ROIDBAZAAR.CO

  • 94.73
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 43
Service
  • 10
  • 42
Delivery
  • 10
  • 42
Pricing
  • 10
  • 42
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 94.73
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 462
    • Reviews: 797
    • Views: 102642
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.CO Reviews

  • Blues's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Blues
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for Aaster pharma product recieved from RB on the Rock for Roids promo. I was fortunate enough to be given the big prize and RB delivered and held his word as usual.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely perfect. The customer service is second to none. Very helpful and supportive. It gives the feeling of friendship more than business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was fast and packaging was tight and discrete.

Items ordered

All Aaster Pharma:

NPP
Test E
Anadrol
Deca
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I was planning on a low Test high Nandrolone cycle with a NPP kick start. However, during the Corona time gyms were closed and obviously training was impossible so everything was put on hold. As soon as gyms opened again I started with the NPP and Test E except that I have changed my mind and decided to drop the deca and go with NPP all the way adding Masteron from another source. I used Anadrol only on training days for the first 4 weeks. Strength and size came relatively fast, but the joint relief was more pronounced and quit quick. I was lifting weights I haven't lifted since before my shoulders started being cranky.
The cycle produced steady, quality gains, and I must say the NPP was absolutely awesome especially with the Mast. It is obvious that the gear was properly dosed and injections were smooth and pip free. As for the Test E, I kept it at TRT level to allow the NPP and Masteron to work their magic.

Additional commentary

From service to product to support and communication, everything was spot on and impeccable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MEXVOL's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • MEXVOL
  • 3 months ago

This review is for some Anavar DP I ordereto add into my tren cycle for cutting,because after weeks without working out for this covid19, I decided to extend it a bit longer over 12 weeks because my %bf was so high

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great,they answer few hours u leave a messeage on the ticket on the order,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks to southeast,amazing packing

Items ordered

Anavar 50mg DP

Product effectivenes and experience

Used after week6 of my tren E cycle, using 50mg a twice a day split half 12hours.

*Accelerates fat loss
*Bad ass vascularity: make the most of the muscles you already have 3D look
*I see Maintains muscle mass while burning fat on my low calories diet
*see more muscle density and toughness.
* helped me Quickly removes unnecessary weight from water.
*increase my energy and be available for train more harder and for longer.
*feeling I recovery more faster

Additional commentary

After try his service RB is on my top source,great products,quality,and amazing prices,killing promos, and domestic section in case need some faster for any emergency

I recommend shopping here!
  • Naji123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Naji123
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Let me say first that I have ordered from RoidBazzar in the last few years multiple time, and they always fulfilled the order as promised regardless if the order was from there domestic warehouse or there overseas warehouse.
What impress me the most about these guys is how fast they respond if you any question or concerns.
The delivery and shipping always fast special when you order through there US warehouse.
I definitely recommend you try them out.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good and discreet

Items ordered

3 x TRENBOLONE ACETATE 10ML VIAL - ZPHC US
1 x TESTO MIX - SPECTRUM US

Product effectivenes and experience

I was impressed with how lean I got on these product. I kept my carb very low throughout the cycle and my weight stayed around 200. However my body fat went down from 11 percent to 8 percent, I was able to see veins never knew I had.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 3 months ago

Review of DragonPharma Test C 250 , from promo awhile back,

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with RB always been spot on fast and reliable, never needed support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

items came tightly and discretly wrapped free of any damage T/a to the states under 2 weeks , honestly might of been a little sooner. Tracker was given and worked without any issues.

Items ordered

4x Dragon Pharma Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Dp Test c for many years without any issues, this time was no exception. Been running test for last couple years as TRT 1cc a week , keeping with same protocol with one exception I split dose half a cc every 4 days seems to have a more stable blood level with out the high spikes when i have bloods drawn. Also noticed less acne, skin feels dryer and not greasy. Libido has been elevated and consistent. Been able to maintain muscle mass with small gains depending on diet. Strength has been elevated as well of sense of well being. DP Test has been very consistent product , also noting no Pip from this gear.

