Rawpower4u.is

  • 86.84
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by --RP4U--
    • Score: 86.84
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 176
    • Reviews: 244
    • Views: 96475

Rawpower4u.is Reviews

  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 138
 
  • Liquidz
  • 4 days ago

Review below
I've had very good results thus far on 210mg maintenance run

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.
Basic stuff.
Pay...get gear....simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within a week I had my gear in the mailbox

Items ordered

Test prop
10 vials over 2 orders

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running their prop at .3 ED slin pin/subq for a grand total of 210mg a week

Retaining everything I had on a last before and still need to monitor E sides a bit.

Even at a low dose of 210 I need to run an ai for proper sexual function.

I recently came off a 10 week prop, tren a, winny run that went so so.

I've had better results in the past but the prop wasn't the issue. The tren was.

Upon finishing the cycle I decided to cruise at .3 a day for a few months.

I'm 43 with a 30 year old nympho wife.
I was nervous to drop to 210 as I for sure thought my sex drive would tank as well.

Not one bit.
2x a day and when I notice a dip in sensitivity or everything down there seems a little rubbery I pop an aromasin a day for 3 to 4 days straight and everything clears up pretty much within 2 days

Product is solid.

Tren from another supplier was weak....for sure....but I'm right around the same strength and alpha feeling as I was at .5ml per day.

Product is gtg based on my experience and mine alone.

As soon as they open again I'll be placing another 10 vials order of prop along with some npp that I Havnt used since the days of androboy.

Hope it's as gtg and I can't wait to review it.

Additional commentary

I've tried kalpa, dragon, hulk, androboy props.
This is at the top along with androboy.

He's long gone now and I've found a great domestic go to source.

Order with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for the review :))

As soon as they open again I'll be placing another 10 vials order of prop along with some npp that I Havnt used since...

We ARE open my man, and there is a weekend left on current PROMO ;)

I'd say NPP is THE most under rated compound out there!!

  • VanderHuge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VanderHuge
  • 1 week ago

I decided to write a review since it seems like everyone is bashing the rawp brothers. I never post but I have been running this for two years as try and have had nothing but good solid gains on 200 a week. I blast at 450 to 500mgs and put on solid size. I've only ran the test e and have run other labs and some have been the same but not as consistent. I have even got the acne and shit to call it good keep up the good work and you have a loyal customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple and solid

Items ordered

Test e and Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Solid two years three orders spaced out

Additional commentary

Raw had been good to me

I recommend shopping here!
  • GizmoDuck's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • GizmoDuck
  • 2 weeks ago

This is my review of my experience with the gear I got from last Promo. I ordered Test Prop, Test E, and Deca ( which I did not use). I decided to do a 15wk cycle with a front load of prop.

I started April 2nd with Prop 100 EOD and Test E 500 wk (mon/thur). Within the first month I would say I noticed an increase in all and me weight went up 10lbs and dropped 2% BF. After the first month when I dropped the prop to only stay on the test 500wk everything died out. No more gains of any kind, and it felt like everything just declining. I decided to go get blood work on May 15th and noticed my levels were not where the should of been on 500wk. So I decided to increase my dose to "1000" week thinking this would help. However, it did not. I did not notice anything new. But, I still decided to continue nonetheless. I ended up quitting around the end of June. I decided to draw some labs July 7th and noticed my Test level was within normal range. I do not understand how my test level could be within normal range after pinning "1000"mg of Test E a week.

Well I do not mean to offend anyone with this review. I am just stating what happened to me and my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good throughout the whole process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discrete arriving within a week.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Test E
Deca (which I did not use)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop for the first 4 weeks
Test E 500 week for first month and half then increased to "1000"mg week for another month or so

Additional commentary

I also would like to say I contacted Raw regarding my experience and he kindly offered to ship me some more Test E. However, I politely declined. I did not want to risk having the same thing happen all over again

As I stated above this was during his last promo. However, I have not partaken in this current promo but do hope no one has the same experience as me. Thank you all for taking the time to read.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

I dunno my man, all I know is that I have NOT received the dozens of emails I would have if the product was "bad" There is no such thing as "a few bad vials" and at minimum there would be somewhere in the range of 100 vials of "bad test" out there... Not only would I be getting emails but the board would be blowing up also (which it obviously is not)

I am sorry that you had a bad experience

(and btw our records show you DID accept replacement gear)

  • No_fucks_given's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • No_fucks_given
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

You already reviewed. Move on

  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

...and because you do not know how to behave, do not know how to even use the board (this rant should have gone to the SI) and are a keyboard commando we will just let the higher ups handle this

  • No_fucks_given's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • No_fucks_given
  • 2 weeks ago

After 4 cycles of RP4U, I feel like it is fair to say I can give a unbiased review on their Test E.

