Rawpower4u.is

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by --RP4U--
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 181
    • Reviews: 266
    • Views: 106237

Rawpower4u.is Reviews

  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 6 days ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Randysavage69's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Randysavage69
  • 3 weeks ago

I’ve used this source multiple times in the past but with no account so here’s my first review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, few emails back and forth responded within a couple hours. Used btc, address was sent then notified that was received same day. Then told it would ship in 2-3 days (was during promo so I expected this or longer)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 5 business days after btc payment was received. Packaging was tight and discreet like always.

Items ordered

4 - Cabergoline 4 packs
10 - Test E (not for me so can’t comment on quality on this batch)

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the caber for about 6 weeks during my bulk cycle including tren a. I was using liquid prami from another source and wasn’t happy with the side effects (very drowsy upon waking and nausea).

I’m using .5mg every 3 days (started .5 mg eod at first, and my woman was definitely enjoyed the positive side effects that comes with lol)

Completely wiped out any puffiness and nip sensitivity after the second dose.

Additional commentary

As stated before I have used this source with no complaints, he is one of my regular domestic guys and number 1 for prescription grade oral caber.
Definitely recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jpfity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Jpfity
  • 1 month ago

I have been using Ron's gear starting somewhere in very early 2016.

Communication & Ordering process

Above and beyond anything I've encountered. Over the years his communication has been unparalleled. He has helped me personally with my knowledge of compounds and dialing in the sweet spot with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every single order (+/- a dozen) has been exact and under a week no matter what the circumstances. Tightly wrapped and stealthy and nevet missing a thing.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Sust
Mast P
Mast E
DECA
Npp
Tren A
Dbol
Abombs
Nolva
HCG
Rip blend

Product effectivenes and experience

I have NEVER had pip from a single product and it amazes me to this day. I've been crippled by other sources. These days I cruise and occasionally up doses or add compounds. My case is somewhat different than most because I have some odd medical problems and major joint issues that are greatly aided by cruising. Specifically- DECA. A little over a year ago a massive seizure broke both my shoulders and adding NPP for the first time singlehandedly saved my career as a shingle nailer and allowed me to get back to work so fast my doctors couldn't understand it. All the test I have used has been perfect. ( I don't believe Ron "overdoses" His Compounds but his formula is on point). Tren did amazing things to my body the couple times I've used it, but does not agree with me. For whatever reason DECA and NPP agree with me the most. When I'm on DECA (even solo DECA for months on end) I feel amazing and my big friend downstairs is standing at attention all day and all night. Libido is almost too much to handle when I'm bring my DECA levels up high. Left shoulder dislocated a couple weeks ago so I bumped the deca up a little and I'm like a middle school kid.

Primarily I use Ed slin pin doeses for TRT. I did however just finish up a run with mast P added in 200mg EOD and leaned out very nice and was crazy pumped 24/7. My only issue is that mast drys my joints too much but only because I already have joint problems and am prone to knee and shoulder dislocations.

Additional commentary

Ron is a wizard in every aspect. I know ive left out a few things so feel free to send a FR if you have any questions. This review is long overdue and I apologize. But I'll make up for it this Friday with a big order.

Stay swole my friends!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr Swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Mr Swole
  • 2 months ago

This is a review from the last promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Email response very quickly. Got package in 4 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very stealthy and safe and securely to ensure nothing breaks.

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Tren A
Tren E
Hcg
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 750 mg ew 12 weeks
Npp 100 eod 10 weeks
Hgh 4 iu ed
Aromasin 12.5 mg eod

Additional commentary

Great quality, felt the test the day after, as did the girlfriend. Weights and aggression way up. Npp feels like it’s properly dosed and I’ve put on 17 lbs lean muscle in 10 weeks verified by dexascan. Will definitely order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

Guys do not neg reviews that include results.

  • Raymond Scott Ring's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Raymond Scott Ring
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This review is from the last promo. I ordered 20 test cyp, 15 prope, 10 tren ace, and 10 nolvadex. Been running gear for about 2 years now. Was very impressed with the ordering process was very easy and simple to figure out. I emailed him like 3 times the next couple days after payment and each time he assured me it was coming. Sure enough only 3 days after payment I got my package. Very discrete and wrapped airtight. Not even the dogs could whiff this box. Like I said I've only been using gear for a couple years and this was my 3rd cycle. First cycle where I used other compounds besides just test so....the tren. Yes its legit I started at 153 pounds this cycle at like 16% body fat...skinny fat could barely put up 135 10 times. I ran 500mg of test cyp for the first 8 weeks and then I switched over to the prope 100mg EOD and incpincorporated the tren at 100mg EOD and 8 weeks later I'm putting up 225 10 times on bench curling 60s for reps and I'm 190 pounds bout 12% body fat only cause my diet has not been on point even though I'm Vegan. Yes I don't eat meat and was able to put on over 30 pounds with this shit, crazy strength gains. Sides are what they should be. Only got the tren cough one time. No PIP anywhere I inject. Just burns for about an hour after. I'm very satisfied and as far as some of the people here saying its underdosed...even if it is a tad underdosed guess what its half the price as most places so if you honestly think it is then just load an extra cc up and vwallaaa. I'll be putting an order in for this promo gonna run tren, NPP, anavar and get some HGH from somewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Items ordered

