proroid.com

  • proroid.com is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Writing reviews disabled.

  • Owned by proroid
    • Score: 17.25
    • Avg: 8.31/10:1
    • Votes: 16
    • Reviews: 499
    • Views: 50780

proroid.com Reviews

  • pro-roid's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • pro-roid
  • 2 months ago

Since you banned our normal account so we cannot reply to you and you are trying to keep us quiet:

Pale, this is in regard to your post here of proving us wrong. What exactly have you proven wrong about us??

You are still ignoring the fact where we can post our proof about the situation here with us and how it really is.

As least you already admitted that sources pay here to stay on top. Some honesty!

Why did this all start, we were in first place for the CA section, told eroids off when you guys asked for money and now we are trashed and put in dead last. You want proof of all of this, we have the screen shots or all interaction. Let the people see how it really goes here.

Communication & Ordering process

asasasda

Items ordered

asdadada

  • RK455's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • RK455
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RK455's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I read rules & followed

Communication & Ordering process

I read rules & followed

Items ordered

I read rules & followed

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2108
 

you did not

  • RK455's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

not cool my review deleted

why?

Communication & Ordering process

why?

Items ordered

why?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2108
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • BigBradS's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • BigBradS
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • proroid's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • -104
 

Thanks for the positive review. There will be more to come as we are now providing a link to our customers to engage here more and more if they are happy with our service and ask where they can review us.

Guess the mods and admin is sleeping here as your positive and well written review is still up. LMFAO

Wonder when they delete it, if they will give a real reason for doing so or just say it broke the rules and is not a real review. We screen shot all of these as well, so not to worry. Too bad the admin/mods will not sign off on who deleted them as are too chicken shit of putting their handle to it.

We see they are already starting to neg. your review as well. Soon will be deleted. We will post it up for you as well if that happens.

  • JoshA's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • JoshA
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • proroid's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • -104
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2108
 

If pale flagged a review I suggest you take it up with him as a private matter and find out why. If you think you're going to repost a review and supersede pales decision, you've got another thing coming.

  • proroid's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • -104
 

Thanks for the positive review of our service. Unfortunately, as you can see already Eroids the admin here is also involved in trying to tarnish our rep. Luckily no one really cares about eroids and when we called their mods and head admin out, they go quiet and only say... there is no proof. It helps that these positive reviews are being deleted as only proves our point more and more. Keep up the positive reviews, the mods and admins here can suck on each other as we will further expose them and their sleazy tactics.

Surprisingly, anyone wonder why one guy is allowed to post 4-5 negative reviews trashing us and saying we are a scam, all while these reviews are half ass and just claim they did not get their order and these stay. He even gets positive rep for each one of these. LOL. All while your detailed and proper positive review is deleted and you are negative repped. LMFAO! Pretty apparent what is happening here.

Let's see, this is the part that one of them now realizes the truth is coming out and threaten to ban us for like the 10th time... which will only prove out point further. Since we are calling them out and not breaking any rules. LOL

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2108
 

No threat... See ya.

  • Legion von 6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Legion von 6
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • proroid's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • -104
 

Thanks for the positive review of our service. Unfortunately, as you can see already Eroids the admin here is also involved in trying to tarnish our rep. Luckily no one really cares about eroids and when we called their mods and head admin out, they go quiet and only say... there is no proof. It helps that these positive reviews are being deleted as only proves our point more and more. Keep up the positive reviews, the mods and admins here can suck on each other as we will further expose them and their sleazy tactics.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1325
 

When they all appear like they were written by the same person they get deleted. This is especially true when the entity does nothing else here but leave a review. And we really do not care what you think.