Additional commentary

RB is a great source, has a huge product line, decent price , killer promos. Also there domestic side now which is great.
Thanks RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • RageE's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • RageE
  • 3 months ago

Roidbazaar is by far the best in the game! They are always quick to respond, extremely helpful when needed and have the highest quality products for a reasonable price. I have had issues in the past while using bitcoin for my purchases and told them I would need a few extra days for the funds to clear and they were patient with me ever step of the way. I have ordered from other suppliers in the past that would delete my order and I would miss out on the promo which I can’t blame them for because it was my ignorance for not knowing how to pay with bitcoin. But RB always helps every step of the way and has let me keep the promo price each and every time. As long as these guys are around, they will always have my business!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is 10 out of 10. They reply back to emails within minutes to a few hours which is insane. Support has always been there, they are always willing to guide you with any assistance you may need. I have placed many big orders and they have recommended splitting the orders to prevent the pack from being seized by customs and they don’t change an extra delivery fee. Once your order is placed and filled they will send you a tracking number so you can follow it every step of the way which is extremely nice!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has been anywhere from 14-22 days on international packages. The packaging is always super professional, there’s no way of telling what’s inside and nothing is loose or moving around. Nothing has ever been broken or damaged in any of my orders which is great because nobody ever wants their precious gear to go to waste.

Items ordered

DP Sustanon 350: 5
DP EQ 300: 4
DP NPP 150: 6
DP Anadrol 50
DP Winny 10mg
Maha Arimidex

I also received 5 vials of DP Test E 250 for free with the promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Last summer I did a 20 week cycle of Sustanon and EQ
Sustanon 700mg every week
EQ 600 mg every week.
(Of course with aromasin and pct)

Starting body weight: 176
Ending body weight: 184

This cycle was a slow and steady cycle which I prefer with much less side effects. By week 2 the Sustanon started to kick in and I started to feel it in my training. Lifts we’re getting easier endurance was taking off and my over all sense of well-being was great. By week 4 I started to see my vascularity showing more and more. I began to get veins in my chest, back, calf’s and biceps and it increased as I got leaner and leaner. I started this cycle around 11% BF and got down to 6% by the end of my cycle. My bench went up 55lbs, squat 90lbs and I don’t regularly deadlift so I can’t give an answer on that.

My last cycle was a 12w cycle of Sustanon and NPP with a 2 week kickstart of Anadrol and 2 weeks of winny at the end.

Sustanon 1g per week
NPP 450mg per week
Abombs 50mg first 2 weeks
Winny 40mg last 2 weeks
(Adex, caber as needed, followed by pct)

Starting weight: 179
Ending weight: 193
Starting BF%: 10
Ending BF% 8

I got the typical sides with the abombs lack of hunger, a little bloat, and BP went up a little. The last 2 weeks with the Winny, I felt my joints ache a little and my legs would get tight while doing cardio but that was expected. Other than that, no other sides to note. This cycle was ridiculous as far as strength and size goes. My strength skyrocketed within the first 2 weeks and was scary at times due to the fact that I was afraid to go any higher in weight due to possibly injuring myself. I had just recovered from a torn sartorius and was starting out with 135 to get back into things. After I started my cycle, I felt no pain in that area after 1 week which could have been a mental thing but I started squatting heavy again. By week 4 I was repping 340 for 6 but my legs are the most dominant prt of my body as far as making strength gains and adding size rapidly. Although, I would have obviously not been doing that if I wasn’t on cycle. My bench went from 5 sets of 5 with my highest set at 285 to 5 sets of 5 with my highest set at 315. And once again I don’t deadlift often but I did through some in during this cycle and was working with 375 for 5 sets of 5.

Additional commentary

RB will always be my go to source. There’s no need to go anywhere else as long as they are around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • doctornilescrane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • doctornilescrane
  • 3 months ago

Just an overdue review for RB after receiving another order of products for free through their amazing loyalty rewards program.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is always awesome, any questions I have are always answered promptly. They were the ones that reminded me that I had a decent amount of credit that I could use for my next order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time for US warehouse is unreal, 3 days from time I placed order and it even comes from the other side of the country.

Items ordered

ODIN pharma Dbol 50 Tabs
ODIN pharma EQ 200
ODIN Pharma Sustanon 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The ODIN products are fantastic! I feel such a great pump and strength from the dbol and I feel just fucking amazing and agressive in the gym on the sust and EQ combo Im blasting right now. This brand is on par with the dragon products, I highly encourage you all to give them a try.

