Roidbazaar's picture
Roidbazaar 115
271918

roidbazaar.me

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 99.3333% 60 Quality 99.3333% 60 Delivery 97.3333% 60 Service 100% 60 Pricing 99.6667% 60
Rank
#2
Score
95.5167
Votes
300
Reviews
1395
1298 RECOMMEND 27
zmlxnqf0904's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Been using RB for years. Great products, great price, tons of options.Website is really nice and easy to navigate.
Great overall experience.10/10

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

1 x Anavar 10mg - Pharmaqo
1 x T3 - Pharmaqo
1 x Clenbuterol - Pharmaqo
PHARMAQO is my currently favorite brand. All products are on point, test results are solid.

Anavar : 50mg per day
T3 :50mcg per day
Clen: 80ug per day

This is a tiny cutting cycle. My body fat was 15% at the beginning. After four weeks of cycling, my body fat dropped to 13% and my weight dropped by 3kg, but my weight of the lift did not drop!

The side effects are normal (shaking hands, accelerating heartbeat, a small amount of acne on chest)

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service has always been responsive,response is generally in a day or so and everything explained in great detail.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery took just under 2 weeks to the mailbox,it was packaged stealthily and protected.Perfect.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Great source,plenty brand options to choose and very good prices.
Recommend RB to everyone, they are the one of the top source!

I recommend shopping here!
ATX's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

My first time using RB and it will probably be my last. I was bummed about how long domestic shipping actually took and not to mention the specific products I got don't even seem to be legitimate.

Products, effectiveness and results

Bought 2 boxes of OmegaLabsLTD Clenbuterol and my first 2 doses I feel absolutely nothing like clen.
No heat, no shakes, nothing..... unfortunate.

Customer service

I saw great reviews on RB and that's why I ordered. They created tracking 6 days after I paid for it and it wasn't actually mailed until 10 days later. That's ridiculous for a domestic supplier.

Shipping and Delivery

Could have been better. Any minor tear would have exposed the words 'clenbuterol'.

Price to performance
Additional comments

If I ran this business I would absolutely remove this product from my shelves and I motivate my domestic warehouses to operate like domestic warehouses. I am okay with calling it a loss and moving on. Not worth it IMO to order from this supplier based on my first and last experience.

I do not recommend shopping here!
kcidtaesdomdioreu0y187's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

It’s been educational. This was my first time using these compounds. I expected these babies to be more similar to HGH. But negative. These are way way way faster in-and-out. Completely different feels also. Not a bad thing at all. Just had to use them differently.

Products, effectiveness and results

US PEPTIDES: GHRP2 (Bulk 10) Whites + GHRP6 (Bulk 10) Greens
GHRP2-only for 4 weeks gave me energy all day long. GHRP6- only for 4 weeks made me eat enough for 3 people. I’ve basically been using 1 vial a week. This is week 12.
If you look down at my attached photo, I have h2o going with #2 + #6 (and my leftover GHRP). I have to be honest. I’m pretty miserable. I’ve gained 9-10lb in the past month. Mostly sugar and water. I may be needing ‘slin someday soon. No joke. But other that, everything is great. No lower back pains. BMI back under 20%. Healing from surgery a-o-k. I have to use 4-6 shots a day depending on how many times I eat. Having #6 before my meals allow me to woof them. For 3 people. Everything goes out-of-system by 2 hours

Customer service

Mr RB and his team are good people indeed. I don’t know them personally, but their responses are friendly and inviting. CS communication seems to come around the clock even on weekends. I had to ask some questions about converting RB Touchdown Points into RB $. The worker patiently explained the Process. It turns out smartphone websites are different than computer websites - technically. So I went onto my laptop to process my order. Problem was solved, because not-smartphones don’t have that particular section.

Shipping and Delivery

US domestic delivery took 72 hours. Packaging was 100% inconspicuous. Ordered >>>> Paid >>>> Delivery on 6th day. Can’t beat that. $40 Shipping Fee but it’s 100% worth it to me.

Price to performance
Additional comments

Interesting first time using these peptides. Will definitely order again. But will have to stack with a longer-acting peptide. Probably with US Peptides HGH99, which I have in my shopping cart for next month. If anyone has suggestions for some fast + long peptide stacks, please advice.

