ROIDBAZAAR.CC

  • 95.91
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 58
Service
  • 10
  • 57
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 58
Pricing
  • 10
  • 58
  • Owned by Roidbazaar
    • Score: 95.91
    • Avg: 10
    • Votes: 607
    • Reviews: 938
    • Views: 126926

ROIDBAZAAR.CC Reviews

  • glocaine's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • glocaine
  • 8 hours ago

Starting to really lose patience

This was my first time ever buying gear online I placed my order on 4/8/21. Said no where on the site that there was a delay on XT labs products so i was under the impression that my order would be delivered 5-7 days max. Of course after i payed i find out about the delay they are having okay understandable. Took 4 days to process my payment with little to no answers to my ticket messages. Payment finally processed on the 12th, and not a word to this day. I understand things come up and there's delays that happen but i do not appreciate being left with no answer or clarification. The lease you can do is answer my ticket and tell me give a few days for the products to ship but at this point with no answers is losing patience i'm really hoping my money didn't go to waste.

I have NOT received my order!
  • drygains's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drygains
  • 14 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

RoidBazaar.co was always great for me. Ordered earlier this week and noticed they changed their domain name to RoidBazaar.cc. The company that was once known for responding to emails within 24 hours has stopped responding after my payment was confirmed. No tickets responded to, no tracking number. We’re hoping these guys are okay and they just happened to get really backed up right after the name change.

I have NOT received my order!
  • pxtrainersj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pxtrainersj
  • 2 days ago

I ordered 9 items on 3/31/2021 from USA warehouse. On 4/7/2021 I asked how long it will take to get from warehouse. They responded on 4/8/2021 telling me they will contact shipper. Shipping label was created on 4/8/2021. Today is 4/15/2021, I have not recieved order, shipping has not been sent or accepted by mailer. On 4/13/2021 & 4/15/2021 i contacted support with no response. What is going on with this company. They also changed from roidbazaar.co to roidbazaar.cc since i ordered

I have NOT received my order!
  • Xtremepls's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Xtremepls
  • 4 days ago

Still waiting on domestic
Going on 12 days
I will wait that’s fine just wish I would get a ticket answered
Hope these guys are doing ok

I have NOT received my order!
  • Xtremepls's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

PROBLEM SOLVED
GOT CREDIT BACK
RB said the delay will just be too long for
Alpha amd Xt but they will be back soon domestic

I have NOT received my order!
  • maddogg's picture
  • LVL3
  • 212
 
  • maddogg
  • 7 days ago

Review for BPC 157, Humatrope and Genotropin pins.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Roidbazzar is top notch, if not the best among them. Customer support goes hand in hand with that and while others are good, they are the best. I can't think of ever having an issue with them and they solve all inquiries right away in a ticket/email system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has been within the stated parameters every time other than once when one pack went on an odyssey through the USPS system when they were having all kinds of problems, but still eventually showed up. On the Pharma HGH it was 12 days.

Items ordered

1x72 IU Humatrope cartridge
1x36 IU Humatrope cartridge
5x36 IU Genotropin pins
2x Dragon Pharma DHB

Product effectivenes and experience

The Humatrope was great. Used the 36 IU cartridge and I am currently using the 72 IU cartridge. They are super easy to reconstitute. I was worried, like I always am with something new, but these are even easier than the Genos to use. The results were on par with other Pharma HGH I have used. Strong with good results. Good sleep and recovery from exercise. Ease of fat loss with cardio and no diet restriction, just not getting crazy with what I eat, but certainly not "Clean" Skin looks younger than most for 48 years old, working outside and a history of tanning too much. I can definitely feel it in my hands at 4 IU per day.

