Rawpower4u.is

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by --RP4U--
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 181
    • Reviews: 258
    • Views: 102431

Rawpower4u.is Reviews

  • agama's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • agama
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Serg Feltersnatch's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Serg Feltersnatch
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1325
 

Redo yours bro. I accidentally hit the flag button

  • SwoleMcgee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • SwoleMcgee
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Communication & Ordering process
Straight forward and easy process, also answered all my million and 1 questions. The fastest and smoothest Source yet!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Pack landed within 4 days and a day early actually which was amazing! It was well packaged and nice and tight nothing broken!

Items ordered
5 Tren A
3 Test P

Product effectivenes and experience
I Just got it On Hand will give updates on how well it works super stoked to try and see the results!

  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • Liquidz
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Raws test prop/npp/caber

Communication & Ordering process

Straightforward and easy process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed in a week or so.
This isn't my first order and they were slammed with the promo.
Still got the pack to me in a week.

Items ordered

12 prop
8 NPP
Handful of caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm currently 1/2 way through this cycle.
I was running the prop at .7 and the NPP at .7 ed
1/2 caber e3d

I quickly realized within 3 weeks or so that my body hated the 1:1 ratio and dropped the NPP to .4

Once I did that....my world changed

I was woozy, dizzy, almost blackout but about 6 days into the .4 doseage and things are on a whole nother level.

I'm constantly pumped, strength is shining and tbh this isn't my first rodeo....this is strong and a great product.

I'm going to rank the mid cycle results up there with my best tren run.

I'm popping in places that I'm not hitting as hard as others. Full day pumps and a very nice full/pumped feeling especially after meals.

Sleeping great.

I'm 43. Played football my entire life and even played some after college. My hips are shit.
The whole nandrolone "lubing" joints isn't bullshit.
I can walk without extreme pain. Get clothes on without help (those are the bad days).
I'm out and about with pain reduction similar to percocet......it's been a life changing few weeks and if anyone is older or semi older with nagging joints (not injuries that need attention but nagging joints, knees, hips, elbows etc) get some of this NPP and hit it ed....post results here or in discussion after week 5.

A+++++

Additional commentary

This cycle has boosted my life in a direction I Havnt enjoyed in a couple years

Pain free sex....yes I said it....from hips....thank you
Pain free walking and playing with the kids...thank you
Pain free trips to the gym and to work....thank you

I'm happy

Lastly

Bench is up to 420
Weight jumped from 220 to 230 and didn't even feel it

Looking like I'm 30 again

Pumped
Smiling

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

THANK YOU! For not only a full and thorough review but also explaining the independent route to AAS use and that its a helluva lot more than JAB/EAT/LIFT. The ability to "feel out" a compound and find the personal "sweet spot" is not only a skillset but also a topic of discussion that flies under the radar around here.

...and YES I 110% agree with you on the topic of NPP and I can be quoted many times over the years stating that NPP is in all probability THE most under rated compound out there today!

Happy Custees make for a Happy Ron (which, in turn, makes for more Happy Custees)

Thanks again, Ron

  • bigt2236's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigt2236
  • 3 weeks ago

All I can say is WOW....
Wish I found Rp4u long before now...

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, answered all questions quickly..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 5 days total, and this was during their promo...

Items ordered

Test-E x8
Dbol x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent, pumps are amazing feel like I'm I. My 20s again lol.
Started 30mgs for the first wk on dbol then bumped up to 50mgs from there for the last 3wks getting ready to come off in 3 more days due to only running for 4wks total
Test is definitely on point as I can feel it coming in behind the dbol...

Both products are working exactly how u want them to.

Additional commentary

Hands down Rp4u is the go to place if u want QUALITY and QUANTITY

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you my man! :))

...and yes we managed to fly under the radar around here (as intended) for a number of years. The important thing is that YOU found us.

