ROIDBAZAAR.CO

  • 94.51
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 39
Service
  • 10
  • 38
Delivery
  • 10
  • 38
Pricing
  • 10
  • 38
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 94.51
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 467
    • Reviews: 806
    • Views: 105331

ROIDBAZAAR.CO Reviews

  • Zalewski's picture
  • LVL2
  • 152
 
  • Zalewski
  • 1 day ago

This is the review for a Caspian Test from a past promo that I thought I had reviewed but I am a dumbass and forgot, so I am doing it now. So this test is legit, like I know test is probably the easiest thing you can find but as for my experience with pharma grade test this stuff is the real deal fr. On only 500mg I felt like I was running 750mg of UGL stuff. The only "weird" thing is how thick it is but that could be due to it be a legit dosage or the way it is mixed. It made me strong af and full af, so def check it out

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome and clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well package, no amps were damaged

Items ordered

40 amps of caspian test

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these pre covid for about 8 weeks, as I stated before it made me full and strong as fuck, definitely legit test, true pharma grade

  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Datdude
  • 1 week ago

Review for toptrope HGH,DP test cyp and anavar 50

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great, Toptrope actually had to be reshipped 3 times due to an error on my part but RB handled it very professionally and communication was great all the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Even during pandemic, all packs arrived in reasonable time and within posted timeframe on site.

Items ordered

Toptrope GH

DP anavar 50mg

Dp test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Toptrope at 3iu daily fasted upon wake up. Definitely not as good as the humas I’ve gotten from RB but still noticeable fat loss around mid section without adding significant cardio and definitely helps with sleep quality for me especially while running tren.

DP test cyp and and anavar were on par as usual and DP Var 50mg @ 1 time daily about an hour before workout gives me the best pumps and noticeable strength gains.

Additional commentary

I have used RB many times before and continue to do so because I have always gotten quality service and products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eremdaye's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Eremdaye
  • 2 weeks ago

Recieved the order from international warehouse 1 to the UK in 14 days of shipping, I think 17 days of me ordering but the 3 day delay was due to me paying on a Friday night

Communication & Ordering process

Top tier communication, everything I asked was responded too very quickly and who ever is doing the messages is one of the friendliest people I've spoken to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect, discreet made it through customs no problem. Boxes were opened though but I imagine that's customs checking.

Items ordered

5 x5 lantus solastar pens

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the lantus this week and I feel nothing but pumped all day, as you would expect using long acting insulin

Additional commentary

Would recommend this supplier, communications and prices are great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Atrain3210's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Atrain3210
  • 2 weeks ago

Dragon test prop, dragon Cut, Dragon Cut Long, Nova and Cialis. Products are high quality. Dragons test, cut and cut long seems to be right on point . As far as Roidbazaar, they always go above and beyond and are my favorite source . I am a loyal customer and will continue to use Roidbazaar in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and showed up in a timely manner.

Items ordered

Dragon test prop
Dragon Cut
Dragon long Cut
Calls
Nova

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is always top end and help me cut, and tighten up during use. I use the cut and test EOD for three months with cut long once a week, Nova everyday during and preceeding cycle for 60 days. And the test gets my libido going crazy. But use cialis when I feel like it is needed and it works great.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended and enjoy having them as my vendor

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • tilum66
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviw order npp susta 270 cialis dP

Communication & Ordering process

online chat with support ticket for very professional and cordial exchanges. we are directly alerted with a notification when a message appears. roidbazaar is very responsive to message

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well protected package that always arrives at its destination. secure packaging that passes customs control without problem. Very correct deadlines in the area despite the shortcomings of the postal services in my country .. the covid has something to do with it unfortunately. otherwise very correct

Items ordered

Npp 150 cialis susta DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I knew well the npp dp up to 450 mg per week divided into 3 doses. The gains are rather serious. weight gain, strength and vascularity arrive around the 3rd week ... much less water retention compared to conventional deca durabolin .may be the esther that inffluence this ...
the susta 270 .. this is the first time I use it. really very good .. the component testosterone acetate is felt almost immediately I do not know this esther .. otherwise we can expect excellent energy and aggressiveness in training .. a lot of confidence and libido at the highest. never disappointed by DP it is really a value on the market cialis Dp. it does the job the srul disadvantage of this molecule is the headache and sometimes the nose blocked unfortunately .. always take it with a light meal and without fat for better bioavailability otherwise the effects are less .. really happy of the product