Pretty much the same with the genos. Look legit, exactly the same as other Genos I have used from Turkey. The Genos as well as the Humas checked out as legit on the Its mobil turkish pharmaceutical app. I was using the Genos at 3 IU per day 1 dose in the morning. I obtained blood work on them. I will post under pictures. I tested at 322 on IGF 1 and 5.5 on the HGH. Tested about 27.5 hours after the injection the day before and they were late getting me in for my appointment so the injection I took before was 3 hours and 45 minutes before blood draw. It was subcutaneous. I always heard 3 hours subq and 3.5 intramuscular. I swear when I use the Humatrope I can taste it on the end of my tongue within 2 minutes of injection, the medical smell it has, I taste, feel it on the end of my tongue. You know, like how you can feel melotan 2 within 2 minutes. So I am beginning to doubt the peak for subq is 3 hours. Next time I am going to inject and go to the lab straight away, which will still be about 45 minutes and see where it is at then. The results for me were not bad at that dose. I am not a great responder with the IGF 1.

The BPC 157 when reconstituted dissolved very quickly and completely. I think it was working. I used it on both of my shoulders and my left bicep tendon along with tb500. I used 350 mcg twice per day per location. I really helped on my right shoulder and it has helped some on my bicep tendon. It was working on my left shoulder but I think I may have toasted it. Saw the chiropractor yesterday for my back and he evaluated my shoulder and said he thinks it is a bicep tendon tear by the shoulder so it can't really be expected to help with that and I had already discontinued use of it on the left shoulder fearing something more serious had happened. Otherwise good stuff.

Additional commentary

Products are what they are expected to be which is all one can hope for. Prices are highly competitive. BPC 157 was the best price I could find international or domestic and it was domestic. Always a pleasure to talk to them whether a team member or the man himself. Kind and helpful. The best in the business as far as how they treat you. Products are as advertised and prices are great. What is not to like? I can't think of anything. They excel in all aspects of the business. Thank you Team RB!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ImThatGuy78's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • ImThatGuy78
  • 1 week ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Haven’t gotten my order! Hopefully soon!

  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • killakam
  • 3 weeks ago

Review is regarding a promo order placed last year pre covid lock down with Roidbazaar. I thought I had reviewed him for it but I mixed him up with someone else so better late then never.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to reply to account tickets as well as private messages on eroids. Answers all questions and concerns to my satisfaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing broken all in good condition. I don't remember the turn around time.

Items ordered

Dragon sustanon 350
Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This Dragon sustanon 350 packs a serious punch. I ended up just doing a half cc every other day since the mg is so high on this. I did get a bit of pip but that's to be expected from a high concentrate although it's not nearly as painful as test 400 by Dragon. Strength gains were considerable at the half cc I was taking. I did need adex at .25mg post shot. I gained a bunch of weight as well, about 10 pounds which was probably most likely the majority water. Although my muscles were very full and I was happy with my body composition. I am very happy using Dragon products knowing that they are accurately dosed if anything slightly over but not by too much to throw you off. Their carrier oil has never bothered me and I've always had great results with their product. I don't think he's carrying Dragon anymore but he does have a lot of reputable brands that I trust with some good prices.

Additional commentary

Very kind of Roidbazzar to let me try his product. I also want to mention that even though I messed up and forgot to review him he never mentioned it to me. Only con for me is multiple shipping prices if you want different products on one order. I know so many sources are doing this now but I miss being able to have one flat shipping rate for whatever products I want. I would buy a lot more that way.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jonwiggs8's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jonwiggs8
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for Xeno Test C & Test P, Xeno Anadrol, and pharma T3. These guys are at the top for a reason. Great prices, great products, and a wide selection. Can’t go wrong. Always put the customer first. I have used them 5 times now and I can definitely say they are the best source I’ve ever used and I’ve used quit a few!!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and quick to answer any questions if asked. With RB communication is always great! I normally have a response within a few hours to a day at most. Any problems that I have had they are always prompt in making it right. The communication is always quickly responded to, polite and professional, but usually everything is so perfect it isn't even needed!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 weeks and 1 day, which is good for non-domestic order. The packaging is very discreet and tightly packaged. Could it be any better??? The answer is simply, NO!!! It was tightly packed, wrapped, and secured with no movement, and ZERO chance of having any breakage or spillage. PERFECT!

