Rawpower4u.is

  • 87.3
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 9
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by --RP4U--
    • Score: 87.3
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 157
    • Reviews: 188
    • Views: 73687

Rawpower4u.is Reviews

  • TheMightyMoose's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheMightyMoose
  • 2 days ago

I have been thru 2 different sources and RAW is by far the best that I have dealt with. Between pricing, shipping, communication and everything, RAW will be my go-to source for here on out.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very to the point and quick! within 30 minutes of me contacting RAW, they responded with what I needed to know.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order came a lot faster then what I had expected! I believe I placed my order on a Friday and it was at my door step by the following Wednesday. I was very satisfied! The packaging was also very well thought of.

Items ordered

2 x Test E
2 x Test C
1 x Masteron E
1 x EQ
1 x Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I am 2 weeks into my cycle and I can already feel the Cyp kicking in. There is very little to no PIP. I cant wait until I stack the EQ.

Additional commentary

I will be placing many more orders in the near future, Thanks RAW!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rstiggy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rstiggy
  • 2 days ago

A+ domestic source. Communication was crisp, no fodder no bullshit. Delivery was lighting fast, no excuses. Packaging was clean, discreet, secure, well thought out, labels and goods intact. Quality of gear is absolutely on point. Tren is the best I have had, and I have had many. It's impact on me visually and physically was immediate.

Raw, truly exceptional service/product, very much appreciated

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is what anybody would expect from topshelf supplier. I asked one question, was answered in 10 minutes, I proceeded to send money, picked up immediately, response to X was prompt and short

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was tight, everything in tact. You can tell they put some thought into it as they waxed under the tape so when I remove my products from packaging the labels stay intact. Well thought out.

Items ordered

4 - Tren Acetate
4- Mast Prop
2 - Equipoise
2- Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I have ran a lot of variations from different sources international and otherwise and I have to say w/ absolute certainty this Tren is by far the best I have had. Not that the others have been bunk, they've been good, but this Tren is a notch above those. I've been running his blend about a month and couldn't be more pleased. Inject was truly painless, and me being the pig I am loaded it up the minute it got here.....all of it. Tren, mast, eq, cyp, one site. No welts, no pain, no anything, just a big day at the gym. This is what we are looking for as consumers, smooth, PURE gear, that is sitting in my mailbox in 2 days. Bravo fellas, job well done

I have noticed quite a bit of heat in the evenings, sweaty, etc. I have noticed a spike in strength and endurance. More telling for me is the vascularity in my pumps, which has been outrageous since moving to RAWS gear. Out of RAWS shop I am currently running .75ml eod Tren,Mast, 1.5ml cyp weekly 1.5 ml weekly.

I have had to uptick my water consumption due to being so dry, but I am not complaining, that's what I'm looking for. Just something to note for any future customers

Additional commentary

I do not write reviews as standard practice. I just order and lift, but I felt compelled to let all you guys know if ur looking for quick and pure, I do not see how RAW cannot be the play.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nenedemoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Nenedemoda
  • 4 days ago

RAWPOWER4U.IS I am surprised by the quality, 100% pain free and I can feel the power of the products right after each injection. This is my first review for my second order.

RAWPOWER4U.IS me sorprende la calidad 100% sin Dolores en El pinchaso se siente el poder de los productos en corto tiempo es mi primer review pero mi segunda orden.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and very professional. I tried to frustrate him with annoying questions and questions of how long it takes for my order to arrive and the day after I placed my order i kept asking because according yo me it was taking too long. Believe me, I was being very annoying but it was all to test his patience and customer service and I was glad to see that he demonstrated more respect than any others and never got angry.

Rapida la comunicacion y muy profecional trate de desesperalo con preguntas tontas y con preguntas de cuanto tiempo tarda en llegar el producto y al dia siguiente del pago le segui preguntando y segun yo le dije que ya avia tardado mucho creanme fui muy desesperante pero para poner a prueva su atencion y paciencia lo cual me alegro ver que me mostro mas respeto que ningun otra persona y nunca se enojo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and well packaged and all highest quality.

Super rapido y muy bien empaquetado todo de primera calidad

Items ordered

3 Test P
1 Tren E
1 Tren A
2 NPP
1 Mast E
1 Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Trend E 400 per week, test E 300 per week, test P 200 per week, deca 200 per week, masteron E 200 per week, I feel great 5 weeks of using RAWPOWER4U.IS

Tren E 400 por semana test E 300 por semana test P 200 por semana deca 200 por semana masteron E 200 por semana me siento exelente 5 semanas usando RAWPOWER4U.IS

Additional commentary

I clearly recommend RAWPOWER4U.IS and I believe I will continue to be a client. Excellent prices.