Additional commentary

You really cant go wrong with these guys, I dont understand how they dont have a 100% rating to be honest. I cant wait to order more, theyve got a customer for life. Thanks RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • tilum66
  • 3 months ago

Genotropin 36ui

Communication & Ordering process

a really friendly person is accommodating. we are really comfortable ... total confidence

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

sending with tracking .. fast processing time until delivery. neat and well protected packaging

Items ordered

Geno pen 36 ui

Product effectivenes and experience

the gh ..a first for me, the first effects were a more restorative and deep sleep than in normal times as well as an improvement in the quality of skin for me because I have been subject to acne since adolescence. a daily dosage of 3 ui allowed me to improve my lypolise in the abdominal belt and a slight improvement in vascularity during my training. taking it in the evening an hour before bedtime suited me better than in the morning. not disappointed with this first experience with this gh pharma which I will renew soon I hope

Additional commentary

Great man great supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mike1010220's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Mike1010220
  • 3 months ago

This is an overdue review for the RB team.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are pretty quick. I normally get a response in less than 24 hours and tracking numbers are updated as soon as the order ships.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. Everything showed up as expected and no issues

Items ordered

The product I have ordered are:
2 x HUMATROPE 72 IU - PG
1 x NOLVADEX 10 - PG
10 x PROVIRON (25MG, 20 TAB, BAYER) (TR)
1 x AROMASIN EXEMESTANOL 25 MG 30 TABLETS (TR)
1 x HCG PREGNYL 5000IU (TR)
2 x BOLDO 300 PARAPHARMA
3 x MASTO P 100 PARAPHARMA
1 x WINSTROL 50 PARAPHARMA
1 x TIROMEL-T3 (100 X 25 MCG) TR - PG
and they did through the followings as a promo:
6 x Testo P Dragon Pharma free
5 x Testo E Dragon Pharma free

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this cycle for 12 weeks followed by a 4 week PCT.

Cycle:
HGH: 3IUs/day
Test P: 700mg/week: 12 weeks
Boldo: 500mg/week: First 10 weeks
Proviron: 50md/day: 12 weeks
winstrol: 50mg/day: Last 8 weeks
Masteron: 300mg/week: Last 10 weeks
Tren: 300mg/week: Last 8 weeks
T3: 25mcg/day for 2 weeks, then 37.5 for 6 weeks
Clenbuterol: last 8 weeks: 2 days on. 2 days off: 50mcg/day

PCT:
Week 14: HCG: 2500IU, nolvadex: 6 weeks, at 60mg/day
Week 15: HCG: 1500IU
Week 16: HCG: 1500IU, AROMASIN at 25 mg a day

This was the first time I have used boldenone and masteron. My body likes these oils and they worked for me. This is not my first time using Tren but I think it will be my last. It did work but between the cough and the suppression, I can't handle that (this is expected from Tren).

I do like the HUMATROPE and I will buy Pharma grade as long as I can afford it.

Additional commentary

I do like working with these guys and I never had any issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Another great order from RB

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very simple and fast with them. always. With a friendly and professional team.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery took a little longer than usual (due to a virus), but it still arrived within a few weeks.
the packaging is safe and discreet

Items ordered

DragonPharma Salbutamol 10mg/100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried the product a little scared because the opinions were very divided.

I started with small portions and then kept raising to the recommended.

At first, I discovered that my appetite was starting to decline. After that, I was sweating more and more, during the day, but incredibly during training.

It also helped me a lot in fat loss!

DP is a great brand, I can only recommend.

-: a lot of fluids (water) should be drunk with it.
if i didn’t drink enough, my head hurt a lot and my heart was beating even harder. not to mention high blood pressure.

however, with enough fluid, everything was fine and it was a very useful product for me.

Additional commentary

Fast, good value for money, kind, reliable source!
Thanks RB, again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joebob's picture
  • TROLL
  • -28
 
  • Joebob
  • 3 months ago

Been using RB for years now. Very reliable source

Communication & Ordering process

One of the friendliest sources you will meet. They take the time to answer your questions and help in anyway.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lands super quick. Never had any issues.

Items ordered

4 x AUGMENTIN 1000 MG
ARIMIDEX MAHA
ARIMIDEX 1MG - SINGANI PHARMA
CABASER (20 X 1 MG)

Product effectivenes and experience

Long overdue review for a great source.

Had the Antibiotics on hand just for the times I come up with any sort infections and his antibiotics would nip it in the butt very fast.

