ROIDBAZAAR.CO

  • 92.57
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 53
Service
  • 10
  • 53
Delivery
  • 10
  • 53
Pricing
  • 10
  • 53
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 92.57
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 420
    • Reviews: 767
    • Views: 94216
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ROIDBAZAAR.CO Reviews

  • Tbone69's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • Tbone69
  • 1 month ago

This review is for some gear I ordered to add into my deca cycle at the tail end, and to use in my spring cycle which I have just reached the tail end of! I've decided to extend it a bit longer because it's working so well now.

Communication & Ordering process

I've never had any issues getting ahold of RB. If there's anything you need he always answers within 24 hours. I've actually had conversations with him with several replies almost as if we were texting. He's definitely on it for customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This package arrived unusually fast. It did a little bouncing around because the postal service here was having issues...but it was in my region in under 2 weeks. That's top of the line for international deliveries!

Items ordered

I ordered
DP Anavar 50mg tabs
DP mast e 200
DP proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The mast I added to the tail end of a deca cycle and it seriously helped with the side effects I was having from the deca. I used it at 400mg/week and within a few weeks the difference mentally was significant. I noticed a small amount of shedding when I bumped it to 500 a week but after a few weeks it stopped. There's a definite difference in muscle hardness and striations when adding mast I noticed.
I have just finished the proviron in conjunction with Anavar, both at 50mg per day and loved it combined with the Masteron! The pumps from the Anavar are nuts, I actually got a few nose bleeds from the var because the pills don't split perfectly, so I took a few larger chunks by mistake and realized it was causing nosebleeds. At 1g of test, 500 mast, 50/50 var+proviron I've only needed minimal AI, like 1mg adex/week total. My sides from everything has gone down too, acne/bp have both lowered. I'm definitely pleased as usual. I've added Tren Ace at 200/week and have had almost no sides besides being stronger and veiny! Slightly easier to piss off of course, but I feel amazing! I returned to work after about 2 months off and despite being 6lbs lighter I was complimented on "how much bigger" I had gotten! I'm loving all of these from RB and DP for sure. I'll definitely use them again !

Additional commentary

The gyms will be open again soon! I'm glad I wont look like Ive been out for 2 months! That anavar from DP I'm especially pleased with. 50mg a day is a lot after 10 days or so...drink water and take your multivitamins!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeadHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DeadHulk
  • 1 month ago

I'm very pleased with every facet of the business that I experienced with Roidbazaar. I've used many sources over the years, and had one that I was happy with. Unfortunately, they were shutdown. I did business for 10+ years with the previous source. The irony is, I would have not, if I had tried RB. I have been a source for a NCAA top 25 ranked football team in years past, and several amateurs that were able to get their pro cards, with my guidance, and the their hard work. I began my experience with anabolics over twenty years ago, and had a Korean import connection. Those were the good days, prior to the PED/baseball hysteria. I have always done labs, pre, intra, and post cycle. Feel free to message me if you would like a reference for labs, without getting your physician and insurance involved. I have decades experience and medical training on the endocrinological system. I preface my review with that, to convey that I'm not spitting bro-science. I generally use domestic warehouse/shipping for a myriad of reasons. RB offers multiple labs for this.

Communication & Ordering process

There were no real problems, beyond a website/server issue, that made me a bit uncomfortable. Any time I reached out, RB got back to me within hours, and followed through with what was discussed. Honestly, communication and support felt superior to many international cooperations.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were delivered when, and as promised. Packaging was good, and done in a manner that wouldn't raise concerns, of anyone handling it. Bottles, and tablets were in boxes, wrapped with newspapers, and taped tightly together; shipped in standard mail bubble packages.

Items ordered

ZPHC Testosterone Cypionate 200mgs
ZPHC Nandrolone Decanoate 250mgs
ZPHC Oxandrolone 10mgs
ZPHC Methandienone 10mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Weeks 1-18: Testosterone Cypionate at 400mgs weekly
Weeks 1-16: Nandrolone Decanoate at 250mgs weekly
Weeks 1-8: Oxandrolone at 30mgs daily
Weeks 1-4: Methandienone at 30mgs daily

Testosterone Cypionate had a bit more alcohol than I would've preferred, and left mild pip. Also, felt a little underdosed.

Nandrolone Decanoate left mild pip, which is expected with the long Decanoate esther.

Oxandrolone felt dosed, slightly higher than 10mgs.

Methandienone felt dosed, slightly higher than 10mgs.

All of the products performed as expected. I had great pumps, and good recovery. Mood elevation was great, the Methandienone and Oxandrolone gave a very noticeable uptick in the way I felt.

Mild estrogen sides, with water retention. Dried out once the Methandienone was discontinued.

Libido was nearing problematic! The Oxandrolone was fire! I found myself buried in women that were slightly questionable. Nothing that a bar of soap and scalding hot water couldn't wash away. I honestly felt like a charitable organization.

I'm not a rookie, and my goals were to increase strength, and reduce joint pain. The cycle worked great. I wasn't concerned with size, although I had noticeable gains, which were expected.

I tend to keep my doses within reason, as I'm not competing, and the law of diminishing returns is an inarguable fact.

Overall, I was quite pleased with the product quality.

PCT wasn't needed, as I run 210mgs of Testosterone Cypionate a week for HRT. This is as prescribed by my endocrinologist. My E5 is always in a 20's, without an aromatase inhibitor.

At those doses, nothing is really warranted for estrogen or prolactin. Unless, you're prone to those issues.

Nonetheless, I take 500mgs of Choline, Inositol, and L-Methionine a day for liver health.

Also, 200mgs of P5P (Pryidoxal 5-Phosphate), for any potential prolactin increase.

Additional commentary

I've ordered several times from Roidbazaar, and provided for friends. Each order, the products performed great.

I have used other labs from RB, but am only reviewing think specific order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustLiftication's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • JustLiftication
  • 1 month ago

I've made 5 orders in the past year and a half with RB. There products always show up and with the correct quantities. I had one order not show up in the allotted time frame and they reshipped using a different name and address with success. My last order I used the US domestic warehouse 3 for some Odin gear and was surprised how quick the gear came within 3 days. It was my first time ordering domestic and usually the cost deters me but Odin is reasonably priced and I was on a time crunch.

