Rawpower4u.is

  • 86.42
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 9.5
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by --RP4U--
    • Score: 86.42
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 167
    • Reviews: 212
    • Views: 89091

Rawpower4u.is Reviews

  • No_Average_Joe's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • No_Average_Joe
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My first experience with gear was with a different source than RP4U, but went as expected and had great results. When it was time for my second cycle, I couldn't get it from the same source so I had to look else where. The same guy that hooked me up before recommended RP4U. After researching for days, I desided to give them a shot. Other than my paranoia, everything went great.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed them once to check on the shipment, they responded immediately and a holiday pushed the order to go a full 7 days. Regardless the order was still on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

These guys are serious about being discrete. Shipment arrived on time. My order was clean and sealed. I believe vacuumed sealed and wrapped. I felt confident that the order was sterile and safe to use.

Items ordered

Test E ×5

Product effectivenes and experience

In comparison with the first source the test looked very simular. I was running 1ml a week for 10 weeks. Unlike the first source, with RP4U I had no ball shrinkage but did get test flu during the second cycle and minimum acne. My second cycle, I went from 205 to 225 and gain hella strength. Benching max is 315.

Additional commentary

Im going to be ordering again very soon and will be running 2ml of test for 10 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gorilla50's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gorilla50
  • 4 weeks ago

Overall good experience, received half my order, sent a few emails and 2 weeks later received the balance of my original order plus a freebie. I've used this company a few times and this is the first hiccup I have experienced from them. Will continue to use them until they lose my trust.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded to all my emails in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was well secured.

Items ordered

Tren A × 2
Test E x 6

Product effectivenes and experience

Had to discontinue Tren A after 4 weeks. Acid reflux was unbearable. Still on TRT dose of Test E.

Experienced, huge strength gains on Tren A 50mg eod. Cardio wentry to hell in a hand basket. Never got the dreaded Tren cough and I did quad injections multiple times.

I recommend shopping here!
  • diesel 12's picture
  • BAN
  • -16
 
  • diesel 12
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

These guys are the real deal. There is NO ONE, and i repeat NO ONE out there like them. Customer service is A-1, every email I sent was answered with in minutes. Had a problem with western union sending money and they totally came up with a solution. The package was just like regular mail, so very discreet. And from order to delivery was only a few days.
I am used to ordering from overseas vendors and all that BS that comes with that: Long waits, customs,sending money to foreign countries with western union or money gram.. The questions those money transfer places asked. When I'm ready to do a cycle I want to start now. not wait 30 to 45 days.
Anyways these are my go to guys now. everything came that i ordered and the best part is rawpower4u prices are way, way better then the other guys. Just check out their price list and their shipping time tables.
I'v been using gear for quite a while now ( i'm 42) and these guys are really the best. I am a very stand up guy and very honest, even when it gets me in trouble, ask my wife and boss. Give them a look and see if you like what you see.
I will be giving updates on this cycle which is going to be Test C, Dboll, and Deca.
I GIve them a 10 out of 10 on everything so far.

  • SwOleGuy2012's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • SwOleGuy2012
  • 2 months ago

Def a solid domestic source

Communication & Ordering process

On point, a day maybe slower when he's backed up and it's promo time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect, 10/10 - everything looked just fine

Items ordered

Sust
Mast Prop
Tren E & Ace
dBol
dRol
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

So far, I have shot them all. No probs with an at all no PIP, nothing excessive to me anyway. The tren is def on point even to me after being skeptical of it's somewhat light color. The dBol tasted awful, but was damn legit. But, I'm still kinda not in the mood to taste the dRol.

Additional commentary

Good shit all around. . . . Specially when he's stocked and running promos.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zman24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zman24
  • 2 months ago

Ordering from this source for about a year now. Great products i wouldnt go thru anyone else! Love it man. Ive never had any problems with shorting products, they actually gave me 2 extra i think by accident! Not complainin tho lol

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication! Emailed quickly! Got confirmation even quicker!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, very fast!

