Roidbazaar's picture
Roidbazaar 128
392400

roidbazaar.me

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 100% 34 Quality 98.8235% 34 Delivery 97.6471% 34 Service 98.8235% 34 Pricing 99.4118% 34
Rank
#7
Score
94.4468
Votes
170
Reviews
1592
1491 RECOMMEND 31
MrWhatsPoppin's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

Personally RB is the only site I trust. I usually end up needing gear in a hurry, whether I don’t buy enough. Or decide it’s the season and want to start NOW! Lol

CUSTOMER SERVICE
RB is great PERIOD, but when you’re in a pinch and need it fast they come thru!!, They’ve got some domestic options that ship really fast. They ALWAYS take care of me! There’s only been a couple times that something went wrong with an order (never they’re doing btw) and they always make it right. For instance a a product I ordered was sold out, and sent me a similar product from a different lab and threw in an extra bottle! I mean who does that!?

Items I’ve ordered-
Test C
Test E
Dbol
Deca
Winny
Clen
Cabaser /dostinex
Masteron
Nolvadex
Arimidex
Clomid
HCG

Labs I’ve gone with
Odin (not around any more but they were great)
Aslan (my personal favorite)
XT labs
Omega labs

Gains have always been consistent, I always knew the test was on point even before labs. Once the raging hard ons start lol it’s pretty much guaranteed!

I went from 175 to 225, with BF between 10-12%.

SHIPPING
And EVERY product I ever ordered was on point. Fast delivery, great customer service. They responded to every question I asked promptly. When you find a reliable spot like RB you just stick with it, used them for years now. They have pharma grade, EU, US and UK domestic. I’m in the US, and every order whether domestic or international came thru, and fast.

This is 100% a real review, not some bullshit ad. Contact me if you want I can show you pics of touchdowns, or a screenshot of my previous orders bro. Like I’m 1000% legit. Anyway, be safe out there boys!

Products, effectiveness and results

Everything I’ve ordered has been grade a. Always dosed correctly or more than expected

Customer service

As I said before, they/he are/is good people. Always makes it right, answers questions quickly. Offers promos and great pricing

Shipping and Delivery

Packaging always done with discretion. Delivery is tracked, no wondering. And always arrives fast. I’ve had packages touchdown the same week!!

Price to performance
Additional comments

I don’t even question when I need to get some gear, or PCT, even peptides. They are my go to source.

I recommend shopping here!
semiauto's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ordered from RB for my and my bros. Dbol, Test, and Anadrol all bang on. Delivery domestic was smooth and packaging was discreet. Delivered fast, under the estimated time. Does not disappoint.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

First cycle hits, +15lbs in 2 weeks, expected with dbol/anadrol.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Fast to respond to tickets, updated tracking fast.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Discreet and fast.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Good prices and trustworthy.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 05/12/2023 - 14:06
drygains's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I’ve trusted RB with my orders 4 times and they haven’t disappointed me once.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Test E, Anavar50 (Pharmaqo)

Test E- increase libido. I inject daily to keep levels stable as possible, otherwise my face swells up with water retention more than I’m willing to deal with. At 400mg/week I gained about 15 lbs in 8 weeks. Strength increased.

Anavar- (I lowered the test-E to 100mg/week before taking the Anavar for a cut) I only lost a few lbs and my strength barely decreased, but my fat % dropped dramatically. I took 50mg/day for 60 days. Libido was higher than usual. Great pumps.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very quick replies. Never had an issue with RB.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Discrete packaging that would be hard to open.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Love the pricing of most of the products, and love the variety of options.

I recommend shopping here!
Nofakes's picture
+ 2
My overall experience

RB has had amazing customer service and I’m always happy with the products and delivery time

Products, effectiveness and results

Turinibol and Anavar -50 (Pharmaqo).
T’bol- (taking with a trt dose of test) gained 7lbs, increased libido, mostly dry gains. I honestly have felt amazing on T’bol. More energy than ever, and I feel better on less sleep when I wake up. Great pumps.

Anavar- maintained weight during cut. Body fat % dropped. Increased energy. When dosage was increased from 25mg-5mg I gained a few lbs. Anavar doesn’t ever seem to affect my appetite much, but it may slightly decrease it at the 50+mg dose.