Claramente recomiendo RAWPOWER4U.IS y creo que seguire siendo cliente exelentes precios

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kevflex's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Kevflex
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

They have a point... I even checked LABS and nothing posted ??

  • Jak6735's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Jak6735
  • 3 weeks ago

I've place and received 3 orders from this source and its up there with the best I've ever ordered from, gear is to notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast with both

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect!

Items ordered

Test e &p
Sust
Tren a
Npp
Deca
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've done 3 cycles, test is good, sex drive went through the roof, tren ace, love it, hard to get more then 4 hours of sleep though but I work 12 hour shifts, make that so easy, dropping body fat and gaining solid muscle best I've ever looked, well that's from the wife!

Additional commentary

Great source best prices!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Devind43's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Devind43
  • 3 weeks ago

Another successful order!! Couldn't be happier with RP

Communication & Ordering process

Always knowledgeable/helpful and replys usually same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best I've came accross!! Who else can get you your package the day after your payment?! Very well packaged as well.

Items ordered

Test E X 2
Tren ace X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the best gear I've came across and wouldnt even bother trying to go anywhere else.

175mg of test e x2 a week (350mg)
70mg of tren ace ED (just under 500mg)

Additional commentary

If you're debating on what source you should go with RP will always have my vote and I will always back them on the quality of their product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mark stephen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mark stephen
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

It was before your new min.and i dont want free junk gear

  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

It was before your new min.and i dont want free junk gear

So a year ago??! LMAO

  • Clayton8902's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Clayton8902's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

See this is the stuff that taints reviews...

THIS was the last correspondence we had has:

Hey bro, I really do appreciate you agreeing to reship my order. I'm
highly anticipating your products and I'm running dangerously low on
my base test compound.
I will be getting bloods done 5 weeks after I start your sust 260. I'm
actually switching over to it from another source's I have. I was
talking to another member about your tren enanthate and mast and they
are absolutely loving it.
I seriously have no issue ordering again, I'm sure next time will be
much faster. I want a reliable domestic and your products seem to be
excellent. I've seen a bunch of debate on the SI about the different
trenbolone colors and the guys equating it to potency, but it makes no
sense as its just different brewing methods I believe.
Again I appreciate your being a stand up guy and agreeing to reship my
order. May I just ask when it shipped or when I can expect it
approximately? I just want to make sure I don't run out of compound.
Thank you

So I just found out now (through this review) you still hadn't gotten your order (which is on my shipper)because I pushed you through.. I just reamed shipper

THIS is the actual account of this order so when you guys read these reviews just know that some people like to express the parts that validate THEIR perspective

if you hadn't gotten your order after I agreed to reship you should have contacted ME I have 100 things going on so once I put out one fore its off to the next

  • mark stephen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mark stephen
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1000
 

your review would be a little more believable with bloods

  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

first of all 4 test e doesn't even meet my minimum so already suspect

As I did explain if there were a bad batch (and I am not saying there can't be) there would be more than a single complaint... we batch in the 100's so "a few bad vials" is virtually impossible so YES it does sound like someone trying to hustle free gear... Happens all the time around here

  • Maximus72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Maximus72
  • 4 weeks ago

RP4U is top notch when it comes to communicating & customer Service as well as delivering quickly what you order & it is Top notch gear. They make it super easy to order & will take care of you. There prices are Amazing!! I definitely recommend you give them a shot. I've ordered from them 4 times now & this last time they were out of 1 product, so they sent me a FREE vial of another w/ my substitute.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication & Support. Walk you through the whole process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning quick delivery, like usually 2-3 days maybe 4, depending if you order on Monday or on the weekend. The fastest I've Ever gotten domestic gear. The packaging is super tight & discreet. You're not receiving anything broken unless the mailman busts it with a sledgehammer Intentionally.

Items ordered

Sustanon X 2
Tren Ace X 2
Masteron X 1
Viagra X 1

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is great quality, definitely felt the bursts in energy running this cycle. There's good hardening from the Masteron & the Viagra is good. They also Have Cialis which is my favorite for pumps in the gym. The tren is smooth. I've also used there Decca & it is Great Decca!! Gans if that is what you want.

Additional commentary

I will continue to do Business with them & if you're looking for a Great source at a Bargain, Raw Power is the Man! Give him a Shot..