WE love to hear the older guys chiming in on the topic of BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE because at the end of the day that is all we ALL want

Thank you, Ron

  • N11b's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • N11b
  • 4 weeks ago

Awesome product, fast shipping, great prices and great communication. Hard to ask for much more from a source. I ordered a shipment back in March and had a slight issue with the Test E, getting some pip. After contacting him and letting him know the details he sent me 2 more vials. I took one shot of it and it was good to go, no pip, very smooth. I decided to split the 2 new vials with 2 old vials and ended up ruining all 4... I contacted Ron again to confirm what oil he used so I could add more. He instead said he would ship me ANOTHER 2 vials to save me the trouble. Awesome customer service, and will definitely have my business from here on out.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, always got an email back within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, simple, and packed safe so the vials would not break.

Items ordered

Test C x1
Test E x4

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I feel the confidence boost, libido increase, and strength pretty quick every time I start a cycle with this test. Rons product does make me a little more oily and sweaty than some other sources I have used, but a very small price to pay for the awesome product (and great price) and just adds another confirmation that it is working good.

Additional commentary

Cannot recommend RP enough. Just let him know what's going on if you have any issues and he will take care of you. He will be my only source from here on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xrayoptics's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • xrayoptics
  • 1 month ago

Well deserved review for RP4U.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was as expected...very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around and packing was above average. Came to west coast within four days, discreet and tightly wrapped. No issues.

Items ordered

Masteron E
Testosterone E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been pinning for over 6 years. This is the first Masteron line that I actually saw significant belly reduction and muscle hardness, within 4 weeks. Pinned 200mg 2 x per week. I used just a little bit of Test E for the sakes of having it. I added 50mg of Proviron from another source and the synergy was magic. Restricted calories wasn't a problem, the compounds kept size and muscle belly fullness in tact. Body recomposition was very noticeable within 2 months. This masteron line is PRIZE quality, hands down.

Additional commentary

This is a very good source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • saturnia's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • saturnia
  • 2 months ago

Had a chance to get in on the promo. I must say these guys are great. Never an issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were wrapped tight. Discreet.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok this is my second order but first review. I must say I used Raw’s Mast P with his Test P a few months back and I swear it’s the strongest Mast P I’ve ever used. I was so damn dry, lol!! It was literally dehydrating me. I had to lower the dose. Never really felt Mast P until I tried Raw’s. Great stuff. Test P was on point and I’ve just recently run 2 weeks of a 8 week Tren A Test P cycle. The first week I really didn’t notice anything extraordinary. End of week 2 tho.. the devil possessed me. All Tren users know what I’m talking about. Im currently a fucking walking time bomb at the moment, lol! Feels great tho, lean mass, hardness, strength and feelings of invinciblity can all be expected from Raw’s Tren. Real Deal!

Additional commentary

When they say “gotchu bro” rest assured you’re in good hands. Just sit back relax and know your packs on the way!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 10050200's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • 10050200
  • 2 months ago

Please delete thread

Communication & Ordering process

Please delete thread mods

Items ordered

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RonDo69's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • RonDo69
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 2 months ago

I put in my 1st order around Father's Day. Figured why not get myself something nice.

Ordered like 2 of everything and received my gear in a record time, 4 days. Just tried their Tren A and based on the side effects and effects, good and bad, I rated the gear nice and potent. Great source and I'm actually looking forward to putting in another order.

Communication & Ordering process

The payment instructions were detailed and to the point. Very easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This package was air tight! Every vial could have been crushed and I still doubt it would leak. A bitch to open, but labels were in one piece and product was in great condition.

Items ordered

Tren A, Test E, Test Cyp, Masteron A, Tren A.

Product effectivenes and experience

I took some Test Cyp, Tren E & Boldenenon - 750mg on Monday and gave myself a nice Tren Ace bump on Wednesday. I know Tren, and I felt the Tren more than normal. Had a great lean pump, was strong at the gym and had decent endurance. Anyone who knows Tren knows this stuff sometimes feels like a Beta Blocker, makes your heart pound with a little cardio. Impressed by the potency, each vial is loaded to the top, great stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • Liquidz
  • 2 months ago

Review below
I've had very good results thus far on 210mg maintenance run

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.
Basic stuff.
Pay...get gear....simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within a week I had my gear in the mailbox

Items ordered

Test prop
10 vials over 2 orders

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running their prop at .3 ED slin pin/subq for a grand total of 210mg a week

Retaining everything I had on a last before and still need to monitor E sides a bit.