Items ordered

Test E
Tren Ace
Deca
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are on point! Probly the best domestic ive taken. Im gettin big AF, love it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ugk
  • 3 months ago

Ive been ordering off and on for a year, no complaints intill here recent. My order came in timely fashion like always with in a week, messages where answered prior to ordering. Dude has great communication for a order. So i received my order and it was short of three bottles of Cialis, I message them and have gotten no response I messaged them from a different email and the dude responded as if I was placing a order as soon as I mention my previous order and it being short I never received any more messages. Now I've messaged them asking can we settle this in the right manner and no one never still haven't respond it has been a week and I haven't got any answers to why my order was short or a replacement sounds like a bunch of shady ass business. Watch out and be careful from who you ordered from. No one wants to take a loss but yet I'm on the bad end of the deal because I am the one who sent them the money along with other customers

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good prior to the order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turnaround was great fast within the same week of placing my order

Items ordered

6x sust 5 Tren A ,2 Mast P ,3 Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

500 test week, 300 tren , 300 mast ive use his product for a year and ive recived great gainz

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • SAVAGE225's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SAVAGE225
  • 2 months ago

Hands down best domestic source!

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch. Messages are sent and received daily, sometimes even twice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is the fasted I have had from donation to arrival. Never more than a week. I never have to worry when ordering from RP4U and the pack is always tight and discreet with zero issues.

Items ordered

Test, C, E and P
Tren A, E
Sustatren (During Promo)
Sust
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been a customer since late 2016 and I have never had an issue. There's a reason I always use RP4U. It is the best domestic source available! Strength, gains, and increased muscle density every single time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lilbigjuicy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Lilbigjuicy
  • 3 months ago

Rawpower has been recommended to me from a variety of people. I’ve ran two test E cycles from them with blood work, and have had tremendous results. They are the go to source, and the prices... can’t beat em. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else for juice, and if he’s out of inventory due to promos. Worth the wait. Thanks raw.

Communication & Ordering process

When he has inventory in stock, rawpowr4u was one of the fastest replying sources.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very well packaged and bubble wrapped

Items ordered

6 x Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10

12 week cycles for 3 people, all made significant gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RawGonza22's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • RawGonza22
  • 4 months ago

Nothing short but great gear, unbelievable price for such good product. This man gives a shit.
Ive never had a bad experience with any of the 6 domestic sources that Ive used the last 3.5 years, although Ill NEVER deal with any moron trying to run a pharmacy out of his shack in Thailand. Son of a meister. Never again. Anyhow, Its been a long time since Ive reviewed, and it was a positive review and that product wasnt shit compared to this Raws stuff. Id buy this stuff before I would from any pharmacy gear, even if I had access to any real pharmacy, well, ill go to Juarez (made several trips in the past) before going to any other domestic source besides Raw. Its just not worth 5,6 weeks to learn the stuff isnt any good or weak/underdosed anyway; its happened more often then not.

Communication & Ordering process

I just put in my order, he replied and that was that. Absolute no BS. Ive never really had any problems with anybody but purchasing overpriced and underdosed, weak gear. Im psyched with Raws stuff. Finally

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered thursday evening, paid friday morning, receive my pack on Monday at 230 pm on the dot. Im southwest, 2day. Trip