Communication & Ordering process

OK so if you read a lot of these reviews about RB I guarantee you will have a hard time finding any negative feedback here. Even during this Covid BS he responded within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not too much to say here other that in the past I've ordered Stealth gear from RB and another supplier (Alin) so it wouldn't have any issues @ customs and this time I ordered some pharma gear along with my US domestic gear and it came albeit delayed because of the pandemic as I was expecting. Still within 5wks.

Items ordered

5XTest C 200mg/mL Odin
2XMast E 200mg/mL Odin
1XDeca 200 or 300mg/mL Odin *I'll explain later
2XDbol 50mg Odin
1XCialis 20mg Odin
1XNolva 20mg Odin
2XWinni 50mg Odin
2XDostinex 2mg Pharma
5XClen 20mcg Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So I started by taking 25mgs of Dbol Ed split into 2 doses which I bought a pill splitter to the 50mg pills into quarters. I upped the dose to 37 mgs or 3/4 of a 50mg pill after a week. Give or take a few mgs as anyone who splits pills knows its not an exact science! I continued this for 5 weeks. Once I really started feeling the Test and Mast kicking in I stopped. The results from the Dbol were what I expected a lb a day for the first 10 days and another 10lbs after that. I started @ 190 and when I stopped taking the dbol I weighed 211lbs I currently weigh 206lbs but am stronger now two weeks after I stopped taking the dbol. I'm about 7 wks into the cycle and feel exactly how I should feel.. Like a God lol but seriously I love this! So I'm also running 400mgs of Test and Mast every week. I also am running either 150 or 100mgs of Deca a week. *OK so the bottle says 300 mg/mL but the packaging says 200mg/mL so I'm a little confused about that probably just a typo on one of the labels still I thought worth mentioning. I'm running such a low dose of Deca just for my joints and I can honestly say that I'm just starting to notice the difference in my joints. Deca is known to take a while to kick in nonetheless I'm pleased. I'm also taking 1mg of Cabaser (Dostinex) every week split into two doses same days as my long acting ester injectables. I'm voi G to start really dialing in my diet and start shredding out soon so I'll be switching over to some short acting esters soon along with throwing in the Winni and Clen to cut those last few lbs of fat.

Additional commentary

I always appreciate a reputable source and am glad to have found one in RB. Have a great Memorial day weekend everyone and stay healthy my fellow swoldiers!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BreeZin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BreeZin
  • 1 month ago

The best source I have ordered from so far. People are friendly, package inside EU gets to you faster than you would expect and there has never been a problem with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions are answered within short time intervals, communication is top notch and support staff actually knows what they are doing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Rather discreet packaging, wouldn't arouse suspicion in anyone.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma - Trenbolone Acetate 100mg/ml 4x

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 350mg/week trenbolone ace with 125mg of test enth for approximately 12 weeks.
Gained about 7kg of muscle while losing 2-3kg of fat off my body. You can feel tren hitting you on the second day of usage. Firstly I noticed a bit of increased strength and gained some extra 2kg of water weight. Gains were steady throughout the cycle, made me a bit more aggressive, sleeping got rough, had higher blood pressure and felt sleepier during the day. Never had any trouble getting calories in though, made me even hungrier than normal.

Works just as good as you would expect.

Additional commentary

Great pricing, great quality and fast shipping times.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Munchichiman's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Munchichiman
  • 1 month ago

Review for RB, my favorite source for the last year.

Communication & Ordering process

RB responds within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome! I've use another highly rated source here on eroids that required me to sign, I hated that and actually took a loss on my parcel. RB is the best. Always arrives on time and is waiting for me when I get home!

Items ordered

Maha pharma sus 250
Singani pharma dianabol 20
Singani pharma arimidex and nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I was a bit sus at first given the amazing price. I decided it was too good and had to give it a try. I must say, awesome stuff. The sus was alot quicker than enanthate which is what I'm used to (going on how I felt) I felt great at week two and my face was going red. The arimidex worked when my nipples started getting sensitive. I used the nolva for my pct with some left over clomid from my last order.

Additional commentary

RB has the best prices and gear is always good, no matter the brand. RB is always the best to deal with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gvelasco0911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gvelasco0911
  • 1 month ago

By far the best source Ive dealt with. Highly recommended. Always have great promos. Cant beat it. Keep it up RB!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and responsive. Responds before the day ends or if not, ill see a response first thing in the morning. Never leaves a question unanswered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet. Took a bit longer this last shipment, but we got the virus thing slowing everything down. Spent a little more time in customs.

Items ordered

4x DP Tren A 100
1x DP EQ 500
2x DP Test Cyp 250
1x DP Anavar 50
1x DP Turanabol 20
1x DP Clen 40

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the DP line. Prices are great. Product is solid.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend RB.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pistol2211's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pistol2211
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hey guys I highly recommend RoidBazaar. I have had only good experiences with the site and great prices on all the essential gear. Payment is quick and painless. And customer service is excellent

Communication & Ordering process

Support is off the charts gets back in hours not days via email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was great and discrete

Items ordered

Tren e 200 test E 250 EQ 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were great

I recommend shopping here!
  • maverick4's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • maverick4
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My new favorite source!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and customer service. I rarely take the time to write a review but because I am impressed with the service the provide and how easy and responsive they are, I felt compelled to write this and recommend them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure

Items ordered

Genotropin, Ephedrine Amps, bunch of orals, Tren Base, Winny Suspension, ancillaries etc.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second order with them and everything has been spot on and I am an experienced user and competitive bodybuilder.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • stogey83's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • stogey83
  • 2 months ago

So this view is for the awesome team at Roidbazaar!!!