Additional commentary

Awesome shop really

I recommend shopping here!
  • eastcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • eastcoastmuscle
  • 3 weeks ago

Review is for Roidbazaar , dragon test prop, dragon anastrozole . Both products seem to be high quality . Switching between different brands of test I can tell fairly quickly if something is off and dragons test seems to be right on point . The anastrozole kept my water down to a minimum so that also is a quality product. As far as Roidbazaar themselves, they always go above and beyond and are by far my new favorite source . Will continue to use Roidbazaar in the future .

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive to any inquiries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about average for international, not long at all.

Items ordered

Dragon test prop
Dragon anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality been using a couple weeks now .

Additional commentary

Highly recommend Roidbazaar!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chip108's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • chip108
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I use to use anabolicfast.lt until they shut down. I never had any problems with their product or their service. But I don't see what all of the hype is about ROIDBAZAAR.CO. So far it has been 19 days since they received my money and shipped my order. I understand there are issues due to COVID-19 but regardless it should not take 19 days so far and it's still not in this country. Once it arrives it get scanned and there is not scan yet by USPS so I must assume that it is lost. IT's probably one some runway under 2 feet of snow waiting for the spring thaw to arrive so they can ship it! I chosed ROIDBAZAAR based on the comment I read hear but they were miss leading. Regardless of COVID=19, it should not be taken this long to arrive in the US. Even if it was seized by customs here, I probably would have received a letter by now. Now I have to search and try another site. Wast of my time and loss of my money.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3177
 

Your problem is that you are not a member of ROIDBAZAAR PRIME.

So act your age and wait like a man and not like a millennial snowflake. ROIDBAZAAR clearly posts: Regular Shipping: Worldwide 7-31 days

Also, posting another source is a gratuitous violation of the rules.

  • Joxx77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Joxx77
  • 4 weeks ago

this is a review from an earlier promo because of covid im just getting to this sorry about that!;

Communication & Ordering process

They were on top of everything got right back to you with answers to any questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packages came wrapped discreetly, everything was tightly packaged and all there

Items ordered

3 of the dragon pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Did 1ml 2x a week no pip for 10 wks put on 8lbs strength went up but my diet was off but still good gains

Additional commentary

Liked the product alot def legit gear couldnt keep my hands off my girl after the second week I think she liked it as much as me lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • press1's picture
  • EXP
  • 1041
 
  • press1
  • 1 month ago

A review for an order from The Man, the Myth, the Legend that is RB .....

Communication & Ordering process

For anyone that is left on this Earth that hasn't yet ordered from RB here is what to expect - for everyone else you know how this Shizzle Dizzle goes down boiiii! Lol

Simply submit the order through probably the most friendly & least offensive looking website on here Lol and very soon you will feel like you have found a long last friend that you had known from a previous life. You simply do not understand how you have never had this extremely friendly and personable character in your life before. He almost seems familiar in a mystical way .....

Before long you are exchanging banter and personal messages with him and even forget why you are wanting to send him money in the first place! No but seriously any questions at all are answered within seconds about the products or labs - if things are taking a bit longer or are low on supplies you'll be offered the next best thing in its place. I'd already heard good things about Aaster products so wasn't even sceptical about their effectiveness. Roidbazaar would also not put their neck on the line if it wasn't some of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

These were shipped immediately from the warehouse but as Covid 19 was already well on the way they obviously took a little longer than normal. In fact with it being the first time I had ordered Aaster gear I really don't have anything to compare it to - they took around 2 weeks to arrive which is what I would always expect with anything coming from the EU even in faster times. Packaging secure as always, nothing leaking or suspect in the slightest to the outside world.

Items ordered

4 * Aaster NPP 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

For anyone who hasn't sampled the Aaster product range yet, its basically like Pharma grade in the way it looks in the packaging, pins with no PIP, glides in the barrel with the other compounds and also the quality of the stoppers/vials.

