work realy hard for our satisfaction, top prices an customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fitness_guru's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • fitness_guru
  • 3 weeks ago

I had just placed my order with ROIDBAZAAR two days before seeing the Alert posted by Eroids about fake reviews. I have to admit at first I was concerned, so I reached out to ROIDBAZAAR with my concerns and received an immediate response along with a tracking number. A company hiding stuff DOES NOT offer this kind of support. 12 days later my package arrived as promised. I'll continue using ROIDBAZAAR as my go to source. Besides, their prices are among the best followed with amazing customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Every question I had was answered within a couple hours with amazing customer support. This company is 100% legit! This is my new go to source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order on 5/18 and my package was at the door on 5/30! Packaging was awesome & discrete.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50 ( 100 Tabs )

Dragon Test E 250 x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

I've just started my new cycle so will update the results along the way.

I've started with Anadrol 50 twice a day. 1/2 pill in morning and 1/2 pill in the evening with dinner. I noticed immediate results prior to my workout. I'm also doing Dragon Test E 250 twice a week. Monday morning 300mcg then another 300mcg Thursday Evening.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend ROIDBAZAAR

I recommend shopping here!
  • JK9191's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • JK9191
  • 3 weeks ago

I've waited since Februrary 2019, to write this review. I wanted to make sure. This company is 100% completely legit. I don't like to mess around. I'll say it again, this company is 100% legit!

Communication & Ordering process

All three separate orders, as soon as I had any questions, they were answered within a few hours, every single time!! Even with the warehouse 2 domestic delays, all questions were answered. This company is true to their word. 100% true and legit!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two out of the three orders where at my door within less than a week! Packaging was awesome. Very discrete. The second order was from warehouse 2 domestic. But it did eventually arrive, roughly 20+ days out. Everything was accounted for. Nothing went wrong, anywhere, along the line. In the end, everything was completed perfectly. That's the name of the game!

Items ordered

Order #1: DP Anavar x1, DP Dianabol x1, Balkan Anadrol x1.

Order #2: DP Anavar x1, DP Arimidex x1

Order #3: ZPHC Anavar x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I started off with the DP Anavar. I have gained a ton of strength. Body weight dropped but I am more muscular and vascular. Dieting hard. As for the other products, they are for use down the line. But the DP Anavar I had tested. The label stated 50mg DP Anavar / Oxandrolone. The actual content was around 58mg Anavar / Oxandrolone. I've been splitting one tab, taking half, two times daily. This stuff is top shelf. Crushing it.

Additional commentary

I know there was some delivery issues with warehouse 2 domestic. It was just very simply a measure of supply / demand / customer safety. I waited patiently. It was a hard thing to do. Your mind does go back and forth wondering if you got savagely ripped off. But because of the great communication as well as the solutions this company offered, I didn't worry too much. I waited. Then my package eventually arrived. I am a loyal customer now and for as long as this company is in business, it will be my go-to. Period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JS84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • JS84
  • 3 weeks ago

From my initial order to the time it landed, everything worked out great. This source is very professional and carries great gear at great prices! I was skeptical to use a non domestic source, but now my worries have eased. I am glad I found this source and pulled the trigger!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very professional from the outset. Emails were answered within a few hours. Overall very helpful and respectful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A about 15 days over the pond. Packing was very discreet and tight. Everything was intact.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma- Tren ace 100 X 2
Dragon pharma- Winny 50 X 2
Para pharma - Test P 100 X 5
Para pharma- Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P 100mg EOD along with Tren Ace 100mg EOD. I felt the effects of the Test almost immediately. Energy was up along with libido and overall sense of well being.

Tren Ace- after about a week I felt very aggressive and strong. Veins were popping, night sweats like crazy, vivid dreams, and overall this mixed with Test p have cut down on fat and strength in through the roof. Abs and coming back out. Been using for about 5 weeks. Ow and love it!

Nolvadex- Working as it should to help control estrogen levels. I am prone to gyno when using Test over 250mg / week. No sore nips and overall working well.