Items ordered

RIP,
ANADROL
NPP
DECA
SUSTATRENE
TEST E AND C

Product effectivenes and experience

Other than getting bent over by some compulsive, immoral, and pathologic money-hungry genious that I found on Facebook shacked up in Thailand...anyhow, besides having to smuggle from Juarez from time to time, I had a fantastic ride so far with RawPower.
I ordered some Deca and the Susta/Tren during a promo, but stocked a bit of Test and Deca the first time I ordered from a promo last summer I believe.
I started running a ml of the Deca and 1 ml of Test E/C split once per week for two weeks then decided to try the Susta Tren 350 (100mg Tren E, Ive tried Tren A back in 2012 but at 300 mg per week for only 5 weeks and have never ran it before nor knkew much about it) and continue tje deca. I took 1 ml of the sust/tren ever 56 hours, mon, wed, fri, and the deca 1.5 ml on sundays. Ive never had an issue with prolactin and run Aromasin for the last 4 weeks going into and through pct. I have some caber but never used it.
This is just me, Anyhow, I learned about severe anxiety drudging through college, so i experience anxiety under distressful situations; a college exam was life death in my world cause I was already in my 30s and had to get it done, so Ive taken medicatiom in the past although I found a few beers at the bar accross the street to work well before an exam. Lets put it this way. Raws Testosterone slammed my HYPTA during the 2nd and third week, and Im never afraid to admit that after 15 cycles, mostly Test only and some Test Deca cycles, the Testicular atrophy occurs depending on potency of the product. This Test shrunk my nuts fast, and they stayed that way (on trt dose for now) which has been rare with product in the past. Until this sources product, it Usually takes 4-6 weeks for atrophy and they never stay atrophied until months after a cycle or depending on PCT (im 3 times new to PCT). But the Tren E @ 300 mg, damn man I could feel that stuff all the way through until it all hit me around week 6 and into week 7; but at the same time, i got slammed with the stomach flue from an outside source, So that alone increased my Anxiety which I take a sleep aid anyhow so after being up for 3, 4, 5 nights so (I run and sprint at times at 3 am, ususally do 2 sets of 30 pushups and about 10 more sets of 20 And then fall asleep. This time around week 6 i believe, i stsrtes of with my 30 pushups and that turnes into 80 before I got fatigued then to 100. Sets of 30-40 thereafter.) All my lifts went up from day to night and nighy to day, same story but I could not sleep and I work full time and felt like shit from the flue. I also try to follow the high intensity low volume Dorian Yates protocol which is hard to do without a partner so I ask fellow gym members for help, until I almost smashed the ghetto radio against the wall because an older Caucasion male put the station on the Mexican station with trumpets blaring and the accordian bag pipe blaring but rumbling through my brain....Im a very mellow person but decided (that I wanted to start a fight which is a big no no cause last time I got my ass kicked and my face stitched in the hospital) to change my routine and put 225 on to the smith machine and did 7 sets of 16-20 reps of squates, 20 minutes sprint on the stationary bike mumbling to myslef, I figured that I needed to leave asap before I get my ass kicked or before I end up in Jail; something bad was stirring at this moment in time, It was inevitable and imminent if I had stayed at the gym.
I took the last Susta/tren injection mid week 7, I wemt from 212-214 (fluctuates) to 225, but settled at 222, and its been about 3 weeks since last Tren inject; (Cod, Tuna, Chicken/rice diet, raw egg whites before bed amd just very clean diet for once.) Then, I was rid of the flue a week later and my lady was shoving double doses of Hydroxezine down my throat,,, thank Goodness because this was a life and death run lol, asked my mom to put us on her prayer list, but mostly for me, Not to mention the lebido issues. Poor Maria got pounded out whenever I wanted, of cours she had no say so or we would argue and fight, and man was i thankful. women are as tough as nails especially the georgeous latinas for crying out loud.
Ill tell you that I was miserable for week 7 and 8 but once i slept amd stayed with the hydroxy, lol, I have to recommmend running this psych med with this Tren ( was used for allergies at first) but that stuff is Anti- Tren for sure, i swore Id never try Raws Susta Tren again but now after a few weeks, I can hardly wait to get back on so I got his Rip, Anadrol, Npp and ill run his Susta/Tren at 1.5 ml a week. This one is gonna be a mean one.