With most NPP's I can feel a little weird and generally 'off' - even a slightly winded feeling in my stomach from time to time when training but not with this lab. Its an extremely pleasant feeling that you are living with day to day and not one that you are 'trying to put up with' so to speak. I like to pin 80mg ED along with Prop/Tren/Dbol and get awesome strength and size gains from it.

With NPP if I want time off the tedious/aggressive tren feeling then NPP is a brilliant substitute with it still being a 19 nor, often I will increase it to a straight 100mg ED for 700mg a week. More is possible if you tolerate it well :-) There are still plenty of other products in this range I am excited to try out but until then I feel this is a good compound to get an idea of the quality of the lab and its effectiveness for what I need it for. 10/10 Grade product

Additional commentary

So as Slipknot says ..... My friends, My Family would you all like one more F'in song??! No seriously, I am not a Rockstar just a mere mortal trying to find the next best Lab & source and with RB you will honestly have a Great friend for life even if you are just wanting to talk to someone about the throws of Life :-))) Awesome

I recommend shopping here!
  • Carl Ray's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Carl Ray
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigmouth1989's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • bigmouth1989
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mrgwood36's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Mrgwood36
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bahri77777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bahri77777
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Boa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Boa
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • madgearhead's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • madgearhead
  • 2 months ago

Review for my last order which came in two packages. Extremely happy with these guys once again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are awesome. These guys are quick to respond, and always friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discrete. First package touched down in less than a month. Second package touched down in about a month.

Items ordered

DP Aromasin
DP Cialis
DP Proviron

PG HCG
PG HMG

Product effectivenes and experience

All the dragon pharma products are quality, and work as they should. I fully intend to continue some brand loyalty.

The HCG and HMG look perfect. I wont be starting running them for a few weeks, but I have no doubt they will work exactly as they should

Additional commentary

All around RB has been the best company I have found yet, and I will continue placing orders with these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Calrizzian's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • Calrizzian
  • 2 months ago

This is for 3 x Cyp 250 and 1 x Tren Ace100 (All dragón pharma). Ran cyp at 400mg ew and tren at just 50mg eod for 8 weeks (normally on 150mg ew for trt). There was absolutely no pip on either substance and pinned extremely smooth. I upped the intensity and added cleans, clean pulls, other oly movements and more legs into these 8 weeks and gained (and maintained a solid 12 lbs after pissing out/losing a few pounds of water, etc). Noticed significant strength increases and much fuller muscles, alongside gained vascularity after about 10 days (for vascularity). Did not notice any of the negative side effects from the tren other than a raised body temp and minor sweating. Def a solid cycle where less def was more.

Communication & Ordering process

Once order was placed there really wasn’t a need for it fortunately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was incredibly quick- received it last fall and just finished the run (can’t remember the exact TA, but I do remember it was very efficient).

Items ordered

3 x CYPIONAT 250 (DRAGON PHARMA)
1 x TRENBOLONE 100 (DRAGON PHARMA)

Product effectivenes and experience

Superb quality- first time to try dragon pharma. Cupe at 400mg eq and tren ace at 50mg EOD for 8 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • Pounds23
  • 3 months ago

Toptrope hgh 270iu and other pharma grade like anavar,caber,aromasin, along with Balkan test cyp for trt and before zphc sust

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly it's hardly ever needed, iv ordered so many times from RB I don't even bother to worry anymore, if anything I might open a ticket to make sure they got my order,and payment but usually u get an email saying they got it, but sometimes I'll double check just as a peace of mind... Everything is always been extremly easy and mellow with rb, also he's extremly easy to understand and I get full no bullshit answers from him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta is usually always in the slotted time, sometimes depending on the lab u choose to go with can mean alil longer or alil shorter it depends but all are usually within the time that's on his page.... You always get a tracker I have never not had a package land and get to me never, packages have always been extremely good even with pharma is I want something a certain way all I have to do is ask RB and he will get it done or will come back to me with another idea saying hey we can do it this way but he usually always says no problem and gets it done for me

