purplepandalabs.com

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 15
Service
  • 10
  • 15
Delivery
  • 10
  • 15
Pricing
  • 10
  • 15
  • Owned by Purplepandalabs.
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 75
    • Reviews: 97
    • Views: 19707

purplepandalabs.com Reviews

  • Zuttome's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • Zuttome
  • 2 weeks ago

NPP was spot on Roid test came back good along with back acne huge muscle pumps and the expected weight gain.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quantity been using for 2 weeks now

I recommend shopping here!
  • Theonslaught's picture
  • LVL2
  • 142
 
  • Theonslaught
  • 2 weeks ago

Trest Ace

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and very nice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic was fast as hell...days.

Items ordered

Trest ace
Dbol
Anadrol
Tbol
TestE
Tren E
Test base micronized

Product effectivenes and experience

Trest ace...
it was like I was using nothing.
If not trest it has to be something right? Lol
But I got nothing out of this, not even a side effect.

Test base...
As to be expected the god feelings was fast and quickly noticed within 1.5 hours. Definitely test suspension.

Anadrol/dbol/ tbol...
I used injectable of each and I couldn't believe how fast the effects came on. Stupid strength, huge weight jump, and crazy pumps.

Test E...
I can't say much about this as i was on 98% pure test before hand with another source. But I feel the same, usually my body crashes if I twitch to a crappy test.
I frequently am on self trt between huge cycles.

Tren E...
I haven't had any sides or effects yet...its been 2 weeks on 800mg. Two weeks is nothing with a long ester but I always feel tren E fast.
I'm super sensitive to tren sides, and it's been a awhile due to such. I'm hoping for at least a side effect, and 800mg is huge.
We will see how this one goes...I will update.

Tbol...
Injectable...and basically dbol without water weight.
Incredible lasting pumps. Leaner gains.
Almost a mix of dbol and var effects.

Additional commentary

I recommend them but the trest was very expensive and a waste of time/money. They should stick to basics...

I recommend shopping here!
  • sill13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sill13
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • greg208's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • greg208
  • 2 months ago

Been using purple panda international and domestic since the day it opened and before eroids even knew about it. I have made over 10 orders over the past year or so and these guys have delivered every bit of the way. I cant speak any more highly of this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick responses and great customer service. When a package was seized they replaced the order immediately. When they were unable to fill an order due to stock they sent me back my money.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The international shipping to the US is amazing it took around 2-4 weeks, simply put everything is so well hidden I thought they didn't even send the product the first time. US domestic is simple and fast.

Items ordered

Raws:
superdrol
cialis
winistrol
anavar
dbol
anadrol
ostarine
cardinine

finished products:
test e
tren e
mast e
EQ
boldenone cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

As far as quality goes everything has worked perfectly, these products were used for my contest prep as well as off season the past year or 2. The quality of the anabolics is on par with the top labs around (dragon pharma, SP, etc. The Cialis is also great and speaks for itself. The only issue I had was the boldenone cyp causing a high amount of pip.

After using a handful of sources i think their raws are top notch and their anavar is simply amazing hands down.

Additional commentary

These guys have been very good and reliable the past year or so and i will continue to order from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • silentkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • silentkey
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Purplepandalabs.'s picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

You can always PM me personally or use one of the IM apps I provided on my source discussion page. There should never be a reason why you can’t get ahold of me personally to work out an issue if your order is having one

  • dontforgetmered's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dontforgetmered
  • 2 months ago

Their stealth is disgustingly good. Their delivery time for me was also incredibly quick.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great for me. I was having some problems with payment and they were very fast with responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their stealth is unbelievably good. Got my shipment about a week after payment confirmation. Usually very fast. Just depends on how long it's held in customs.

Items ordered

Tren-E 200mg x4
Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Clear yellow colour. No floaters or anything.
Didn't feel any PIP

Additional commentary

I've ordered from PPL several times now. Never had any problems with their products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigbroful's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Bigbroful
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juiceman912's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Juiceman912
  • 4 months ago

Stealth was so good that I legitimately thought I got scammed. Gear is solid. Dbol pumps are great, test and deca are both starting to come into their full form and my workouts are getting the curve that I was looking for.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was subpar. I’m sure they’re busy but will address this in T/A.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The stealth was wild. 11/10 on that.