Customer service

If I send a message it always gets replied to within a day or 2

Shipping and Delivery

Discrete packaging, hard to open, every order has been on time or a little early.

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 05/05/2023 - 17:56
kalfon79's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

4th order so far with RB! Each and every time flawless order process to great products to inexpensive products. RB is one of my go to sources. tried and tested many times.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Everything Pharmaqo - great brand and always quality gear!

2 x BPC-157 - Could be placebo, but 250mcg before bed has me waking up feeling more recovered the next day. I like to take BPC every now and then when my body goes through a minor injury/pulled muscle. Heals me right up and I start to feel brand new within a couple of days!

2 x Turinabol 100 Tabs - Have only gone through one pack of these so far and it was my first run with them. Took them like pre workout candy, I would pop 10 to 30mg around 2hrs before my workout to get better energy and pumps in the gym. Very minor enhancement to what I was already on (Test, tren, mast) But helped me feel fuller through the cut. Didn't feel any negative sides as I didn't really push the dosages with it.

1 x Clenbuterol 100 Tabs (40mcg/tab) - Man, I tried to like this, but it's just not worth it. Crazy hand shakes, gave me headaches, made my voice crack due to being over stimmed. Felt like Adderall and meth combined (never done meth btw). I have about 80 pills that will go unused, the side effects are just too much and it made me feel flat in the gym. Not worth it.

3 x Fastrip 150 10 Ml Vial (150 Mg/ml) - Works wonders. Please read up tren side effects. AMAZING recomp drug. Staying the same weight but losing straight fat and gaining muscle. It's great. The mental health is so bad. Worse than Deca. Angry when you wake up, emotionless 30 mins later, then depressed, then euphoric at the gym. It is a crazy rollercoaster of mood swings. Titrate this slowly up.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

They always respond so quickly and will make anything right if it goes wrong. It rarely goes wrong tho.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Standard INTL shipping. 2 weeks from order to door. Just order your gear ahead of time!

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
kifla127's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great products and used it for the second time

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Pharmaqo Sustanon 250 - 10 ml vial (250 mg/ml) x3
Pharmaqo Dianabol - 100 tabs (10 mg/tab) x1
I used the sustanon for the second time and I was happy even from first time , smooth oil and very good , its the second time I used it and after 2 weeks only , you see the differences as other also can see it , it was more gain , libido was just fine but the gain was much more noticeable, libido didn't notice much , power very good , sweating also .
Dianabol didn't use it , give it for friend and he was happy with it , as he said , he got more power to push and the good thing , no aggression.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Had a few questions, they was answered within days sometimes the same day.
always been great on customer service

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Packing was safe and clever way, 2 weeks after statt shipping order were front of the door .

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

It's not the first time I use stuff from them , if it was promo or paid , roidbazaar is solid source and they have ways good stuff , also cheap and very wide options there

I recommend shopping here!
leven's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

  • [PRO] Makwa » GTG reviews aren't very useful. When writing a review, include at least the following: How do you feel on this stuff, tired, horny, aggressive, no change? How much weight and/or size did you gain? How is your appetite? Body fat up or down? PIP, Acne? Other changes you've noticed.
kmm2289's picture
-1
My overall experience

I have ordered 2x. The first was flawless and easy. The 2nd has not been the case. Never received tracking numbers. havent had any helpful feedback about 2nd half of domestic order and its been 18 days since they've been provided with additional mailing address. Not impressed atm

Products, effectiveness and results

superb

Customer service

they were responsive until they weren't

Shipping and Delivery

perfect

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
Hamm's's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Website is great and good communication with good TA

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ordered the 99% pure domestic hgh.
I knew right away this was a quality product. Very fast to dissolve and clean.
My fingertips get numb while et I'm running growth and they are a bit numb.
Got labs just to check to see if it was dosed properly,
5ius got me just over 8 serum after only an hour and 45 minutes so all is good.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

No complaints.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

4-5 days TA time.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 04/22/2023 - 00:35
Azaghal's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Order placed in RB
Communication was quick and easy.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Anavar 10 mg Pharmaqo

I have used it at a rate of 40 mg daily 6 weeks (10+20+10) always with food as this helps me prevent possible stomach discomfort.

At this dose I have more congestion from training and extra to maintain look.
Strength levels, I've noticed a bit more push, not anything extreme, and I may have gained 5kg of lifting.