Even at a low dose of 210 I need to run an ai for proper sexual function.

I recently came off a 10 week prop, tren a, winny run that went so so.

I've had better results in the past but the prop wasn't the issue. The tren was.

Upon finishing the cycle I decided to cruise at .3 a day for a few months.

I'm 43 with a 30 year old nympho wife.
I was nervous to drop to 210 as I for sure thought my sex drive would tank as well.

Not one bit.
2x a day and when I notice a dip in sensitivity or everything down there seems a little rubbery I pop an aromasin a day for 3 to 4 days straight and everything clears up pretty much within 2 days

Product is solid.

Tren from another supplier was weak....for sure....but I'm right around the same strength and alpha feeling as I was at .5ml per day.

Product is gtg based on my experience and mine alone.

As soon as they open again I'll be placing another 10 vials order of prop along with some npp that I Havnt used since the days of androboy.

Hope it's as gtg and I can't wait to review it.

Additional commentary

I've tried kalpa, dragon, hulk, androboy props.
This is at the top along with androboy.

He's long gone now and I've found a great domestic go to source.

Order with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you for the review :))

As soon as they open again I'll be placing another 10 vials order of prop along with some npp that I Havnt used since...

We ARE open my man, and there is a weekend left on current PROMO ;)

I'd say NPP is THE most under rated compound out there!!

  • VanderHuge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VanderHuge
  • 2 months ago

I decided to write a review since it seems like everyone is bashing the rawp brothers. I never post but I have been running this for two years as try and have had nothing but good solid gains on 200 a week. I blast at 450 to 500mgs and put on solid size. I've only ran the test e and have run other labs and some have been the same but not as consistent. I have even got the acne and shit to call it good keep up the good work and you have a loyal customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple and solid

Items ordered

Test e and Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Solid two years three orders spaced out

Additional commentary

Raw had been good to me

I recommend shopping here!
  • GizmoDuck's picture
  • LVL1
  • 98
 
  • GizmoDuck
  • 2 months ago

This is my review of my experience with the gear I got from last Promo. I ordered Test Prop, Test E, and Deca ( which I did not use). I decided to do a 15wk cycle with a front load of prop.

I started April 2nd with Prop 100 EOD and Test E 500 wk (mon/thur). Within the first month I would say I noticed an increase in all and me weight went up 10lbs and dropped 2% BF. After the first month when I dropped the prop to only stay on the test 500wk everything died out. No more gains of any kind, and it felt like everything just declining. I decided to go get blood work on May 15th and noticed my levels were not where the should of been on 500wk. So I decided to increase my dose to "1000" week thinking this would help. However, it did not. I did not notice anything new. But, I still decided to continue nonetheless. I ended up quitting around the end of June. I decided to draw some labs July 7th and noticed my Test level was within normal range. I do not understand how my test level could be within normal range after pinning "1000"mg of Test E a week.

Well I do not mean to offend anyone with this review. I am just stating what happened to me and my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good throughout the whole process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discrete arriving within a week.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Test E
Deca (which I did not use)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop for the first 4 weeks
Test E 500 week for first month and half then increased to "1000"mg week for another month or so

Additional commentary

I also would like to say I contacted Raw regarding my experience and he kindly offered to ship me some more Test E. However, I politely declined. I did not want to risk having the same thing happen all over again

As I stated above this was during his last promo. However, I have not partaken in this current promo but do hope no one has the same experience as me. Thank you all for taking the time to read.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I dunno my man, all I know is that I have NOT received the dozens of emails I would have if the product was "bad" There is no such thing as "a few bad vials" and at minimum there would be somewhere in the range of 100 vials of "bad test" out there... Not only would I be getting emails but the board would be blowing up also (which it obviously is not)

I am sorry that you had a bad experience

(and btw our records show you DID accept replacement gear)

  • No_fucks_given's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • No_fucks_given
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1325
 

You already reviewed. Move on

  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

...and because you do not know how to behave, do not know how to even use the board (this rant should have gone to the SI) and are a keyboard commando we will just let the higher ups handle this

  • No_fucks_given's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • No_fucks_given
  • 2 months ago

After 4 cycles of RP4U, I feel like it is fair to say I can give a unbiased review on their Test E.

