researchsupply.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.39
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 7.33
  • 3
Pricing
  • 9.33
  • 3
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.39/10:1
    • Votes: 18
    • Reviews: 41
    • Views: 15677
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

researchsupply.net Reviews

  • jayboyzdad93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jayboyzdad93
  • 5 years ago

Great company! Gets it there fast and with email communication.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent, knew when it was shipped and when it arrived

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet, and yes bubble wrap to prevent breaking, great work!!

Items ordered

100 21 g
50 25 g
100 5ml syringe
100 vials

I recommend shopping here!
  • andy33tx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • andy33tx
  • 5 years ago

I have used research supply for many years. As I am very loyal to them because I believe in doing business with people who's word is worth something. My experience is as follows: often receive tracking number on Saturdays, as well as some holidays. (I assume they are able to print labels from there office). I always receive the correct products, and have never ordered anything that was followed by a back order. They do have excellent selections, and they way they package everything is above and beyond what I would expect. A couple of years ago I accidently hit the purchase button twice and duplicated the order. Although my credit card was charged twice, I was refunded the additional amount immediately along with an apology that the website was set up this way. Also, I had some issues with ups (as I often do with ups) and they had excellent follow through and refunded my shipping costs without me even hinting to them that I should be refunded, they did it on there own. the down side is that there pricing is a bit high, they occasionally do run out of inventory, and I think there shipping seems a bit high. however I still use them faithfully.

Communication & Ordering process

emails within an hour or two. order acknowledgements are quick as well as the tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is superb!!! they will bubble wrap things to death!!

Items ordered

bb
ba
syringes
vials
stoppers
scales
beakers
and many others

Product effectivenes and experience

happy with quality. even there own brand products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blade's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Blade
  • 5 years ago

Great source if you preffer not to use a credit card. They have same day shipping as well. Products are perfect. I ordered 25g needles and 3ml srynges and everything was pachaged well and sterile.

Communication & Ordering process

They emailed me as soon as i placed the order and again immidiatly when it shipped out. They provided me with a tracking number as well. When i had a question they were very quick to reply and very polite (if that matters to you lol).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered it wednesday night, money was picked up thursday morning, got my package friday morning. No issues at all. Everything was boxed up and protected.

Items ordered

25g needles and 3ml srynges

Additional commentary

This is the only source ill use from now on for accessories

I recommend shopping here!
  • NorthernTrust's picture
  • BAN
  • 192
 
  • NorthernTrust
  • 5 years ago

Great site a far as ease of use and product descriptions etc...I've used them numerous times..Only draw back is the delivery time..Every time I ordered the delivery times are different. Never less than a week. Im changing to different supplier that med supply that actually cares about its customers as opposed to referring to their terms of use every time you have a question.Lame!!

Communication & Ordering process

Terrible..Never answer when called. Sometimes reply a day or 2 later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is pathetic..
Packaging is adequite

Items ordered

B.A.
B.B.
Syringes
VIals
Filters

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • swole47's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • swole47
  • 6 years ago

My apologies to this source for this being such a late review. I have used the product and it works great.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. The site was very easy to use, I made a purchase on June 8, which was a Saturday and selected 2 day air shipping. I received an email immediately following the order with confirmation that it was being processed, and received another email the following Monday with a tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered June 8, a Saturday and the item was shipped the following Monday. I selected 2 day air shipping, and received the product on Wednesday, June 12 just as I should have. I loved the packaging. They take every step to ensure the product reaches you in a very secure manner.

Items ordered

100ml Filtered Grapeseed USP Oil

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top-notch as far as I can tell. The container the oil comes in is very professional in appearance. I purchased the oil to cut some test e that has a really bad sting to it. Using the test e alone, pip was so bad I would have intense pain for up to a week after a single 1ml injection. I tried using the oil at a .5:1 oil:test ratio and it's effect was immense. Pain was gone after a maximum of 2 days following pinning. I then tried a 1:1 ratio and it was even more effective, no pain within a day after max. I really recommend the product, and this oil seemed to be the best I could find here on eroids. I also recommend the source, the site is very easy to use and I had no problems at all dealing with them

Additional commentary

I like the delivery company that they use. Easily the best option out there imo. Some people complain about them, but I have never had a problem, and they deliver fast with frequent tracking updates.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EmeraldLaoch's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • EmeraldLaoch
  • 6 years ago

This is a great SRC for tons of professional research products. Youve got to check out the website. Very exciting stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed. Its pretty much like ordering online through amazon, nothing to it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was pretty good considering... Thank god they take such great care in packing the materials because even though the box says "fragile" and other sensitive key words on it, it looked like it had been sat on by a fat man, no exaggeration. The box was so mangled that it had come completely open and materials were clearly visible and sticking out. Again, the SRC took every measure in packing things safely... then the transport company took a giant shit on it. I find it hard to believe they can hand you a box that says fragile on it in that kind of condition with a straight face. I thought i was on a hidden camera show or something. HUGE thumbs down on the choice of delivery company.

Items ordered

.

Product effectivenes and experience

all products were of high quality and professional grade.

Additional commentary

Really a fantastic SRC.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ronald-M's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ronald-M
  • 6 years ago

Cool!

