real-steroids.org

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
  • Owned by realsteroids
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 9
    • Views: 10473
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

real-steroids.org Reviews

  • Worldbama's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Worldbama
  • 4 days ago

Order sent

Communication & Ordering process

all good

Items ordered

test e

I recommend shopping here!
  • davis726's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • davis726
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Second order arrived in a record 8 days. Gear is legit, anavar, test c, winnie all working like they are supposed to. Lifts are increasing as expected, feel stronger and harder. First order was trial run with tren just to evaluate source, it was spot on also, definitely my go to for all my needs.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast processing, notification when shipped, no complaints at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No worries on safety of contents, everything has arrived safe.

Items ordered

Anavar
Test C
Winnie
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit gear sides are there all products have worked add expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamagolds's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bamagolds
  • 2 weeks ago

I first ordered about 3.5 years ago and wasn't happy with the results. The product appeared mint, but was very weak. The info was out there, I wouldn't have known without that batch number. It was a perfect bogus. I don't think any UGL makes a decent oral. However, I did come back about a year later to try something else. I used the AP brand and loved it.

I found a winner and wished I'd stocked up more. But like all good things, nothing last forever. Discontinued. Now I have to do trial and error.

This was updated May 2017.

Communication & Ordering process

The customer service is the best I've encountered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Okay-good packaging, nothing fancy. Guess its supposed to blend in.

Items ordered

Omnadren (sucked), Androlic (sucked), AP line (excellent test) PR line (great test). All these are no longer available. The German test e is ok-good.

Product effectivenes and experience

2-3 months on, about the same amount of time off. One 250mg cc every 5-8 days has always done me well.

Additional commentary

It's your job to research the product. Hope you get what you ordered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robrudes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • robrudes
  • 4 years ago

Good for my first try ordering gear online.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Answered questions quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. Came in about 11 days.

Items ordered

10 ml - 250mg / 1ml Test E - Genesis labs
30 tabs - Nolvadex 20mg China Hubei Pharmacy

Product effectivenes and experience

Seemed okay. Used at 500 mg a week of Test. PIP was not to bad.

Additional commentary

This was the first place I ever bought gear from so I was nervous of course. I hadn't found this website yet to do research but I did find reviews on them out there and they weren't bad. I would use them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • blaky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • blaky
  • 5 years ago

i get my order whitout problem.

Communication & Ordering process

great comunication so fast answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything was a carefull and coming a fast.

Items ordered

sustanon 250 amp carachi

Product effectivenes and experience

not yet used dont stard my cicle yet.went i started a write againg here.

Additional commentary

good comunication easy way for pay.

  • Natevaus's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Natevaus
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • xtreemsportsat40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xtreemsportsat40
  • 6 years ago

I have placed 6 orders of varying quantities, shipping as always been 10-11 days when the order is delivered, the packaging is well done and discrete. I have ordered a wide range of products and the quality is superior to other sources I have used. Communication is excellent, one shipment I received a empty bottle, and when I notified the company they sent a replacement immediately no questions asked, now that is good service. I highly recommend this company.

  • MrKai's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • MrKai
  • 6 years ago

I gave a try to this source before 2 months approx, first by small test order which came after 9 days and then I ordered my whole cycle which came after 11 days. Communication and service pretty much friendly and pro. Immediately I asked for tracking number I got it so I could check packet anytime. Just running on Testolic + bonavar + Winstrol depot. Products are doing what they are supposed to, will order again soon + will inform you.

  • pinoj023100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pinoj023100
  • 6 years ago

I was skeptical at first to order from real-steroids.com. I asked many questions via e-mail and always got a prompt reply. Customer service is 100%. After placing my order and making payment I received confirmation of shipment and tracking number. I was able to track my order the hole time and received my order in a astonishing 6 days. I got just what I ordered 2 bottles of stanozolol. So far so good. I will be placing another order. Ps if your looking for the real stuff, look no further, real-steroids.com is the real deal.