Used the AI and CABASER for my test tren cycle and it was worked flawlessly. Never had any estrogen or prolactin issues, so I know it legit.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended because they have the gear and the pharmaceutical products all in ONE STOP SHOP.

I’ve already tested the gear before and it’s definitely legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • stairmaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • stairmaster
  • 3 months ago

Review for my last order which I placed in (2019/11) and the other before covid time (2020/02).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is fast and easy as always, sometimes a ticket or a mail is necessary, but that's all. Payment gets very fast. I get always an answer within a few hrs, sometimes even faster!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking needs sometimes a few days till it works but thats normal. This time I got my tracking number 4 days after payment and 12 days later pack was in my postbox, thats very fast! I also like how they wrap the gear, as example: they use no tape which they stick directly on the vials they have a better way to wrap bottles tight and safe! Safe, excellent packaging and very stealth.

Items ordered

Roche Roaccutane 20mg: Definitely legit , works great, my skin was clear after 3 weeks (40mg/day). I used it for 6 months (3 months 40mg/day and 3 months. I had very dry lips but not other sides, although my dosage was high. Till now no new problems - great quality. Blood showed no negative values!

Modafinil Generica 100: I use 100 or sometimes 200mg before a nightshift or before long working days.
It keeps me awake without all the bad sides like high bp or stomach issues like I get from caffeine. It works for 10-12 hrs, then I start to feel that I get a bit tired. 100% pharma grade, very good price/effect ratio.

Dragon Pharma Sustanon 270: I love this blend, better than the 350mg breakdown, I did no bloods but libido was very high and I have all the typical effects and side-effects from it.
I use 3cc mo/we/fr.

Dragon Pharma Cut Mix: As always, a very good cutting blend, but cause I "hate" ed pinning , next time I'll buy the Cut Long product.

Aaster Mass Mix 500: Damn, this gear gives me a heay , painful pip but if I pin it together with 1cc Test E. or C and its much better! I like the high Dosage Mixes from this brand!

Product effectivenes and experience

I run the Accutane, 6 months.
Modafinil , if needed.
Susta and Mass Mix, 6 months.
Cut Mix, 3 months.

All products work great as expected!

Additional commentary

Great and kind source, very professional.!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigCactus's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • BigCactus
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for:
Dragon Pharma EQ
Dragon Pharma Test prop
Dragon Pharma Test-e

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed, all communication was fast and handled very well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T&A was good, about 2 weeks after shipping it was in my hands. Packaging was solid.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma EQ
Dragon Pharma Test prop
Dragon Pharma Test-e

Product effectivenes and experience

I like to use test prop and test-e together. So what I do is test-e at 200mg eod + test prop at 50mg eod + 100mg bold eod. All very moderate doses, nothing crazy.

I've used lots of DP test-e in the past and can't say a bad word about it to be honest. They always deliver in terms of effectiveness. The first thing you notice is your libido skyrocketing and general fullness in the muscles. After that strenght and muscle gains of course.

The test prop was smooth, I didn't feel any pip which some other brands do have. My agression was increased in the gym, so I know the test prop was doing it's job. Maybe it's just me but test prop always gives me that edge that I need to squeeze out that last hard rep. That's why I like the combination of test-e and test prop.

The EQ was also spot on, the first thing I notice when I use EQ is the fullness in my shoulder area and the hunger. It tends to mess with my libido a little bit so I did notice that. And I always get dry knee joints from it. I had to drop the dosage a little bit. After that it was all good.

Additional commentary

Great source, I stand by Dragon Pharma products all the way.

I recommend shopping here!
  • doctornilescrane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • doctornilescrane
  • 3 months ago

RoidBazaar is hands down the best source I've ever used, the products are always high quality, The customer service is always friendly and helpful. Shipping time is absolutely amazing, especially when ordering from any of the US warehouses. I love these guys and they are the best bar NONE. This was my first time using these guys this year (in 2019 I used them 8-10 times throughout the year) and I cant wait to order again!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond to any questions I had even during this covid BS..I am confident that if any issues came up, they would always make it right.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always well protected and discreet.

Items ordered

Odin Pharma Dianabol 50 Tabs
Odin Pharma Anavar 10 tabs
Odin Pharma Sust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the dbol and sust now for 3 weeks and already feel fantastic and look even better and bigger.This stuff is the real deal, I get great pumps and aggression from the dbol and sust combo. Odin Pharma is great stuff.