Point (+) that I give it, although it not highly valued, is the lack of stomach problems with this in particular.
Other anavars due to excipients or their fillers have given me lot acidity and bloating and although Im not a lover orals, I was very grateful for this.

Primobolan 100 mg Pharmaqo

Used at 300 mg weekly divided into 2 150 mg injections (Monday and Thursday) to be more exact, alternating shoulders and quadriceps weekly, which are my usual injection points.
Liquid was quite clean and transparent and vials were clean and good crimp.

I'm about 9 weeks in and have maintained about 97 kg approximately.
With increased levels of lifting along with anavar, I have been able to add 5kg in some exercises
(before I came from using a cut stack and have noticed the lack trembo in the body)

At the level of gaze it helps a lot and it has stimulated my appetite a bit (I don't eat Dhb or EQ) but I have been able to add kcal

The injections have not given me discomfort and have always been mixed with another compound.
also add that I used a mix Test / Primo / Mast E).
The total doses used were 200 testo E / 400 primo / 100 mast
It has not been necessary to add AI or any serm.

I really liked the products but do not expect a great increase with this, if an improvement of look.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Fast and efficient customer service

Ordering process is quite easy

Fairly accessible website with many variety.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

3 weeks to receive it
Discreet packaging.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I will use it again in the future

Great variety of products

Quite efficient service

I recommend shopping here!
kingluis2011's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

thisdallasguy007's picture
My overall experience

This review is very long overdue, and I apologize for that.

This was my first order from these guys, and I was completely impressed. Absolutely no worry if products were legit or underdosed etc. All were 100% legit and awesome.

Products, effectiveness and results

1 x Anavar 50mg - Pharmaqo
1 x APOLLO 50 mg - BALKAN PHARMA
1 x Masteron-P 100 - Pharmaqo
2 x TestoProp 100 - Pharmaqo

All of the products couldn't of been of better quality in my opinion. The Var was extremely on point. I started off slow, doing 25mg a day for about 5 days then bumped up to 50mg. Noticed great vascularity and noticeable strength gains towards end of week 2. The viagra was solid (no pun intended), kicked in pretty quickly, and was still doing its job the next morning, which was great. The test was great. No pip. Had very noticeable gains at 3-4 weeks. The mast was for a friend, but I can report that he loved it.

Customer service

Didn't have the need for any customer service. Transaction was smooth.

Shipping and Delivery

The packaging was tight and top-notch. It's been some time since this order, but I believe it was roughly 2 weeks to my door (U.S.)

Price to performance
Additional comments

I have nothing but great things to say about this order. I've recently ordered again, so I will be doing another review after I submit this one. Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
Jmunson's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roidbazaar is a perfect example of great customer service. I placed and order and the initial order had an unforseen issue and the team at Roidbazaar credited my account and fixed the issue immediately.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

High quality products that never disappoint and I've been competing since 2005. I feel the libido increase, strength increase as expected.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Hands down some of the best customer service around. Fixed an issue quickly and credited my account to make sure I was able to keep my progress with no delays.

Shipping and Delivery
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Ordered SP prop and XT tren A and both are working as expected. I've been on TRT years and a competitor for many years. Great products, great service and great prices make roidbazaar my go to. I try to keep my bloods at 600-800 due to heart problems so I'll post them to confirm the quality. Only took 7 days for domestic, 10-12 for intl.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Great quality supplements

I recommend shopping here!
edited 03/24/2023 - 21:04
  • [PRO] Makwa » Got the bloodwork yet?
  • Jmunson » Not yet recovering from a minor injury before I add it to my prescribed TRT regimen and I’ll post the comparison of my solely TRT bloodwork vs the addition of the Test P and dosing to prove efficacy. Also, I forgot to edit the 4 star rating to a 5 star on shipping and delivery that was a typo. RoidBazaar deserves 5 stars across the board!
mario2007's picture
+ 2
My overall experience

I've ordered Halotestin and Bitiron from Roidbazaar. They have some of the best prices around and while I had to wait several weeks for product delivery, both of my products were sourced from international warehouses so delivery time was actually less than what's posted on their site. I sweat a ton on the bitiron and halotestin is a good stack with testosterone. I've noticed improvements in endurance and gradual improvements in strength with the help of these products. Additionally, you get cash back on all products purchased from them.