Additional commentary

This man cares. This gear is real. Best domestic out here for sure. For the price, like I said, ill smuggle from juarez before going througj another domestic. Thank you for giving a shit

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 

THIS is a review! Thank you my man :))
Not only is it good to get a well thought out review that is more than just a few sentences, but doubly good by a veteran brother who understands the game... I appreciate you! :)

  • DZD42188's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DZD42188
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered through RAW several times now and will continue to do so. Always quick turnaround times on delivery and easy communication. Quality gear at reasonable prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Responds within a few hours. Good information about products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products are packed securely and discreetly. Quickest turnaround I've experienced with a supplier

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

12w cut cycle. 400 Test, 300 tren, 300 mast per week. High quality gear. Felt great throughout cycle and maintained strength while eating at deficit. Never any pip. I did get some Tren cough but well worth it for results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Modish's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Modish
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

By far the BEST domestic source around...TOP QUALITY PRODUCTS..I have been in this game for 35 years so I do know top product..Bchlvrnva..

Communication & Ordering process

Fast TA..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packing and always responds quickly..

Items ordered

Tren E ,Tren A, Test E, Eq, Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality

Additional commentary

100 percent..Recommend for every one to at least try.. You Wil be pleased

I recommend shopping here!
  • rawmustard's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • rawmustard
  • 4 months ago

Review for Test, Mast, Npp, Dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Majority of my communication has been through email and I’ve never waited longer than 24 hrs for a response. Usually within minutes of an email I’m receiving one right back. I’ve also utilized messaging on here and same deal, very quick.

When I had an issue it was delt with, with zero hassle and very professional throughout the process. I was new to liquid anadrol and dbol and he was very informative on these products before I used them as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve now made numerous orders and each one has been very discreet, and packed tight and safe. Packaging is a direct reflection of the rp4u brand and it was always very professional and safe. It’s nice to know that what I’m purchasing is sent to me safe and sound. Personally I’ve gotten my gear within 4 days and sometimes as early as 3. Lightening fast.

Items ordered

Test E
Dbol
Anadrol
Mast
Npp
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I am reviewing the Test E, Npp, Mast P, and Dbol.
Test 500mg/12weeks
Npp 400mg/12weeks
Mast 300mg/10 weeks
Dbol 40mg/ first 5 weeks

Gear was all smooth, and I’ve posted a pics of my pre and post results from this cycle. I was very happy with it and had my diet down to a T. NPP has become one of my favorites and helped pack on some good mass and fullness blended with the diet I was taking. The masteron didn’t do so much as far as gains imo but gave me the hardness look that it’s known for, this was my first time using it. This liquid oral Dbol is some hateful tasting stuff, never tried it until now I would mix it in orange juice and down it everyday in the early stage of my cycle and I was happy with the water I was putting on and was able to maintain majority of it throughout the 14 weeks of my cycle. I was very pleased with all of the products. Start weight 208lbs end weight 219lbs.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend this brand and will continue to use them, want to thank you Ron for all the help and for providing me with great products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • A345x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • A345x
  • 4 months ago

Alright guys, this is my first review! I wanted to give adequate time to run my full cycle before reviewing to give all my expierience. I am new to the site, but not new to the AAS world. Ive gotten bunk, under-dosed, fire home-brew that's a bit scary overdosed lol, pharm grade, and top-quality dependable gear. I have to say ALL of my gear from RP4U has been top quality dependable gear from an honest dude. I've made a lot of purchases in the AAS world and I've never had a doubt of any cent spent with Uncle Ron. Excited to try the whole product line

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to communicate with! Emails back promptly and throughly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. No need for concerns whatsoever.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Tren Ace
Tren Enth
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