Winny- the Winny is for a friend and he absolutely love it. He can’t hit himself so I do it for him and from seeing him EOD and can see he is leaning out great and also he tells me his endurance has sky rocketed.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source. Gear is on point and I can’t wait to place another order. No one has better prices and his customer service is superb!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Akos777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Akos777
  • 4 weeks ago

This was the first time I used RB, but we exchanged a lot of PMs before. I made an order from their EU warehouse (DP products) and another from the International (Pharma Grade Stuffs).
This review relates to the products from the EU warehouse.

Communication & Ordering process

RB always answered within a day here or through Order Ticket on their site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was super fast, because it took only 3 days for the package to arrive.
Money was received on 20th of May. Package shipped out on 24th of May and I took the products on 27th of May.

Items ordered

3xDP Sustanon 350
2xDP Masteron 200
1xDP Superdrol 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is always on point. The Sdrol kicked me in the nuts in a good way, and because of the propionate ester in Sustanon, I already feel a huge jump in my sex drive.
About the Masteron it is to early to talk, but I sense that it will be as good as the others.

Additional commentary

Feel free to use this source, because they were the #2 for a good reason!

I recommend shopping here!
  • suzuki_method's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • suzuki_method
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a follow up post to let everyone know that roidbazaar is a legit source! I feel bad for my previous posts bashing this site but I was extremely upset about "fake reviews" left on this page promoting it. I have spoken to the owner personally and he informed me that people were making reviews to get the discount code on their orders.
I have recieved my order of 3xTest cypt 250 dragon pharma shortly after my last post was made last week. So since my order is completed and I have my product in hand it is time for a final review since this site is real, and not fake!

Placed order: 26APR19
Payment recieved: 29APR19
Shipping label created: 03MAY19
Order recieved: 28MAY19

Again I want to let everyone know this source site is legitimate, and due to the delay in dragonpharma products the owner credited my account for a bill ($100) Pretty dope!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good up until there was an issue with the supplier. Then the source site was accused of fake review posts so things got a little rough until the order showed up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great, all vials were good.

Items ordered

3xDragonpharma test cypt 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using Dragon Pharma products for almost a decade. I will always use Dragonpharma! Great Quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsilver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jsilver
  • 4 weeks ago

I have been a member on eroids for a long time and this is my first review. I was a little taken back when I noticed RB being accused of fake reviews the day after making my order 5/22 and had written my order off as “ after all my orders from several suppliers I finally have been scammed.” But to my surprise I received an update from RB on 5/26 saying my order was shipped with a tracking #. I thought ok let’s see. Tracked it all the way to my house receiving my package 5/28, everything I ordered was there and checked out on the online authentication.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a little trouble with payment but after updating with great communication came out fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping within the US, probably the fastest I’ve experienced. Packaging very professional.

Items ordered

Sp Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Product smooth at 250mg. The plan is 250 2x a week l Will update after 2 weeks on to give full review of potency.

Additional commentary

RB gave me a discount on my next order because of the payment problem. Seems to be a great find in my book.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gvelasco0911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gvelasco0911
  • 4 weeks ago

Rough start for trying a new source. Ordered back in March, End of march, and only received 1 of many items. Only received the Pharma Grade item. The DP items i ordered have been stuck in the warehouse, or something went wrong with shipping, or the item ended up being out of stock. Needless to say, other than the hiccup of shipping. Prices are outstanding, communication is awesome. i cant complain because of the price (well i can complain, but whos out there that wants to here me bitch). order has been reshipped, still waiting. well see what happens. They did give me $100 store for this dilemma. soo, thats a plus.

Communication & Ordering process

outstanding communication, with in a few hours i get a response. very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1st package very discreet. the rest? we'll find out soon enough.

Items ordered

CABASER (DOSTINEX)

DP -
CIALIS 20 100 TABS (20 MG/TAB)
TRENBOLONE 200 10 ML/VIAL (200MG/ML)
ENANTHATE 400 10 ML VIAL (400 MG/ML)
PROVIRON 100 TABS (25 MG/TAB)
ANAVAR 10 100TABS
OXYMETHOLON 50 100 TABS

Product effectivenes and experience

Not sure yet.