I was fortunate enough to be allowed in one of the promos which my options was for
(AASTER SOLUTIONS) Test E

My original order prior to the promo was for
(dragon Pharma Test E 400)
but unfortunately due to the pandemic/shipping situation I chose to go with
(AASTER SOLUTIONS)
Of course they were able to take care of the whole situation and assured me the whole way.
I would definitely recommend anyone to try out this team because you definitely will be in safe hands

I will be a returning customer in the very near future.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication/support was definitely there even through the beginning of this whole pandemic.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was definitely discrete & security packaged

Items ordered

Originally it was suppose to be dragon pharma Test E 400
Unfortunately due to the outbreak/shipping issues I went with
(AASTER SOLUTIONS)
Test E 250 10 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

AASTER SOLUTIONS Is definitely on point!!
I’ve been dosing at 500 mg a week
250 mg every Monday and Friday
I’m having all of the regular sides
Oily skin, acne & of course nonstop erections!!!!
I was a little hesitant because I haven’t heard of the brand but after a month and a half of use I can tell it’s absolutely on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ltd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ltd
  • 2 months ago

Ok so this is the 3rd review for one order. The reason is cause it was realy a mess but not the fault of roidbazarr. To everyone who wants to make big orders read this order. First of all i ordered a lot from these guys and evertime it was all good. This order was about 3500 Euros. Normaly we only order products from Dragon Pharm but due to corona the delivery was stoped so we switched to Aaster Solution. Since they had promo we thought it was a good idea. After we sent bitcoin the trouble started. Normaly the write back in hours or the next day but this time nobody wrote back. For the first time i was scared to get scamed. I wrote them a last email and then they responded the Aaster was not able to handle all the orders that came in. We got two packages but a lot was missing but we got some goodies. After writing back and forth they came up with the solution that they will send everything that was missing from Dragon Pharma cause they were back in business and they added 200 dollars of free product.

After all they realy did their best and showed effort to make everything well. I realy thank them and i can tell all of you to rest asure that these guys give their best. When i was shitting my pants cause i thougt they will scame me, they always calmed me down and it was no bull.

I thank them and will stay a customer.

Communication & Ordering process

This time was not easy but all worth it. They realy showed that they want to solve this problem and they did.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging as always on spot. I live in a german speaking country and its not easy to get trough but always arrived here in a good time.

Items ordered

From Dragon Pharm realy a lot. All the basics like test,tren, deca, dianabol, oxy, masteron, npp..and everything was realy spot on.
From Aaster Solution only Test, Tren, Masteron E and Boldenon. I am on it right now and can say its working well.

Product effectivenes and experience

Like i said. Dragon Pharm is realy the best. Aaster Solution is good to go i think.

Additional commentary

Want to thank them again for geting through this problem with me and not letting me down. I honestly can say that this place is the real deal and i am happy i found this place.

I recommend shopping here!
  • forthegains415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • forthegains415
  • 2 months ago

This is my 10th order with RB and they have never let me down, if anything goes wrong they will fix the problem and hook me up, I have done numerous shows using dragon pharma and have had promising results each time.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is always quick, the process is very easy, they will respond to any question pretty quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is discreet and no one knows whats inside but me

Items ordered

1 T3
2 Accutane
both from dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, dragon pharma is pretty cheap but always has great quality every time so far.
I use the accutane at 20mg for 4 months and it completely cleared up my acne with ease, T3 I haven't used but I have used before in a show prep and it worked very well and burned off stubborn body fat.
great quality and even better prices, highly suggested

Additional commentary

They have everything you need and offer great deals for bulk orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Loosecannon7876's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Loosecannon7876
  • 2 months ago

Writing this review for Roidbazaar
Made a big order that was delayed due to the virus and things that were out of control on their end
Package arrived at my P.O. Box and one of the items was broken and leaked
Was questioned by USPS what was in it played dumb but realized I was fucked
I notified Roidbazaar
He immediately gave me 2 solutions to fix my problem
The solution I choose made him lose 500 on his end but he did the right thing without hesitation
He has a customer for life for doing the right thing

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers within 24 hours and answers fully whatever question was asked
Never blows you off

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Most orders 21 days
This time longer but the virus fucking everything up

Items ordered

1 x AROMASIN ODIN = $119
10 x DIANABOL 20 ODIN = $650
1 x ENANTAT 250 ODIN = $55
2 x EQ 200 ODIN = $130
1 x OXYMETHOLON 50 ODIN = $99
3 x SUSTANON 350 ODIN = $225
1 x TRENBOLONE 200 ODIN = $79

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started this brand but so far so good

Additional commentary

Highly recommend doing business with them
99% of the time no problems like clockwork
But if I’ve had an issue they have always fixed immediately

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for aaster Sustanon 250 from the promo back in feb

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great very little was needed but when needed RoidBazaar was quick to reply !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was on point only took 3 weeks to receive which I call pretty good especially due to the circumstances this year

Items ordered

4 Aaster Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is on point this is one of the best international labs I’ve ran in a while and I must say I’m very pleased

I just finished my second bottle I have two more I’m going to continue to run through this cycle but I wanted to get on here and get this review up !

Right now I’m running .5 ml eod so 500 mgs a week stacked with a few other compounds for my seasonal cut

Additional commentary

I must say this lab is great guys I’ve managed to slowly cut my body fat significantly as well as maintain a fuck ton of muscle mass usually at this time of year I’m around 207-210 lbs right now I’m sitting at 224 just as lean as I was last year but much fuller ,stronger , aggressive libido is off the charts lol the wife’s gettin sick of me at this point

One other thing I would like to add is that this promo was originally for dragon pharma but due to the circumstances it wasn’t possible at the time so RoidBazaar was cool enough to offer a second option if we didn’t want to wait which I found very very cool , in turn I was introduced to a new lab with great quality

Very much appreciated guys ! Gonna ride these two bottles out the rest of my cycle Can only imagine the additional progress to come

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boogerdaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Boogerdaddy
  • 2 months ago

Great source to deal with

Communication & Ordering process

RB was very responsive throughout the entire process. Any questions you might have are answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got in on one of their promos. So I knew shipping was going to be 15-20 days, and it was pretty much spot on. As far as packaging it was great. Items were packaged very securely.