When I first started anabolics I had a different source and my experience was exactly as my piers explain it would be. It was explained that I would experience a sense of euphoria, increased strength, muscle growth, weight gain, increased libido, some hair growth... some hair loss, some acne and my balls would shrink. I was also told that my heart rate and body temp will increase as well, so much that it might feel like its coming out of my chest. Like I said, it was exactly as stated. Mentally I felt incredable, sexually I was a monster, strength spiked to a place I've never been, a little acne and my balls were the size of raisins. At times my heart was beating so hard it would wake me up in the middle of the night and my body temp would be higher than normal. As for pinning, I pinned my quads and had no pip or any side effects. This was a cycle of 1ml for 10 weeks. I used the same source twice before having to find a new source.

That's when I was referred to RP4U. They were spoken highly of by a the same guy who supplied me before, so I chose to give a shot. Ordering was easy, I ordered 6 Test E 250s. 4 were for me and 2 for my homie. When the order landed it was double wrapped and boxed. It looked very safe to say the least. The vials were sealed and the "Test E" was a golden color. The test e was clear (not cloudy) of debris to the naked eye. My first and second cycle of RP4U I pinned my quads with 1ml for 10 weeks. I alternated each quad. I experienced really bad pip the entire cycles. No swelling redness or bruising, but really bad pains that lasted 7 days. Sometime it hurt to walk. I also experienced what was explained to me a test flu. I had no sense of euphoria, no ball shrinkage, no change in labido, a little acne, a little strength increase and a little weight increase. Also no increase of heart rate or body temp.

I reorder for my next cycles, 8 test e 250s. Cycle 3 of RP4U it was the same as before but I had a lot less pip. Some buddies of mine and I were talking and they suggested I increase to 2ml = 500cc. I'm currently in week five of cycle 4, 10 weeks of 2ml. Which the results is pretty much the same as before.

Doubling the dose, I should have experienced more... at least the euphoria, ball shrinkage or acne. Unfortunately that isn't the case. Understand that my diet is on point, I get plenty of sleep and I hit the gym hard 6 days a week.

I'm not saying that RP4U is fake, bunk, garbage or what ever. But it might be under dosed. This many cycles in, I should have seen a lot more results... if it was quality test e. I plan on finishing the cycle because I don't like to quit shit and plus it's two late in the cycle. As for my homie who bought some with me the first time. He never tried it.

Before any body calls bullshit and starts hitting me with negative feedback... let's be clear this is my experience with RP4U's test e 250 after 4 cycles. I have no reason to lie. I'm not promoting other suppliers and you won't catch me playing kiss ass to any supplier in attempts to get in good with them. This is my second supplier and I gave them 4 cycles. My goals are simple, get bigger and stronger. I'm looking for quality gear to help me get there and my experience with RP4U isn't getting me there. If RP4U was quality test e, I wouldn't have spent 30 mins writing this review.

I guess RP4Us test e is the best quality for that price... literally. Meaning you get what you pay for. I've decided to order a test kit from Labmax to test if it's even real and will post the results once it is delivered and I test it.

Communication & Ordering process

Limited but easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure

Items ordered

First order:
Test E 250 x 6

Second order:
Test E 250 x 8

Product effectivenes and experience

First order:
1ml for 10 week for 2 cycles

Second order:
1ml fpr 10 weeks
2ml for 10 weeks

Additional commentary

I'm pretty disappointed in the quality of AP4U's Test E. After reading through all the reviews on this forum before buying, I thought RP4U was legit.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

The boys have said it all... You are a tard ( a sclill or even a competitor?)
a one day acct, with no FRs, no history and just kept buying "bad product"
LMAO wish I could somehow mark this one for a "hall of fame" fake review because you really suck at it!