My first package was supposedly seized but it never got past “label created” but this was also my first package that happened to so who knows. All in all, took about 25-26 days to my front door. The company that is used to track is a day or two behind until it lands in the states and normal tracking takes over.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250
Deca 250
Dbol 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems on point. Oils seemed a little bit low which is always a huge letdown. Not the best gear I’ve ran but it’s definitely not the worst. Legitimately the worst PIP I’ve had. Has basically crippled both of my legs to the point where I had a friend who is a nurse pin it for me and it was still swollen knees and basically dragging a leg around for a day. Pinned this morning and laying here and can feel the tightness coming on so I know tomorrow will suck.

Additional commentary

I do recommend. The strength and pump increases are there and I plan to order again but all in all, was not my best experience that I have dealt with in this market.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ThePinhead's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ThePinhead
  • 4 months ago

So make no mistake, their stealth is pretty bang on. I ordered six vials of test e 250 with my first order. All was good, except the oil from the test have me a severe reaction, likely from the mig840 carrier oil. No matter.
I got in touch, and they said a they will add six vials of non mig840 test e to my next order, great, but it didn't happen.

So I am asked to make another order, again the vials weren't included, SO I was given store credit and put it towards some proviron. Also order some more test and eq the day before. For whatever reason they couldn't get my payment, so I had to bend over just to get my money back from that failed transaction, and then had to resend money. The whole process has been rather annoying.

Now here's the real annoyance. I didn't even want to make all these consecutive orders, I just wanted my testosterone fulfilled like I was told would be the case. Now I have made another order, 8 vials total, and it unfortunately got seized. Shit happens. Ironically, days after my order, International closed, so the reship policy is no longer upheld, and now they want me to make yet another order, with a paltry discount, and they want me to order raws. No time to mix raws unfortunately. Feels like selective scammers.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond quickly. I might just be an idiot, but I feel like I did everything they asked me to do, and they still had me jumping through hoops just to close international on me. They aren't always clear with their words though so make sure communications are clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very stealthy, unless found by customs evidently. Shitty ziplocs for the pills, which tend to get crushed.

Items ordered

6 test e 250
100 dbol 25
100 clomid 25
100 nolva 10
4 test cyp 250
4 eq 500
500 proviron 10
200 proviron 25

Product effectivenes and experience

The oil looks nice and clear but that mig840 doesn't seem to agree with many people. I could only run four weeks of PP test before I had to switch to my local supplier, after a hospital visit. Ended up doing 12 weeks, 3 with dbol. Their ancillary products are good. Haven't touched the proviron yet. Haven't even seen the god damn eq or test c, or the test e replacement for that matter.

Additional commentary

No real bad comments other than poor communication, and slightly disappointing customer service. And the gear sent me to the hospital. And now they won't reship.... On second thought, do NOT order from PPL.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Niptuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Niptuck
  • 4 months ago

Just received and order I made of 50 mg anvar TABLETTS instead received a verry schecthy sip lock bag of purple capsules with var 50 written in sharpy and on top of that I ordered 100 Tabbletts and got 60 capsules not very pleased in the least bit not even sure I want to risk taking them to see if there legit

Communication & Ordering process

So far no answer back about the mistake

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was horrible sip lock bags and hand written lable

Items ordered

2×anavar 50×50

Product effectivenes and experience

Will not be using to scetchy

Additional commentary

Worst experience I have had in many years and Ben in the game for a while usaly can tell if its a sketchy company guess I was fooled this time

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • iron mountain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • iron mountain
  • 4 months ago

extremely professional, no complaints. I received all my orders within a few days to a week. if i ever had a issue it was immediately resolved.

Communication & Ordering process

best communication one could ask for. no other sites can compete.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was on point. very discrete.