Items ordered

DP test e
DP clomid
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

DP oil was nice and clean. Taken at 600 mg/wk my energy levels were good, libido shot through the roof and I saw decent gains. The HCG solved the atrophy problem I was having with my boys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Turok's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Turok
  • 3 months ago

RoidBazaar has been my go to for the past couple of years for anything I need from the international market.
RoidBazaar has the big name brands that almost all top sources carry (Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Balkan, Maha) plus a few more brands that are definitely hard to ignore (ZHPC, Spectrum)...
everything on the site is well sought after, quality gear. I'm not sure how he does it but in regard to price, he beats every site on here. That includes prices on pharma items as well.
What really sets RoidBazaar apart is that everytime I order, I feel like I'm hitting up a friend to hook me up rather than sending my money to a stranger and hoping it works out.
I think anyone that's done business and has had any kind of personal interaction with this team will tell you the same. Regardless of which team member I talk to,
RoidBazaar always hits me back and takes good care of me. That's why I keep coming back and will continue to do business here indefinitely.

Communication & Ordering process

This part of RoidBazaar's business couldn't get any better. He is always active if you have a question,
it gets answered. Sometimes he cracks me up because I can imagine all the new guys coming on board,
nervous about the process posting questions that have been answered countless times.
RoidBazaar always stays professional and throughly answers all of them. I don't know how he does it,
I'd lose my shit eventually :). If you have questions about a brand or product he can't answer,
he contacts the manufacturer and publicly follows up on it.
There is also a ticket system for each order so you can stay in contact with the team from the time you order, until it's at your door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA can be tricky when ordering international.
This is where being able to trust your source really matters.
I've never, and I do mean never seen anyone say that they didn't get what they ordered.
Pharmacy items are generally a breeze. I've gotten those in as little as two weeks.
I normally stick to Dragon Pharma for my go to international UGL because I feel like they currently have the best product at the best price available any where on the globe at the moment.
Anyone that's followed Dragon knows, it's a huge company, they have to jump through a lot of hoops sometimes to get through and these things can take time. Some DP packs can take 10 days,
some can take 6 weeks. It doesn't matter to me because I order way in advance. It also helps to know that even though I may wait, I'm waiting on the best gear available for the money I spend.
RoidBazaar has never left me wondering and promptly answers any questions or concerns I may have.
Sometimes I get a bit nervous seeing my pack sit one place or another. Once it's shipped,
it's out of the source's hands, but these guys have always been kind enough to talk me through it and reassure me that all is well. I've always got what I ordered in the end.

Items ordered

GEN-SHI LABS WINNY 10 54 TABS/BOX, 10MG
GEN-SHI LABS SIBUTRAMINE 20 54 TABS/BOX, 20MG
GEN-SHI LABS MODAFINIL 200 30 TABS/BOX, 200MG
GEN-SHI LABS TURANABOL 10 54 TABS/BOX, 10MG

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these components for cutting.
I used Tbol 40mg/dayfrom the beginning. For me its the best dosage
For me one of the best buy oral steroid,
great for muscle with no water reteintion,
great for strength best part no side effects and not harsh for the liver.
One of the steroid which women can use.

After i finished with tbol i started with Winstrole because it was neare end of cutting, last 3-4 weeks.
And it did great job, everything what winny does, hardness, vaskularity and strength.

Sibutramine 20mg every mornig for apetite during cutting with 200mg modafinil for concentration.
Because during the diet you may have difficulty to study because you are constantly hungry which greatly affects the concentration,
but with these 2 kompionent i could study with out any problom.

I highly recommend Modafinil to everyone for learning when exams come.

Additional commentary

Every experience I've had with RoidBazaar has been a pleasant transaction.
If a problem ever comes up or we run into a delay RoidBazaar always does his best to keep you happy and make things worth the wait.
This is a great source with a great line of products.
RoidBazaar's customer service is unparalleled and I will continue to shop here as long as I am in this game.
Thanks RoidBazaar! You guys keep up the good work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dray-m28's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Dray-m28
  • 3 months ago

My review is overdue and from the start I thank you!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication began even before I placed my order, All questions and concerns were promptly and professionally addressed. I felt comfortable knowing I had someone interested in making sure I was satisfied as a customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The arrival came sooner than expected, with no hiccups. The package was discreet and well supported to prevent any damage.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharm Test E and Cyp; I use all year round for therapy as well as 12week cycles.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 250mg Test/ weekly maintenance, with 500-600mg cycles 12 weeks. I noticed my libido shoot up, usually 2-4 days post-injection especially when I cycle. I also notice the difference in the gym usually 2-3 weeks of use at a higher dose. overall I feel good.

I have tried other brands I, however, find Dragon Pharma to be effectively better from a personal experience standpoint. PIP, however, is really hit or miss sometimes the injections go unnoticed, other times I can feel in for a day or two. But the overall experience is positive.

As stated before I use Test as maintenance, but at higher doses, I can see the weight increase in the gym as well as my appetite and libido, I could be more satisfied.
The one thing I need to do better is run labs. I tend to go off feel instead of doing the lab work which is somthing I will do following my next order and post up results from both maintance and then summer cycle.

Additional commentary

Finding a reliable source that cares enough to promptly answer questions and concerns isn't always easy and finding one who follows up post order to make sure your satisfaction is even better. That's why I'm a return customer and will continue to order and post up pics of nest delivery, Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dilderstebla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Dilderstebla
  • 3 months ago

I ordered dragon pharma and I needed something to get back from an injury I just had. I injured my acl and mcl. And needed to get back muscle mass ASAP in my leg. It worked great and everything went very smoothly

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, they answer all your questions in a timely manner. And when I say timely manner, I mean the day of. They always help you and when I need information changed for shipping or anything, they did so right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great, it was very tightly concealed and everything was protected great. I’ve ordered from other sources in the past and sometimes is took a month for me to receive product, I received my product in about two weeks, which was really fast. The packing was very nice and secure haha I actually had trouble opening it because it was so secure, it was safely proctected and product looked prestige. I was extremely excited to take the product just from the packaging. It was very professional.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma sustanon is what I ordered and I did a 15 week cycle of it. It was my first time using sustanon and it worked great. I needed something with a faster ester and I put on weight right away. I put on about 5 lbs in the first week. My leg Stength in my injured leg started to increase dramatically. I was taking sustanon during my physical therapy stage and my therapist worked shocked by my results. It almost felt as if it helped with my recovery process. I feel brand new again, actually I feel stronger,