Items ordered

Xeno Test C x 6
Xeno Test P x 3
Xeno Anadrol x 1
Pharma T3(Cytomel) x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are some of, if not the best I've used in a year or 2. Let's start with the Test C. Started @ 500mg/week. A very good product in my opinion. Extremely smooth draw, low pip, and noticeable sides within a few days after pinning. Increased bp, slight acne after a week, and libido that could beat a horse dead. The Test P I used to front load a bit and then used it here and there to help with fun stuff(sex). It made me be able to fly a flag from my dick. I could literally hang a beach towel from it for an hour. I feel sorry for my girl. Not really bc she LOVES it and is the one who asks me to take extra Test P every now and then when she wants some extra fun.
The anadrol is well....anadrol. Don't take 2 bc you don't need 100mg. There were just too many side with 100mg, but with 50mg you get the strength, fullness, and everything you want without getting more sides than it's worth.
As far as the T3 goes it's fucking strong and is exactly what it's supposed to be/do. I can literally each pizza and bread all day and keep abs. It makes me burn more calories at rest and if I have any slip ups in my diet it makes up for that. I stayed at 25mcg in the am/pm. Anymore than that and I would not gain muscle but would be buring up muscle and loosing it. So I found that to be the sweet spot for the perfect amount of T3 to take.
I previously hah ordered some pharma Arimidex(AstraZeneca) and if I felt any gyno or side coming on related to estrogen I'd just take .5mg every other day for about a week and the sides would COMPLETELY disappear!! I only had to do this once.

Additional commentary

Rb is the very BEST professional service. I have always trusted their service bc they have never disappointed me even once!! I Highly recommended RB to any & everyone. They are a great shop to deal with, have the BEST prices, and the selection is UNBEATABLE!!! I have had nothing but EXCELLENT experiences with this source. As always I am happy with RB and it has been a pleasure to deal with them. I'LL BE BACK!!!(Arnold voice). I look forward to more orders with you. Im always very satisfied with the products and customer service. I HIGHLY recommend this source!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • SL
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Xenos Tren Ace

Communication & Ordering process

Always within the same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks packed nice and tight

Items ordered

Tren Ace Xenos

Product effectivenes and experience

This tren was darkest I have seen. I pinned 100mg eod while on 150 a week test. I experienced sides after about a week on. Increased sweat, anxiety, more agitated, and tren cough. My sex drive was up a lot for a tren cycle on this one. I gained 5 lbs pretty solid muscle. Mostly back gains. My vascularity increased. Skin was greasy as hell, which I dislike about tren. i get a smell to me also. I ran for 6 weeks. My rack pulls increased 50lbs and added an inch to my back. There was no Pip from the oils. They went through my 25 gauge pin very smoothly.

Additional commentary

I recommend Xenos tren and RB has great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Willzilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Willzilla
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for Roidbazaar.co

Communication & Ordering process

Comms & support were on point in all areas. Source is quite friendly and informative on items they stock and similar products that might be of interest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was 3 weeks until it was at my door. Was very well packed and padded and not suspicious at all.

Items ordered

3 - Testosterone Propionate 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Really this stuff kick in about 4 days after first pin. Strength was quite noticable first off .My libido was sky high i was on the missus morning,noon and night!! Felt like a horny teen for the first in a long time. I really rate this lab highly never used it before but heard a lot about it. I was 180lbs and got up to 205 running this with npp i pinned every other day with both compounds. This is defo one of my go to labs and this source is going to be my go to source from now on for gear.

Additional commentary

Overall this source delievers well. Quality products with quality service. Will for sure use them again and soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TallNjacked21's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TallNjacked21
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I'm about as old school as it gets and used to order to Quality Vet stuff from Mexico about 20 years ago so I've seen it all. I've been using these guys for a couple of years now and they are as good as it gets. I placed an order and didn't receive tracking as quick as usual. These guys are just overwhelmed with the volume of orders right now. Whoever does the responding got back to me as always, told me the product was on its way, he would get me tracking, and my product showed up before he could even get me the tracking. I'm placing another order today, never lost a package or had one even late with these guys, so you have nothing to worry about.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazing as always. Again, I think they are just a little busy right now so its hard to get back to everyone right away. Give them a few extra days. My assumption is when you become one of the best sites, your volume goes up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As discreet as can be. Had a return US address so it wouldn't get flagged. Just and FYI for your newbies who don't know the laws, ordering something off of a site like this isn't illegal. If they happen to open the package somehow, you will get a letter from customs instead of your gear telling you "its illegal to import...' but that's the extent of it. It only becomes illegal when you take possession. So if you walk out to your mail box, put it in your car, drive to the gym, cop pulls you over and can search your car, then you are in trouble, but that's the only way. So if you are are ordering small and walk it right into your house, you have nothing to worry about.