So this cycle turned into a quite a long blast when I found RP4U lol. Tren is absolute fire, I always blast with Ace 200mg/day when I try a new source, a week after the sides hit me I had a second order for numerous tren aces and enths. I had previously taken a break from tren do to the insomniatic effect it gives me, but being on night shift now it's not so bad. Rons tren is grade a and GTG. I personally prefer the ace, but that's for my side effects. I use the enth as well but I deff reccomend caber! This stuff is strong and correctly dosed guys. You may have gotten tren before but work up to a respectable dose anytime trying new stuff cause when the real stuff hits you, it's there for a couple weeks and have the damn caber lol. It is not fun lactating (had that a few years back.) in summary the test had me feeling all the sides test incorporates, oily skin, acne (back), increased body hair, sex drive through the roof, etc. the tren had the night sweats, trouble sleeping, short of breath, raging in traffic, and basic overall superhuman feeling. By the way I was running test p at 1cc eod and tren ace 1.75cc eod then around week 10 I added in enth 1cc twice a week due to holidays coming (missing shots, flying, etc) didn't even Skip a beat it was great transferability! I also run a-dex 1mg e3d for the test. The anadrol is great as well! I split my doses up throughout the day .3cc every 8 hours. I also use it every other day! An old school coach was telling me about this approach to keep the drols sides down and it has worked great for me! You don't get as much of the bloat maybe not as much of the gains, but it keeps those gnarly pressure headaches away for me so it's worth it! Overall, RP4U's stuff is great! It's top quality gear at a great price! Source is G2G!

Additional commentary

Side note, Ron is an awesome dude, I had an issue on an order and I addressed it with him through the proper channels, he made it right and then some, he is a stand up guy! Thank you RP!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trizz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Trizz
  • 4 months ago

This review is for RP4U’s Norditropin 15mg/45iu cartridges.

Communication & Ordering process

RP4U has good communication and support. I always received emails with answers in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and secure with quick shipping.

Items ordered

3x Norditropin 15mg/45 iu cartridges.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Cartridges came inside a sealed box and sealed plastic container with instructions for use, not in english.

I used slin pins to administer the product which worked just fine and without problem.

I ran the Nordis at 2-3 ius for approximately 60days administered upon waking and have another order placed for more. Although I didnt have time to get a before and during IGF-1 bloods taken I have ran enough GH to know that the Nordis were Legit andmy body was having the normal reactions to GH even though it was only 2-3ius a day as I was running it more for the healing and anti aging properties.

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend this product from RP4U as they are very reasonably priced for Pharma grade GH.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pittbull's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • Pittbull
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the Sustren A blend ,Tren Ace and Test Prop. Rawpower came highly recomended from several friends and a few members on here .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great ! Raw answered any questions i had. He responds very quickly and seems knowledgeable in the field .

  • Overall the pricing was very fair !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very very quick . I believe it was 3 days total to my door step . Package looked discreet and was secure .

Items ordered

SustTrenBlend
Test Prop
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

At the end of 4th week into my cycle i stopped and started an emergency PCT regime ! There is an issue with his brewing which is causing this crippling effect on every body part i pinned . Along with this brewing issue, i noticed no postive effects/signs of increased testosterone. No sex drive increase, no oily skin and no aggression and no strength gains.

Additional commentary

This is my personal experience! I WOULD NOT place another order and i do not want my gear replaced. Thank you Raw for your time and gear but I’ll stay with my main source .

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 

Thanks for the review and Sorry for your experience. Wish you would have come directly to me. This is the first and only report like this that I've had on this product and I have carried it for years. If you do not want any reconciliation I can respect that and wish you well in your endeavors my man

  • Hisway203's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hisway203
  • 5 months ago

What's up guys I'm back and just letting everyone know that I just finished my cycle of sust., deca, and dbol and I've gained all my weight back to normalish which is 226...befor this cycle I ran a tren mast and sust. Cycle and was weighing 238, after that cycle I went down to 194 and didn't much like being that small, granted I was ripped anyhow my strength is through the roof benching 450 pounds five times so RAWS STUFF is real and I've had no pip or anything negative..I've seen where a couple people questions his shit, just saying I know it's real because of my labs and all the good side effects like having sex numerous times a day with my girlfriend and I did get oily skin and minor pimples from it but hey that's normal...befor this cycle my max on the bench dropped from 385 to 295 on the tren cycle....don't understand that one but I've increased it 155 pounds from RAWS STUFF I got, so yeah it's freaking real!!! Oh yeah haven't had a bunch of water weight either on this but I have been eating super clean...thanks raw!!! I'm waiting on you to start back up!! Doing competition in few months, and I'll be sending some pictures soon for review as well...