Products, effectiveness and results

The Halotestin is from Pharmaqo and the product is lab tested with the certification posted on the product page. There is no lab test cited for the Bitiron product, but I can vouch for the crazy thermogenic effect. Obviously, stick to the proper diet (I haven't been the best at this!) and you will see improvements in fat loss.

Customer service

Any time I've sought support or asked questions, I've gotten a response within hours. You can pay with Bitcoin, Western Union, Moneygram, credit card, or Zelle, so it's very convenient and secure. They also have a huge Q&A section covering everything you can imagine: cycles, nutrition & diet, training and other general questions.

Shipping and Delivery

Everything I ordered was securely and discretely packaged. Shipping time was less than expected. Very satisfactory in this regard.

Price to performance
Additional comments

One of the advantages of Roidbazaar is that they offer a greater variety of products than most other sites, and they're constantly running specials, in addition to the cash back you get on all orders.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 03/23/2023 - 09:58
  • JakeKO » So how did the Halo treat you? Any sides or benefits?? I’m just trying to learn as much as I can from peoples real life experiences before I dive in. This shit gives me the creeps, but I wanna try it.
  • mario2007 » I felt better endurance using it, but I also got some water retention in my lower legs, so I've discontinued it for the time being. I would highly recommend you get a personal trainer who's knowledgeable in their use. I have one, Elliott Dermond, and he's help me navigate through a lot of stuff. Well worth it.
BrokeneckLINY's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This is going on year 3 for me using Roidbazaar services. Price communication and service are all outstanding and very professional. RB as I stayed has great prices and a massive selection.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Aslan Pharma Oxymetholone 100 tabs 50mg/tab
I have used other brands of oxymetholone then decided to try Aslan Pharmas a shot. Once into cycle I haven’t had any side effects I did notice a huge increase in strength which allowed me to train harder and from training harder results harder muscle definitely leaner and increase in muscle.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roidbazaar always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns and most of all address them in a professional manner. They will respond to your questions or concerns in a timely manner either that day or next business day. But definitely fairly quickly. If you have any questions regarding ordering just ask they will walk you through the process.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery is fairly quick once payment has cleared packaging comes discreet and packaged securely wrapped this way there’s no damage.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

For as long as Roidbazaar stays in business I’ll be there customer. I like the relationship we have built over the past few years and they will always be my goto for my needs.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 03/23/2023 - 19:37
  • Rustyhooker » Several reviews for this source but give very lil info. Shows here you did oxy only cycle.
Crossfire84's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I forgot to leave this review on an old favorite source of mine. I never had anything less than an amazing experience with RB from start to finish. Ordering simple, customer service on point and delivery time is out of this world, right along with the product they sell.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I’ve ordered a ton from RB but my last order was mainly to combat some E2 and prolactin I’d let get out of range because I’m an idiot who didn’t get blood work done when I should have. I ordered 2 AstraZeneca arimidex and 2 Caber 1 mg. Both products worked like a charm and within a couple weeks I was back to normal.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Man, can’t beat the customer service. All my questions were answered in a timely and knowledgeable fashion

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Package was wrapped discreetly and safely and was at my door within 2 weeks

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I’ve ordered from RB numerous times and have turned more than a few of my friends onto the site. Roudbazaar is definitely a favorite of mine and I’ll continue to order de them as long as they keep up the top notch service!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 03/22/2023 - 15:02
Bigj1495's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

My last order was test e 300, PCT, Winstrol. It’s was easy as this isn’t my first order it gets really after your first time with RB. This is my first INT order. Payment to Delivery was 16 days from China simply amazing.

Products, effectiveness and results

Test E 300 is what I’m running now. Feel good, stronger hunger, but as I’m virgin PIP is bad. Other wise no issues so far.