  • PrayNSpray's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PrayNSpray
  • 3 months ago

Can an admin give me a pm as to why my karma is going down for giving my reviews? Don't see the point in a review if that is happening to me without valid reason lol

Communication & Ordering process

Short and sweet with the communication. The way it should be! Its about business, not your feelings. LOL. I admire it honestly especially in this game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest person Ive ever dealt with. 2 days on payment pickup. 3-5 days in ship and also the only supplier Ive dealt with that packed things with one little tactic that so insanely easy. Taping the items to the inside of the box so they dont bounce around.

Items ordered

Test E
Sust
Deca
Cialis
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Def a score for quality on a domestic.The sust and deca treated me well! All the desired effects, high libido from test to counteract the deca d, aggression, pumps, stamina, and vascularity were on point. Noticed the typical effects of good testosterones. Minor hair loss, back acne, rapid hair growth, oily skin, you know the jazz. Most importantly gainz. Strength and muscle mass went up. Started at 183lb went to 193 and sad to say I wasnt even at full force with the commitment with eating and training right. Curious to take another run at the product(s) with a more dedicated mindset.

Additional commentary

One small thing, wish the PED orals werent in vials and be in bottles with droppers attached to the lid. Its no biggie though. I trust the vibe I get from these guys, I hope it always stays like that. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • z1blastomatic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • z1blastomatic
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for an order I placed last summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Ill start by saying RP4U is a dick head when it comes to communication, He has nothing but contempt for any questions regarding your order. In saying that , I have to consider the circumstances. RP4U had just come off hiatus and was in the middle of a promo. so in short Looking back I understand his lack of patience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secure, all products in tact..

Items ordered

4x Test Prop
4x Mast Prop
1x Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

The test Prop was top notch , I pinned 100mg EOD over a ten week cycle. I noticed an increase in libido after the first week, an increase in strength after two weeks, and slow but steady weight gain after week two. No PIP issues with the prop.

The Mast Prop is the best I have ever used, 100mg EOD over ten weeks. Decent strength gains and it hardened me up as expected with the mast especially coupled with the Prop. The fat loss was excellent with the mast prop, much better then I expected. No hair loss that I noticed then again I shave my hair, so what does it matter. No PIP issues with the mast.

The nolva did its job when it came time, it tasted god awful but mix it with a bit of lemonade and your good to go.

Additional commentary

In the end again yes he is kinda an asshole.

But the products are top notch and the prices are great.

So he has the right to be an asshole, so long as his products are above reproach.

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Asshole? coming from a guy with -18 karma?? LOL
Appreciate the review my man, and YES we do have the best product for the best price ;)

  • Beastintheeast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Beastintheeast
  • 3 months ago

Very smooth process, raw has been one of my domestic go to’s for 2-3 years. Gear has always been clean and properly dosed for both my buddies and I.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response time. Not much support needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was tight so no bottles would break and discreet. Average shipping time for domestic sources.

Items ordered

Test E
Equipoise
Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality - gear is very clean, no injection issues
Potency - dosed well

I’m currently 7 weeks in running the following for a summer recomp and performance cycle for grappling competitions.

Test E 500 wk
Mast E 400 wk (may drop closer to competition if joints get too dry)
EQ 500 wk

I could feel the normal boost from the test in the first couple weeks, libido, aggression in the gym, all day fullness.

Also around week 3 started to have a little bit of hair loss from the mast :/ gotta love that DHT, but along with that I’m hardening up nicely.

Appetite and endurance is going up. Vascularity is getting better as the weeks go by as well. Excited to see what week 8 brings when the eq fully kicks.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source and will be purchasing again

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

THANK YOU! I love it when guys take the time to give RESULT orientated reviews :))

  • Thistime's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Thistime
  • 3 months ago

This was my 3rd order from rp, really easy and fast t/a, quick to respond to emails....

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed, order... Send money wait...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good t/a 6 days

Items ordered

Test e and c
Tren e
Dbol
Deca

Additional commentary

Continue to utilize this site and recommend to others for sure...

I recommend shopping here!