Communication & Ordering process

Great!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not suspicious at all...

Items ordered

The real deal!! Deca sustanon and dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality and duration of use was 10 weeks...

Additional commentary

Happy new years!!

  • Hisway203's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Just wanted to say I wasn't clear on the bench press at all...I was saying my regular bench press was increased by 155 pounds...well I got to clear that up...I was benching 295 and was comparing it to the surpine press like a bench press but not the same so I realize that now and I'm sorry for any confusion.....I'm just being honest and I didn't know it was not the same..on the surpine press I can do 465 and bench press is 335.... As of right now...so sorry for the mix up and again im very honest and just want to say I'm sorry.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Sustanon 250, dbol, deca

  • back40's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • back40
  • 5 months ago

Ran rp4u for the last 8 month's. Dosed it higer then normal. Trained hard, diet on point. Modest gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Responed to emails in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick delivery about 5 days. Tightly packaged.

Items ordered

X5 rip
X1 test e
X1 tren e
X1 test p
X1 npp
X1 mast p
X4 viagra
X1 dbol
X1 nolv

Product effectivenes and experience

Initially in spring i ran tren e and test e 2 ml a week each for 5wks. Tren was crashed but it was effective. I then switched to rip blend for several months. Started at .5 eod, then .5 ed, then 1.5 3xwk. Didn't get much so i added 1ml test e to the 4.5ml a week rip. That seemed to give a lil result.
Tried the dbol up to 80mg ed. Normally with top rated src...i get great pumps and itchy nips on 20mg. I split the dbol dose x2ed. No outstanding pump no gyno flare up. Meh..baby pump at 80mg at best.
Test p, npp, mast p...shoulder still hurts at 200 of npp per week. No recomp.
Viagra- works but tastes like sulfur bad.
Didnt use the nolv, had asin from another source.

Additional commentary

I'm sure i'll get blasted for this review as i often do for my honest opinion. All in all, it seemed i pushed more oil and worked harder for far less result compared to using other src. I have run 20+ cycles. I guess i'm doing it wrong. Pretty disappointed with the inconsistency here. I'm sure rp will come back strong in 2018.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • trevor1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • trevor1982
  • 7 months ago

Best source I've found. Test c is legit. I'm on trt and blast a few times a year and and can't tell the difference in his test c from pharm grade and I haven't had any pip. Super fast email response times and shipping also clear easy payment instructions. Raw will definitely be my #1 source.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers emails within an hour and had no problem answering any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was Deseret and well packed and arrived very fast

Items ordered

8x test c
1 cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Running test c 100mg x2 week for trt. Raws test is just as good as pharmacy grade I received from the dr. And there is no pip.

Additional commentary

If your looking for a domestic source try him out you won't be disappointed. Legit gear, fast shipping, great prices and customer service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hisway203's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hisway203
  • 7 months ago

This is my first time ordering from raw and I can tell you I'll order again and again from him. I'm doing a dbol,deca,sustanon cycle. Taking 50mg a day of dbol, 500mg of deca a week, 600mg of sustanon. It's only been one week and I can feel the sust already and the dbol. I've ordered from long time sources and it does not come close to the quality of the gear I got from raw. My strength with the first dbol is already kicking in and the sust is very good because I want to screw anything that moves. I'll post back after week six to tell you how the deca is as well. I know I'll get good strength gains off the dbol because I usually up a 100 pounds on the bench by week 2 of the dbol and I've already increased my bench by 60 pounds already in just one week. I've done 4 cycles so far and this one is the most potent by far. I'm doing a 10 week cycle but will most likely increase it to 16 weeks. I've already gained 8 pounds and it's solid. My diet is very strick and I take cod liver oil with milk thistle. I'll be competing next year and raw will be the one I go to for my gear from here on out. The customer service is very good and they really are good at what they do.

Communication & Ordering process

Very awesome and fast. Very detailed.