Additional commentary

Seems legit. ill give them benefit of the doubt for all the shipping hiccups. i can foresee another other being placed with RB very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • John5853's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • John5853
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • borisleehk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • borisleehk
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered on 28/12, received products on 2/2, just finished the 12 week cycle. Took a while to arrive but came nevertheless.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has been excellent. RB really put their effort into communicating with their customers and solve their problems. I am really pleased with the ordering experience and the customer service regarding solving issues regarding shipping.

Items ordered

NOLVADEX 20 30 TABS (20MG/TAB)
ENANTAT 250 ENANTAT 250 | 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
ARIMIDEX 1MG 50 TABS OF 1MG 1
CLOMID 50 50 TABS, 50MG/TAB 1
DIANABOL 10 54 TABS/BOX, 10MG

Product effectivenes and experience

At first, the dbol really kicked in and provided the extra kick before Test E kicks in. Apart from water retention, I have not noticed many side effects from the products. I have gained 10kg from a 12 week cycle, with most of the gains being made at the first half of the cycle. The strength gains are also noticeable. Definitely a trust worthy source and products are legit!

Additional commentary

RB offered store credit for delays that occurred during shipping which was very kind of them

I recommend shopping here!
  • want2win's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • want2win
  • 4 weeks ago

Thought I would share my experience w Rb. I ordered 5/11. Partial ordered received in 5 days. 2nd part of ordered received a week later. Ordering process was smooth. No issues.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication with Rb was excellent. I was provided all anwers to my messages sent to him within 24-48 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Maybe I was fortunate as all my packages arrived in great time. Seeing other members pkgs were delayed. As said above. My first pkg arrived within a week and I was able to track it all along. My second pkg. shipped from warehouse 2 I was told which took a week longer. Everything was packaged Great and I was happy w shipping.

Items ordered

I order
DP sust
DP propionate
Zphz turinabol
Spectra test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I received the turinabol first so I started those. Been using for 10 days. Pumps are great. Strength has increased a lot and become more vascular along with dieting. I’ve used these brand turinabol before. Thus the reason for ordering.

Additional commentary

My minor complaint is about DP bottles. All the labels were put on crooked. Like a child put them on. But that is a pet peeve with me. At least put labels on straight and look professional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • movegas1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • movegas1
  • 1 month ago

This is heart breaking. I trust eroids and lost all my money. I've never tried steroids, and barely use supplements. This was a big step for me. I saved up for weeks. I make $12.00, which isn't enough to live off, so it's a big purchase for me, and roidbazzar played us like a fiddle. I'll send whatever info you need to verify my purchase... If by some miracle I receive my package, I'll gladly rewrite this review. But it's been weeks and they've stopped responding...
edit: They contacted me this evening. I dont know what to think. If I see that tracking number start moving, I'll promptly delete this... But I want hold my breath... I'd also like to point out the of the last 10 comments, ALL but 3 are complaining of being ripped off. But they're still ranked #2... Guess that doesn't matter since the website in down as of 5/25 @ 2:35am EST...

I have NOT received my order!
  • movegas1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

Order arrived a little later than expected. This mess on eroids broke my confidence, but they came through for me. Everything is in good order!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was average.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet.

Items ordered

TE×3
(recieved TC instead)
Clomiphene ×1
Dbol×1

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything is in order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
we posted several times our announcement re the faced temporarily delivery delays from US Domestic warehouse 2. Noone get's ripped off here, in contrary this is an initiative from our side in order to give solutions to customers, who's delivery time exceeded the given timeframe. The supplier already fixed the delivery delays, all gets delivered now again in the given timeframe. But for several orders,that were affected by these delays, we give the following solutions and compensations. We always are on side of our customers and whenever a problem occurs we are there and fix it. Same for you, just let us know which solution is suitable for you and we act accordingly for your best. You won't find any member here that ever got ripped off. And the website is online, just the login is temporarily not possible, as our developers are working on system implementations and improvements ... thanks for your understandig.

Here again the announcement, as follows:

Announcement re delivery delays from US Domestic Warehouse 2

Most orders from that warehouse were delivered within the given timeframe, some deliveries had a delay. As you probably all know, it's not just us, but also all other sources/resellers who let send from this warehouse faced this problem.
These delays happened due to stock shortage, temporary big demand and safety reasons to be followed. I explained this also in detail in our shipping info on our website.