Items ordered

260 IU HGH (GROWTHBIO USA - WHITE TOP) 10 VIALS X 26 IU 2 $560.00

Product effectivenes and experience

So I've always ordered gear and that's pretty easy to make/hard to screw up (vial, cap, label, carrier oil, steroid powder, isoprpyl alcohol), so their gear has always been on point. I have been doing alot of research and it turns out even the top US drug companies are sourcing their raw materials for HGH from China now. I'm not a scientist, all I know is they have come out with a cheaper way to make HGH (not recombinant) so I figured I'd try the blue tops. The price was right so I figured this would make sense. Now the only true way to test the quality of your HGH (at home anyway), is to check your insulin levels after injection. All I can say is these blue tops are just as good as everything else I've ever gotten and they check out.

Additional commentary

HGH is legit. Quality is on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TesTobolin's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TesTobolin
  • 3 weeks ago

I am writing this review for Roidbazaar.co

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very fast and what ive came to expect from Roidbazaar. Support was great beofre and after even asking me how im getting on with my cycle down the line which is nice. They are so proffesional but really make it friendly aswell. I enjoy this side of the business esp as i was having some family issues and he asked how they all were doing since we last spoke. Thats a nice touch in customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My products arrival time was was 12 days which i was really happy with all things considered with the post being messed up with covid and brexit. My packaging was very professional it was different to what im used to but ws very smart you would not know at all what was in it!! (very smart) i will not divulge on this for obvious reasons.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Within two weeks of usage I could feel a very quick pick up in libido, i had a lot of aggression in my workouts. I was feeling a little sluggish however when i pinned this within week or so i was super focused and ready for everything i had to do not just in the gym but at work also i feel amazing on this stuff. Ive only used Kalpa a few times over the years but i can say this lab is welll dosed and well made its very clean and thin which i great for pinning i can use nice thin pins for my delts etc. My appetite is through the roof im just so hungry all the time although i have been running mast with this so im not sure if thats the reason why. Sleep is really good also, im not wanting to stop using this lab im gonna be getting more vials today or tomorrow. I cant reccomend this lab enough.

Additional commentary

Roidbazaar has to be one of my favourite srcs on here. Ive used the same 3 on a rotation as i know i can count on them to deliever on all aspects of this business, I will only use this src and two others as theyre tried and tested to deliever everytime!!! Thanks RB

I recommend shopping here!
  • BCrabtree84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • BCrabtree84
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Roidbazaar/Pharmaqo

I’ve never been more satisfied with a source then what I am now. Prices?✅ Quality?✅ Ease of ordering?✅ customer service?✅ shipping time?✅✅ I’ll never go anywhere else, there’s no need.

  • Blue Drew's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Blue Drew
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • Pounds23
  • 3 weeks ago

Kalpa pharma review
Test e 250
Deca 250
Mast e 200

Communication & Ordering process

This is one of so many orders with Rb.... Support and communication is easy peasy literally. Anytime u need to get in touch with Rb or the support team all u have to do is go to ur order and open up a ticket super easy and u'll get answer in an hour or so and u'll have an answer or help to ur question or situation ur having. If u don't wanna do the ticket there plenty of guys on the discussion board who will help and guide u along with rb. Rb will answer u also via ticket, pm, or on the discussion board depending on the substance of the question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always tight secure, never anything bouncing or rattling around, iv never had any brocken amps or vials. Everything has always been pretty discreet some more then others, alot also depends on the size of the order.... But nothing that even raises an issue or that u need to worry about