Items ordered

test e
deca

Product effectivenes and experience

a month into my first cycle my strength nearly doubled. after two cycles i only gained 3lbs. my strength and stamina was ridiculous. arms went from being 14 1/2 to 16 1/4. lean as fuck. very pleased with my results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • capo937's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • capo937
  • 4 months ago

1 month ago I made and received a domestic US order. Since then I have foolishly placed an international and when that was going slow I placed another domestic.
With both of these current orders I was told that one of the items on the international order was not in stock even though their quantity indicated over 6,000 units. They wanted me to wait 7 to 10 days for the item to be restocked and I simply chose something else from the list at a financial loss to myself and said just send this other product please which they agreed to, and allegedly this order is on its way here though for the past 15 days the tracking is indicated that the origin post is preparing shipment. I could be wrong but I think all that means is that they have printed a damn shipping label. Regarding my domestic order that I have placed the items that were ordered indicated that they were in stock at the time of order I received a message that they're out of stock but that they would be back in in 7 to 10 days and would this be alright with me and I said absolutely not and haven't heard a word back since. They have nothing in stock in the US domestic no oils no forbidden fruits maybe some orals but this source is gotten a hell of a lot of money from me and I have very little to show for it.

I have NOT received my order!
  • riproll4's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • riproll4
  • 4 months ago

This was my second time ordering from this source. The first was very smooth .....this time not so much. I ordered February 2nd and was assured that the product would be sent out before the holiday, I sent an email March 10th because my tracking was still not working. There response was it shipped out on February 24th because of the holiday. I sent another email on April 12 stating I still haven’t received my package and tracking was giving me little to no information and there response was “the international warehouse has shut down” and offered me half of my donation as credit to domestic site. That immediately raised a flag because no seizure letter was asked to be provided, so what kind of source would offer free goods on someone’s word? I assuming the product was never shipped.
I asked if they can just reship my order from domestic then, instead of a store credit.
Their response was “ We would be glad to reship you from our US domestic,but HGH has been out of stock at domestic and will not be restocked any more”

Buyer beware!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Swole22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swole22
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

FLAWLESS....International order that was door to door in 18 days. Highly Recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed, everything on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super Steath, Professional, Tracking Number was Spot on and No Problems at all

Items ordered

Test Prop
Tren Ace
Mast Prop
Proviron
Winny
Anadrol
Tudca
Cialis
Halo
Anadrol
Primo Ace
Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

Drol, Test Prop, Master and Tren Ace are all of Superior Quality. Super Pumps in the Gym. Melting Points and weights are all on point as well. Definately impressed and Blast, Blast, Blasting

Additional commentary

The order may have taken a little longer and you may have to adjust your cycle accourdingly, but worth the wait.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dsauce2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dsauce2017
  • 6 months ago

This review will be about my second order but I will say the first order was flawless. It was an International order that was received in 14 days to door. Everything perfect. I've learned with international orders you must be patient. Especially when checking the tracking numbers...they don't update to often. However, this review is really about my second order experience. In my case it has been almost 32 days and I have not received my package. I will update with details when i do receive it. I will give them a little wiggle room due to this order went out right before there holiday... this may be part of the reason for the delays....

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is spot on. When you send an email they will respond within12-24 hours most times faster and very thorough.They are on top of communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is super stealth and professional.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Tren Ace
Mast Prop
Lean Gainz
Clomid- Have not tried yet, will update later
HGH Purple- Have not tried yet, will update later
HCG 5000IU- Have not tried yet, will update later

Product effectivenes and experience

Products seem to be good quality. Ive used many from several other suppliers and this is middle of the road... A little hit or miss with all suppliers I believe.

Additional commentary

The reality is when ordering from international supplier you must wait a minimum of 14-20 days and twice that length if there is a problem. Keep that in consideration when planning out your cycle. Panda does have a reship policy if there is a problem ( 2 reships when ordering international) but again the time doubles so don't expect your package for 35-45 days...even longer!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigSarge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BigSarge
  • 6 months ago

Excellent company to order from. Packages are always discreet and products are number 1. Always takes care of any issue right away if there are any.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet to another level

Items ordered

Test tren mast eq primo proviron arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. I use blast and cruise

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShortStack1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ShortStack1
  • 7 months ago

Have gotten some raws and some purple top HGH. Raws are on point. Purple tops ARE NOT

Communication & Ordering process

very quick to email, but have been getting a lot of hell once HPLC came back less than they promised

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

various raws and purple tops

Product effectivenes and experience

raws were on point. HGH was not

Additional commentary

HPLC for the 24iu purple tops. Absolutely not as advertised

http://janoshik.com/verify/

ID: #00924
Unique key: XLSNIWV6TIT5

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • aviator1968's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aviator1968
  • 7 months ago

This review is LONG overdue. I have received my shipment and have gone through half of it already. This was my second order, and I can tell you I will continue to order from PPL.