Items ordered

2X sust 2X deca 2X dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is unbelievable! Injecting. 10 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Muscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mr.Muscles
  • 7 months ago

After taking several months off I decided to place an order with raw and try out a few of his products. Before my injury I was around 225. After my injury before this cycle I dropped down to 202lbs and looked like crap. I'm 5 weeks into this 12 week cycle running 500mg test-E and 250 mg deca/ weekly. Kick started also with 50 mg liquid anadrol split twice daily for the first 21 days. I'm currently up to 217lbs with about 10% BF. I have been holding a little water which is to be expected. The test is doing its job, some back acne, increased libido etc and the deca taken at this low of a dose makes me knees feel a lot better. This anadrol is the best I have ever taken so if your a "drol head" like me it's definitely for you. Drol also gives me amazing pumps and strength has gone up considerably. Last week I was goofing of and hit 225 for 30 reps (not bad for a broke dick).

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very tight and Deseret. Had to break out the box cutter to get my goods.
Total 5 days to my door.

Items ordered

8-test E
3-deca
3-tren E
1-anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. Oils are nice and clear. Pip is minimum. Anadrol taste like crap being suspended in grain alcohol but it's an amazing product

Additional commentary

If your on the fence about trying Raws products you need not to worry. Everything is top notch and I will be a returning customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kobra's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Kobra
  • 7 months ago

RPFU = quality gear, fast shipping, no hassles. Been using him for roughly a year now, he, and his gear, have exceeded expectations. I have trialed many of his products, all have been on point. He has become my domestic source of choice.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy, efficient, not too much needed. Instructions are clear, just follow them and sit back. We only had one hiccup over the course of 5 orders, throughout the year, and Ron cleared it up quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is tight as drum. T/A....pretty much like Amazon Prime....4 days has been the longest....that's amazing

Items ordered

NPP
Deca
Masteron E/P
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running NPP @ 300 mg/wk, (100 M/W/F), along with my trt dose of 140mg test c/week. I don't run my gear high as I hate the roller coaster, both physically and emotionally. I am now 8 weeks in and loving it. I have gained 5 of solid muscle. I don't like to bulk too much, hence the mild gain: I still run 10 miles a week, along with lifting 4-5 x week. One could expect higher weight gain if they truly "bulked." Muscles feel nice and full, great pumps, overall nice euphoria, clothes fitter tighter in the right places, exactly what I'm looking for. The best part of course is the ladies notice, c'mon, that's why we do this! Loving the NPP, will use for another 8 weeks, then take a little time off. On a side note, I've also run his Masteron and Tren, in different cycles, and can absolutely say it was effective; that shredded, grainy, look! I have used many a sources on here, and can honestly say, I have no reason to switch from Ron. Thanks brotha!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheMightyMoose's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheMightyMoose
  • 7 months ago

I have been thru 2 different sources and RAW is by far the best that I have dealt with. Between pricing, shipping, communication and everything, RAW will be my go-to source for here on out.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very to the point and quick! within 30 minutes of me contacting RAW, they responded with what I needed to know.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order came a lot faster then what I had expected! I believe I placed my order on a Friday and it was at my door step by the following Wednesday. I was very satisfied! The packaging was also very well thought of.

Items ordered

2 x Test E
2 x Test C
1 x Masteron E
1 x EQ
1 x Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I am 2 weeks into my cycle and I can already feel the Cyp kicking in. There is very little to no PIP. I cant wait until I stack the EQ.

Additional commentary

I will be placing many more orders in the near future, Thanks RAW!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rstiggy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rstiggy
  • 7 months ago

A+ domestic source. Communication was crisp, no fodder no bullshit. Delivery was lighting fast, no excuses. Packaging was clean, discreet, secure, well thought out, labels and goods intact. Quality of gear is absolutely on point. Tren is the best I have had, and I have had many. It's impact on me visually and physically was immediate.