Items ordered

I had got

2 vials of kalpa test e 250mg
2 vials of kalpa deca 250mg
2 vials of kalpa mast e 200mg
2 packs of kalpa anavar 10mg
1 pack of anastrozol which was I believe suppose to be 1 pack of anadrol but I could of selected the wrong thing I'd have to go back and check my order, either way wasn't a big deal was something I could use anyways and Rb heard and whinded up sending out three packs of kalpa anadrol for me because of such a tiny issue which I pleaded with him he didn't have to do.... This is the kind of srcs u wanna deal with and order from

Product effectivenes and experience

So I really didn't go crazy and cycle this stuff I still have some left.... The kalpa test e is hella smooth and I'll tell u what it's some of the best shit if run in awhile u could easily feel it once I went over that 350mg mark, I through in some deca for joint help and relief and recovery, I literally felt great on the kalpa deca st a very small dosage of only .5 cc a week 125mg a week ... Deff could even feel it at that low of a dose.... And then I through in .5cc twice a week so 200mg of mast e a week.... The mast took about three weeks to kick in and I could easily feel and see the difference with the mast e in .... Not only did I feel better mentally with the mast in there... Much better libido and overall well being and sex drive.... U could easily feel the hardness and tightening of the muscle expecially the mind to muscle connection was better and harder.... I could squeeze much harder insurance was amazing.... I even whinded up backing down the test dose to my normal trt dose which I do 125mg but I decided for this to keep it at 150mg.... I really was just looking to kinda get back into the swing of things without us.... Quailty u could easily feel and tell the kalpa was quailty and made quailty.... As for the anavar I didn't put that in but I did look at the orals and they deff were made pretty well with the nice kp logo stamped on the tablets...

Additional commentary

I really was just looking to kinda get back into the swing of things without getting to sore and to aid in recovery to help with joint health and support.... Being I was coming off and back from an back injury along with gyms being closed.... So I had lost a significant amount of size.... My next cycle is really awesome and I can't wait to run it with over 85 pct of the products all coming from rb....

If ur looking around for a srcs for the first time rb is the way to go cause no matter what even if it takes alil while u will no doubtly get ur gear/products... And what's nice if ur not happy or content with a product ur using alot of times if u talk to rb nice and respectfully he will go out of his way to make sure ur happy and all squared away.... Not many srcs do and act how rb does along with his team of guys and gals they just do a great job..... Feel free to friend request me I do my best to guide people in the right direction somewhat but ultimately I believe it's there decision at the end and they need to do there research just as I did. Just cause someone has high karma doesn't mean there genuine or the know all be all.... There's tons of stuff to learn and tons of spots with amazing knowledge with real legit users but also case studys and how people reacted.... Give rb a shot u won't regret it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Medicman76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Medicman76
  • 3 weeks ago

My first order was great from Roid bazar however I placed an order last Friday tomorrow will be 1 week. The last order they answered all my questions immediately and the product was sent out quickly. The quality was second to none. However I placed an order last Thursday close to $500 i received the emails saying my money was received however nothing has shipped. I have sent around 3 or 4 messages over the last couple of days without any answer back.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Syxxspdz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Syxxspdz
  • 4 weeks ago

I placed 2 orders within about a 3 week period and very pleased. Will use again without a doubt.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was outstanding. Top notch. All my questions were answered quickly and I was guided through the bitcoin payment process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and secure packaging. One order arrived in 6 days and the other in 7 from the time order was placed. Very fast

Items ordered

Xt labs test 300
Xt cardine
Xt anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, test is just as good as pharmacy grade i was using for trt. Cardine definitely gives an endurance boost and the var has me feeling strong and vascular.

Additional commentary

Will be ordering again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bahri77777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • bahri77777
  • 4 weeks ago

I have been shopping from RB almost a year. and i ordered tons of gears... Always great. Fast , secure , and legit products...

Communication & Ordering process

Always great. Fast reply and they help me whatever i need or ask....

Items ordered

Pharmaqo test prop
Pharmaqo boldenone
Pharmaqo test enanthate
Pharmaqo winstrol 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

i used their test e , test prop, tren ace , boldenone and stanozolol 10mg tabs... it is great and works veru well... i have a contest after a week and i did very well with those products

Additional commentary

I found my source and will work forever. I am glad there is a RB....

