EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

puregearonline.com

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.49
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.49/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 118
    • Views: 25103

puregearonline.com Reviews

  • Juniork's picture
  • NEW
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • Juniork
  • 5 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Columbia.jacked's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Columbia.jacked
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Caper682's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • Caper682
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mafou90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mafou90
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tal1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tal1977
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Macky86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Macky86
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thembert's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • thembert
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jman12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • jman12
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • xprocessor's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • xprocessor
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • comisso87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • comisso87
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DolphinKick96's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • DolphinKick96
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • CodyJay333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CodyJay333
  • 4 months ago

10/10

Communication & Ordering process

I found Eroids.com through google search and I decided to choose Puregestonline because from all those positive reviews I was reading. They answer all my questions I had within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was very impressed with how fast it came in the mail got my package within a week. Bubble wrapped very discreet.

Items ordered

Alpha North - Test400 10ml
Alpha North - Dbol 25mg 100 tablets
Alpha North - Clomid 25mg 100 tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle and loved every bit of it besides the bacne I experienced but the strength gains through the roof breaking alot plateau's I was dealing with. I'm very happy. I'm currently starting PCT. I highly recommend puregearonline because they are the GoToGuys for you Steroids needs. The products quality were excellent! I'm ordering from them again really soon.

Additional commentary

Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Beast123
  • 5 months ago

Ordered couple of items to try out these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were answered no later than 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet............ arrived safely.....

Items ordered

sustanon
npp

Product effectivenes and experience

Half way through fourth week pinning 1cc every monday, wednesday and friday.
Strength is up and have experienced strong testicular atrophy so far. Libido is through the roof feeling like a horny goat.
Running 500 mg npp alongside.
Excellent strength increase on all lifts. Joints are smooth as butter helping me go beyond limits.
Both sust and npp flow smoothly through 24 gauge and no pip as of yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fastfreddie6984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fastfreddie6984
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I found this site and company through a Google search and could not be more pleased with how great everything went. I bought the cialis. It arrived at my door in 3 days. The quality is very good and the price was excellent. U definitely recommend using this company to buy from. Package arrive in a discreet envelope. Thanks puregearonline. Highly recommend anyone to get the cialis, works like a charm and works all weekend

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Order went through, got tracking as soon as it shipped and arrived 3 days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Very good

Items ordered

100 tabs 25mg cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality. The real deal! Take 2 pills every Friday and lasts right to sunday.

Additional commentary

Smooth experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • cbautofinance's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cbautofinance
  • 5 months ago

I've been a customer of Puregearoinline for a couple of years now after a friend told me about the site. My experience has been positive every time. The correspondence is awesome! They are very quick to respond to any questions you have, ordering, payment and delivery is impressive. Im very impressed with the quality of their products as well and have had great results. I would highly recommend Peargearonline to anyone that wants great quality with awesome customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Hands down the best! Almost instant response from the team!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Confidential, safe handling. Great!

Items ordered

HCG and mixing supplies

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used some other brands and generic HCG and nothing compares to the HCG I've received from Peargear. I trust their product and have had great results as well as my friends and family that have used it too! I've only done injections and do a cycle anywhere from 21 days to 43 days following a strict protocol.

Additional commentary

The pricing is great aswwell. Very happy to be a customer of Peargearonline and will be one for many more years!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Manish's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Manish
  • 5 months ago

Im in the middle of my cut, figured I utilize some t3 & nolva to prevent estrogen related side effects from other gear. I was looking through online vendors they all seemed sketchy, I live in Toronto so I was looking for a vendor that supplies within Canada. Thanks to eroids I came across puregearonline.com read some reviews seemed legit & highly reliable & decided to give it a shot. I'm highly pleased that I did!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, very professional & fast reply. Answered all questions very clearly. Customer service was fantastic 10/10.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

High quality- Packaging, bubble wrapped, very discreet. came in two appealing containers. You can tell these guys are not bunk.

Items ordered

Alpha North - T3 (Cytomel) 25mcg

Alpha North - Nolvadex 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality product, 100% legitimacy, consistent & reliable.