1

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/26/2023 - 11:41
TrainElite's picture
+ 3
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ordered a cycle last year.
Xt Labs Vials & Tabs.
RB is great to order from.
Website is great, Domestic Shipped, A+ Always.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

IM vials & Oral tabs From XT Labs:
Test P
Test E
Dbol Tabs

No major PIP, everything was as it should be and cycle went as expected.Actually results were slighlty better than expected and even got to come off cycle earlier than planned. Was going to run for 20 wks, results were solid by 16 wks so came off early. Good gear. I was already pretty big before starting this cycle. Had been a year off any gear before I started this cycle. 6' 231lbs +/- pre cycle. Cycle went like this:

wk 1-4 Test P / 50mg eod(Xt)
wk 6-10 Dbol Tabs / 5mg 3x ed(Xt)
wk 1-16 Test E / 800mg wk(Xt)

Pct was luckily not really needed for me as this was a pretty moderate cycle(basically test only) but did use low dose Arimidex 1x-2x ew after about week 4 to keep estrogen levels in check and therefore control some of the unwanted water retention from the Dbol. I ran the Dbol mid cycle as is my preference when adding an oral is to add it after my long esters have kicked in. Dbol makes me hungry so appetite was up after wk 6 along with workout aggression. Weeks 2-3 started getting good pumps during workouts and could feel the Test E begin to kick in around week 3. Also another reason is that I like to feel my long esters kick in fully before making the decision to add an oral in cycle or not. With me personally this keeps my gains moving in the right direction through most of the cycle vs the typical oral "kick start". Diet was fairly clean as I had been off for a year and this cycle wasn't a crazy huge bulk cycle or anything but a good solid moderate cycle to get my strength back up, put 15-20lbs of good solid muscle on while staying dry and avoiding water retention during cycle. Goals we're achieved and I did exactly that. Like I mentioned I was prepared to go 20 wks but as I kept pretty dry throughout cycle w/ the Adex around wk 16 I felt pretty good about my gains and could already feel things had slowed down so decided there was no reason to go any further. Gained 25+ lbs by end of cycle and after 4 weeks post cruising at test c 250mg/ew I had kept a good solid 18-20lbs of this cycle. I love Dbol, but hate the wter retention, the Adex really keeps it in check and gives it more of an Adrol effect w/o the harsh liver toxicity Adrol has.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

No complaints. Payment was easy online, RB replies to questions pretty quick, impressed. A+

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Domestic tracking provided and shipped out on time. From placing order online to receiving products , complete in under 2 weeks from start to finish.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I definitely have felt confident after that first order from RB and am about to place another order shortly. I have no doubt that whatever I order will arrive.

I recommend shopping here!
K1ngB00g3r's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
  • I ordered a bunch of PHARMAQO International back in November. I’ve been eyeing their meds for a hot minute; because - full disclosure - purple be my favorite color!

  • Used their Buy5Get1Free deals. Saved me some money on the front end that way; plus some more through RB’s Money Back gimmick. Was a no-brainer for me.

Products, effectiveness and results
  • I bought a bunch of PHARMAQO’s Sustanon400 (along with other things). Their Sustanon uses a bunch of esters I’ve never even heard of, which tickled my fancy..

  • I lost 27lbs last year! Trying to lose that ++ this year. I need to keep switching testosterones, so I can keep my dosages “healthy.”

  • Started @ 600mg (1.5cc). It was definitely kind o’ much; so I dialed it back to 300mg. Currently @ 400mg per week (single shot).

  • Seems to work just fine. Appetite for juices & shakes are all there. Core muscles tightening up. Occasional walnut-sized body zit. Oily*ss forehead 24/7!!

  • Yes, this stuff feels good-to-go….. but it stings! “PIP” is what the kids are calling it nowadays, yeah? It’s a good “smooth” burn though. Me likey!

Customer service
  • Communication is what it is. More transparency would be nice; but considering the nature of this business — it is what it is

  • When I bother them, they answer back at their convenience. There’s occasionally some lost-in-translation; but never any disrespect. They always answer all of my questions, even if it’s not the answer that I want to hear sometimes. Know what I saying?