When I first started anabolics I had a different source and my experience was exactly as my piers explain it would be. It was explained that I would experience a sense of euphoria, increased strength, muscle growth, weight gain, increased libido, some hair growth... some hair loss, some acne and my balls would shrink. I was also told that my heart rate and body temp will increase as well, so much that it might feel like its coming out of my chest. Like I said, it was exactly as stated. Mentally I felt incredable, sexually I was a monster, strength spiked to a place I've never been, a little acne and my balls were the size of raisins. At times my heart was beating so hard it would wake me up in the middle of the night and my body temp would be higher than normal. As for pinning, I pinned my quads and had no pip or any side effects. This was a cycle of 1ml for 10 weeks. I used the same source twice before having to find a new source.

That's when I was referred to RP4U. They were spoken highly of by a the same guy who supplied me before, so I chose to give a shot. Ordering was easy, I ordered 6 Test E 250s. 4 were for me and 2 for my homie. When the order landed it was double wrapped and boxed. It looked very safe to say the least. The vials were sealed and the "Test E" was a golden color. The test e was clear (not cloudy) of debris to the naked eye. My first and second cycle of RP4U I pinned my quads with 1ml for 10 weeks. I alternated each quad. I experienced really bad pip the entire cycles. No swelling redness or bruising, but really bad pains that lasted 7 days. Sometime it hurt to walk. I also experienced what was explained to me a test flu. I had no sense of euphoria, no ball shrinkage, no change in labido, a little acne, a little strength increase and a little weight increase. Also no increase of heart rate or body temp.

I reorder for my next cycles, 8 test e 250s. Cycle 3 of RP4U it was the same as before but I had a lot less pip. Some buddies of mine and I were talking and they suggested I increase to 2ml = 500cc. I'm currently in week five of cycle 4, 10 weeks of 2ml. Which the results is pretty much the same as before.

Doubling the dose, I should have experienced more... at least the euphoria, ball shrinkage or acne. Unfortunately that isn't the case. Understand that my diet is on point, I get plenty of sleep and I hit the gym hard 6 days a week.

I'm not saying that RP4U is fake, bunk, garbage or what ever. But it might be under dosed. This many cycles in, I should have seen a lot more results... if it was quality test e. I plan on finishing the cycle because I don't like to quit shit and plus it's two late in the cycle. As for my homie who bought some with me the first time. He never tried it.

Before any body calls bullshit and starts hitting me with negative feedback... let's be clear this is my experience with RP4U's test e 250 after 4 cycles. I have no reason to lie. I'm not promoting other suppliers and you won't catch me playing kiss ass to any supplier in attempts to get in good with them. This is my second supplier and I gave them 4 cycles. My goals are simple, get bigger and stronger. I'm looking for quality gear to help me get there and my experience with RP4U isn't getting me there. If RP4U was quality test e, I wouldn't have spent 30 mins writing this review.

I guess RP4Us test e is the best quality for that price... literally. Meaning you get what you pay for. I've decided to order a test kit from Labmax to test if it's even real and will post the results once it is delivered and I test it.

Communication & Ordering process

Limited but easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure

Items ordered

First order:
Test E 250 x 6

Second order:
Test E 250 x 8

Product effectivenes and experience

First order:
1ml for 10 week for 2 cycles

Second order:
1ml fpr 10 weeks
2ml for 10 weeks

Additional commentary

I'm pretty disappointed in the quality of AP4U's Test E. After reading through all the reviews on this forum before buying, I thought RP4U was legit.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

The boys have said it all... You are a tard ( a sclill or even a competitor?)
a one day acct, with no FRs, no history and just kept buying "bad product"
LMAO wish I could somehow mark this one for a "hall of fame" fake review because you really suck at it!

