Rawpower4u.is

  • 86.36
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by --RP4U--
    • Score: 86.36
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 189
    • Reviews: 276
    • Views: 117740

Rawpower4u.is Reviews

  • T-Raww18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • T-Raww18
  • 4 weeks ago

I’ve been using rp4u for A few years, figured it was time for a deserved good honest review. Placed around 10-12 orders here with Ron. Every order has been delivered in full.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers, very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed, never damaged.usually under a week

Items ordered

Tren e
Tren a
Test e
Test c
Test p
Drol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Products I’ve used in the past are test e, test cyp, test prop, tren e and tren a. Along with dbol and drol. The test is fire, good to go always never had an issue. Prop was a little harsh But that’s to be expected with most short esters. The tren was very good, i felt much stronger and vascular. Sweating was rediculous. The anadrol was amazing for strength I gained 10 lbs after a month of 50mg pre workout, along with test e 500mg/wk and tren e 400mg/wk. love it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bboy
  • 1 month ago

I have been using these guys for the last two years. I have never had any problems.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always on game with my experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack usually makes it to me in less than a week after funds are received.
Packaging is discrete and never had anything broken.

Items ordered

5 test prop
5 NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using 400mg of test and 400 mg ofNPP.
My sex drive is great and my recovery time is amazing. Iam looking leaner and my appetite is pretty crazy. But I crave meat not ice cream and cakes. My attitude and we'll being is wonderful. I feel less aggressive bc I'm happier when I'm on test. Adding NPP always gives my muscles a different look I think I respond well to this hormone..

Additional commentary

I also had my test levels checked they were maxed out. I need to post that and will soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dks07dfsu's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • dks07dfsu
  • 2 months ago

These guys are great. Producing GREAT gear at a GREAT price. You really can’t beat it. Plus within a week of paying the package was always delivered.

Communication & Ordering process

Always top notch, quick and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and have received both packs within a week.

Items ordered

Test E, Test Cyp, Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Test E at about 750-800mg a week and put on some solid mass in 8 weeks. Didn’t change my diet up too much but was able to go from 235 to 253 and body fat was probably down a % or 2 plus some decent strength gains. Half a week into pinning I was waking up every morning with an 8th grade hard on and remained that way for the whole 2 months + lol THX AGAIN guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 2 months ago

These guys have been great. Fast delivery, potent gear and if there's ever an issue with anything these guys are professional about getting things resolved.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is direct and timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is air tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Tren E, Test E, Mast P, Mast E, EQ.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been running gear for a while. Bur their Masteron gives a nice hard veiny look and inthink it amps up the Test and Deca. Their Tren and EQ is spot on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gboyswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Gboyswole
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Teddy4975's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teddy4975
  • 4 months ago

Initially I was skeptical because of the "too good to be true" prices. I am very happy with the over all service and quality of product. Thanks Uncle Ron. Il be back for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Very good at what they do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From payment pick up to delivery was an outstanding 5 business days. Very well packaged

Items ordered

Tren A
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

My first time running tren. Im running 50mg ed. Very minimal pip. Minimal sides. After the second week, I started having a little harder time sleeping. Im a pretty chill person, my aggression is only up slightly. After 3 weeks, tren is working great. Losing about 3 lbs weekly while getting stronger and hardening up. Took blood after 2 week's on test E. On 250 mg per week. My total test came back at >1500!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicyjuice713tx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • juicyjuice713tx
  • 4 months ago

RP4U on point this is for a way overdue review

Communication & Ordering process

Always got back to me with 24 hours and answered any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and was done well I have made several orders and I think I could jump on the packaging and gear wouldn’t break

Items ordered

Dbol
Deca
Cialis
Sust
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I got great pumps out of the dbol was noticeable writhin first few days of use. The deca was definitely gtg I get bloated in the face on deca and when I visited family a month into cycle my dad asked if I like being the Michelin man on steroids lol. Sust was great I ran 3cc a week and had great results and it was super noticeable with sex drive. Cialis was in 10ml vials alcohol suspension it did dried up easily but potency was good and adding some everclear brought it right back to a suspension

Additional commentary

I’m always skeptical with good pricing on gear being good but with the orders I’ve place with rp4u I have no questions about it being dozed properly I’ve had better results with RP4U gear than I have with some other bigger brand UGL and I rather support my local domestic guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Double_the_DOSE's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Double_the_DOSE
  • 4 months ago

If you haven't run with RP4U at least once, you're missing out.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding. Upon ordering, I explained my intentions/goals with the products I was ordering. Within the hour I received a response with RP4U's recommendation (which was a first from any src I've ever used) so I said lets do it and went with Raw's rec.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Unreal- Products were in my hands within 3 days of shipping. Mind you- this was during one of the worst winters in my town's history and our postal service was operating at about a 20%. [Total time from placing order to gear at my front door- 5 days] BIG PROPS to RP4U!