For all orders with delays beyond the given delivery time given in our shipping details, we offer the following:
1) If you can wait a bit longer, we will give you a 100$ store credit for the inconvenience and your patience. All packages will get delivered safe and sound.
2) if you want to cancel and the supplier still can stop your package, we offer you to reship the double quantity of your order to be shipped from the international warehouses or a refund of your payment.
If these options for a solution are not suitable, we would happily listen to your requirements and accordingly work out other options for a solution.

The supplier already told us that from now on the deliveries will be done within the given timeframe.
As you know, problems like these can happen sometimes in our sector. The supplier and us are always interested to get all orders delivered as soon as possible to you … and if the one or other package faces a delivery delay, the most important is that we are always on customers side and provide a solution together. And that’s what we did, do and will always do.

For your info, the delivery time from our other US Warehouse 1 is very fast, time frame given 2-5 days, but average is 2-3 days. So if you need a fast delivery, please choose products from our US Warehouse 1.

Please contact us, if you ordered from our US Warehouse 2 and your package exceeded the given delivery time frame … then we will provide the solution which is best for you.

Thanks for your understanding, patience and kind cooperation.
Very Best Regards,
RB

  • phildildo's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • phildildo
  • 1 month ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Punisher86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Punisher86
  • 1 month ago

Not going to bash them just yet, however it is kinda strange that I haven’t received my order yet. I’m roughly at 20 days since they marked the package as shipped. Also only ordered US Domestics for quick T/A time. Sent a personal message using their site and haven’t had a reply yet. So many good reviews lead me to this vender and then within the last few days lots of questions are flying around. Hope this gets worked out professionally.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidbazaar's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Hi bro,
please could you PM me your order number.
In these days of trouble, pls just be a bit patient, it may happen that the one or other message gets answered a bit later, as we are really more than busy.
I already wrote several times, that there is an announcement given from my side re the latest delivery delays that happened for a short period of time form the US warehouse 2. And i also directly announced the solutions we offer, if the timeframe is exceeded.
Again, please just could you PM me your order number, i will directly check it.
Please just be a bit patient, all messages get answered, and everyone who has orders that faced such a delay, will get compensated and the best suiting solution will be provided.

Here also again the announcement, i placed 4 days ago in our SI and in reply to some comments in the review page.

Announcement re delivery delays from US Domestic Warehouse 2

Most orders from that warehouse were delivered within the given timeframe, some deliveries had a delay. As you probably all know, it's not just us, but also all other sources/resellers who let send from this warehouse faced this problem.
These delays happened due to stock shortage, temporary big demand and safety reasons to be followed. I explained this also in detail in our shipping info on our website.

For all orders with delays beyond the given delivery time given in our shipping details, we offer the following:
1) If you can wait a bit longer, we will give you a 100$ store credit for the inconvenience and your patience. All packages will get delivered safe and sound.
2) if you want to cancel and the supplier still can stop your package, we offer you to reship the double quantity of your order to be shipped from the international warehouses or a refund of your payment.
If these options for a solution are not suitable, we would happily listen to your requirements and accordingly work out other options for a solution.

The supplier already told us that from now on the deliveries will be done within the given timeframe.
As you know, problems like these can happen sometimes in our sector. The supplier and us are always interested to get all orders delivered as soon as possible to you … and if the one or other package faces a delivery delay, the most important is that we are always on customers side and provide a solution together. And that’s what we did, do and will always do.

For your info, the delivery time from our other US Warehouse 1 is very fast, time frame given 2-5 days, but average is 2-3 days. So if you need a fast delivery, please choose products from our US Warehouse 1.

Please contact us, if you ordered from our US Warehouse 2 and your package exceeded the given delivery time frame … then we will provide the solution which is best for you.

Thanks for your understanding, patience and kind cooperation.
Very Best Regards,
RB

  • Xlchavelli's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Xlchavelli
  • 1 month ago

Roidbazzar is the worst supplier I ordered on April 22nd and they sent me the wrong payment information at first and then they lied about the order it was supposed to come from the US with a 2-5 day delivery time but came from Ukraine I still have not received the order

I have NOT received my order!