Items ordered

Iv ordered so many products from RB but I'll go over the ones I'm reviewing

Pharma grade anavar 2.5mg
Generic hgh 230iu toptrope kit
Zphc sust 250
And Balkan test cyp amps for trt
Pfizer aromasin and 1mg caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quailty has literally been top notch, iv yet to get a single product from RB that hasn't worked and worked extremly well he carries some really good labs and all the labs he carries are high quailty labs made extremly professional. The zphc sust was extremly smooth and deff legit, I could easily tell from my sex drive the random boners, and oily skin are give aways for me along with alil acne on my back lat area, I shoulda got bloods but it was working so we'll I didn't bother I could tell my estrogen did get alil high cause I'm not use to using sust so I put on alil water weight around 20 pounds this zphc sust was used awhile ago I forgot to review it and IV used other zphc products there eq and deca and swear by this brand or lab. The pharma grade var I let my gf use and it was nice cause I didn't have to worry if it was something else when letting her use it, she's been up my ass to get her more she loved it, she said it was deff the best var she's used iv given her generic var before and she was using much less of the pharma var then the generic and getting wayyy better results if I was a chick or a guy getting var for my chick I would go straight pharma grade so u don't gotta worry and quailty wise and there dosed at 2.5mg so they can control the dosage pretty good.... Honestly I'm gunna be picking up a ton of it some for her and a bunch for me as the results she got for what she was doing was pretty amazing of course she was also dieting but she kept getting stronger as she was dieting with the var....

I just switched over to the toptrope hgh so I'm only two vials in but I can say that my sleep is better already I'm only doing 2 iu right now the gyms are just starting to open up at 25 capacity once things get going I'll up that to 4-5 iu but hair skin and expecially nail growth has increased lol only down side to gh is having to cut ur nails e2d.... Recovery I don't wanna speak on just yet as gyms aren't fully open so I haven't had a chance to really smash a muscle group and really see the recovery increase I usually get from growth, this gh was tested and it tested extremly well, it's also nice to have 230iu for an extremly good price I'd say anyone on a budget should really think about toptrope gh expecially the 230iu kit I don't use much generic gh but so far this has been some of the better generic gh iv used...

The Pfizer aromasin and caber I always get and use from RB I don't get it from any other src always comes in or with the boxes, I am positive the aromasin works cause I crashed my estrogen once using it, and I'm able to scan the boxes expecially the caber , they do take the bottle out cause the don't want the pills rattling around in there so they replace it with a baggie but the caber have all the right number printings on the tabs I don't have any doubt that there legit I usually only use them with npp,deca or tren and it's usually on .5 twice a week that's usually all I ever need iv never had an issue yet

The Balkan test cyp is prob gunna be some of my favorite test that I have used so far not that zphc and spectrum or aster or Odin isn't as good I just like that for trt purposes it's dosed at 200mg it was recently tested on anabolic lab to be right on the money dosage wise, it's super smooth u don't feel it the day of or the day after injecting, and I just felt extremly good on the Balkan test, there's really not much of a difference other then carrier oil and how it's brewed meaning it's bb and ba concentration it just worked extremely well for my trt purposes and I will deff be buying more Balkan test cyp for trt purposes and also cycles

Additional commentary

I don't have to much additional stuff to say other then RB is the real deal when it comes to srcs, he's a straight up great dude any issues u open a ticket and he'll get u all sorted and taken care of , if something is out of stock they never just send replacements without first coming and talking to u and usually if they do replace u get something better and u'll get more but that's rare, his phamacy items are the best iv never had an issue or was worried thinking maybe this isn't good .... Anytime if u need to ask him something he will give u a straight up answer he doesn't best around the bush and it'll be in English u can read and understand, any problems he will take care of them right away for u there's never any back and forth going on he's never done a customer wrong that I know of unless it's someone taking advantage or scamming, if u don't wanna have to worry about getting legit gear at a good price along with if for someone reason is does get snagged he will always make sure u get exactly what u paid for and that's a good feeling expecially in these times when we work hard for everything.... Any first timers this is the src u wanna try and deal with... Thanks again for all the great service and contuined service I plan to keep doing with you RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jose Goldberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jose Goldberg
  • 3 months ago

I strongly suggest anyone who have not tried roidbazaar to give them a try. You will not find a faster company with better products.

Communication & Ordering process

Roidbazaar is so fast to answer any questions I have. There has been a few times it's at least 3 times a day. There is nothing I hate more than sitting around waiting especially when I'm ready to order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is the 6th time I have used roidbazaar my stuff is always here 5 days at the most. Packaging is super discreet.