I also ordered the nolvadex from dragon pharma, I did blood work before and after my cycle and also after the pct and everything went back to normal levels. So I was very satisfied with the nolvadex, would buy again.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product for a fifteen week cycle, I gained 25 lbs after the pct and everything. I took my pct for 4 weeks as well. The weight was solid and I held onto hardly any water. I was coming off an injury to my knee and I was hoping to get my knee somewhat close to what my other leg looks like and to my surprise it’s almost back up to the same strength and size as my other leg. And my other leg has grown since taking this, so I’m stronger and better then ever. This stuff was better then anticipated and it really gave me confidence in the knee after the injury, I feel as if I recovered 150% of what I should have, and I’m very happy because of that

Additional commentary

This source really helped me a lot and I’m grateful, I highly recommend them. Communication is great, product is great, and they are great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • jp82088
  • 3 months ago

This is a long due review on some Dragon Pharma test e sent with my reship order by my man RB.

Communication & Ordering process

Rb's commmunication is honestly top notch. He always keeps me informed with the status of my order or any questions pertaining my order. He also always goes the extra mile to help me if I have any questions regarding a necessary product I am looking for in the market or if I am running into a issue with getting funds out.

I also like to note that his response time is impeccable. You can see this source actually has integrity because he even apologized to me once for getting back to me the next day and I told him Rb it is cool lol.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A of goods was very fast considering the location it came from. (9 days total). Not to mention, the packaging was very professional and wrapped tight. Literally, VERY discreet which made me feel good that he cares for the safety of his customers.

Items ordered

3x Dragon Pharma Test e

The products I originally ordered were Lilly Humatropes (Which I did a review awhile ago)

They originally got seized from a special shipping method, but RB got back to me right away shipped me the Humas again a different way and went out of his way to send me 3x Dragon Pharma test e to try out as well.

Originally, I told RB I am not a fan of any UGL gear as one I don't know the quality control, and two purity of heavy metals. RB said JP I am telling you, just try it and get back to me and so I did.

Product effectivenes and experience

So this leaves me to the product quality of the Dragon Pharma test e I used that Rb sent me with my reship.

I was a bit apprehensive to use it as I used a UGL brand during the first early years here on Eroids that made me feel "toxic" (The brand no longer exists and I don't want to violate any rules so I won't mention names) and two I would get these nasty knots in my delt that would get inflammed and very red tender. I then immediately stopped using UGL entirely and promise myself if I have to spend more on pharma then I will.

Well fast forward and I gave it another shot (No pun intended) lol. I started with half a cc Monday and another Thursday. I started with a very low dose because for one if I react to something (like the solvents) in the Dragon test with the first shot I can immediately stop. So nothing happened, so I continued on. Within the 3rd week on 0.5cc twice a week my libido was INSANE!!! Like nuts lmao. I remember messaging RB telling him how impressed I feel on this Dragon brand. I didn't feel like shit (toxic), I felt a crazy sense of wellbeing, and my libido was just way to high hahaha. I honest to god thought alot of these other members here were just overly hyping this Dp products. I was thinking before, "Yeah well if you think that is good wait until you get your hands on some Bayers or a real brand like that". I was really wrong lol.

I found out later after I ran the DP test e that there are labs floating around of my batch # DPTE1808 that tested well over 267mg/ml! Excuse my French but SHIT, I never felt so good like that compared to my Bayers lmao.

Dragon products are deff HIGH quality and I would honestly like to run the rest of the line to report more. I was VERY impressed and as much as a true oldschool pharma guy I am, I would have absolute 0 doubt to run Dragon again.

Additional commentary

Rb, I want to thank you for sending me those Dragon Test e during my reship and telling me to just try them. I am honestly glad I did and for that I deff owe you a review and for the community on my overall experience with the Dragon brand.

My perception has changed with UGL brands. I still feel theres maybe more than a handful that are actually incredible and for sure no doubt Dragon is one.

I haven't tried anyother products yet other than the test sent, but they deff got me excited to try the rest of the line especially since summer is around the corner.

I am sorry for the long review, but I owe it to RB for having integrity as a source and telling me awhile back to write whatever you feel about the product (good or bad) and just share your opinion with the community that speaks volumes to me.

Keep it up RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • krutajan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • krutajan
  • 3 months ago

This guy is reliable and friendly source and the website is well-arranged.

Communication & Ordering process

was not really needed, everything went smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

original content in original boxes + some discreet protective foil. Everything just fine, nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

2x Oil-based Superdrol from Spectrum Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used this for almost 4 weeks as a kickstarter for my bulkinng cycle and it exceeded my expectations. It kicked fast and worked great. Muscle fullnes and increased stamina was what I felt from first days of cycle. I sweated a lot, had dry throat and headaches sometimes, but nothing terrible.

Additional commentary

I like the source, because there's plenty of stuff to choose from and they're fast and dicreet with shipping. Also prices are affordable, so there's no reason not to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RawGonza22's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • RawGonza22
  • 3 months ago

RB has several locations everywhere, some in the US, several international, some in Europe, and although there are shipping fees for each place there is a wealth of information on product and each of these warehouses and the pricing is unbeatable or at least will be matched and RB, a great businessman and person, can outmatch another source. I just made my third order concerning only Pharma grade items but this review will be for items I bought last year and decided to use them in this cycle to kick start my cycle.
PS
Dont run 19 nors without your Dopamine Agonist. I'll post why later.

Communication & Ordering process

Simple. RB responds within a working days time, no longer, he replies on weeekends as well. He is well spoken and easy to take to and his Rhetoric and writing are great considering...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 orders in within this last year and both have made it within 15 working days, well packed, and the packaging has not been the same, but stealth and solid. Placed 3rd order recently for pharma items which I should have done before starting this cycle.

