RaiseTheBar.IS

  • 89.98
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 24
Service
  • 10
  • 24
Delivery
  • 10
  • 24
Pricing
  • 10
  • 24
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 89.98
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 485
    • Reviews: 615
    • Views: 62035
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

RaiseTheBar.IS Reviews

  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 326
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 11 months ago

Very happy with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were on point as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and shipping was quick.

Items ordered

Test cypionate, mast prop, NPP and superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear is clean and powerful. Running test cyp, NPP and mast prop and superdrol (only 3-weeks). Libido, dryness and fullness are all there. Can’t comment much on the superdrol because I had to stop at 3-weeks in. The fatigue and overall feeling like crap was a bit too much for me. I have another pack so I’ll try it again at a later date.

Additional commentary

Glad I tried this source. Going to order more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LoJack77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • LoJack77
  • 11 months ago

Placed a small order to try this gear out and am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything in that department was awesome, I placed my order and within the hour they had confirmed it and said everything was good to go.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I couldn't hardly believe how fast I recieved my order. I placed it on a Thursday afternoon and it was in my mailbox Tuesday morning, packaging was sufficient no damage to any of the items.

Items ordered

1 x Test Enanthate 250 10ml
1 x Dianabol 25mg
1 x Lady Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently just running a 10 week test cycle 2 x 250 week and ran the dbol for 4 weeks at 50mg split AM PM. I started with a different suppliers test then switched to raise the bars after 2 weeks. About 4 weeks in I noticed a considerable change in oily skin and libido, my strength went up considerably. I did start to notice some gyno so started taking 12.5 aromasin eod and within 2 weeks no more sensitivity. All in all I'm very happy with these products and will for sure order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GGWanda415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • GGWanda415
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beastintheeast's picture
  • BAN
  • 66
 
  • Beastintheeast
  • 11 months ago

This review is for mr raises test e in the 24 ml bottles and his aromasin 12.5mg caps

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, not much was needed. Donation sent using btc and the process was painless. Nice payment software he uses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreet. Shipping was quick 4 days after payment I received the pack. I also liked that I received an email when it was shipped

Items ordered

2 - 24ml test e

1 - aromasin

1 - growth kit (not for me but presentation was nice)

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the test and aromasin for 10 weeks now.

Test dosed at 625 weekly and aromasin 12.5 eod

I knew the test was good to go after about 10 days I had all the usual good sides. Then after 3-4 weeks they came heavy. Drive boost, lots of fullness, vascularity, biggg libido boost, more aggressiveness and strength in the gym.

And I could tell the aromasin was solid days after receiving because I ran out of what ai I was using previously and had a little gyno flare up. That was gone literally 1-2 days after I took raises aromasin. For moderate cycles I definitely like the aromasin the best because it does not lower estrogen too much. Which is good because we know a healthy estrogen level is needed for muscle gain, general health, etc

Additional commentary

Not much else to say this guy is solid and look forward to trying more compounds in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dave54's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dave54
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First order through the source. All I can say is great!

Communication & Ordering process

Purchased, got shipping confirmation and that's it. Perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged good, no damage to anything.

Items ordered

4x Test-e 25012ml

Product effectivenes and experience

40 days on so far. 600mg/week. 20lbs up from start and feeling great! Looking forward to finishing cycle.

Additional commentary

Great source would highly recommend. Quick and reliable!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sd
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mdeez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mdeez
  • 12 months ago

I have now placed 3 orders through this source. Good communication and very fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. Fast back with any issues or questions. I had no issues so no need to contact at all. Had one question and he emailed back within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure and had no issues at all. Everything I ordered showed up no problem.

Items ordered

Tren E 250
Test E 250 24ml
Sus 250
Test cyp 250
Lady var

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tried all products my self and everything seems perfectly dosed. Tren gives me the night sweats insomnia but good hardness and pump from the tren. The test gets my libido up and good pumps from that also. Test no ester I love. Hour before workout and I smash my sets. Get those extra few I struggle to get sometime easy... no PIP with any of his gear besides the Test no ester. Little bit of a bite but not to bad. I have had worse.

Additional commentary

Def recommend this source. Great domestic source and very fast delivery. Hands down one of my favorite sources domestic and will not go elsewhere. No reason too

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bagman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 175
 
  • Bagman
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jayhawk144's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jayhawk144
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • drops88's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • drops88
  • 12 months ago

My new source from now on at first i was skeptical on trying some one new but trust me you wont regret it and 12 mls or 24ml testosterone come on its a suckers deal most sources barely even give you 10 mls

Communication & Ordering process

always answers my questions , i had a issue with a donation and he was very patient and fix highly recommend him

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Incredibly fast T/A. 4-5 days delivery  and i got it sooner than that before order friday got it Wednesday
packaging is also very nice no broken vials or missing ones