Items ordered

This order I switched brands, went with 50mg dball, super test 500, and tren a 100. All 3 ODIN PHARMA, this will be the only brand I'll use if available.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using all three since july 28th definitely tell the first injection of tren, 3rd day for sure on dball tabs, and starting to notice the test kick in.

Additional commentary

Like I have said before I will never use another company again. Thank you roidbazaar. I'm putting in another order today

I recommend shopping here!
  • krutajan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • krutajan
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shred777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 297
 
  • Shred777
  • 3 months ago

Odin Pharma after 9 weeks review.
Plus review of some pharma grade gear.
This is 2 orders I'm reviewing because I used them together in 1 cycle.
Gear pics included, US Domestic and International orders.
This has been a great cycle!

Communication & Ordering process

RB is always helpful and easy to talk to. And he responds fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The US Domestic Odin Pharma order arrived in 2 days and was very discretely packaged.

The International pharma grade order took I think 6 weeks because of the global pandemic related shipping delays. I asked RB about it and he offered to reship, before I could respond the order started moving again and I had it in a few days. The order was securely packaged and very discreet. In the past International pharma grade orders I've placed with RB took 2 to 3 weeks and less than 1 week if I used RB's courier shipping option.

Items ordered

Odin Pharma Tren E 200 x1
Odin Pharma Mast E 200 x2
Pic of order:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/odin-tren-e-200-mast-e-200

HCG 5000 I.U. (CHORIOMON) x4
ARIMIDEX (28 TABS 1 MG) (ASTRA ZENECA) x2
CABASER (20 X 1 MG) x1
Pic of order:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/hcg-adex-caber-pharma-grade

Product effectivenes and experience

I started this cycle on 06/08/20, today is 08/10/20, that's 64 days/9 weeks.

I ran 500mg of Test C a week as my base this whole cycle. The Test C came from another source so I can't review it here.

Everything else I ran on this cycle came from RB and is reviewed below this sentence.
I kept a dated and detailed journal on cycle, here is a summarized version of it.

I've ran 200mg of Odin Tren E 200 and 400mg of Odin Mast E 200 a week for 9 weeks.
Day 12: The gear started kicking in and the night sweats started.
Week 3: huge libido increase, night sweats continued, strength increase.
Week 4: Vascularity increased considerably and new viens were discovered.
Week 5: I realized I was handling the Tren better than usual and I credit this to the addition of the Mast E. I was not as irritable. I believe Mast combined with Tren helps stabilize the bad sides of Tren while also increasing the recomp effect of Tren and adding some serious muscle hardening.
Week 6: This is when I started really seeing the results of the Mast E. I had muscle striations show up that I've never had before and my delts were rock hard. It's one thing for your muscle to get bigger, but when they get bigger and harder at the same time...that is an awesome feeling!
Week 7, 8, 9: Have all be like week 6, more lean hard mass and my forearms have really gotten bigger and harder over theses last few weeks.

I have dropped the Tren here at week 9 because that is as long as I want to run it. I will run the Mast for 1 more week (10 weeks). I will run my Test a little longer.

The Pharma Grade order arrived 06/26/20, 45 days ago/6.5 weeks. I started using it immediately.
Here is my review for those products:

HCG 5000 I.U. (CHORIOMON)
I was already running 1 vial of this brand HCG from another source on cycle as a preemptive measure against anabolic steroid induced hypogonadism (ASIH). Tren really shuts me down and I like to take steps to help with a faster after cycle recovery. I started the HCG I got from RB and have been running it at 250iu every 3 days. It's working great! No testicular atrophy or decrease in seminal fluid at all, in fact I've seen some increase in testicular size and seminal fluid. This pleases my girlfriend and keeping her happy always makes things around the house easier. This HCG is powerful!

ARIMIDEX (28 TABS 1 MG) (ASTRA ZENECA)
I was already running some Dragon Pharma Arimidex from a previous order with RB at .5mg eod (that's a dose that works best for me) I switched to the pharma grade ASTRA ZENECA brand Arimidex as soon as I got it and kept the dose the same, .5mg eod. The pharma grade Arimidex are dosed at 1mg and easily cut in half with a sharp knife. This brand Arimidex works great!