Items ordered

Test-E
Tren-E
NPP
Test-P
Tren-A

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 across the board... I am always apprehensive abt using a src that has such "over the top" reviews but the gear is NO JOKE. Anything you "should" feel while running is exactly what you get with their products. Experienced users out there know what I'm referring to when I say that. The ol' warm n fuzzy feeling when you know the gear in your gear box is top shelf. That goes for the good and bad sides that come with running any aas.

Additional commentary

As long as RP4U is around, they need to remain in any conversation about best/top srcs in the game,

I recommend shopping here!
  • want2bbigger's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • want2bbigger
  • 6 months ago

RP4U is the only source that my wife and I have been using for the past few years. Ordering is simple, communication is great and the products are incredible.

Communication & Ordering process

Its very simple. I place my order, I follow the instructions I'm given, and my goodies get sent my way!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great and my order usually shows up within 3-4 days. It's been this way for the past several years that I've been using him.

Items ordered

Test prop (for the wife)
Test E (what I use as my trt)
NPP
Tren Ace
Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm currently taking their test E (500mgs/pw) and NPP (300mgs/pw...that's my sweet spot) and couldn't be happier with the results. I'll keep it at this dose for about 16 weeks then run test e alone at 250 mgs pw. I have a hectic schedule as an over the road truck driver and can usually hit the gym about 4 times a week, and while keeping my diet in check (my wife does our weekly meal prep every Sunday) I manage to stay pretty damn lean at 230 lbs @ 10% bf. For those of you that are NOT familiar with NPP, you're missing out. It is by far one of the most underrated compounds out there. Not only will it give you strength but will also help with joint issues and for an old fart like me, its a blessing!
My wife is currently on RP4U's test prop. She is being coached by a well recognized IFBB Pro Olympia bikini competitor and the results she has been getting while incorporating Ron's test p is nothing short of incredible!
I have also used Ron's tren ace at 100 mgs eod and his mast prop at 100 mgs eod during show prep, along with a low test dose. It has helped me bring home two 2nd place trophies and more recently a 1st place trophy in the heavyweight masters. His tren worked better for me than any other sources and when combined with his mast prop it leaned me out in record time. What can I say....they go together like milk and cookies!
I have never had an issue with any of the products that I've ordered from RP4U like PIP and thats why I keep coming back to them.

Additional commentary

Like I mentioned earlier, dealing with RP4U is simple and worry-free. You get quality gear at an amazing price. And the customer service is by far the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Triplejjj's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Triplejjj
  • 6 months ago

I have been on RAW's Test Cyp for 2 years and I have posted regularly and once again my number are on point as you can see. I once had my doctor put me on E10D because he felt my numbers were to high. I have been back on E7D for 6 months and I feel strong my recovery from the Gym and Work is fantastic. I have been thinking about doing a proper cycles however before I take that dive I need to dial in my food and sleep.

Pix & labs .....

https://www.eroids.com/pics/labs-from-32019

Communication & Ordering process

I've been doing this with Ron for a couple of years now and its seamless. I order and its in my mail box safe and fast!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

What can I say I order and I see my product within a week.

Items ordered

I ordered Test Cyp coz that's my doctor put me on. I also order NPP because of joint issue I have.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on TRT test Cyp for 2 years now after six months I stopped using the Rx version coz lost my insurance and went on RP4U Cyp and I have never looked back. I use it E7D 1ML and I have never had any issues (i.e. PIP)

Additional commentary

I thinks its important to post review and results annually so people can see for them self and help make there choice of whats best for them. I have used RP4U's NPP however I have not hade the chance to test LABS so I do not do a review. However when I use it I feel strong with my joints and love eating while on it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 10 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Randysavage69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Randysavage69
  • 10 months ago

I’ve used this source multiple times in the past but with no account so here’s my first review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, few emails back and forth responded within a couple hours. Used btc, address was sent then notified that was received same day. Then told it would ship in 2-3 days (was during promo so I expected this or longer)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 5 business days after btc payment was received. Packaging was tight and discreet like always.