  • Order Processing was quick for November. Paid Moneygram. Everything went smoothly. Within a few days, package was out the door. Received my tracking number the following week.

Shipping and Delivery
  • Delivered in less than 17 days (roughly 3 1/2 weeks total time)

  • Packaging was good

  • Tracking number literally didn’t move until 36-48hrs before delivery. 3 weeks of watching & waiting & sweating & praying & finally.. there it was!! ‘Is what it is .. but a touchdown is a touchdown!

Price to performance
Additional comments
  • 1 down; 5 to go!!!

  • It’s going to be a long f*****’ year Smile

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/25/2023 - 17:57
FitnessGuySam's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review is for Dianaplex 50 by XT Labs, ordered from Roid Bazaar. I ordered the injectible Dbol along with a pre-workout product by XT labs and my order came as expected. My overall experience was excellent and on part with previous orders from RB, which is one of my favorite suppliers because of their vast selection of products and their resolution in the event of a problem. I had an order seized one time and they gave me credit without much hassle. They are legit and stand up guys

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I like injectible dbol because I prefer to Inject any compound rather than take orals. This particular compound from XT is very thick. It's the thickest oil I've ever dealt with really. I'm not sure what the carrier is, but I normally use a 27guage allergy needle and had to go back to drawing with a 21 and injecting with a 25 and it was still slow. I didn't notice much in the first week. I ran 400mg of phama grade Test E weekly along with 30mg of the dbol daily. Other than the thickness of the oil, I didn't experience any real issues with pip. I put on 20lbs over the course of the 6 weeks I ran the dbol, which is on par with what I expected. I was eating 3400 calories a day and on a 4 day training split with very little cardio. I felt good on cycle. I used 12.5 aromasin mwf and that seemed to keep my e2 in check. When I had bloods drawn, my e2 was 55 which I'm good with on cycle. It wrecked my lipids which is to be expected with a compound like dbol. It was legit dbol and I was happy with it. Next time, I'll probably mix it with the test and Inject daily or something to try to thin it out or add in a high volume thinner oil compound

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

No communication necessary. Excellent as always.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Arrived on time. Packaging discreet and professional.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Happy repeat customer.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/25/2023 - 00:25
TestEnNoob's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

TrainElite's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

  • [PRO] Makwa » So.....what were the results? That is the whole point of a review
Alex79's picture
Owes a Review! x 1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

Nola-chode's picture
My overall experience

RB came through again, Love it!! Went back with Odin this time and no problems other than post office took 2 extra days to get it to me, no fault of RB. Gear looks great and no pip again. Packing on strength quickly this go round. I have been hungry non stop. Only sides so far is night sweats and insomnia which I expected with tren

Products, effectiveness and results

2 x tren a, 2 x eq, and 2 test c, good looking gear and tren has nice color. Professional packaging, has me really feeling like i can lift the gym. Noticeable gains in first two weeks. Only regret is I didn’t get 1 more of each to extend this blast.

Customer service

On top of it. Quick with tracking info

Shipping and Delivery

All top tier packaging and super quick even with the delay of post office. 14 days from order to at the mailbox

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/25/2023 - 21:01
Diggz501's picture
My overall experience

Extremely satisfied all around the board. Roidbazaar is legit and their customer service as well as the cost of their products are great and affordable. I have dealt with them numerous times and I will continue to deal with them as my Go-To for gear. I highly recommend Roidbazaar.me and commend them on their excellent service and products.

Products, effectiveness and results

I have ordered a few times. So far I had ordered Deca, TXT, HGH, Primobolin, D-bal.. and a few others. I was completely satisfied with these products. I had gained about 30 pounds in mass within like 5 months time frame. I haven't noticed any bad side effects at all. My strength has sky rocketed. I feel great and definitely satisfied.

Customer service

They are very quick to respond and take care of whatever questions that you may have. I had never had an issue with receiving a response in an effective and timely manner when dealing with them.

Shipping and Delivery

Delivery time was fast and products were packed discreetly and professionally.

