Rawpower4u.is

  • Rawpower4u.is is on a hiatus, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by --RP4U--
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 189
    • Reviews: 284
    • Views: 124002

Rawpower4u.is Reviews

  • 13eharris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • 13eharris
  • 4 weeks ago

Usually Ron is good about answering emails and such but it’s been 15 days since I ordered and have not received my package. I’ve been emailing him for the past 5 days and haven’t heard a response

I have NOT received my order!
  • crc7049's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • crc7049
  • 1 month ago

I have nothing positive to say regarding Rawpower.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5-7 days Packed well

Items ordered

Test P&E

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely horrible. Ran the test prop @900mg/wk for 3 weeks and I couldn't have gotten hard watching a porno. Not one solitary indication that I was running test at all. The man has no problem lining his pockets with your money knowing full well that he's sending you garbage. The test E I threw in the trash.

Additional commentary

Up and coming promo should be avoided.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • benchpressngravy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • benchpressngravy
  • 2 months ago

Best ordering experience I've had in 8 years

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to all emails within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received in less than a week, packaging was perfect.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on my 3rd injection (EOD), 100mg prop + 100mg ace and I freakin love it. A little PIP for sure, but I'm already having night sweats and my sex drive is through the roof. I'm looking forward to sharing before/after experience in 7 weeks.

Additional commentary

This was hands-down the best experience I've ever had with gear. I've used RP4U before but never ordered it myself. Huge fan.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Molinin302's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • Molinin302
  • 2 months ago

I'm writing this review for a very specific reason, I experienced some strong pip. I reached out to others here on this forum asking about it, and got some pointers. All I can say is I'm a TRT guy, I run my cycles with this guy's product. I get bloods done often and I post. It's legit. Very legit. I'm currently in my third week running cyp and deca, skin oily, testes are peanuts (on pharmacy grade TRT including HCG) and gains are great. Honestly I'm not happy with the PIP, but the pharmacy stuff hits me wrong sometimes too. I have a new vial of dianabol I'm afraid to get into because it pissed the wife off last time. I got puffy, and she had to rub cortizone on me from the breakouts. All in all, I don't know why, but lots of PIP, but it's very real gear. I highly recommend if you want results. Thanks Ron.
Will be posting bloods and pics in about a month.

Communication & Ordering process

Better than my pharmacy that I get BP and other medicines from.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional and discreet.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Dianabol
Cypionate
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Second time ordering, there was a hiccup but supplier made it more than right.

Additional commentary

Give this one a shot, he's legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jazzyfizzle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jazzyfizzle
  • 3 months ago

Ordered many times over the past two years and would recommend RAW to any other fellow. HELL, ive already gotten a few other buddies ordering here locally where i live.

Spot on gear, spot on service, spot on pricing, spot on communication....a bit blunt at times but hey, hundreds of orders and many dirt bags will do that to ya.

Communication & Ordering process

Always Clear, Cut, to the point and helpful when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered a few times and T/A was always on point EVERY TIME...Right around 5 days from confirmation

Items ordered

Many in past(Mast E, Mast P, Test E, Adex)...This review:
NPP
Sust
Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Always quality, never had any issues with RAW'S stuff. I did notice a funny smell after pinning my very first vial of sust (smelt of wet cat food and or some type of dog food) ODD i know. My wife said it smelt of tire rubber or something. ANYWAY - Running the sust @260 M/F and The [email protected] 100 eod with weekends off.

I am approaching my 10th week and my diet is very clean i just do not eat enough. I train very intense with mind/muscle connection, Basic BB lifting style and take two rest days a week. I do eat crap once a day and ive managed to go from 168-170 (roughly 15-18%BF) to 162 am weight, 165 pm weight @ 12-15% BF. I have lost all water/no gyno/no estro/no libido issue - BETTER than ever. Lost inches in waist, muscle bellies full, round, inches gained/fat lost, legs are the biggest/leanest and cut they have ever been.

Something to note - VERY FIRST TIME USING A 19-Nor

As i am approaching week 10 and have Mast Prop from previous order, I am thinking i will add it the last six weeks to see if i harden up even more (Still cannot believe how hard with no estro issue what so ever) even when running Test E @250 split twice a week(125 Monday, 125 Friday) i get acne on my back/very oily skin. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING HERE FELLAS. Maybe i am just a hyper responder to NOR'S idk.....

Additional commentary

Thank you RAW for your continued support, great quality product and spot on service every time we communicate.

You have a customer for life!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • White Bolt's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • White Bolt
  • 3 months ago

My go to for oils.