  • PrayNSpray's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PrayNSpray
  • 2 weeks ago

Can an admin give me a pm as to why my karma is going down for giving my reviews? Don't see the point in a review if that is happening to me without valid reason lol

Communication & Ordering process

Short and sweet with the communication. The way it should be! Its about business, not your feelings. LOL. I admire it honestly especially in this game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest person Ive ever dealt with. 2 days on payment pickup. 3-5 days in ship and also the only supplier Ive dealt with that packed things with one little tactic that so insanely easy. Taping the items to the inside of the box so they dont bounce around.

Items ordered

Test E
Sust
Deca
Cialis
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Def a score for quality on a domestic.The sust and deca treated me well! All the desired effects, high libido from test to counteract the deca d, aggression, pumps, stamina, and vascularity were on point. Noticed the typical effects of good testosterones. Minor hair loss, back acne, rapid hair growth, oily skin, you know the jazz. Most importantly gainz. Strength and muscle mass went up. Started at 183lb went to 193 and sad to say I wasnt even at full force with the commitment with eating and training right. Curious to take another run at the product(s) with a more dedicated mindset.

Additional commentary

One small thing, wish the PED orals werent in vials and be in bottles with droppers attached to the lid. Its no biggie though. I trust the vibe I get from these guys, I hope it always stays like that. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • z1blastomatic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • z1blastomatic
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for an order I placed last summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Ill start by saying RP4U is a dick head when it comes to communication, He has nothing but contempt for any questions regarding your order. In saying that , I have to consider the circumstances. RP4U had just come off hiatus and was in the middle of a promo. so in short Looking back I understand his lack of patience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secure, all products in tact..

Items ordered

4x Test Prop
4x Mast Prop
1x Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

The test Prop was top notch , I pinned 100mg EOD over a ten week cycle. I noticed an increase in libido after the first week, an increase in strength after two weeks, and slow but steady weight gain after week two. No PIP issues with the prop.

The Mast Prop is the best I have ever used, 100mg EOD over ten weeks. Decent strength gains and it hardened me up as expected with the mast especially coupled with the Prop. The fat loss was excellent with the mast prop, much better then I expected. No hair loss that I noticed then again I shave my hair, so what does it matter. No PIP issues with the mast.

The nolva did its job when it came time, it tasted god awful but mix it with a bit of lemonade and your good to go.

Additional commentary

In the end again yes he is kinda an asshole.

But the products are top notch and the prices are great.

So he has the right to be an asshole, so long as his products are above reproach.

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Asshole? coming from a guy with -18 karma?? LOL
Appreciate the review my man, and YES we do have the best product for the best price ;)

  • Beastintheeast's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • Beastintheeast
  • 3 weeks ago

Very smooth process, raw has been one of my domestic go to’s for 2-3 years. Gear has always been clean and properly dosed for both my buddies and I.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response time. Not much support needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was tight so no bottles would break and discreet. Average shipping time for domestic sources.

Items ordered

Test E
Equipoise
Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality - gear is very clean, no injection issues
Potency - dosed well

I’m currently 7 weeks in running the following for a summer recomp and performance cycle for grappling competitions.

Test E 500 wk
Mast E 400 wk (may drop closer to competition if joints get too dry)
EQ 500 wk

I could feel the normal boost from the test in the first couple weeks, libido, aggression in the gym, all day fullness.

Also around week 3 started to have a little bit of hair loss from the mast :/ gotta love that DHT, but along with that I’m hardening up nicely.

Appetite and endurance is going up. Vascularity is getting better as the weeks go by as well. Excited to see what week 8 brings when the eq fully kicks.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source and will be purchasing again

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

THANK YOU! I love it when guys take the time to give RESULT orientated reviews :))

  • Thistime's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Thistime
  • 4 weeks ago

This was my 3rd order from rp, really easy and fast t/a, quick to respond to emails....

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed, order... Send money wait...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good t/a 6 days

Items ordered

Test e and c
Tren e
Dbol
Deca

Additional commentary

Continue to utilize this site and recommend to others for sure...

I recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

hey brother, appreciate the review but please come back with CYCLE RESULTS ;)

  • rickflair's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rickflair
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordering easy and delivery fast, however;

Communication & Ordering process

Fast ordering and shipping process. Didn’t take long to get back with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used several bottles of the test e over the last year. Have done 4 orders with them. I use 300 or less per week. Except for my order in March of this year the test has been ok for the money. March order of 13 bottles had to be trashed due to severe pip. All of my buddies that used it said the same, set your ass on fire. The cialis was great first order, very strong. Second order of 7 bottles got last week was 1/2 alcohol when it was settled. So counting alcohol in solution with the cialis bottle was 3/4 alcohol. Awful and extremely underdosed vials. Tren works but for me indigestion unbearable. From my experience rp4u kinda suckers you in with first order of good stuff then when you order big it’s bullshit gear. Plus in my opinion he’s a major asshole. Everybody’s out to get Ron! lol. When in reality people just want legit gear. I recommend steering clear of this dude unless your buddy’s with him.

Additional commentary

I will never waste my money here again.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

yeah man as Ive said to you before, you are 2 months on the board and are making UNSUBSTANTIATED claims of being a customer for years... You got all butt hurt because I wouldn't accept your FR because 1. you have very little (if any) history on the board and 2. the only FR you have on the board is with a guy who not only trolled my SI but was also connected to a SRC that absconded with members hard earned cash!

You can be unhappy if you want my man but I have been here for years with a percentage in the high 90's of satisfied customers and I am cool with the fact that you just can't please everyone, its the nature of the biz

RP

  • mj2112's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mj2112
  • 1 month ago

been a while since I ordered from RP4U (2017) but now that I'm registered on here I wanted to write a review for those considering ordering. My experience was solid. I received my order and though one of the items was incorrect (an innocent oversight) it was made up for immediately once I brought it to his attention. The correction was made within a week and I received what I needed - didn't have to send back anything and received what I originally ordered at no additional cost. Professionalism was greatly appreciated and there's absolutely no denying the potency of his tren-A. Holy eff!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really good. I always received a response within 24-48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was superior. and even the branding was well done.
secure, safe, undetectable to anyone

Items ordered

tren-A
Sust
Test-p

Product effectivenes and experience

used tren-A which was outstanding, unmistakable results. lean gains in short time like you'd expect when using tren.

Additional commentary

for anyone who is like me and takes careful time and consideration before using a source, this place is legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heaze2016's picture
  • BAN
  • 97
 
  • Heaze2016
  • 1 month ago

Got my order in February, it was my 1st time trying out this source, and I was very dissapointed

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great,always replied to email fast and in a timely polite manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet,it was between 7-10 days for delivery

Items ordered

7x Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Was running 750mg 1 1/2 cc 2x a week for 5 weeks,thats when I noticed there was an issue. No increase in libido,no strength gain,no weight gain, no motivation or general sense of well being. I really should of did blood work,I regret it now. But I jumped in to Sust 350 from another source right away and within 4 weeks,libido was through the roof,strength gains were incredible. I even posted good blood work in my profile.

Additional commentary

This was an unfortunate incident,because I did my homework and seen a lot of good reviews. The communication and delivery were excellent. I was hoping this was going to be my new go to source,but it didn't work out that way.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

You have made no effort to contact the source and were not even a member here yet when this supposedly happened. I am going to be wanting to see more evidence. "I really wish I had taken bloods" is not enough

  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

its interesting that both you and FD were part of the troll patrol free for all while we were down and you are just now getting around to a review... hmmm... YES I will be bringing you both to the attention of Pale.

I do have to admit you guys a wee bit more clever

You were on my basher list I made when I scrolled through all the bullshit so please stay off my board, you've had your say now move it along

went through a cpl hundred emails with only 3 complaints and none of them were you

  • Achilles412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Achilles412
  • 1 month ago

Been a customer for over two years any issues along the way have been dealt with in a professional manner. Have had great personal success as have my PT clients. Nice guys with good prices and good products. Only room for improvement would be growing product selection.