I recommend shopping here!
  • kevin56656's picture
  • TROLL
  • -114
 
  • kevin56656
  • 4 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

First time ever ordering AAS, so i was very skeptical and wary of scammers, when i came across this merchant's flexible payment options I decided to give it a try. VERY responsive and helpful customer service, and fast shipping, I received my order in 3 days!! safely packaged and no damage, very discreet. I will update once the cycle is over.

  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

I understand that you are excited but pleeeease save the review until you actually get THROUGH the cycle LOL

  • blkjocck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blkjocck
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great communication
Easy ordering process
Quick turnaround, package arrived in like 3-4 days

Communication & Ordering process

good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very tight, discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Sustanon x 3
Test E x 5
Deca x 5
dbol 100 tabs
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

its been 8 weeks, I've put on a solid 18-20lbs....everywhere I go I get noticed :-)
Legs are thicker, chest is thicker, booty is big, arms and delts big, back look nice.

The test is nice, my libido skyrocketed.
My Strenght went up, Im squatting heavier.
I have a slight shoulder injury so I cant do incline for a while but my flat bench went up too.

Additional commentary

Great products from a great source. I did get a lot of back acne but thats normal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gearmonkey7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gearmonkey7
  • 1 month ago

So now this is a long do review since I've already received a total of 2 large orders from from raw. Right off the bat it is definitely one of the best testosterones that I've ever had right now I've been on his testosterone cypionate for about three months I actually found the source on Bostin Loyd's forum and just decided to cross reference here and made my jump. I still can't believe this good of test can be purchased for $30 while I'm pretty surprised and you definitely have a long-term customer this is going to be my main go-to source right now I always like to switch sources just to try on a different products but this is my mainstay for sure thanks Raw. My only complaint is that i wish you had oral Anavar ; (.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy and clear on the instructions on how payment Works once I made the payment I got they got your bro notification and just waited for my package. Super professional even on the weekends

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice discreet packing definitely well packaged no vials broken..

Items ordered

Both orders combined:
28 Test Cyp
10 Tren Ace
1 Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

So I've already been on his test for over 2 months switch from a previous Source that's scammed me 300 dollars smh anyways Raws test is it's good point and stuff I'm only using 2 ccs a week no pip gained a bit more strength and hardness by switching to Raws test definitely more acne which im prone too and my erections are way more frequent lol. Both me and my buddy started his Tren a week ago and we're already feeling it by the third day I could feel more hardness especially when I upload it on my carbs my shoulders are starting to cap out. My buddy is 3 weeks into this Dbol and he is up 12 pounds and strength has increased an average of 20 to 30 pounds on all major lifts . As soon as I place another order I'll be trying this Anadrol I'll let you know how it goes

I recommend shopping here!
  • getbig212's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • getbig212
  • 1 month ago

Ive alway been skeptical about ordering online, ive always had a local source but hes going out of buisness so i figured id give this a try. Raw had great reviews and probably the cheapest prices that i had ever seen. I emailed him he responded quickly with step by step and assured me everything will be smooth and easy. it was very easy and so glad he helped me and not being rude cause i did ask some dumb questions since im new to the online game.. anyways donation was dropped off and picked up same day so now i just gotta wait on it and i cant wait to try my products.. will leave another review once im half way through the cycle. thanks raw!

Communication & Ordering process

very quick and easy, literally step by step of what i needed to do. answered all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

just ordered yesterday donation was received, im sure it will be a fast turn around most people that id seen had been 3 and 4 days.

Items ordered

test e x2
tren ace x4
sust x1

gonna run test and tren for 8 to 10 weeks depending on how my body handles the tren, 500mg test a week 100mg tren ed

Product effectivenes and experience

cant say just yet havent received order just ordered yesterday but will be back in a few weeks to leave an update

Additional commentary

very helpful with everything and as long as the products are as good as everyone says hes gained another loyal customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

I appreciate the review BUT you actually have to have TRIED the products to review my man ;)

  • sampuckett1979's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sampuckett1979
  • 1 month ago

I used Raw4u over on Meso. Ordered probably 6 times. Also told a few friends about him. All items were top notch. Strength was through the roof. Body Temp rose from the Tren. Gained about 15 solid pounds of muscle the last time. I am late 30's and Raw's Tren E, Test C and Mast E had me looking the best I ever had. I had women coming up to me at the pool in Vegas just to take pics with me. I am not a true bodybuilder, just workout to look better and stay strong. Would use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication, Never had any lost communication. One order I did receive the Mast E when I ordered the Mast Prop during a cutting cycle and he immediately replaced the incorrect items.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package. Turnaround was quick

Items ordered

Have ordered
Mast E, Mast P
Test C, Test E
Tren E, Tren A
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

No to little injection pain. Was using 1cc test, 1cc tren, 1cc Mast with each pin twice a week. Used for 8 weeks then off for 4 weeks. Went from a muscular 185lbs (12%bf) to 204lbs lean (8%bf) 38 years old. After being off for 4 weeks I ended up at 198lbs. This was off not controlling diet. I was eating everything Pizza, Taco Bell, McDonalds, pancakes, donuts Everything!!!! Could only imagine what I would have looked like if I controlled my diet and ate clean.