Additional commentary

There guys are very professional, & are most certainly not bunk. I live in Toronto Canada, Ordered on Wednesday, tracking address was provided on Friday & received package on Monday. 3 day shipping. xpress-post. Awesome service, these guys will most certainly be my go to for gear.

If you live in Canada then I HIGHLY recommend these guys, very reliable & quick delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • strongman77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • strongman77
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The products felt premium and arrived quickly. They were well packaged. Support was well, supportive. They helped answer all my questions. I would order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. They responded back to all my messages. The were happy to answer my questions about the quality & concentration of the products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Bubble wrapped and the items even had their own branding package that they came in which made it seem a bit more premium then other competitors. I got the order in 3 days.

Items ordered

2x Testosterone
1x Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Zero pip and results have been good.

Additional commentary

I would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fredi6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Fredi6
  • 5 months ago

No serial of authentication so i gotta get my blood checked this week and ill know for sure.. cus i dont feel hgh sides and no band aid smell..

Communication & Ordering process

Resolvin in communication.. asking for return of item and refund but im away from canada for a while..

Items ordered

Hgh

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Foxtrotter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Foxtrotter
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I recently became a first time customer of Puregearonline.com, was looking for a local supplier but my buddy told me to try out puregearonline, didn't know what to expect at first but can honestly say I am more than happy with the results!

Communication & Ordering process

They are fast in responding to any questions, and they go above and beyond to answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered within the timeline they stated, and everything is safely wrapped.

Items ordered

Winny 25mg/100count
Testosterone E 250mg/ml
Nolvadex 20mg/100count

(for a buddy)
Anavar 10mg/100count x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test E at 500mg a week for 10 weeks with winstrol used for the last 6 weeks at 50mg/pd. maintained a caloric defect of 500-600cal per day. The winstrol effects kicked in on about day 4. This was my first time on cycle, and the gains are pretty awesome to me personally! Just finished pct and no problems with any of their products!

Additional commentary

Will def keep using puregearonline.com for cycles!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Puny pecs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Puny pecs
  • 6 months ago

I recently became a first time customer of Puregearonline.com when my usual supplier up and dissapeared. I was obviously sceptical basing my decision on online reviews but a couple of gym rats I know said that they where efficient and stocked quality product so I gave them a shot and so far I am not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never ordered gear online before so I had many questions about the process and order confirmation. Puregearonline.com answered every email I sent them and also a follow up email after I received my order. They went beyond my expectations.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery timeline was as advertised and double wrapped in blister wrap. Very secure.

Items ordered

Winny: 25mg/100count.
Sustanon 300.

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been on this order for a few weeks now(500mg/wk) and because I was on prescription sustanon 250 before, I know this product is legit. I'm on a caloric defect of 800cal per day but my lean muscle is up 2.5%. My free test count is holding high at 1100 (I'm 44 yrs old) and libido is cruising. The effects off the winny was evident in 3 days at 50mg/pd.

Additional commentary

Like I said, this is my first order and so far it looks like I'll keep using Puregearonline.com. total testosterone and free testosterone counts don't lie.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alex1122's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • alex1122
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Razanetor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Razanetor
  • 6 months ago

I found PureGearOnline through eroids forum about a year ago and I am glad that I did. These guys are really good, communication is quick, great products and fast delivery. I don’t think I will be going to anyone else anymore.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond to all inquiries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and discreet. Bottles are wrapped nicely so there is no fear of them getting damaged during shipping.

Items ordered

Test 400
TNT 400
Sustanon 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using test in low dosages for a long time now. My test was a bit low but not low enough for my doctor to prescribe therapy so I decided to take the matters in my own hands and I am very happy with that decision. I cruise on test for 6 months then take a break for 3 and then cruise again. Some times I add tren or some other ester just to get a little kick. I have been very happy with the quality of the products from PureGearOnline. Smooth oils little to no pain or swelling afterwards and an over all great feeling of being on juice. Hard pumps and super sex drive. Love these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Casper1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Casper1234
  • 6 months ago

I recently moved and had absolutely no connections! I took a chance with puregear and wow super easy ! They were fast at responding and my items arrived within 2 days !! 100% my go to!! 4 weeks after delivery and still couldnt happier :)

Communication & Ordering process

Literally within an hour and super helpful!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely and safely packaged

Items ordered

Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on test cyp for 10 weeks used their cyp for my last 4 weeks and blood levels came back on point !! With continual growth and no new sides a+

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gym guy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Gym guy
  • 6 months ago

I ordered Test e and dbol from PUREGEARONLINE.COM.