Items ordered

4 - Cabergoline 4 packs
10 - Test E (not for me so can’t comment on quality on this batch)

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the caber for about 6 weeks during my bulk cycle including tren a. I was using liquid prami from another source and wasn’t happy with the side effects (very drowsy upon waking and nausea).

I’m using .5mg every 3 days (started .5 mg eod at first, and my woman was definitely enjoyed the positive side effects that comes with lol)

Completely wiped out any puffiness and nip sensitivity after the second dose.

Additional commentary

As stated before I have used this source with no complaints, he is one of my regular domestic guys and number 1 for prescription grade oral caber.
Definitely recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jpfity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Jpfity
  • 11 months ago

I have been using Ron's gear starting somewhere in very early 2016.

Communication & Ordering process

Above and beyond anything I've encountered. Over the years his communication has been unparalleled. He has helped me personally with my knowledge of compounds and dialing in the sweet spot with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every single order (+/- a dozen) has been exact and under a week no matter what the circumstances. Tightly wrapped and stealthy and nevet missing a thing.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Sust
Mast P
Mast E
DECA
Npp
Tren A
Dbol
Abombs
Nolva
HCG
Rip blend

Product effectivenes and experience

I have NEVER had pip from a single product and it amazes me to this day. I've been crippled by other sources. These days I cruise and occasionally up doses or add compounds. My case is somewhat different than most because I have some odd medical problems and major joint issues that are greatly aided by cruising. Specifically- DECA. A little over a year ago a massive seizure broke both my shoulders and adding NPP for the first time singlehandedly saved my career as a shingle nailer and allowed me to get back to work so fast my doctors couldn't understand it. All the test I have used has been perfect. ( I don't believe Ron "overdoses" His Compounds but his formula is on point). Tren did amazing things to my body the couple times I've used it, but does not agree with me. For whatever reason DECA and NPP agree with me the most. When I'm on DECA (even solo DECA for months on end) I feel amazing and my big friend downstairs is standing at attention all day and all night. Libido is almost too much to handle when I'm bring my DECA levels up high. Left shoulder dislocated a couple weeks ago so I bumped the deca up a little and I'm like a middle school kid.

Primarily I use Ed slin pin doeses for TRT. I did however just finish up a run with mast P added in 200mg EOD and leaned out very nice and was crazy pumped 24/7. My only issue is that mast drys my joints too much but only because I already have joint problems and am prone to knee and shoulder dislocations.

Additional commentary

Ron is a wizard in every aspect. I know ive left out a few things so feel free to send a FR if you have any questions. This review is long overdue and I apologize. But I'll make up for it this Friday with a big order.

Stay swole my friends!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr Swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Mr Swole
  • 11 months ago

This is a review from the last promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Email response very quickly. Got package in 4 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very stealthy and safe and securely to ensure nothing breaks.

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Tren A
Tren E
Hcg
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 750 mg ew 12 weeks
Npp 100 eod 10 weeks
Hgh 4 iu ed
Aromasin 12.5 mg eod

Additional commentary

Great quality, felt the test the day after, as did the girlfriend. Weights and aggression way up. Npp feels like it’s properly dosed and I’ve put on 17 lbs lean muscle in 10 weeks verified by dexascan. Will definitely order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1538
 

Guys do not neg reviews that include results.

  • Raymond Scott Ring's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Raymond Scott Ring
  • 12 months ago

This review is from the last promo. I ordered 20 test cyp, 15 prope, 10 tren ace, and 10 nolvadex. Been running gear for about 2 years now. Was very impressed with the ordering process was very easy and simple to figure out. I emailed him like 3 times the next couple days after payment and each time he assured me it was coming. Sure enough only 3 days after payment I got my package. Very discrete and wrapped airtight. Not even the dogs could whiff this box. Like I said I've only been using gear for a couple years and this was my 3rd cycle. First cycle where I used other compounds besides just test so....the tren. Yes its legit I started at 153 pounds this cycle at like 16% body fat...skinny fat could barely put up 135 10 times. I ran 500mg of test cyp for the first 8 weeks and then I switched over to the prope 100mg EOD and incpincorporated the tren at 100mg EOD and 8 weeks later I'm putting up 225 10 times on bench curling 60s for reps and I'm 190 pounds bout 12% body fat only cause my diet has not been on point even though I'm Vegan. Yes I don't eat meat and was able to put on over 30 pounds with this shit, crazy strength gains. Sides are what they should be. Only got the tren cough one time. No PIP anywhere I inject. Just burns for about an hour after. I'm very satisfied and as far as some of the people here saying its underdosed...even if it is a tad underdosed guess what its half the price as most places so if you honestly think it is then just load an extra cc up and vwallaaa. I'll be putting an order in for this promo gonna run tren, NPP, anavar and get some HGH from somewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Items ordered