Communication & Ordering process

Shipment and tracking number notification were quick. Shipment received in 4 days. Gotta love it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. 4 days order to door.

Items ordered

Test Cyp - 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Outstanding as always. I have been using PPL for my Test Cyp for months now, and will continue to source from here as long as I can get it on the domestic site.

High quality stuff. My results and response tell me it's legit.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend PPL. My ONLY wish is that domestic supplies were more consistent. I'm sure it's a challenge, for sure. I check back once in awhile, and when I'm getting close to ordering and they have test-c in stock, I make my order. I will continue to support PPL.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hhsbigmike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hhsbigmike
  • 7 months ago

Great customer service, awesome product, easy payments.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response to all emails and order questions during flight.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for both Domestic and International was about average, I was never disappointed with the timing at all.

Stealth is absolutely amazing!

Items ordered

Raws
Primo
NPP
TPP
DHT
Mast P
Tren B
Proviron
Winny
Var
Dbol
Anadrol

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

HGH I'm currently running 10iu a day and the Raws are being used to prepare cycles all the way into next year. Each powder I check with a melting point test and has passed so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tdbukowski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tdbukowski
  • 7 months ago

Blood work for gh blacktops looks good.

https://imgur.com/S7wr5rx before 215ng/ml

https://imgur.com/AuB0Wb3 after 5iu (half vial) blacktop gh (three subq shots per day) 20 days 379ng/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Fast and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth is great.

Items ordered

blacktop gh
hcg
bac water
cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

baseline igf-1 was 215 ng/ml. After 20 days of 5 units (half vial split between 3 sub q shots) of the blacktop hg my igf-1 was 379ng/ml.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dwarven_Brewmaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dwarven_Brewmaster
  • 7 months ago

Shopped around for a raw reseller after I decided it was cheaper to brew my own gear for the long run. PPL had a good rep and I'd heard their stealth was great, which I needed as I was in New Zealand.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick communication when emailed, and fast confirmation of payment (used BTC)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth was so good even I had trouble finding the products. Customs DID open the package, inspected it, and passed it. Fantastic level of stealth!

Items ordered

Lots of raws (1.5kg total)
Test E
Test P
Tren A
NPP
Deca
EQ
Winny
Dbol
Adrol
Sdrol
Tbol
Ralox
Clomid
Nolva
Aromasin
Cialis
Accutane
BA
BB

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality raws at legit prices, delivering exactly what they sell when brewed. Used test prop for week along with tbol and feeling the gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • massvein's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • massvein
  • 8 months ago

this was my first order and I felt very good. wanna to put a future order

Communication & Ordering process

through website

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about a week to me

Items ordered

test e
anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel quality gains, strength is going up, regeneration is also great.

  • dav di's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dav di
  • 8 months ago

extremely fast ordering and delivery process, took 1 week from placing the order to recieving the items. no minimum quantities and at good prices.

definitely recommend

Communication & Ordering process

good communication usually responds in a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and discreet, super fast delivery.

Items ordered

TBol

I recommend shopping here!
  • MP Holguin's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • MP Holguin
  • 9 months ago

I was looking for a source with no minimum, reasonable prices, and domestic. I'm glad I found panda!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, website is easy to navigate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days to my door :)