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saith Shine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Saith Shine
  • 4 weeks ago

I wrote a negative review after not hearing back from this particular site for approximately 2 days. I feared my money lost as it was my first time ordering from them. Im pleased to say that the have gotten back to me and my order is being processed.

Communication & Ordering process

None at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

NA

Items ordered

Fast rip 150 × 3
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

NA

Additional commentary

NA

I recommend shopping here!
  • KillaCam_123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • KillaCam_123
  • 4 weeks ago

Received my first TD from RB. I would definitely recommend RB if anyone is thinking about buying from them.

Communication & Ordering process

So far the support is top notch. No problems getting any questions answered. Communication and service has been smooth. I noticed I was short 3 EQ. I messaged RB and he got back to me immediately and let me know it is temporarily out of stock and that they would ship it as soon as its available. Extremely pleasant to talk to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic package took 11 days for me to receive. Package was discreet and well packaged. Still waiting for International package but it’s on its way.

Items ordered

Decaplex 300
Supertest
Boldeplex 200
Haloplex
Cenforce-100
Oxandroplex
Oxyplex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality looks on point. Started the Anavar while waiting for the rest of my order to arrive, hopefully this week.

Additional commentary

Very impressed and happy so far. I’ll be putting another order in next week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mightymike5243's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • mightymike5243
  • 4 weeks ago

Having done business with RB for a few years now I honestly have never been let down. I just like many others for my first few order was really nervous, especially because I normally get orders that are from a foreign lab through RB and well shipping time for that as expected takes time. I have learned however that even though it takes time I am never doubting if I will get my order and if it’s complete. Through the time I have been doing business through RB he has even went out of his way to make personal recommendations to me that has done nothing but helped achieve what I’m trying to do. If your looking for a new source don’t hesitate, there is a reason he has many loyal customers and u won’t find any person who has actually done business with him that isn’t satisfied. Few years now and customer service has always been above and beyond and quality and price are more than fair.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has always been top notch. I have been dealing with RB for a few years now and customer support has always been above and beyond. Never takes any longer than 24 hours for him to reply, even when it’s not even requesting about a specific order. RB goes out of his way to answer some of the questions I have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging has always been right in the explained time frame. This last order which was domestic and I expected to take a little longer because of a natural disaster actually made in to me in 5 days. Packaging has always been discrete and secure. Only once have I received an order that had 1 damaged product which wasn’t even RB’s fault “u should have seen the way the box was mangled when it got to me” and RB even went out of his way to replace that item.

Items ordered

XT labs halo
XT labs Test base

Product effectivenes and experience

Let’s start of with the halo. I have done halo before and I’m guessing what I did before from a different source was way underdosed. The halo I got from XT labs was VERY potent. I started the halo and for the first 4 days I noticed a slight bit of added aggression in the gym. However on the 5th day which was my fist day back to work “that’s how my work schedule works” I realized really quick I needed to dose down. Shooting for a management position i quickly realized that while I was on that dose of halo I was not going to achieve that. My aggression was to much, so I dosed down. I’m now at 15mg and 3 weeks in and I still have days at work where it’s very hard to keep my cool. My aggression in the gym is making me push through sets and reps like I would not have been able to do before. I have increased on some of my lifts up to 40lbs more so far.
The test base is also a very good product, one thing I really missed was opening up my drawer and smelling the potent test smell. I swear I smell that smell while I’m sweating at the gym. I use 75mg 45 min Preworkout and it really gets me pushing through my workouts. I have a VERY hard time finding a quality Preworkout that actually works for me but using just the test base gives me great energy even after my workout. I get a great quality workout for 2 hours. The test base paired with the halo is one hell of a combo for hard hitters in the gym.

Additional commentary

RB mentioned to me to try a local domestic source. He mentioned XT labs. Well his recommendation was solid. Like I said previously, I have been doing business with him for a few years now so we have somewhat of a rapport with each other. I have come to learn that he won’t steer me in the wrong direction so when he mentioned XT I figured I would give them a try. I’m damn glad I did. Honestly I haven’t had products that good in a very long time. If u are looking for domestic might I suggest as he did to try XT, u will not regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jeff71fountain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Jeff71fountain
  • 4 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Order from Pharmaqo: Tren E, Mast, Var, and Amiridex.