Additional commentary

I love these guys and will always recommend them to new people, Im always happy with RB.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NickHollywood's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • NickHollywood
  • 3 months ago

This was my Fith order from them without any problems whatsoever. Fast shipping easy communication and great products. Will keep coming back

Communication & Ordering process

Quick as always, no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was fine, very discreet

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test C 250, Singani Pharma Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 14 week cycle of 1250 test c and 700 tren per week. Awesome strength and size gains. Lots of sides with the tren but thats how you know its the good stuff. I had pretty bad night sweats and broke out a bit but the results were amazing.

Additional commentary

Have been ordering from them for over a year and never had any complaints, Highly reccomended

I recommend shopping here!
  • adorduan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • adorduan
  • 3 months ago

Superb service from Roidbazaar

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered and they responded quickly. Because of Covid 19 issues they asked me to make a change in my order. For doing so they gave me store credit to use. great communication all the way through. This is my second order from them and there is no reason to look anywhere else

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was packed well and packaging was discreet. Package was delayed a bit once it got to the US because of Covid 19. It was out of their control at that point. Still arrived relatively quickly compared to other sources i have read about.

Items ordered

Dragon Testoblend 350
Dragon Deca 500
Dragon EQ 500
Dragon Masteron 100
Dragon Proviron
Dragon Avavar
Dragon Turanabol
Dragon Dianabol
Maha Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are 100% legit. 250 ml of Dragon test per week put my total Test at 1428 and free test at 392. Proviron boosts libido like it should. anavar gives great pumps at the gym.

Additional commentary

Simply the best source out there. GREAT prices and excellent service and communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cheatnnature's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Cheatnnature
  • 3 months ago

have nothing but great things to say about these guys! Quality service quality gear and support!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was 100% on point! Never had an issue but if I did I am sure that the support would be there in a heartbeat!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very discreet, and very Quickly about 7 to 10 business days.

Items ordered

2 Odin 200mg/ml 10 ml mast e

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is 100% on par with any other oward in products that I have ran. The QR Code scanned and was legit. And by the time I ran through my bottles I was rock saw in with veins coming out of veins.

Additional commentary

Do not hesitate to place an order with this company they will get you exactly what you need when you need and how you need! I trust them completely and they've got my a business for as long as they're going to be around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 01dragonslayer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 01dragonslayer
  • 3 months ago

Roid Bazaar gave me outstanding service on my latest transaction. I placed a substantial size order and in order to receive my shipment safely Roid Bazzar informed me that it would have to be broken into four separate shipments. The process took some time but I was in no rush and communication was some of the best I have ever received. Contact was consistent with every package that was shipped and it was shipped at intervals where every parcel would reach its destination as quickly and safely as possible. Packaging was very discreet and clean. Thank you Roid Bazzar for the great service I received and making sure I all my parcels reached me safely and timely. I would not hesitate to use Roid Bazaar again. One of the largest selections of products on the net. If you can't find it at Roid Bazaar you'll will be hard pressed to find it elsewhere.

This was not the only time that I received such great service. I had placed a previous order for some male health products along with a few PCT items as well. Promptly after submitting the order I was informed that a certain item was out of stock. Rather than simply saying that the item was not available Roid Bazaar's customer service suggested several more than an adequate substitutions for the same price of the lesser product for the inconvenience of not having the item in stock. To me this is customer service at its finest. You have a repeat customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the best I have ever received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing of parcels was very discreet, clean, with the current situation with the pandemic shipping time was very acceptable.

Items ordered

Glucophage
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

You can't beat pharm grade product quality and Roid Bazaar offer some of the best prices for this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidville007's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • roidville007
  • 3 months ago

Great experience using RoidBazaar . i will definitely continue to use them!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent service and communication, I had some questions before I actually even placed the order and RB Always got back to me quickly and within 24 hours always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was good actually was alot fast then it usually is it actually went right through everything moving from one spot to the next never went anywhere near the checkpoint just passed right on and keep moving it way down about 10 days

Items ordered

DP test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Product Quality 9/10 , using 1ml e4d and can tell it’s dosed more or the same from past experiences with this compounds.

Additional commentary

They took good care of me and I was very pleased with both the quality of service and the quality of the products. I absolutely recommend them and will be back for sure!