Communication & Ordering process

They provided an excellent customer service and got back to me on every question i had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was plain and simple but discreet.

Items ordered

40 ml Test e
1 tub of dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test e for 12 weeks and kicked it off with dbol 4 weeks 50mg/ED. Smooth oil and easily pinned through 25 g. Around week 4 I started to feel all good effects of high test. Libido through the roof, mood, energy and stamina improved too. Dbol pumps were mind blowing and intense, to an extent that sometimes i couldn't finish workouts.

Additional commentary

It was a pleasant experience and liked how they handle the business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheMTLguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheMTLguy
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

As a first user of this website I was a bit skeptic but a friend of mine told me to try it. He told me PUREGEARONLINE was legit.. so I did. First I emailed them to ask how was the process for payment and shipment. I received an email the following day. Payment is very easy. I received My order, exactly like the guy from PUREGEARONLINE told me. 3 business days after my payment! I was really happy and relieved that this was a legit company. They emailed me also if I had any question regarding my cycle and nutrition during the cycle. They are very professional and fast to respond. WHEN YOU ORDER THEY SEND YOU THE TRACKING NUMBER of the shipment wich make you feel you have nothing to worry about!!
I trully recommend them to any members in Canada..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was FAST. CLEAR and EASY. they even told I could email them anytime if I had any question regarding on how much I should use during the cycle and for nutrition as well.. they seem very

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was perfectly new. The bottles were clean and in perfect state! It was nicely wrapped in bubble protective paper and send via Fast track. As soon as you order they send you the tracking number of you're shipment via mail. really good service.

Items ordered

Test enanthate 10ml/250mg
Trenb acetate 10mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were in perfect state. the oil in the product is good quality.
absolutely LEGIT!

Additional commentary

I live in Montreal . I think they are in west coast. service was fast...I totally recommend them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ansonm64's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ansonm64
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is the only online vendor I'll use. Payment process is easy and product is legit. I'm still a newb but I have a long path ahead of me. It's good to have a vendor I trust.
Used:
TBOL
Arimidex
Nolvadex
HCG on its way

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are fast and professional. They email directly and answer quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best thing is these guys are from canada shipping to canada, so no customs or anything to worry about no chance of anyone poking their nose where it doesn't belong

Items ordered

TBOL
Arimidex
Nolvadex
HCG on its way

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle, so I have nothing to compare it to, but progress was acheived as described

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaggajatt05's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Jaggajatt05
  • 7 months ago

If you are in Canada trust a domestic source. Trust puregearonline . Paid on thursday. Shipped on friday. Received on Monday. Seriously. So fast. Packaging in nice. Great Pumps. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping

Items ordered

Anadrol
Dianabol
Sustanon
Deca
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Great pumps. Lots of energy.

Additional commentary

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • vascular613's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • vascular613
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

These guys are very professional, efficient, and helpful. Along with a great quality product and very good service, they offered their assistance with dieting and dosage to maximize results. I strongly recommend these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Items ordered

var
clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • keyo1995's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • keyo1995
  • 8 months ago

Great online source

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always respond quickly and offer to help with all needs, including cycle and training advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet safe package

Items ordered

tren ace deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using then for ten days, already leaner and stronger

Additional commentary

I highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingburger666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kingburger666
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

High quality products! Never been disappointed. Extremely discreet packaging and by far the best customer service I have ever encountered.

If you're in Canada I would 100% recommend.

5/5!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely quick and responsive in cases of delays or issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and delivered extremely quickly.

Items ordered

Test E
Clomid
Arimidex
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Extremely high. The test e is extremely clean and strong. HCG as well. All products exactly as advertised.

Additional commentary

I would suggest using these guys based on the customer service alone. Products are certainly the real deal.

I recommend shopping here!