Test cyp, prope, tren ace, nolvadex

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I'm sorry to read someone thinks that that the RP4U is underdosed as I've been running their Sustanon every other week for 4 weeks, I alternate between sus, enanthate and cyp for shits and giggles and I run it with Deca, Tren, EQ or Masterone. As far how I feel, I just ran their sus with masterone and I was feeling uncharacteristicly motivated so as vas as I know, their gear is still a solid go to. I just put in my 3rd order with these folks. Haven't received their gear yet but I literally just ordered. All good.

  • Serg Feltersnatch's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Serg Feltersnatch
  • 2 months ago

My original review got accidentally deleted so here it is again. Lets see if it doesn't " accidentally" happen again. I have been using RP4U for a few years now and have always been satisfied. I was recently off cycle and using a cruise dose of 250 mg/wk on their Test Enanthate since March. I bumped it up to 375 mg's/wk , 2 weeks prior to my blood test which was taken a couple of weeks ago ( August) My test numbers came out in normal range which proves that their test is EXTREMELY under dosed. I was polite and messaged them and got several responds via inbox with a vague run around. If their test is under dosed, I can only assume all of their products are under dosed. I am very disappointed considering I have been a long time loyal customer. I do not recommend shopping here, you're better off spending $20 more for properly dosed gear. And my blood work is in my pics BTW.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

AWESOME

Items ordered

Test E, Test P, Tren A, NPP, Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything seemed to always work fine but there is no tell on how properly everything was dosed until I got my bloods on their Test E.

Additional commentary

Don't be lured in by their great prices. Spend a little more somewhere else.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • agama's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • agama
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Serg Feltersnatch's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Serg Feltersnatch
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

Redo yours bro. I accidentally hit the flag button

  • SwoleMcgee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • SwoleMcgee
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Communication & Ordering process
Straight forward and easy process, also answered all my million and 1 questions. The fastest and smoothest Source yet!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Pack landed within 4 days and a day early actually which was amazing! It was well packaged and nice and tight nothing broken!

Items ordered
5 Tren A
3 Test P

Product effectivenes and experience
I Just got it On Hand will give updates on how well it works super stoked to try and see the results!

  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Liquidz
  • 3 months ago

Review for Raws test prop/npp/caber

Communication & Ordering process

Straightforward and easy process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed in a week or so.
This isn't my first order and they were slammed with the promo.
Still got the pack to me in a week.

Items ordered

12 prop
8 NPP
Handful of caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm currently 1/2 way through this cycle.
I was running the prop at .7 and the NPP at .7 ed
1/2 caber e3d

I quickly realized within 3 weeks or so that my body hated the 1:1 ratio and dropped the NPP to .4

Once I did that....my world changed

I was woozy, dizzy, almost blackout but about 6 days into the .4 doseage and things are on a whole nother level.

I'm constantly pumped, strength is shining and tbh this isn't my first rodeo....this is strong and a great product.

I'm going to rank the mid cycle results up there with my best tren run.

I'm popping in places that I'm not hitting as hard as others. Full day pumps and a very nice full/pumped feeling especially after meals.

Sleeping great.

I'm 43. Played football my entire life and even played some after college. My hips are shit.
The whole nandrolone "lubing" joints isn't bullshit.
I can walk without extreme pain. Get clothes on without help (those are the bad days).
I'm out and about with pain reduction similar to percocet......it's been a life changing few weeks and if anyone is older or semi older with nagging joints (not injuries that need attention but nagging joints, knees, hips, elbows etc) get some of this NPP and hit it ed....post results here or in discussion after week 5.

A+++++

Additional commentary

This cycle has boosted my life in a direction I Havnt enjoyed in a couple years

Pain free sex....yes I said it....from hips....thank you
Pain free walking and playing with the kids...thank you
Pain free trips to the gym and to work....thank you

I'm happy

Lastly

Bench is up to 420
Weight jumped from 220 to 230 and didn't even feel it

Looking like I'm 30 again

Pumped
Smiling

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

THANK YOU! For not only a full and thorough review but also explaining the independent route to AAS use and that its a helluva lot more than JAB/EAT/LIFT. The ability to "feel out" a compound and find the personal "sweet spot" is not only a skillset but also a topic of discussion that flies under the radar around here.