Raw, truly exceptional service/product, very much appreciated

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is what anybody would expect from topshelf supplier. I asked one question, was answered in 10 minutes, I proceeded to send money, picked up immediately, response to X was prompt and short

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was tight, everything in tact. You can tell they put some thought into it as they waxed under the tape so when I remove my products from packaging the labels stay intact. Well thought out.

Items ordered

4 - Tren Acetate
4- Mast Prop
2 - Equipoise
2- Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I have ran a lot of variations from different sources international and otherwise and I have to say w/ absolute certainty this Tren is by far the best I have had. Not that the others have been bunk, they've been good, but this Tren is a notch above those. I've been running his blend about a month and couldn't be more pleased. Inject was truly painless, and me being the pig I am loaded it up the minute it got here.....all of it. Tren, mast, eq, cyp, one site. No welts, no pain, no anything, just a big day at the gym. This is what we are looking for as consumers, smooth, PURE gear, that is sitting in my mailbox in 2 days. Bravo fellas, job well done

I have noticed quite a bit of heat in the evenings, sweaty, etc. I have noticed a spike in strength and endurance. More telling for me is the vascularity in my pumps, which has been outrageous since moving to RAWS gear. Out of RAWS shop I am currently running .75ml eod Tren,Mast, 1.5ml cyp weekly 1.5 ml weekly.

I have had to uptick my water consumption due to being so dry, but I am not complaining, that's what I'm looking for. Just something to note for any future customers

Additional commentary

I do not write reviews as standard practice. I just order and lift, but I felt compelled to let all you guys know if ur looking for quick and pure, I do not see how RAW cannot be the play.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nenedemoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Nenedemoda
  • 7 months ago

RAWPOWER4U.IS I am surprised by the quality, 100% pain free and I can feel the power of the products right after each injection. This is my first review for my second order.

RAWPOWER4U.IS me sorprende la calidad 100% sin Dolores en El pinchaso se siente el poder de los productos en corto tiempo es mi primer review pero mi segunda orden.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and very professional. I tried to frustrate him with annoying questions and questions of how long it takes for my order to arrive and the day after I placed my order i kept asking because according yo me it was taking too long. Believe me, I was being very annoying but it was all to test his patience and customer service and I was glad to see that he demonstrated more respect than any others and never got angry.

Rapida la comunicacion y muy profecional trate de desesperalo con preguntas tontas y con preguntas de cuanto tiempo tarda en llegar el producto y al dia siguiente del pago le segui preguntando y segun yo le dije que ya avia tardado mucho creanme fui muy desesperante pero para poner a prueva su atencion y paciencia lo cual me alegro ver que me mostro mas respeto que ningun otra persona y nunca se enojo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and well packaged and all highest quality.

Super rapido y muy bien empaquetado todo de primera calidad

Items ordered

3 Test P
1 Tren E
1 Tren A
2 NPP
1 Mast E
1 Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Trend E 400 per week, test E 300 per week, test P 200 per week, deca 200 per week, masteron E 200 per week, I feel great 5 weeks of using RAWPOWER4U.IS

Tren E 400 por semana test E 300 por semana test P 200 por semana deca 200 por semana masteron E 200 por semana me siento exelente 5 semanas usando RAWPOWER4U.IS

Additional commentary

I clearly recommend RAWPOWER4U.IS and I believe I will continue to be a client. Excellent prices.

Claramente recomiendo RAWPOWER4U.IS y creo que seguire siendo cliente exelentes precios

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kevflex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Kevflex
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 

They have a point... I even checked LABS and nothing posted ??

  • Jak6735's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Jak6735
  • 8 months ago

I've place and received 3 orders from this source and its up there with the best I've ever ordered from, gear is to notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast with both

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect!

Items ordered

Test e &p
Sust
Tren a
Npp
Deca
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've done 3 cycles, test is good, sex drive went through the roof, tren ace, love it, hard to get more then 4 hours of sleep though but I work 12 hour shifts, make that so easy, dropping body fat and gaining solid muscle best I've ever looked, well that's from the wife!

Additional commentary

Great source best prices!

I recommend shopping here!