PS. If your nipples start itching, scratching and leaking.....

Items ordered

Will be reviewing on second order:
2 Spectrum Test Prop
2 DP Parabolan 100
1 DP Tren A
2x54 ct Genshi Adrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I got in a bit of a hurry, 6 weeks too early and decided to kickstart this current, 400mgs a week Parabolan and 200mgs a week Tren A, 50mgs a day Adrol for 30 days (big mistake, I dont do orals, enlarged my liver but now back to normal), and 400 mgs a week of the Spectrum Tesr Prop 100 which was awesome, and ran these for the first 5 weeks of this current 16-18 week cycle ( I can usually read good Test product immediately by the spike in libido and my nuts atrophy significantly; I run only short esters, all items I am reviewing were ran
for 5 weeks then, now in week 7, switched a couple weeks to my Domestic Test, NPP,.EQ,. I have a docs app tomorrow in the am to draw bloods so I will post soon: Test levels, hemoglobin, hematocrit, rbc.
I'm still new to Tren, and stopped the Parabolan and Acetate almost 2 weeks ago, (need to check clalander) ran for 5 weeks then switched over to my Domestic NPP 200 @600 mgs a week and just the last few days, my nipples have been itching and sore, while my right nipple is discharging a small drop here and there of fluid, almost a clear color, and I know its proloctin or progesterone overload, and I've been sweating alot day and night and have terrible insomnia anyhow and take a psych sleep med and an anxiety med, but this Dragon Parabolon is strong, gives my a shitty attitude and I treat good people like shit most often with an aggressive attitude but I could tell you one thing, I feel strong as shit right now. I am still sweating as I type this, and now contemplating whether or not to ever run Tren again: 500 or 600 mg is too much anyhow but these last weeks have been tough on my sleep amd attitude. I have several vials left amd initially I was going to finish this cycle with a burst of Tren A then a hard Blast PCt.
And then my stupid ass did not have a dopamine agonist on hand, nor enough a AIs or items to complete my post Cycle Therapy, but have been using vitamin B6 everyday, 12.5 Aroma every 3 days, but most out (running only 400 mgs Test) but this is all bad, so I just placed an order, my 3rd from RB, the Pharma warehouse and got some caber 1mg, clomid, more Aromasin and Extra Tomax and 10,000 IUs of HCG for PCT. I was not going to start this cycle til I had Caber and hcg and I just said fuck it and just procrastinated (never had problems with prolactin, I've ran 8 weeks of NPP and Tren prior with no problems at all, ), but I will tell you...
I ran 4 weeks of Adrol and holy Moly I gained 12+lbs and fluctuates and I often lose weight with Trenbolone, gained a great surge of strength and some water. But I've got veins galore popping from unusual places. Stamina is ok, urine is a copper color and my doc said it was my kidneys cleaning themselves out.
Besides getting dehydrated easily, my liver enflamed from the Adrol but then I stopped dosing them exactly on the 28th day and, it wasnt worth the risk over reward and this is the main reason why I dont do orals. (My liver has suffered, had killed the Hep virus back when) Anybody who has run Dragon Pharma knows that the gear has been great these last couple years and this is the first time I tried Parabolan and everything works great up until I stopped the Tren and Spectrum Test after the fifth week, switched to my Do.estic brands and it's all good acelt for my nipples. I'll post pics and blood later.

Additional commentary

I stocked up on some some international items from RoidBazaar, my 1 and only international go to, my brother in law also runs this gear, TRT, 60 years old amd loves it, well dosed, he only runs 100mgs.a.week of the Spectrum every 5 days and.Tesr levels.stay above 900ng. RB has Multiple warehouses, tons of product, the best pricing of any one and these people are friendly and will work with you. It took me several years to build trust in a good International source and I found Roid Bizarre to be the best for all my needs

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Datdude
  • 3 months ago

Many orders with RB and it’s always a pleasure!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is and has always been very prompt. Even when I was new to this and had a million questions RB was always professional to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing has always been secure and discreet, everything nice and tight without damage.

Items ordered

All products dragon

Cialis x 2 packs

Test cyp x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon cialis is definitely good stuff as I have tried many brands but I continue to order Dragon from RB and I am confident in the product! I usually take half of a 20mg tab for both an amazing pump in the gym and bedroom.

I have used DP test E before but I tried some CYP for the first time, because of given situation I have been only cruising. I am using .6 ml every 7th day. Last blood test put me in the 700 range and I tested right before me weekly pin. Will post bloods.

Additional commentary

I’ve been with RB for a few years now and I continue to purchase products confidently. It’s always a very easy process to order and RB along with his team are great to communicate with via the ticket system or here on OUR community site!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Halolifter_369's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Halolifter_369
  • 3 months ago

Overall the quality of their products was great. The shipping took a little while, but nothing unexpected. The packaging was discreet, which was a slight concern. The support was great, especially it being the first time I’ve ordered gear online. My next purchase will definitely be through them.

Communication & Ordering process

The support was great. This was the first time I ordered from an online source so I wasn’t exactly sure what to do. Every question I had was answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived about 4 weeks after I ordered. The packaging was discreet, and arrived within the given time frame. Overall I have no complaints.

Items ordered

DP Sustanon 350, DP Halotestin, and Maha Pharma Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The testosterone did just as expected. I felt unstoppable throughout the cycle. I did 350 mg per week for 10 weeks. I know that isn’t much, but it still produced great results. I went up about 10 lbs on the scale, and all my lifts went up a good bit. Then when I added the halo my lifts skyrocketed even more. Overall the products were great and did exactly what I expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 439
 
  • Littleginger
  • 3 months ago

Been using RB for while and never disappointed. I favor dragon pharma as one of my favorite brands and always a good selection here. Review for dragon dragon cyp

Communication & Ordering process

RB is always great with communication and support. He always gets back quickly and happy to answer questions or talk about new brands

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Love having the domestic option and always within the T/A and packaging is solid. Same with international orders

Items ordered

Ordered countless times and products but review for dragon test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 1cc week to put me slightly above a trt dose to maintain muscle with some flexibility in diet to add on couple pounds.