CABASER (20 X 1 MG)
I was not having any high prolactin sides but I wanted to have this brand caber on hand and try it to see how I respond. These 1mg tabs easily snap in half. I started .5mg on my injection days (twice a week). I ran the caber from 06/29/20 to 07/27/20 (29 days). What I experienced was harder and longer lasting erections than usual and more intense orgasms. I had no idea how powerful of a sex drug caber was until now because I had never run it before. I'm glad I tried it to see how I respond. I have no bad sides to report and my girlfriend was pleased with my bedroom performance. I'm excited to have extra on hand for future cycles. This caber is great!

Additional commentary

I have place more than a few orders with RB and been pleased every time.
Thanks RB for the quality gear and great service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sosa123's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 
  • Sosa123
  • 3 months ago

I was blessed to be on board with 100$ store credit give away. I put a lil end of cycle order together with it. RB is a great source and they gave me a shot so it’s only right I leave an honest review.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 for communication, they have a chatbox which their customer service reps help u out 24/7

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great everything arrived in less than a week.I went US domestic on it ....I don’t like waiting lol n also no hassle for customs when it’s already here

Items ordered

ODIN ANADROL
ODIN CYP.

Product effectivenes and experience

QUALITY IS ON POINT- both cyp n drol

. I bridged the Cypionate (5weeks ) traditional Monday n Thursday dosefrom another source and felt no downfall in positive sides whatsoever. The test was very smooth no Pip and correctly dosed

The anadrol, which most of the time I would use it as a kickstart to a cycle I’ve decided to switch it up and run it at the end of cycle started it at 50mg 1st week and bumped it up to 100mg. Appetite stayed strong even at a higher dose strength kept going up. The pumps and fullness would last throughout the day. I normally would never go that high with drol but the aggression was up! The focus too!

Additional commentary

Overall, I was very well pleased with what RB done for me. Odin labs is great, although I didn’t get the verification codes they’re products are LEGIT they weren’t needed anyway....I never check em either way lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • doctornilescrane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • doctornilescrane
  • 3 months ago

RB is great as always. Just been placing small ordered to stay stocked up without spending a ton of money, and I will never use another source other than these guys...they are truly the best source ever. Product quality is always legit, tracking info and shipping time is always quick especially for US domestic.

Communication & Ordering process

Great comms, they always help with any questions you might have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is always safe and discreet, they pack vials in bubble wrap and its always well protected and in thick envelopes

Items ordered

ODIN cyp 200
ODIN EQ 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Blasting both of these and my workouts have been great, pumps and size are amazing.....put on 9 pounds of lean mass so far & I feel so strong and getting bigger by the day. no pip with the odin injectables, i love their stuff.

Additional commentary

Again, these guys are amazing and I think everyone should give them a try and if you haven't tried the ODIN products, give them a try too.... you wont be disappointed--- and again they are the BEST SOURCE IVE EVER used and ive tried many.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crossfitxxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Crossfitxxx
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • oculusdexter2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • oculusdexter2
  • 3 months ago

Used him in the best and everything went smoothly. Decided to use another supplier which was also g2g but I have to say roidbazaar has great deals

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent timely communication. No matter the time of day. I always get a quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is great very discreet packaging which I appreciate

Items ordered

Sustanon 300 mg Odin pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started
Inj 300mg x weekly
13-16 weeks

Additional commentary

I highly recommend him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • karpof's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • karpof
  • 3 months ago

for me is the best supplier,I recommend strongly,its my sixth order without problem

Communication & Ordering process

very good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging is very discret and I receveid my package very fast

Items ordered

SUPER MASS 400 1 VIAL 10 ML (400 MG/ML) 2
TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250 1 VIAL 10 ML (250 MG/ML) 1
PRO MASS 400 1 VIAL 10 ML (400 MG/ML) 2

Additional commentary

a good communication ,package very discret and shipping fast

I recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Freidemanpickle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Freidemanpickle
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

RB has been my source for Almost five years! They have always been the most reliable source I’ve been too! The product is a+. They will always be there for you when you are going through the process, and I’m kind of an idiot when o order stuff but they always help no matter what. There rates are great and the product is the best! I will always recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication! I had trouble with a couple things, not because of them but because of my stupidity lol. And they answered my questions and helped me along the way! Some sources are hard to understand but these guys are not! They make it easy for you and make the experience a pain free one