Customer service

Responded quick and informative

Shipping and Delivery

16 days every was tight and secure and very discreet

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
leven's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

zorro2021's picture
+ 4
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I recently ordered some products from RB. They have a great reputation on this board and so far I think this is a great source hands down.
I ordered XT Labs, Sustanon 275, Boldenone 200, Arimidex, anavar and clen.
This Review is for Test 275 and boldenone 200

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I ordered these products five and a half months ago .
The quality was there no doubt. The oils in general are not very thin, it’s a little thick but just hit it up with hot water and draws up easily. I didn’t do a huge cycle, I’ve been off of roofs for a couple of years now so I wanted to start slow.
I ran test at 500 mgs for the first 6 weeks, and 750 the last six weeks I split in two weekly shots. Boldenone at 400mg the first 6 weeks and then 600mg the last six weeks
I felt great the through my entire cycle. Definitely had a boost in libido and strength it increased very well. I can honestly tell you my sex drive was driving me crazy at some point more so when my wife would just turn around and pretended she had a headache lol
I also notice an increased in my appetite, the boldenone was doing its job, I do wish I would done bloods just to check my iron, I felt a little weird at some point.
My work environment requires me to be moving around all day long so I burn a lot of calories through out the day plus when I hit the gym, so I was glad I was eating like a horse to have more calories to burn.
My nipples were feeling kinda funny and hurt a little, I took a some arimidex and it fix the problem, I also got a little bloating but nothing to worry about.
As far as gains, I honestly cannot complain, I gained about 25 pounds which relatively speaking some that can be water retention, the strength increase really good,

To summarize my overall results and experience: through out my cycle I felt great, sex drive was excellent also very very hungry strength went up significantly very content with that, I gained about 25 pounds, I haven’t measure my body fat but I can definitely tell it went up a little, as far as pip, for some reason just by the end of my cycle I would feel some pip, I believe that I just probably needed to to rotate more often my injection sites, No acne.

I am working on my pct right now and things are going good, for my pct I am only doing Clomid and Nolvadex, I am a natural herb type of guy so I am also taking b6, magnesium, ashwagandha, vitamin D3 and boro, I found out by doing some research that taking 10,000mg of Boro and 30,000mg of vitamin D3 for seven days can increase your test by 25% I did and my libido is there

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

RB has a great reputation among this community, he was very quick at responding at the end of my last order we had a few issues with the delivery process but i thinks I also need to learn how to be more patient

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Excelente It was well packaged with no broken bottles or leaky bottles, very very discreet.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I just wanna thank you for the service I was provided and for the quality of the products that you have, I would definitely use this source again and more labs

I recommend shopping here!
edited 03/10/2023 - 17:51
  • [MOD] Greg » DO NOT make generalized reviews for overall experiences. Review ONLY the most recent order. Do not review orders made over six months ago. Do not make a claim "around six months"... it either is or isn't within 6 months.
  • zorro2021 » Thanks that info buddy, I corrected it, hopefully I didn’t miss any point --
BootyGear's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I’ve placed multiple ordered with RB. I typically buy the grey top GH they offer and it has worked well for me in my growing phase. The ordering process is easy and their prices are reasonable.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Hgh - Greytops

I went from 175-198(202 night time weight) from May-December last year and had their gh in at 3iu the entire time. It’s quality stuff and I’m continuing to run it into my contest prep now.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Top notch service. They have even sent me promotions and given me store credit for my loyalty. They’re responsive in always 24hrs but usually much less time is needed for a response. I haven’t had to use tickets or communication to much, the process is smooth and easy start to finish.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Actually very fast shipping 3-5 days for domestic.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Good stuff. Will be ordering again and again.

I recommend shopping here!
Josegoldberg's picture
My overall experience

each time i order from roidbazaar.me goes above and beyond to make sure that you are completely happy with service and products.

Products, effectiveness and results

my most recent order placed on 2/13/23 whic includes dianabol 20, anadrol 50, megatest 500, trene100, decaplex 200, winstrol 20. showed up today perfect. i know that everthing ive ever bought is high quality never had any problems

Customer service

customer service is so fast and great to work with. so this is the first time I have had a problem. all it was is the anadrol was out of stock but wasn't told that until i sent the money off. i could have swapped out for something, just had them credit me for my next order. out of at least 4 years never had a problem. great job youre the best

Shipping and Delivery

always nice clean discreet, they truly the best out there. keep it up thank you guys. every time i order i have my gear no longer then 6 days after receiving the money

Price to performance
Additional comments

thank you guys cant wait. ill take pictures and post how i do. im expecting nothing short from amazing which is what i get every time. want to than eroids for me being able to find a great company that i trust. all the other companies i have tried always had some sort of issues. no worries at all thank you

I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/26/2023 - 00:03
  • [PRO] Makwa » Review once you have used product