I recommend shopping here!
  • borisleehk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • borisleehk
  • 3 months ago

Amazing company. On time and most importantly legit gear. Very pleased with the order that I placed a few months ago. Only got to use the gear I purchased recently and here is a review.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. Always respond to message on time and very good customer support. Really like the instant message system on their order page which allows good tracking of communication back and forth. Very polite customer service which always answers my question with care and concern. Followed up quickly after some hiccups in shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good and discrete packaging. Nicely wrapped both inside and outside with protective wrapping. Came packed neatly and in pristine condition. The delivery time was as promised and arrived even earlier than predicted. Very pleased with the overall experience.

Items ordered

2 x Clen 40
5 x Cut Mix 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality as always. Provided obvious and fast results. Gave nice strength and noticeably size increase. Very good quality with manageable sides. Dosed correctly and always deliver to their quality. Would highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -73
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 4 months ago

Great order here. Very pleased with the service and quality of the items ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Never any long periods of silence when contacting this source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ya was 9 days to me. That's not bad at all. Packaging was great. Very secure.

Items ordered

3 npp.

Product effectivenes and experience

Love this stuff. This was some of the better NPP I have had before. Took 100mg EOD. Gave me a nice clean fullness. This is why I love npp, no bloat and kicks in way faster then deca. Also easier to control if sides appear. Just very pleased with this. Strength was kicking in day 5 and pimps very nice. Ive been on a keto strict diet and this gave me the extra strength in gym I needed.

Additional commentary

Great source. I'm coming back for more items for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • dubedition28
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the 120 IU grey top kit. I used this alongside sustanon 350, a low dose of trenbolone enanthate, a very low dose of nandrolone phenylpropionate for my joints, and anywhere from 20 to 40 mg of turinabol a day.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with excellent, returned my emails same day. Very courteous considering the industry.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was wrapped tightly, very discreet, random vague address and what it contained. T/A was two weeks.

Items ordered

120 IU grey top kit.

Product effectivenes and experience

In the past, I've always just used a combo peptide as the cost of Hgh was out of my budget. However, this time, I was willing to use HGH. The grey tops caught my interest as they were priced at $175 for 120 IU. I used the HGH at 3-4 IU a day. I used to it 3 days on 1 day off. I pinned it an hour and a half before the gym. I found that my aggression significantly increased. Almost to the point where I was going to cause a fight with my wife. However, finding out that calorie intake, rest, and getting rid of stress definitely helped with aggression. The benefits from the HGH were like nothing I've used before. The HGH definitely did more for me than a combo peptide. After combining the HGH into my regimen, my strength went up, my mass went up, and I was soon at the heaviest weight I've ever been. I almost felt as if the HGH was overdosed but I have no way of confirming that.

Additional commentary

Overall the experience with this HGH was more than expected. The product came within two weeks, reconstituted well, keep its potency when refrigerated from what I could tell, definitely made me more aggressive in the gym, and felt as if it was working in a synergetic way with the other compounds I was using. Supplier was more than considerate of my needs. Overall I give the supplier and product a 10 out of 10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big tony's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • Big tony
  • 4 months ago

This review is long over due and well deserved. I will try and give ROIDBAZAAR's brand name HGH the best review I can.

Communication & Ordering process

RB's customer service is how I like to be treated when I spend my hard earned money.
He answered all my questions quickly and made sure I was comfortable with my purchases.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

His T/A was spot on, packaging was discreet and well put together.

Items ordered

Brand HGH: (8) 72iu humatrope, (10) 36iu Genotroptin pens.

Product effectivenes and experience

When I purchase brand name Hgh I expect the best hgh made. This is what RB provides. What else can I say about the quality?(BENCHMARK BRANDS)
I used 2ius upon waking and 2ius after work out 5 days a week on 4 month cycles.
I got exactly what i was looking for when using these products. I became extremely vascular very well toned and a sense of well being. ALL the other sides was present slight ct's, nail growth for sure and for me was body hair.
I also used my TRT treatment from my local physician. 200ml per week of test c, 1/2 cc of hcg twice weekly.