Price to performance
Additional comments

I highly recommend Roidbazaar.me.. My #1 Go-To..------

I recommend shopping here!
vengar's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very pleased with the service and products from this vendor.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ordered SP Labs Mast Prop and US Peptides GHRP-6 kit.

Mast Prop was used 300/wk along side NPP/Test P cycle. NPP/Test alone gives me a synthetic, inflated look. Adding Masteron countered that leaving me big but still dense with serious vasculararity, especially to my forearms. Training in higher rep ranges was a breeze and recovery b/w workouts was excellent.

The ghrp-6 was used post cycle roughly EOD on my heavy eating days to help keep weight on, I'm an ectomorph so I lose weight easily. I didn't need to use it on cycle because my appetite was already high two weeks in. I feel the best time to use it is in the morning after an 8-hour sleep/fast. With a completely empty stomach I seem to utilize more of the peptide and the hunger is much stronger. The effects seem to last through the majority of the day, digestion is improved and clearance is faster. Since I was using it sparingly the 5mg vial lasted a few weeks, between weeks 3-4 though the pep started to lose potency.

I did a lot of meal prepping to prepare for this cycle. I found one the best meal prep channels: https://www.youtube.com/@TheMealPrepManual/videos

I have a large dual air fryer and I batch prep large amounts of fish, chicken katsu, fried potatoes, waffles, even tacos. Then I would flash freeze about half of it, this can be reheated directly from the freezer in the air fryer, cutting down on my total meal prep time per week. Breakfast was easy, I would just scramble some eggs, add in some pre-made turkey, take a waffle out the freezer and air fry it and maybe add some cereal and fruit. 100+ grams of carbs and 60g protein in 5 min.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Top notch customer service, received reward points for previous pics and labs allowing to receive a free product.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Originally this was supposed to be an all Balkan cycle, which I tried ordering from other vendors here. I had nothing but problems with seized and lost packs. I then decided to order part of my cycle from RB. He was able to ship out the product from a "safe and friendly" origin and the products made it through in 3 weeks. Because of that I rate 5 stars, if not it would be 4.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/10/2023 - 07:44
zorro2021's picture
-2
My overall experience

10 out of 10

Products, effectiveness and results

So far I am very happy, almost two months into my cycle and just as specters, oil goes in very smoothly with a 23 G and if you heat it with hot water the process is ten times easier.

Customer service

Customer service was spectacular no complains, every question I asked they were on point and answer right away

Shipping and Delivery

Very discreet

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/08/2023 - 07:59
  • [PRO] Makwa » No pip isnt a review. Gained any muscle lost any fat????
Manateeswimmer5678's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I was in need of an ancillary and roidbazaar took care of me quickly!

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

1 cabaser dostinex 20 .5mg tabs

It is pharma grade so the caber did its job. Kept my prolactin in check on my npp cycle and my nips stayed normal.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Stayed in contact to ensure me my pack was secure and shipping on time. I was nervous because I didn't realize I ran out of caber but they took care of me so I could be at peace.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Super secure and I didn't even know it was the caber that arrived lol. Due to my urgent situation, they were kind enough to expedite the shipping! I got the caber in time to continue my cycle peacefully.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Love roidbazaar.me service and will continue to utilize them. Next time will be sure to count all my ancillaries before starting cycle so this doesn't happen again lol.

I recommend shopping here!
Paulo91's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Second time ordering from Roidbazaar and always more than satisfied with not only the quality of the products, but also everything related to communication, delivery and packaging.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I ordered :
1 vial of tri-tren 200mg/mL pharmaqo labs
2 vials of DHB (testosterone - 1 - Cyp) 100mg/mL pharmaqo labs
Over the course of a 10 weeks bulking cycle, I've run 200mg of tri-tren, 200mg of DHB and 500mg of test per week. Added 50mg of anadrol on top for the last 4 weeks.

I started this cycle after a 3 months period of cruising with 175mg test cyp/week. I weighed 94 Kg and was about 13% bodyfat.
At the end of the bulking cycle I was 99Kg and probably close to 10% bodyfat.

I didn't expect such a recomp since I had never used tren and DHB at the same time. So, even at relatively low doses, those two products work very well and work even better when taken together.