Communication & Ordering process

Used the site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Packed well, delivered fast (for UPS that is)

Items ordered

Syringes
Insulin Syringes
Glycerine

Additional commentary

Two things I wished they would offer. USPS mailing and sterile water. Other than that, they are great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iamsam8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • iamsam8
  • 6 years ago

Fast and Easy

Communication & Ordering process

none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

boxed well

Items ordered

3 boxes of Exel 10ml with 21g, x1.5 inch needle

Additional commentary

thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • acapp345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • acapp345
  • 6 years ago

This was my second order with these guys, the process was fast and easy. I ordered pins, BA, BB, and some sealed vials. Whole process took under a week, Def. got my business. Although I wish they had another shipping method- Thanks

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time order and I am very pleased. Prdered BA BB GSO OA beakers stirrirs bottles. The ordering was super easy, the selection was great .
I recieved shipping options and a tracking number when I was done , which is always very helpful .
The packaging was beyond excellent, clearly they take a lot of time to ensure no goods will be broken during shipping.

My review is complete, I used these products to cook up a nice small batch of TE500, and have now even had a chance to pin my batch. Everything is great !!

  • dippininacaddy2's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • dippininacaddy2
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NoPain's picture
  • LVL2
  • 184
 
  • NoPain
  • 6 years ago

Placed my very first order for pins and this place was great. Easy ordering, payment and received the order in full within 5 days. I had not received tracking but I emailed them and they responded quickly. Package was only a day away from being delivered. Very satisfied. Oh and everything was sealed. Packaging wasn't the greatest but it's not really a concern for this. No oil filled glass in this order:-D it was discreet though

  • Tiltedview's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Tiltedview
  • 6 years ago

This SRC is great.....they have pretty much everything you need accessory wise and for me each delivery has been lightning fast.....packages are wrapped very professionally with the products not even having room to breathe let alone break

  • RH5150's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RH5150
  • 6 years ago

Ordered 100ML bottle of BA. Showed up 7 days later in perfect condition. The only thing to note is they require you to sign for your items upon delivery. If you wish to wave that you need to state that in your order or call them. Other than that, this place is just as good as GPZ except a little slower mail service. But they have many things that GPZ doesn't that are a necessity so add them to your list of must have sites.

  • mk50's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • mk50
  • 6 years ago

I have used this site several times for pins, and recently purchased some benzyl alcohol and benzyl benzoate from them for some research I am conducting. the service is very good and delivery was quick usually 3 days. I will continue to use this source for my lab requirements

  • skarates's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • skarates
  • 6 years ago

This company is the best and I will always order from them. I placed an order and yhe next day got my shipping confirmation. I entered my mailing address wrong so I emailed them. Not even an hour later we had messaged back and forth and order was resent to correct address which I received the following day. Excellent customer service!!

  • bep8tient's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bep8tient
  • 7 years ago

i have ordered several times from RS. products always arrive on time in expected condition. its not some underground business were talking about. its just an online store. order with confidence ...

  • SickNick15's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • SickNick15
  • 7 years ago

This place is by far the best from cust service to product quality to prices. I had an issue and ups was at fault. RLS didnt even hesitate and refunded my shipping cost as a credit for ups' mistake. I know they will get the money back for it but they didnt make me wait till they got it themselves. They are always reliable and theirproducts are 100% legit without a doubt. If you are looking for pins or lab supplies this is the place to go hands down.

  • boltvanderhuge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • boltvanderhuge
  • 7 years ago

I've been coming researchsupply LONG before I knew of eroids. I got a lot of stuff I needed for when I work at an actual lab as they source some items better than the lab's normal sources. I'm a dedicated customer.

  • broodindoobie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • broodindoobie
  • 7 years ago

Ordered pins for my cycle had a little issue with ups but these guys were super professional and reshipped. Very impressed.

  • NYMoto1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • NYMoto1
  • 7 years ago

I used these Brothers for a box of BD syringes the price was the best that I have seen and I received FAST, GTG!

  • theTHCdragon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • theTHCdragon
  • 7 years ago

I have used these guys a few times, each time package is at my door either the next day or the 2nd day. Love the Terumo 23g, very smooth every time completely sterile and professional. I even made a minor error in my order and explained to them via e-mail, within the hour I had a friendly response and they had straightened everything out, still received package next day. These people are pro's at their business. Would recommend to anyone interested in their products.

  • aasfreak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • aasfreak
  • 7 years ago

Placed and order for some pins and vials a few days ago. Waiting to see if this place is everyone says.

  • aasfreak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

Order arrived quickly. Products were well packaged and all accounted for. Definately going to get more business from me.

  • Nation's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Nation
  • 7 years ago

Package arrived in good condition and in great time. It was what i ordered and prices are reasonable and i would recommend their services. Only thing is you have to sign for the package and if you work full time its hard to be there when UPS arrives. I had to go pick my package up from the UPS service center but overall G2G services.

  • normal's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • normal
  • 7 years ago

A second package arrived, could have been packed better as in filled with paper or peanuts because the box was crushed to the point where the contents were visible. Not their fault, that of UPS. But yes, it was again what I ordered and delivered in a reasonable time.

  • SickNick15's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • SickNick15
  • 7 years ago

This place is awesome once again. Always do my ordering here, only ever had one mistake on my order and it was fixed and reshipped no charge. Their chems are totally legit and they have awesome prices. Definitely good to go. The only one complaint i have is that you have to use ups and i dont like that, i wish you could choose express mail.

  • normal's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • normal
  • 7 years ago

Product arrived, it is what I ordered. Got here fast. Weird thing is the person at the UPS store said "you're GTG"

  • 56too's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 275
 
  • 56too
  • 7 years ago

I love dealing with this outfit. Great products at great prices,convenient pmt. selection and fast shipping. Will always use them as long as nothing changes

  • vector2k4's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • vector2k4
  • 7 years ago

Got everything I ordered, took about 6 business days total, tracking number worked and was able to track it to my doorstep. 5/5