Additional commentary

RB has worked hard to earn my respect and me as long time customer. He refers to me as family ever time we speak. He has a great personality and jokes around a bit and makes me feel family. His products I've used are top of the line pharmaceuticals. I would recommend him and his services to my friends and family, plus even those who are not.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blue Drew's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Blue Drew
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • John_doe's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • John_doe
  • 4 months ago

This is a long over due review for some products I bought a few cycles ago

Communication & Ordering process

After the initial order non needed as kept updated through the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected

Items ordered

2 x TREN E 200 - MAHA
1 x CABASER (20 X 1 MG) TR - PharmaGrade
1 x NOLVA 20 DRAGON

Product effectivenes and experience

This was a fucking awesome cycle, the tren was abazing at 400mg per week strength through the roof and tren cough was there which is unusual for me especially with a long Esther
NOLVA and casaber legit in my opinion could go all night one after the other on the CABASER

Additional commentary

Reccomend this company and will use again for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackops79's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • blackops79
  • 4 months ago

I had a very good experience with this service and would recommend it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication through PM’s one Roid’s was very easy and through email. I never needed any true chai tee support as everything went well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The TA for domestic was something around a week I believe.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate
Deca
Anavar
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test enanthate was quality and maintained my normal feeling while using his product. I used between 250-500mg which is something I am very used to knowing what it feels like. The Deca is good as it shrunk my balls within the first two shots. That’s why I don’t really use Deca much but it’s always a sign to me of nandrolone. It shuts me down like no tomorrow compared to test. The Anavar I used as a pre workout for fun so can’t say too much but I did get good pumps. I have not tried the nolva yet.

Additional commentary

Good guy to deal with and good products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • plantguypete's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • plantguypete
  • 4 months ago

This review is for a pack received several months ago. I have been away from eroids for a bit, but the quality of RB's products deserve a honest review. As always, RB delivered within the posted time frame and the quality of the products is top notch. I have yet to find a source better than RB.

Communication & Ordering process

RB has always been just a message away and has never taken more than 24 hours to reply. This time was no different.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as expected. Packaging was discreet and products arrived undamaged.

Items ordered

Arimidex (Pharma)
Clomid (Pharma)
HCG (Pharma)
Lasix (Pharma)
Tamoxifen (Pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything is FANTASTIC. The arimidex kept E2 levels within range, zero problems running arimidex at 2mg/wk split with Test at 750mg/wk split. Clomid and Tamoxifen did their job. Endogenous test came back into mid-normal ranges post PCT with Clomid and Tamoxifen. Mid-normal is where I am at naturally, so I am very happy with the quality of these products. As far as HCG goes, it did exactly what it is supposed to. I like to use HCG at 1000IU/wk while on cycle and 5000IU/wk bridging cycle and PCT. The only think I will say is that I hate opening ampules. Perhaps I am terrible at it, but I will try to get vial HCG in the future. Lastly, Lasix: Lasix is a solid diuretic that will make you piss within 30 minutes of taking. I am typically a VERY hydrated person and occasionally I like to drop water and dry out to see where my physique is at. For this reason, I will take 20mg lasix at lunch and 20 mg lasix before bed. I wake up nice and dry and get a good sense for where my physique is at.

Additional commentary

I honestly cannot say enough good things about RB. On very few occasions is there any confusion. RB is explicit and purposeful in their actions. What I mean by this is that he runs a tight ship. Nowhere to get confused, and when there is any confusion, it gets sorted out immediately. RB and his team are great to talk with. Nearly all my gear is RB's, and I have never had any reason to question his business practices or the quality of the products he offers

I recommend shopping here!
  • trevor1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • trevor1982
  • 4 months ago

I’ve been using roidbazaar for a couple years and they continue to be the best source I’ve ever used. I always receive my items within the shipping time frame. Even with this pandemic I still received my my items from two different international warehouses on time.

Communication & Ordering process

There ticket system works flawlessly. I contacted them about tracking and got a response within a couple hours. There communication is awesome and they are super helpful and nice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both of my packs made it through customs and they do a great job making the package discrete and safe. I had a pharma grade pack land in about 10 days and a international dragon pharma pack land in about 25 days

Items ordered

Choriomon hcg
Dragon pharma clomid
Dragon pharma cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing 1500 iu hcg eod 50mg clomid ed and cialis as needed. Within 2 weeks my balls came back like I never cycled or cruise on trt and the cialis is legit I took one and and it worked within a half hour and the effects lasted three days. I had a negative sperm test and we’re trying to have a baby. So far a month in I still have no swimmers.