The muscle fullness was crazy, it felt like I was always pumped and full while being so dry and vascular. I noticed the most impressive changes were after the first 3 weeks of the cycle cause my muscles went from "normal looking" to "grainy veiny rocky looking".

My strength went up after only 2 weeks and never stopped increasing till the end of the 10 weeks. It's by far one of the best cycle I've ever run, not only regarding the physical aspect but also performances and feeling good and alpha all the time.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Fast and efficient, that's the least I can say. The representative of Roidbazaar on Eroids is really reactive and gives an answer in less than 12h (sometimes even less), according to my experience of course.

As soon as my order was taken in charge, I received two emails : one saying that my order had been sent and, a few days later, another one giving me the tracking number of the package. We can follow every step of the ordering and delivering process on the website.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

After having placed the order, it took about 7 working days to arrive. I didn't expect my order to arrive so soon tbh.
The packaging is quite impressive, at first sight I thought I received something else than steroids ahah.
Actually, everything is very well concealed and nothing suggests that there are steroids in it. On top of that, everything is very well protected with bubble wrap.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Full satisfied and glad to have such a serious source available Biggrin
I highly recommend Roidbazaar in every aspect : quality, price, delivery time, packaging, communication ...

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/06/2023 - 14:30
xsawgnr's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Doing business with RB is always a good experience and I have never been let down in any way. Professional, fast responses and always helpful.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I order Pharma HGH(Nords) ,arimidex, proviron, HCG and HMG. Along with a failry clean diet the Nords help me stay lean and add weight and maintain my abs. Work great with my Dr prescribed TRT regime. The arimidex is used as needed. HCG/HMG maintain test function. All products work as they are supposed to.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

RB always responds fast to me, generally in under 24 hours and always willing to provide an answer to my questions. In my opinion fast responses is one of the most important things in this business. Ordering and payment process is easy and RB is there to help if needed. I believe RB has some of the best customer service in this business.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery and turnaround time is always within the stated time frame, there has been an occasion in which my pack arrived a little earlier than expected. Packaging is very secure and professional looking. I have never had any issue with a lost pack, a damaged pack or missing items.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I have been a customer of RB for over six years now and will continue to do so as long as he is in business and continues to provide the same great service with a vast assortment of products.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/05/2023 - 03:43
ross621's picture
+ 4
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Once again my experience was nothing short of perfect. Most professional service I have even used.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This time I switched it up a bit and went with XT Labs. I normally use Odin.

Order consisted of DECAPLEX 300 - 10 ml vial (300 mg/ml) 6 vials and TESTOPLEX - E300 - 10 ml vial (300 mg/ml) 6 vials.

I'm 8 weeks in at 600mgs a week of each and feel great. I've put on 12 pounds and lost 3% of body fat. No issue with pip on the 300mg ethanate.

I strongly recommend trying XT Labs

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Excellent. Very easy to communicate with the team at RB. Ordering is very simple and pain free.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Arrived 7 days after I placed my order. Package was discreet and product was protected to prevent any damage during delivery.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

If your looking for a trusted source I highly recommend ordering from RB.

I recommend shopping here!
JohnnyC.macho's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

My overall experience with the RB site was excellent as usual and I have no complaints. A highly recommend source.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The items are Testoplex C300 and Trenboplex E200. Through XT Labs. I’m currently running 600mg testosterone C per week and 300mg of trenbalone per week. I’m currently going into my 11th week with using this combination. I noticed a significant change in my strength through weeks 5-7 with all my chest and shoulder pressing movements increasing in weight by 30-50 lbs in certain pressing variations. All squatting movements are up as well by 50-75 lbs increased to all top sets and still being able to get maximum repetitions. Gear is all dosed correctly and I’ve never been disappointed in any of the products from XT Labs. Muscle hardness and vascularity are visible and my weight is increased by 7lbs of lean mass from my starting point in this cycle which was 180lbs and I’m currently sitting at 187-188lbs in the morning fasted weight. I will continue to run this cycle for a total of 14 weeks.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service is always helpful and will answer any questions I have and reply quickly. Ordering is very easy with the site being easily to navigate and user friendly. Never had any issues with the ordering process