Items ordered

Tren ace
Test e
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Every since i started my cycle i noticed my sex drive going up strength being keep even tho i am dieting on very low carbs and tren is making me very vascular and hard and my attitude is to be expected on androgen. very aggressive and night sweats like a mofo typically tren siddes as for the winstrol i love it it has harden me up so much more i am current 9 weeks out for my competition and i am very lean this far out i cant wait to post final results will update pics very soon , also forgotten to mention but the tren has a very distinctive smell witch is a good thing those of you that have experienced it with tren know what i am talking about which is a very good thing

Additional commentary

Product quality has been great. No pip and very smooth drawing product. everything is working like it should before i order here i was using a different source and i had terrible pip shoulders would swell up like ballons to the point i had to trow the gear away .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bmbeeb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bmbeeb
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • triceragains75's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • triceragains75
  • 12 months ago

Was looking for a new domestic source with a well- rounded and well- reviewed catalog when I stumbled upon Mr. Raise. Hands down the best service and quality products I’ve come across here!

Communication & Ordering process

Had a couple of questions which he responded to within the day or next day. So prompt response and made me feel good about my decision.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Incredibly fast T/A. Was 4-5 days delivery after I finalized my cart. Packaging was on point and my bud who picked it up while I was out of town had no reason to be suspicious!

Items ordered

Primo E x 4
Mast E x 3
Test E 24ml x 1
Aromasin x 1
Anavar x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

About 1 month into a recomp cycle with the Primo, mast, and anavar. 600mg/120mg/ 320mg Primo/Mast/ Test every week with anavar at 50mg per day. First off, the primo even with 2ccs at a time gives little PIP. I had some at first but actually switching to a 25g pin works pretty perfect for it. I’ve added roughly 7lbs in the last 4 weeks but the veins are bulging! Even though my diet had been slightly off, I’ve still been leaning up, probably mostly due to the primo. I have only used the Var several times in the past month to help with some big strength sessions and it definitely makes my muscles feel full and recover better. Libido has been way up too which is nice. Really excited to see how this cycle finishes out. Going to be a lean beast this summer from this cycle if everything keeps going according to plan!

Additional commentary

Also the 12ml vials are awesome. I haven’t found a more reliable and cost effective domestic source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulkman124's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Hulkman124
  • 12 months ago

Straight quality and customer service. Just placed another order, lovin it!

Communication & Ordering process

2 orders so far same results. Ordered, got payment details and an email after sending funds all in the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved 1st order within 4 days after payment. Packaging was wrapped up good n tight. Just placed 2nd today

Items ordered

I ordered Caber and a bunch of Gw-501516.
This time around ordered more Caber had tren I was saving for summer. Also ordered test prop and Aromasin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Having Caber / “real dosed” Caber domestic is a blessing.
Did it’s job to a T. They are dosed 1mg so I broke them down into .5 every 2 days made tren actually fun.
The GW is dosed at 10mg. I was taking 1 in the am and 1 around 3-4 before the gym. If you have not tried it and you like tren, just try this. It’s amazing for cardio, extra bit of fat burned too can’t complain.

Additional commentary

Mr.Raise just makes this easy. Know what your doing, follow directions and I pray that this source stays for along time to come. Thank you again from start to finish, beginning of a great friendship ha

I recommend shopping here!
  • Forkey360's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Forkey360
  • 12 months ago

One of the smoothest and timely orders I have ever placed. Currently about to order again as I am almost out of my original order.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt responses and the support was precise and exactly what I needed to know.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 5 days from the place of my order. Does not get any better than that! Great packaging too. Very discrete and packaged so items would not break.

Items ordered

24ml test E
12ml test E
1x anavar 25
1x aramisin

Product effectivenes and experience

The testosterone gave me exactly the results I expected. Kicked in at about the 3rd week mark with some immense strength gains! My bench went from 315 for 3 to 8 clean slow reps. Squat raised to 455 for a 1rm and deadlifts skyrocketed! I’ve never felt such sheer controlled strength in the gym! Can’t wait to place my next order!

Additional commentary

I already recommended this site to 3 of my lifting partners. All which have placed 300$+ orders. High quality and great service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr For

  • Chanman601's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chanman601
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Sure fire site you need to check out!

Communication & Ordering process

Com’s and support from Mr. Raise. Was hands down the best! Was able to use my debt card in no time!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was. Super fast received order within 4 days packaging was nice With. Everything contained nicely inside the box!

Items ordered

First order
2x sust
2x deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Just got my start about a month ago! Only using sust Twice weekly yet gains are already showing! Through my laziness and work. I am up 9 lbs in a month! I have seen super gains from sust and deca. Through friends and I would suggest Raise to anyone!

Additional commentary

Man you need to give Mr Raise a try. Your looking at domestic lab Quality products 12ML great prices fast shipping all in one. You will receive promo codes at times that are great! Once you try. You. Will stick around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr C

  • Titan32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Titan32
  • 12 months ago

Legit new domestic source..!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Was on point. Always responds in a timely manor..!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick. Stealth,” all items present.!!!