Communication & Ordering process

Never communicated with Ron much as I haven’t experienced problems, just placed orders and he was timely in his responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and discreet.

Items ordered

Test C
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been off all “hard” steroids and haven’t used orals for around four years now. I have exclusively just been running testosterone at various dosages (blast and cruise) during this time. Ron has been my main source for the past several years due to his affordable prices, quick TA, and what I’ve found to be the smoothest injections around with zero PIP.

Not much to say about results as I do not cycle and I am not new to the game, so I’m not going to come in here and say “G2g fyre put on 20lbs libido thru the roof”. I am more or less maintaining what I’ve had for many years now. What I can say is that Ron’s test works for me and my goals, and for as long as Ron is in business I will be running it.

Additional commentary

Haven’t left a review on here for several years but wanted to give this source a shout out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Whitemamba2120's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Whitemamba2120
  • 3 months ago

I used to recommend this site to anyone i knew new to the game or even veterans looking for a quality product. After 4 months of back and forth and me sending almost 10 emails my response back was that its December and thats why it crashed. Also they wouldnt send me "new" shit every month until spring like i was just trying to get over on them when i had sent several pictures showing them what happened. No i dont want to use some shit that looks like a jolly rancher now and if i have to heat it up or add something to it then im fixing something which means what I got was "broken". You may have a good experience initially but eventually they will cut corners and blame dodge their way out of it. I have pictures that prove everything said here.

Communication & Ordering process

Good at first. Took 4 months for a real response after i had issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping. Packaging was on par with other suppliers.

Items ordered

Test e
Tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren e is fire and I can tell because of how hot I get or mad for no reason along with me going up 10s of pounds on compound movements with ease
However, the test E was clearly not formulated properly. It crashed immediately after one draw. I was sent more (in September mind you) which also crashed after one use. It wasnt cold and I live in the gulf where its summer/spring year round. All 4 bottles had the same lot number 123456 (come on man) and one was past "expiration" already. Never in 6 years have I had product crash like this especially not in the 3-4 years I ordered from them.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • xrayoptics's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • xrayoptics
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Night1237's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Night1237
  • 6 months ago

Was getting Ron's gear thru a friend for a while, that friend has since gotten out of the game so I ordered directly thru Ron. It's insane how fast this whole process was, ordered and dropped money on Friday and was here by Wednesday. Outstanding gear and customer service! They have earned alot more of my money in the near future.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic! 3 email process is all that's needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 business days is all it took for me to get the product

Items ordered

Tren E
Tren Ace
Test Cyp
Test E
EQ
DECCA

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using Ron's gear for about 2 years and have made a massive change in my physique. Mood and strength are amazing

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymrat702's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • gymrat702
  • 6 months ago

I've used this source for a few years and have made many orders (over 10) and have always had a great experience. They are pretty inexpensive as well compared to others. Also, unlike other sources I've used they always have what I want in stock.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is very simple. You place an order and once you send your payment info he sends an email letting you know he received it. No further communication has ever been necessary. No tracking is provided.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always receive my stuff within 4-5 days. The packaging is always discreet and well packed. I have never had a problem with a broken vile.

Items ordered

Test c
Test e
Test prop
Tren ace
Eq
Deca
Anadrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are always good to go. Strength goes through the roof and libido sky rockets. Smooth and no pip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • T-Raww18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • T-Raww18
  • 7 months ago

I’ve been using rp4u for A few years, figured it was time for a deserved good honest review. Placed around 10-12 orders here with Ron. Every order has been delivered in full.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers, very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed, never damaged.usually under a week

Items ordered

Tren e
Tren a
Test e
Test c
Test p
Drol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Products I’ve used in the past are test e, test cyp, test prop, tren e and tren a. Along with dbol and drol. The test is fire, good to go always never had an issue. Prop was a little harsh But that’s to be expected with most short esters. The tren was very good, i felt much stronger and vascular. Sweating was rediculous. The anadrol was amazing for strength I gained 10 lbs after a month of 50mg pre workout, along with test e 500mg/wk and tren e 400mg/wk. love it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bboy
  • 8 months ago

I have been using these guys for the last two years. I have never had any problems.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always on game with my experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack usually makes it to me in less than a week after funds are received.
Packaging is discrete and never had anything broken.

Items ordered

5 test prop
5 NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using 400mg of test and 400 mg ofNPP.
My sex drive is great and my recovery time is amazing. Iam looking leaner and my appetite is pretty crazy. But I crave meat not ice cream and cakes. My attitude and we'll being is wonderful. I feel less aggressive bc I'm happier when I'm on test. Adding NPP always gives my muscles a different look I think I respond well to this hormone..