Additional commentary

Have used several labs and I feel for all around service and product quality Raw has been the best. And I even liked the test better than my TRT prescription. Want to try the Anadrol, Deca and Sustenon really soon. Also need more Tren E

I recommend shopping here!
  • Surfer78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Surfer78
  • 1 month ago

I'm very glad I found this source fast service and great products was skeptic at first but when I ordered Sunday and got my shipment on friday then I'm sold the vial are filled to the top highly recommend this place my gtg

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication I ever had took one email and sent money Friday was there in my mailbox fast and great packing sealed tight

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great stuff loving the pumps and libido

Items ordered

Test p ×2 npp× 2 anadrol liquid

Product effectivenes and experience

A week on this gear im feeling the pumps are there and the libido is awsome loving the npp this is gtg will not go anywhere else

Additional commentary

I highly recommend rawpower4u

I recommend shopping here!
  • greenarrow's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • greenarrow
  • 2 months ago

Was on a European style TRT which is taking 50mg a day of Clomid.

That's what my doctor explain to me. LoL

Decided to place a small Test Order to see how things go.

Communication & Ordering process

I'm starting to believe Raw sleeps next to the computer, because Raw answers my emails fast. His Communication and Support is 5 times better than calling Microsoft Tech Support. LOL

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A which includes payment is around 5 days for me, I'm on the east side of town. LOL

Packaging was great, all items in perfect condition. You will notice that the Shipping and Handling Dept. takes their jobs seriously. Raw must pay them very well

Items ordered

(5) Test Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

100mg EOD for 8 weeks.

Here is a little Story about why I ordered and what happen to me.

I was on TRT with my doctor, his treatment plan was, taking 50mg Clomid everyday Seriously no Joke. After a two weeks or so I did not notice a fucking thing. So I placed a order with RawPower and then decided to take 100mg EOD Sub Q Injection, after two weeks doctor order me to take bloods.

I went to Quest Diagnostic Center, like great vampires they took my bloods. After 7 days I went online to Quest Diagnostic to check my blood results, my Test Level was 3200ng. I was so scared that I never went back to the doctor because he was going to know I was taking testosterone and not that 50mg of Clomid stuff. LoL

I went to the gym the power and strength was there. I lifted so hard that my joins started to hurt a bit. I should have ordered that Deca or Npp to lube up my joints.

My cock was hard all day long, my wife knew I was taking Testosterone injections, she doesn't agree with it at all. But like a great wifey she is, keeps her mouth shut until we are banging. LoL

My skin started to get a little oily after a while, I did not notice acne at all. My facial hair did seem to grow faster than normal.

After 8 weeks I gain about 25 pounds, mostly muscle. BF when down a few single digits. I'm very please with RawPower Products next time will order some Deca or Npp for my joints. Will shop here again for sure.

Additional commentary

His Test Cypionate is legit and will place another order with out a doubt. His prices are super low compare to other shops online.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FutureIfbbpro07389's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • FutureIfbbpro07389
  • 2 months ago

Alright where to start. Received my sustanon and dbol back in June from Uncle Ron here. I'm coming up on week 12 of 2cc a week of sust at 260mg/ml. I also ran the dbol for for 40 days at .5cc which is 50mg a day... Let's start with the sust. Holy shit snacks archer! First week I felt an Increase in libido, as well as perfusive sweating by week 2. Fast forward to week 3 and this is where it starts to get good... Libido bigger then Ron Jeremy in his prime. Dick so hard I could do my girl all night and not get tired. I normally sweat, but never as much as I have off of sustanon. Idk what it is? But Damn! strength shot up. I am a Powerlifter so train mainly for Strength and recovery.. recovery was amazing as I felt I could skwat 3x a week. Increase in bodyweight during this run of sustanon and dbol is around 20lbs. This is my 2nd over all cycle so far.. first was just test.....very impressed with the sustonon...now for the dbol... If you're Russian like me and like vodka your in good hands on the taste..haha...okay serious though.. the pumps after first week were insane I felt like my skin was tearing apart lol. Felt at times very hot but my strength increased as well as my mood and my libido. I love dbol as a Powerlifter even when doing Olympic lifting.. overall I love raws products. And pip free too!!! Look forward to purchase more from you in future Ron!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and secure