Communication & Ordering process

Have dealt with raw for two years. Weekly or bi weekly. Never needed extra communication after order was placed. They however reached out personally on a few occasions when there was issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very safe and secure. Nothing more nothing else.

Items ordered

Every product carried with exception of promo items.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has always been top notch. Product effectiveness never in question. Have made quality steady gains over the last two years and placed high on national level bodybuilding while using products for prep( have used other sources t3 etc)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

You guys that downvoted this review have some explaining to do. I suggest you get at me before I get at you.

  • Furydose's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Furydose
  • 2 months ago

I got my order in March, it was my second order with this source, I bought these products for the second half of my cycle due to the prices.
Was running
Test e 250 1 ml 2x per wk
Test p 100 1 ml 3x per wk

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need for any, it was an all around efficient ordering process!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Between payment and delivery was less than 10 days, very quick.

Items ordered

3 test e 250
3 test p 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I was 5 weeks in to my cycle, it was going very well, increased strength, size, appetite and crazy libido spike. On the 5th to 6th week I switched to raws product, after 2 weeks I could feel a noticible decline in appetite, libido and general motivation. Once I realized what was up I switched to a different product, it's been about two weeks and I'm feeling great effects from the products I switched to!

Additional commentary

Writing an honest review of my opinion, I have no desire for replacements or compensation because I like to be reasonably sure of what I'm putting in my body and these products are questionable in the best case scenario.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

Another case where you have made no effort to contact the source, nor have you bothered to do any bloods on gear you suspect is underdosed. Your "feelings" don't account for shit. And you dudes that bumped him for this half assed review are going to get docked by me.

  • --RP4U--'s picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Yes you too were getting caught up in the frenzy and just now getting around to a review, and after going through almost 200 emails only 3 complaints (none of them you) So please stay off my board you have had your say... and I will also be submitting your name to Pale

  • gen3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • gen3
  • 2 months ago

thought i wrote this but it never went through. so here we go. I didn't follow instrucitons properly and it was a tough time as i lsot my father, best friend, and cousin within a month. I was a bit of an asshole about shit being late (my fault), but brother totally professesional. He even hooked up the order and took care of my as his way of giving his condolences to me. I didnt think the quality would be super due to prices. Website, packaging...this is where he saves money and I'm glad, I would rather have CLEAN quality gear than shit gear in fancy packaging.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 cant' be beat. What more could he have done for me? Nothing!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was just nice and safe

Items ordered

Ordered:
Test Enanthate
Deca
Tren Enanthate
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the test at 400mgweek/tren 50mg E3D, and EQ 400 week (switched to Deca when rant out of EQ). It was great. I looked better than I have in years. I can't post something official. (and i don't know who the fuck this vendor is in real life and haven't spoken to him in months since I took time out to do some soul searching), but I know a guy who can do lab assay tests and has all the high tech shit as he is a doctoral student in school at a lab. All his shit tested over..not crazy over which is not good IMO because you need to know what you are dosing your body with, but ranged from 10mg to 30mg over. my buddy will be able to use the equipment how he wants his last year which is this fall so ill show that results aren't bs.

Additional commentary

Im 6 was 184lbs and 10% BF. I was 196 and 6% BF towards the end...felt fucking great. I just wish he carried more stuff. NOT THE BS MULTI BLENDS! Sorry I am not a fan of all that shit, but some primo, tboll, sust or something similar....proviron...and HMG..i have to have my HMG..HCG..not thanks. His shit is straight forward and not fully of gimmicky BS....i haven't been back but I haven't been around..im back now bro so here is the honest review I gave you my word I would write (and that wsa positive or negative...turned out positive!)

I recommend shopping here!
  • cljohnston's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cljohnston
  • 2 months ago

I've used just about all Raws products and have never had a issue with PIP or under dosing. I would recommend this source to anyone that hasn't tried it. My go to source

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to respond to my emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always arrives safe and secure within the posted T/A and a lot of times before.

Items ordered

Test E, Test C, Deca, Tren, Dbol, and Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Raws product has always been smooth, never had PIP from this source. Test has always been overdosed if anything and couldn't handle the sides for long on the Tren. Good quality gains in strength and size with Raws products. Went from 165lbs to 190lbs and bench max jumped from 260 to 300

I recommend shopping here!