...and YES I 110% agree with you on the topic of NPP and I can be quoted many times over the years stating that NPP is in all probability THE most under rated compound out there today!

Happy Custees make for a Happy Ron (which, in turn, makes for more Happy Custees)

Thanks again, Ron

  • bigt2236's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigt2236
  • 3 months ago

All I can say is WOW....
Wish I found Rp4u long before now...

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, answered all questions quickly..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 5 days total, and this was during their promo...

Items ordered

Test-E x8
Dbol x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent, pumps are amazing feel like I'm I. My 20s again lol.
Started 30mgs for the first wk on dbol then bumped up to 50mgs from there for the last 3wks getting ready to come off in 3 more days due to only running for 4wks total
Test is definitely on point as I can feel it coming in behind the dbol...

Both products are working exactly how u want them to.

Additional commentary

Hands down Rp4u is the go to place if u want QUALITY and QUANTITY

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you my man! :))

...and yes we managed to fly under the radar around here (as intended) for a number of years. The important thing is that YOU found us.

WE love to hear the older guys chiming in on the topic of BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE because at the end of the day that is all we ALL want

Thank you, Ron

  • N11b's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • N11b
  • 3 months ago

Awesome product, fast shipping, great prices and great communication. Hard to ask for much more from a source. I ordered a shipment back in March and had a slight issue with the Test E, getting some pip. After contacting him and letting him know the details he sent me 2 more vials. I took one shot of it and it was good to go, no pip, very smooth. I decided to split the 2 new vials with 2 old vials and ended up ruining all 4... I contacted Ron again to confirm what oil he used so I could add more. He instead said he would ship me ANOTHER 2 vials to save me the trouble. Awesome customer service, and will definitely have my business from here on out.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, always got an email back within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, simple, and packed safe so the vials would not break.

Items ordered

Test C x1
Test E x4

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I feel the confidence boost, libido increase, and strength pretty quick every time I start a cycle with this test. Rons product does make me a little more oily and sweaty than some other sources I have used, but a very small price to pay for the awesome product (and great price) and just adds another confirmation that it is working good.

Additional commentary

Cannot recommend RP enough. Just let him know what's going on if you have any issues and he will take care of you. He will be my only source from here on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xrayoptics's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • xrayoptics
  • 3 months ago

Well deserved review for RP4U.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was as expected...very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around and packing was above average. Came to west coast within four days, discreet and tightly wrapped. No issues.

Items ordered

Masteron E
Testosterone E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been pinning for over 6 years. This is the first Masteron line that I actually saw significant belly reduction and muscle hardness, within 4 weeks. Pinned 200mg 2 x per week. I used just a little bit of Test E for the sakes of having it. I added 50mg of Proviron from another source and the synergy was magic. Restricted calories wasn't a problem, the compounds kept size and muscle belly fullness in tact. Body recomposition was very noticeable within 2 months. This masteron line is PRIZE quality, hands down.

Additional commentary

This is a very good source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • saturnia's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • saturnia
  • 3 months ago

Had a chance to get in on the promo. I must say these guys are great. Never an issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were wrapped tight. Discreet.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok this is my second order but first review. I must say I used Raw’s Mast P with his Test P a few months back and I swear it’s the strongest Mast P I’ve ever used. I was so damn dry, lol!! It was literally dehydrating me. I had to lower the dose. Never really felt Mast P until I tried Raw’s. Great stuff. Test P was on point and I’ve just recently run 2 weeks of a 8 week Tren A Test P cycle. The first week I really didn’t notice anything extraordinary. End of week 2 tho.. the devil possessed me. All Tren users know what I’m talking about. Im currently a fucking walking time bomb at the moment, lol! Feels great tho, lean mass, hardness, strength and feelings of invinciblity can all be expected from Raw’s Tren. Real Deal!

Additional commentary

When they say “gotchu bro” rest assured you’re in good hands. Just sit back relax and know your packs on the way!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 10050200's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • 10050200
  • 4 months ago

Please delete thread

Communication & Ordering process

Please delete thread mods

Items ordered

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RonDo69's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • RonDo69
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 4 months ago

I put in my 1st order around Father's Day. Figured why not get myself something nice.

Ordered like 2 of everything and received my gear in a record time, 4 days. Just tried their Tren A and based on the side effects and effects, good and bad, I rated the gear nice and potent. Great source and I'm actually looking forward to putting in another order.

Communication & Ordering process

The payment instructions were detailed and to the point. Very easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This package was air tight! Every vial could have been crushed and I still doubt it would leak. A bitch to open, but labels were in one piece and product was in great condition.

Items ordered

Tren A, Test E, Test Cyp, Masteron A, Tren A.