Test cyp, prope, tren ace, nolvadex

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 12 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I'm sorry to read someone thinks that that the RP4U is underdosed as I've been running their Sustanon every other week for 4 weeks, I alternate between sus, enanthate and cyp for shits and giggles and I run it with Deca, Tren, EQ or Masterone. As far how I feel, I just ran their sus with masterone and I was feeling uncharacteristicly motivated so as vas as I know, their gear is still a solid go to. I just put in my 3rd order with these folks. Haven't received their gear yet but I literally just ordered. All good.

  • Serg Feltersnatch's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Serg Feltersnatch
  • 12 months ago

My original review got accidentally deleted so here it is again. Lets see if it doesn't " accidentally" happen again. I have been using RP4U for a few years now and have always been satisfied. I was recently off cycle and using a cruise dose of 250 mg/wk on their Test Enanthate since March. I bumped it up to 375 mg's/wk , 2 weeks prior to my blood test which was taken a couple of weeks ago ( August) My test numbers came out in normal range which proves that their test is EXTREMELY under dosed. I was polite and messaged them and got several responds via inbox with a vague run around. If their test is under dosed, I can only assume all of their products are under dosed. I am very disappointed considering I have been a long time loyal customer. I do not recommend shopping here, you're better off spending $20 more for properly dosed gear. And my blood work is in my pics BTW.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

AWESOME

Items ordered

Test E, Test P, Tren A, NPP, Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything seemed to always work fine but there is no tell on how properly everything was dosed until I got my bloods on their Test E.

Additional commentary

Don't be lured in by their great prices. Spend a little more somewhere else.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • agama's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • agama
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Serg Feltersnatch's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Serg Feltersnatch
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1538
 

Redo yours bro. I accidentally hit the flag button

  • SwoleMcgee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • SwoleMcgee
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Communication & Ordering process
Straight forward and easy process, also answered all my million and 1 questions. The fastest and smoothest Source yet!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Pack landed within 4 days and a day early actually which was amazing! It was well packaged and nice and tight nothing broken!

Items ordered
5 Tren A
3 Test P

Product effectivenes and experience
I Just got it On Hand will give updates on how well it works super stoked to try and see the results!

  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Liquidz
  • 1 year ago

Review for Raws test prop/npp/caber

Communication & Ordering process

Straightforward and easy process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed in a week or so.
This isn't my first order and they were slammed with the promo.
Still got the pack to me in a week.

Items ordered

12 prop
8 NPP
Handful of caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm currently 1/2 way through this cycle.
I was running the prop at .7 and the NPP at .7 ed
1/2 caber e3d

I quickly realized within 3 weeks or so that my body hated the 1:1 ratio and dropped the NPP to .4

Once I did that....my world changed

I was woozy, dizzy, almost blackout but about 6 days into the .4 doseage and things are on a whole nother level.

I'm constantly pumped, strength is shining and tbh this isn't my first rodeo....this is strong and a great product.

I'm going to rank the mid cycle results up there with my best tren run.

I'm popping in places that I'm not hitting as hard as others. Full day pumps and a very nice full/pumped feeling especially after meals.

Sleeping great.

I'm 43. Played football my entire life and even played some after college. My hips are shit.
The whole nandrolone "lubing" joints isn't bullshit.
I can walk without extreme pain. Get clothes on without help (those are the bad days).
I'm out and about with pain reduction similar to percocet......it's been a life changing few weeks and if anyone is older or semi older with nagging joints (not injuries that need attention but nagging joints, knees, hips, elbows etc) get some of this NPP and hit it ed....post results here or in discussion after week 5.

A+++++

Additional commentary

This cycle has boosted my life in a direction I Havnt enjoyed in a couple years

Pain free sex....yes I said it....from hips....thank you
Pain free walking and playing with the kids...thank you
Pain free trips to the gym and to work....thank you

I'm happy

Lastly

Bench is up to 420
Weight jumped from 220 to 230 and didn't even feel it

Looking like I'm 30 again

Pumped
Smiling

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

THANK YOU! For not only a full and thorough review but also explaining the independent route to AAS use and that its a helluva lot more than JAB/EAT/LIFT. The ability to "feel out" a compound and find the personal "sweet spot" is not only a skillset but also a topic of discussion that flies under the radar around here.