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery always comes on time and even earlier than expected on some occasions. Packaging is very discreet and I’ve never received any damaged products

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Best site by far. I will continue to do business with RB for the foreseeable future

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/03/2023 - 20:57
Kyletuck4614's picture
+ 5
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

My overall experience with roid bazaar is outstanding as always. Very rarely are there any issues and when there are they work quickly and professionally to fix it. I didn't actually plan on making review on this order but I'm really impressed with these products so I figured I share my experience

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Item ordered
Sustebull 250
Cialis from previous order
The sustebull i dosed at 200mgs a week for trt dose as thats my usal dose. I had been without test for about 2 1/2 weeks so within a week I noticed the effects increased libido "morning wood every day". In about 4 week or so I really started to feel the effects more motivation and energy especially in the gym and my overall mood was better. had to lower my dose from 200mgs a week to 150mgs a week due to some side effects, Overly oily skin and acne break outs. It's seems to me to be a very strong properly dosed product. Definitely what I would expect from a quality product the oil was smooth to inject no pip at all.
And the packaging it came in was just as impressive it was packaged in a box that contained a plastic pack with a foil ceil on the back that not only contained the vial of test in it, but also included ten 21 gage 1 1/2 inch syringes and ten alcohol prep pads. so not only was it of superior quality compared to the previous brand I was using it also beat my expectations on packaging wile also supplying me with all materials I need to get started, and the price was a lot cheaper then the other options for domestic. Bull pharma for sure exceeded my expectations.
The PharmaQo cialis was from previous orders I figured I add that in this review as well as I'm taking it along side the sustebull as well as on my last cycle. I took 5-10 mgs a day with the sustebull. I have slightly elevated blood pressure while on trt doses and obviously more so on full a cycle the Cialis helps keep that in check at 5 mgs a day while on trt and 10-20mgs a day on cycle. I also like to take it pre workout for increased pumps, in my opinion there no better pre workout in that regard. PharmaQo products this far have not disappointed me.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service is always great. They answer relatively quickly usaly within 24 hours. Very professional and they do their best to answer any questions.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Shipping is for the most part is really quick even for international orders usaly with in 2 weeks. The Cialis order arrived in 9 day Wich is extremely quick for international orders. Domestic is slightly quicker most the time. There was little delay this time due to the holidays but that is to be expected. Items were and always are packaged securely and professionally.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

the price was extremely fair and reasonable considering the high quality of the product and the exceptional presentation and extra accessories provided.
Roid bazaar always provides quality services and products at some of the best prices I have come across. I been shopping with them for some time now and will continue to do so in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MthankQ » Hello, I have question, it look like you have used these guys more then once, so how long, if you know, does it take to get out of Payment Is In Progress? I ordered a week ago now, but have not seen any movement. I have been using a different sit for years and I get up-dates with in a day. Thanks for you time...!!!
  • Kyletuck4614 » 2 or 3 days sometimes 5 but being that it's around holidays it may take a little longer you should write a ticket to getore information there very good at getting back to you quickly
  • MthankQ » Thank you for your reply and Happy New Year!!!
GreatSpear's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roidbazaar has been a steadfast supplier for me for YEARS now. Other sites and suppliers come and go, but I can always count on RB to deliver high quality products for a fantastic price. I never have to worry when ordering through them.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The XT labs Aromaxin I ordered might as well have been pharma grade. My doctor finally prescribed me actual pharma aromasin that I can use my insurance for and my e2 bloodwork is indistinguishable from the XT labs.

I also ran 10 wks of Titan 400 using 2 vials at 2ml/wk. Cycle was great, had great results hitting new PRs and maintaining a fairly lean physique thanks to the nutrient partitioning qualities of the tren. Only mild trensomnia and the occasional night sweats. Overall I enjoyed then Tren E more than Tren A.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Always fantastic service, they set the bar.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I wasn’t expecting my package for a few more days and was surprised by the quick shipping time!

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

It’s going to be hard for me to switch to another supplier, as long as RB is around they have me as a loyal customer!