Product effectivenes and experience

I took some Test Cyp, Tren E & Boldenenon - 750mg on Monday and gave myself a nice Tren Ace bump on Wednesday. I know Tren, and I felt the Tren more than normal. Had a great lean pump, was strong at the gym and had decent endurance. Anyone who knows Tren knows this stuff sometimes feels like a Beta Blocker, makes your heart pound with a little cardio. Impressed by the potency, each vial is loaded to the top, great stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Liquidz
  • 4 months ago

Review below
I've had very good results thus far on 210mg maintenance run

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.
Basic stuff.
Pay...get gear....simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within a week I had my gear in the mailbox

Items ordered

Test prop
10 vials over 2 orders

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running their prop at .3 ED slin pin/subq for a grand total of 210mg a week

Retaining everything I had on a last before and still need to monitor E sides a bit.

Even at a low dose of 210 I need to run an ai for proper sexual function.

I recently came off a 10 week prop, tren a, winny run that went so so.

I've had better results in the past but the prop wasn't the issue. The tren was.

Upon finishing the cycle I decided to cruise at .3 a day for a few months.

I'm 43 with a 30 year old nympho wife.
I was nervous to drop to 210 as I for sure thought my sex drive would tank as well.

Not one bit.
2x a day and when I notice a dip in sensitivity or everything down there seems a little rubbery I pop an aromasin a day for 3 to 4 days straight and everything clears up pretty much within 2 days

Product is solid.

Tren from another supplier was weak....for sure....but I'm right around the same strength and alpha feeling as I was at .5ml per day.

Product is gtg based on my experience and mine alone.

As soon as they open again I'll be placing another 10 vials order of prop along with some npp that I Havnt used since the days of androboy.

Hope it's as gtg and I can't wait to review it.

Additional commentary

I've tried kalpa, dragon, hulk, androboy props.
This is at the top along with androboy.

He's long gone now and I've found a great domestic go to source.

Order with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you for the review :))

As soon as they open again I'll be placing another 10 vials order of prop along with some npp that I Havnt used since...

We ARE open my man, and there is a weekend left on current PROMO ;)

I'd say NPP is THE most under rated compound out there!!

  • VanderHuge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VanderHuge
  • 4 months ago

I decided to write a review since it seems like everyone is bashing the rawp brothers. I never post but I have been running this for two years as try and have had nothing but good solid gains on 200 a week. I blast at 450 to 500mgs and put on solid size. I've only ran the test e and have run other labs and some have been the same but not as consistent. I have even got the acne and shit to call it good keep up the good work and you have a loyal customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple and solid

Items ordered

Test e and Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Solid two years three orders spaced out

Additional commentary

Raw had been good to me

I recommend shopping here!
  • GizmoDuck's picture
  • LVL2
  • 128
 
  • GizmoDuck
  • 4 months ago

This is my review of my experience with the gear I got from last Promo. I ordered Test Prop, Test E, and Deca ( which I did not use). I decided to do a 15wk cycle with a front load of prop.

I started April 2nd with Prop 100 EOD and Test E 500 wk (mon/thur). Within the first month I would say I noticed an increase in all and me weight went up 10lbs and dropped 2% BF. After the first month when I dropped the prop to only stay on the test 500wk everything died out. No more gains of any kind, and it felt like everything just declining. I decided to go get blood work on May 15th and noticed my levels were not where the should of been on 500wk. So I decided to increase my dose to "1000" week thinking this would help. However, it did not. I did not notice anything new. But, I still decided to continue nonetheless. I ended up quitting around the end of June. I decided to draw some labs July 7th and noticed my Test level was within normal range. I do not understand how my test level could be within normal range after pinning "1000"mg of Test E a week.

Well I do not mean to offend anyone with this review. I am just stating what happened to me and my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good throughout the whole process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discrete arriving within a week.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Test E
Deca (which I did not use)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop for the first 4 weeks
Test E 500 week for first month and half then increased to "1000"mg week for another month or so

Additional commentary

I also would like to say I contacted Raw regarding my experience and he kindly offered to ship me some more Test E. However, I politely declined. I did not want to risk having the same thing happen all over again

As I stated above this was during his last promo. However, I have not partaken in this current promo but do hope no one has the same experience as me. Thank you all for taking the time to read.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I dunno my man, all I know is that I have NOT received the dozens of emails I would have if the product was "bad" There is no such thing as "a few bad vials" and at minimum there would be somewhere in the range of 100 vials of "bad test" out there... Not only would I be getting emails but the board would be blowing up also (which it obviously is not)

I am sorry that you had a bad experience

(and btw our records show you DID accept replacement gear)

  • No_fucks_given's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • No_fucks_given
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

You already reviewed. Move on

  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

...and because you do not know how to behave, do not know how to even use the board (this rant should have gone to the SI) and are a keyboard commando we will just let the higher ups handle this