One thing I love about dragon is how smooth and thin oil is. No pip and only one injection a week. Sex drive was great and started to add couple pounds around week 4-5. Pumps were great and continued to get better from week 5 on.

Additional commentary

Overall really fan of dragon pharma but also credit to RB for carrying other great selection. I will be trying some Odin next. Recommend for anyone looking for reliable source and product

I recommend shopping here!
  • bahri77777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bahri77777
  • 3 months ago

It is my third order from ROIDBAZAAR... Always happy...

Communication & Ordering process

FAST AND FRIENDLY. ALWAYS ANSWER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ARRIVED A LITTLE BIT LATE BECAUSE OF THE VIRUS SITUATION

Items ordered

ZPHC TEST ENANTHATE 250 MG
SPECTRUM PHARMA NPP 100 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

ZPHC TEST ENANTHATE WORKS VERY WELL. I CAN FEEL IT IS VERY STRONG AND RIGHT DOSAGE. BUT SPECTRUM PHARMA CAN'T SAY THE SAME. I FELT NOT THAT GOOD. MAYBE IT IS JUST NOT FOR MY BODY BUT HONESTLY DIDNT LIKE IT. FELT NOTHING

Additional commentary

DRAGON PHARMA IS THE BEST SOURCE ALSO I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THAT ZPHC IS VERY GOOD QUALITY

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 391
 
  • Soulja
  • 3 months ago

Wow the world has changed in the last month! Hope you all are staying safe and your loved ones are well. I've done business with RB for a couple years now and it's safe to say you will not find a better source anywhere. There's a lot of competition out there and a lot of options to choose from. I go with Roidbazaar because doing business with RB is like doing business with a friend. His products and prices are some of the best in the industry

Communication & Ordering process

Always easy to reach either on Eroids or via your order ticket on the site. RB is extremely knowledgeable about how to get things done safely and I love that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA can vary depending on shipping orgin and products selected. For instance, items shipped from the pharmacy can be here in as little as 2 weeks while my Dragon packs can take an average of 4-5wks.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma EQ 300
Dragon Pharma Masteron 200

Product effectivenes and experience

These 2 items were part of a 20wk cycle that started with Sust/EQ/NPP for the first 8-9 weeks and then swap the NPP for Masteron for the remainder of the cycle. My initial plan was to go with Var but my liver values were a bit elevated on my last lab test so I went with the injectable instead. I started the EQ at 900mg wk...I knew better, some guys can run it higher but the closer I get to a gram the closer I get to a stroke lol. My blood pressure was too high at that dose so I'm finishing it out at 750mg. It's been much more tolerable as far as headaches or anxiety and my bp is only slightly elevated at that dose. EQ is an awesome compound. It's great for the lean athletic look. It increases mass, strength, endurance and vascularity. DP's EQ 300 is super smooth, easy to pin and painless. The Masteron is no different in that regard. DP's Mast E 200 is some of the best Mast. I have run. It hardens your muscles, brings out definition and cuts you up. Masteron is also great for dropping water and getting that precontest look going. I started the Mast. at 600mg per wk but also dropped it to 400mg wk to mitigate sides and continued to see results. The synergy between Mast and EQ is phenomenal. I was able to make my height weight cutoff for the Classic Physique division last week but it doesn't matter since COVID-19 cancelled or postponed all the shows! I look great though. Definitely a combo I will run again.

Additional commentary

RB has been fantastic since our first transaction. I will continue doing business with RB as long as he's around. He carries the best gear in the game. He has unbeatable prices and you always get what you ordered. You guys stay safe and protect one another while we ride this Corona thing out. Thank you for everything RB. I'll be in touch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL3
  • 214
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 3 months ago

This is another review for my recent order with roidbazaar. I have used them many times in the past ordering a variety of things. Always had a great experience. The guy running the site/business truly always went above and beyond my expectations what I can wish from a source.

Communication & Ordering process

I had multiple questions which are usually answered promtly. What is special for RB is that the guy TRULY answers your questions/doubts/issues and doesn´t just give you the usual blunt one-liner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was actually 3 days for NORMAL shipping (I am located in central Europe although in a city with a big airport). Packaging was very dicreet

Items ordered

2x genotropin
3x DP test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used these same genos now for over 6 months. Had multiple blood tests done (look in my pic section). And as the last blood test turned out very well (320 IGF1 for just 1.5iu) I had to order 2 more genos lol :)
Overall unlike UGL GH which I used in the past, there is almost no water retention, amazing sleep (I dose prebed), general sense of wellbeing, hair and nails go faster. Also I try hard to not go above 300 IGF1 as the main point is for longevity and not BB and thus had to lower the dose to 1.3iu. Will retest soon.

I have been using the DP test Cyp 250 at TRT dose 100mg/week along with 2x 250iu HcG and 0.66mg anastrozole. My free test is slightly above the range (look in my pic section for the recent values). Absolutely no PIP nor any allergic reaction even though I do pin subQ and not i.m.
I have used both Para Pharma and DP now as my TRT and can´t tell a difference and the labs can´t either, so I will stick with whatever is available to me at the moment. I also put my dad on the DP test for TRT (100mg/week) and he loves it, esp. as he was severely low T before. Of course I measure PSA ect.

Additional commentary

I did multiple blood tests using his gear which can be seen in my pic section. One of them turned out badly but it ended up being a lab error and def. not RBs fault. I will be customer for life as long as RB keeps doing whatever he is doing at the moment!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron_Bound1's picture
  • BAN
  • -80
 
  • Iron_Bound1
  • 3 months ago

RBs Aaster Sus is silky smooth and pip free.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. Once he emails you he will actually go back and forth with you until you stop. Where as others email you and then you respond and have to wait another 24 - 48hrs. Not with RB

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tight and secure. No cracked bottles no leaking stoppers like I’ve experienced with another top 10 source.