  • proroid's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • -104
 
  • proroid
  • 2 months ago
  • @Pale

Wait, is this not a review board for people to do just that? Leave a review and nothing else if they like?? LOL, is eroids not set up for just that purpose mainly? You are looking more and more dumb each time you reply and we love it as only shows everyone here that visits your hidden agenda with us. Keep it up. LOL

Your suck a handjob, and just all pissy as we do not respect your artificial mod powers here. LOL. Remember a few pages back we called you out! We have proof of you and your mods being corrupt stemming back already 3 years when this all started between us (the time where we were in first place and your staff demanded money from us to stay there, surprisingly we told you off and now are in last place and only negative reviews are being allowed to stay). Why not tell us where we can post this so we can deal with this in public light and show how eroids really is. Or you too chicken shit??? Let everyone be the judge here.

We have screen shots of all these reviews as well that you claim they were all written by the same person, you know this is not true at all and we can post these as well in that section so everyone can decide. Why not??

Wait, is this where you ignore the fact and then reply only... "you have no proof". Well if we don't, why are you so afraid for us to post this here where everyone can see, give us a place. We are calling your lying ass out!

Or you going to negative rep this reply and make it disappear or delete it as well like most of the stuff here?? Everyone sees through your little game more and more. Keep it up ;)

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1325
 

You keep forgetting I already proved you wrong. Anyone is free to go back into your SI and see for themselves. But since you seem to have a mental problem and just cannot get along here now ypu can stay gone.

  • JoshA's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • JoshA
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JoshA's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • proroid's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • -104
 

Thanks for the positive review of our service. Unfortunately, as you can see already Eroids the admin here is also involved in trying to tarnish our rep. Luckily no one really cares about eroids and when we called their mods and head admin out, they go quiet and only say... there is no proof. It helps that these positive reviews are being deleted as only proves our point more and more. Keep up the positive reviews, the mods and admins here can suck on each other as we will further expose them and their sleazy tactics.

  • HannaStrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • HannaStrong
  • 2 months ago

Multiple orders in, always happy with the support and service.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, whenever was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging as always, 2 days usually, sometimes will take 3 but never longer.

Items ordered

Northern Clenbuterol
Northern T3
Northern Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered the Northern brand several times and am very happy with it. It is very high quality and works it's wonders. Clenbuterol take 1-2 tabs daily, T3 is 2 tabs daily and the Anavar is dosed at 2 tabs per day. So that is 40mg. Lean and hard for the summer, very happy always with the result of this brand and products. Was able to get a lot leaner and gain 2-3 lbs at the same time. Could not ask for more with this cycle.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend these guys, extremely happy with the service and delivery. Learn how to use bitcoin as then payments are a breeze.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sleepygirl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sleepygirl
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • proroid's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • -104
 

Thanks for the positive review of our service. Unfortunately, as you can see already Eroids the admin here is also involved in trying to tarnish our rep. Luckily no one really cares about eroids and when we called their mods and head admin out, they go quiet and only say... there is no proof. It helps that these positive reviews are being deleted as only proves our point more and more. Keep up the positive reviews, the mods and admins here can suck on each other as we will further expose them and their sleazy tactics.

  • moe_lester's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • moe_lester
  • 2 months ago

The opening line below is sarcasm you proroid idiot. Copying your fake positive review format.

Facts:
1. I paid proroid good money via bitcoin.
2. Confirmation of payment eventually recieved from proroid
3. Invalid tracking number sent by proroid may 27.
4. Tracking number still invalid after 2 months of being told to be patient.
5. No product received. Out $150.

So here is a critical question? What is the point of providing a tracking number if the product cant be tracked? If proroid claims i received the product where is confirmation of shipment? There is none because i dont think anything was shipped.

After reading positive comments by non members written in the same syntax but different email adresses it occured to me that the email responses, fake positive reviews, and providing invalid canada post tracking numbers is just a way to blame the mail service when nothing is shipped. If proroid just took the money with no email confirmations and no fake positive reviews and no canada post scapegoat im sure sales would plummet and website would eventually shutdown.