Additional commentary

If you have never used this source give them a try. There super nice and friendly. They ship fast and safely. It’s the only source I trust and recommend to everyone. I can’t wait to try different compounds in the future. There prices and customer service make me excited to order because I know I will receive it safely.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ohyo2247's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ohyo2247
  • 4 months ago

Greatest experience with this source I don’t know if I’ll ever go anywhere else . The pandemic messed up a lot of things but these guys made it right , my original order was for dp aromisin , and dp dbol , US domestic, after the givin shipping time frame had expired and I still had no package I contacted them they asked for time to contact shipper wich I was ok with , couple days went by and they contacted me with a solution because it had been almost 30 days and no contact from shipper , the solution was Odin labs dbol and Aromisin and then Would ship dp aromisin international , they sent me the Odin Aromisin so I wouldnt go without until my international package arrived , this goes to show they will fix any problem you encounter and will give a fair solution you just have to give them time to work it out for you even though it might be frustrating just know they took care of me very well

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to connect with via email and ticket system it was a breeze and I like how I could talk via ticket submission on the website they always got back to me in under 24 hours even though there’s a time zone difference being in diffrent parts of the world

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I know had there been no pandemic everything would have went smooth but that’s not what happened but still it’s not there fault out of there hands , Odin pack landed in under 5 days and my international order in the given time frame Dident really worry or count days I had faith they would come through and they did

Items ordered

Received Odin dbol 50mg instead of dp dbol wich I was ok with
Odin aromisin 25 mg to get me through till my dp arrived
Dp aromisin 25mg x 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Odin dbol is great, been on over a week and it is creeping up on me size changes are happing fast much fuller look settling in , aromisin i take for gyno and other estrogen side effects I suffer from and it is doing great lumps are down and puffy nipples are down a lot as well

Additional commentary

Give these guys a shot , it’s worth it , I am confident in the products they sell even the new Odin that seems to be in a trial phase with members on here , can’t wait to try odins test a I have high hopes for it and almost no worries after seeing the quick effects of there dbol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 449
 
  • Littleginger
  • 4 months ago

Review for new Odin Labs Proviron. Was excited to see this lab and loved super fast T/A. RB is always easy to work with and answers any questions promptly.

Communication & Ordering process

RB is top of the line on support. From the ordering process to the questions he communicates quickly and always makes sure your happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 days!!!! Packaging was secure and loved the look of new Odin Labs products. Item was secured and discreet

Items ordered

Odin labs Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

50-100mg of proviron while on 200mg cyp weekly. Goal was to tighten up a bit and see how I would respond to the addition of proviron while running only 200mg cyp weekly.

I was honestly shocked at how much I liked the addition of proviron. Dose was split 25mg AM PM. I went up to 75mg and felt no need to go higher. At 75mg I took in morning preworkout then before bed. Biggest thing I noticed was my sex drive increased and sense of well being especially after week two. Strength went up but vascularity was very noticeable and tighter skin. Another thing I loved with the proviron is how it is non toxic and a good addition to really any cycle now I feel.

The Odin proviron seemed spot on to other top pharma brands I’ve used in past and would highly recommend their proviron. Currently running a full cycle of Odin that you can also check for updates on my cycle in profile.

Additional commentary

Overall another great experience with RB and really love the convenience and quickness of the Odin lab option now from RB. Will be ordering more in future and recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legion of Doom's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Legion of Doom
  • 4 months ago

Review will be for the Aaster sust.

Communication & Ordering process

One of the best scr I’ve interacted with on eroids seems to genuinely care about his customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received pack before all this virus crazy ness hit the world was around 18-21 days. Packed great with care can’t ask for more.

Items ordered

Aaster sust 250mg promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this brand for a little over 10 weeks 750mg first 5 and 500 the last 5, I felt the short and medium esters pretty quick but overall the sust started packing a punch around the 5th week mark libido was high recovery was noticeably up and weight strength and appetite exploded. I couldn’t wait to get into the gym everyday to see the next lbs on my body or bench and squat as I was making weekly changes this was no doubt one of the best test mixes I’ve experienced in a number of years. By the time I was done I was over 230lbs I was 222 when I started the Aaster that’s a great increase for me as gains don’t come so easy like when I started yrs back so I’m very satisfied with the results.

Additional commentary

Aaster sust is legit and high quality very thin oil with little to no pip. Thank u RB I look forward to getting more once Aaster becomes available once again, this scr is one of the best top notch customer service and products I would recommend RB to anyone u will be happy thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!