Items ordered

4xAster Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is up there with the best. It’s very clean and pip free. Seems to be dosed correctly and the gains turn on very quick. 700mg a week split Monday and Thursday. This Aaster makes me very confident or should I say superior. Oily back and face, teenage boners, and big appetite.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be picking up more of the Aaster line. Give it a try you will not be disappointed and for the price it can’t be beat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Primo_Build's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • Primo_Build
  • 4 months ago

Review for my main go to. Literally, this is my one stop shop and where I do almost all of my shopping.

Communication & Ordering process

Everyone on EROIDS should know by now the level of RB’s customer service. No one else even comes close to what this man is willing to do to satisfy his customers and ensure they get their products. Communication is within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been discreet and well protected. T/A time on this particular pack was 16 days. But I’ve had a range on other orders from 12-30 days.

Items ordered

DP anadrol
DP superdrol
DP arimidex
DP aromasin
DP test cyp
Bio peptide ghrp 6

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma quality is never in question. And RB’s products are always the genuine article. I began my cycle with test and npp of the same brand from another src. Started out with the anadrol at one 50mg a day. About two hours before workout. And as I had anticipated, after about five day’s I had to quit due to severe head aches from blood pressure issues. I backed off it for a week then began the superdrol at 20mgs a day. Two weeks on. Two weeks off. I did suffer from the lethargy. But no headaches at all. And I was still able to eat. Unlike with the anadrol which wreaks havoc on my appetite. The superdrol is no joke. It comes on quick so you’ll be stronger almost instantly. And the size you get from it is dry as hell. I had very little bloat with it. Arimidex was used at .25 mg every Monday and Thursday while on cycle. And since off, I’ve been using the test cyp for my usual trt. The ghrp 6 is also good to go and I’ve been using it off and on to stimulate my appetite. Which is does almost too well.

Additional commentary

This is my favorite place to shop and where I do about 90% of it. If you haven’t tried them yet, you’re missing out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • ziabungle
  • 4 months ago

Reviewing the DP Anavar 10

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt but didn’t need support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was 10 bus days and package was discreet so I had no issues.

Items ordered

4x Anavar 10, 100 count. Also DP test cyp.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test at 750 and the anavar at 30/mg a day. Ran the test for 12/wk and var at 6 weeks. Quality was great, ran after back surgery to heal faster and get gains back.

Additional commentary

Don’t run orals anymore but after surgery on my back that var really helped. Grains were good but this was mostly recomp after surgery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shred777's picture
  • LVL2
  • 164
 
  • Shred777
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for 2 orders (pics included). I used these 2 orders together and that's why I'm writing one review.

Communication & Ordering process

RB is the best source I have ever dealt with when it comes to communication.
Fast and respectful. RB provides satisfactory solutions for any issues that may arise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders arrived in the given time frame. Everything was packed tight and secure. The packages looked like normal packages.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test C 250 x3 Lot:DPTC-1902 EXP:02/2022 & Lot:DPTC-1812 EXP:12/2021
Dragon Pharma Test E 250 x1 Lot:DPTE-1908 EXP:08/2022
Dragon Pharma Tren E 200 x1 Lot: DPTRE-1905 EXP:05/2022
HCG x2
Gen-Shi Turanabol 10mg 54 count per box x4
Pic of order https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/148181/01.jpg

Roaccutane 20mg x2 (pharma grade accutane)
Pic of order https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/148181/66.jpg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only used the Test C 250, Tren E 200, and Roaccutane so far from these 2 orders.
I have not used everything in the first order pic and don't plan to for this cycle. I will save the 1 extra vial of Test E 250 and boxes of Turanabol and maybe use them in my next cycle. I like to order extra gear and have options. I will explain. This was my first time running Tren and I wanted to be prepared to drop the Tren if I did not like it and have other options to add to my cycle.

I started this cycle on 01/16/20 (58 days ago, a little more than 8 weeks.)

The Dragon Pharma Test C 250 I've been dosing at 500mg a week. (Monday morning and Thursday afternoon) This is my second time to run Dragon Pharma Test C 250 at 500mg a week from this source and it works for me! I feel great on it and I make progress.

The Dragon Pharma Tren E 200 I've been dosing at 200mg a week (Monday morning and Thursday afternoon) with the Test C. This being my first time running Tren and I gotta say, it is unlike anything I have ever experienced. I can not imagine a need for me to ever dose it higher than 200mg a week, it is POWERFUL! I didn't go with Tren A because I don't like to pin more than twice a week and wanted to pin the Tren with the Test.

That's a 1.5ml injection twice a week and I been rotating glutes only. I got a little pip the first few weeks then it went away, this happens every time I cycle and is normal for me.

Week 2: I noticed my libido was up. I started adex from another order at .5mg eod.

Week 3: I cant say I really noticed anything new in week 3.

Week 4: New things were happening! My strength was noticeable up and my girlfriend was sore and very happy. I've never had a sex drive this high in my life.

Week 5: I started having mild night sweats in bed and have to get up and change my T shirt some nights. Some mild insomnia too. The veins in my delts and quads started to pop and my weight was going up on the scale.

Week 6, 7, 8: all the same as week 5 but a little better. More gains more veins. And my girlfriend has to take rest days from me lol.

This is where I'm at now in week 8.
I will be dropping the Tren E when I run out around week 10, I only got 1 10ml vial. I will run the Test C at 500mg a week for 12 or 13 weeks and will start my HCG soon.

I started the Roaccutane 20mg eod on 01/29/20. I've been taking it for 45 days now. Dry lips started after 1 week. My lips are no longer as dry as they were the first couple weeks. My skin is not as oily and clearer than it was on my last cycle so it's working.

Additional commentary

I just added Anavar from a different source to this cycle and will be running it until the end of this cycle and that's gonna change things. So I'm writing this review now to let the community know how the Test C, Tren E, and Roaccutane from RB have been working for me over the last 8 weeks.

The vascularity I've gotten is wild! I got some muscle striations in places I've never had them before. I've made some nice gains. I rarely have any DOMS after workouts. My skin is clear and my girlfriend thinks I'm a pornstar. I'm looking good and feeling good!

I recommend shopping here!