So all i ask of honest guys thinking about making a purchase is to ask yourself whether you want to play along with the proroid shipping games and risk losing your money. The tracking number thing is total bullshit. If cdn customs is a non issue within Canada just use a courier and charge customer. Simple. Oh yeah harder to discredit courier with actual tracked parcels.

NOI HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PRODUCT.

Communication & Ordering process

BS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

BS

Items ordered

TEST CYPIONATE X 2

Additional commentary

BS

  • proroid's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • -104
 

Here are some facts.
- Order was shipped, tracking provided.
- Canada Post is not always reliable with prepaid packs and tracking numbers. We know this and protect ourselves in cases such as this (where people may want to reverse scam us by claiming they never received anything). We state this clearly on our FAQ page where we do not take responsibility for any Canada Post loses.
- You received your order and are trying to get free stuff from us. You even contacted us threatening that you would start shit here if we did not reship you another pack.
- We told you take a look at our FAQ page. We are not sending you anything, you got your pack and stop trying to reverse scam us.
- Take a look at a few other people here, same situation, they all received their orders even though was a problem with Canada Post tracking.
- If you want continue to say we scammed you, go for it. People see it is complete bullshit and you are just out to get something free. Surprisingly you are the only one claiming not to have received your order here. Go play elsewhere and don't try to revers scam us for 2 bottles of cyp.

HOW LOW ARE PEOPLE LIKE YOURSELF!

  • moe_lester's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • moe_lester
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2108
 

Only one review per order is allowed.

  • proroid's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • -104
 

You actually keep posting a negative review every 1-2 weeks here and not as you claim.

You keep trying to trash and discredit us here post after post. What ever happened to making one order and one review for it. Kind of only discrediting yourself. Good luck with that. When once people believed in your BS reviews of us, kind of makes them think now.

Yes, go to your "Mexico Pharma" route. What ever source that is and go support them on their review page.

BEWARE - revers scammer asking for free stuff, or else he would trash us here.

  • BlazinCaucasian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BlazinCaucasian
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am not affiliated in any way with proroid or eroids and I'm the kind of person that will usually only post a review after I have a negative experience. However, after my last order with proroid and it being such a smooth, flawless transaction, I felt obligated to post about my positive experience given all of the unfounded negative reviews posted on here lately.

Admittedly, I was hesitant to place another order after reading several reviews saying that they had been waiting 4+ weeks for their order. However, my past 3 orders had all been received in a timely manner so I decided to give them the benefit of the doubt and order again. I opted to pay Moneygram, but the payment would not be accepted. I then placed another order and tried paying through Western Union, which was also declined. At this point I was starting to believe the reviews I had read, but the quick communication from proroid led me to placing my first order using bitcoin. This process was easy to follow and my payment was received about an hour after sending it. I received a confirmation of shipment the next night and a tracking number that wasn't in Canada Post's system yet. I would just like to say that, THIS IS 100% ON CANADA POST! The tracking number still hadn't been entered the next day, but lo and behold the following day I came home to a delivery notice from Canada Post. Three days after I had placed my order the products arrived with exactly everything I ordered.

I will continue to use proroid in the future and would highly recommend that everyone else does as well. They aren't in the business of ripping you off and if you ensure that your shipping address is correct and you pay properly, you will get what you order! Be patient and remember that we aren't exactly dealing with products that are legal.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication is excellent and they have always gotten back to me a couple hours after contacting them. I had issues with Moneygram and Western Union and they let me know that bitcoin payment was available again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and properly wrapped and secured. I've never not received something that I ordered and it has always arrived in a timely manner

Items ordered

I've ordered a plethora of different products from proroid from Teragon Test E to Generic Pharma Cialis to Norvotrop HCG.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've never had an issue with product quality. Everything that I have received has been authentic and did was it was supposed to do. You get what you pay for.

Additional commentary

I'm honestly baffled that proroid gets such a bad rap around here. They are one of the best suppliers in Canada and I will continue to use them with confidence in the future. Thank you proroid!

I recommend shopping here!