Items ordered

Test E
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The superdrol was very mild but I guess I kind of expected that based on what I had read about it slight strength gain. I used it to kick start my cycle for the first 6 weeks at 25mg per day. The test was awesome as always. I put on about 20lbs while on cycle, notcied awesome strebgth gains and I ran it at 500mg/wk. I didn't have really any negative sides. Oily skin ans a little back acne.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enigmaticjoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Enigmaticjoe
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered and paid over a week ago. I liked the idea of their domestic raws since Naps screwed me on the Para deal like a lot of people here. So I sent my WU payment and it was declined due to regulatory compliance which meant their receiver was flagged. They were quick to help and gave me a new reciever...24 hours later, Im told my Arimidex is unavailable so store credit or swap it out. I went for their winny. Next 24-48 I am toldt heir cialis is out and had to do same so I asked if the proviron i ordered was available either and that is out. Half my order is not available and I dont need anything other than what I ordered...Plus theres not a lot of alternatives for replacement products....They promote shipping domestic within 3 days of payment and now I have nothing and dont have any cycle support plus I ordered a bunch of lab supplies for a specific order and I spent a decent amount of time calculating and researching and it is all for not. I am trying to figure out what to do from here because now I need a new source for my cycle support so more money and time....Uggg....

Update: Finally got things settled, revised my order. Applied my previous payment on a Monday, shipped on a Tuesday, received Friday.... Good deal and good service, I understand the issues just got a little frustrating but will definitely order again and have suggested it to my friends.

  • krisandlou0812's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • krisandlou0812
  • 9 months ago

I decided to use PPL mainly because I was given a bottle and never heard of them. I since then have put in 5 different orders. Love the product, packaging, and service. Everything about using and dealing with PPL has been top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast. I know the time change to their location so I would email them when I felt their "business hours" were open. And BAM....within an hour...sometimes withing 10-15 minutes I got my response. Any questions were answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well I must say their method of shipping is superb. With my multiple orders, I have received every package. My first order came within 10 days. I had one order come within 7 days which was extremely surprising. However, my last order took almost 30 days. So coming international it is a hit or miss really with the time frame.

Items ordered

Mast Prop
Mast Enan
Tren Ace
Tren Enan
TestProp
Test Enan
Halo
Anavar 10mg x100
Anavar 50mg x100

Product effectivenes and experience

I was able to compete in my first show and won first place. I would say the products are definitely quality. Will continue to purchase from this vendor. I have even supplied a few friends with PPL products and all will be getting more as well!

I recommend shopping here!
  • giardap's picture
  • EXP
  • 1113
 
  • giardap
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for PPL's hcg and rHGH blacktops

Communication & Ordering process

Fully automated
The 1 question i had was answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Exceptional

Items ordered

2x hcg
100iu's of the rHGH

Product effectivenes and experience

HCG - in terms of the aesthetics, 2 days and proper volume was achieved. Woth hydration load seems perfectly normal. Good product, no surprises.

rHGH - I had just finished some hgh from a different supplier so although i am a novice hgh user i had finetuned i feel the dose for lipolysis whilst on a bulking cycle. I feel PPLs rHGH has the edge on the other product in the lipolysis dept. But cannot be certain as i know it takes some time from start to the point of seeing visible benefits. I cannot compare sides because i maintained the PPL dose at 2iu's ed which is good for me. Actually, i can compare the dreams... both equally vivid.
This rHGH has me feelibg a little younger, i look a little younger, a scar on my leg has halved in size and i have been steadily leaning out despite a deca bulker and adding several kgs in lbm.

Additional commentary

I decided to buy from PPL because i watched how he dealt with a couple of teething troubles he had, on this board and another (when i was researching him).
The attitude was of transparency and a move to resolve which made me feel i could trust to have a good experience. I will be buying more hgh soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Militia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big Militia
  • 9 months ago

I put in an order a few weeks ago and sent the payment after placing the order. Source replied back saying he would get his financial department on it “ASAP”. I got a confirmation text message that the money was picked up the next day and the order status updated on their site to “Preparing package”

A week after sending the money I noticed it still said the package was being prepared so I decided to email and seee what was going on, and the first thing he said was “Hi, sorry for delay, I will push warehouse ASAP” then followed up a couple minutes later with “Hi, To be honest, the money is not collected yet, I will get the financial department on it ASAP.”

4 days after he sent that message he emailed me saying that I need to pay again to get my products. Keep in mind, I got the notification that funds had already been picked up.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Purplepandalabs.'s picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

If this issue didn’t get resolved please pm me and I’ll figure it out