  • fitnessfreak8025's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • fitnessfreak8025
  • 4 weeks ago

Placed an order with RB March 1st, for 3 items all domestic. And all XT labs, test300, Dbol, Anavar. Test and Dbol arrived on March 8 witch I was happy with. The Anavar wasn’t in the pack due to a shipper issue, nothing on RB’s end. I had my speculations at first seeing this was my first order with him. But he came through and delivered the var. after messages of frustration on my end RB assured me he would take care of me, and he did. So if you want good products from a legit source who will take care of you thank look nice further than RB

Communication & Ordering process

Responded well, took care of the issue with the delayed shipper, and got my product to me as quick as possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, and products were safe and sealed, with no issues.

Items ordered

XT labs. Test300 Dbol Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve tested the Dbol and test there legit and gtg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Kasper81
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for PHARMAQO products

Communication & Ordering process

If I have any questions or concerns they answer within 24 hours every time. Great support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order usually takes between 2-3 weeks to land which is quick considering it’s international. Packing is always on point nothing has arrived damaged before.

Items ordered

PHARMAQO

Tren E 200mg
Mast P 100mg
Winny 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a review for the Mast and winny I have not tried the tren just yet. The mast I’m running 100mg eod along side test p 100mg eod winny 50mg. After week 2 I started to notice my libido increased significantly then when I don’t have mast in my cycle. Vascularity was more pronounced too especially in my forearms and even new ones on my shoulders. Still having to use an AI as I convert to Estrogen VERY easily but not as much since adding in the mast which is nice. As for the winny I’m running it at 50mg Ed split am/pm. Beginning of week two I noticed my strength has increased nothing crazy but instead of hitting 10 reps of 225 on incline bench it increased to 13 reps. After a month that’s when the real strength gains came hitting 225 for 18-20 reps. Vascularity did increase as well but that could’ve been from the mast. My joints did seem to ache more then usual especially my elbows but taking 4g of fish oils does help a bit.

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend RB if anyone is thinking about buying from them. They answer any questions you may have and even have super fast shipping which is a plus.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WhySettleForLess's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • WhySettleForLess
  • 1 month ago

This review is for ROIDBAZAAR.CO and Pharmaqo.

Communication & Ordering process

RB is the easiest source to deal with. Communication is quick and clear. He is on point!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was surprised to see the t/a so quick on an international order. Very impressed about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Pharmaqo:
NPP
Test E
Sustanon
Superdrol inj.

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first go with Pharmaqo. I am very happy I gave them a shot because the gear is quality.

I started off with Sustanon and NPP - 1 mL of each M/W/F. The gains were immediate and solid. Libido and strength went up through the roof, pumps in the gym were very intense. The effects seemed very dramatic. Nice full muscle bellies with out much water retention, a nice lean bulk.

The Superdrol is amazing. 1/2 mL one hour before the gym and wow. Strength, stamina, didn’t want to leave the gym. A little harsh on the body but well worth the gains and to be expected from superdrol. I only ran 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off and will continue after bloodwork.

I will be getting bloodwork done in the next few weeks to help support the quality of the test and NPP. This is one lab o would not be concerned with the quality or dose. Everything felt dosed on point in my opinion/experience and would look forward to doing another Pharmaqo run soon.

Additional commentary

RB is a solid source and I only deal with a couple. He is professional, pleasant and will make sure you get your pack no matter what. You will be happy you got your gear here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nofakes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Nofakes
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

RoidBazaar came through! I regret doubting them. The payment confirmation took a little longer than expected, and as a first time customer, this made me nervous. There’s a lot of bad eggs in this business, and RB is NOT one of them. Their customer service was great. I originally thought I wasn’t going to hear from them after the payment confirmation took a while, (my own paranoia mixed with misinformation on another forum) and left a bad review after emailing them. Eroids did leave the negative review up, (which definitely built trust with me). So, the numerous great reviews, and almost no bad reviews about this company is not to be taken lightly. RB reached out to me and kindly assured me everything was fine (and they backed it up.) They did not even ask me to change the review. They said, “we are always on our client’s side, and we know you will come to see this.”