Additional commentary

I also had my test levels checked they were maxed out. I need to post that and will soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dks07dfsu's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • dks07dfsu
  • 9 months ago

These guys are great. Producing GREAT gear at a GREAT price. You really can’t beat it. Plus within a week of paying the package was always delivered.

Communication & Ordering process

Always top notch, quick and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and have received both packs within a week.

Items ordered

Test E, Test Cyp, Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Test E at about 750-800mg a week and put on some solid mass in 8 weeks. Didn’t change my diet up too much but was able to go from 235 to 253 and body fat was probably down a % or 2 plus some decent strength gains. Half a week into pinning I was waking up every morning with an 8th grade hard on and remained that way for the whole 2 months + lol THX AGAIN guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 9 months ago

These guys have been great. Fast delivery, potent gear and if there's ever an issue with anything these guys are professional about getting things resolved.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is direct and timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is air tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Tren E, Test E, Mast P, Mast E, EQ.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been running gear for a while. Bur their Masteron gives a nice hard veiny look and inthink it amps up the Test and Deca. Their Tren and EQ is spot on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gboyswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Gboyswole
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Teddy4975's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teddy4975
  • 10 months ago

Initially I was skeptical because of the "too good to be true" prices. I am very happy with the over all service and quality of product. Thanks Uncle Ron. Il be back for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Very good at what they do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From payment pick up to delivery was an outstanding 5 business days. Very well packaged

Items ordered

Tren A
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

My first time running tren. Im running 50mg ed. Very minimal pip. Minimal sides. After the second week, I started having a little harder time sleeping. Im a pretty chill person, my aggression is only up slightly. After 3 weeks, tren is working great. Losing about 3 lbs weekly while getting stronger and hardening up. Took blood after 2 week's on test E. On 250 mg per week. My total test came back at >1500!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicyjuice713tx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • juicyjuice713tx
  • 11 months ago

RP4U on point this is for a way overdue review

Communication & Ordering process

Always got back to me with 24 hours and answered any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and was done well I have made several orders and I think I could jump on the packaging and gear wouldn’t break

Items ordered

Dbol
Deca
Cialis
Sust
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I got great pumps out of the dbol was noticeable writhin first few days of use. The deca was definitely gtg I get bloated in the face on deca and when I visited family a month into cycle my dad asked if I like being the Michelin man on steroids lol. Sust was great I ran 3cc a week and had great results and it was super noticeable with sex drive. Cialis was in 10ml vials alcohol suspension it did dried up easily but potency was good and adding some everclear brought it right back to a suspension

Additional commentary

I’m always skeptical with good pricing on gear being good but with the orders I’ve place with rp4u I have no questions about it being dozed properly I’ve had better results with RP4U gear than I have with some other bigger brand UGL and I rather support my local domestic guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Double_the_DOSE's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Double_the_DOSE
  • 11 months ago

If you haven't run with RP4U at least once, you're missing out.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding. Upon ordering, I explained my intentions/goals with the products I was ordering. Within the hour I received a response with RP4U's recommendation (which was a first from any src I've ever used) so I said lets do it and went with Raw's rec.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Unreal- Products were in my hands within 3 days of shipping. Mind you- this was during one of the worst winters in my town's history and our postal service was operating at about a 20%. [Total time from placing order to gear at my front door- 5 days] BIG PROPS to RP4U!

Items ordered

Test-E
Tren-E
NPP
Test-P
Tren-A

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 across the board... I am always apprehensive abt using a src that has such "over the top" reviews but the gear is NO JOKE. Anything you "should" feel while running is exactly what you get with their products. Experienced users out there know what I'm referring to when I say that. The ol' warm n fuzzy feeling when you know the gear in your gear box is top shelf. That goes for the good and bad sides that come with running any aas.

Additional commentary

As long as RP4U is around, they need to remain in any conversation about best/top srcs in the game,

I recommend shopping here!
  • want2bbigger's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • want2bbigger
  • 1 year ago

RP4U is the only source that my wife and I have been using for the past few years. Ordering is simple, communication is great and the products are incredible.

Communication & Ordering process

Its very simple. I place my order, I follow the instructions I'm given, and my goodies get sent my way!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great and my order usually shows up within 3-4 days. It's been this way for the past several years that I've been using him.