Items ordered

2x Aromasin
4x Sust
4x Tren ace
4x DHB
2x A- Bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

Product Quality is some of the best I’ve used thus far.
Currently running DHB, Tren ace, Sust, eod. Aromasin Monday & Thursday, Anadrol Ed 75mg. Six weeks in strength has drastically increased 10x fold. Weight went from 210 to 221 current. Night sweats, trensomnia, labido all present.

Additional commentary

Additionally don’t hesitate to give Mr.Raise a try you want be disappointed. His products are legit, I’ve made excellent gains. It’s nice to know we now have a domestic source with legit goods with excellent turn around time. Stay swole my friends..!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr Titan

  • arniculous1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • arniculous1
  • 12 months ago

Legit new source for me!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Wasn’t needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were delivered 3 days after order was placed. Packaging was discreet and tight.

Items ordered

2- test e
2-dhb

Product effectivenes and experience

This is real quality gear and I love the 12ml vials! I’ve been on their test and dhb for 4 weeks now. I’m running 750 of test per week and 600 of the dhb. Stronger leaner...this is my first time running dhb and this stuff is amazing! I’ve already ordered and received more!!!!!

Additional commentary

Great source that I’m glad I tried. I’ll be sticking with them from now on!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr arni

  • ciotti1408's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ciotti1408
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr C

  • Robblob's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Robblob
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I decided to order from raise the bar after several years of ordering from several different sources. It’s always nerve racking when trying out a new source, not knowing if they are reliable or if the product is any good. The variety of products is great and the prices are incredible. They certainly are unique in that all vials are 12ml rather than the standard 10 ml. I definitely will be using this source in the future and will recommend them to others.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was great. I usually got a response within several hours. I received numerous emails keeping me up to date starting from the ordering process all the way through being shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet secure. I received the package within 5 days of payment which is incredible considering most suppliers take 2 weeks.

Items ordered

The first order was halotestin, equipoise, test prop x 3, and tren e. Second order was anavar, Masteron prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using the products for 4 weeks and thus far they seem very effective. I’m as lean as I’ve ever been and have maintained strength. I will definitely post future results.

Additional commentary

I would like to see them carry tri tren so I could make them my one stop shop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr R

  • 1997etc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • 1997etc
  • 12 months ago

I ordered 5 test sustanon , and 1 test enthanate on a sunday and received all my products on Wednesday. ordering was fast and easy. the product is smooth and very effective. i will definitely order from raise the bar agian. i am very pleased with the ordering process and the product.

Communication & Ordering process

ordering went smooth , I could not ask it to be any better.very

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

product was shipped very discreetly with no damage to the product.

Items ordered

five test sustanon 250 and one test enthanate.

Product effectivenes and experience

it has been a month of me using raise the bar test sustanon 250. it is very effective and seems properly dosed. it is very smooth with no pip.

Additional commentary

this was the fastest turn around time I have ever had from a company. I am very pleased with the product and will be using them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr 1997

  • Bdmrswy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bdmrswy
  • 12 months ago

Review for raisethebar test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

I recieved emails every step of the way during the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were secure and discreet..shipping was very fast.

Items ordered

3-testosterone cypionate
Clomid
Nolva
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

This is week 6 on 500mg test cyp/wk and Aromasin EW and I have already gained 10lb, I checked the cyp with a roidtest kit before starting and the colors lined up beautifully. Hitting my PR on bench and squat so, for sure will be ordering from Mr. Raise again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for feedback

  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 12 months ago

Raisethebar.is - great prices, fast turn around, 100% legit gear
Review is for:
Aromasin (Exemestane) 12.5mg
Cabergoline 1mg
Testosterone No Ester 100mg - TNE
12mL Testosterone Enanthate 250mg

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and prompt with emails, replies within hours every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is one of the best in the business, pack was discreet and tight, no damage whatsoever.

Items ordered

Aromasin (Exemestane) 12.5mg
Cabergoline 1mg
Testosterone No Ester 100mg - TNE
12mL Testosterone Enanthate 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

5 weeks in using these products
Aromasin 12.5 every other day while on Tren/Test/Mast cycle kept estrogen in check.
Cabergoline .5mg weekly helped with libido and “deca dick” no problems with getting wood, also have deeper and more restful sleep at night.
TNE 1cc 60 - 90 minutes pre workout... BOOM ! Holy shit it’s like rocket fuel ! Crazy pumps, helps you push through more reps and more weight, 1cc before a night of sex and your wife will be like...WTF is that ! Testosterone Enanthate 250mg - strength and libido are up, oily skin and acne...it’s doing what it should and is legit.

Additional commentary

Raisethebar.is has great prices, fast turn around and all products are100% LEGIT.
This is my go to Domestic Source. Do not hesitate to order.

I recommend shopping here!