Items ordered

3 sustonon and 2x dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Alright where to start. Received my sustanon and dbol back in June from Uncle Ron here. I'm coming up on week 12 of 2cc a week of sust at 260mg/ml. I also ran the dbol for for 40 days at .5cc which is 50mg a day... Let's start with the sust. Holy shit snacks archer! First week I felt an Increase in libido, as well as perfusive sweating by week 2. Fast forward to week 3 and this is where it starts to get good... Libido bigger then Ron Jeremy in his prime. Dick so hard I could do my girl all night and not get tired. I normally sweat, but never as much as I have off of sustanon. Idk what it is? But Damn! strength shot up. I am a Powerlifter so train mainly for Strength and recovery.. recovery was amazing as I felt I could skwat 3x a week. Increase in bodyweight during this run of sustanon and dbol is around 20lbs. This is my 2nd over all cycle so far.. first was just test.....very impressed with the sustonon...now for the dbol... If you're Russian like me and like vodka your in good hands on the taste..haha...okay serious though.. the pumps after first week were insane I felt like my skin was tearing apart lol. Felt at times very hot but my strength increased as well as my mood and my libido. I love dbol as a Powerlifter even when doing Olympic lifting.. overall I love raws products. And pip free too!!! Look forward to purchase more from you in future Ron!

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • whoremoans
  • 2 months ago

I've never before ran raws gear but reviews seemed legit and positive. He was running a promo of mix lines for a limited time so i immediately swiped up 5 vials of his sust/npp mix. Promo price was just too good to pass up. He's also domestic and was looking for an alternative supplier at the time. Look below for results.

Communication & Ordering process

All was smooth sailing from beginning to end in terms of order and msg's from eta of products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The guy cares about presentation of product when received. Very nicely wrapped and well protected.

Items ordered

5 vials sust/npp

Product effectivenes and experience

So, my cycle was 14 weeks of his sust/npp with an adrol kicker (left over from another source) for the first 4 wks. I have to say I felt pretty damn good on this throughout the cycle. With the amount of calories I was consuming I thought I'd get really uncomfortable near the middle and the end. But nope. All was well and I put on a solid 30lbs running it every other day. I definitely noticed by week 10 I was growing faster than any other cycle before. Bloods were normal at week 5 and was only needing to run .25 of adex eod. Only thing I recommend or hope to see with the sust/npp mix is upping the npp dose to at least 100mg instead of the 50mg. But I wasn't complaining and enjoyed my cycle very much. I'm on pct now and still keeping the mass. Raw is very much a rising source in the eroids world. A definite recommend. I'll be looking for more promos and mix lines in the future. He'll be my go to source here on out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

THANK YOU bruthaman! a 30lb gain with no complications sounds like the blend was juuuust right ;)
Glad to see a review up for the sustaNAN IMO one of the BEST products I carry - NPP just doesn't seem to get its proper respect

  • Over The Top's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Over The Top
  • 2 months ago

I have placed many orders with Ron!

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed. He runs his business very professionally. If I have any questions, I know I can count on him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always packed very professionally! Very pleased with every order.

Items ordered

I have ordered:

Test e
Masteron e
Masteron p
Eq
Sustanon
Test p
NPP
Anadrol: have yet to use

Product effectivenes and experience

Every product I have ordered has been top notch!

The last cycle I ran was Test p at 600mg EOD and NPP at 500mg EOD each week for 12 weeks. Very smooth gear. Plus running anavar (from another source that is solid) for the last 5 weeks at 50mg everyday. The results were great! My diet for the most part, was tuned in. Low carbs and protein around 300 grams a day. I was a solid 225lbs. at around 8% body fat.

Additional commentary

I have been a member of eroids since 2011, and I rarely post. I felt compelled to post my experience with Ron. He has been very professional through the entire process. Top notch gear and service. He is my go to source. I have dealt with many good sources in the past, but Ron is at the top of the list.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenbologne54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trenbologne54
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

first time using this source

Communication & Ordering process

very fast and clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package came 4 business days after placing order (Wednesday-monday)

Items ordered

test p, mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

on week 3 of 10, of test p 150mg eod. Felt it kick in within a week, best test ive ever ran.

Additional commentary

Noticed there was about 200-300 extra mg in the vial i just finished, not complaining.

I recommend shopping here!