Items ordered

Test prop (for the wife)
Test E (what I use as my trt)
NPP
Tren Ace
Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm currently taking their test E (500mgs/pw) and NPP (300mgs/pw...that's my sweet spot) and couldn't be happier with the results. I'll keep it at this dose for about 16 weeks then run test e alone at 250 mgs pw. I have a hectic schedule as an over the road truck driver and can usually hit the gym about 4 times a week, and while keeping my diet in check (my wife does our weekly meal prep every Sunday) I manage to stay pretty damn lean at 230 lbs @ 10% bf. For those of you that are NOT familiar with NPP, you're missing out. It is by far one of the most underrated compounds out there. Not only will it give you strength but will also help with joint issues and for an old fart like me, its a blessing!
My wife is currently on RP4U's test prop. She is being coached by a well recognized IFBB Pro Olympia bikini competitor and the results she has been getting while incorporating Ron's test p is nothing short of incredible!
I have also used Ron's tren ace at 100 mgs eod and his mast prop at 100 mgs eod during show prep, along with a low test dose. It has helped me bring home two 2nd place trophies and more recently a 1st place trophy in the heavyweight masters. His tren worked better for me than any other sources and when combined with his mast prop it leaned me out in record time. What can I say....they go together like milk and cookies!
I have never had an issue with any of the products that I've ordered from RP4U like PIP and thats why I keep coming back to them.

Additional commentary

Like I mentioned earlier, dealing with RP4U is simple and worry-free. You get quality gear at an amazing price. And the customer service is by far the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Triplejjj's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Triplejjj
  • 1 year ago

I have been on RAW's Test Cyp for 2 years and I have posted regularly and once again my number are on point as you can see. I once had my doctor put me on E10D because he felt my numbers were to high. I have been back on E7D for 6 months and I feel strong my recovery from the Gym and Work is fantastic. I have been thinking about doing a proper cycles however before I take that dive I need to dial in my food and sleep.

Pix & labs .....

https://www.eroids.com/pics/labs-from-32019

Communication & Ordering process

I've been doing this with Ron for a couple of years now and its seamless. I order and its in my mail box safe and fast!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

What can I say I order and I see my product within a week.

Items ordered

I ordered Test Cyp coz that's my doctor put me on. I also order NPP because of joint issue I have.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on TRT test Cyp for 2 years now after six months I stopped using the Rx version coz lost my insurance and went on RP4U Cyp and I have never looked back. I use it E7D 1ML and I have never had any issues (i.e. PIP)

Additional commentary

I thinks its important to post review and results annually so people can see for them self and help make there choice of whats best for them. I have used RP4U's NPP however I have not hade the chance to test LABS so I do not do a review. However when I use it I feel strong with my joints and love eating while on it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Randysavage69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Randysavage69
  • 1 year ago

I’ve used this source multiple times in the past but with no account so here’s my first review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, few emails back and forth responded within a couple hours. Used btc, address was sent then notified that was received same day. Then told it would ship in 2-3 days (was during promo so I expected this or longer)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 5 business days after btc payment was received. Packaging was tight and discreet like always.

Items ordered

4 - Cabergoline 4 packs
10 - Test E (not for me so can’t comment on quality on this batch)

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the caber for about 6 weeks during my bulk cycle including tren a. I was using liquid prami from another source and wasn’t happy with the side effects (very drowsy upon waking and nausea).

I’m using .5mg every 3 days (started .5 mg eod at first, and my woman was definitely enjoyed the positive side effects that comes with lol)

Completely wiped out any puffiness and nip sensitivity after the second dose.

Additional commentary

As stated before I have used this source with no complaints, he is one of my regular domestic guys and number 1 for prescription grade oral caber.
Definitely recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jpfity's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Jpfity
  • 1 year ago

I have been using Ron's gear starting somewhere in very early 2016.

Communication & Ordering process

Above and beyond anything I've encountered. Over the years his communication has been unparalleled. He has helped me personally with my knowledge of compounds and dialing in the sweet spot with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every single order (+/- a dozen) has been exact and under a week no matter what the circumstances. Tightly wrapped and stealthy and nevet missing a thing.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Sust
Mast P
Mast E
DECA
Npp
Tren A
Dbol
Abombs
Nolva
HCG
Rip blend

Product effectivenes and experience

I have NEVER had pip from a single product and it amazes me to this day. I've been crippled by other sources. These days I cruise and occasionally up doses or add compounds. My case is somewhat different than most because I have some odd medical problems and major joint issues that are greatly aided by cruising. Specifically- DECA. A little over a year ago a massive seizure broke both my shoulders and adding NPP for the first time singlehandedly saved my career as a shingle nailer and allowed me to get back to work so fast my doctors couldn't understand it. All the test I have used has been perfect. ( I don't believe Ron "overdoses" His Compounds but his formula is on point). Tren did amazing things to my body the couple times I've used it, but does not agree with me. For whatever reason DECA and NPP agree with me the most. When I'm on DECA (even solo DECA for months on end) I feel amazing and my big friend downstairs is standing at attention all day and all night. Libido is almost too much to handle when I'm bring my DECA levels up high. Left shoulder dislocated a couple weeks ago so I bumped the deca up a little and I'm like a middle school kid.