  • Izzy75's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Izzy75
  • 1 month ago

The following review is for an order placed at the beginning of November 2020 for the Black Friday sale. RoidBazaar has become one of my favorite sources through the years for some specific reasons:
- They will make sure you will receive your order always. Guaranteed.
- They never leave a message unanswered for more than 24hrs.
- They have good products for good prices.
- They give you varied options for payment. You are not forced to use only one option.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with this company is been good every time. Through the process of this order I only contacted them one time with some questions regarding the products and I was surprised of how detailed and precise the answer was. It wasn't an answer just to comply, it was an answer to really explain the situation. At that point I saw no need for further communication, I was satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Given the fact that the order was placed on high season and right after the kaos of the elections, the time frame was not bad at all. It took close to 40 days given the circumstances, which I was ok with and would have been ridiculous for me to complain with all the commotion of the moment.

Items ordered

All of the products from Pharmaqo labs.

Fastrip 150mg x6

Boldenone 300mg x6

Anadrol 50mg x4

Product effectivenes and experience

I started to use the compounds at the beginning of January 2021. Currently I'm right in the middle of the cycle.

Fastrip 150mg
This combination is perfect for body recomposition. It's not a dramatic compound for developing great amounts of muscle tissue, that's not the purpose of the compound, it's more of a finisher or detailer kind of compound. For me 50mg of Trenbolone Acetate every other day works perfect and having Testosterone and Masteron in the mix is a winner of a compound. I'm experiencing increased vascularity and hardness while using this product. One great thing also about this compound is the augmented sex drive it gives, which I love. Haven't experienced any PIP and the oil has good consistency.

Boldenone 300mg
With Boldenone you will see full results after 16 weeks, at 8 weeks you can start to see some benefits although not the full spectrum of them. I decided to use this compound for two reasons. 1st it will help me at the end with the body recomp, giving me a harder, vascular look. 2nd I've seen how it helps me to combat the appetite suppressive negative side effect of Trenbolone. Even though I've seen some increased hardness, what I'm experiencing right now is increased good hunger to the point where I'm able to appreciate nice fully oxygenated muscles from the increase in caloric intake. This is something I usually struggle with and Boldenone does help. There's no PIP whatsoever with this oil, good consistency and easy to pass through a 25g.

Anadrol 50g
At first I was having some trouble experiencing the strength benefits and pumps usually associated with this compound which I have used many times and at first I had my doubts. But then I tried a different way of administration. Instead of just swallowing them I started to take it sublingually and the difference was drastic. I started to take the first dose sublingually first thing in the morning with an empty stomach and find out it was too strong that way. I started then taking it sublingually after breakfast and that works perfect. The second dose was one hour preworkout also sublingually. The feeling of having a tablet dissolve underneath your tongue is not the best feeling, but it works. The strength increase has been the usual strength increase that someone can experience with good Anadrol. I tend to react really good to Anadrol and I don't get the issues many people get like excessive water retention. I only get sensitive nipps and I already know when to add some help to mitigate the side effects. At 100mg daily this compound is working as expected: Good.

Additional commentary

Currently I have various orders coming from the same brand, which I will also review in an unbiased way once I have used them. I took the decision to make a bigger purchase with this coming order as it was promised to me nothing but the best quality from these products with satisfaction guaranteed and so far RB has kept his word, so I have no reason to doubt that.
The one thing I like the most about ordering from RoidBazaar is that once I place an order, I don't feel all the uncertainty and stress that sometimes comes with ordering from some sources and that peace of mind is priceless. The few hiccups, I have experienced, RB himself have contacted me to explain the situation and that for me has a lot of value and tells me what this company is about. There are very few sources that I would dare to recommend and RoidBazaar is definitely one of them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Little Jimmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Little Jimmy
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3334
 

2018? Not relevant