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The suppliers packaging was a+ they always packaging for protection of the product! Always comes to you in mint condition! And I ordered domestically for first tome and was very surprised when I received it in two days! I was amazed

Items ordered

Odin pharma Test e 250
Odin pharma Winstrol 10, 50

Product effectivenes and experience

First time receiving Odin pharma product and it’s great

I weighed about 198 and was struggling getting to 200 and staying there so I went with 250 and the winstrol so that I stayed leaner! I got up to 210 and after pct I stayed at 210 and have been there ever since! I’m very happy with the product’s

Additional commentary

I recommend rb and I always with. The most professional source I’ve used! They are the big leagues of sources and they will always be top of the line. You can never go wrong with using rb as your source!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mightymike5243's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • mightymike5243
  • 3 months ago

For the past several years I have been ordering from RB I haven’t wrote a review and I feel it is time to do so and has actually been long over due. I actually kind of feel bad for not doing because he has always treated me with the best of respect and like a valued customer. Some of the best products and u really can’t beat the fact that u can see test results from the products u are purchasing. A+++ business for sure. If u age hesitant on ordering from RB I totally understand, I was at the beginning also but am damn glad I chose to do so. U will be like me and become one of his customers for years to come. U just can’t beat his service, prices or products. Shout out to u big man.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been amazing. Normally I will get a response within half a day and a day at the latest. Also ran into some issues while ordering and he helped me out entirely through the whole process. I can only imagine there were times that RB was literally wanting to rip out his hair with the frequent problems I was have. That being said he was very professional and helped me through the whole process, oh and might I say he has done this for me a few times now. Big shout out for that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

RB has had a great turn around time. Normally anywhere from 3-4 weeks from the time I place my order and I’m on the west coast.

Items ordered

Literally have ordered most the dragon products that RB offers. From the single oils like test and tren to the multi vials like cut short and cut long stack. EQ, deca, tren, mast, npp, prop, sust, and pills such as var, winny, halo, adex, dbol, turanabol, t3, nolva, clomid, Clen, arimidex. Yes I have been ordering from RB for some years now.

Product effectivenes and experience

Shot where to start with everything I have ordered
T3 I felt in a few days after taking th as my body temp went up a few degrees and I was Sweating like crazy.
Test and I normally do E always starts kicking in in about a week as far as libido goes, and as far as weight gain I started noticing giving weight in the first 2-3 weeks with the biggest increase starting around weeks 4-6 and strength starting increasing about week 2 along with sense of well-being.
Tren once again I do E. About week 3 I start getting night sweats and getting more aggression in the gym. Weeks 4-5 I start noticing more more cut and vascularity and bigger pumps and focus.
Winny gets me in the first 3 days or so with insane workouts and vascular arms, pumps get going huge almost to the point where it hurts felling like I’m tearing through my skin. My athletic ability also increases a bit on winny.
The arimidex actually pretty much keeps my e levels in check and also holds less water retention. If the arimidex is having any problems then I add some clomid and with the combination of the 2 I never have any problems.
Halo is simply amazing and gets u hard as nails especially if your diet is on par, the only thing I don’t like about halo is the toxicity of it, make sure to take milk thistle and some good cleaners but it is worth is because it is some fire shit.
Those are reviews from some recent orders I have placed and used from RB. If anyone has any question regarding the products from his dragon line feel free to hit me up.

Additional commentary

RB is truly one of the most professional suppliers I have used. Switched with him when my other original person quit on here and and honestly glad for the change. Any questions and he tries to answer them prompt, he try’s to help me with any process I need as best as he can. He is straight forward and straight up. Some of the best customer service I have felt with, and remember this isn’t Walmart.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenDaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TrenDaddy
  • 3 months ago

This for a trial promo back in fall time last year

Communication & Ordering process

Really good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast and discreet. Packaging was really secure.

Items ordered

3 x Test
1 x Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I was blasting 500mg and test per week and 200 tren per week. Both enanthate esters. The tren was definitely legit. I always tend to get heartburn with tren and I noticed that at around 2 weeks. Strength was going up but also lean as well. Great product overall.

I recommend shopping here!