Primarily I use Ed slin pin doeses for TRT. I did however just finish up a run with mast P added in 200mg EOD and leaned out very nice and was crazy pumped 24/7. My only issue is that mast drys my joints too much but only because I already have joint problems and am prone to knee and shoulder dislocations.

Additional commentary

Ron is a wizard in every aspect. I know ive left out a few things so feel free to send a FR if you have any questions. This review is long overdue and I apologize. But I'll make up for it this Friday with a big order.

Stay swole my friends!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr Swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Mr Swole
  • 1 year ago

This is a review from the last promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Email response very quickly. Got package in 4 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very stealthy and safe and securely to ensure nothing breaks.

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Tren A
Tren E
Hcg
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 750 mg ew 12 weeks
Npp 100 eod 10 weeks
Hgh 4 iu ed
Aromasin 12.5 mg eod

Additional commentary

Great quality, felt the test the day after, as did the girlfriend. Weights and aggression way up. Npp feels like it’s properly dosed and I’ve put on 17 lbs lean muscle in 10 weeks verified by dexascan. Will definitely order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1624
 

Guys do not neg reviews that include results.

  • Raymond Scott Ring's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Raymond Scott Ring
  • 2 years ago

This review is from the last promo. I ordered 20 test cyp, 15 prope, 10 tren ace, and 10 nolvadex. Been running gear for about 2 years now. Was very impressed with the ordering process was very easy and simple to figure out. I emailed him like 3 times the next couple days after payment and each time he assured me it was coming. Sure enough only 3 days after payment I got my package. Very discrete and wrapped airtight. Not even the dogs could whiff this box. Like I said I've only been using gear for a couple years and this was my 3rd cycle. First cycle where I used other compounds besides just test so....the tren. Yes its legit I started at 153 pounds this cycle at like 16% body fat...skinny fat could barely put up 135 10 times. I ran 500mg of test cyp for the first 8 weeks and then I switched over to the prope 100mg EOD and incpincorporated the tren at 100mg EOD and 8 weeks later I'm putting up 225 10 times on bench curling 60s for reps and I'm 190 pounds bout 12% body fat only cause my diet has not been on point even though I'm Vegan. Yes I don't eat meat and was able to put on over 30 pounds with this shit, crazy strength gains. Sides are what they should be. Only got the tren cough one time. No PIP anywhere I inject. Just burns for about an hour after. I'm very satisfied and as far as some of the people here saying its underdosed...even if it is a tad underdosed guess what its half the price as most places so if you honestly think it is then just load an extra cc up and vwallaaa. I'll be putting an order in for this promo gonna run tren, NPP, anavar and get some HGH from somewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Items ordered

Test cyp, prope, tren ace, nolvadex

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I'm sorry to read someone thinks that that the RP4U is underdosed as I've been running their Sustanon every other week for 4 weeks, I alternate between sus, enanthate and cyp for shits and giggles and I run it with Deca, Tren, EQ or Masterone. As far how I feel, I just ran their sus with masterone and I was feeling uncharacteristicly motivated so as vas as I know, their gear is still a solid go to. I just put in my 3rd order with these folks. Haven't received their gear yet but I literally just ordered. All good.

  • Serg Feltersnatch's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Serg Feltersnatch
  • 2 years ago

My original review got accidentally deleted so here it is again. Lets see if it doesn't " accidentally" happen again. I have been using RP4U for a few years now and have always been satisfied. I was recently off cycle and using a cruise dose of 250 mg/wk on their Test Enanthate since March. I bumped it up to 375 mg's/wk , 2 weeks prior to my blood test which was taken a couple of weeks ago ( August) My test numbers came out in normal range which proves that their test is EXTREMELY under dosed. I was polite and messaged them and got several responds via inbox with a vague run around. If their test is under dosed, I can only assume all of their products are under dosed. I am very disappointed considering I have been a long time loyal customer. I do not recommend shopping here, you're better off spending $20 more for properly dosed gear. And my blood work is in my pics BTW.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

AWESOME

Items ordered

Test E, Test P, Tren A, NPP, Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything seemed to always work fine but there is no tell on how properly everything was dosed until I got my bloods on their Test E.

Additional commentary

Don't be lured in by their great prices. Spend a little more somewhere else.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • agama's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • agama
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Serg Feltersnatch's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Serg Feltersnatch
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.