RealRoids.com

  • 84.75
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 1
  • 1
Service
  • 1
  • 1
Delivery
  • 1
  • 1
Pricing
  • 1
  • 1
  • Owned by sterodepot
    • Score: 84.75
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 10
    • Views: 7952

RealRoids.com Reviews

  • PotatoDelux's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PotatoDelux
  • 2 months ago

This is my first experience ordering from this website and I have had nothing but good things to say. This website was recommended to me from a good friend who has been ordering from them for a while. This supplier is very professional and quick to respond to any questions I had.

Communication & Ordering process

I had no issues communicating with these guys. Everything was quick. They have a messaging system they use on their website that was the primary method of communicating. What few questions I had were answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They package discreetly and small. Sometimes they split the order up to do this. Everything arrived safe and sound in a small wrapped package.

Items ordered

Danabol 10 (Balkan Pharmaceuticals)
Altamofen (Alpha Pharma)
Exedrol (Balkan Pharmaceuticals)
Esculap (Balkan Pharmaceuticals)

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered in August. Danabol 10 is definitely the real thing. Cycle for 5 weeks. Gained a solid 10lbs using 40/50mg a day after shedding water weight. Strength gains seen after about 1 and a half weeks. The Exedrol was taken (12.5mg daily) to manage excess water weight and side effects, of which most were minor or nonexistent. PCT was Altamofen, 40/40/20/20 taken for 4 weeks. Overall, everything worked as intended with no complaints.
The Esculap (tadalafil) was purchased to help avoid any ED issues encountered during and after cycle and it definitely came through exceptionally well.

Additional commentary

Placed another order and I will most likely continue to do so using this supplier. They have more selection and I prefer getting everything I need from once source. Very satisfied!

5fece666d371c3b9

I recommend shopping here!
  • OHBUDDY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • OHBUDDY
  • 8 months ago

This site is extremly customer service focused. All of their products are high quality and has been verified by multiple labs. I highly reccomend this site gir all your needs.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication& customer support is their forte. Its not a lot of hype of extra fluff etc. just tge facts and very high quality products. They always reply to messages with an hour or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very descret and small. On time delivery is just what you would expect from a professional supplier. Normal delivery is 14-21 days US.

Items ordered

Anadrol, Deca, Tren Ace, Dbol, Test Crypro, Test Etha, Strom, Clomed etc.

Product effectivenes and experience

Over a three yesr period and 20+ orders all have been high quality with zero errors or delivety issues. Not one time have I had an issue with an order.

Additional commentary

If you want a great source and great customer service w/o all the hate filled, ego tripping sites, this is the place for you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joojabu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joojabu
  • 3 years ago

Thanks,you helped me out.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, though was not needed, they have live chat support! Cool!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel was packed safely, discreet. no damage.
Fast delivery.

Items ordered

Primover (Vermodje)
Tenbolone (Sp)

Product effectivenes and experience

This was a stack for my fellow, he has just started it, and he already sees positive changes in his physique. Veins coming out, his body seems to have harden, no water retention.

Additional commentary

Excellent service, great gear for fair prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Domysalamy's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Domysalamy
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

you need to give a little more detail about product effectiveness and experience while using it.... If you have not ran it long enough to tell more then wait til you can give a detailed review... Good sides bad sides... Gains and losses... Any pip? So on and so on

  • jayspree's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • jayspree
  • 3 years ago

I have been dealing with RealRoids for over a year and I just want those who are interested to know that I am very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

The open communication is very satisfying they respond to all of my emails within 24 hours answering any and all questions I also received my order batween17 and 20 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very discreet and well secured

Items ordered

Danabol sustanon citomed nandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Although I'm unable to afford regular blood work I can tell you that my bench press and curls have increased significantly and my leg strength has also increased with excellent recovery time I have been using these products since my last shipment which was 45 days

Additional commentary

I am very pleased my form is really shaping up nicely

I recommend shopping here!
  • jayspree's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • jayspree
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You have to give details on product effectiveness and experience !!!

  • jayspree's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • jayspree
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • loyaltolifting's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • loyaltolifting
  • 5 years ago

I placed an order for Provimed

From the first time I sent an email I received a quick friendly prompt response. They understood I was worried about ordering a package internationally. They assured me they understood and told me I wouldn't have anything to worry about because they have a 99% success rate. They were very friendly and helpful. They even offered cycle help if I needed it. I sent payment the next day. They picked it up the day after. My order was shipped the day after that. I received my order without a problem within 12 days and this was international. I am letting you all know because if you are looking to use an international supplier I suggest this company. I will be using them again next time. I am very pleased. I popped 2 Provimed last night and I felt aroused about 45 mintues later. I know its not Cialis but Proviron can raise your sexual desire and this did. I will keep you all updated within the weeks to come about the legitness of the product. As I said I felt more arousal than normal but we will see a few weeks from now.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication was very quick and friendly. Their service was A+++!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and tightly wrapped. You couldn't tell what was inside. It made it safe and sound.

Items ordered

I ordered Provimed.

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is outstanding! I have never used Proviron as strong! My strength is up, my erections have increased. The quality of my muscle has increased, I look harder, I feel better! This is the best brand of Proviron I have used!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend www.RealRoids.com to anyone looking for friendly customer service, 24 hr support, legit high quality steroids and assurance it will make it to your door on time!

I recommend shopping here!