...and YES I 110% agree with you on the topic of NPP and I can be quoted many times over the years stating that NPP is in all probability THE most under rated compound out there today!

Happy Custees make for a Happy Ron (which, in turn, makes for more Happy Custees)

Thanks again, Ron

  • bigt2236's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigt2236
  • 1 year ago

All I can say is WOW....
Wish I found Rp4u long before now...

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, answered all questions quickly..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 5 days total, and this was during their promo...

Items ordered

Test-E x8
Dbol x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent, pumps are amazing feel like I'm I. My 20s again lol.
Started 30mgs for the first wk on dbol then bumped up to 50mgs from there for the last 3wks getting ready to come off in 3 more days due to only running for 4wks total
Test is definitely on point as I can feel it coming in behind the dbol...

Both products are working exactly how u want them to.

Additional commentary

Hands down Rp4u is the go to place if u want QUALITY and QUANTITY

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you my man! :))

...and yes we managed to fly under the radar around here (as intended) for a number of years. The important thing is that YOU found us.

WE love to hear the older guys chiming in on the topic of BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE because at the end of the day that is all we ALL want

Thank you, Ron

  • N11b's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • N11b
  • 1 year ago

Awesome product, fast shipping, great prices and great communication. Hard to ask for much more from a source. I ordered a shipment back in March and had a slight issue with the Test E, getting some pip. After contacting him and letting him know the details he sent me 2 more vials. I took one shot of it and it was good to go, no pip, very smooth. I decided to split the 2 new vials with 2 old vials and ended up ruining all 4... I contacted Ron again to confirm what oil he used so I could add more. He instead said he would ship me ANOTHER 2 vials to save me the trouble. Awesome customer service, and will definitely have my business from here on out.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, always got an email back within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, simple, and packed safe so the vials would not break.

Items ordered

Test C x1
Test E x4

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I feel the confidence boost, libido increase, and strength pretty quick every time I start a cycle with this test. Rons product does make me a little more oily and sweaty than some other sources I have used, but a very small price to pay for the awesome product (and great price) and just adds another confirmation that it is working good.

Additional commentary

Cannot recommend RP enough. Just let him know what's going on if you have any issues and he will take care of you. He will be my only source from here on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xrayoptics's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • xrayoptics
  • 1 year ago

Well deserved review for RP4U.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was as expected...very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around and packing was above average. Came to west coast within four days, discreet and tightly wrapped. No issues.

Items ordered

Masteron E
Testosterone E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been pinning for over 6 years. This is the first Masteron line that I actually saw significant belly reduction and muscle hardness, within 4 weeks. Pinned 200mg 2 x per week. I used just a little bit of Test E for the sakes of having it. I added 50mg of Proviron from another source and the synergy was magic. Restricted calories wasn't a problem, the compounds kept size and muscle belly fullness in tact. Body recomposition was very noticeable within 2 months. This masteron line is PRIZE quality, hands down.

Additional commentary

This is a very good source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • saturnia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • saturnia
  • 1 year ago

Had a chance to get in on the promo. I must say these guys are great. Never an issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were wrapped tight. Discreet.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok this is my second order but first review. I must say I used Raw’s Mast P with his Test P a few months back and I swear it’s the strongest Mast P I’ve ever used. I was so damn dry, lol!! It was literally dehydrating me. I had to lower the dose. Never really felt Mast P until I tried Raw’s. Great stuff. Test P was on point and I’ve just recently run 2 weeks of a 8 week Tren A Test P cycle. The first week I really didn’t notice anything extraordinary. End of week 2 tho.. the devil possessed me. All Tren users know what I’m talking about. Im currently a fucking walking time bomb at the moment, lol! Feels great tho, lean mass, hardness, strength and feelings of invinciblity can all be expected from Raw’s Tren. Real Deal!

Additional commentary

When they say “gotchu bro” rest assured you’re in good hands. Just sit back relax and know your packs on the way!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 10050200's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • 10050200
  • 1 year ago

Please delete thread

Communication & Ordering process

Please delete thread mods

Items ordered

.

I recommend shopping here!