I recommend shopping here!
mightymike5243's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I have been going through RB for several years now and honestly have never been let down. Quality has always been top notch and RB has actually helped me in a few sticky situations I have gotten myself in. I can honestly say from my experience RB isn’t just about the money and is actually a genuine individual who is also about the sport and helping the ones who go to him. Always top notch and always very professional with some of the best customer service.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As stated already I have been going through RB for years so I have ordered numerous and done reviews on most of them. This review is for a new product I had ordered which is the pharmaqo tri-tren. This stuff is legit, let me start out by saying the night sweats is one of the things I hate most. I sleep with my room at 58-60 degrees and I still literally some nights have to lay down and change out 2 sets of towels and switch the blanket because I’m sweating so damn much. Another downfall of that is if I don’t switch my sheets at least 3 times a week when I bring a woman over the sweat stains make it look like I hella piss the bed. “Imagine that conversation” . Aside from that I noticed more vascularity and striations in the first 2 weeks. My endurance suffered as it normally does on tren. I am always damn hungry and eating more but still staying lean as long as I keep my diet half way healthy. And damn the pumps are insane. Recently switched to night shift about 7 months ago 5pm to 7am so I’m not able to hit the gym as much as before. However I’m still getting very good feedback and most everyone still thinks I’m hitting it 5-6 days a week. The only thing I changed in this stack was the tren e to the tri tren and to be honest I don’t think I’ll go back.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service has always been grade A. There has only been a few times there has been an issue and every time RB was very professional and very quick to fix the problem. I normally get a reply back within 12-24 hours anytime I reach out and even though I have screwed up a few times RB went out of his way to make sure everything got properly handled. Everyone has to realize this isn’t Walmart, however I can honestly say most my transactions have been easier and better than Walmart.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery has always been faster than projected time. I normally try to stick with pharmaqo so it takes 2-3 weeks to get here however I have ordered from 2 of the labs in the states and my items arrived in 3 days. Yes there have been times I have gotten freebies which is always a nice surprise but not a necessity. Packaging has always been discreet and and you couldn’t tell at all that liquid or pills were being shipped. Always nice and tight packaging and the only time I have had damaged products you could tell the package had been very poorly handled during shipping. Even then RB replaced the 1 damaged item which wasn’t his fault.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I have ordered from several sources throughout the last 8-9 years and I honestly have to say RB is the best and most professional. From very good prices and communication to some of the best quality. Also let me tell you it’s always a plus when you can order from someone and have no doubt and no stress if you will get your items, 4-5 years with RB and not a missed item or shipment and no bad transactions. If you’re thinking out going through RB, quit thinking about it and just do it. You won’t regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 12/26/2022 - 06:44
  • MthankQ » I just wanted to say thanks for the good review about RB, I have been using CENSORED for years, but they have gone down hill IMO I use CENSORED a lot and CENSORED Pharma... CENSORED would keep F'ing up with some re-ships because of US Customs letters and would keep giving the same "new" tracking # over & over for 5 months... I reached out to CENSORED and they shipped my full order the next day. The woman I worked with said to use RB from now on for their products or the CENSORED brand, so here we are. I ordered Tbol from RB the other day and wanted to see if others on here liked to use RB and found your post. Thanks agin for your detail in your post, it makes me fell better about using RB...!!!
  • [MOD] Greg » Read the rules please... https://www.eroids.com/rules
  • MthankQ » For sure I will, sorry for not doing that first... Thanks!
Jmunson's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

Smooth process from start to finish.

Products, effectiveness and results

Pharmaqo Anadrol 50mg x 2

Immediately felt the expected effects: Noticed a significant difference by day 5 of 50mg/day pre-workout. Strength climbed daily with ridiculous pumps after only a few sets. Noticed slight water retention in my face but overall wasn't horribly bloated. I experienced heart burn, slight head rush when I bent over from my B/P elevation which I've felt in the past using Anadrol from another trusted manufacturer. Added 15 lbs in 8 weeks then came off for 4 and did 4 more at the end of a cycle with other products I already had. After being stopping the Anadrol I retained 10 of the 15 lbs I gained and have lost the water retention in my face. Great product!

Customer service

Consistent communication updates throughout and no headaches placing an order.

Shipping and Delivery

Arrived within 3 weeks as promised packaged nicely.

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!